You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1397785562162 weddingwireimageluxeeventproduction

Luxe Event Productions

Portland , OR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2104 NE 45th Ave.
Portland, OR 97213 US (map)

PHONE

503-477-0599

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

LUXE EVENT PRODUCTIONS - Wedding Coordination, Design Styling

Offering an array of customized services from day-of styling to full-service wedding design and coordination, Luxe... Read more
LUXE EVENT PRODUCTIONS - Wedding Coordination, Design Styling

Offering an array of customized services from day-of styling to full-service wedding design and coordination, Luxe Event Productions is well known for creating extraordinary wedding and events in Portland, Oregon, and beyond. Listening to and anticipating your desires, their inspired team executes your vision with a keen attention to detail and over delivers at every turn. Whether your wedding is an intimate gathering of ten, or a grand event with hundreds (or thousands) of guests, you can count on Luxe Event Productions to make your wedding day a glorious celebration that you will fondly remember for generations to come.

WEBSITE LuxeNW.com

NW WEDDING BLOG SoThisisBliss.com Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1464293212539 7
130x130 sq 1440971142813 20140607 ew1a1647
130x130 sq 1479774594263 steelepluseade 295
130x130 sq 1479774669659 castaway portland wedding 5
130x130 sq 1397836971877 550 erich mcvey daniel  kar
130x130 sq 1479774597696 steelepluseade 226
130x130 sq 1397836900272 524 erich mcvey daniel  kar
130x130 sq 1440973547744 1193
130x130 sq 1440973694813 1235
130x130 sq 1479774685076 petrinowedding 21
130x130 sq 1397836851853 518 erich mcvey daniel  kar
130x130 sq 1397836664974 riveraplusfountaine 091
130x130 sq 1440970859898 20140607 ew1a1135
130x130 sq 1479774423663 20160813 325a9848
130x130 sq 1440971069815 20140607 ew1a1374
130x130 sq 1440971237447 20140607 ew1a1763
130x130 sq 1440971287018 20140607 ew1a1815
130x130 sq 1440973587129 1209
130x130 sq 1397836734016 503 erich mcvey daniel  kar
130x130 sq 1440970907067 20140607 ew1a1150
130x130 sq 1440973719745 1263
130x130 sq 1440973498081 1185
130x130 sq 1440973440829 1163
130x130 sq 1397836621976 riveraplusfountaine 001
130x130 sq 1464293334272 jacobsen 148 of 776
130x130 sq 1479774377234 enwed 396
130x130 sq 1397836645652 riveraplusfountaine 080
130x130 sq 1397836648575 riveraplusfountaine 081
130x130 sq 1397836656241 riveraplusfountaine 101
130x130 sq 1340990143619 jj114l
130x130 sq 1340990154476 jj215l
130x130 sq 1340990156327 jj216l
130x130 sq 1340990168163 jj393l
130x130 sq 1340990171704 jj525l
130x130 sq 1340990177306 img5339
130x130 sq 1340990482801 061551409139
130x130 sq 1340990704263 061845281075
130x130 sq 1340990792154 061941531248
130x130 sq 1340990981523 062031550345
130x130 sq 1340991049522 062048011393
130x130 sq 1340991117482 062120301416
130x130 sq 1340991380332 heatherjamesforsubmission179
130x130 sq 1340991384276 heatherjamesforsubmission243
130x130 sq 1340991392506 heatherjamesforsubmission286
130x130 sq 1340991407091 heatherjamesforsubmission438
130x130 sq 1464293190950 16
130x130 sq 1464293191620 17
130x130 sq 1464293199532 15
130x130 sq 1464293205865 12
130x130 sq 1464293221617 6
130x130 sq 1464293228590 3
130x130 sq 1464293271303 pursuit 31 styled shoot at evergreen air museum ai
130x130 sq 1464293271150 pursuit 31 styled shoot at evergreen air museum ai
130x130 sq 1464293296969 pursuit 31 styled shoot at evergreen air museum ai
130x130 sq 1464293343886 jacobsen 170 of 776
130x130 sq 1464293352082 jacobsen 173 of 776
130x130 sq 1479774369314 enwed 433
130x130 sq 1479774402145 20160813 325a9774
130x130 sq 1479774462539 16 0827carignan 210
130x130 sq 1479774515562 20160730 325a6650
130x130 sq 1479774518502 20160730 325a6514
130x130 sq 1479774638553 steelepluseade 485
130x130 sq 1479774705791 petrinowedding 142
130x130 sq 1479774727165 petrinowedding 416
130x130 sq 1336687441444 moscaphotostyledshoot3924
130x130 sq 1336687347919 moscaphotospanishinspiredwedding4199
130x130 sq 1336687444642 moscaphotostyledshoot3954
130x130 sq 1336687479971 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3927
130x130 sq 1336687345236 moscaphotospanishinspiredwedding4140
130x130 sq 1336687484000 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3930
130x130 sq 1336688045415 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4288
130x130 sq 1336687543737 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3932
130x130 sq 1336687584336 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3940
130x130 sq 1336687587109 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3951
130x130 sq 1336687626758 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill3962
130x130 sq 1336687732076 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4000
130x130 sq 1336688048792 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4295
130x130 sq 1336687734829 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4017
130x130 sq 1336687795205 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4031
130x130 sq 1336687806084 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4050
130x130 sq 1336687886345 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4082
130x130 sq 1336687889422 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4124
130x130 sq 1336687990510 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4239
130x130 sq 1336688104812 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4303
130x130 sq 1336688108370 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4326
130x130 sq 1336688139431 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4329
130x130 sq 1336687986372 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4155
130x130 sq 1336688143019 moscaphotostyledshootportlandcitygrill4343
130x130 sq 1336676238730 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1749
130x130 sq 1336669099070 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1667
130x130 sq 1336669102122 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1675
130x130 sq 1336669177626 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1678
130x130 sq 1336669180027 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1704
130x130 sq 1336676195391 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1729
130x130 sq 1336676315264 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1808
130x130 sq 1336676198310 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1732
130x130 sq 1336676318502 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1828
130x130 sq 1336676362133 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1880
130x130 sq 1336676413795 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1886
130x130 sq 1336676242208 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1763
130x130 sq 1336676419911 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1904
130x130 sq 1336676460955 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1907
130x130 sq 1336676464953 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1914
130x130 sq 1336676538356 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1929
130x130 sq 1336676356483 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1837
130x130 sq 1336676542050 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1935
130x130 sq 1336676582187 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1947
130x130 sq 1336676585851 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration1969
130x130 sq 1336676630947 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration2000
130x130 sq 1336676640098 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration2014
130x130 sq 1336676656428 moscaphotoluxeeventprodutionsinspiration2042
130x130 sq 1336760071931 moscaphotospanishinspiredwedding3474
130x130 sq 1336760075266 moscaphotospanishinspiredwedding3723
130x130 sq 1336760078252 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3460
130x130 sq 1336760122496 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3512
130x130 sq 1336760146086 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3514
130x130 sq 1336760149815 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3525
130x130 sq 1336760168664 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3584
130x130 sq 1336760171392 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3600
130x130 sq 1336760197916 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3624
130x130 sq 1336760202894 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3643
130x130 sq 1336760252715 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3710
130x130 sq 1336760118937 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3495
130x130 sq 1336760256213 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3770
130x130 sq 1336760279670 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3798
130x130 sq 1336760282628 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3799
130x130 sq 1336760294893 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3808
130x130 sq 1336760297885 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3814
130x130 sq 1336760324485 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3828
130x130 sq 1336760328544 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3837
130x130 sq 1336760363770 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3843
130x130 sq 1336760367585 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3863
130x130 sq 1336760392991 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3869
130x130 sq 1336760396176 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3881
130x130 sq 1336760417628 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3889
130x130 sq 1336760420511 moscaphotostyledshootspanishinspired3896

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military
How many planners are on your team?
20

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Broc
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
Our wedding day was the best day of our lives and we COULD NOT have pulled it off without the help of Luxe. Brooke was with us nearly from day one of our planning and she made the process of planning a wedding so easy! We got married on 4/22/17 at Union/Pine in SE Portland and from the get-go Brooke saw our vision and with her skill, contacts, and resources she helped bring it to life and it was better than we ever could have imagined. All of Brooke's recommendations were amazing and we know this because of all the compliments we received on our wedding day. Brooke is so nice and was so easy to work with, and she helped keep us and our vendors on track! She was also very helpful in dealing with hard-to-reach vendors and unresponsiveness from certain vendors. I could go on and on, but I'll just leave you with this: if you want to enjoy planning your wedding and work with people who TRULY care about your wedding day, you need to use Luxe.
Our wedding day was the best day of our lives and we COULD NOT have pulled it off without the help of Luxe. Brooke was Read more...
Our wedding day was the best day of our lives and we COULD NOT have pulled it off without the help of Luxe. Brooke was with us nearly from day one of our planning and she made the process of planning a wedding so easy! We got married on 4/22/17 at Union/Pine in SE Portland and from the get-go Brooke saw our vision and with her skill, contacts, and resources she helped bring it to life and it was better than we ever could have imagined. All of Brooke's recommendations were amazing and we know this because of all the compliments we received on our wedding day. Brooke is so nice and was so easy to work with, and she helped keep us and our vendors on track! She was also very helpful in dealing with hard-to-reach vendors and unresponsiveness from certain vendors. I could go on and on, but I'll just leave you with this: if you want to enjoy planning your wedding and work with people who TRULY care about your wedding day, you need to use Luxe. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
1/7/2017
5.0/5.0
I cannot speak highly enough of Luxe. My husband and I were on the fence about whether or not to get a coordinator for our 40-guest wedding, because, hey, it's small. It should be easy enough to do on our own, right? Thank god we went to meet with them out of curiosity, because there is so much more to wedding planning than either of us realized.

Thanks to all of the wonderful, professional, amazing women at Luxe, no detail was overlooked. They put together time tables, wrangled absent vendors, connected us with vendors when we weren't sure what we wanted, and went over ever single detail until everything was exactly as we had both imagined. They helped us figure out our budget and prioritize what to spend and where. They even requested a new makeup artist for me when the first one didn't work out. (I was terrified of asking for a new one and hurting the first one's feelings, and Luxe just took care of it for me.)

I think one of the best parts about hiring Luxe was that we didn't even have to be at the venue until right before the ceremony. They got there around eleven a.m. (for a 4:30 ceremony) to do set-up and direct vendors. We got to hang out at our hotel with our friends and get ready and just enjoy our day. They also helped the ceremony and reception go smoothly, so my husband and I got to be present with all of the people we love, instead of delegating to vendors. A lot of people had warned us before hand that little things would go wrong here and there, but seriously, everything went perfectly.

To boot, everyone at Luxe was so easy to talk to and really cared about making our day special. I never had to hesitate if I had a question or a concern. If I ever have a big event again, they'll be the first ones I call.
I cannot speak highly enough of Luxe. My husband and I were on the fence about whether or not to get a coordinator for our Read more...
I cannot speak highly enough of Luxe. My husband and I were on the fence about whether or not to get a coordinator for our 40-guest wedding, because, hey, it's small. It should be easy enough to do on our own, right? Thank god we went to meet with them out of curiosity, because there is so much more to wedding planning than either of us realized.

Thanks to all of the wonderful, professional, amazing women at Luxe, no detail was overlooked. They put together time tables, wrangled absent vendors, connected us with vendors when we weren't sure what we wanted, and went over ever single detail until everything was exactly as we had both imagined. They helped us figure out our budget and prioritize what to spend and where. They even requested a new makeup artist for me when the first one didn't work out. (I was terrified of asking for a new one and hurting the first one's feelings, and Luxe just took care of it for me.)

I think one of the best parts about hiring Luxe was that we didn't even have to be at the venue until right before the ceremony. They got there around eleven a.m. (for a 4:30 ceremony) to do set-up and direct vendors. We got to hang out at our hotel with our friends and get ready and just enjoy our day. They also helped the ceremony and reception go smoothly, so my husband and I got to be present with all of the people we love, instead of delegating to vendors. A lot of people had warned us before hand that little things would go wrong here and there, but seriously, everything went perfectly.

To boot, everyone at Luxe was so easy to talk to and really cared about making our day special. I never had to hesitate if I had a question or a concern. If I ever have a big event again, they'll be the first ones I call. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Melanie
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Working with Luxe took all the stress out of wedding-planning so that we were able to enjoy our engagement and wedding. The Luxe staff are very thoughtful, creative, and supportive. They always included both of us (not just the bride!) in communications and decisions, not a lot of other coordinators and planners seemed to do this. They host a variety of events for inspiration and went so above and beyond with making our wedding special and reflecting our quirky selves. We felt so great on our wedding day knowing that Lauren had it under control and would be coming back at the end of the night to help pack up our decor so that we could head to the after-party without a worry. I highly recommend Luxe!
Working with Luxe took all the stress out of wedding-planning so that we were able to enjoy our engagement and wedding. Read more...
Working with Luxe took all the stress out of wedding-planning so that we were able to enjoy our engagement and wedding. The Luxe staff are very thoughtful, creative, and supportive. They always included both of us (not just the bride!) in communications and decisions, not a lot of other coordinators and planners seemed to do this. They host a variety of events for inspiration and went so above and beyond with making our wedding special and reflecting our quirky selves. We felt so great on our wedding day knowing that Lauren had it under control and would be coming back at the end of the night to help pack up our decor so that we could head to the after-party without a worry. I highly recommend Luxe! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Tanya
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
We hired Luxe Production a little late in the game after our previous planner fell through. Brooke jumped right in and got caught up with where we were in the planning process and what we still needed. From our first time meeting together I knew this would be a great fit, the Luxe team is SO organized and thinks of every little detail that you might have forgotten. There is NO way I could have done this without them. I was a little scattered with my vision and ideas for decor, after a meeting with Brooke deciding on rentals and talking through each part of the day of decor I knew she understood the vibe I wanted and took my scattered ideas and executed them perfectly. Leading up to the wedding she checked in with me and kept us on track the entire time. When the forecast showed rain she was on it with a rain plan, and calmed my stresses when I was freaking out a little bit ;) She made it easy by sending me links to where I could find umbrellas, candles, decor, and other vendors. It really was the best decision ever deciding to work with Brooke and the Luxe team. Our wedding day was executed perfectly and I could focus on enjoying the day instead of having to worry about anything else. Thank you a million times over and over to Luxe & to Brooke, this was such a special day and it wouldn't have been the same without you!
We hired Luxe Production a little late in the game after our previous planner fell through. Brooke jumped right in and got Read more...
We hired Luxe Production a little late in the game after our previous planner fell through. Brooke jumped right in and got caught up with where we were in the planning process and what we still needed. From our first time meeting together I knew this would be a great fit, the Luxe team is SO organized and thinks of every little detail that you might have forgotten. There is NO way I could have done this without them. I was a little scattered with my vision and ideas for decor, after a meeting with Brooke deciding on rentals and talking through each part of the day of decor I knew she understood the vibe I wanted and took my scattered ideas and executed them perfectly. Leading up to the wedding she checked in with me and kept us on track the entire time. When the forecast showed rain she was on it with a rain plan, and calmed my stresses when I was freaking out a little bit ;) She made it easy by sending me links to where I could find umbrellas, candles, decor, and other vendors. It really was the best decision ever deciding to work with Brooke and the Luxe team. Our wedding day was executed perfectly and I could focus on enjoying the day instead of having to worry about anything else. Thank you a million times over and over to Luxe & to Brooke, this was such a special day and it wouldn't have been the same without you! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lissa
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
For a couple planning their wedding outside, rain is the last thing that you want to have to think about. The Luxe team, who has been so instrumental in making every detail of planning so smooth in the months leading up to the big day, went above and beyond to implement a plan B that felt like it was Plan A all along. I trusted in the team's vision to turn our outdoor ceremony into something inside our tent - and saying they delivered doesn't do enough justice to the final product. They managed the stress and chaos of a last minute change flawlessly and never once did we see them faulter under that kind of stress and chaos. The best part was that we did not see the space before walking in to the ceremony and we were absolutely blown away at their problem solving. They knocked it out of the park so much that we thought it was better than our outdoor ceremony space!

The Luxe team communicated clearly and efficiently through out the whole process, even including my mother in the planning on the opposite coast. They were patient, knowledgeable, informative, and beyond professional. I was a fairly hands off bride to be and felt immense trust that Luxe would help me pull it all together and respecting what was most important to my other half and I.

The ability to connect me with the right vendors, their expertise, accessibility, and accountability were everything needed when planning. How Luxe took the reins and communicated with all our vendors in the days leading up to the wedding to keep everyone on the same page was an invaluable part of the process.

Luxe made planning such a big event in our lives almost easy. I cannot recommend this team, especially Brooke and Lauren who we worked with, enough. They are a class act and amazing at what they do.
For a couple planning their wedding outside, rain is the last thing that you want to have to think about. The Luxe team, Read more...
For a couple planning their wedding outside, rain is the last thing that you want to have to think about. The Luxe team, who has been so instrumental in making every detail of planning so smooth in the months leading up to the big day, went above and beyond to implement a plan B that felt like it was Plan A all along. I trusted in the team's vision to turn our outdoor ceremony into something inside our tent - and saying they delivered doesn't do enough justice to the final product. They managed the stress and chaos of a last minute change flawlessly and never once did we see them faulter under that kind of stress and chaos. The best part was that we did not see the space before walking in to the ceremony and we were absolutely blown away at their problem solving. They knocked it out of the park so much that we thought it was better than our outdoor ceremony space!

The Luxe team communicated clearly and efficiently through out the whole process, even including my mother in the planning on the opposite coast. They were patient, knowledgeable, informative, and beyond professional. I was a fairly hands off bride to be and felt immense trust that Luxe would help me pull it all together and respecting what was most important to my other half and I.

The ability to connect me with the right vendors, their expertise, accessibility, and accountability were everything needed when planning. How Luxe took the reins and communicated with all our vendors in the days leading up to the wedding to keep everyone on the same page was an invaluable part of the process.

Luxe made planning such a big event in our lives almost easy. I cannot recommend this team, especially Brooke and Lauren who we worked with, enough. They are a class act and amazing at what they do. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Justin
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
I can understand why some people may be resistant to hiring a planner for their wedding, but in our case, the service was truly invaluable! We felt they really contributed tremendously throughout the process and during the wedding. The more vendors and caterers - and general complexity - the more you need the services of event professionals.

Early on, Luxe helped us to stay focused to gather ideas, crafts, designs and plans for the wedding. They kept us on a series of deadlines to get all of our details prepared well in advance so there would be minimal stress.

As the date approached, I saw that they began to reach out to our vendors asking many proactive questions and putting our minds at ease that every piece of the jigsaw would fit into place perfectly. We used a four rental companies and two caterers (meal & cake) and so there were maybe 6 vendors in all - and while it may not sound like much, when the guests make last minute plans or you decide on last minute tweaks - it really helps to have the support and guidance of pros to make all the adjustments smoothly!

On the day of the wedding, they helped to orchestrate all the moving parts and managed things so that we could really enjoy ourselves. They took all of our decor and bits and turned it into something that, to us, looks like it could be a magazine cover. They translated our vision beautifully, and made it lovelier than we could ever dream.

Its hard to think about before the wedding, but all those vendors/caterers are working for you and looking to follow your lead... if you don't have anyone else to help with all the details, it would be easy to find yourself managing your wedding more than enjoying the fleeting beauty of the day and the company of your new in-laws. I wanted nothing more than to be swept up in emotions of love and family - Luxe helped things to go so smoothly, they allowed me to really enjoy the day for myself.
I can understand why some people may be resistant to hiring a planner for their wedding, but in our case, the service was Read more...
I can understand why some people may be resistant to hiring a planner for their wedding, but in our case, the service was truly invaluable! We felt they really contributed tremendously throughout the process and during the wedding. The more vendors and caterers - and general complexity - the more you need the services of event professionals.

Early on, Luxe helped us to stay focused to gather ideas, crafts, designs and plans for the wedding. They kept us on a series of deadlines to get all of our details prepared well in advance so there would be minimal stress.

As the date approached, I saw that they began to reach out to our vendors asking many proactive questions and putting our minds at ease that every piece of the jigsaw would fit into place perfectly. We used a four rental companies and two caterers (meal & cake) and so there were maybe 6 vendors in all - and while it may not sound like much, when the guests make last minute plans or you decide on last minute tweaks - it really helps to have the support and guidance of pros to make all the adjustments smoothly!

On the day of the wedding, they helped to orchestrate all the moving parts and managed things so that we could really enjoy ourselves. They took all of our decor and bits and turned it into something that, to us, looks like it could be a magazine cover. They translated our vision beautifully, and made it lovelier than we could ever dream.

Its hard to think about before the wedding, but all those vendors/caterers are working for you and looking to follow your lead... if you don't have anyone else to help with all the details, it would be easy to find yourself managing your wedding more than enjoying the fleeting beauty of the day and the company of your new in-laws. I wanted nothing more than to be swept up in emotions of love and family - Luxe helped things to go so smoothly, they allowed me to really enjoy the day for myself. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Roya
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
The Luxe team was incredible to work with during the entire wedding process - from the planning sessions to the day of coordination and decorating to packing up at the end of the night. I received so many compliments about the wedding, the decor, and the scheduling of the day and that is all thanks to the Luxe team! I am so happy to have had Luxe be a part of our big day - the wedding wouldn't have been has wonderful and stress-free without the help, support, and hard work from Lauren, Brooke, and Jen!
The Luxe team was incredible to work with during the entire wedding process - from the planning sessions to the day of Read more...
The Luxe team was incredible to work with during the entire wedding process - from the planning sessions to the day of coordination and decorating to packing up at the end of the night. I received so many compliments about the wedding, the decor, and the scheduling of the day and that is all thanks to the Luxe team! I am so happy to have had Luxe be a part of our big day - the wedding wouldn't have been has wonderful and stress-free without the help, support, and hard work from Lauren, Brooke, and Jen! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anna
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
I have absolutely no clue how we could have had our wedding without the help of Luxe. Luxe went above and beyond what I could have ever expected from our “Day of Enhanced” package. Luxe was there all along the way for our long 2 year engagement. They were there to help us choose vendors, answer all my crazy questions, and in the end help put all our moving pieces together on our wedding day. With a large 275 person Vietnamese/multicultural wedding, I wanted to make sure we had a good coordinator that could help everything flow without feeling like we were herding cattle. Needless to say, our wedding felt flawless and they were able to direct everyone everywhere they were supposed to be smoothly in an efficient manner.
Lauren was not only attentive to all my requests and vision but was instrumental in making recommendations that would work for us. She helped me stay within my budget (actually under budget!) and highlighted what would be necessary and what would be excess. Not only were the Luxe team efficient on our wedding day, they were so much fun and felt like they were friends rather than vendors. My sisters kept on saying how much fun Lauren and Julia were and how they wish they could stay and party with us! They even won the hearts of my parents and family who couldn’t stop raving about how good Luxe was.
All in all, I would recommend Luxe 100% to anyone planning a wedding. You will save so much sweat and tears in working with Luxe. They truly made our whole planning process and wedding day so much fun!
I have absolutely no clue how we could have had our wedding without the help of Luxe. Luxe went above and beyond what I Read more...
I have absolutely no clue how we could have had our wedding without the help of Luxe. Luxe went above and beyond what I could have ever expected from our “Day of Enhanced” package. Luxe was there all along the way for our long 2 year engagement. They were there to help us choose vendors, answer all my crazy questions, and in the end help put all our moving pieces together on our wedding day. With a large 275 person Vietnamese/multicultural wedding, I wanted to make sure we had a good coordinator that could help everything flow without feeling like we were herding cattle. Needless to say, our wedding felt flawless and they were able to direct everyone everywhere they were supposed to be smoothly in an efficient manner.
Lauren was not only attentive to all my requests and vision but was instrumental in making recommendations that would work for us. She helped me stay within my budget (actually under budget!) and highlighted what would be necessary and what would be excess. Not only were the Luxe team efficient on our wedding day, they were so much fun and felt like they were friends rather than vendors. My sisters kept on saying how much fun Lauren and Julia were and how they wish they could stay and party with us! They even won the hearts of my parents and family who couldn’t stop raving about how good Luxe was.
All in all, I would recommend Luxe 100% to anyone planning a wedding. You will save so much sweat and tears in working with Luxe. They truly made our whole planning process and wedding day so much fun! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
I would say that it is so worth the money! Having Luxe help me every step of the way was so helpful and truly kept me sane. I don't know what I would have done without them, they really made my dream wedding a reality and it was so nice to have them there to put everything together and help me with my vision. Being able to have my family by my side and not scrambling to set things up was such a blessing. They are the BEST - I highly recommend Luxe to any bride looking for assistance!
I would say that it is so worth the money! Having Luxe help me every step of the way was so helpful and truly kept me Read more...
I would say that it is so worth the money! Having Luxe help me every step of the way was so helpful and truly kept me sane. I don't know what I would have done without them, they really made my dream wedding a reality and it was so nice to have them there to put everything together and help me with my vision. Being able to have my family by my side and not scrambling to set things up was such a blessing. They are the BEST - I highly recommend Luxe to any bride looking for assistance! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Huong
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Lauren and her team at Luxe planned a super successful wedding for us. They made this very overwhelming event fun and manageable over our year of planning. I noticed that while all my other friends that were getting married were very stressed without a wedding planner, I felt calm and confident that everything was being handled thanks to Lauren.

Our bi-montly phone meetings with Lauren super helpful in making sure everything on our to-do list were getting checked off. Lauren is very efficient, organized and understanding. Lauren always made me feel like I am her top priority bride, even though she has many other clients. She is also flexible and willing to work with my confusing schedule for meetings and phone appointments.

The day of wedding was obviously all taken care of by Lauren and her team. While we were getting ready Lauren handled all of the decorations, details, logistics and delivery that comes with coordinating the wedding day. On top of that she also handled our guests, making sure everything was where they needed to be. I don’t think I would have enjoyed being a bride if it was not for Lauren. Our guests were so impressed by the work Lauren and her team did. Everyone had a great time. Lauren was directive but not authoritative, allowing us to see our guests and enjoy our moments while keeping with the timeline and getting everything done proficiently.

Overall, we have recommended all of our friends and family who are thinking about getting married to at least get a wedding planner the day of. Luxe fit our personality, budget and vision for our special and they made it seem easy. Everyone was very professional, communicative and creative. Once #aluexbride and #aluxegroom always #aluxebride #aluxegroom
Lauren and her team at Luxe planned a super successful wedding for us. They made this very overwhelming event fun and Read more...
Lauren and her team at Luxe planned a super successful wedding for us. They made this very overwhelming event fun and manageable over our year of planning. I noticed that while all my other friends that were getting married were very stressed without a wedding planner, I felt calm and confident that everything was being handled thanks to Lauren.

Our bi-montly phone meetings with Lauren super helpful in making sure everything on our to-do list were getting checked off. Lauren is very efficient, organized and understanding. Lauren always made me feel like I am her top priority bride, even though she has many other clients. She is also flexible and willing to work with my confusing schedule for meetings and phone appointments.

The day of wedding was obviously all taken care of by Lauren and her team. While we were getting ready Lauren handled all of the decorations, details, logistics and delivery that comes with coordinating the wedding day. On top of that she also handled our guests, making sure everything was where they needed to be. I don’t think I would have enjoyed being a bride if it was not for Lauren. Our guests were so impressed by the work Lauren and her team did. Everyone had a great time. Lauren was directive but not authoritative, allowing us to see our guests and enjoy our moments while keeping with the timeline and getting everything done proficiently.

Overall, we have recommended all of our friends and family who are thinking about getting married to at least get a wedding planner the day of. Luxe fit our personality, budget and vision for our special and they made it seem easy. Everyone was very professional, communicative and creative. Once #aluexbride and #aluxegroom always #aluxebride #aluxegroom Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
2104 NE 45th Ave., Portland, OR 97213 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Luxe Event Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1397785562162 weddingwireimageluxeeventproduction