130x130 sq 1342795411007 stromeyerflowers

Magic Beyond Midnight Events - Custom Wedding & Event Design

Belleville , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

41 Charles Street
Belleville, NJ 07109 US (map)

PHONE

862-201-3303

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Creating Platinum Events without the Platinum Pricetag... We are a full service, 100% hand on decorator, personally creating decor and florals unique to you, your taste and your... Read more
Creating Platinum Events without the Platinum Pricetag... We are a full service, 100% hand on decorator, personally creating decor and florals unique to you, your taste and your budget!



We founded Magic Beyond Midnight Events with the vision of one day being able to make bride's and eventee's dreams come true by creating a platinum event without the platinum price tag. After many years of successfully executing seemingly platinum, yet flawless events for their families, friends, employers and colleagues, as well as recently implementing, planning and decorating their own weddings, they decided to put their talents to work. Their wish is that their unmistakable talent, matched with their cost effective planning, can help make for magically enchanted events that last well beyond midnight! Acting as a team, their creativity and inspiration surpass most others in the industry. Regina, Michelle and Jenna each have a sharp eye for detail, and are all dedicated to making the most out of the least! Their business is built on your dreams and their desire to make them come true!

First Time We Meet, It's Our Treat!
Before we formalize our relationship, we offer a face to face consultation with one of our eventists, at no cost to you. We can meet at our office, your home or another location of your choice. We'd love to begin getting your ideas in order to come up with the services that are right for you, at a price you can afford. Please contact us today to schedule your complimentary event consulation. We look forward to making the magic of your event last forever!

What makes us Unique?
Every bride, birthdayer, mom-to-be and other special client wants to know they are in good hands.... so what makes Magic Beyond Midnight unique? Most event planners will be the organizer to your event; calling florists, invitationeers, calligraphers, etc., to make your decor, thus simply overseeing all the details to your event. At Magic Beyond Midnight, we go well beyond organizational skills. Our eventists are 100% hands on. We do not call a florist or a invitationeer with your requests, rather we personally create your unique decor, stationary needs and much more. We make a stress free, one stop shop for your wedding or event and it is our goal to make sure your day is perfect from start to finish!

If you are going more low-key and do not feel as though an on-site planner is an event necessity, we offer an array of other single services that may better fit your style. From rentals and custom decor, to local set-up needs, we offer plans that promise to fit your budget. Maybe you only need centerpieces, florals or invites, or perhaps you are in the market for A-Z planning and decorating, either way no event is too large or too small.

Our eventists personally understand just how stressful event times can be. Our promise is to treat every client and their event as if it was their own. From 'I love you' to 'I do' and everything in between, we want to make your dreams come true!

It's Your Day....
What kind of wedding or event are you looking for? Are you looking for a fairytale or a simple, understated ceremony? Perhaps you fit somewhere in between. Tell us all about your dream wedding or event! Each of our eventists have been there and understand the profoundness of your big day. We'll work with you, your husband-to-be and your families, to create a custom event package to suit your distinct needs. We are here with you from day one, to listen to your dreams and help make even the impossible, possible! This should be- and will be - one of the happiest days of your life!


Services Available...

Centerpieces

Tablescapes

Table Menus

Bouquets

Corsages

Boutonniers

Guest Books

Invitations

Place Cards / Displays

Table Numbers

Napkin Holders

Table Accessories

Programs

Reception Design

Favors

Save The Dates

Local Set - Up

Rentals

Card Boxes

* Each of the above services are custom designed and most are hand made to fit your unique style, color choice and theme. We offer so much more than what is listed. We are here to work with you from day one, helping you to bring your dreams to life! Our goal is to grant all of your wishes for a perfect day! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1291315957923 brochure.pic
130x130 sq 1291315958298 brochure.pic2
130x130 sq 1291315959048 167
130x130 sq 1291315959423 168
130x130 sq 1291315959782 169
130x130 sq 1291315960204 226
130x130 sq 1292008183531 centerpiece.2
130x130 sq 1293643052869 2
130x130 sq 1293643053307 2375712819065611641035063821307892704657642n
130x130 sq 1296576661439 untitled0
130x130 sq 1296576662579 untitled1
130x130 sq 1296576663454 untitled2
130x130 sq 1296576664517 untitled3
130x130 sq 1296576666001 untitled4
130x130 sq 1296576667407 untitled5
130x130 sq 1296576668532 untitled9
130x130 sq 1296576670751 1552671176430483033091161024651240341222481280035n
130x130 sq 1296576671454 1628081176546583021481161024651240341222825100832n
130x130 sq 1296576672361 1661451236924643650341161024651240341689431226092n
130x130 sq 1296576675392 657331176546816354791161024651240341222833202198n
130x130 sq 1296576679298 658401176430983033041161024651240341222515141951n
130x130 sq 1296576680048 68159117643068303307116102465124034122249421101n
130x130 sq 1296576682470 pineconeboutbouquetwedding
130x130 sq 1296576719767 untitled6
130x130 sq 1301411569724 tree
130x130 sq 1301411577927 tree1
130x130 sq 1301411589395 tree2
130x130 sq 1301411907442 pinecone
130x130 sq 1301411921302 branch
130x130 sq 1301411939583 tree
130x130 sq 1342795328100 1688613656121501730631833512630n
130x130 sq 1342795329989 pinkandwhiterosebouquet
130x130 sq 1342795336703 stromeyerflowers
130x130 sq 1342795346036 stromeyerflowers1
130x130 sq 1293642410713 168
130x130 sq 1293642411291 169
130x130 sq 1293642412666 170
130x130 sq 1293642413182 218
130x130 sq 1293642413932 219
130x130 sq 1293642414369 222
130x130 sq 1293642415260 223
130x130 sq 1293642415760 225
130x130 sq 1293642416229 226
130x130 sq 1293642416791 227
130x130 sq 1301411526661 tree.room
130x130 sq 1301411846567 room
130x130 sq 1301411870880 1798571374882563187881161024651240342499354809722n
130x130 sq 1301411885239 pinecone1
130x130 sq 1293642596697 brochure.exterior.fb
130x130 sq 1293642608619 brochure.interior

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Joanna
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
They helped me put together the most beautiful invitations for our wedding. I received so much feedback from the guests that they loved the invitations. I had a lace theme and they tried to match the lace on the invitation to my dress as much as they can which they managed to do. They are a great team. They both listened to my requests, there were no errors and everything was beautifully handmade. They made the invitations within 6 weeks considering these other company needed 6 months in advance. I will definitely use them again for future events.
They helped me put together the most beautiful invitations for our wedding. I received so much feedback from the guests Read more...
They helped me put together the most beautiful invitations for our wedding. I received so much feedback from the guests that they loved the invitations. I had a lace theme and they tried to match the lace on the invitation to my dress as much as they can which they managed to do. They are a great team. They both listened to my requests, there were no errors and everything was beautifully handmade. They made the invitations within 6 weeks considering these other company needed 6 months in advance. I will definitely use them again for future events. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
7/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Magic beyond midnight did our wedding invitations and boutonnieres. They really took the time to make everything exactly how I envisioned it!! My invitations were gorgeous card stock with lace pocket sleeves and everyone complimented how unique and how gorgeous they were. Invitations are the first glimpse of your wedding and the quality and glamor of my invitations really set the standards high!!
Magic beyond midnight did our wedding invitations and boutonnieres. They really took the time to make everything exactly Read more...
Magic beyond midnight did our wedding invitations and boutonnieres. They really took the time to make everything exactly how I envisioned it!! My invitations were gorgeous card stock with lace pocket sleeves and everyone complimented how unique and how gorgeous they were. Invitations are the first glimpse of your wedding and the quality and glamor of my invitations really set the standards high!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
These ladies were amazing. They communicated frequently, were professional and prompt. The finished product is perfect!!
These ladies were amazing. They communicated frequently, were professional and prompt. The finished product is perfect!!
These ladies were amazing. They communicated frequently, were professional and prompt. The finished product is perfect!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
These girls have top notch style, great taste, and is fantastic to work with. They really listened to my ideas for my wedding, and helped bring them to life with creativity and amazing attention to details that I never would have thought about. From my invitations to my flowers to my favors, each creation was unique to me and perfect for the look I was trying to achieve! I cannot thank them enough for everything they did to make my day perfect!
These girls have top notch style, great taste, and is fantastic to work with. They really listened to my ideas for my Read more...
These girls have top notch style, great taste, and is fantastic to work with. They really listened to my ideas for my wedding, and helped bring them to life with creativity and amazing attention to details that I never would have thought about. From my invitations to my flowers to my favors, each creation was unique to me and perfect for the look I was trying to achieve! I cannot thank them enough for everything they did to make my day perfect! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Unique Services
130x130 sq 1378404184691 1234975617472251636224638620200n
josephine
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to begin. But ladies lets face the fact's when we in vision our wedding we all want to go big in our own little ways, we want what we what and there sometimes is no going around that. Well I wanted what I wanted but with a twist of me in it, and magic beyond midnight gave me exactly that, they took the time to get to know me and made it happen. 18-19 months of planning with Regina and Jenna, I brought pictures beyond pictures of these amazing things: centerpieces, invitation's, church décor, candles, crystals crystals crystals, feathers, crystal bouqets. And they made it happen. I could have cried when I saw my venue the day of the wedding, but I didn't want to mess my makeup. I can't wait to post pictures of my wedding cause these girls made it happen. I had not a care in the world because these two handled it all, I had full trust and faith in them. Their works speaks for itself. I could go on and on but I have been repeatedly posting on my facebook about these girls and figured i'd spread the word on here. Check these girls out!!!!!!
I don't even know where to begin. But ladies lets face the fact's when we in vision our wedding we all want to go big in Read more...
I don't even know where to begin. But ladies lets face the fact's when we in vision our wedding we all want to go big in our own little ways, we want what we what and there sometimes is no going around that. Well I wanted what I wanted but with a twist of me in it, and magic beyond midnight gave me exactly that, they took the time to get to know me and made it happen. 18-19 months of planning with Regina and Jenna, I brought pictures beyond pictures of these amazing things: centerpieces, invitation's, church décor, candles, crystals crystals crystals, feathers, crystal bouqets. And they made it happen. I could have cried when I saw my venue the day of the wedding, but I didn't want to mess my makeup. I can't wait to post pictures of my wedding cause these girls made it happen. I had not a care in the world because these two handled it all, I had full trust and faith in them. Their works speaks for itself. I could go on and on but I have been repeatedly posting on my facebook about these girls and figured i'd spread the word on here. Check these girls out!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
130x130 sq 1349288929576 meandnoel
Quelinda
Wedding:
4/7/2013
5.0/5.0
These two wonderful ladies were a God send to such an overwhelming event, my wedding. From the first visit to the last these ladies were able to take my vision beyond what I could imagine. Til this day everyone talks about how beautiful everything looked. Originally I wasn't going to use a vendor to decorate my wedding but after my meeting with Magic beyond midnight I realized I needed a lot of help. Not only did they provide such great insight but took care of everything while staying within my budget. Aside from the great service these ladies have such beautiful artful talent which left me with great keepsakes. I'm so happy to have found them and look forward to calling them for my baby's first birthday. Thank you ladies!
These two wonderful ladies were a God send to such an overwhelming event, my wedding. From the first visit to the last Read more...
These two wonderful ladies were a God send to such an overwhelming event, my wedding. From the first visit to the last these ladies were able to take my vision beyond what I could imagine. Til this day everyone talks about how beautiful everything looked. Originally I wasn't going to use a vendor to decorate my wedding but after my meeting with Magic beyond midnight I realized I needed a lot of help. Not only did they provide such great insight but took care of everything while staying within my budget. Aside from the great service these ladies have such beautiful artful talent which left me with great keepsakes. I'm so happy to have found them and look forward to calling them for my baby's first birthday. Thank you ladies! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Magic Beyond Midnight Events - Custom Wedding & Event Design responded with the following comments:

Kelinda, you and Noel were an absolute pleasure to work with! We still talk about all of the gorgeous peacock decor you chose!! Thank you so much for your kind words!!!
Default vendor profile pic
marne
Wedding:
8/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Regina was so accommodating & helpful. I was crunched for time & they came through with flying colors!!! Thank you again for all of your help!!
Regina was so accommodating & helpful. I was crunched for time & they came through with flying colors!!! Thank you again Read more...
Regina was so accommodating & helpful. I was crunched for time & they came through with flying colors!!! Thank you again for all of your help!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tanya
Wedding:
8/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Regina and Jenna did a FANTASTIC job with our invitations, menu cards, place cards, table numbers, toasting tags, programs, card box, and napkin rings!! These girls do it all! The finished products are a true reflection of their dedication to their work. They are professionals with an excellent attention to detail. They were very responsive to my requests and always willing to do anything to make a bride happy! =) Nothing that Regina and Jenna did for us went unnoticed on our wedding day, as our guests kept complimenting us on all of the details. Our only regret is that we didn't meet with Magic Beyond Midnight sooner, because we would've definitely used them for other services that we had already booked with other vendors. We definitely recommend Magic Beyond Midnight to any couple looking for excellent value for your money. You will not be disappointed!
Regina and Jenna did a FANTASTIC job with our invitations, menu cards, place cards, table numbers, toasting tags, Read more...
Regina and Jenna did a FANTASTIC job with our invitations, menu cards, place cards, table numbers, toasting tags, programs, card box, and napkin rings!! These girls do it all! The finished products are a true reflection of their dedication to their work. They are professionals with an excellent attention to detail. They were very responsive to my requests and always willing to do anything to make a bride happy! =) Nothing that Regina and Jenna did for us went unnoticed on our wedding day, as our guests kept complimenting us on all of the details. Our only regret is that we didn't meet with Magic Beyond Midnight sooner, because we would've definitely used them for other services that we had already booked with other vendors. We definitely recommend Magic Beyond Midnight to any couple looking for excellent value for your money. You will not be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Kirsten
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Magic Beyond Midnight is the place to go for all your wedding needs! I truly enjoyed working with both Regina & Jenna. They are very knowledgeable and super creative. If I had even just the tiniest idea they helped me shape it into exactly what I wanted. I went to them intending to only have them do my wedding invitations but upon our first meeting that completely changed. The work they showed me and their amazing energy had me sharing some other thoughts and things I still needed to get done. They ended up doing my invitations (which were custom to my design and colors-and everyone raved about how different they were), favor cards, table names, place cards (they designed these gorgeous place card trees that were elegant and unique exactly what i was looking for!), and my card box. Not only did Regina respond quickly to every email or phone call throughout the wedding process, but she also surprised me with a day before phone call just to see how I was holding up and if there were any last minute things I need- as a bride this was so nice and comforting I was at ease knowing everything was going to be exactly the way I wanted with them in charge! I also had Regina as my day of coordinator to set up everything, we were running late from photos and when I got to my reception hall she was there waiting to make sure everything was the way I wanted. I felt like I gained 2 friends working with Regina & Jenna and would 100% reccommend them for ALL your wedding planning needs! They are professional and amazing :) Thank you for all your beautiful work, I am one HAPPY bride !!!
-Kirsten
Magic Beyond Midnight is the place to go for all your wedding needs! I truly enjoyed working with both Regina & Jenna. Read more...
Magic Beyond Midnight is the place to go for all your wedding needs! I truly enjoyed working with both Regina & Jenna. They are very knowledgeable and super creative. If I had even just the tiniest idea they helped me shape it into exactly what I wanted. I went to them intending to only have them do my wedding invitations but upon our first meeting that completely changed. The work they showed me and their amazing energy had me sharing some other thoughts and things I still needed to get done. They ended up doing my invitations (which were custom to my design and colors-and everyone raved about how different they were), favor cards, table names, place cards (they designed these gorgeous place card trees that were elegant and unique exactly what i was looking for!), and my card box. Not only did Regina respond quickly to every email or phone call throughout the wedding process, but she also surprised me with a day before phone call just to see how I was holding up and if there were any last minute things I need- as a bride this was so nice and comforting I was at ease knowing everything was going to be exactly the way I wanted with them in charge! I also had Regina as my day of coordinator to set up everything, we were running late from photos and when I got to my reception hall she was there waiting to make sure everything was the way I wanted. I felt like I gained 2 friends working with Regina & Jenna and would 100% reccommend them for ALL your wedding planning needs! They are professional and amazing :) Thank you for all your beautiful work, I am one HAPPY bride !!!
-Kirsten Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
AiylaBride2012
Wedding:
2/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I decided to go with MAgic Beyond Midnight because I could do all my extras with them! I got invitations, thank you's, centerpieces, bouquets, boutonnierres, corsages, favors and other extras like a card box and napkin rings. They hand make everything to perfection. The wedding and decorating went off without a hitch and they made my planning process so much easier. I would recommened these girls to anyone and everyone that's getting married. They keep soooo affordable as well! Everything was perfect!
I decided to go with MAgic Beyond Midnight because I could do all my extras with them! I got invitations, thank you's, Read more...
I decided to go with MAgic Beyond Midnight because I could do all my extras with them! I got invitations, thank you's, centerpieces, bouquets, boutonnierres, corsages, favors and other extras like a card box and napkin rings. They hand make everything to perfection. The wedding and decorating went off without a hitch and they made my planning process so much easier. I would recommened these girls to anyone and everyone that's getting married. They keep soooo affordable as well! Everything was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Unique Services

MAP

 
41 Charles Street, Belleville, NJ 07109 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Magic Beyond Midnight Events - Custom Wedding & Event Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1342795411007 stromeyerflowers