130x130 sq 1445618611933 jaclyn and dustin 776 of 1291

Ma Maison

Dripping Springs , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2550 Bell Springs Road
Dripping Springs, TX 78620 US (map)

PHONE

512-777-1642

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Just outside of Austin, the great Texas hill country brings you to the Provence-like region of southern France, where Ma Maison is nestled on a breezy hills among beautiful oaks. We look... Read more
Just outside of Austin, the great Texas hill country brings you to the Provence-like region of southern France, where Ma Maison is nestled on a breezy hills among beautiful oaks. We look forward to meeting you and helping host and celebrate the event of a lifetime.

Are you ready to have the wedding that everyone will remember fondly for years? Then Ma Maison, French for "my house," is your perfect Texas Hill Country venue. Call us today to schedule your private tour!









photography credit: Cory Ryan

www.coryryan.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1445615941492 jaclyn and dustin 789 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445614724228 jaclyn and dustin 1 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445614766649 jaclyn and dustin 21 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445614805485 jaclyn and dustin 27 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445614852669 jaclyn and dustin 37 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445614909349 jaclyn and dustin 59 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445614960964 jaclyn and dustin 140 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615009232 jaclyn and dustin 204 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615092801 jaclyn and dustin 77 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615151401 jaclyn and dustin 192 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615213256 jaclyn and dustin 308 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615257386 jaclyn and dustin 303 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615304687 jaclyn and dustin 79 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615346241 jaclyn and dustin 267 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615384561 jaclyn and dustin 303 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615426184 jaclyn and dustin 134 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615470749 jaclyn and dustin 135 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615519284 jaclyn and dustin 352 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615576803 jaclyn and dustin 397 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615640684 jaclyn and dustin 407 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615692859 jaclyn and dustin 504 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615737710 jaclyn and dustin 522 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615792748 jaclyn and dustin 538 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615845802 jaclyn and dustin 556 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445615892961 jaclyn and dustin 605 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445616025172 jaclyn and dustin 831 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445616114244 jaclyn and dustin 844 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445616165577 jaclyn and dustin 776 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445616222970 jaclyn and dustin 1087 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445616276428 jaclyn and dustin 1245 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445616311942 jaclyn and dustin 1254 of 1291
130x130 sq 1445618134317 loftphotography 37
130x130 sq 1445617979817 loftphotography 1
130x130 sq 1445617990976 loftphotography 5
130x130 sq 1445618000309 loftphotography 3
130x130 sq 1445618011911 loftphotography 7
130x130 sq 1445618025847 loftphotography 9
130x130 sq 1445618035636 loftphotography 10
130x130 sq 1445618046863 loftphotography 12
130x130 sq 1445618056685 loftphotography 14
130x130 sq 1445618065973 loftphotography 16
130x130 sq 1445618078856 loftphotography 17
130x130 sq 1445618087308 loftphotography 23
130x130 sq 1445618100759 loftphotography 24
130x130 sq 1445618113492 loftphotography 27
130x130 sq 1445618124379 loftphotography 32
130x130 sq 1445618142764 loftphotography 43
130x130 sq 1445618151450 loftphotography 55
130x130 sq 1445618162161 loftphotography 54
130x130 sq 1445618173798 loftphotography 55
130x130 sq 1445618185806 loftphotography 66
130x130 sq 1445618199853 loftphotography 45
130x130 sq 1445618210075 loftphotography 46
130x130 sq 1445618219249 loftphotography 77
130x130 sq 1445618230974 loftphotography 86
130x130 sq 1445618240354 loftphotography 90
130x130 sq 1445618255147 loftphotography 91
130x130 sq 1445618268290 loftphotography 93
130x130 sq 1445618289601 loftphotography 117
130x130 sq 1445618302732 loftphotography 96
130x130 sq 1445618315034 loftphotography 105
130x130 sq 1445618334827 loftphotography 121
130x130 sq 1397661270333 kellen trevor wedding 12
130x130 sq 1397661140629 kellen trevor wedding 00
130x130 sq 1397661157064 kellen trevor wedding 03
130x130 sq 1397661167974 kellen trevor wedding 03
130x130 sq 1397661188570 kellen trevor wedding 06
130x130 sq 1397661211645 kellen trevor wedding 08
130x130 sq 1397661224842 kellen trevor wedding 04
130x130 sq 1397661246340 kellen trevor wedding 10
130x130 sq 1397661302182 kellen trevor wedding 20
130x130 sq 1397661359556 kellen trevor wedding 25
130x130 sq 1397661408637 kellen trevor wedding 28
130x130 sq 1397661474081 kellen trevor wedding 26
130x130 sq 1397661502387 kellen trevor wedding 26
130x130 sq 1397661556838 kellen trevor wedding 28
130x130 sq 1397661571376 kellen trevor wedding 28
130x130 sq 1397661593080 kellen trevor wedding 35
130x130 sq 1397661611929 kellen trevor wedding 36
130x130 sq 1397661623304 kellen trevor wedding 37
130x130 sq 1397661638694 kellen trevor wedding 37
130x130 sq 1397661654407 kellen trevor wedding 00
130x130 sq 1397661669097 kellen trevor wedding 42
130x130 sq 1397661693654 kellen trevor wedding 42
130x130 sq 1397661714347 kellen trevor wedding 64
130x130 sq 1397661732944 kellen trevor wedding 64
130x130 sq 1397661749329 kellen trevor wedding 65
130x130 sq 1397661760479 kellen trevor wedding 66
130x130 sq 1397661772958 kellen trevor wedding 58
130x130 sq 1397661788617 kellen trevor wedding 70
130x130 sq 1397661801917 kellen trevor wedding 72
130x130 sq 1397661815489 kellen trevor wedding 74
130x130 sq 1397661858827 kellen trevor wedding 78
130x130 sq 1397661886657 kellen trevor wedding 82
130x130 sq 1397661907616 kellen trevor wedding 83
130x130 sq 1397661923510 kellen trevor wedding 83
130x130 sq 1397661949323 kellen trevor wedding 83
130x130 sq 1397661966876 kellen trevor wedding 83
130x130 sq 1397661987846 kellen trevor wedding 85
130x130 sq 1397662004769 kellen trevor wedding 89
130x130 sq 1397662030697 kellen trevor wedding 94
130x130 sq 1397662061122 kellen trevor wedding 105
130x130 sq 1397662069681 kellen trevor wedding 106
130x130 sq 1399140657896 mm4.11.14
130x130 sq 1399140669622 mm4.11.14
130x130 sq 1399140709467 mm4.11.14 2
130x130 sq 1399140718984 mm4.11.14 2
130x130 sq 1399140729294 mm4.11.14 2
130x130 sq 1399140740618 mm4.11.14 3
130x130 sq 1399140752332 mm4.11.14 4
130x130 sq 1399140764911 mm4.11.14 4
130x130 sq 1399140777221 mm4.11.14 5
130x130 sq 1399140788828 mm4.11.14 6
130x130 sq 1399140801482 mm4.11.14 6
130x130 sq 1399140811679 mm4.11.14 6
130x130 sq 1399140822286 mm4.11.14 6
130x130 sq 1399140836304 mm4.11.14 7
130x130 sq 1399140849848 mm4.11.14 7
130x130 sq 1399140866157 mm4.11.14 8
130x130 sq 1399140877575 mm4.11.14 8
130x130 sq 1399140890182 mm4.11.14 8
130x130 sq 1399140903934 mm4.11.14 9
130x130 sq 1399140917273 mm4.11.14 9
130x130 sq 1399140932871 mm4.11.14 9
130x130 sq 1399140950903 mm4.11.14 9
130x130 sq 1399140962051 mm4.11.14 10
130x130 sq 1399143896201 mm4.11.14 12
130x130 sq 1399143912480 mm4.11.14 12
130x130 sq 1399143924159 mm4.11.14 13
130x130 sq 1399143937939 mm4.11.14 14
130x130 sq 1426355350617 amanda pearson
130x130 sq 1426355388518 brookedanielfilm 0017
130x130 sq 1426355414284 kate
130x130 sq 1426355439004 laurichad 0220
130x130 sq 1426355462130 laurichad 0390
130x130 sq 1452708731798 millphoto 20141026 106
130x130 sq 1452707373018 millphoto 20141026 035
130x130 sq 1452708135428 millphoto 20141026 022
130x130 sq 1452708221956 millphoto 20141026 023
130x130 sq 1452708337710 millphoto 20141026 044
130x130 sq 1452708441199 millphoto 20141026 049
130x130 sq 1452708522619 millphoto 20141026 050
130x130 sq 1452708624476 millphoto 20141026 054
130x130 sq 1452711164079 millphoto 20141026 190
130x130 sq 1452711207708 millphoto 20141026 191

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall, Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Vintage, Classic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
600
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Outside Vendors OK
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Madison
Wedding:
1/9/2016
5.0/5.0
I knew right when I walked in to Ma Maison that I couldn't get married anywhere else. Karen Moise, the venue owner, is a God sent. She went above and beyond to make our wedding a dream come true for us, our families, and our guests. She has years of wedding planning experience, so she is very knowledgable and friendly with all of the best vendors in Austin. She even helped us plan out a budget that worked for us so we could afford our dream wedding. And she is just one of the many fabulous things about this beautiful venue. It has a rustic feeling like some of the other venues in the area but it's elegance and versatility are completely unique. And they will do everything in their power to customize their venue to fit your personality and your vision. Our experience at Ma Maison was nothing short of amazing. I simply can't say enough good things about it! Do yourself a favor and check it out. You won't regret it!
I knew right when I walked in to Ma Maison that I couldn't get married anywhere else. Karen Moise, the venue owner, is a Read more...
I knew right when I walked in to Ma Maison that I couldn't get married anywhere else. Karen Moise, the venue owner, is a God sent. She went above and beyond to make our wedding a dream come true for us, our families, and our guests. She has years of wedding planning experience, so she is very knowledgable and friendly with all of the best vendors in Austin. She even helped us plan out a budget that worked for us so we could afford our dream wedding. And she is just one of the many fabulous things about this beautiful venue. It has a rustic feeling like some of the other venues in the area but it's elegance and versatility are completely unique. And they will do everything in their power to customize their venue to fit your personality and your vision. Our experience at Ma Maison was nothing short of amazing. I simply can't say enough good things about it! Do yourself a favor and check it out. You won't regret it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Ma Maison responded with the following comments:

Thank you Maddie for starting your married life with us
xo
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I found online reviews very helpful as we tried to make decisions for our daughter's recent wedding, so I want to return the favor.

Ma Maison in Dripping Springs, Texas was our venue for our November, 2015 wedding. The setting was perfect!! The entire property has been planned just for such events. Because of that, every detail has been carefully considered. Set up, preparation, and flow for the actual event move so seamlessly because of the design of the space. Location of doors, gates, restrooms, covering, and weather protection are perfect. Even though we'd planned an outdoor ceremony, a drastic overnight change in the Central Texas weather never caused us a moment of worry because there is a lovely back up plan built in!!!!

In addition to a well-designed space, the owner Karen Moise, is wonderful to work with. She has vast experience and a calm demeanor, two very helpful traits!! She and her assistant, Michelle, take great care to ensure that every detail flows smoothly and that your wedding is the celebration you've dreamed of.

We have received such wonderful feedback from our guests. They all found our venue to be as comfortable and BEAUTIFUL as we did.
I found online reviews very helpful as we tried to make decisions for our daughter's recent wedding, so I want to return Read more...
I found online reviews very helpful as we tried to make decisions for our daughter's recent wedding, so I want to return the favor.

Ma Maison in Dripping Springs, Texas was our venue for our November, 2015 wedding. The setting was perfect!! The entire property has been planned just for such events. Because of that, every detail has been carefully considered. Set up, preparation, and flow for the actual event move so seamlessly because of the design of the space. Location of doors, gates, restrooms, covering, and weather protection are perfect. Even though we'd planned an outdoor ceremony, a drastic overnight change in the Central Texas weather never caused us a moment of worry because there is a lovely back up plan built in!!!!

In addition to a well-designed space, the owner Karen Moise, is wonderful to work with. She has vast experience and a calm demeanor, two very helpful traits!! She and her assistant, Michelle, take great care to ensure that every detail flows smoothly and that your wedding is the celebration you've dreamed of.

We have received such wonderful feedback from our guests. They all found our venue to be as comfortable and BEAUTIFUL as we did. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Ma Maison responded with the following comments:

Thank you for taking the time to share your sweet and kind words... We loved having your family at Ma Maison
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
11/15/2015
5.0/5.0
From start to finish Karen and her staff were extremely kind, helpful, and professional. This venue has everything for the perfect wedding or event. It is apparent that a lot of thought has gone in to creating this breath-taking venue and they continue to top themselves with updates. Throughout our wedding process Karen was always available to help with advice and suggestions. She is truly amazing!! She worked closely with my wedding planner and was very accommodating. I was also able to take my bridal portraits there and because nothing else was schedule we were able to stay a little longer than scheduled. XOXO Karen! The pictures were gorgeous!! That bridal suite!! LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! On the wedding day everything was more than I could have ever imagined. Whatever we needed they were there -- the whole night!! Everything was organized and taken care of. They go above and beyond what they are asked to do and make you feel like family. If you are looking for a place to hold your event look no further. Ma Maison has it all!!
From start to finish Karen and her staff were extremely kind, helpful, and professional. This venue has everything for the Read more...
From start to finish Karen and her staff were extremely kind, helpful, and professional. This venue has everything for the perfect wedding or event. It is apparent that a lot of thought has gone in to creating this breath-taking venue and they continue to top themselves with updates. Throughout our wedding process Karen was always available to help with advice and suggestions. She is truly amazing!! She worked closely with my wedding planner and was very accommodating. I was also able to take my bridal portraits there and because nothing else was schedule we were able to stay a little longer than scheduled. XOXO Karen! The pictures were gorgeous!! That bridal suite!! LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! On the wedding day everything was more than I could have ever imagined. Whatever we needed they were there -- the whole night!! Everything was organized and taken care of. They go above and beyond what they are asked to do and make you feel like family. If you are looking for a place to hold your event look no further. Ma Maison has it all!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Ma Maison responded with the following comments:

Erin,
Thank you so much for taking the time share your sweet memories. Your wedding will go down in the Ma Maison history books for best use of space. Your wedding and details were so fantastic and your guest rocked the dance floor all night long and they were so complimentary of your vision! Please keep in touch
Kind regards
Karen Moise
owner Ma Maison
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
My now Husband and I booked this venue before they even had grass down! From the moment we walked in there was no question. We actually didn't even look at any other venues, we were in love with Ma Maison right away. There were certain things I wanted for my venue, as in, a large bridal suite, a nice cocktail hour area, a place for my husband to not be seen before we were announced at the reception. This place had it all. Throughout the entire process Karen was extremely helpful and involved, giving her opinion and advice on past weddings, she was there every step of the way. It was actually raining a ton the week up to my wedding and the day of, which made me nervous as I wanted to get married outside. Karen not only assured me no matter what it would be perfect ( because the terrace area is covered but still has outside exposure ) but she collected rain water from that day to give me to baptize our future children! One of the most thoughtful gifts I have ever received. This venue truly is one of a kind. I cannot express how many compliments we received on our wedding venue, people were blown away. Ma Maison helped me have the romantic, elegant wedding I have always wanted. This venue is stunning!
My now Husband and I booked this venue before they even had grass down! From the moment we walked in there was no Read more...
My now Husband and I booked this venue before they even had grass down! From the moment we walked in there was no question. We actually didn't even look at any other venues, we were in love with Ma Maison right away. There were certain things I wanted for my venue, as in, a large bridal suite, a nice cocktail hour area, a place for my husband to not be seen before we were announced at the reception. This place had it all. Throughout the entire process Karen was extremely helpful and involved, giving her opinion and advice on past weddings, she was there every step of the way. It was actually raining a ton the week up to my wedding and the day of, which made me nervous as I wanted to get married outside. Karen not only assured me no matter what it would be perfect ( because the terrace area is covered but still has outside exposure ) but she collected rain water from that day to give me to baptize our future children! One of the most thoughtful gifts I have ever received. This venue truly is one of a kind. I cannot express how many compliments we received on our wedding venue, people were blown away. Ma Maison helped me have the romantic, elegant wedding I have always wanted. This venue is stunning! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Ma Maison responded with the following comments:

Thank you Samantha..... I actually cried when I saw your response to your rain water. You were a beautiful brides and I loved being such a small but important part of your day. xoxo
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married at Ma Maison in October 2015 and it was perfect! The whole place is gorgeous!!!! I was looking for a Hill Country wedding venue that wasn’t rustic and Ma Maison was the perfect place – more French country than rustic which I love! One of my favorite parts of the venue was the bridal suite – it is large enough for many girls to get ready in with an antique vanity, full length mirrors, vintage settee and a mini fridge if you want to bring in some champs! There are so many different ceremony spaces to choose from – we loved the Green Cathedral so we had the ceremony set up there. Cocktails were served on the Trellis which is beautiful as well – strung Edison lights, a fire pit, wine casks for cocktail tables and plenty of seating. Our reception was in the Great Hall and it was the most beautiful part – the stained concrete floor reflected light from the giant chandeliers and created some really amazing pictures. One of the best things about getting married at Ma Maison was being able to work with Karen. She is the best – so sweet and always available to answer my many questions (sorry Karen!). She also has great vendor recommendations! We definitely recommend having your wedding at Ma Maison!
My husband and I got married at Ma Maison in October 2015 and it was perfect! The whole place is gorgeous!!!! I was Read more...
My husband and I got married at Ma Maison in October 2015 and it was perfect! The whole place is gorgeous!!!! I was looking for a Hill Country wedding venue that wasn’t rustic and Ma Maison was the perfect place – more French country than rustic which I love! One of my favorite parts of the venue was the bridal suite – it is large enough for many girls to get ready in with an antique vanity, full length mirrors, vintage settee and a mini fridge if you want to bring in some champs! There are so many different ceremony spaces to choose from – we loved the Green Cathedral so we had the ceremony set up there. Cocktails were served on the Trellis which is beautiful as well – strung Edison lights, a fire pit, wine casks for cocktail tables and plenty of seating. Our reception was in the Great Hall and it was the most beautiful part – the stained concrete floor reflected light from the giant chandeliers and created some really amazing pictures. One of the best things about getting married at Ma Maison was being able to work with Karen. She is the best – so sweet and always available to answer my many questions (sorry Karen!). She also has great vendor recommendations! We definitely recommend having your wedding at Ma Maison! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Ma Maison responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kindness and sweet words... we loved having you and your family at Ma Maison
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everyone and everything was perfect at Ma Maison. The place is absolutely beautiful!
Everyone and everything was perfect at Ma Maison. The place is absolutely beautiful!
Everyone and everything was perfect at Ma Maison. The place is absolutely beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Ma Maison responded with the following comments:

Thank you for taking the time to send us such a sweet note
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married on October 10, 2015 at Ma Maison and it was perfect. I looked at a lot of venues leading up to the big day, but Ma Maison stuck out in that I didn't have to sacrifice anything. This venue was built from the ground up as a wedding venue and Karen carefully and strategically thought of everything. Our vendors loved this location as it met their needs as did our guests because of its beautiful design. Ma Maison has three outdoor ceremony spaces to choose from and two options for indoor ceremonies in the case of bad weather. Karen is great at communicating and being sure that all bases are covered. She worked closely with my day of coordinator and myself to be sure everything would run smoothly the day of. She was present for the entirety of my wedding day to make sure we were well taken care of and had everything we needed. I forgot my cake cutting utensils the day of our wedding, and Karen was generous enough to let us borrow utensils she had on site. I so appreciate the hospitality, organization, and convenience of this location, not to mention the beautiful views of the Texas Hill Country. I would definitely recommend this venue to other brides searching for a valuable, beautiful, and memorable venue to tie the knot.
My husband and I got married on October 10, 2015 at Ma Maison and it was perfect. I looked at a lot of venues leading up Read more...
My husband and I got married on October 10, 2015 at Ma Maison and it was perfect. I looked at a lot of venues leading up to the big day, but Ma Maison stuck out in that I didn't have to sacrifice anything. This venue was built from the ground up as a wedding venue and Karen carefully and strategically thought of everything. Our vendors loved this location as it met their needs as did our guests because of its beautiful design. Ma Maison has three outdoor ceremony spaces to choose from and two options for indoor ceremonies in the case of bad weather. Karen is great at communicating and being sure that all bases are covered. She worked closely with my day of coordinator and myself to be sure everything would run smoothly the day of. She was present for the entirety of my wedding day to make sure we were well taken care of and had everything we needed. I forgot my cake cutting utensils the day of our wedding, and Karen was generous enough to let us borrow utensils she had on site. I so appreciate the hospitality, organization, and convenience of this location, not to mention the beautiful views of the Texas Hill Country. I would definitely recommend this venue to other brides searching for a valuable, beautiful, and memorable venue to tie the knot. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Ma Maison responded with the following comments:

Thank you Emily! We cant wait to see your photos from your wedding day! Everything was absolutely beautiful and what a great team of vendors that you picked!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I knew from the moment we stepped into Ma Maison that it was the perfect place for our wedding. The venue is absolutely breathtaking and it offers erverything one could possibly need for a wedding. My family and I considered the cost of the venue an excellent value, especially considering the fact that aside from table centerpieces, additional decor and lighting are not necessary because of how beautiful and elegant the venue already is. Karen moise was so welcoming and she was a joy to work with! She always has our best interest in mind in making rules and giving advice. We loved everything about Ma Maison!
I knew from the moment we stepped into Ma Maison that it was the perfect place for our wedding. The venue is absolutely Read more...
I knew from the moment we stepped into Ma Maison that it was the perfect place for our wedding. The venue is absolutely breathtaking and it offers erverything one could possibly need for a wedding. My family and I considered the cost of the venue an excellent value, especially considering the fact that aside from table centerpieces, additional decor and lighting are not necessary because of how beautiful and elegant the venue already is. Karen moise was so welcoming and she was a joy to work with! She always has our best interest in mind in making rules and giving advice. We loved everything about Ma Maison! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Ma Maison responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your sweet and kind words!

xxo
Default vendor profile pic
Kenda&Clai
Wedding:
9/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Why 5 stars for Ma Maison? Words are truly inadequate to describe this place. We saw 10+ venues in Austin and the hill country, but we knew from the first visit to Ma Maison, that it'd be really difficult to beat. The setting is naturally stunning, facilities purposefully built with weddings and their unique flow, and extras (bocee ball, firepit for s'mores, etc) so fun! But the best part of all is the owner. Karen is an AMAZING person that is now stuck with us for life! She goes out of her way to be helpful and accommodating - she makes each bride feel like their wedding is the only one she has to think about Planning the wedding from London could have been stressful but not with Karen involved! If you're considering Ma Maison, just go for it! You won't regret it!
Why 5 stars for Ma Maison? Words are truly inadequate to describe this place. We saw 10+ venues in Austin and the hill Read more...
Why 5 stars for Ma Maison? Words are truly inadequate to describe this place. We saw 10+ venues in Austin and the hill country, but we knew from the first visit to Ma Maison, that it'd be really difficult to beat. The setting is naturally stunning, facilities purposefully built with weddings and their unique flow, and extras (bocee ball, firepit for s'mores, etc) so fun! But the best part of all is the owner. Karen is an AMAZING person that is now stuck with us for life! She goes out of her way to be helpful and accommodating - she makes each bride feel like their wedding is the only one she has to think about Planning the wedding from London could have been stressful but not with Karen involved! If you're considering Ma Maison, just go for it! You won't regret it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Ma Maison responded with the following comments:

LOVED... LOVED working with you and your family... what a beautiful day with such a great loving couple

xox
Default vendor profile pic
Clai
Wedding:
9/27/2015
5.0/5.0
The grounds and amenities at Ma Maison were extraordinary. The Groom’s Den and outdoor patio was the perfect place to relax with “the boys” and have a bit of pre-wedding fun and laughs. In fact, there were so many different places around Ma Maison that offered an abundance of moments where you just stop and smile. Everyone hopefully thinks of their wedding day as special, and it might be, but a wedding day at Ma Maison all but guarantees it and many cherished moments for you and your guests.
The grounds and amenities at Ma Maison were extraordinary. The Groom’s Den and outdoor patio was the perfect place to Read more...
The grounds and amenities at Ma Maison were extraordinary. The Groom’s Den and outdoor patio was the perfect place to relax with “the boys” and have a bit of pre-wedding fun and laughs. In fact, there were so many different places around Ma Maison that offered an abundance of moments where you just stop and smile. Everyone hopefully thinks of their wedding day as special, and it might be, but a wedding day at Ma Maison all but guarantees it and many cherished moments for you and your guests. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Ma Maison responded with the following comments:

Thanks Clai for taking the time to review us..... your kind words just make me smile

xoxo

MAP

 
2550 Bell Springs Road, Dripping Springs, TX 78620 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ma Maison
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1445618611933 jaclyn and dustin 776 of 1291