130x130 sq 1469547938 b14ee83d3ebcc91e 1389574072023 cidii1428625f562588e

Main Street Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn

Flemington , NJ

LOCATION

194 Main Street
Flemington, NJ 08822 US (map)

PHONE

908-782-4928

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Main Street Manor received Wedding Wire's 'Bride's Couples Choice Awards consecutively from 2011 through 2016. We are the ideal location for your small and intimate wedding from ceremony... Read more
Main Street Manor received Wedding Wire's 'Bride's Couples Choice Awards consecutively from 2011 through 2016. We are the ideal location for your small and intimate wedding from ceremony to celebration. Our exquisite Victorian Manor House, its sweeping front veranda and spectacular grounds have been providing couples the finest in award-winning wedding service for the past ten years. The inns unique vintage style and the attention to detail we provide makes Main Street Manor the most intimate, elegant and comfortable wedding venue in Central New Jersey. The inn and staff is unmatched in its attention to detail, after all it's your day.

Do think of us for your small wedding, private elopement, renewal of vows or commitment ceremony. We accommodate up to 50 guests for formal or casual style weddings. Choose from a wedding luncheon, sit down or buffet dinner or a cocktail and small plates celebration, beginning with your vow exchange right here at the inn. We guide you through the entire planing process and arrange all the details for you.

Ceremonies can take place outside in our back garden, on the front veranda or in the formal front parlor, your choice. We offer five all inclusive wedding packages with you choosing the flowers, food, cake flavors and wedding style, be it casual or more formal. Our wedding planner will provide full wedding planning services for your wedding with great attention to detail ensuring an enchanting event.

Per-person pricing for our packages range from $120-$250 with venue, flowers & food included, so see which package best suits your style and budget! Do see our video's right here and please view the 'Celebrations - Weddings' section of our web site for current wedding information and a wedding photo gallery by seasons. Be sure to check our facebook page and blog for more photos and information about weddings we have hosted here at the inn.

We do not allow outside guests to rent rooms for overnight when a wedding takes place at the inn to assure all of our wedding couples privacy and exclusivity of the inn (except in the case of our Elopement for two package). You may rent the Inns guest rooms (we have five) if you require lodging for your guests or early access to the Inn prior to your event, however guest room rental is not required and we DO NOT require you to pay for the guest rooms as many other inns do. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1439383292201 marulanda 206
130x130 sq 1383079758368 dana martin 01
130x130 sq 1469548103984 ms 2
130x130 sq 1469548147566 ms 11
130x130 sq 1469548157545 ms 14
130x130 sq 1469548115225 ms 4
130x130 sq 1469548119085 ms 5
130x130 sq 1439383864196 schwenk 058
130x130 sq 1469548103959 ms 1
130x130 sq 1469548124540 ms 6
130x130 sq 1326580487309 img5491
130x130 sq 1469548154112 ms 13
130x130 sq 1439382967249 marulanda 028
130x130 sq 1326581068847 davetaryn004
130x130 sq 1389574072023 cidii1428625f562588e
130x130 sq 1389574147546 cidii1428626043218e0
130x130 sq 1389574108036 cidii1428625fe6344c7
130x130 sq 1383079908634 garden 00
130x130 sq 1439383569222 novak 171   copy
130x130 sq 1383081025730 garden 01
130x130 sq 1439383478297 novak 157
130x130 sq 1358091138126 bueno184
130x130 sq 1358092618759 kristendaveheatherstevefromjenna026
130x130 sq 1439383645335 novak 237   copy
130x130 sq 1358091247221 bueno200
130x130 sq 1469548110427 ms 3
130x130 sq 1469548127669 ms 7
130x130 sq 1469548131426 ms 8
130x130 sq 1469548143582 ms 10
130x130 sq 1469548151173 ms 12

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
2
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Describe your venue:
Historic, Inn / B&B, Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Vintage, Classic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
50
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, Outside Alcohol OK, Signature Cocktail(s)
What event items are available?
Centerpieces, Chairs, Decor, Furniture, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
I was looking for a intimate wedding but very classy and I couldn't of asked for anything better then the Main St. Manor. Tim and Marissa held my hand through the entire wedding planning process which made it extremely stress free. They went out of their way to make everything extra special. My wedding was almost a month ago and I still have guests calling me and raving about the wedding, the place and Tim & Marissa.
I was looking for a intimate wedding but very classy and I couldn't of asked for anything better then the Main St. Manor. Read more...
I was looking for a intimate wedding but very classy and I couldn't of asked for anything better then the Main St. Manor. Tim and Marissa held my hand through the entire wedding planning process which made it extremely stress free. They went out of their way to make everything extra special. My wedding was almost a month ago and I still have guests calling me and raving about the wedding, the place and Tim & Marissa. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Earlier this month my husband and I got married at the Main Street Manor. We knew that we wanted to have an intimate ceremony just he and I, but we did not want to compromise on all of the elements of a traditional wedding day. It was important to us that we find a venue that could offer simple elegance, charm, outdoor ceremony space (with an indoor backup option), and that we found two people to help us plan all the details of our wedding day. What we experienced at the Manor was everything that we had hoped for and more! Tim and Marissa truly exceeded our wedding day expectations and we highly recommend the Main Street Manor.
Earlier this month my husband and I got married at the Main Street Manor. We knew that we wanted to have an intimate Read more...
Earlier this month my husband and I got married at the Main Street Manor. We knew that we wanted to have an intimate ceremony just he and I, but we did not want to compromise on all of the elements of a traditional wedding day. It was important to us that we find a venue that could offer simple elegance, charm, outdoor ceremony space (with an indoor backup option), and that we found two people to help us plan all the details of our wedding day. What we experienced at the Manor was everything that we had hoped for and more! Tim and Marissa truly exceeded our wedding day expectations and we highly recommend the Main Street Manor. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Carissa
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our elopement at the Main Street Manor. It was the most absolute exquisite experience my husband & I ever experienced. Donna's attention to detail was amazing & chose all the flowers I requested. Marissa & Tim are the new innkeepers. We were their very first elopement. They were so very gracious, friendly, & welcoming. Tim took all our elopement pictures with our camera which all came out awesome!! It's all the little things...the chocolate shaped as wedding rings left in our room, coffee they way we liked it, a Mother's Day Gift, etc... Marissa & Tim brought us breakfast to our room... it was to die for!! The presentation was everything:-) We had the most memorable time at Main Street Manor.
We had our elopement at the Main Street Manor. It was the most absolute exquisite experience my husband & I ever Read more...
We had our elopement at the Main Street Manor. It was the most absolute exquisite experience my husband & I ever experienced. Donna's attention to detail was amazing & chose all the flowers I requested. Marissa & Tim are the new innkeepers. We were their very first elopement. They were so very gracious, friendly, & welcoming. Tim took all our elopement pictures with our camera which all came out awesome!! It's all the little things...the chocolate shaped as wedding rings left in our room, coffee they way we liked it, a Mother's Day Gift, etc... Marissa & Tim brought us breakfast to our room... it was to die for!! The presentation was everything:-) We had the most memorable time at Main Street Manor. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about Donna and Ken the innkeepers of this gorgeous B&B. Our wedding went off without a hitch (and was sooo much fun) with their careful oversight and planning. They made planning for a wedding remotely a synch (we live in South Carolina and the B&B is located in NJ). Donna took care of all the details - from a detailed timeline of events, flower selection to food and cake. The food was delicious (and we had a number of gluten-free attendees who had special diet requirements), set up was perfect at this venue -- beautifully decorated and just enough room to keep our wedding intimate but spacious enough to allow for our 35 guests. I highly recommend the Main Street Manor. You can count on a wonderful wedding day for sure.
I can't say enough about Donna and Ken the innkeepers of this gorgeous B&B. Our wedding went off without a hitch (and was Read more...
I can't say enough about Donna and Ken the innkeepers of this gorgeous B&B. Our wedding went off without a hitch (and was sooo much fun) with their careful oversight and planning. They made planning for a wedding remotely a synch (we live in South Carolina and the B&B is located in NJ). Donna took care of all the details - from a detailed timeline of events, flower selection to food and cake. The food was delicious (and we had a number of gluten-free attendees who had special diet requirements), set up was perfect at this venue -- beautifully decorated and just enough room to keep our wedding intimate but spacious enough to allow for our 35 guests. I highly recommend the Main Street Manor. You can count on a wonderful wedding day for sure. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Leslie
Wedding:
12/13/2015
5.0/5.0
I loved the ceremony, donna did a fantastic job decorating the place , thanKS so much
I loved the ceremony, donna did a fantastic job decorating the place , thanKS so much
I loved the ceremony, donna did a fantastic job decorating the place , thanKS so much Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Leslie
Wedding:
11/15/2015
5.0/5.0
We could not have found a better place to get married and to start our lives out together. Main Street Manor is beautiful, cozy and quaint. Even more beautiful than the location are the innkeepers Donna and Ken. Their hospitality and personalities are quite refreshing. I would highly recommend that future couples, especially those looking for an intimate romantic venue in which to marry, reach out to Donna and begin collaborating with her to create a most memorable wedding experience. She takes all the guess work and stress out of the process. Our expectations were well surpassed and we intend to head back to the inn in the future for a nice romantic get-a-way.
We could not have found a better place to get married and to start our lives out together. Main Street Manor is beautiful, Read more...
We could not have found a better place to get married and to start our lives out together. Main Street Manor is beautiful, cozy and quaint. Even more beautiful than the location are the innkeepers Donna and Ken. Their hospitality and personalities are quite refreshing. I would highly recommend that future couples, especially those looking for an intimate romantic venue in which to marry, reach out to Donna and begin collaborating with her to create a most memorable wedding experience. She takes all the guess work and stress out of the process. Our expectations were well surpassed and we intend to head back to the inn in the future for a nice romantic get-a-way. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Helen
Wedding:
11/1/2015
5.0/5.0
If there is a 10 in this rating, we would have given a 10. Thats how we feel abt the Main Street Manor, especially for Donna and Ken, the owners. When I first emailed them, I just know I want my wedding there! Without even seeing the place yet! After we went there and saw the place and met Donna personally, there is just no doubt. So, we had our wedding ceremony there, yesterday, 1 Nov 2015. A beautiful Victorian house with such detailed interiors that you just love. Donna and Ken, there is no words describing them. Just a warm couple who just gives you feelings you are home.
If there is a 10 in this rating, we would have given a 10. Thats how we feel abt the Main Street Manor, especially for Read more...
If there is a 10 in this rating, we would have given a 10. Thats how we feel abt the Main Street Manor, especially for Donna and Ken, the owners. When I first emailed them, I just know I want my wedding there! Without even seeing the place yet! After we went there and saw the place and met Donna personally, there is just no doubt. So, we had our wedding ceremony there, yesterday, 1 Nov 2015. A beautiful Victorian house with such detailed interiors that you just love. Donna and Ken, there is no words describing them. Just a warm couple who just gives you feelings you are home. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kasey
Wedding:
10/11/2015
5.0/5.0
We were so glad to have found and chosen Main Street Manor for our ceremony and reception. As a laid back couple, we don't like the pomp and circumstance that comes with larger and more ornate weddings; Main Street accommodated our needs and went above and beyond. Donna and Ken are amazing hosts, and always made sure we were comfortable throughout the process.

I highly recommend Main Street Manor, and would definitely come back for our 1 year anniversary!
We were so glad to have found and chosen Main Street Manor for our ceremony and reception. As a laid back couple, we don't Read more...
We were so glad to have found and chosen Main Street Manor for our ceremony and reception. As a laid back couple, we don't like the pomp and circumstance that comes with larger and more ornate weddings; Main Street accommodated our needs and went above and beyond. Donna and Ken are amazing hosts, and always made sure we were comfortable throughout the process.

I highly recommend Main Street Manor, and would definitely come back for our 1 year anniversary! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had a wonderful wedding experience at Main Street Manor!! From helping us pick the officiant to working with the caterer, florist & baker Donna took care of it all! The day of came together so perfectly I couldn't have asked for anything more. Donna & Ken are sweet awesome people who really care about your special day and make it perfect for you. We were thrilled with it all and would pick them again every time!!
My husband and I had a wonderful wedding experience at Main Street Manor!! From helping us pick the officiant to working Read more...
My husband and I had a wonderful wedding experience at Main Street Manor!! From helping us pick the officiant to working with the caterer, florist & baker Donna took care of it all! The day of came together so perfectly I couldn't have asked for anything more. Donna & Ken are sweet awesome people who really care about your special day and make it perfect for you. We were thrilled with it all and would pick them again every time!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The Mrs. and I had our Elopement at the Main Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn and it was wonderful. We wanted a small and private ceremony and Donna & Ken (our hosts) were able to provide that to a T. They took care of the cake, flowers, hor d'oeuvre and even got us an officiant. Donna & Ken also took pictures for us, Donna with her professional camera and Ken with my iPhone. They took a lot of photos and many of them came out great. The lighting where we had our ceremony wasn't great, so some pictures didn't come out well. If you are really into professional photos I would suggest hiring a photographer. Donna also made dinner reservations for us at a nearby restaurant where we had the most delicious dinner. She let the restaurant know that we were newly wed and the chef came out to congratulate us at our table. I thought that was really nice. At the end of dinner the server brought out dessert for us that Donna and Ken paid for ahead of time!

Overall this was a great stress free experience that I'll always remember. Everything was cute and as it should be. They allowed us to focus on each other, instead of all the little details. The Mrs. and I really appreciated that. Donna and Ken made sure that we had everything we needed and more. If you're looking to have a small private ceremony at a cozy inn in a small town, Main Street Manor Bed & Breakfast is the place to go!
The Mrs. and I had our Elopement at the Main Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn and it was wonderful. We wanted a small and private Read more...
The Mrs. and I had our Elopement at the Main Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn and it was wonderful. We wanted a small and private ceremony and Donna & Ken (our hosts) were able to provide that to a T. They took care of the cake, flowers, hor d'oeuvre and even got us an officiant. Donna & Ken also took pictures for us, Donna with her professional camera and Ken with my iPhone. They took a lot of photos and many of them came out great. The lighting where we had our ceremony wasn't great, so some pictures didn't come out well. If you are really into professional photos I would suggest hiring a photographer. Donna also made dinner reservations for us at a nearby restaurant where we had the most delicious dinner. She let the restaurant know that we were newly wed and the chef came out to congratulate us at our table. I thought that was really nice. At the end of dinner the server brought out dessert for us that Donna and Ken paid for ahead of time!

Overall this was a great stress free experience that I'll always remember. Everything was cute and as it should be. They allowed us to focus on each other, instead of all the little details. The Mrs. and I really appreciated that. Donna and Ken made sure that we had everything we needed and more. If you're looking to have a small private ceremony at a cozy inn in a small town, Main Street Manor Bed & Breakfast is the place to go! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Venue

DEALS

'Breakfast at Tiffany’s' Vows & Wedding Brunch Package
Get Deal
Promo Code: TIFFANYS BRUNCH   $3,665 Value
Our Breakfast at Tiffany’s Wedding Vows and Celebration Brunch for 18 people is a three-hour event here at the inn from Ceremony through Celebration Brunch. Pricing for this package is $3665.00 for a Saturday or a Sunday and includes celebration punch, food, wedding bouquet, boutineer, flowers, wedding cake, coffee & tea and full planning of your special day.

Offer Expires: 12/29/2017
Deal #WW17bc536ddca29635
220x220 1422898387787 27d32a44 d18b 416b a5ef eea1627e7ad7zps07c964f9
Affair To Remember Vows
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $4,475 Value
Our Affair to Remember Vows and Dinner Package embraces all the components of a more traditional wedding with time for casual conversation and appetizers before and after your ceremony, followed by a celebration toast, full dinner, your wedding cake, hot coffee and tea. If you prefer a more casual experience, a buffet option is possible and can accommodate up to 35 people.

Offer Expires: 12/31/2016
Deal #WWc1cbe7b2468b6b11
220x220 1469730612757 1469730570955 sk cidinlineimage3
Main Street Manor's Elopement Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,025 Value
At some point...every couple-to-be has wished that they had just gone ahead and eloped...so do it! Allow us to make YOUR wedding day effortless...and a day that is just for YOU TWO! This awesome wedding package inn-cludes all the components of a larger wedding...Romantic location, brides bouquet, grooms boutineer, champagne toast, elegant appetizers, a mini-wedding cake AND an overnight stay at the inn...but WE make all the plans. Cost for two $895.00 + tax...can add up to 6 guests to join you.
Deal #WWeff02e9b6481edbe
220x220 1389572903874 copy of vdayelo
Affair To Remember Vows, Cocktail Reception & Dinner Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $4,875 Value
Our 'Affair to Remember' Vows and Dinner Package is perfect for couples who want a small group of guests to share in their unique and personal wedding from ceremony to cake-time! This package includes private use of the inn for your wedding ceremony, brides bouquet, grooms boutineer, plus light hors d'oeuvres and punch for your guests upon arrival, champagne toast for all, a full seated two-course served dinner (tables dressed with damask ivory linens, vintage china, glassware & silver, floral c

Offer Expires: 01/01/2017
Deal #WW6bff37cdeb7b576a
220x220 1389569429839 1389569365118 dana martin 0

MAP

 
194 Main Street, Flemington, NJ 08822 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Main Street Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1469547938 b14ee83d3ebcc91e 1389574072023 cidii1428625f562588e