130x130 sq 1397785562162 weddingwireimageluxeeventproduction

Luxe Event Productions

Portland , OR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2104 NE 45th Ave.
Portland, OR 97213 US (map)

PHONE

503-477-0599

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

LUXE EVENT PRODUCTIONS - Wedding Coordination, Design Styling

Offering an array of customized services from day-of styling to full-service wedding design and coordination,... Read more
LUXE EVENT PRODUCTIONS - Wedding Coordination, Design Styling

Offering an array of customized services from day-of styling to full-service wedding design and coordination, Luxe Event Productions is well known for creating extraordinary wedding and events in Portland, Oregon, and beyond. Listening to and anticipating your desires, their inspired team executes your vision with a keen attention to detail and over delivers at every turn. Whether your wedding is an intimate gathering of ten, or a grand event with hundreds (or thousands) of guests, you can count on Luxe Event Productions to make your wedding day a glorious celebration that you will fondly remember for generations to come.

WEBSITE LuxeNW.com

NW WEDDING BLOG SoThisisBliss.com Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1440971142813 20140607 ew1a1647
130x130 sq 1440971069815 20140607 ew1a1374
130x130 sq 1440970943606 20140607 ew1a1331
130x130 sq 1440970859898 20140607 ew1a1135
130x130 sq 1440971034149 20140607 ew1a1339
130x130 sq 1397836734016 503 erich mcvey daniel  kar
130x130 sq 1440970907067 20140607 ew1a1150
130x130 sq 1440971187103 20140607 ew1a1698
130x130 sq 1440971237447 20140607 ew1a1763
130x130 sq 1440970996978 20140607 ew1a1333
130x130 sq 1440971287018 20140607 ew1a1815
130x130 sq 1397836971877 550 erich mcvey daniel  kar
130x130 sq 1397836768565 516 erich mcvey daniel  kar
130x130 sq 1397836900272 524 erich mcvey daniel  kar
130x130 sq 1397836851853 518 erich mcvey daniel  kar
130x130 sq 1440973587129 1209
130x130 sq 1440973694813 1235
130x130 sq 1440973719745 1263
130x130 sq 1440973547744 1193
130x130 sq 1440973498081 1185
130x130 sq 1440973651081 1218
130x130 sq 1440973440829 1163
130x130 sq 1397836621976 riveraplusfountaine 001
130x130 sq 1397836664974 riveraplusfountaine 091
130x130 sq 1397836645652 riveraplusfountaine 080
130x130 sq 1397836648575 riveraplusfountaine 081
130x130 sq 1397836656241 riveraplusfountaine 101
130x130 sq 1340990143619 jj114l
130x130 sq 1340990154476 jj215l
130x130 sq 1340990156327 jj216l
130x130 sq 1340990168163 jj393l
130x130 sq 1340990171704 jj525l
130x130 sq 1340990173969 jj557l
130x130 sq 1340990175403 jj549l
130x130 sq 1340990177306 img5339
130x130 sq 1340990482801 061551409139
130x130 sq 1340990704263 061845281075
130x130 sq 1340990792154 061941531248
130x130 sq 1340990850304 062008400193
130x130 sq 1340990869467 062009419737
130x130 sq 1340990981523 062031550345
130x130 sq 1340991010081 062034341373
130x130 sq 1340991049522 062048011393
130x130 sq 1340991117482 062120301416
130x130 sq 1340991380332 heatherjamesforsubmission179
130x130 sq 1340991384276 heatherjamesforsubmission243
130x130 sq 1340991392506 heatherjamesforsubmission286
130x130 sq 1340991407091 heatherjamesforsubmission438
130x130 sq 1340991415786 heatherjamesforsubmission470
130x130 sq 1340991418060 heatherjamesforsubmission473
130x130 sq 1336687441444 moscaphotostyledshoot3924
130x130 sq 1336687347919 moscaphotospanishinspiredwedding4199
130x130 sq 1336687444642 moscaphotostyledshoot3954
130x130 sq 1336687479971 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3927
130x130 sq 1336687345236 moscaphotospanishinspiredwedding4140
130x130 sq 1336687484000 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3930
130x130 sq 1336688045415 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4288
130x130 sq 1336687543737 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3932
130x130 sq 1336687584336 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3940
130x130 sq 1336687587109 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3951
130x130 sq 1336687626758 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3962
130x130 sq 1336687732076 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4000
130x130 sq 1336688048792 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4295
130x130 sq 1336687734829 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4017
130x130 sq 1336687795205 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4031
130x130 sq 1336687806084 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4050
130x130 sq 1336687886345 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4082
130x130 sq 1336687889422 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4124
130x130 sq 1336687990510 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4239
130x130 sq 1336688104812 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4303
130x130 sq 1336688108370 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4326
130x130 sq 1336688139431 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4329
130x130 sq 1336687986372 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4155
130x130 sq 1336688143019 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4343
130x130 sq 1336676238730 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1749
130x130 sq 1336669099070 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1667
130x130 sq 1336669102122 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1675
130x130 sq 1336669177626 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1678
130x130 sq 1336669180027 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1704
130x130 sq 1336676195391 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1729
130x130 sq 1336676315264 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1808
130x130 sq 1336676198310 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1732
130x130 sq 1336676318502 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1828
130x130 sq 1336676362133 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1880
130x130 sq 1336676413795 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1886
130x130 sq 1336676242208 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1763
130x130 sq 1336676419911 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1904
130x130 sq 1336676460955 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1907
130x130 sq 1336676464953 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1914
130x130 sq 1336676538356 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1929
130x130 sq 1336676356483 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1837
130x130 sq 1336676542050 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1935
130x130 sq 1336676582187 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1947
130x130 sq 1336676585851 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1969
130x130 sq 1336676630947 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration2000
130x130 sq 1336676640098 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration2014
130x130 sq 1336676656428 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration2042
130x130 sq 1336760071931 moscaphotospanishinspiredwedding3474
130x130 sq 1336760075266 moscaphotospanishinspiredwedding3723
130x130 sq 1336760078252 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3460
130x130 sq 1336760122496 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3512
130x130 sq 1336760146086 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3514
130x130 sq 1336760149815 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3525
130x130 sq 1336760168664 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3584
130x130 sq 1336760171392 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3600
130x130 sq 1336760197916 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3624
130x130 sq 1336760202894 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3643
130x130 sq 1336760252715 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3710
130x130 sq 1336760118937 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3495
130x130 sq 1336760256213 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3770
130x130 sq 1336760279670 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3798
130x130 sq 1336760282628 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3799
130x130 sq 1336760294893 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3808
130x130 sq 1336760297885 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3814
130x130 sq 1336760324485 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3828
130x130 sq 1336760328544 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3837
130x130 sq 1336760363770 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3843
130x130 sq 1336760367585 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3863
130x130 sq 1336760392991 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3869
130x130 sq 1336760396176 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3881
130x130 sq 1336760417628 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3889
130x130 sq 1336760420511 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3896

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military
How many planners are on your team?
20

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mari
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
I will never go with another event planner. I hired Luxe for my wedding. The only thing I regret is not having them as a full service wedding planner! We went with their middle option and it was still amazing. Anna was our main planner and Misty (the owner) was always in the loop with every decision! They are amazing. For how much stress is caused planning a wedding they are always calm and collected. The luxe team is very creative and will help with design and any other things you need!

Anna & Misty and the whole luxe team emailed/phone as many times as I wanted. I had meetings with them throughout the planning process. They handled the vendors/rentals for me (which is easier and they help with a discount!).

The day of the wedding. I was so calm and I had no worry because of the luxe team. They handled everything and it was the most amazing day I could have ever imagined. I never felt stressed at all throughout the day. I never even knew if something was going wrong. Anna is the most amazing person ever. She constantly was making sure everything was being done correctly and if I was doing okay.

Luxe Event Productions is the best wedding planning business in PDX. Do not go with any other. I was skeptical if I really needed a wedding planner and I will recommend them to any one and everyone.
I will never go with another event planner. I hired Luxe for my wedding. The only thing I regret is not having them as a Read more...
I will never go with another event planner. I hired Luxe for my wedding. The only thing I regret is not having them as a full service wedding planner! We went with their middle option and it was still amazing. Anna was our main planner and Misty (the owner) was always in the loop with every decision! They are amazing. For how much stress is caused planning a wedding they are always calm and collected. The luxe team is very creative and will help with design and any other things you need!

Anna & Misty and the whole luxe team emailed/phone as many times as I wanted. I had meetings with them throughout the planning process. They handled the vendors/rentals for me (which is easier and they help with a discount!).

The day of the wedding. I was so calm and I had no worry because of the luxe team. They handled everything and it was the most amazing day I could have ever imagined. I never felt stressed at all throughout the day. I never even knew if something was going wrong. Anna is the most amazing person ever. She constantly was making sure everything was being done correctly and if I was doing okay.

Luxe Event Productions is the best wedding planning business in PDX. Do not go with any other. I was skeptical if I really needed a wedding planner and I will recommend them to any one and everyone. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Misty immediately set a positive tone with me that gave me comfort that our wedding would be Sean and my vision. She first listened, a lot, and then went to work, pointing me towards professionals she trusted would help make my vision a reality. They were on my team. I will never forget an impromptu meeting of Seppi (Powers studio), John Ross (musician) and Misty at her Committed event. They hugged each other as dear dear friends. I worked with them because of their amazing work and the respect they each expressed for each other. It was so much fun to work with visionaries who are creative, liked each other and were inspired by working at a private location that was not used for weddings.

Misty also protected my vision and saw it all the way through. At a moment when I almost lost faith, she helped me recommit to my 'out of the box' idea. And I'M SO HAPPY SHE DID!

From negotiating savvy vendor contracts to answering 'mom emails' to picking napkin colors to bustling my train - she stood with me through it all. I respect her as a strong female business owner and a bad ass friend.

It will warm your heart when your guests rave with hands up, "that was the best wedding I've ever been to."

Thank you Ladies of Luxe and Misty.

Love, Rachel & Sean
Misty immediately set a positive tone with me that gave me comfort that our wedding would be Sean and my vision. She first Read more...
Misty immediately set a positive tone with me that gave me comfort that our wedding would be Sean and my vision. She first listened, a lot, and then went to work, pointing me towards professionals she trusted would help make my vision a reality. They were on my team. I will never forget an impromptu meeting of Seppi (Powers studio), John Ross (musician) and Misty at her Committed event. They hugged each other as dear dear friends. I worked with them because of their amazing work and the respect they each expressed for each other. It was so much fun to work with visionaries who are creative, liked each other and were inspired by working at a private location that was not used for weddings.

Misty also protected my vision and saw it all the way through. At a moment when I almost lost faith, she helped me recommit to my 'out of the box' idea. And I'M SO HAPPY SHE DID!

From negotiating savvy vendor contracts to answering 'mom emails' to picking napkin colors to bustling my train - she stood with me through it all. I respect her as a strong female business owner and a bad ass friend.

It will warm your heart when your guests rave with hands up, "that was the best wedding I've ever been to."

Thank you Ladies of Luxe and Misty.

Love, Rachel & Sean Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Karen
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
I regret only one thing from my wedding: not booking Luxe right after the engagement. The spent a lot of the first few months of wedding planning booking vendors, making decor, and pinteresting. While this was all helpful in going into my first meeting (one year after engagement and 8 months before the wedding) with Luxe, I could have saved so much time and energy had I just booked them to begin with! The level of support and love this team gives to their brides is astounding. I always felt such a sense of relief that they were the ones executing the vision I had for my wedding. We hadn't booked a couple vendors yet, and they gave the best recommendations. They were also there to be a thought partner, offer suggestions for decor that worked within your theme/vision, and challenge what you thought was impossible. They prove they can literally do everything. Leading up to the day, I knew I could rely on them to ensure all vendors were prepared and ready with all the information they could need. On the day of, I was super calm and could enjoy every minute. I arrived for pictures at the venue in the midst of set-up, and it was incredible to see how their team worked in perfect unison.
During the wedding, my coordinator was not only managing every detail, but checked in on me regularly, brought me drinks, and obviously had everything under control. At the end of the night, they packed everything for vendors to pick up, and helped the mother of the groom pack things in her car.
I cannot tell you how much of a lifesaver Luxe was before and during the wedding. I recommend them to every bride- and suggest you have them emcee (no need for a DJ!), pack up and be the last ones on site, and have at least 3 meetings with them. Before I got them, I thought I didn't need a coordinator. I realized, I'm paying all this money for a wedding- I might as well enjoy it instead of try to execute it myself. Thank the heavens I found Luxe!
I regret only one thing from my wedding: not booking Luxe right after the engagement. The spent a lot of the first few Read more...
I regret only one thing from my wedding: not booking Luxe right after the engagement. The spent a lot of the first few months of wedding planning booking vendors, making decor, and pinteresting. While this was all helpful in going into my first meeting (one year after engagement and 8 months before the wedding) with Luxe, I could have saved so much time and energy had I just booked them to begin with! The level of support and love this team gives to their brides is astounding. I always felt such a sense of relief that they were the ones executing the vision I had for my wedding. We hadn't booked a couple vendors yet, and they gave the best recommendations. They were also there to be a thought partner, offer suggestions for decor that worked within your theme/vision, and challenge what you thought was impossible. They prove they can literally do everything. Leading up to the day, I knew I could rely on them to ensure all vendors were prepared and ready with all the information they could need. On the day of, I was super calm and could enjoy every minute. I arrived for pictures at the venue in the midst of set-up, and it was incredible to see how their team worked in perfect unison.
During the wedding, my coordinator was not only managing every detail, but checked in on me regularly, brought me drinks, and obviously had everything under control. At the end of the night, they packed everything for vendors to pick up, and helped the mother of the groom pack things in her car.
I cannot tell you how much of a lifesaver Luxe was before and during the wedding. I recommend them to every bride- and suggest you have them emcee (no need for a DJ!), pack up and be the last ones on site, and have at least 3 meetings with them. Before I got them, I thought I didn't need a coordinator. I realized, I'm paying all this money for a wedding- I might as well enjoy it instead of try to execute it myself. Thank the heavens I found Luxe! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Christian
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
After talking to the women at Luxe, we decided to go with them. This qualified as the best decision of our wedding. These people were on it from day one till the wedding ended (and actually a few days after, helping us wrap up things we needed to do with vendors).

There were some very different demands on Brooke (with whom we worked with closely); we wanted everyone to feel welcome, but we also wanted it to be elegant and tasteful, and oh yeah, can we make sure it captures the iconoclastic and slightly subversive feel of living in Portland? Seriously, each one of those things are hard to pull off, let alone all at once. But they did it. Even while freaking the hell out that I was ACTUALLY getting married that day, I was able to take a moment and realize that Luxe had really made this day incredibly special.

Finally, extra points for being able to talk us through what we needed to do in a way that didn't make us panic. They laid out everything in an easy to understand timeline, but focused on the next step and talking us through our options for each one instead of basically saying "here's a bunch of stuff that you've never done before, quick make all these decisions."

Again, these women are amazing, and our trust in them was well placed. You should trust them with your event too.
After talking to the women at Luxe, we decided to go with them. This qualified as the best decision of our wedding. These Read more...
After talking to the women at Luxe, we decided to go with them. This qualified as the best decision of our wedding. These people were on it from day one till the wedding ended (and actually a few days after, helping us wrap up things we needed to do with vendors).

There were some very different demands on Brooke (with whom we worked with closely); we wanted everyone to feel welcome, but we also wanted it to be elegant and tasteful, and oh yeah, can we make sure it captures the iconoclastic and slightly subversive feel of living in Portland? Seriously, each one of those things are hard to pull off, let alone all at once. But they did it. Even while freaking the hell out that I was ACTUALLY getting married that day, I was able to take a moment and realize that Luxe had really made this day incredibly special.

Finally, extra points for being able to talk us through what we needed to do in a way that didn't make us panic. They laid out everything in an easy to understand timeline, but focused on the next step and talking us through our options for each one instead of basically saying "here's a bunch of stuff that you've never done before, quick make all these decisions."

Again, these women are amazing, and our trust in them was well placed. You should trust them with your event too. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
FAN-FREAKIN-TASTIC. The Luxe team has one goal: to make sure you actually enjoy your wedding.

Misty, Anna, and Brooke worked with us over the span of our engagement to help us with ideas, get us hooked up with the right photographer, and answered every little detail question we had. They understood who we were as people which made working with them a joy.

On the day of our wedding the team worked diligently in the background , kept our high-strung moms away from the decorations, and just let us be in the moment. Because they were always on top of what was coming next, we got to feel truly present at our wedding.

Everyone kept telling us that your own wedding is a whirlwind. That it goes by in a blink, so fast that we wouldn't even remember we got married. It's been weeks since our big day, and my wife and I remember everything. And that's largely in part of the Luxe team.

Whenever you tell someone that you have a wedding planner or coordinator, you're often met with that crook-eye followed by a, "Fancyyy!" as though having someone whose planned hundreds of weddings is an extravagance instead of what it actually is—smart.

The Luxe team wasn't overly lavish or extravagant. They just made sure the only thing my wife and I worried about was how long we should kiss at the alter.

Thanks for everything. You guys were awesome.
FAN-FREAKIN-TASTIC. The Luxe team has one goal: to make sure you actually enjoy your wedding.

Misty, Anna, and Read more...
FAN-FREAKIN-TASTIC. The Luxe team has one goal: to make sure you actually enjoy your wedding.

Misty, Anna, and Brooke worked with us over the span of our engagement to help us with ideas, get us hooked up with the right photographer, and answered every little detail question we had. They understood who we were as people which made working with them a joy.

On the day of our wedding the team worked diligently in the background , kept our high-strung moms away from the decorations, and just let us be in the moment. Because they were always on top of what was coming next, we got to feel truly present at our wedding.

Everyone kept telling us that your own wedding is a whirlwind. That it goes by in a blink, so fast that we wouldn't even remember we got married. It's been weeks since our big day, and my wife and I remember everything. And that's largely in part of the Luxe team.

Whenever you tell someone that you have a wedding planner or coordinator, you're often met with that crook-eye followed by a, "Fancyyy!" as though having someone whose planned hundreds of weddings is an extravagance instead of what it actually is—smart.

The Luxe team wasn't overly lavish or extravagant. They just made sure the only thing my wife and I worried about was how long we should kiss at the alter.

Thanks for everything. You guys were awesome. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Being a Luxe Bride (#aluxebride) made me feel like I was a celebrity! I worked with Anna and Brooke and an entire team on my day and it was smooth sailing the entire planning process because I had them in my corner. HANDS DOWN, THE VERY BEST DECISION WE MADE DURING OUR WEDDING PLANNING! I would recommend them to anyone and I met with 3 of their competitors before hiring Luxe as my wedding planners and no one was as personable as the team at Luxe was. I felt like we were their only client every time we met. Thanks to Luxe I feel like we truly had our dream wedding! From the graphics they designed to all their styling decor we rented from them, every little detail was taken care of and I nor my family had to do anything except enjoy our day. Best part was that the entire day felt stress free and relaxed -exactly what my husband and I wanted. Thanks Luxe!!!! We love you!!!

-Your biggest fans! J&M
Being a Luxe Bride (#aluxebride) made me feel like I was a celebrity! I worked with Anna and Brooke and an entire team on Read more...
Being a Luxe Bride (#aluxebride) made me feel like I was a celebrity! I worked with Anna and Brooke and an entire team on my day and it was smooth sailing the entire planning process because I had them in my corner. HANDS DOWN, THE VERY BEST DECISION WE MADE DURING OUR WEDDING PLANNING! I would recommend them to anyone and I met with 3 of their competitors before hiring Luxe as my wedding planners and no one was as personable as the team at Luxe was. I felt like we were their only client every time we met. Thanks to Luxe I feel like we truly had our dream wedding! From the graphics they designed to all their styling decor we rented from them, every little detail was taken care of and I nor my family had to do anything except enjoy our day. Best part was that the entire day felt stress free and relaxed -exactly what my husband and I wanted. Thanks Luxe!!!! We love you!!!

-Your biggest fans! J&M Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kasey & Steve
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I could dish forever about how amazing Luxe is and how absolutely instrumental they were throughout our entire wedding experience! From day one, when we met with Misty, I knew everything would be taken care of. She had so many great ideas and suggestions; things I never would have thought of! They had invaluable suggestions on how to get the most for our money - making sure we were never over spending on things we didn't have to. I worked with Anna a lot and I just can't say enough about her. She listened to all my ideas - never missed a beat - and implemented the vision of my wedding day to a T, and then some! Everything looked GORGEOUS! We had so many compliments all night on how awesome the space looked.

Anna totally kept me calm the days leading up and on the day of. I never had to worry about anything! I was able to get myself and my bridesmaids ready without ever worrying about any kind of set up or pre-wedding issues. I knew everything was being taken care of with thoughtfulness and precision. All of the staff were always a phone call, visit, or email away! I honestly don't know what I would have done without Anna, Misty, and the entire Luxe team!

They are absolutely priceless! The best money we spent, hands down!!

Thanks, ladies! You made our wedding day the best EVER!!!!
I could dish forever about how amazing Luxe is and how absolutely instrumental they were throughout our entire wedding Read more...
I could dish forever about how amazing Luxe is and how absolutely instrumental they were throughout our entire wedding experience! From day one, when we met with Misty, I knew everything would be taken care of. She had so many great ideas and suggestions; things I never would have thought of! They had invaluable suggestions on how to get the most for our money - making sure we were never over spending on things we didn't have to. I worked with Anna a lot and I just can't say enough about her. She listened to all my ideas - never missed a beat - and implemented the vision of my wedding day to a T, and then some! Everything looked GORGEOUS! We had so many compliments all night on how awesome the space looked.

Anna totally kept me calm the days leading up and on the day of. I never had to worry about anything! I was able to get myself and my bridesmaids ready without ever worrying about any kind of set up or pre-wedding issues. I knew everything was being taken care of with thoughtfulness and precision. All of the staff were always a phone call, visit, or email away! I honestly don't know what I would have done without Anna, Misty, and the entire Luxe team!

They are absolutely priceless! The best money we spent, hands down!!

Thanks, ladies! You made our wedding day the best EVER!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Other than choosing the right person to marry, hiring Luxe was THE best decision we made in planning our wedding. Seriously, I would give them more than 5 stars in every area if the website would let me! We hired them for their full wedding coordinating services shortly after we were engaged. They helped us find our venue as well as most of our vendors. I feel like we more than received our money's worth. Misty, Anna, and Brooke were the primary team members with whom we worked. In every instance, they were professional in their interactions, quick to respond, had fantastic recommendations for both vendors and decor, and always followed through on what they said they were going to do. They were flexible in meeting with us, and although we met in person relatively frequently, we communicated via email at least once (usually more) per day for the last several months of our engagement. I am type A and planning my wedding definitely brought this part of my personality to the forefront, yet never did they downplay my attention to detail or concerns. They managed to do all of this without ever seeming annoyed with me, which was impressive in itself. They made it a joy to plan our wedding. When the big day came, it was absolutely perfect. All the decor was set up exactly as we had planned and discussed. Anna and her team had a calming presence on me and my family. In fact, I had several buttons come off my dress as soon as I put it on, and the Luxe team went above and beyond to both sew and glue them back into place.

On top of all that, Brooke designed our invitations and all our day-of wedding stationary (programs, table numbers, etc). She did a great job on each of those items and was a pleasure to work with as well. We received a ton of compliments on the stationary and the price for both the design fee and to print them was less than we would've paid anywhere else.

I would not hesitate to recommend Luxe to anyone. Trust me, you will be so glad you hired them!
Other than choosing the right person to marry, hiring Luxe was THE best decision we made in planning our wedding. Read more...
Other than choosing the right person to marry, hiring Luxe was THE best decision we made in planning our wedding. Seriously, I would give them more than 5 stars in every area if the website would let me! We hired them for their full wedding coordinating services shortly after we were engaged. They helped us find our venue as well as most of our vendors. I feel like we more than received our money's worth. Misty, Anna, and Brooke were the primary team members with whom we worked. In every instance, they were professional in their interactions, quick to respond, had fantastic recommendations for both vendors and decor, and always followed through on what they said they were going to do. They were flexible in meeting with us, and although we met in person relatively frequently, we communicated via email at least once (usually more) per day for the last several months of our engagement. I am type A and planning my wedding definitely brought this part of my personality to the forefront, yet never did they downplay my attention to detail or concerns. They managed to do all of this without ever seeming annoyed with me, which was impressive in itself. They made it a joy to plan our wedding. When the big day came, it was absolutely perfect. All the decor was set up exactly as we had planned and discussed. Anna and her team had a calming presence on me and my family. In fact, I had several buttons come off my dress as soon as I put it on, and the Luxe team went above and beyond to both sew and glue them back into place.

On top of all that, Brooke designed our invitations and all our day-of wedding stationary (programs, table numbers, etc). She did a great job on each of those items and was a pleasure to work with as well. We received a ton of compliments on the stationary and the price for both the design fee and to print them was less than we would've paid anywhere else.

I would not hesitate to recommend Luxe to anyone. Trust me, you will be so glad you hired them! Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
There are no words I could write to express how absolutely incredible the team at Luxe is! They made our day with our son so memorable and completely stress free. I had no idea how much they would do on the day of and boy was I surprised. They set all the tables, styled all the floral, placed all the rented sofas and still had time to care for my son and his fiance with grace and compassion. They also continued to check in on my husband and I throughout the night. HANDS DOWN THE BEST MONEY WE SPENT during the entire process. We bought the full service package from them and it was worth every penny.
There are no words I could write to express how absolutely incredible the team at Luxe is! They made our day with our son Read more...
There are no words I could write to express how absolutely incredible the team at Luxe is! They made our day with our son so memorable and completely stress free. I had no idea how much they would do on the day of and boy was I surprised. They set all the tables, styled all the floral, placed all the rented sofas and still had time to care for my son and his fiance with grace and compassion. They also continued to check in on my husband and I throughout the night. HANDS DOWN THE BEST MONEY WE SPENT during the entire process. We bought the full service package from them and it was worth every penny. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Getting a day of coordinator was the best decision ever! Leading up to the wedding Luxe was super helpful by providing me with suggestions of quality vendors and checking in on me to make sure I wasn't driving myself and others crazy. On the day of, I was able to just chill out and relax with my bridesmaids since all the decorating/coordinating was being taken care of. I'm a little neurotic about staying on schedule and thanks to Luxe setting up and me not having to worry about anything we actually were all set up and ready to go 30 minutes before the ceremony was supposed to start. I felt calm and happy the whole day. Hooray for Luxe!
Getting a day of coordinator was the best decision ever! Leading up to the wedding Luxe was super helpful by providing me Read more...
Getting a day of coordinator was the best decision ever! Leading up to the wedding Luxe was super helpful by providing me with suggestions of quality vendors and checking in on me to make sure I wasn't driving myself and others crazy. On the day of, I was able to just chill out and relax with my bridesmaids since all the decorating/coordinating was being taken care of. I'm a little neurotic about staying on schedule and thanks to Luxe setting up and me not having to worry about anything we actually were all set up and ready to go 30 minutes before the ceremony was supposed to start. I felt calm and happy the whole day. Hooray for Luxe! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
2104 NE 45th Ave., Portland, OR 97213 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Luxe Event Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1397785562162 weddingwireimageluxeeventproduction