130x130 sq 1397785562162 weddingwireimageluxeeventproduction

Luxe Event Productions

Portland , OR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2104 NE 45th Ave.
Portland, OR 97213 US (map)

PHONE

503-477-0599

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

LUXE EVENT PRODUCTIONS - Wedding Coordination, Design Styling

Offering an array of customized services from day-of styling to full-service wedding design and coordination, Luxe... Read more
LUXE EVENT PRODUCTIONS - Wedding Coordination, Design Styling

Offering an array of customized services from day-of styling to full-service wedding design and coordination, Luxe Event Productions is well known for creating extraordinary wedding and events in Portland, Oregon, and beyond. Listening to and anticipating your desires, their inspired team executes your vision with a keen attention to detail and over delivers at every turn. Whether your wedding is an intimate gathering of ten, or a grand event with hundreds (or thousands) of guests, you can count on Luxe Event Productions to make your wedding day a glorious celebration that you will fondly remember for generations to come.

WEBSITE LuxeNW.com

NW WEDDING BLOG SoThisisBliss.com Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1440971142813 20140607 ew1a1647
130x130 sq 1440971069815 20140607 ew1a1374
130x130 sq 1440970943606 20140607 ew1a1331
130x130 sq 1440970859898 20140607 ew1a1135
130x130 sq 1440971034149 20140607 ew1a1339
130x130 sq 1397836734016 503 erich mcvey daniel  kar
130x130 sq 1440970907067 20140607 ew1a1150
130x130 sq 1440971187103 20140607 ew1a1698
130x130 sq 1440971237447 20140607 ew1a1763
130x130 sq 1440970996978 20140607 ew1a1333
130x130 sq 1440971287018 20140607 ew1a1815
130x130 sq 1397836971877 550 erich mcvey daniel  kar
130x130 sq 1397836768565 516 erich mcvey daniel  kar
130x130 sq 1397836900272 524 erich mcvey daniel  kar
130x130 sq 1397836851853 518 erich mcvey daniel  kar
130x130 sq 1440973587129 1209
130x130 sq 1440973694813 1235
130x130 sq 1440973719745 1263
130x130 sq 1440973547744 1193
130x130 sq 1440973498081 1185
130x130 sq 1440973651081 1218
130x130 sq 1440973440829 1163
130x130 sq 1397836621976 riveraplusfountaine 001
130x130 sq 1397836664974 riveraplusfountaine 091
130x130 sq 1397836645652 riveraplusfountaine 080
130x130 sq 1397836648575 riveraplusfountaine 081
130x130 sq 1397836656241 riveraplusfountaine 101
130x130 sq 1340990143619 jj114l
130x130 sq 1340990154476 jj215l
130x130 sq 1340990156327 jj216l
130x130 sq 1340990168163 jj393l
130x130 sq 1340990171704 jj525l
130x130 sq 1340990173969 jj557l
130x130 sq 1340990175403 jj549l
130x130 sq 1340990177306 img5339
130x130 sq 1340990482801 061551409139
130x130 sq 1340990704263 061845281075
130x130 sq 1340990792154 061941531248
130x130 sq 1340990850304 062008400193
130x130 sq 1340990869467 062009419737
130x130 sq 1340990981523 062031550345
130x130 sq 1340991010081 062034341373
130x130 sq 1340991049522 062048011393
130x130 sq 1340991117482 062120301416
130x130 sq 1340991380332 heatherjamesforsubmission179
130x130 sq 1340991384276 heatherjamesforsubmission243
130x130 sq 1340991392506 heatherjamesforsubmission286
130x130 sq 1340991407091 heatherjamesforsubmission438
130x130 sq 1340991415786 heatherjamesforsubmission470
130x130 sq 1340991418060 heatherjamesforsubmission473
130x130 sq 1464293190950 16
130x130 sq 1464293191620 17
130x130 sq 1464293199532 15
130x130 sq 1464293205865 12
130x130 sq 1464293212539 7
130x130 sq 1464293221617 6
130x130 sq 1464293228590 3
130x130 sq 1464293271303 pursuit 31 styled shoot at evergreen air museum ai
130x130 sq 1464293271150 pursuit 31 styled shoot at evergreen air museum ai
130x130 sq 1464293296969 pursuit 31 styled shoot at evergreen air museum ai
130x130 sq 1464293334272 jacobsen 148 of 776
130x130 sq 1464293343886 jacobsen 170 of 776
130x130 sq 1464293352082 jacobsen 173 of 776
130x130 sq 1336687441444 moscaphotostyledshoot3924
130x130 sq 1336687347919 moscaphotospanishinspiredwedding4199
130x130 sq 1336687444642 moscaphotostyledshoot3954
130x130 sq 1336687479971 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3927
130x130 sq 1336687345236 moscaphotospanishinspiredwedding4140
130x130 sq 1336687484000 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3930
130x130 sq 1336688045415 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4288
130x130 sq 1336687543737 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3932
130x130 sq 1336687584336 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3940
130x130 sq 1336687587109 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3951
130x130 sq 1336687626758 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3962
130x130 sq 1336687732076 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4000
130x130 sq 1336688048792 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4295
130x130 sq 1336687734829 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4017
130x130 sq 1336687795205 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4031
130x130 sq 1336687806084 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4050
130x130 sq 1336687886345 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4082
130x130 sq 1336687889422 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4124
130x130 sq 1336687990510 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4239
130x130 sq 1336688104812 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4303
130x130 sq 1336688108370 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4326
130x130 sq 1336688139431 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4329
130x130 sq 1336687986372 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4155
130x130 sq 1336688143019 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4343
130x130 sq 1336676238730 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1749
130x130 sq 1336669099070 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1667
130x130 sq 1336669102122 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1675
130x130 sq 1336669177626 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1678
130x130 sq 1336669180027 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1704
130x130 sq 1336676195391 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1729
130x130 sq 1336676315264 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1808
130x130 sq 1336676198310 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1732
130x130 sq 1336676318502 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1828
130x130 sq 1336676362133 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1880
130x130 sq 1336676413795 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1886
130x130 sq 1336676242208 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1763
130x130 sq 1336676419911 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1904
130x130 sq 1336676460955 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1907
130x130 sq 1336676464953 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1914
130x130 sq 1336676538356 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1929
130x130 sq 1336676356483 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1837
130x130 sq 1336676542050 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1935
130x130 sq 1336676582187 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1947
130x130 sq 1336676585851 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1969
130x130 sq 1336676630947 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration2000
130x130 sq 1336676640098 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration2014
130x130 sq 1336676656428 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration2042
130x130 sq 1336760071931 moscaphotospanishinspiredwedding3474
130x130 sq 1336760075266 moscaphotospanishinspiredwedding3723
130x130 sq 1336760078252 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3460
130x130 sq 1336760122496 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3512
130x130 sq 1336760146086 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3514
130x130 sq 1336760149815 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3525
130x130 sq 1336760168664 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3584
130x130 sq 1336760171392 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3600
130x130 sq 1336760197916 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3624
130x130 sq 1336760202894 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3643
130x130 sq 1336760252715 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3710
130x130 sq 1336760118937 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3495
130x130 sq 1336760256213 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3770
130x130 sq 1336760279670 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3798
130x130 sq 1336760282628 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3799
130x130 sq 1336760294893 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3808
130x130 sq 1336760297885 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3814
130x130 sq 1336760324485 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3828
130x130 sq 1336760328544 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3837
130x130 sq 1336760363770 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3843
130x130 sq 1336760367585 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3863
130x130 sq 1336760392991 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3869
130x130 sq 1336760396176 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3881
130x130 sq 1336760417628 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3889
130x130 sq 1336760420511 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3896

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military
How many planners are on your team?
20

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
nikki
Wedding:
7/10/2016
5.0/5.0
They are the best of the best. My day went so smooth and perfect I couldn't ask for a better wedding planning company. It is worth every penny.
They are the best of the best. My day went so smooth and perfect I couldn't ask for a better wedding planning company. It Read more...
They are the best of the best. My day went so smooth and perfect I couldn't ask for a better wedding planning company. It is worth every penny. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Brooke, Lauren, and the entire Luxe team did an amazing job on our wedding! We went with one of the day of packages, but we still got a lot of great help with planning leading up to the big day. The monthly check-in phone calls and tons of emailing really helped us stay focused and not lose any small details in the process. It was awesome knowing that we had such great help if we ever felt completely lost. The weather didn't cooperate on the day of the wedding, but Brooke and her team really saved the day and everything went perfect anyway! It really helped keep us relaxed with them there running the show and coordinating everything. I don't know how we would've pulled it off without them!
Brooke, Lauren, and the entire Luxe team did an amazing job on our wedding! We went with one of the day of packages, but Read more...
Brooke, Lauren, and the entire Luxe team did an amazing job on our wedding! We went with one of the day of packages, but we still got a lot of great help with planning leading up to the big day. The monthly check-in phone calls and tons of emailing really helped us stay focused and not lose any small details in the process. It was awesome knowing that we had such great help if we ever felt completely lost. The weather didn't cooperate on the day of the wedding, but Brooke and her team really saved the day and everything went perfect anyway! It really helped keep us relaxed with them there running the show and coordinating everything. I don't know how we would've pulled it off without them! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Luxe Event Productions could not have been more of a dream come true. We hired them first thing after getting engaged, and they were phenomenal from start to finish. We worked with Brooke and Lauren specifically, and their knowledge of the area, and of vendors to work with, was a huge help to us in making decisions. Our wedding day surpassed all expectations - Brooke is a marvel of organization and creative intuition, and the whole day went off without a hitch. If you're looking for a wedding planner in Portland, and specifically if you're from out of town, look no further than Luxe Events!
Luxe Event Productions could not have been more of a dream come true. We hired them first thing after getting engaged, and Read more...
Luxe Event Productions could not have been more of a dream come true. We hired them first thing after getting engaged, and they were phenomenal from start to finish. We worked with Brooke and Lauren specifically, and their knowledge of the area, and of vendors to work with, was a huge help to us in making decisions. Our wedding day surpassed all expectations - Brooke is a marvel of organization and creative intuition, and the whole day went off without a hitch. If you're looking for a wedding planner in Portland, and specifically if you're from out of town, look no further than Luxe Events! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was absolutely perfect! The quality of service and professionalism we received from Brooke and Lauren was second to none. They made it their personal goal to make our day special, and it was indeed a very special! We highly recommend these guys for all of the five star reasons above. Thank you Brooke and Lauren! XOXO - Joe and Sara
Our wedding was absolutely perfect! The quality of service and professionalism we received from Brooke and Lauren was Read more...
Our wedding was absolutely perfect! The quality of service and professionalism we received from Brooke and Lauren was second to none. They made it their personal goal to make our day special, and it was indeed a very special! We highly recommend these guys for all of the five star reasons above. Thank you Brooke and Lauren! XOXO - Joe and Sara Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
1/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Brooke, Lauren, and the rest of the team at Luxe helped make our wedding a success. We picked their "Enhanced Day-Of Package" which provided us with several in-person planning meetings, extensive phone/email communication, wedding set-up, and full day support on our wedding day. They were personable and professional right from the start, taking our wants into consideration, while providing their expert opinions and advice when we were unsure about a decision.

I can't stress how wonderful it was to have Team Luxe on board for our wedding day. They took the work out of the day for our family, allowing everyone to enjoy the wedding. They coordinated with all of our vendors to ensure things were set up properly and did all of the decorating around the venue, making it look beautiful. Brooke checked in with us throughout the entire wedding day, providing updates on our timing and schedule, and making sure we were okay with how the day was going. She was extremely organized and calm, and our ceremony and reception went very smoothly.

After the wedding Brooke even sent us some videos and photos from the day to tide us by until we got our professional ones back. It was a very nice touch.

I would highly recommend Luxe to anyone getting married. They helped make our wedding day a very memorable one and we couldn't have done it without them!
Brooke, Lauren, and the rest of the team at Luxe helped make our wedding a success. We picked their "Enhanced Day-Of Read more...
Brooke, Lauren, and the rest of the team at Luxe helped make our wedding a success. We picked their "Enhanced Day-Of Package" which provided us with several in-person planning meetings, extensive phone/email communication, wedding set-up, and full day support on our wedding day. They were personable and professional right from the start, taking our wants into consideration, while providing their expert opinions and advice when we were unsure about a decision.

I can't stress how wonderful it was to have Team Luxe on board for our wedding day. They took the work out of the day for our family, allowing everyone to enjoy the wedding. They coordinated with all of our vendors to ensure things were set up properly and did all of the decorating around the venue, making it look beautiful. Brooke checked in with us throughout the entire wedding day, providing updates on our timing and schedule, and making sure we were okay with how the day was going. She was extremely organized and calm, and our ceremony and reception went very smoothly.

After the wedding Brooke even sent us some videos and photos from the day to tide us by until we got our professional ones back. It was a very nice touch.

I would highly recommend Luxe to anyone getting married. They helped make our wedding day a very memorable one and we couldn't have done it without them! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Spencer & David
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
We hired Luxe Event Productions as our full service wedding planner shortly after getting engaged. It was hands down the BEST DECISION WE MADE in our year long engagement leading up to getting married! Misty and her team (Anna, Brooke, Lauren, Alex, and Alexia)) deserve more thanks than we could ever give them! Luxe is the the best in Portland. They have wedding planning down to a science and you will be blown away at the finished product. They work with only the best vendors, they will make sure your wedding is unlike any other and most importantly they truly care about you as people. We never knew that we weren't their only client. They take time to get to know you, engage in your life outside of wedding planning and make sure that all your dreams regarding your wedding come to life. What makes Luxe work is their team of dedicated individuals who all bring unique talents to the table, run by Misty who pulls all those talents together to produce an amazing outcome. Planning a wedding is stressful and Misty was there to be our sounding board every step of the way. We are not easy to please and at times we didn't give Misty lots to go off of, but she knocked our wedding into the next dimension of amazing. I have tears coming to my eyes as I type this thinking back on the day we walked into our venue and how perfect EVERY SINGLE thing looked. Luxe Event Productions was worth every penny we spent. One of the things David and I have talked about since wedding day is how much we were able to enjoy or day and not have to worry about anything. We had a huge vendor list and lots of moving parts that needed to come together. We walked in on the day of and from beginning to end we didn't have to worry about a single thing. And our family and guests didn't have to worry about anything either. We lived in the moment and Luxe was in the background ensuring our every need was catered to. A billion THANK YOUS to you and your team Misty. XOXO, Spencer & David
We hired Luxe Event Productions as our full service wedding planner shortly after getting engaged. It was hands down the Read more...
We hired Luxe Event Productions as our full service wedding planner shortly after getting engaged. It was hands down the BEST DECISION WE MADE in our year long engagement leading up to getting married! Misty and her team (Anna, Brooke, Lauren, Alex, and Alexia)) deserve more thanks than we could ever give them! Luxe is the the best in Portland. They have wedding planning down to a science and you will be blown away at the finished product. They work with only the best vendors, they will make sure your wedding is unlike any other and most importantly they truly care about you as people. We never knew that we weren't their only client. They take time to get to know you, engage in your life outside of wedding planning and make sure that all your dreams regarding your wedding come to life. What makes Luxe work is their team of dedicated individuals who all bring unique talents to the table, run by Misty who pulls all those talents together to produce an amazing outcome. Planning a wedding is stressful and Misty was there to be our sounding board every step of the way. We are not easy to please and at times we didn't give Misty lots to go off of, but she knocked our wedding into the next dimension of amazing. I have tears coming to my eyes as I type this thinking back on the day we walked into our venue and how perfect EVERY SINGLE thing looked. Luxe Event Productions was worth every penny we spent. One of the things David and I have talked about since wedding day is how much we were able to enjoy or day and not have to worry about anything. We had a huge vendor list and lots of moving parts that needed to come together. We walked in on the day of and from beginning to end we didn't have to worry about a single thing. And our family and guests didn't have to worry about anything either. We lived in the moment and Luxe was in the background ensuring our every need was catered to. A billion THANK YOUS to you and your team Misty. XOXO, Spencer & David Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kasey
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Brooke and the Luxe Team did an amazing job, especially during day-of coordination. The morning of our outdoor wedding, it was pouring rain, and her team worked up until the last minute drying tables and making last minute adjustments. Fantastic job! Love love love Luxe and the vendors they partner with.
Brooke and the Luxe Team did an amazing job, especially during day-of coordination. The morning of our outdoor wedding, it Read more...
Brooke and the Luxe Team did an amazing job, especially during day-of coordination. The morning of our outdoor wedding, it was pouring rain, and her team worked up until the last minute drying tables and making last minute adjustments. Fantastic job! Love love love Luxe and the vendors they partner with. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Sheena
Wedding:
8/29/2015
5.0/5.0
Brooke, Lauren, and there team did a fantastic job for our big day!!!! Not only were they very helpful throughout the process - but they were so responsive and great the week before our wedding! With our wedding being at the end of the summer - we didn't have any fear of rain... until the week of when the projection of rain was 100%!!! Luxe and the team were on it and we didn't have to worry it at all! Also on the day of they were genuinely so happy for us and made everything seem so seamless - it made for such a great day! our day was perfect with them there!!
Brooke, Lauren, and there team did a fantastic job for our big day!!!! Not only were they very helpful throughout the Read more...
Brooke, Lauren, and there team did a fantastic job for our big day!!!! Not only were they very helpful throughout the process - but they were so responsive and great the week before our wedding! With our wedding being at the end of the summer - we didn't have any fear of rain... until the week of when the projection of rain was 100%!!! Luxe and the team were on it and we didn't have to worry it at all! Also on the day of they were genuinely so happy for us and made everything seem so seamless - it made for such a great day! our day was perfect with them there!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Mari
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
I will never go with another event planner. I hired Luxe for my wedding. The only thing I regret is not having them as a full service wedding planner! We went with their middle option and it was still amazing. Anna was our main planner and Misty (the owner) was always in the loop with every decision! They are amazing. For how much stress is caused planning a wedding they are always calm and collected. The luxe team is very creative and will help with design and any other things you need!

Anna & Misty and the whole luxe team emailed/phone as many times as I wanted. I had meetings with them throughout the planning process. They handled the vendors/rentals for me (which is easier and they help with a discount!).

The day of the wedding. I was so calm and I had no worry because of the luxe team. They handled everything and it was the most amazing day I could have ever imagined. I never felt stressed at all throughout the day. I never even knew if something was going wrong. Anna is the most amazing person ever. She constantly was making sure everything was being done correctly and if I was doing okay.

Luxe Event Productions is the best wedding planning business in PDX. Do not go with any other. I was skeptical if I really needed a wedding planner and I will recommend them to any one and everyone.
I will never go with another event planner. I hired Luxe for my wedding. The only thing I regret is not having them as a Read more...
I will never go with another event planner. I hired Luxe for my wedding. The only thing I regret is not having them as a full service wedding planner! We went with their middle option and it was still amazing. Anna was our main planner and Misty (the owner) was always in the loop with every decision! They are amazing. For how much stress is caused planning a wedding they are always calm and collected. The luxe team is very creative and will help with design and any other things you need!

Anna & Misty and the whole luxe team emailed/phone as many times as I wanted. I had meetings with them throughout the planning process. They handled the vendors/rentals for me (which is easier and they help with a discount!).

The day of the wedding. I was so calm and I had no worry because of the luxe team. They handled everything and it was the most amazing day I could have ever imagined. I never felt stressed at all throughout the day. I never even knew if something was going wrong. Anna is the most amazing person ever. She constantly was making sure everything was being done correctly and if I was doing okay.

Luxe Event Productions is the best wedding planning business in PDX. Do not go with any other. I was skeptical if I really needed a wedding planner and I will recommend them to any one and everyone. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Misty immediately set a positive tone with me that gave me comfort that our wedding would be Sean and my vision. She first listened, a lot, and then went to work, pointing me towards professionals she trusted would help make my vision a reality. They were on my team. I will never forget an impromptu meeting of Seppi (Powers studio), John Ross (musician) and Misty at her Committed event. They hugged each other as dear dear friends. I worked with them because of their amazing work and the respect they each expressed for each other. It was so much fun to work with visionaries who are creative, liked each other and were inspired by working at a private location that was not used for weddings.

Misty also protected my vision and saw it all the way through. At a moment when I almost lost faith, she helped me recommit to my 'out of the box' idea. And I'M SO HAPPY SHE DID!

From negotiating savvy vendor contracts to answering 'mom emails' to picking napkin colors to bustling my train - she stood with me through it all. I respect her as a strong female business owner and a bad ass friend.

It will warm your heart when your guests rave with hands up, "that was the best wedding I've ever been to."

Thank you Ladies of Luxe and Misty.

Love, Rachel & Sean
Misty immediately set a positive tone with me that gave me comfort that our wedding would be Sean and my vision. She first Read more...
Misty immediately set a positive tone with me that gave me comfort that our wedding would be Sean and my vision. She first listened, a lot, and then went to work, pointing me towards professionals she trusted would help make my vision a reality. They were on my team. I will never forget an impromptu meeting of Seppi (Powers studio), John Ross (musician) and Misty at her Committed event. They hugged each other as dear dear friends. I worked with them because of their amazing work and the respect they each expressed for each other. It was so much fun to work with visionaries who are creative, liked each other and were inspired by working at a private location that was not used for weddings.

Misty also protected my vision and saw it all the way through. At a moment when I almost lost faith, she helped me recommit to my 'out of the box' idea. And I'M SO HAPPY SHE DID!

From negotiating savvy vendor contracts to answering 'mom emails' to picking napkin colors to bustling my train - she stood with me through it all. I respect her as a strong female business owner and a bad ass friend.

It will warm your heart when your guests rave with hands up, "that was the best wedding I've ever been to."

Thank you Ladies of Luxe and Misty.

Love, Rachel & Sean Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
2104 NE 45th Ave., Portland, OR 97213 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Luxe Event Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1397785562162 weddingwireimageluxeeventproduction