130x130_sq_1355199789586-bridemaids2

Luxe Bridal Couture

Eagan , MN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

* NEW LARGER LOCATION*, 3918 Cedar Grove Parkway
Eagan, MN US 55122 (map)

PHONE

612-353-5941

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Luxe Bridal is a full service bridal salon especially for the curvaceous bride, size 12-32!

We offer private appointment suites and provide highly personalized attention in... Read more
Luxe Bridal is a full service bridal salon especially for the curvaceous bride, size 12-32!

We offer private appointment suites and provide highly personalized attention in which brides can choose from an array of beautiful wedding gowns that you can actually try on. No detail will be overlooked as we help you find YOUR DRESS and accessories. Luxe also carries bridesmaid and mother's dresses for all shapes and sizes of the bridal party. At Luxe Bridal we want brides to celebrate their curves. Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1334621175465-luxelogo2
130x130_sq_1317691345793-entry
130x130_sq_1334613150229-mg9961
130x130_sq_1334611841415-jewerly
130x130_sq_1317691247030-mg710212
130x130_sq_1334611911316-privateloungearea1
130x130_sq_1317691291302-mg715312
130x130_sq_1334611876945-showroomdresses
130x130_sq_1334620934615-cm20123
130x130_sq_1317691358102-privateloungearea2
130x130_sq_1334613071655-mg9906
130x130_sq_1334612905699-welcome
130x130_sq_1334620886343-cm20121

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
We do require appointments so we can provide you a high level of customer service and the ultimate bridal shopping experience!
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely fabulous experience -- they remember you and spend the time you desire getting you what you need. I bought my dress (the third I tried on), my veil (after a much longer appointment and more indecision), have picked up my dress, and they helped my mom look at MOB dresses just because we were in the store - she didn't have an appointment. They make you feel absolutely fabulous and give a fantastic experience for brides on the curvier side! :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abby
Wedding:
10/17/2014
4.8/5.0
One word: AMAZING! My mom, sister, and I went to Luxe to find me a dress. It was the first (and only) place I had gone to, to try on dresses. I was SO nervous to try on dresses because I'm not a tiny girl. I worked with Audrey as my consultant, and she was great. She had me try on all different styles of dresses to make sure I found what I liked. She was so patient with my party and I as we debated between dresses and had to keep changing. She makes eveyrhing so calming. I recommend this to EVERYONE that is nervous about going shopping.

TIP: Go during the week and during the day. Make a fun afternoon of it. We were the ONLY one's in the store at 1 PM on Wednesday, and we didn't have to rush at all, and were able to take our time with all the dresses.

Tip 2: Get the "I Do" package. It's worth the money (veil, bra, and earrings). My veil along was the cost of the package.

Good luck ladies!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1380988916965-timlibby-23
Rosebud27
Wedding:
10/4/2014
4.8/5.0
Luxe was absolutely amazing. Melissa blew me away with her great attitude and willingness to accommodate everything I threw her way. I am so excited to wear my dress on my wedding day!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosie
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
The best experience imaginable! Great staff. More inventory than anywhere else we'd been by far.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandy
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
They do such a wonderful job making you and your guests feel right at home. You feel comfortable, even as a plus size bride, trying on dresses because they are made for you. The only wedding dress place in the twin cities I would return to. And I just love my dress and am looking forward to wearing it very soon!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
As a plus size bride I knew that it would be tricky to find a sample gown to try on. Once I found out that Luxe was a salon full of plus sized gowns I didn't even think of going anywhere else. I found my dress on my first visit there and was thrilled with my options of what I could try on. It was a great experience and I would recommend it to any plus sized bride!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Luxe Bridal Couture responded with the following comments:

Thank you Kate for sharing your amazing experience at Luxe Bridal! Congratulations again on finding THE dress, it was such a pleasure helping you and can't wait for your special day!!

Best Wishes!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaleeza
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
As a plus size bride it was really important for me to be able to be treated as a bride and try on dresses and not feel limited in what i was able to choose for me wedding dress. Luxe Bridal made that day so special for me and really feel like a true moment in the wedding planning process. I had a large crowd with me and everyone was able to sit and relax while i changed dresses. Also people at the shop are really responsive and there for your needs. And it was a pressure free appointment and they were there to tell me what i needed to know.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Luxe Bridal Couture responded with the following comments:

Hi Jaleeza,
Thank you so much for your amazing review, we really appreciate your feedback! It was such a pleasure working with you and meeting your family. We can't wait to see pictures of your special day you will look stunning in your gown! Best Wishes, Shayna, Owner @ Luxe Bridal
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
6/6/2014
3.0/5.0
I wasn't wowed by Luxe. It was nice that they carried larger sizes to try on but that was lacking when it came time for my bridesmaids to try on dresses. They were attentive to my appointment but barely present for my bridesmaids. I was the one lacing them into dresses. Also, even though we had our measurements taken there and went with the sizes suggested every single dress was at least 1-2 sizes too big which meant bigger alteration bills for us.I wouldn't say that Luxe was terrible, I just expected better service for the price.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Luxe Bridal Couture responded with the following comments:

Hi Cristina, Thank you for your feedback. We always strive to give each and every customer the best of service and experience as we can. I am sorry that we were not there to help each girl into her dress, we will address this with our staff. Again thank you for the feedback and wish you all the best!

With regard to sizing we do always advise each bride and bridesmaid to order off the designers size chart suggest size, many times the hips are the largest measurement that we have to go off of so it more then likely is always larger on top and in the midsection which yes alterations will always be required to fit properly since a dress is not made off their specific measurements. But we do give the maid an option on the contract to size down if she wants to order a different size then suggest.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.3/5.0
Great experience. Sad to see them move so far out of the city. Loved their uptown store.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Luxe Bridal Couture responded with the following comments:

We loved our old location too and miss it but just getting to small and it was great to move to our new larger location to not only to grow our company but improve our service, selection and experience for our Luxe Brides, maids and mothers!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I originally was going to buy my dress at a bigger store just because I figure they would have more options but I then discovered Luxe Bridal and let’s say I was glad I did! They are friendly willing to find you the perfect dress I mean they are amazing they listen to what you are looking for and find it! My mom picked a dress out that was beautiful but was over my price range I fell in love, but I knew I couldn’t get. I had a second appointment with my girls to show them the dress and my consultant Audrey surprised me by finding an amazing dress that was even better and the price range was perfect!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Guy and LeeAnn
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
I was very happy to be able to find a beautiful wedding dress in plus sizes - the selection was great and the staff at Luxe Bridal in Eagan MN were wonderful to work with!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
11/16/2013
4.0/5.0
I really had a great overall experience at Luxe. It was so wonderful being able to try on dresses that actually fit me! Nikki did a fantastic job of listening to what I was looking for and i was able to find the perfect dress and veil. There were a couple things that I feel could be improved on. In terms of getting the dress altered, they only do fittings on Thursday nights. I actually live in Duluth, MN and it was not possible for me to travel down to the cities on a weeknight to go to fittings. Luckily, I was able to find an amazing seamstress in Duluth that altered the dress to fit me perfectly. The only other thing I had an issue with is the Bridal Styling Event. I was under the impression that there would be tons of options for jewelry and lingerie so I made a special trip to the cities for this event. I did find some awesome jewelry. The selection was pretty limited and there were only a couple different styles for lingerie. That being said, I would definitely recommend Luxe to find your dream dress. The salon is beautiful and intimate and when looking for a dress, they really make you feel special. :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.5/5.0
My dress was beautiful! I received so many compliments on it. I found the same dress a little cheaper at another plus size store, but I was informed that the other store may be underpricing the rules set forth by the designer. Since Luxe wasn't allowed to match the price, they threw my veil in free, which saved me a lot of money in the long run! I do have a couple minor concerns. When I went in for my appointment, I was early and hoping to get in a little early since I had a long drive back home. However they were swamped and I ended up not getting in until at least 15 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. Not really their fault, but I felt a tiny bit ignored. We browsed the racks while we waited, and she did a good job pulling most of what we wanted to see, however I felt like she didn't always understand what I wanted in my dress, because she kept pulling other dresses that had aspects I didn't like even after telling her I didn't like them. Now, Luxe Bridal is not a big chain store, which is good, but has a slight problem. Their hours can be a little inconvenient at times. They're closed Mondays and Tuesdays, and sometimes Sundays. Because of this, they can be a little hard to get a hold of. The other dress stores in my town are open long hours, every day. My dress came in looking beautiful, but it was a late (which was no fault of Luxe's). We were supposed to get my dress by either June or July (she said probably June, but wrote the end of July to be safe). Mid-August, my dress still hadn't came in, so my mom called them and learned that there was a problem with the dress-maker, and that Luxe would sort it out immediately. I wish I could have gotten a phone call from them earlier, though, to save me a mini-heart attack.

All in all, I'd definitely go with a dress from them again. They try their hardest to get everything done well.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1365619707639-save-the-date
laneybird
Wedding:
10/12/2013
3.8/5.0
I was so surprised that after trying on only 4 dresses i found the perfect dress! i was nervous during my wedding dress shopping, being a plus size girl. But i felt completely comfortable knowing that every dress i could try on would fit. My cousin also got her wedding dress here and had a great experience as well.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Luxe was absolutely amazing to work with! They make you feel so special when you are there and it's nice to know that your dress isn't being worn by everyone else like when you go to other big chain wedding stores! I was treated so well there and that was important because being a plus size I had some not so great experiences when trying on dresses and was not impressed, but at Luxe I couldn't have asked for a better experience!!! I recommend them 100%!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
This was, hands down, the best dress experience, maybe even shopping experience I have ever had. I am a curvy girl, the exact market this shop is designed for. From the moment I walked in and asked that a dress be pulled from a mannequin, to THE dress (pulled from the same mannequin), to the contract everything was above board and positive. Melissa and Shayna were so fun to work with, and the calm and soothing atmosphere helped the nerves that began to fray as a result of the entire process. I will admit the selection in the store isn't huge, but it is the right selection. I love my dress, have no regrets, and will refer all of my fellow curvy brides to Luxe without hesitation.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
C
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.4/5.0
As a plus size bride, I was so thrilled so find Luxe! To walk into a bridal shop and be able to try on any dress is every woman's dream. At Luxe, it came true for me! From my very first appointment, I was impressed by how closely the staff listened to my style and cost preferences and provided recommendations. It didn't take long for us to find the dress of my dreams! I sincerely appreciated that the Luxe staff respected my wishes and responded to my feedback! If you're planning to shop with Luxe, I would recommend taking note of their hours as they don't seem to be very consistent and sometimes were challenging to work my schedule around. Also, their appointment slots do fill up quickly (great service is in demand!) so I'd recommend planning ahead if possible.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Shayna was so helpful to me at my appointment. Showing me a variety of styles helped me narrow down what looked right on my body and I ended up choosing a dress that I absolutely love and cant wait to put back on. She was very informative, and explained all my purchasing options once I decided on the gown. I would recommend all plus sized brides to be check this place out! I was worried about selection but there were so many to choose from and there were so many more styles, I would have had to make an all day appointment to try them all.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1382538050250-avatar
Private User
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience at Luxe Bridal. The person working with us listened intently to what I was looking for. When I passed up the first few dresses she came out with the one. I tried it on and I just knew. It was perfect. My mom even enjoyed her experience as she was able to sit on a comfortable couch and look at the dresses I tried on. I would definitely recommend Luxe to my friends.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1370187330727-penguins
Future Mrs. P
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved my wedding dress! It was beautiful, and made me look fabulous! I know every bride feels like a princess, but Luxe made it so much easier to feel like a princess on my wedding day. I recommend Luxe to anyone I hear that is looking for a wedding dress - I couldn't have had a better experience anywhere!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I was SO excited to hear that an actual bridal shop carried a size that I could try on! Being from Southern Minnesota, there wasn't many choice samples for a plus size bride to try on. I went to the bridal shops in my hometown and they had me put the dress up to my body while I was still in my street clothes because they didn't carry my size in a sample dress. It was humiliating when someone else was trying on which ever dress they wanted. Luxe Bridal gave me the experience I was hoping for since I was a little girl and I cried when I found my dress!
Thank you! You made one Bride extremely happy :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I am in love with Luxe! It is the only place I tried on dresses and I couldn't have been happier with their service and selection. Shayna (the owner) was great to work with. They definitely make you feel comfortable at your appointment. It was a great experience all around!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann
Wedding:
6/8/2013
4.9/5.0
As a plus sized bride, wedding dress shopping was something I was NOT looking forward too. After looking up Luxe online, I made a 90 minute drive to do my shopping. My consultant was absolutely fantastic, with a short engagement, she knew exactly which dresses could be ordered rush and pulled a ton of sample gowns for me. I could actually fit into all of the dresses without any issues and was made to feel beautiful the whole time I was there. I ended up buying a gorgeous sample gown and took it home that day!

I would recommend Luxe to any larger bride, not just because of the AWESOME dress selection, but the customer service was absolutely fantastic.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default
Sarah
Wedding:
5/25/2013
4.6/5.0
My bridal party and I couldn't have been to made to feel more special from the moment we walked thru the door. It was one-on-one attention and not two dozen brides running around waiting in line for a mirror.

I was coming into MN from out of state so it would have been nice to know that the seamstress for the shop was not someone working in the shop but independent. The seamstress was WONDERFUL and was very flexible in accomodating me to ensure the second fitting was my last but if I had known ahead of time that it was not a Luxe Bridal Couture employee, I might have taken the dress with me and done my fittings closer to home.

We had a minor glitch where we had paid to order extra material 5 months before the first dress fitting and when the seamstress went to pick up the dress, it was not there. The situation was rectified in time for my first fitting appointment but definitely caused a bit of stress not knowing if the material would be there in time.

All-in-all a GREAT experience! Thanks ladies!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
I had the greatest experience here. I originally contacted teh salon looking for a specific dress from a specific designer. Although they didn't have it, Shayna was fast responding and welcomed me to their store.

I was hesitant as I am a size 14-18 in bridal and I assumed that they wouldn't have much for me at a plus size store.

I was wrong. I could not have had a better experience with my consultant Audrey. The dresses that were too large were cinched in nicely so that I could still get an idea of what it would look like. Every step of the way she really listened to what I was looking for and pulled THE dress for me. I have completely fallen in love with my dress and have forgotten the gown that I originally contacted the store about.

The shop itself is clean and trendy. The sample dresses are in good shape and well cared for.

The staff . . . AMAZING!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
I think I was one of the lucky ones as this was my first and only stop when looking for a dress. I went online and filled out a request to set-up an appointment and got a response within hours.

When we arrive, we we warmly welcomed and got our own area and my consultant was super nice and helped ever step of the way. I didn't have any clue what kind of dress I wanted but she helped me figure out what elements I liked and what I didn't like and was able to find the perfect dress for me!!

I highly recommend Luxe Bridal Couture for their service and selection!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I loved the personal service I was provided. If you are a size larger than 12 please go here. I was a size 18 and it was impossible to find a good selection of wedding dresses to actually try on. I was able to fit in 100% of all the dresses I picked. Most of them were big on me which was okay because they can pin them back for you. Having the variety of sizes available at Luxe that aren't available other places was worth the drive. What I love also is the different selection of dresses. They are extremely elegant, classy and unique. The dresses are 100% better quality than David's Bridal or any other boutique around and the price is great too!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Munchkin310
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
What an amazing experience! I'm so thankful to have found Luxe Bridal. As many full-figured girls feel, I was uneasy when beginning to shop for a gown. After browsing a bit online and in magazines, I was unsure that I would find anything that I liked. When I walked into Luxe, I was greeted with a smile, offered water, champagne, and cookies. The boutique is gorgeous, spacious, and classy. Shayna sat down with me and asked several questions about my personality and style. She took time to get to know me and brought several dresses that she felt would work. She was spot on! The quality of dresses was fabulous and all in my budget. Shayna was extremely helpful and paid attention to every detail. She never put any pressure on purchasing a gown and encouraged me to take as much time needed to think things over. I would highly recommend this boutique to anyone. Give it a shot. You won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
estump
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
As a plus size bride, it can be challenging to feel good about your body and almost dread going to look for a wedding dress... but you have created an atmosphere that celebrates who we are and that we have the right to feel as good as someone in a size 2! From the moment we walked in the door, I felt at ease and Nikki did an excellent job in making sure I had a great experience!

I am so thankful to have found 'the dress' and look forward to the process with you and your team. There are just not enough words to express how happy I was to find your shop!

I am referring anyone and everyone I can to check-out you and your staff.

Thank you again!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
Shayna and her team were great! She definitely understands that this isn't just a transaction; it is an experience, shopping for a wedding gown! Well done!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
11/2/2012
4.6/5.0
I bought my dress from Luxe Bridal back in September of 2011 and I feel bad for just now writing a review. Shayna was great and helped me find the most beautiful dress. The environment there is very judgement free and it was the only place where I really felt beautiful. They have a gorgeous selection and it's great that you're not trying to squeeze into a sample size. Although I have lost 80 pounds since buying my dress and will no longer be wearing it, I had a great experience there and would definitely recommend Luxe and Shayna to any plus size brides looking to feel like a beautiful bride while finding their dream dress!

-Jenna
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I can honestly say since they day I got engaged I have dreaded the idea of trying on dresses as a plus size bride. I have loved planning my wedding and have had a vision of what I would like to look like for years and have been so worried that I wouldn't find the "one" or worse yet that I wouldn't be able to find one that would fit. I came to Luxe with only seven months left until my wedding so I knew that the clock was ticking. Melissa was my consultant and she was AMAZING. I honestly loved my experience working with her just as much as I love my dress! I came in and tried on about 6 dresses. I was able to try on every dress in the store even if it wasn't a perfect fit. At another shop I had to hold dresses up to my body and imagine how it would look and feel. I narrowed it down to two dresses that I loved and just the thought of having the ability to choose between two dresses made me teary eyed. I ended up chooising the dress that I always imagined myself to be in. It is fun, flirty and has a kind of ruffled skirt that I adore! I seriously look at pictures of me in my dress all day. My mom and sister cried and I knew it was the one. I know this is probably the longest review ever, but I can't say enough good things about my experience at Luxe. Luxe was so warm and welcoming from the moment I stepped in the door all the way to the hand written personal letter I got in the mail from my consultant Melissa. I loved my experience and Luxe and if you are a plus size bride I know you will too! Go and see Shayna and Melissa and I promise you will never regret the ability to feel fabulous in your dream dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SFerguson
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Luxe Bridal is a Must for all plus size Brides in the Twin cities area! They are Fantastic and make you feel beautiful...I was so scared I wouldn't find a dress that looked nice on my figure. They have sample sizes to fit so you know what you will look great in and the staff is excellent at making you feel at home. My dress fell WAY below my budget price but looks as if I spent a fortune!!! I cannot wait for my big day now..Thank you Luxe for creating a memory that will last a life time!!!

My Consultant was Nikki, she is fabulous!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mlaursen
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
My experience at Luxe Bridal Couture has been simply phenomenal. I couldn't have asked for better!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cslice
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Wow. I don't even know where to start! If you don't make Luxe Bridal your first stop when shopping for your wedding gown you are wasting your time!!! Nikki and Shayna were absolutely AMAZING! Their service felt so personal and they really did a great job of making everyone in my party feel comfortable. I didn't feel pressured to know what I was looking for right away and Nikki was able to read me very well. I had also shopped a "big box" store for a gown and was extremely disappointed in the service and selection. The consultant at the big box location pulled dresses without even asking me what I was looking for because she was pulling dresses based off of SIZE! I fit into every single gown I tried on at Luxe and my experience could not have been better.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
8/12/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding dress shopping experience at Luxe and with my consultant was everything I could have ever hoped for. Given that I am a curvy bride, I expected a stressful situation and dresses that didn't fit, but I was so wrong! Every dress I tried on looked beautiful and fit my curves as well!

I had a prior experience at another bridal shop while searching for a wedding dress and I left almost in tears because the dresses didn't fit right and I had no service from the staff. My experience at Luxe was MUCH different and much better.

Luxe's consultants provided such personalized service and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. My consultant listened to me regarding dress style and budget and treated me like a friend instead of just another customer. Even my bridesmaids and my mom had a great time!

I found THE perfect dress and it made me feel so beautiful that I started crying, as did my mom.

If you are a plus size or curvy bride, I urge you to make an appointment at Luxe. I give my word that you won't be dissapointed.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katrina
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
The BEST place I visited for wedding dress shopping by far. I loved the experience I had there I felt great about myself when I was told I could try on anything in the place and that it would all fit me. I am a size 16 and I was having a very hard time trying on dresses at other stores and I wasn't willing to let that stop me. I wanted the perfect dress! At Luxe I was able to tell them that I wanted sleeves and something simple and white and they brought out a handful of choices. I never felt that they were pushing any dresses they were just listening and letting me decide on what I wanted. The dress turned out PERFECT. I have told so many people about this place and hope that many more brides are able to have the experience that I had.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dani
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Lara was wonderful and very helpful! she did get in helping me find the right dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bre
Wedding:
6/23/2012
4.8/5.0
Consultants were great with accomodating my large group and adjusting the ordering time of my dress. The only negative was that I couldn't buy the sample gown.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cpence
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Shayna was so awesome! I put buying a wedding dress off as long as possible, because I wasn't looking forward to buying my dress. I wasnt looking forward to buying a plus size dress! However, Shayna made me so comfortable and I actually had a great time! Thanks for making women that aren't a size 6 feel confident and beautiful!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
FutureMrsP
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I wasn't overly excited to try on wedding dresses - and Luxe was my first stop. We got there and Shayna showed us to our own private sitting room (that was super cute) and talked with me a few minutes about my wedding... she went and pulled 3 dresses and i loved every single one! I was still unsure after the 3 so she went and pulled one more and that was that. Dress number 4 was "the dress". I was surprised, because i had been looking online and was having issues finding dresses i liked.... Shayna & all the other girls that i spoke with were fantastic and genuinely nice and helpful... I would definitely recommend Luxe for any bride... it will definitely be a wonderful experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
4/1/2011
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience! I almost huged the women for being so nice and patient...and of course helping me find the dress :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EA23
Wedding:
2/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Luxe Bridal Couture is a MUST VISIT bridal salon for all curvy brides searching for their perfect dress! As a curvy bride I was apprehensive to begin the search for my dream dress, but thankfully I found Shayna and Luxe Bridal. After visiting Luxe, no other bridal shop even came close to providing me with the same high standard for excellence that Luxe did. From its beautiful selection of gowns, excellent customer service and overall professionalism- Luxe clearly beats all the competition.

Shayna and her staff were so knowledgeable, helpful and enjoyable to work with. Shayna really listens to what you are saying and does an amazing job finding gowns that you'll love!

From my very first appointment to a couple appointments later when I finally purchased my dress I felt completely comfortable and was truly enjoying my bridal dress shopping experience (at Luxe I quickly learned being a bride with curves was not something to be apprehensive about, it was to be celebrated!)

I recommend Luxe Bridal Couture to all curvy brides looking for a truly amazing bridal experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
* NEW LARGER LOCATION*, 3918 Cedar Grove Parkway, Eagan, MN 55122 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Luxe Bridal Couture
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1355199789586-bridemaids2