130x130 sq 1333034616632 majestictimefinallogohighres.jpgfile
(9)

Majestic Time

Salado , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

113 N. Stagecoach Rd., Suite 5
Salado, TX 76571 US (map)

PHONE

254-421-1684

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

You and your guests will be surrounded with an elegant and top notch ambiance, knowing everything is taken care of. You have a professional at your side during your special day. The flow... Read more
You and your guests will be surrounded with an elegant and top notch ambiance, knowing everything is taken care of. You have a professional at your side during your special day. The flow of the day from beginning to end will be smooth and all about the satisfaction of your guests. With years of experience in the wedding industry and top notch customer service, we offer more than just an event, but a heart stopping memory of a life time.

Please contact us to learn more about how we can help make the planning easier and affordable.
Ever think about a "Day of Planner" if you have already done all the planning? Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1270674820643 appletinibar1
130x130 sq 1270674865753 allsmiles
130x130 sq 1270675008674 p1100671
130x130 sq 1296235582214 onthegrass
130x130 sq 1296235585167 shook121
130x130 sq 1296235586089 sparklers
130x130 sq 1296235606605 sweethearttable
130x130 sq 1296235610996 theaisle
130x130 sq 1296235634980 thebubbleexit
130x130 sq 1296235642605 thekids
130x130 sq 1296235652277 whitechandelier
130x130 sq 1296235682324 lowtables
130x130 sq 1296235693683 hueterwedding
130x130 sq 1296235706105 hueterwedding2
130x130 sq 1296235715308 elegant
130x130 sq 1296235723042 chandalier
130x130 sq 1296235725558 collin16
130x130 sq 1337290124745 diamonddropcakes
130x130 sq 1337290142141 pinkposh
130x130 sq 1337290160930 poshceremony
130x130 sq 1337290267053 p1120504
130x130 sq 1337290304547 p1120482

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.2
out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.3/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Alishia
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I placed high expectations on Michelle and her team from Majestic Time for my daughters graduation party and she delivered. She handled all my vendors through out the time I gave her, dispersed all
the payments to the vendors which she recommended, and took care of every single detail from designing the look, to set up the day of. I loved every bit of detail from start to finish! Thank you Michelle for easing this process and truly delivering!
I placed high expectations on Michelle and her team from Majestic Time for my daughters graduation party and she Read more...
I placed high expectations on Michelle and her team from Majestic Time for my daughters graduation party and she delivered. She handled all my vendors through out the time I gave her, dispersed all
the payments to the vendors which she recommended, and took care of every single detail from designing the look, to set up the day of. I loved every bit of detail from start to finish! Thank you Michelle for easing this process and truly delivering! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
April
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Overall what I expected is what I received from my planner. Michelle was easy to schedule meetings with, understood what I needed done, and followed through on all my requests in regards to our complicated family needs. She truly was not only wonderful to me, but to my whole family. I couldn't be more thankful!
Overall what I expected is what I received from my planner. Michelle was easy to schedule meetings with, understood what I Read more...
Overall what I expected is what I received from my planner. Michelle was easy to schedule meetings with, understood what I needed done, and followed through on all my requests in regards to our complicated family needs. She truly was not only wonderful to me, but to my whole family. I couldn't be more thankful! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wwnetwork 128
Keyla
Wedding:
7/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Michelle from Majestic Time provided for us the Day of Planning service, which truly made my day an unforgettable one. She really helped us with the budget prior to and even donated items to us so we didn't have any extra expenses. These little thoughtful things I thought, were very meaningful! She joined us on several vendor meetings, as did her assistant April, who was still in training, but did a great job. I couldn't have been a happier bride and I saw it in my guest's face as well. They enjoyed every moment.

Day of wedding planners are the way to go...what are people thinking to NOT want to have a wedding planner!
Sincerely- A truly happy bride KS
Michelle from Majestic Time provided for us the Day of Planning service, which truly made my day an unforgettable one. She Read more...
Michelle from Majestic Time provided for us the Day of Planning service, which truly made my day an unforgettable one. She really helped us with the budget prior to and even donated items to us so we didn't have any extra expenses. These little thoughtful things I thought, were very meaningful! She joined us on several vendor meetings, as did her assistant April, who was still in training, but did a great job. I couldn't have been a happier bride and I saw it in my guest's face as well. They enjoyed every moment.

Day of wedding planners are the way to go...what are people thinking to NOT want to have a wedding planner!
Sincerely- A truly happy bride KS Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
DK
Wedding:
4/22/2012
4.8/5.0
Enjoyed working the Majestic Time for our event, they were on time, provided great ideas and worked well with everyone at the event.
Enjoyed working the Majestic Time for our event, they were on time, provided great ideas and worked well with everyone at Read more...
Enjoyed working the Majestic Time for our event, they were on time, provided great ideas and worked well with everyone at the event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Majestic Time responded with the following comments:

Debbie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review and for including Majestic Time in such a precious time in your families lives! Your daughters wedding not only was a beautiful splash of colors, but was a wonderful mix of beautiful people coming together for a joyous occassion. April & I were tickled to have partaken in such a blessed event. Please don't hesistate to call on us for any needs in the future. We are always here to serve you :)

Sincerly,
Michelle Jones-Meeks CWP, AAWP
Majestic Time
Default vendor profile pic
Rcccc
Wedding:
11/19/2011
1.3/5.0
Waste of money! Michelle seems that she would be wonderful but her assistant is a mess. I had contracts wrong, money calculations incorrect, and much more.

Would not recommend.
Waste of money! Michelle seems that she would be wonderful but her assistant is a mess. I had contracts wrong, money Read more...
Waste of money! Michelle seems that she would be wonderful but her assistant is a mess. I had contracts wrong, money calculations incorrect, and much more.

Would not recommend. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Majestic Time responded with the following comments:

Rcccc,
I am sorry you were not pleased with the performance of my PREVIOUS assistant, but everyone has a learning point, and I feel Majestic Time gives everything it has to serve their clients.

When it comes to contracts, I will say Majestic Time is never contractually responsible for our clients contracts. That is stated on OUR contract between the client and planner. We are here to help the bride maintain her budget when all the proper information is given to us.

As far as you stating there were money mis-calculations, I will have to disagree, because we have our brides pay off ALL vendors one week in advance to avoid issues the day of the wedding. Any issues that may have taken place the day of the wedding were out of our hands. I would love to know specifically where things fell short for you, so there will be no NEXT time like this for someone else. Again, we are always a student in life and never reach perfect. Thank you again.

Sincerly,
Michelle Jones- Meeks CWP, AAWP
Majestic Time
Default vendor profile pic
Mother of the Groom
Wedding:
9/3/2011
2.8/5.0
Our day-of-the-wedding planner provided services contracted for; however, it was difficult to get communication with her any sooner than the week of the wedding. She and her assistant handled the events quite well, except they were not as familiar with the music for the various entrances of the wedding party as we would have liked, i.e. the bridesmaids began their entrance prior to the beginning of their music. When it was discovered at the reception that the basket for the guests' favors had not been left by the florist, she improvised quickly with a crystal container from the kitchen. It was a relief for me to know someone was in charge of handling the details. I, however, would have liked to have had some interchange prior to the week of the wedding. We might have gotten the music entrances right.
Our day-of-the-wedding planner provided services contracted for; however, it was difficult to get communication with her Read more...
Our day-of-the-wedding planner provided services contracted for; however, it was difficult to get communication with her any sooner than the week of the wedding. She and her assistant handled the events quite well, except they were not as familiar with the music for the various entrances of the wedding party as we would have liked, i.e. the bridesmaids began their entrance prior to the beginning of their music. When it was discovered at the reception that the basket for the guests' favors had not been left by the florist, she improvised quickly with a crystal container from the kitchen. It was a relief for me to know someone was in charge of handling the details. I, however, would have liked to have had some interchange prior to the week of the wedding. We might have gotten the music entrances right. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Majestic Time responded with the following comments:

Mrs. Friesen,

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to give your insite and opinions from the professional services performed by Majestic Time. This was a very special wedding having had your daughter-in-law come all the way from Columbia. This was a special wedding for us, but it concerns me that you were not pleased with our services after reading your review.

You were very pleased after our meetings (which day of services do not require many), after the rehearsal, and especially at the end of the day of the wedding. I recall everything taking place very smoothly, including the processional & recessional. I have 9 years of wedding & event planning/directing experience and to not be able to properly perform the ceremony precessional is not likely.
You stated if we had met more prior to the wedding, then "we might have gotten the music entrances right"- my final response is, this can ONLY be perfected the day prior, during rehearsal, which it was. Once again, the wedding was beautiful, the only imperfection was the florist you hired forgetting the candy basket you paid for, so we improvised for you.

Majestic Time does everything from a servants heart and we hope you see the core of this business for what it is. We are here to give you a piece of mind.
Thank you :)
Michelle Jones-Meeks CWP. AAWP
Majestic Time
Default vendor profile pic
stefanie
Wedding:
7/16/2011
4.1/5.0
Lots of contects to vendors and helpful in all the planning. They were awesome on the Big Day very organized and kept everyone on schedule. A must for any bride!
Lots of contects to vendors and helpful in all the planning. They were awesome on the Big Day very organized and kept Read more...
Lots of contects to vendors and helpful in all the planning. They were awesome on the Big Day very organized and kept everyone on schedule. A must for any bride! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Majestic Time responded with the following comments:

Thank you Stefanie for your review! Your wedding at the Hilton was very beautiful and indeed your guests were very pleased. May your marriage be blessed and protected always!

Sincerly-
Michelle Jones-Meeks CWP, AAWP
Majestic Time
Default vendor profile pic
KatieBug
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Michelle is amazing! She took the stress out of planning a wedding. :) I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding planner/coordinator. She loves what she does and it shows!!! A+++++++++++
Michelle is amazing! She took the stress out of planning a wedding. :) I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Read more...
Michelle is amazing! She took the stress out of planning a wedding. :) I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding planner/coordinator. She loves what she does and it shows!!! A+++++++++++ Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Majestic Time responded with the following comments:

hank you Katie for your review! Your wedding at Tenroc in the fall season was an absolute beauty. This was one for the portfolio for SURE! Thank you for being one of those gracious and easy going brides during the planning process. You are a gem and I hope to get more brides just like you! Thank you again!

Sincerly- Michelle Jones-Meeks CWP, AAWP
Majestic Time
Default vendor profile pic
Annette
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Everything was PERFECT! Because of Michelle and her team every aspect of the wedding planning was so simple. She heard what our desires were and then led us to the perfect places and vendors. I had imagined that the planning/wedding would be frenzied, organized chaos but because of Majestic Time it was easy, enjoyable, peaceful and the most breathtaking day.
Everything was PERFECT! Because of Michelle and her team every aspect of the wedding planning was so simple. She heard Read more...
Everything was PERFECT! Because of Michelle and her team every aspect of the wedding planning was so simple. She heard what our desires were and then led us to the perfect places and vendors. I had imagined that the planning/wedding would be frenzied, organized chaos but because of Majestic Time it was easy, enjoyable, peaceful and the most breathtaking day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
113 N. Stagecoach Rd., Suite 5, Salado, TX 76571 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Majestic Time
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1333034616632 majestictimefinallogohighres.jpgfile