130x130_sq_1360881696732-1360881573989dancefloorandelvis

Maggiano's Little Italy-LasVegas

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3200 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Suite 2144
Las Vegas, NV US 89109 (map)

PHONE

702-732-4340

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Maggiano's specializes in southern Italian cuisine served in a three course family style presentation.
We offer a wide variety of menus in a warm, inviting atmosphere where your... Read more
Maggiano's specializes in southern Italian cuisine served in a three course family style presentation.
We offer a wide variety of menus in a warm, inviting atmosphere where your guests are sure to feel at home.
Our private dining spaces can accommodate groups of 8 - 150 for engagement parties, bridal showers, rehearsal dinners and elegant wedding receptions.

Conveniently located on the Strip in the Fashion Show Mall, 3200 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Maggiano's offers great food, a comfortable setting and a professional staff dedicated to all of your needs. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1261513512666-photo202a
130x130_sq_1261513833963-kairisflowers001
130x130_sq_1360099560938-calabriaandabruzzi
130x130_sq_1360099734122-flowers1115083
130x130_sq_1360881573989-dancefloorandelvis
130x130_sq_1360882401882-cakeandkiss
130x130_sq_1360882486066-bridegroomfrontentrance
130x130_sq_1360881956073-patiocouple
130x130_sq_1360190739593-frontpatiowedding2
130x130_sq_1360190737797-frontpatiowedding
130x130_sq_1360190739482-frontierpatiowedding

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sally
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a beautiful reception here. We used the Abruzzi room with 38 people, and did a cocktail reception with hand passed appetizers and open bar. The servers were amazing and no one ever had an empty glass. Not sure if we just got lucky but we ended up having the entire balcony to ourselves so the room felt very open. Everyone loved the food and although we didn't end up doing a formal dinner, no one left hungry. We had trays of mushroom ravioli al forno which was one of the best things I have ever eaten. I did not eat any of the meatballs but people are still talking about how good they were. I wouldn't change anything about it if I could!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Martine
Wedding:
9/19/2013
5.0/5.0
We just had our wedding reception at Maggiano's. Planning from Canada and having never seen the place in person, we were a bit nervous. We soon realized that we could trust them planning the perfect night. Beth and Sabrina were really helpful and answered emails quickly. Every vendors they recommended were awesome. The banquet captain came to meet us before we entered the room and explained everything. He was very nice and tolerant ( A few took advantage of the 4 hour open bar....) The food was amazing and the service really good. Their prices were the best we found ( we had 44 guests ). We dropped decorations and cakes during the day, and they took care of everything. At the end of the night they packed all of our personal stuff back in our bags. We are really happy with our choice and honestly could not have ask for more. We would recommend Maggiano's anytime to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Overview: The location of Maggiano's and the fact that Maggianos was a chain restaurant made me a bit hesitant to choose this as my reception venue. However, actual banquet room, the outdoor terrace, the menu choices, the quality of the food, the service of the wedding coordinators and banquet staff, and execution of all of the special details of my wedding decorations and vision make me EXTREMELY glad that I did choose Maggianos! For having had to plan the wedding from across the country, Maggiano's was the perfect option for all of my guests and made planning from across the country easy. There is a separate Valet, parking lot entrance via elevator that takes you directly into the restaurant without having to go through the mall. We got married at Caesars, and this made it a bit tricky to get guests to Maggianos, However I did let guests figure out transportation arrangments themselves. The banquet room is very tastefully decorated with dark red velvet curtains and a scenic outdoor terrace that is only accessible from the banquet room. The view from the terrace overlooks Trump Hotel and Wynn and the north side of the strip. They were able to put a separate bar out there during the cocktail hour. The banquet room itself is several smaller rooms connected, however when the walls are opened up, you can't tell they were separate rooms. The dance floor is a wooden section of one side of the room, however it is slightly small. For our purposes this worked well, but not recommended if all of your guests tend to be dancers. Banquet Managers, Beth and Sabrina are amazing. I couldn't think of anything to complain about if I tried. They are extremely responsive and I had no issues getting answers for anything I needed as they responded within minutes of me asking questions (unless it was weird hours). My guests loved the food and there was sooo much of it! Loved Maggianos!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1326515409018-elitchs018
Amanda
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Have your reception here. I don't know any other way to say it. There is a reason that they are the most popular reception spot on The Strip. It is because they do everything right! From start to finish, Maggiano's accommodated every ridiculous whim I had. From making special entrees for my picky father and grandfather (at no extra charge), to checking with all of our vegetarians to ensure that they were aware of the ingredients in every dish, and then offering to make anything on the menu for them if it didn't meet their dietary restrictions, to the stellar service, you cannot ask for a better or more beautiful venue. The dark wood, beautiful balcony and gorgeous light fixtures are lovely on their own, but when they added in the decor I brought I was floored. I'm a little neurotic and brought instructions with pictures of how I wanted everything set up (I had a lot of decor). When I walked into my reception it looked even better than I'd dreamed it could. Our guests could not stop talking about it. They've said it was the most beautiful wedding they've ever been to.

The food was to die for. My husband and I opted for a sweetheart table and they brought us so much food that we didn't know what to do with all of it. They were kind enough to box up our leftovers, which we ate the next night with another couple. Between the 4 of us, we still couldn't finish everything and had to bring some home with us. We booked the Calabria and DiCarlo rooms for approximately 40 people, which allowed us to have plenty of room to dance. I would strongly encourage you to do the same if you would like dancing at your reception. I've spoken to a lot of brides who have just booked the Calabria room, but I feel that there wouldn't have been room to move if we'd done that. There was nothing, and I mean nothing, that disappointed me about my reception. You will not be sorry if you choose to have yours here.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We just had our reception dinner and events at Maggiano's in Las Vegas and it was incredible! From day one the communication between Cassy and Sabrina at Maggiano's and myself was exceptional. Every detail was taken care of and the food and service was simply amazing! My guests are still talking about it and many of them went back to eat again on their own! I can not recommend this restaurant enough for an exceptional wedding and reception experience. 5 stars out of 5 stars!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
This is the place to hold a wedding reception in the Las Vegas area..amazing!!! The food is soooo good and the staff was amazing!!! The room was beautiful and the coordinators were sooo helpful! We had some last minute cancellations and the staff did an amazing job with their recommendations!! Love the menu and love the separate prices foe children, adults, etc!! I am still craving their menu!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1324065296743-sunsgame
Kathryn
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Perfect wedding reception location. We had 85 guests and used all their banquet rooms. The staff was wonderful and people LOVED the food - especially the beef tenderloin. Guests were checking if there was a Maggiano's close to their home towns. Everything ran smoothly and they were a huge help - set up our place card table and put the favors on the tables for us, etc. Very friendly and made our wedding reception perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eva
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
I have nothing but high praises for Maggiano's in Las Vegas.

1) The food was much better than I thought (I am picky and usually avoid chain restaurants). The drinks were excellent. I recommend getting the package with the food, wine, beer and spirits as the guests get more choices.

2) Cassy and Sabrina were flexible, courteous and dependable. They always get back to me within two business days. I met Cassy in person, and I could tell she enjoys what she does. These two ladies were a pleasure to work with, and so calm!

3) Banquet staff were amazing and professional. They tried hard to deliver great services. All my requests during the night were fulfilled.

What I appreciated the most: Two days before the wedding, one of our guests dropped out last minute. I told Cassy about the change of event, and she adjusted the headcount so I didn't have to pay for a no-show. How amazing is that?

Bottom-line: Best value for the money.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tiadia06
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Maggiano's Little Italy in Las Vegas hosted our Wedding Reception, catered our meal, and set up our entire reception. We reserved all three of the main banquet rooms with the balcony overlooking The Strip.
It was EXACTLY what we asked for and came out absolutely beautiful. The food was excellent, and they even allowed us to modify dishes to meet our specific dietary wants. The Wedding Banquet Coordinators Sabrina and Cassy were a pleasure to work with and answered all of our questions, even when it felt like we were being annoying. I would suggest this venue to ANYONE, not just my friends, haha!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
After looking at other high-end Italian establishments on The Strip, we decided on Maggiano's for the quality of flavors in the food, the pricing of the packages, and the beautiful banquet areas. My east coast family likes theri "open bar", and because we didn't want our guests paying for drinks, we choose a package that included the liquor. The package pricing was increadible!!! Our Banquet Manager, Jeramiah, was out of this world!!! Very professional, and everything ran smoothly. We would do it again 1000%
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1314287465159-3148346317907494353240476833957443511031n
BLVena
Wedding:
8/19/2011
5.0/5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE! I can't recommend Maggiano's enough. I wanted an old Hollywood/old Vegas (think Sinatra) vibe, and definitely got it.

First, the decor. Beautiful! The restaurant just has an old-world, classic atmosphere. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Second, the food. AMAZING. The portions are insane and the quality is, well, amazing. Our guests are still talking about the food. Nowhere else will you get more for your money, I guarantee it! There are so many menu options and price points, Maggiano's is the best deal, by far. The food is TO DIE FOR. And they give you so much, you will absolutely have leftovers. I only wish I had remembered to ask for boxes for all of my tables so guests could take leftovers back to the hotel! We didn't do a wedding cake and instead had the chocolate zucotto and ny cheesecake for dessert - I wanted to die and go to heaven. I can't say enough good things about the food and what a great deal it all is.

Third, the staff. SO polite and friendly and just wonderful in general. Cassy and Sabrina worked with me primarily through email before the day, and they were quick and responsive. I never felt nervous about leaving it all in their hands! They let me drop off the centerpieces/decor the day before, and it all was set up PERFECTLY on the day. I don't kid, everything came out exactly as I hoped it would. The head server (his name is escaping me!) on the day of was also wonderful. He greeted me right as we arrived and let me know the lay of the land. He was on top of everything. The bartender bought us a drink! The serving staff was friendly, polite, and seemed to enjoy their jobs. Basically, Maggiano's will do you right!

In conclusion: BOOK THIS VENUE. You will NOT regret it!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bride on a Mission
Wedding:
8/18/2011
5.0/5.0
We had more people showing up than expected (it went from no more than 50 guests to a total of 83) and luckily I was able to upgrade from the DiCarlo & Calabria to Calabria & Abruzzi with less than a month to the wedding.

Everyone loved the food (even the picky eaters) & I loved the price! I was surprised that the food portions for our sweetheart table was the same amount for a table of 10 - it felt like a waste cause we were so busy mingling and taking everything in that my husband & I hardly ate anything. Fortunately, all the food was boxed up for our guests and they had food for the rest of the weekend!

My only complaint (I hate that I'm complaining...) is that when I dropped off my cake toppers, seating charts, table numbers and vases the day before, I was told they'd set it all up. I told them someone was going to come by to decorate and put together the centerpieces for the 10 tables, but when she got there, she was handed the place cards to take care of too. Also, my cake topper was of me, my husband and our 3 pets, but 1 of my dogs went missing & the table numbers were pictures /stories of the years we were together from our beginning to the proposal, and 1 of those went missing as well.

Overall, we LOVED our experience, the coordinators were helpful and friendly, the banquet staff were accommodating and we couldn't have asked for a better reception!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
5/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Although we travel to Las Vegas a lot it was still difficult to pick a reception site. I read a couple of reviews about Maggiano's and everyone was raving about the food. Well I'm extremely glad I went with them. Everything was amazing!! The food was out of this world. We had the salmon, baked ziti with sausage, roasted chicken( I think that's what it's called) among others. The cheesecake was amazing, I highly recommend that. I was just sorry I didn't take any with me. The service was good very friendly. Thanks Marc and Cassy for everything!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Choosing our reception venue from FL was a difficult decision. I was torn between Maggiano's and a steakhouse. I was a little concerned that Italian would be viewed as less elegant than a steakhouse. Choosing Maggiano's was the best choice we made! We had the Calabria room for 33 people and it was the perfect size. Very intimate and not overcrowded. We were able to arrange a tasting at our local Maggiano's to help with the menu selection. The pictures online don't do this place justice. The ivory and dark wood and the chandeliers are so elegant. Everyone raved about the food, how good it was and how much of it there was! Cassy assisted with every question that I had and helped with ordering the cake and tablelinens. I loved Maggiano's and will recommend it over and over again to anyone that listens!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
11/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Everyone in raved about how great the food was. This was a destination wedding for me so I picked this banquet room for dinner based on others reviews. They worked with me on every level, very responsive with e-mails and phone calls. There was so much food I didn't get a chance to eat everything.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Alright, hands down Maggiano's is the best value and quality for your money on the Vegas strip when it comes to the wedding reception. I'm a huge foodie and I knew that for my wedding, I wanted the GREAT food --- not mediocre wedding food. So when we were booking our destination wedding in Vegas ... seriously, everything was based on Maggiano's availability. We were looking in February for an October wedding date but Maggiano's only next Saturday availability was November ... so guess what, we moved the wedding to November which for all intensive purpose worked out perfectly. So, rule #1 --- be flexible and book early --- it is definitely worth it.

Some important tips I'd like to share. We booked their entire banquet facility --- 3 rooms --- and we had ~ 100 people. This seems to be close to the max if you want a dance floor and people to be comfortably seated. The room minimum for a Saturday night is $8000. I highly recommend you use their preferred vendors because it can be counted towards your room minimum. However, do keep in mind that the vendor prices will also be taxed & tipped which does not necessary happen with all vendors. I only used their cake vendor and in the end, I think I could have saved a little had I used their preferred vendors (ie. DJ & florist) simply because here's our experience. We had the premium menu which is great and based on a recommendation of a good friend who is a banquet manager --- we had a host bar. Based on my very detailed excel spreadsheet calculations, we still had to upgrade our premium menu. Essentially, we had way too much food & our guests were stuffed beyond belief. We also had to constantly remind our guests to drink up and increase our host bar tab. In the end, our guests tried to drink up but we still were slightly under our room minimum.

Now for the staff. I can not have enough praise for the Banquet Manager, Marc and his staff. They are absolutely INCREDIBLE! They give you complete 5 star service and are so flexible. Seriously, their goal is to do whatever they can to make you happy and they will give you realistic advice along with options and recommendations.

Hope this helps and please feel free to contact me for even more detailed information.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maura
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Maggiano's is a great place to host a wedding reception in Las Vegas! we booked over a year out from our wedding date, and it was so well-worth it!

Marc & Cassy were awesome, responsive, answered my endless (and sometimes silly!) questions and always offered suggestions when I asked.

The food & service was just perfect. We had the DiCarlo & Calabria rooms for about 60 people and there was more than enough space for all of our tables and an ample dance floor. The rooms themselves are gorgeous and all of our guests loved having access to the balcony overlooking the strip. Some of our guests loved the food so much that they went to Maggiano's again the following night for dinner!

Our wedding reception was perfect and we would HIGHLY recommend Maggiano's to anyone getting married (or hosting any special event) in Las Vegas!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1283809614082-fountainlookaway3
SOSWEETZETA15@AOL.COM
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
PERFECT,PERFECT PERFECT. The food was endless and amazing. One guest said it was by far the best food she ever had at a wedding and others said they were said they got so full they could not visit the dessert buffet. Maggianos provided to go boxes for the dessert table (an added bonus). Some guests even asked "how much was the venue cost and said this must have been really expensive" but I refused to answer wink.
Cassy was always flexible and on top of everything! She took care of all the linens and even went above and beyond by reaching out to vendors for me. She let me ship items directly to her and she did exactly what I asked with them. She dealt with my last minute changes with ease and a pleasant demeanor. She is almost like family now and treated our big day like her own.
There preferred vendor list included budget friendly high quality vendors. ANNIE with organix (love her lover her love her) , all night long entertainment triple play is a great value and great dinner music (photos and video review to follow when I see the finished product)The room and balcony looked amazing in the pictures (go with all night long and add amber up lights for the extra umph)
They extended the party for about 30 mins and did not charge us and did not rush us out like many venues do. I do not have the words for how perfect this venue was. To have the same amount of food and service in NYC it would have easliybeen five times the price. DO NOT THINK TWICE . BOOK MAGGIANOS !!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amberlynn13
Wedding:
6/2/2007
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved Maggiano's Little Italy. Our reception was amazing. People are still talking about it, over a year later. The food was amazing. The staff was professional and accommodating. The venue was gorgeous. Fantastic!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pumpkin_Princess
Wedding:
10/31/2009
5.0/5.0
The service was amazing, the food was out of this world, and the atmosphere is beautiful. Cassy was great to work with. She was quick to respond to emails and phone calls, and was incredibly flexible as I constantly changed my mind.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gboulet
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Everything from start to finish was EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great space, great food, great event planners!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1216237625363-bw4
cbogle
Wedding:
6/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Maggiano's was the perfect venue for our reception. We booked all 3 rooms for the reception and had them pull the carpet off of one section for a dance floor. We had 70 people there and we did the family style luncheon. It included appetizers, salads, pastas, entrees, and desserts (which we had in addition to our wedding cake). It was SO delicious and was more food than anyone could ask for. They were SO nice and helpful in our planning, and did everything we wanted and did it perfectly. We used an ipod to play our music for dancing and it sounded wonderful! It was all for such a reasonable price too. It was only $21.95 per person. WHAT A DEAL!! At other places you pay 3 to 4 times as much per person and the food isn't even that good. Well this food is amazing and it looked so nice. We didn't even need to dress up the tables at all because they were filled with food the whole time!! It was perfect and I would definitely recommend it to anyone!!
XOXO,
Courtney
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1239743922812-rs47
Ashley40705
Wedding:
3/14/2009
5.0/5.0
We were initially going to get married at another property on the “Strip” but found the pricing to be outrageous for the little that we were getting. All of the brides on theknot.com kept saying “Maggiano’s!” so finally I decided to contact them. THANK GOODNESS I DID! No offense to any other vendors…but I truly felt that THIS DECISION was the BEST one that we made! I feel comfortable in saying that you will get the most “bang for your buck” here! Between the food, barand service - they’re amazing!

Marc from Maggiano’s is just wonderful to work with! He assisted me with room layout, menu, ideas, everything! He was quick to respond to emails and extremely flexible in his pricing, hours, and hospitality spectrum. A wedding is ultimately a party – I mean it’s beautiful and sweet and lovely…but it’s a party. Let me tell you – I’m not sure if I will every throw a party as amazing as this one…unless we use Maggiano’s again, lol.

Our guests had a ball, the food was delicious, we had a blast – it was great! The staff wasn’t watching the clock and trying to wrap things up or get us out of there…they were so attentive! The banquet captain was spectacular! There was no cake cutting fee or champagne toast fee like every other vendor on or near the Strip. It was such a wonderful investment and decision…I now understand why almost EVERY bride that gets married on Las Vegas Blvd. has their reception at Maggiano’s!

Without a doubt – Marc went above and beyond for us and his staff were right there beside him offering the same amazing customer service, quality, and memorable event! Bravo!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BCBGbella
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Maggiano's was the perfect place for our reception. The food was as always fabulous and they have large portion sizes so everyone was full at the end. The communication was so easy and great - always with a quick response. Cassy was great to work with. The whole process was so simple and they were always so nice and accommodating.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ClarabelleUK
Wedding:
8/27/2007
5.0/5.0
As a UK bride having never been to Vegas I was really worried about finding the right reception venue. With maggiano's I hit the jackpot. This place really made the whole thing for us. We booked a package, all done over email due to the time distance. The private room was lovely, the food was amazing. Due to the exchange rate at that time, the value was amazing for us as Brits! All our drinks were included, our waitress was so friendly, and nothing we asked for was too much. The wedding cake was amazing. I would absolutely recommend this place without a hesitation. Thank you for such a lovely evening.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering
130x130_sq_1256241342078-img0510
Heather
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
WOW! That is all I can say! Everything was AMAZING. The food was fabulous, the service impeccable! I could not have asked for more. The whole night they just kept making sure I was fine, hydrated and such, and I never wanted for anything and neither did our guests. We had 20 people including DH and I, and we were in the DiCarlo room. Our waiter Robert was amazing and I honestly think all of our guests bonded with him....everyone was asking to take pictures with him haha. I was worried the room was going to be small since I had never seen it in person until the day before the wedding, but it ended up being much roomier than expected. We even had room to dance. We had one long table and it worked perfectly…felt like one big family dinner! Mark and Cassy were fabulous, and even comped lunch for me and my bridesmaid the day before the wedding. Book here!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1373037691008-171
danielle
Wedding:
6/6/2013
4.9/5.0
Maggianos was fantastic for our ceremony and reception, and the ladies in the Banquet team were incredibly quick to respond, help us find the most affordable but elegant options, and work with us the day of (and the day before) to make everything perfect! It was a distance wedding and via email they answered tons of questions (so many emails!), and worked with us towards the end to ensure that everything was taken care of - including follow up afterwards. I think at one point about a week before the wedding I told my husband that they were my favorite people in this entire process!

The venue in Las Vegas is truly gorgeous and classy - nicer than any hotel ceremony space I could find. There was an opportunity for smokers to go outside, situated near us so they never really had to leave the party but were able to go outside. There is an entrance in the back so you don't even have to realize the entire restaurant.

People raved about the food and drinks. So many options - appetizers fantastic, salad to die for, my Italian father is still talking about the sausage served because it reminded him of his childhood. There was something for everyone - and with a wedding cake and the Maggiano's dessert table, even my gluten free friends left full! The cost per person was more affordable than anywhere else in Las Vegas, and with an open bar, no one had to worry about anything. They even packed up to-go food for us (Which was great because we didn't really eat dinner until we got back to our room!)

I can't rave enough about Maggiano's, they worked with us to make everything exactly what we needed, set up everything the way we asked, and were incredible. If you are planning a distance wedding, go to Maggianos where you will truly be able to enjoy yourself!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1328152730306-img100
Chastity
Wedding:
1/15/2012
4.9/5.0
Maggiano's Las Vegas was the perfect place for our wedding reception. Cassy was extremely helpful and always responded to my emails in a timely fashion. I also appreciated how she genuinely cared that I was getting the most for my money. She made great suggestions about how to spend the money toward our room minimum. The workers at Maggiano's did a fantastic job setting up our reception. It looked even better than I had imagined it would. There was SO MUCH food and it was all delicious! My guests all loved the food and some said it was the best food they had ever had at a wedding. This venue is a one stop shop, they referred me to a great DJ, bakery, florist, and limo service too!Thank you so much to everyone at Maggiano's!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Bg20
VegasBride
Wedding:
5/28/2010
4.8/5.0
We had our wedding reception in the Calabria & Di Carlo Rooms. Communication with Cassy and Marc was great. They were very patient with me as I kept changing my mind with rooms, menus and other vendors at the last minute. We booked the banquet room before even seeing the space and were glad with our decision. I liked how you could use their preferred vendors to count towards your room minimum. Without that option I would not have been able to get flower centerpieces, limos and etc. We were able to see the room on a trip to Vegas afterwards and met with Cassy. She invited us to lunch the next day, but we couldn't make it because we had to fly out that day. Cassy was so thoughtful she sent us a coupon in the mail to go to the nearest Maggiano's. I was so stressed in the final weeks before our wedding but Cassy always reassured me everything would turn out wonderful. The day of the wedding everything was great. I can't remember the name of our banquet manager, but he was very responsive and made sure my husband and I had enough to drink and eat. I should have told my guests that if they wanted more food they could have asked and if they wanted to take any leftovers they just had to ask for a box. Overall the food was delicious as always and everything was fantastic. I would recommend Maggiano's to anyone looking for a great space for any special occasion.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/24/2009
4.8/5.0
Maggiano's is amazing to have a wedding at! Cassy is fantastic and the food is incredable!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1211994512507-161
Sarah Jean
Wedding:
3/15/2009
4.8/5.0
Maggiano's was AMAZING!! I worked with Cassy Bagnall for about 10 months planning every detail and she was great. I always got an email back almost immediately. Everyone had so much fun and the food was amazing. Our captain was great. We were a bit short of our room minimum so the captain brought us an amazing bottle of champagne.

Everyone said it was the best wedding reception they had been to.

Just make sure to ask about the preferred vendors because the cost of the preferred vendors goes towards your room minimum which you have to pay anyway, and you might as well get more for your money. Maggiano's never told me about this until I asked about 3 weeks before the wedding. Thats how we got our DJ who was amazing as well.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Maggiano's was awesome!! Our guests are still raving about the food - and there was sooooooo much of it! We didn't even get to dip into the cake. I highly recommed Maggiano's! They were sometimes slow in responding to my emails but in the end everything went off without a hitch.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Wwnetwork-128
Nikki
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.6/5.0
October 6th, 2012
The Calabria room is perfect for a reception of 30-40 people! We had an amazing time. The food was to die for and the atmosphere was perfect! Our guests enjoyed the full bar and private balcony. There was a miscommunication with the service staff regarding our table linens but in the end, everything still looked beautiful! I feel like Maggianos was very easy to communicate with and their preferred vendors are very professional. Best bang for your buck IMO!
$90 per person is for a full family style three course meal (this is a lot of food!!) and full service bar with all top shelf. Maggianos will put the cost of their preferred vendors toward the room minimum if it is not met. A great way to save a few dollars. Thank you Maggianos!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ckleinco
Wedding:
11/10/2008
4.6/5.0
We had our reception at Maggiano's and it was just beautiful. The wait staff was absolutely excellent and the event was handled beautifully. The only complaint I would have is sometimes during the planning I did not think they were as responsive as they should have been. It caused me some undue worrying during the days before my wedding but honestly the food was amazing and it all turned out just like I imagined so my worrying ended up being for nothing but I could have done without that as well.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1308062896150-cropped
Anastasia
Wedding:
5/28/2011
4.5/5.0
The food was nothing short of spectacular, and a number of guests even commented it was truly the best reception meal they’ve ever had, and especially loved the Raviolis & cheesecake. Our banquet coordinator, Jeremy, was on top of everything and met us at the door to go over the reception agenda. Everything I had shipped out there (decor, placecards, menus) was set up exactly as I had wanted. They even held them items 4 days after the reception until we had time to go back and get them. I can’t wait to go eat there again, kinda glad we don’t have one near where I live beacuse we’d eat there too often! Only complaint was 1) one of the staff members started asking a guest that had arrived early a bunch of questions, they ended up calling me asking if I wanted the food served ahead of time?? it was very confusing and unecessary. 2) there was not hot fudge on our ice cream like there was supposed to be, I had it printed on our personalized menus ( I made myself) and a couple of guests noticed. But all in all Maggiano's was a GREAT value and they set up the reception room nearly perfectly! Most important, the food and drinks were plentiful and no one could complain about those. A number of guests commented that it was the best reception food they've ever had. Thank you Maggiano's and Cassy!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
1/28/2012
4.1/5.0
Maggiano's was where my husband and I had decided to do our Reception at. The food was absolutely amazing, we had received SO many compliments on everything served. Everybody who was helping us that day was awesome, and extremely professional. Our complaint was that things seemed extremely disorganized and our coordinator and/or coordinator assistant weren't even there the day of the wedding. The woman they had put in charge was very nice, but we would of liked to have had the coordinators there. A week prior to the wedding I had emailed twice for a play by play of how the reception would go, and I never received that. Then the day of it was like they put everything last minute, and we almost didn't do the cake cutting or the bouquet toss because we ran out of time. Overall, we were pleased and the food/atmosphere was great.
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
3200 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Suite 2144, Las Vegas, NV 89109 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Maggiano's Little Italy-LasVegas
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1360881696732-1360881573989dancefloorandelvis