130x130_sq_1310767198789-lvprodjlogo600x600
(7)

LVproDJ

North Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3660 N 5th St. #140
North Las Vegas, NV US 89032 (map)

PHONE

702-838-4235

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

First, we would like to say congratulations from LV pro DJ.

We know how important your wedding day is. This is why LVproDJ treats every event as if it were our own. We... Read more
First, we would like to say congratulations from LV pro DJ.

We know how important your wedding day is. This is why LVproDJ treats every event as if it were our own. We understand that the service you receive before, during, and after your event has a huge effect on your day. This is why we will meet with you before your event so we can meet your needs. Our experience at thousands of weddings and receptions will help you plan your perfect day. We also guarantee that we can provide any music you request for your event. In part with our music guarantee, Sapphire and Diamond Packages include a guarantee of our services up to 100% of your package price; we are the only DJ Service in Las Vegas with this guarantee.

Please contact us for a free consultation. adamc@LVproDJ.com Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1314989572673-dsc1117web
130x130_sq_1310767697163-happilyeverfaster
130x130_sq_1310767634732-dscn1058
130x130_sq_1310767707490-brochureinside
130x130_sq_1314989741060-mgmufcpoker
130x130_sq_1341897175707-dscn2133
130x130_sq_1341897192930-jameskristimacisaac15web
130x130_sq_1341897210276-prestonlisaschoenly10.22.117
130x130_sq_1341897242967-prestonlisaschoenly10.22.1119
130x130_sq_1341897396484-jameskristimacisaac11
130x130_sq_1341897429420-jameskristimacisaac
130x130_sq_1343335445673-mgmslottournament23
130x130_sq_1343335522511-mgmwalkathon8
130x130_sq_1343335595216-mgmslottournament21
130x130_sq_1343335616164-dsc1299
130x130_sq_1343335873927-wynn2
130x130_sq_1343436717657-lvprodj2
130x130_sq_1343436537712-dscn2133
130x130_sq_1343335991751-americandjelectraled
130x130_sq_1343335992652-chauvetledcolorpallette2
130x130_sq_1343335993805-chauvetlinedancer
130x130_sq_1343336003653-coco
130x130_sq_1343336004952-jrx15mains
130x130_sq_1343336005675-jrx18poweredsub
130x130_sq_1343336006234-minigres
130x130_sq_1343336007628-slimpar64
130x130_sq_1343336008058-vertigofx
130x130_sq_1343336019308-4speakers2subs6lightson
130x130_sq_1343336077669-jameskristimacisaac11
130x130_sq_1343336147026-jameskristimacisaac4
130x130_sq_1343336244590-jameskristimacisaac3
130x130_sq_1343336289688-prestonlisaschoenly10.22.1118

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
70s, 80s, 90s, Classic Rock, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Motown, R&B
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
My DJ Style is a mix of corporate professional and Club Style. During dinnner and traditions you get professional announcments and an event flow based on what you have asked for. Once we get to dancing you get a flow (or mix) of music fitting your tastes from Disco to the Black Eyed Peas.
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
I carry thousands of songs with me at every event. Our online planning system allows you to request songs, and i can print your list and bring that to your wedding day.
What is your usual attire?
I usually wear black slacks, white button up shirt with a black tie and Vest. It's very professional and fits into any wedding venue. I never want to out dress the groom.
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
I will always try to find every song pre-requested. If a song is hard to find, or a very specific traditional song is requested I may ask that you provide it to me. There are millions of songs and many versions, I want to make 100% sure i am playing the right first dance song.
How many other DJs do you work with?
I work with 3 - 5 other DJs.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
Our Wedding packages are based on 4 hours and that is our general minimum for Weddings and Receptions.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
We will always look to make at least a phone meeting with you and your DJ.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
We always want to know your favorite and least favorite songs. If there are songs or full Genres of music you do not want let us know and we will not play them.
Do you bring your own equipment?
We own all our equipment. It is all professional grade quality equipment.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
We offer LED uplighting, Your name in lights, Laser lighting, Party lighting, subwoofers and more.
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
We provide all equipment, no table is needed. We schedule your set-up for 1.5 hours before your event. It usually only takes about 20 - 30 minutes to set-up. The extra time allows contact with vendors and prepping your event playlist.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
We typically only require a 6' x 6' area plus space for the speakers about 25' out.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
We never advertise at your event. We will hand out business cards if asked by your guests for one. You may always refer them to us.
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
Your DJ will emcee your event and make announcements as needed.
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
There are many things we can do if no one is dancing. As everyone has a different idea to what they want to have happen at their wedding this is something we can discuss at the planning meeting.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We do not take breaks, or meals at your event.
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
I always have DJs available to fill in on events as needed.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
Each DJ is typiccally scheduled for 1 event a day.
What is your overtime rate?
Overtime rates vary depending on the package you chose.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
Travel expenses vary based on your event. Most of our events do not require any travel fees.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
We ask for a 30% deposit to hold your date, time, and package.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ghazal
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I was recommended LVproDJ by the MGM Grand when booked my wedding there in June 2013.

My husband and I are both from Australia with Persian and Greek backgrounds and we had 60 guests from all over the world (but mainly Australia).

Adam was amazing, he constantly kept intouch over email and always responed immediately whenever i had questions.
He organised skyped meetings and just made everything so easy and simple even though we were on the otherside of the world.

The website was also really easy to use as well.

I was so at ease on my wedding day knowing that adam had everything under control and he had no issues at all catering for persian and greek songs.

At the reception everything ran so smootly and the music was AWESOME everyone was dancing (even the oldies) and I was on the dance floor the whole night!

I would recommend LVproDJ to everyone.
I was recommended LVproDJ by the MGM Grand when booked my wedding there in June 2013.

My husband and I are both Read more...
I was recommended LVproDJ by the MGM Grand when booked my wedding there in June 2013.

My husband and I are both from Australia with Persian and Greek backgrounds and we had 60 guests from all over the world (but mainly Australia).

Adam was amazing, he constantly kept intouch over email and always responed immediately whenever i had questions.
He organised skyped meetings and just made everything so easy and simple even though we were on the otherside of the world.

The website was also really easy to use as well.

I was so at ease on my wedding day knowing that adam had everything under control and he had no issues at all catering for persian and greek songs.

At the reception everything ran so smootly and the music was AWESOME everyone was dancing (even the oldies) and I was on the dance floor the whole night!

I would recommend LVproDJ to everyone. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brian
Wedding:
3/23/2013
4.8/5.0
Adam at LV Pro DJ was great. He was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. He had a wide range of music to play for our guests and did a great job feeding off the crowd. One of the highlights of the night was our 10 year old was getting tired and Adam invited him up to show him how to use his equipment. He also did a great job reading the crowd as we had a very eclectic group of people and he did great making sure everyone had something to dance too. I would highly recommend Adam and LV Pro DJ.
Adam at LV Pro DJ was great. He was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. He had a wide range of music to play for Read more...
Adam at LV Pro DJ was great. He was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. He had a wide range of music to play for our guests and did a great job feeding off the crowd. One of the highlights of the night was our 10 year old was getting tired and Adam invited him up to show him how to use his equipment. He also did a great job reading the crowd as we had a very eclectic group of people and he did great making sure everyone had something to dance too. I would highly recommend Adam and LV Pro DJ. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
1/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Adam is the type of DJ that can manage the entire flow of your wedding reception. He can customize your wedding to fit special requests or traditions. We have used Adam's services for many events and he is always a professional and enjoyable person to work with. Thank you Adam.
Adam is the type of DJ that can manage the entire flow of your wedding reception. He can customize your wedding to fit Read more...
Adam is the type of DJ that can manage the entire flow of your wedding reception. He can customize your wedding to fit special requests or traditions. We have used Adam's services for many events and he is always a professional and enjoyable person to work with. Thank you Adam. Read less
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1323911857068-fbavatar2116655
Stephanie
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Adam did a phenomenal job with all the specific request we had for our Wedding... He really did make the night so much fun and definitely unforgettable!... thank you Adam!!
Adam did a phenomenal job with all the specific request we had for our Wedding... He really did make the night so much fun Read more...
Adam did a phenomenal job with all the specific request we had for our Wedding... He really did make the night so much fun and definitely unforgettable!... thank you Adam!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.7/5.0
Adam did a great job at our wedding, he was flexible and professional dispite our desire for last minute changes. He played great music and helped make our wedding memorable!
Adam did a great job at our wedding, he was flexible and professional dispite our desire for last minute changes. He Read more...
Adam did a great job at our wedding, he was flexible and professional dispite our desire for last minute changes. He played great music and helped make our wedding memorable! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dianne
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Adam was GREAT ! We kept changing the agenda on him and he adjusted without hesitation. He made the reception fun and entertaining for all ! Thanks for a job well done !
Adam was GREAT ! We kept changing the agenda on him and he adjusted without hesitation. He made the reception fun and Read more...
Adam was GREAT ! We kept changing the agenda on him and he adjusted without hesitation. He made the reception fun and entertaining for all ! Thanks for a job well done ! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
There DJ services were great! There were no issues and he kept me in the loop of everything he was doing and kept making sure it was what I wanted! I have no complaints!
There DJ services were great! There were no issues and he kept me in the loop of everything he was doing and kept making Read more...
There DJ services were great! There were no issues and he kept me in the loop of everything he was doing and kept making sure it was what I wanted! I have no complaints! Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
3660 N 5th St. #140, North Las Vegas, NV 89032 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for LVproDJ
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1310767198789-lvprodjlogo600x600