130x130 sq 1337880199156 swanbannerjpeg

Made for Each Other Weddings

FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1210 Lotus Path
FL 33756 US (map)

PHONE

727-434-3720

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Celebrating Life’s Events



Your Wedding Ceremony – is the first step in the journey of a lifetime!

A declaration given to, a new beginning, a new focus,... Read more
Celebrating Life’s Events



Your Wedding Ceremony – is the first step in the journey of a lifetime!

A declaration given to, a new beginning, a new focus, a new life!

The wedding ceremony is a very sacred, meaningful personal statement and commitment.It should be heartfelt, meaningful and imaginative.

When you choose a celebrant you are entrusting that person with the miracle of your love story.

I bring to my celebrant practice a deep respect and love for the importance of ritual and ceremony to the human spirit. Every love story is sacred. This is why officiating at a wedding is an honor, and a responsibility that I welcome.

Working in partnership with you to create a ceremony I listen; ask questions; incorporating your ideas and beliefs whether they are ceremonial rites of a religious, spiritual or secular in either a formal or simple ceremony.

Finally; weaving your story; and vision into a ceremony unique to you as a couple. Creating an everlasting memory; of your commitment to each other.

I would consider it a privilege to create a wedding for you that celebrates your love, embraces your family and friends, and truly begins the rest of your life.

Other Services I Offer

I enjoy helping others highlight the milestones in their lives and would like to help create new ceremonies that are particularly relevant to our lives today.

I specialize in weddings, and offer other life ceremonies; vow renewals as well as house blessings, baby christenings and honoring a person’s life with a Memorial Service.

A Little More About Me

I am a non-denominational Minister and Life Celebrant; working in the Tampa Bay area. My work life is dedicated full-time to creating personalized, heart-centered and memorable ceremonies.

My philosophy is spiritual in nature with love and kindness at its center. On a personal note, I'm out-going, extremely passionate about this work that I do and love having fun!

Call me, or better still, let’s meet and talk about your love story and the vision you have for your ceremony. Thank you for finding your way here. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1250602534518 167
130x130 sq 1250598788731 julianneandandy070409013
130x130 sq 1250602194409 100050700
130x130 sq 1250598993231 ceremonymarthastewart
130x130 sq 1250602633299 mvc136f
130x130 sq 1250603238987 1000296
130x130 sq 1250602692596 mvc143f
130x130 sq 1250601887112 1001060edited
130x130 sq 1250602301393 100050800
130x130 sq 1250603320299 1000301
130x130 sq 1250599155606 plannerandbows
130x130 sq 1250603090737 ddsfloristidonceasar
130x130 sq 1250601969003 1001043
130x130 sq 1250602116534 1000477
130x130 sq 1250601267424 1000116
130x130 sq 1250602742909 mvc559f
130x130 sq 1250603170128 whitechapelassistingthebrideandherdress
130x130 sq 1250601567674 1000986edited
130x130 sq 1250602991924 sandpearldebandjimswanson
130x130 sq 1250599323512 103111
130x130 sq 1363230954507 weddingarchdesignsbanneri
130x130 sq 1363231065874 mvc137f
130x130 sq 1363231128116 53080003
130x130 sq 1363231212557 sandpearlresortchairsetup
130x130 sq 1363231258395 marthastewartcereiiem
130x130 sq 1369482531536 92030003
130x130 sq 1369482722646 she said yes
130x130 sq 1369482833139 3.18.12katiebrad escorting mog
130x130 sq 1369483143850 ceremonyfountain saddlebrook commons fountain
130x130 sq 1369483305045 5c550511a5b331159a1342c369e208c3 glen oaks park
130x130 sq 1369483438719 tradewinds resort courtyard
130x130 sq 1369483735817 reis entrance2010
130x130 sq 1369483913839 julianne and andy 070409 016
130x130 sq 1369484057401 1001078 1
130x130 sq 1369484150617 kramer vogeleydoorwaykissbw
130x130 sq 1369484278746 sunken gardens
130x130 sq 1369484355248 davis island womans club
130x130 sq 1369484536783 2 14 11 nova 535
130x130 sq 1369484710588 vow renewal white chapel
130x130 sq 1369484840959 w100410img9370 lindsey and ben
130x130 sq 1369486137809 1001245
130x130 sq 1369486242492 1001286
130x130 sq 1369486630062 133181369443550728107088213810681985590156n
130x130 sq 1369485031375 ist22914876 pebbles
130x130 sq 1369485176360
130x130 sq 1369485250905 tree planting
130x130 sq 1369485441943 unity sand with children
130x130 sq 1369485622434 tying the knot
130x130 sq 1369485639322 unity candles
130x130 sq 1369485775395 ist29283680 wedding sands ceremony
130x130 sq 1369485793346 ring warming
130x130 sq 1369485813729 wine box and love letter
130x130 sq 1369485863275 istock000006119077xsmall 1
130x130 sq 1369485928074 pbl307 bubley
130x130 sq 1369486093397 1001286
130x130 sq 1369486371009 1001307
130x130 sq 1369486921591 7248314242939333351412349650310028535728801n
130x130 sq 1369487092403 dreamstimecomp12636831 tea service
130x130 sq 1369487117774 family

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed, Premarital Counseling
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Hindu, Jewish, No Denomination, Shinto, Unitarian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
<30 Mins.
In which states are you licensed?
FL

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
3/8/2015
5.0/5.0
I first met Rev. Kathy DeMarco a week before my wedding. My officiant was unable to make my wedding at the last minute and Rev. Kathy stepped in and took care of everything. She was absolutely wonderful. She allowed us to create our own ceremony and made suggestions without being pushy. When we were lost as what to do next she took care of all the details. Everything turned out beautifully, I couldn't have asked for a better day.
I first met Rev. Kathy DeMarco a week before my wedding. My officiant was unable to make my wedding at the last minute and Read more...
I first met Rev. Kathy DeMarco a week before my wedding. My officiant was unable to make my wedding at the last minute and Rev. Kathy stepped in and took care of everything. She was absolutely wonderful. She allowed us to create our own ceremony and made suggestions without being pushy. When we were lost as what to do next she took care of all the details. Everything turned out beautifully, I couldn't have asked for a better day. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Made for Each Other Weddings responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review. It means a lot that you were comfortable with me only a few days before your ceremony and reduce your stress of it not being a beautiful memory. I was honored to be a part of your wedding day. Thank you again for your trust. I wish you many years of love and happiness together.
Default vendor profile pic
Carlita
Wedding:
2/14/2015
5.0/5.0
The Reverend Katheryn DeMarco was lovely and did a wonderful job for Eric(a) and my wedding. She was very thorough and so sweet and pleasant and we loved working with her. We would highly recommend her to anyone needing a competent, friendly, and professional officiant.
The Reverend Katheryn DeMarco was lovely and did a wonderful job for Eric(a) and my wedding. She was very thorough and so Read more...
The Reverend Katheryn DeMarco was lovely and did a wonderful job for Eric(a) and my wedding. She was very thorough and so sweet and pleasant and we loved working with her. We would highly recommend her to anyone needing a competent, friendly, and professional officiant. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
1/24/2015
5.0/5.0
We loved everything about Katherine from Made for Each Other Weddings. We had met her at a catering tasting and remembered her almost six months later and decided to meet. We hired her on the spot.

Katherine managed to create an incredibly beautiful ceremony for us, including everything that we wanted, and keeping both of us happy. It was fun, sentimental, and personal. We met several times to discuss the ceremony and any time there was something we wanted to change, Katherine worked it out. Thank you, Katherine, for being such a wonderful, integral, part of our celebration!
We loved everything about Katherine from Made for Each Other Weddings. We had met her at a catering tasting and remembered Read more...
We loved everything about Katherine from Made for Each Other Weddings. We had met her at a catering tasting and remembered her almost six months later and decided to meet. We hired her on the spot.

Katherine managed to create an incredibly beautiful ceremony for us, including everything that we wanted, and keeping both of us happy. It was fun, sentimental, and personal. We met several times to discuss the ceremony and any time there was something we wanted to change, Katherine worked it out. Thank you, Katherine, for being such a wonderful, integral, part of our celebration! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Rev Katherine DeMarco was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her for any wedding event. She has such a great, calm, positive, pleasant aura. She is gently spoken, yet powerful. She is funny, but appropriate. She is so thoughtful and truly puts time and energy into the verbiage presented at your wedding. I received many drafts from her as she too, wanted it to be perfect for my husband to be, and myself. I was VERY impressed by that. It really reflects she doesn't have a canned, one-size-fits-all, generic approach. She is also creative and had ideas to interject that reflected our personalities. She was ideal for a wedding that was not too vested in ritual, but equally about love, commitment and a lifetime of devotion. Nothing phases her- even some slightly odd requests/particularities my husband and I had! She was the perfect person for a perfect day! I HIGHLY recommend her.
Rev Katherine DeMarco was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her for any wedding event. She has such a great, Read more...
Rev Katherine DeMarco was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her for any wedding event. She has such a great, calm, positive, pleasant aura. She is gently spoken, yet powerful. She is funny, but appropriate. She is so thoughtful and truly puts time and energy into the verbiage presented at your wedding. I received many drafts from her as she too, wanted it to be perfect for my husband to be, and myself. I was VERY impressed by that. It really reflects she doesn't have a canned, one-size-fits-all, generic approach. She is also creative and had ideas to interject that reflected our personalities. She was ideal for a wedding that was not too vested in ritual, but equally about love, commitment and a lifetime of devotion. Nothing phases her- even some slightly odd requests/particularities my husband and I had! She was the perfect person for a perfect day! I HIGHLY recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
4/11/2014
5.0/5.0
We are so glad we chose Kathy to officiate our wedding. We couldn't be happier with all she provided to make our day so special. We wanted to do our own vows but didn't know where to start. She gave us direction on that and more. She provided options and ideas we didn't even think of, such as a love letter to give each other on our 1 year anniversary. Kathy met with us beforehand and got to know us. She understood what we were looking for in our ceremony, even though we couldn't quite put it into words. She helped make our ceremony so intimate and exactly what we wanted. All of our family and friends commented on our officiant and how sweet she is. We cannot thank her enough :) We would definitely recommend her!!!
We are so glad we chose Kathy to officiate our wedding. We couldn't be happier with all she provided to make our day so Read more...
We are so glad we chose Kathy to officiate our wedding. We couldn't be happier with all she provided to make our day so special. We wanted to do our own vows but didn't know where to start. She gave us direction on that and more. She provided options and ideas we didn't even think of, such as a love letter to give each other on our 1 year anniversary. Kathy met with us beforehand and got to know us. She understood what we were looking for in our ceremony, even though we couldn't quite put it into words. She helped make our ceremony so intimate and exactly what we wanted. All of our family and friends commented on our officiant and how sweet she is. We cannot thank her enough :) We would definitely recommend her!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Kathy did an excellent job at my wedding. She stepped in last minute because my first officiant could not do it. I could not have ended up with someone better. The ceremony was great and I had many compliments on her!!
Kathy did an excellent job at my wedding. She stepped in last minute because my first officiant could not do it. I could Read more...
Kathy did an excellent job at my wedding. She stepped in last minute because my first officiant could not do it. I could not have ended up with someone better. The ceremony was great and I had many compliments on her!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
It's easy to recommend Katherine. I felt immediately drawn to her when I browsed her website. Working with her was so easy. She was professional and almost seemed to instinctually know what we were 'looking for'. Katherine works hard to tailor the service to what each bride and groom desire. Her knowledge is vast and she has a lot of great ideas on how to tweak the ceremony to make it really meaningful and special. I'm so glad we found her and I'd recommend her to anyone.
It's easy to recommend Katherine. I felt immediately drawn to her when I browsed her website. Working with her was so Read more...
It's easy to recommend Katherine. I felt immediately drawn to her when I browsed her website. Working with her was so easy. She was professional and almost seemed to instinctually know what we were 'looking for'. Katherine works hard to tailor the service to what each bride and groom desire. Her knowledge is vast and she has a lot of great ideas on how to tweak the ceremony to make it really meaningful and special. I'm so glad we found her and I'd recommend her to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Made for Each Other Weddings responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind review. It was easy to speak of your love for each other. What a great love story you had for me to work with. It was an honor to be a part of your wedding day.
Default vendor profile pic
Katy
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Choosing Katherine to officiate our wedding was a very easy decision upon meeting here. Katherine really works to customize your wedding based on YOU and what YOU want. She is very knowledgeable and has a lot of options to choose from when designing your ceremony. I got a lot of compliments from friends saying that it was the most "fun" ceremony they have ever been to, all thanks to Katherine. I also went through a really tough period of my life while planning my wedding and Katherine was extremely supportive. Thanks to Katherine for making my ceremony just perfect for us!
Choosing Katherine to officiate our wedding was a very easy decision upon meeting here. Katherine really works to Read more...
Choosing Katherine to officiate our wedding was a very easy decision upon meeting here. Katherine really works to customize your wedding based on YOU and what YOU want. She is very knowledgeable and has a lot of options to choose from when designing your ceremony. I got a lot of compliments from friends saying that it was the most "fun" ceremony they have ever been to, all thanks to Katherine. I also went through a really tough period of my life while planning my wedding and Katherine was extremely supportive. Thanks to Katherine for making my ceremony just perfect for us! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Sonja
Wedding:
1/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Katherine was fantastic and made the day extremely special!
Katherine was fantastic and made the day extremely special!
Katherine was fantastic and made the day extremely special! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We had a small wedding.The ceremony was very personalized.The Reverend spent a lot of time helping us decide what we wanted to include and we really appreciated her careful attention to detail.
We had a small wedding.The ceremony was very personalized.The Reverend spent a lot of time helping us decide what we Read more...
We had a small wedding.The ceremony was very personalized.The Reverend spent a lot of time helping us decide what we wanted to include and we really appreciated her careful attention to detail. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Made for Each Other Weddings responded with the following comments:

Thank you.
It was a pleasure working with you. You had such a great "Love Story" to tell. It was my honor. Many happy years together.

MAP

 
1210 Lotus Path, FL 33756 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Made for Each Other Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1337880199156 swanbannerjpeg