130x130_sq_1295573046363-coralrose1

Lyfe of the Party, LLC

Naples , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1495 Rail Head Blvd., Suite 10
Naples, FL US 34110 (map)

PHONE

239-593-5433

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Lyfe of the Party, LLC is a full service event company. We are able to supply all your floral and decor needs. Lyfe can also coordinate other aspects of your day should you be in need.... Read more
Lyfe of the Party, LLC is a full service event company. We are able to supply all your floral and decor needs. Lyfe can also coordinate other aspects of your day should you be in need. Jenny and I treat every event as if it were our very own, taking one event daily! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1295564711394-brittsbouquet
130x130_sq_1295564749207-golfmanceremony
130x130_sq_1295564769410-142louisvenne
130x130_sq_1295564830613-p1021080
130x130_sq_1295573426347-p10100024rev0
130x130_sq_1295573545441-p10100043rev0
130x130_sq_1295573659503-p10100204rev0
130x130_sq_1295573679738-p10100231rev2
130x130_sq_1295573763878-pa030031rev1
130x130_sq_1372195540348-freyre-reception
130x130_sq_1372195571556-cainreception
130x130_sq_1372195726927-bridal-bouquet
130x130_sq_1372195894764-hardinreception
130x130_sq_1372196855384-orozcoceremony
130x130_sq_1372196969612-orozcohigh

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Lyfe has many choices of glassware, votives and misc decor options
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Yes
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
Yes
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Yes
Do you offer flower preservation services?
No
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
Lyfe also coordinates linens, furniture rentals, lighting, and entertainment.
How do clients set up a consultation?
Via email or phone

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Regan
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Look not further! Sarah and Jenny are the ones! Their services is amazing. The talent outstanding! I received so many compliments on the flowers centerpieces! My bouquet was so beautiful!

I booked them late on my planning, and I was very lucky they were available but please don't take any chances! Book them early, you would not regret it!!!!

Thank you Sarah and Jenny: All the flowers looked amazing! You made an incredible night even more beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Lyfe of the Party totally outdid themselves for our wedding! The flowers were gorgeous and they were able to produce everything we asked for from decor to flowers to linens, etc. They were so professional and flexible throughout the entire planning experience and made it not only painless, but fun!! Sarah and Jenny are so sweet and their taste is top notch. Our guests were astounded by the centerpieces and we are so lucky to have worked with them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
5/6/2014
5.0/5.0
They more than willing to see my vision through until the end. Try didn't force their opinions on me and really let me personalize my wedding. Great attitude every step of the way. When we hit a road block they had five star suggestions, we would highly recommend them for any event especially something so important as your wedding. They were flawless in their execution and not to mention so professional and sweet until the very end. We don't know what we would have done without them!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tressie
Wedding:
3/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Beautiful Work! These two women are so easy and fun to work with, professional and friendly. They knew from our very first visit what my daughter's vision was and they delivered. With the wedding being a destination wedding you have to put your hands in others and I could not have been happier! From the beach to the ballroom at La Playa, Simply Gorgeous!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Electa
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
These two ladies are AMAZING!!! I had big ideas for the flowers, and really wanted peonies unfortunately they are not available when I was getting married so instead they recommended large garden roses that were the perfect substitute and smelled fabulous! My color palette was gold and they were willing to bring in all the gold accents I needed! My grandmother was making my brooch bouquet but was not able to at the last minute ~ have no fear they were able to make my bouquet just as I had envisioned it. Even the day of my mother was not happy with the set up at the reception and they jumped in and handled fixing it on our behalf! I would highly recommend Lyfe of the Party to any bride!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
11/15/2013
5.0/5.0
When our guests entered our reception at LaPlaya, it looked like a fairy land thanks, in part, to Lyfe of the Party! The bouquets for our daughter (the bride) and her attendants were exquisite and smelled heavenly and the arrangements at the beachside wedding just added to the lovely setting. Sarah and Jenny were so easy to work with and their expertise and talent were beyond compare. They worked with us to stay within our budget and responded to every question and change we had with suggestions, pictures and patience!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1363820982490-image23
Katie
Wedding:
11/15/2013
5.0/5.0
The flowers and other décor provided were even more gorgeous than I had hoped. I received tons of compliments on the arrangements and bouquets on both the wedding day and from people just viewing my pictures! They were very easy to work with, and quick to respond to email questions.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I don;t think that there has ever been a more beautiful wedding. From the florals for the ceremony as well as the reception to the table linens, chairs, chair covers, charger plates. All I can say is wow. They made planning our day so easy. They had wonderful suggestions and worked within a budget. Even when I saw beautiful examples of arbors to get married under to examples of chairs and linens, they had it all. On top of it, they were a pleasure to work with and everything was made easy even though I had complicated requests. They had an answer for everything! They even reminded me of things that I needed that I would have never even thought about. Truly amazing women and a pleasure to work with. I would use them again in a heartbeat for any other special occasion. It was a dream come true wedding thanks to them.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
5/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Lyfe of the Party did such an amazing job with my wedding flowers! I don't know too much about flowers, but had found some pictures online of ideas I liked, explained my colors, and left the creative work up to them. On the day of the wedding, I was soooo happy with everything. The bouquets were just breathtaking, and all of my bridesmaids said they felt like they had a wedding bouquet, they were so beautiful and full. The arch and wedding ceremony flowers also were gorgeous (we made our own centerpieces, but I am sure if they did them, they would have been amazing as well :)) Sarah and Jenny are also a pleasure to work with, really sweet..I would highly recommend them for your wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teresa
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah and Jenny are incredible! When they brought my bouquet to my room before the wedding I was in tears it was so beautiful. I had a vision of what I wanted my flowers to look like but I could not find a picture of what I had in mind. Well, these ladies brought that vision to life. They are such a pleasure to work with and are amazingly talented. Their business motto of only doing one event a weekend pays off. Their attention to detail was impeccable in their work and the service they provided. They are so professional yet friendly at the same time that it makes you completely comfortable and trust their ability the second you meet them. The value of what you receive is uncomparable. I have already had several of my guests ask me for their contact information so they could hire them for their next event. The only word to describe Lyfe of the Party is incredible!!!! Highly, highly, highly recommended!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KC
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah and Jen were amazing, providing everything my daughter wanted exactly as she pictured it, even down to the boutonnieres. If I could give Lyfe of the Party a rating of 10 I would. Thank you ladies! You made my daughters dream a reality.
Services Used: Flowers
Default
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Sarah and Jenny. We were late in the game when organizing flowers and they made it happen perfectly. They were responsive, professional, and worked with us to make sure we stayed within our budget. The flowers were absolutely beautiful, of great quality, and exactly what we wanted.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Lyfe of the Party did an amazing job with my flowers and decor. So glad I had them, they did so much and everything was just as I had hoped for and more!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
When i walked down and saw the reception i was in shock, it was Unbelievable!!!!!! They got the whole concept that i wanted, Super happy. Thank you!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
If you decide to get married in SW Fl, the order of importance in terms of planning should be 1) choose the right man to spend the rest of your life w/ 2) call Lyfe 3) choose a wedding date based on Lyfe's availability. Seriously, Lyfe is THAT amazing that, if at all possible, you should coordinate your wedding around them. Not even the most glowing review here will even begin to do their services justice, but I am definitely going to try!

Our relationship started with mtg w/ them for 2 hrs and explaining to them my vision, showing them all of my Pinterest pics that I wanted to emulate in our wedding. I wanted complete control over my decor and wanted to envision and decide every last detail, but I did not want to physically do much DIY stuff because I was an out of state bride. The energy that they brought to the discussion made me the most excited I had been about planning, and they made it clear that there was NOTHING they couldn't do and weren't SUPER EXCITED for! I mean I threw at them some pretty elaborate and ornate ideas that I figured I would just show them for inspiration and that there would be no shot that a team of 2 could tackle. I was so wrong. Every last idea down to the most minute detail that I envisioned came to fruition, even the most grandiose of them all! It's pretty amazing to walk into your wedding on your big day and say, "Wow, that's exactly how I envisioned it. Actually, it's better."

They did their research to get it all at the lowest possible price & worked with me down to the penny. Their first proposal was $5k more than what I wanted, and we got it down w/o me feeling like I missed out on anything! And, I knew that if I asked them 1 time to do something, I never had to follow up again.

Just about every single one of my 100 guests said it was by far the most beautiful wedding they had ever attended, & I owe that to Lyfe. I literally couldn't have done it w/o them!

xo
Cassie Jones
ps. check NewGroundPhotography.com
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We can not say enough about Sarah and Jenny with Lyfe of the Party! We were looking for a good florist and we found both an amazing florist and event planner duo that was absolutely incredible to work with. They are such sweet women who were life savers for us planning a wedding long distance. With a million ideas being thrown at them, they were able to pull such a beautiful and classy look together. They went above and beyond for us. We are so grateful for them for being so incredibly creative, kind, fun, and flexible!! We changed our ideas (or lost track of what we thought our ideas were) quite a few times,and they rolled with the punches seamlessly and helped us stay organized during very chaotic times. I was not surprised when On the wedding day they showed up with the most gorgeous flowers I had ever seen. They are incredible on the day of too- working so efficiently together. They achieved the look we were going for to absolute perfection. I tried to convince my parents to dry every flower arrangement we had, but had to settle for 3 gorgeous bouquets. I will really miss chatting and planning with these 2 and will certainly try to work with them again in the future!

XO,
Courtney (Chicago)
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
The flowers and design was absolutely everything I could have asked for. They were always very quick to respond and very professional. I had a vision in mind for the arbor for my ceremony and they absolutely knocked it out of the park. my guests, 6 months later are still talking about how beautiful it was!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shana
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Sarah and Jenny were truly amazing to work with. I cannot say enough about their professionalism, attention to detail, talent and charming personalities.
We got married in Marco Island and planned the wedding from Chicago. They created a space and surrounding that was more beautiful than I could have even imagined. They were flexible, accommodating and timely with all email communications and phone calls.. I would highly recommend working with Lyfe of the Party, your wedding will be beautiful and you will enjoy the entire experience :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J&A
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Top florist in SW Florida. Made the wedding look amazing with their design. Very flexible to work with if this is a destination wedding. The end product is fantastic.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
5/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I had a vision of this beautiful, eclectic table with candle light and milk glass and hyrdrangeas, peonies and gardenias, and these ladies brought it all to life! They handled so many details that were above and beyond there call of duty, and my wedding was EXACTLY how I envisioned it because of them! Every detail was perfect. And the soft smell of gardenia and peony, was truly wonderful. These ladies show 100% enthusiasm for what they do, and it shows through in their work.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Sarah and Jenny at Lyfe of the Party are AMAZING! Couldn't have asked for a better florist. My bouquet was everything I envisioned and all the flowers were incredible! They are such a pleasure to work with and so incredibly nice. Check them out on Facebook and look at their photos and you will know what I am talking about! My flowers and just everything was stunning and they were so professional. Thank you both!

-Stephanie
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1282001921376-engag
Katie
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenny and Sarah were incredible and amazing to work with. Not only that, their work is truly beautiful! The freshest flowers in Naples and the most beautiful arrangements. They also can do so much more than flowers. They are really the best in Naples, and I have heard that from SOOOO many people. They have such a talent - they are a must!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Audbar1212
Wedding:
6/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Had an amazing experience and would recommend to everyone!!!! They do amazing work and go above and beyond!!!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
1495 Rail Head Blvd., Suite 10, Naples, FL 34110 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lyfe of the Party, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1295573046363-coralrose1