130x130_sq_1236564244215-gisellebrett_319

Lush Floral

Walnut Creek , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

By Appointment
Walnut Creek, CA US (map)

PHONE

415-608-7210

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are an award-winning floral design company, specializing in weddings and special events. Our main goal is to help evoke the feeling and style of your event and your unique... Read more
We are an award-winning floral design company, specializing in weddings and special events. Our main goal is to help evoke the feeling and style of your event and your unique personalities through your flowers. We will work in concert with your overall asthetic plan for your wedding day, taking into consideration venue, season, attire, linen choices, color scheme and all the important details. With offices in Northern California and Las Vegas; available for travel. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1215918259399-w60812_0384
130x130_sq_1217784711148-1-q-6
130x130_sq_1217784816496-5-t-6
130x130_sq_1217784912757-10
130x130_sq_1217784955718-13
130x130_sq_1217785003738-14
130x130_sq_1217785361075-16-i-1
130x130_sq_1217785459100-img_0657
130x130_sq_1217882044210-img_0699
130x130_sq_1218392317837-10-oo-24
130x130_sq_1218392556079-20080329_0055
130x130_sq_1218392791790-20080329_1119
130x130_sq_1229964247129-jrbridesmaid
130x130_sq_1229964321131-gisellebrett_204

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
We have a selection of arches, chuppahs, ceremony structures, vases, candelabra and other decorative items to offer. We can also source other rentals if we don't have what you're looking for, and can even take care of your linens.
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
We are always excited to add special touches that are non-floral when they accent our floral work. We have done many arrangements incorporating feathers, jewels, fruits and vegetables, among other items.
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
We do all the set up of your wedding flowers for your wedding and reception. Delivery and installation fees are usually 12-15% on top of your flowers and rentals.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
We will always offer a complimentary site inspection if we have not worked at that particular site. We can arrange to do this together, or we can visit the site on our own.
Do you offer flower preservation services?
We do not offer preservation services.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lysandra
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I could not ask for better flowers. I showed her what I was looking for and she wowed me beyond belief. Every centerpiece and bouquet was perfect. There isn't anything she couldn't do. She even did a floral piece with a chandelier! Totally amazing! When I gave her the incorrect count of tables (bride brain) she scrambled to make sure the last table had a gorgeous centerpiece!
I could not ask for better flowers. I showed her what I was looking for and she wowed me beyond belief. Every centerpiece Read more...
I could not ask for better flowers. I showed her what I was looking for and she wowed me beyond belief. Every centerpiece and bouquet was perfect. There isn't anything she couldn't do. She even did a floral piece with a chandelier! Totally amazing! When I gave her the incorrect count of tables (bride brain) she scrambled to make sure the last table had a gorgeous centerpiece! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
howremarkable
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Jennifer at Lush did an outstanding job. She is imaginative, meticulous and pleasant! From the initial planning process through the big day she was a joy to work with!
Jennifer at Lush did an outstanding job. She is imaginative, meticulous and pleasant! From the initial planning process Read more...
Jennifer at Lush did an outstanding job. She is imaginative, meticulous and pleasant! From the initial planning process through the big day she was a joy to work with! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsPistachio
Wedding:
5/25/2008
4.2/5.0
Jennifer is an artist when it comes to flowers. I was the bride who knew NOTHING about flowers. I had a vision in my head that was pretty much described by "loose" and "organic". In my second meeting with Jennifer I walked in with flowers that I didn't know the names of and probably pointed to 10 completely different styles and said "I want that, and that, but not that."

Jennifer was able to pull my vision described by words like "pretty" and "curly things" and "organic" out of my head and into beautiful floral arrangements.

What most impressed me about Jennifer was she took all aspects of my weddings into consideration when planning my floral design. All of the colors popped beautifully with the setting, and while eclectic, flowed together perfectly.

If you hire Jennifer you are not hiring a florist, you are hiring a floral artist.
Jennifer is an artist when it comes to flowers. I was the bride who knew NOTHING about flowers. I had a vision in my head Read more...
Jennifer is an artist when it comes to flowers. I was the bride who knew NOTHING about flowers. I had a vision in my head that was pretty much described by "loose" and "organic". In my second meeting with Jennifer I walked in with flowers that I didn't know the names of and probably pointed to 10 completely different styles and said "I want that, and that, but not that."

Jennifer was able to pull my vision described by words like "pretty" and "curly things" and "organic" out of my head and into beautiful floral arrangements.

What most impressed me about Jennifer was she took all aspects of my weddings into consideration when planning my floral design. All of the colors popped beautifully with the setting, and while eclectic, flowed together perfectly.

If you hire Jennifer you are not hiring a florist, you are hiring a floral artist. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fridayalways
Wedding:
5/6/2008
5.0/5.0
great attention to detail and timing
great attention to detail and timing
great attention to detail and timing Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alisha
Wedding:
11/11/2007
5.0/5.0
I booked jennifer last minute, and after talking with many other florist. She was happy to accomidate my requests, listen to my desires as a bride, and was amamzing at
interpreting my ideas. I booked her long distance for a destination wedding (newport beach- to napa valley). We had no in person consultaion, or viewing ahead of time, and
I must tell you..... when I saw her with my flowers for the first time, I cried with joy.
She got it PERFECTLY!!!! My only regret is that she does not live here in newport beach, so I can use her more often. My flowers were the one headache I had in with my wedding plans, and she made it all go away when she arrived. Thank you again Jennifer!!
I booked jennifer last minute, and after talking with many other florist. She was happy to accomidate my requests, listen Read more...
I booked jennifer last minute, and after talking with many other florist. She was happy to accomidate my requests, listen to my desires as a bride, and was amamzing at
interpreting my ideas. I booked her long distance for a destination wedding (newport beach- to napa valley). We had no in person consultaion, or viewing ahead of time, and
I must tell you..... when I saw her with my flowers for the first time, I cried with joy.
She got it PERFECTLY!!!! My only regret is that she does not live here in newport beach, so I can use her more often. My flowers were the one headache I had in with my wedding plans, and she made it all go away when she arrived. Thank you again Jennifer!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lkm
Wedding:
10/21/2007
5.0/5.0
Lush Floral did a WONDERFUL job for my wedding. I couldn't have asked for better work or a more professional and helpful staff. I would recommend them to anyone.
Lush Floral did a WONDERFUL job for my wedding. I couldn't have asked for better work or a more professional and helpful Read more...
Lush Floral did a WONDERFUL job for my wedding. I couldn't have asked for better work or a more professional and helpful staff. I would recommend them to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
8/25/2007
5.0/5.0
My experience with Lush Floral was fantastic. Jennifer is very creative and great with colors. I had very specific ideas about what i wanted and envisioned, and Jennifer made it a reality. I would highly recommend Lush, and their prices compared to comparable floral design companies were very good.
My experience with Lush Floral was fantastic. Jennifer is very creative and great with colors. I had very specific ideas Read more...
My experience with Lush Floral was fantastic. Jennifer is very creative and great with colors. I had very specific ideas about what i wanted and envisioned, and Jennifer made it a reality. I would highly recommend Lush, and their prices compared to comparable floral design companies were very good. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MarisaOC
Wedding:
5/27/2007
4.8/5.0
Jennifer of Lush Floral was a complete God-send. She is amazingly talented. The flowers she did for our wedding were SPECTACULAR. During our first meeting, I showed her pictures of floral arrangements I liked. She took those ideas and made them into some of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen.

She was one of my most favorite people to work with. She was very prompt in returning my emails/phone calls. On the day of the wedding, she came by and said "hi" and to see how things were going. That really impressed the socks off me. She was really a great vendor. Highly, highly, highly recommended!
Jennifer of Lush Floral was a complete God-send. She is amazingly talented. The flowers she did for our wedding were Read more...
Jennifer of Lush Floral was a complete God-send. She is amazingly talented. The flowers she did for our wedding were SPECTACULAR. During our first meeting, I showed her pictures of floral arrangements I liked. She took those ideas and made them into some of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen.

She was one of my most favorite people to work with. She was very prompt in returning my emails/phone calls. On the day of the wedding, she came by and said "hi" and to see how things were going. That really impressed the socks off me. She was really a great vendor. Highly, highly, highly recommended! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
By Appointment, Walnut Creek, CA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lush Floral
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1236564244215-gisellebrett_319