130x130 sq 1307721111188 mg5470edit

Makeup and Hair by Alina Karaman

Dc/va/md , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

DC/VA/MD, VA 22102 US (map)

PHONE

202-257-2447

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Alina Karaman is a makeup artist and hair stylist, serving Washington, DC/VA/MD areas on-site. Wedding, evening and red carpet make-up and hair is what she does full time. Originally... Read more
Alina Karaman is a makeup artist and hair stylist, serving Washington, DC/VA/MD areas on-site. Wedding, evening and red carpet make-up and hair is what she does full time. Originally from Ukraine, she started her freelance makeup artist journey in 2005, and added hairstyling services in 2012.

Alina's goal is to make you feel beautiful on your special day - wedding, engagement, prom, or photo shoot - you name it. Your makeup and hair will stay on all day/evening/night, and you will feel and look great!

She has worked on numerous weddings, and publishing's such as Washington Life, I am Modern, Global Women Magazine, Ca Va, B-52 (Ukraine), and Tuning (Ukraine). In addition, she has worked for many events, including the Kennedy Center Honor Awards in 2012 and the White House Correspondents Dinner in 2011 and 2012.

No party is too big or too small for us! If it's only you who has services done, or 10 guests - Alina and her team will accommodate the most demanding requests

Only high quality professional makeup and hair cosmetics is used, airbrush makeup is available

Please look at our portfolio and read reviews

You will get a very fast response to any of your questions by email YourBeauty@AlinaKaraman.com Or you can always call us 202-2572447 Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1415759880752 20140913 021137ds1187 edit edit edit edit
130x130 sq 1405355696436 0230
130x130 sq 1414031880361 mattstephaniewedding 278
130x130 sq 1414031728084 vendor images maggie steve may 31 2014 ajdp favori
130x130 sq 1414031707378 vendor images maggie steve may 31 2014 ajdp favori
130x130 sq 1398134428289 0491ashley and rosswoodendrodney bailey3 22 1
130x130 sq 1398134430756 0752ashley and rosswoodendrodney bailey3 22 1
130x130 sq 1398134426314 0493ashley and rosswoodendrodney bailey3 22 1
130x130 sq 1398134413182 lisa william artist favorites 009
130x130 sq 1376432911626 happybride1
130x130 sq 1376433093555 web iam2013 bridal 6917
130x130 sq 1373649766626 kevin kathleen 053
130x130 sq 1383969358542 img2013110717515
130x130 sq 1383969349596 1269613957017107953118404299
130x130 sq 1381200956318 lisa william artist favorites 0019
130x130 sq 1355112230750 kaw0153copy683x1024
130x130 sq 1376432934035 happybride6
130x130 sq 1373649769262 kevin kathleen 065
130x130 sq 1373649764508 644376509605869081118608644671n
130x130 sq 1373649760096 481201509704059071299924706727n
130x130 sq 1373649762573 6013125096209290796121109565311n
130x130 sq 1373649839852 av 15a
130x130 sq 1373649843255 av 42
130x130 sq 1367979247550 9234434663394425877929526920n
130x130 sq 1365652183317 web iam2013 bridal 6845
130x130 sq 1365652186133 web iam2013 bridal 6960
130x130 sq 1355112227687 kaw0077copy1024x683
130x130 sq 1355112229207 kaw0130copy1024x683
130x130 sq 1352169097760 egpmoore0022
130x130 sq 1352169096253 egpmoore0312
130x130 sq 1352169099394 egpmoore0039
130x130 sq 1352169094464 egpmoore0302
130x130 sq 1351276944181 120agf8070web
130x130 sq 1351276943099 agf8904web
130x130 sq 1344395005900 mlp194277781
130x130 sq 1344394983925 mlp09987383
130x130 sq 1343012381212 img3534
130x130 sq 1343012435751 img3558
130x130 sq 1329152210896 bridalparty170
130x130 sq 1329152243270 firstlook338
130x130 sq 1325859237589 collages16
130x130 sq 1325859099693 collages18
130x130 sq 1325858429989 10060060810
130x130 sq 1325859031184 dianaandwilmot410
130x130 sq 1323728874296 dsc1303
130x130 sq 1323728858306 dsc1581copy
130x130 sq 1323728910113 claudiokat68
130x130 sq 1323728898694 claudiokat73
130x130 sq 1317613795874 closeup1
130x130 sq 1317613796890 portrait1
130x130 sq 1317613975812 bridaldiana118
130x130 sq 1317613881031 232323232fp5399nu9469725wsnrcg334534234nu0mrj
130x130 sq 1317613881781 232323232fp5394nu9469725wsnrcg334439234nu0mrj
130x130 sq 1309459288344 20100811610810260900
130x130 sq 1307721212407 bethelpreview5
130x130 sq 1315285249452 ashwood66
130x130 sq 1307721494626 dsc4182
130x130 sq 1309059999422 soniaericwed2007pp
130x130 sq 1295329439396 dsc2970
130x130 sq 1272311191434 multi
130x130 sq 1300416359043 larock181copy
130x130 sq 1268969952598 dsc5917editeditedit
130x130 sq 1267935012137 dsc05427
130x130 sq 1267677970840 dsc7490edit
130x130 sq 1300416388200 larock199copy
130x130 sq 1307721319610 bethelpreview2
130x130 sq 1295329455474 dsc31631copy
130x130 sq 1295329473225 dsc3201copy
130x130 sq 1295329487272 dsc3214
130x130 sq 1289534346352 158320jlevy4675
130x130 sq 1289534313446 162320jlevy4665
130x130 sq 1278131572881 4c2927997c413
130x130 sq 1277266391703 dsc0548
130x130 sq 1277266245344 90801245134bpno
130x130 sq 1273546396270 45841311553915605313o
130x130 sq 1272311205356 alinamua0424100009mm
130x130 sq 1270864246851 813863030pephym
130x130 sq 1265574649570 dsc6392edit
130x130 sq 1325858996132 10060060846
130x130 sq 1267935012137 dsc05317
130x130 sq 1325859178003 collages41
130x130 sq 1264986331959 dsc6035
130x130 sq 1267935013059 dsc05453
130x130 sq 1270864235445 813254221cklwal
130x130 sq 1264986395037 dsc6008
130x130 sq 1265574571945 dsc6085
130x130 sq 1267677872934 dsc7497
130x130 sq 1264986442553 dsc6250
130x130 sq 1371222568875 1001318616341968390622723204808n
130x130 sq 1371222563560 9707236155031051411751730194962n
130x130 sq 1364491707541 544268570916766266476732370660n
130x130 sq 1359517571041 55011510151463908676015624161431n
130x130 sq 1355781233026 dsc0978
130x130 sq 1357964236974 webkelsey9869
130x130 sq 1357964238524 webkelsey9824
130x130 sq 1355779794122 4836295283522805229251042551046n
130x130 sq 1355779793080 537741528406740517479713609868n
130x130 sq 1355779795099 380602528340853857401183301759n
130x130 sq 1350585929070 6711web
130x130 sq 1350585930349 6745web
130x130 sq 1350585922971 webmg6572xret
130x130 sq 1350585924141 webmg6598xret
130x130 sq 1350585925345 webmg6586xret
130x130 sq 1350585921566 img1253
130x130 sq 1350585926467 webmg6490x
130x130 sq 1350585927690 webmg6437x
130x130 sq 1349988335518 5543864978253769089492057879180n
130x130 sq 1349988336705 309974978022402445961387441058n
130x130 sq 1347160287600 422947101521103120602491084684048n
130x130 sq 1347487164964 webarogers5774
130x130 sq 1347487163059 webarogers5777x
130x130 sq 1307720969657 mg5470edit1
130x130 sq 1323729352109 dsc4862
130x130 sq 1307721011954 hc15
130x130 sq 1296615148378 dsc8168
130x130 sq 1266792191358 2694331214945688674995716886392680760481n
130x130 sq 1307721087141 resizedmg6144edit
130x130 sq 1307721036048 hc21
130x130 sq 1266207600733 andrea
130x130 sq 1296615185800 dsc7975
130x130 sq 1307721700423 dsc3415
130x130 sq 1296615230784 dsc7929
130x130 sq 1294980236463 dsc7139
130x130 sq 1294980190229 dsc7317
130x130 sq 1266792517217 269433126772368867499571688639293455361822n
130x130 sq 1268670719098 dsc3183small
130x130 sq 1266207484827 dsc5486
130x130 sq 1263419835595 img0185web
130x130 sq 1263419861595 photo01.1
130x130 sq 1263420043361 photo03.1
130x130 sq 1263420093720 8806906a3cdca9df0ocopy
130x130 sq 1270864278726 dsc7023edit
130x130 sq 1270864297367 dsc0121
130x130 sq 1270864311148 dsc3080
130x130 sq 1267677797903 dsc7414edit
130x130 sq 1264871656949 dsc8013copy
130x130 sq 1263419798345 1073215608875601612045082101631053285607051n
130x130 sq 1263420184705 photo03.6
130x130 sq 1414031363164 mattstephaniewedding 269
130x130 sq 1415759998502 20140913 i0637 edit edit1
130x130 sq 1414031345961 mattstephaniewedding 198
130x130 sq 1389586747751 dsc7870 edi
130x130 sq 1389586759199 dsc7872 edi
130x130 sq 1380594360060 137858310151678557027219155177788n
130x130 sq 1380594348106 101001010151604971367219710542662n 1
130x130 sq 1380594350752 1186244101516438560522191341040213n
130x130 sq 1380594143204 206394101515357330322192131630560n
130x130 sq 1380594357559 1377264101516779106022191891448663n
130x130 sq 1383969356301 img2013102812220
130x130 sq 1380594355003 123430610151655950692219980690964n
130x130 sq 1380594353060 1231703101516680341472192124931039n
130x130 sq 1371224477417 100044710151473948942219253852590n
130x130 sq 1371224738306 484887101514496050622191633493847n
130x130 sq 1371224469916 946906604106629599782806607447n
130x130 sq 1371224726869 249147101514199705972191642197685n
130x130 sq 1371224744019 9430921015144006206221961383189n
130x130 sq 1371224733695 262593101514293663172191213101578n
130x130 sq 1371224465517 2490896041458495958601471398326n
130x130 sq 1371224460270 2174116045041862266931255720509n
130x130 sq 1371224473952 99910410151473951097219414974568n
130x130 sq 1355780000666 380602528340853857401183301759n
130x130 sq 1355779999612 28066528391167185703629295229n
130x130 sq 1352246944802 dsc1310edit800x532
130x130 sq 1367979250287 117874659089118247767076080n 1
130x130 sq 1352246938974 dsc1204edit800x679
130x130 sq 1352246941540 dsc1247edit800x532
130x130 sq 1352246937064 dsc1188800x532
130x130 sq 1349987950307 polina101112
130x130 sq 1349450979922 mew0048copy885x1024
130x130 sq 1349450978282 mew0020774x1024
130x130 sq 1348846801684 polina01
130x130 sq 1348846804265 polina03
130x130 sq 1348846805875 ribbetcollage
130x130 sq 1348848356774 marina01
130x130 sq 1348848358529 ausra01
130x130 sq 1414031600583 0253ds0073
130x130 sq 1415987612380 103461898285161138362187661933344481509394n
130x130 sq 1415987609523 103537108285160471695582381743304149854930n
130x130 sq 1414031617886 0114ds0014
130x130 sq 1414031587985 1467485625943754128621674277785n
130x130 sq 1414031592227 14651106259436207953011450950863n
130x130 sq 1348847282305 5942677orig
130x130 sq 1348847283407 4964380
130x130 sq 1348847283939 8353120
130x130 sq 1348847284271 2175851
130x130 sq 1348847284619 7621799
130x130 sq 1348847284916 262608
130x130 sq 1348847285298 6922985
130x130 sq 1348847285708 2497900
130x130 sq 1348847286103 3674010
130x130 sq 1348847286658 5867762
130x130 sq 1348847287081 3515084
130x130 sq 1348847287788 9886600
130x130 sq 1263420143455 1073215552023601612045082101631013243789886n

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
The trial is charged separately. You are not committed to our service just because you had a trial, that's why it is not included in the bridal total
Do you specialize in textured hair?
No
Do you provide any specialty services? (airbrushing, hair extensions, etc.)
Airbrush makeup and celebrity lashes available
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
We are traveling to the client with no travel fee within 30 miles from Tysons Corner on the wedding day.
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
Large parties of 6+ require assistant. Need more information for a quote
How far in advance should clients book your services?
It is better to book our services 4-6 weeks in advance, but if you have last minute planning, there is a chance we still have an opening for you!
What is your cancellation policy?
Cancellation is free if it's 45 days in advance notice.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
10/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Alina was amazing and I highly recommend her for both hair and makeup. My situation was somewhat unique in that I was only having hair and makeup done for me - most places that I contacted would not come for one person, but Alina was willing to do it. We did the trial far in advance and she was able to totally replicate the look months later for the wedding. She's very responsive, which is great when you are trying to iron down those final details. I have never felt more beautiful and she was such an important part of the day overall!
Alina was amazing and I highly recommend her for both hair and makeup. My situation was somewhat unique in that I was only Read more...
Alina was amazing and I highly recommend her for both hair and makeup. My situation was somewhat unique in that I was only having hair and makeup done for me - most places that I contacted would not come for one person, but Alina was willing to do it. We did the trial far in advance and she was able to totally replicate the look months later for the wedding. She's very responsive, which is great when you are trying to iron down those final details. I have never felt more beautiful and she was such an important part of the day overall! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Makeup and Hair by Alina Karaman responded with the following comments:

Brittany, thank you for the review, the next day after your wedding! It was so great to see you again, and meet your mom and a best friend!
Default vendor profile pic
sadaf
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Alina was great! On the day of my trial she did a great job but there were a few things I wanted to change. On the day of my wedding, Alina came early and told me she would stay longer and make sure I love my hair. She did an excellent job and made sure that I looked exactly how I wanted. She was extremely professional, nice and did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a hair stylist.
Alina was great! On the day of my trial she did a great job but there were a few things I wanted to change. On the day of Read more...
Alina was great! On the day of my trial she did a great job but there were a few things I wanted to change. On the day of my wedding, Alina came early and told me she would stay longer and make sure I love my hair. She did an excellent job and made sure that I looked exactly how I wanted. She was extremely professional, nice and did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a hair stylist. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Makeup and Hair by Alina Karaman responded with the following comments:

Sadaf, thank you for the review, it was a pleasure to be a part of your special day!
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Alina did such an amazing job on my wedding day! She was so professional throughout the entire process, even when I kept changing my mind about my make-up about a thousand times. My bridesmaids looked absolutely stunning, and I couldn't have been happier with the way my hair and make-up turned out! I was a little nervous about everyone's hair getting messed during the photos because it was really windy outside, but everyone's hair stayed in tact with no issues! I loved the way Alina made my make-up look natural, but also showed up really well in the pictures. I would highly recommend Alina for any special occasion! She does a superb job!
Alina did such an amazing job on my wedding day! She was so professional throughout the entire process, even when I kept Read more...
Alina did such an amazing job on my wedding day! She was so professional throughout the entire process, even when I kept changing my mind about my make-up about a thousand times. My bridesmaids looked absolutely stunning, and I couldn't have been happier with the way my hair and make-up turned out! I was a little nervous about everyone's hair getting messed during the photos because it was really windy outside, but everyone's hair stayed in tact with no issues! I loved the way Alina made my make-up look natural, but also showed up really well in the pictures. I would highly recommend Alina for any special occasion! She does a superb job! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Makeup and Hair by Alina Karaman responded with the following comments:

Emily, thank you for a great review! It was a pleasure working with you on such an important day! Happy to hear that everything went well!
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Alina was amazing at my wedding. She was very efficient and listened to what everyone wanted their makeup. She was especially attentive with me. My makeup held up perfectly through the night.

Nicole did our hair. She was also great! She brought an assistant along to help with curling and they had their process done to a science. They both were helpful with suggestions if any of the ladies weren't sure what they were looking for and knew how to adapt any style.

I can't recommend these ladies enough! Thank you for making us all beautiful!
Alina was amazing at my wedding. She was very efficient and listened to what everyone wanted their makeup. She was Read more...
Alina was amazing at my wedding. She was very efficient and listened to what everyone wanted their makeup. She was especially attentive with me. My makeup held up perfectly through the night.

Nicole did our hair. She was also great! She brought an assistant along to help with curling and they had their process done to a science. They both were helpful with suggestions if any of the ladies weren't sure what they were looking for and knew how to adapt any style.

I can't recommend these ladies enough! Thank you for making us all beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Makeup and Hair by Alina Karaman responded with the following comments:

Sarah, thank you for kind words, we had great time!
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I only wanted to use Alina for my wedding. She is as talented with hair and makeup and I have complete trust in her. I have now used he several times this year. I look forward to having a long relationship with her.
I only wanted to use Alina for my wedding. She is as talented with hair and makeup and I have complete trust in her. I Read more...
I only wanted to use Alina for my wedding. She is as talented with hair and makeup and I have complete trust in her. I have now used he several times this year. I look forward to having a long relationship with her. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Alina was absolutely fantastic! I felt so relaxed knowing that I was in such good hands on my wedding day. We had a trial first and while she did a great job, I changed my mind about my hairstyle a few weeks later. All I had to do was email her some pictures, and then she did exactly what I wanted on my wedding day. My hair and makeup looked perfect and lasted from 7 in the morning until 1am - even with a (careful) nap taken in the afternoon! I'm convinced that she can do absolutely anything with hair. As for makeup, I requested a very natural look, and that's exactly what she did. I hardly looked like I had any makeup on, yet somehow I looked a lot better than I do in "real" life. I think air-brushed makeup and fake lashes go a long way. On top of doing such great work, she was super responsive to all my emailed questions over the months and was very friendly - and pretty hilarious! - in person. She isn't cheap, but her pricing was on par with other vendors I researched, so she was definitely worth it. I couldn't recommend her more highly!
Alina was absolutely fantastic! I felt so relaxed knowing that I was in such good hands on my wedding day. We had a trial Read more...
Alina was absolutely fantastic! I felt so relaxed knowing that I was in such good hands on my wedding day. We had a trial first and while she did a great job, I changed my mind about my hairstyle a few weeks later. All I had to do was email her some pictures, and then she did exactly what I wanted on my wedding day. My hair and makeup looked perfect and lasted from 7 in the morning until 1am - even with a (careful) nap taken in the afternoon! I'm convinced that she can do absolutely anything with hair. As for makeup, I requested a very natural look, and that's exactly what she did. I hardly looked like I had any makeup on, yet somehow I looked a lot better than I do in "real" life. I think air-brushed makeup and fake lashes go a long way. On top of doing such great work, she was super responsive to all my emailed questions over the months and was very friendly - and pretty hilarious! - in person. She isn't cheap, but her pricing was on par with other vendors I researched, so she was definitely worth it. I couldn't recommend her more highly! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Makeup and Hair by Alina Karaman responded with the following comments:

Stephanie, thank you for a great review! Its good to know that the hairstyle lasted through a nap, I can tell this to our future brides :)
Default vendor profile pic
Randee
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely loved working with Alina! She listened to what I wanted - and gave me exactly that. My bridesmaids were very happy with their looks, too. 110% recommend!
Absolutely loved working with Alina! She listened to what I wanted - and gave me exactly that. My bridesmaids were very Read more...
Absolutely loved working with Alina! She listened to what I wanted - and gave me exactly that. My bridesmaids were very happy with their looks, too. 110% recommend! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Makeup and Hair by Alina Karaman responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Randee!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have asked for a better hair and makeup stylist for my wedding day! Alina perfectly captured the look I had in mind for our rustic, outdoor event, and her attention to detail and professionalism at our trial really put me at ease. I also appreciated that Alina was willing to do services for just me, in contrast to other stylists who have very high minimum charges. Alina showed up exactly on time, took her time to make sure my hair and makeup was exactly how I wanted it, and was finished on time as well - a small detail but one that is really important on such a busy day! The whole process was seamless and my hair and makeup lasted all night long.
I couldn't have asked for a better hair and makeup stylist for my wedding day! Alina perfectly captured the look I had in Read more...
I couldn't have asked for a better hair and makeup stylist for my wedding day! Alina perfectly captured the look I had in mind for our rustic, outdoor event, and her attention to detail and professionalism at our trial really put me at ease. I also appreciated that Alina was willing to do services for just me, in contrast to other stylists who have very high minimum charges. Alina showed up exactly on time, took her time to make sure my hair and makeup was exactly how I wanted it, and was finished on time as well - a small detail but one that is really important on such a busy day! The whole process was seamless and my hair and makeup lasted all night long. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Makeup and Hair by Alina Karaman responded with the following comments:

Kelly, thank you for the great review! I'm glad we were a part of your very special day!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I got married during Memorial Day weekend and felt so beautiful thanks to Alina and Joy. They both arrived on time and got straight to work. Alina did my makeup and Joy did my hair. I had my trial with them back in February and decided I wanted to slightly change a few things for the wedding. They were both so accommodating and I received a lot of compliments! I've already referred the two of them to my friend who is getting married this summer and will be sure to do so in the future.
I got married during Memorial Day weekend and felt so beautiful thanks to Alina and Joy. They both arrived on time and got Read more...
I got married during Memorial Day weekend and felt so beautiful thanks to Alina and Joy. They both arrived on time and got straight to work. Alina did my makeup and Joy did my hair. I had my trial with them back in February and decided I wanted to slightly change a few things for the wedding. They were both so accommodating and I received a lot of compliments! I've already referred the two of them to my friend who is getting married this summer and will be sure to do so in the future. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Makeup and Hair by Alina Karaman responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the review, Shima! We had a great time!
Default vendor profile pic
Sabine
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Alina (makeup) and Joy (hair) from Make-up and Hair by Alina G Karaman did a fabulous job on my wedding day! Both Alina and Joy, as well as the other hair stylist they brought along, really captured the hairstyles and makeup styles that I, my bridesmaids, and the mothers wanted. Everyone looked natural and beautiful! After a terrible hair and makeup trial with another vendor, I was so relieved to find Alina and her team - they were sweet, funny, professional, and really knew what they were doing. I felt confident from the trial with Alina Karaman that I was in good hands to look my best on my wedding day. In addition,their prices were very competitive for on site hair and makeup! Thanks again Alina!
Alina (makeup) and Joy (hair) from Make-up and Hair by Alina G Karaman did a fabulous job on my wedding day! Both Alina Read more...
Alina (makeup) and Joy (hair) from Make-up and Hair by Alina G Karaman did a fabulous job on my wedding day! Both Alina and Joy, as well as the other hair stylist they brought along, really captured the hairstyles and makeup styles that I, my bridesmaids, and the mothers wanted. Everyone looked natural and beautiful! After a terrible hair and makeup trial with another vendor, I was so relieved to find Alina and her team - they were sweet, funny, professional, and really knew what they were doing. I felt confident from the trial with Alina Karaman that I was in good hands to look my best on my wedding day. In addition,their prices were very competitive for on site hair and makeup! Thanks again Alina! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Makeup and Hair by Alina Karaman responded with the following comments:

Sabine, thank you for a great review! We were happy to be the part of your special day, and had a wonderful time!

MAP

 
DC/VA/MD, VA 22102 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Makeup and Hair by Alina Karaman
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1307721111188 mg5470edit