130x130_sq_1331825061610-amy

Makeup Savvy | On-site Makeup Artistry & Airbrush Foundation

Minneapolis , MN

LOCATION

Minneapolis, MN US 55435 (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Jody has over 18 years experience as a resident makeup artist for Chanel cosmetics and has trained with the best and elite in the industry. Working with only the highest quality... Read more
Jody has over 18 years experience as a resident makeup artist for Chanel cosmetics and has trained with the best and elite in the industry. Working with only the highest quality cosmetics along with her signature style of elegant & classic looks, you can rest assured you will look GORGEOUS and RADIANT!!

Professional, dependable and detailed oriented, Jody is easy and fun to work with. Also offered, Airbrush Foundation. This application provides a long lasting, non-transfer, flawless finish. So...relax and enjoy! Let Jody bring out the natural beauty in you and know that your photos will be picture perfect and FABULOUS!! Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1326321510987-amymaids
130x130_sq_1311094094629-greenweddinglacehankyphotography013
130x130_sq_1311094192036-meridithedina
130x130_sq_1277302146247-angiewflower
130x130_sq_1277302385872-angiegood0002
130x130_sq_1285342277006-gloss
130x130_sq_1343668077459-brooke2
130x130_sq_1343668078579-brooke3
130x130_sq_1365176299230-attachment-5
130x130_sq_1365175790665-attachment-8
130x130_sq_1365176071776-img4868
130x130_sq_1365175447949-priscilla.jpg-2
130x130_sq_1393345684631-bridal-ey
130x130_sq_1311094294856-carlyrobert038
130x130_sq_1285342299584-carlyrobergirls
130x130_sq_1311094137420-carlyrobert6451
130x130_sq_1331824459845-bridestacy2
130x130_sq_1343668959673-30398920879078584760612210839451584655980252006n
130x130_sq_1331824689082-southernweddings0131
130x130_sq_1365175889916-5478503557527018278540255214n
130x130_sq_1365175949833-kassi1
130x130_sq_1378213418035-bride-marsha
130x130_sq_1378213661468-leisl
130x130_sq_1378213683923-leisl-1
130x130_sq_1393345455421-bride-mary-denmar
130x130_sq_1393345475916-bride-mary-denmark-bo
130x130_sq_1393345540060-japhoto25
130x130_sq_1393345554138-japhoto18
130x130_sq_1393345635350-bride-kell

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
Yes, Trial runs can be scheduled whenever the Bride wishes
Do you provide any specialty services? (airbrushing, hair extensions, etc.)
yes, airbrush foundation and eye lashes
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
I am only onsite so I come to wherever the Bride would like..travel fee starts 25 miles outside the Mpls metro area~
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
12 customers for one party. And yes, I do give better pricing the more girls there are in the party. I'm easy..
How far in advance should clients book your services?
2-6 mos.
What is your cancellation policy?
$50- deposit which applies to the day of services. It is non-refundable if cancelled within 2 weeks of event

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Jody is amazing! She recently did makeup + airbrush for me and two bridesmaids on my wedding day. Not only were the results stunning, but the whole experience was terrific! From the initial point of contact, to the trial run, to coordinating the day-of, Jody was extremely easy to work with in terms of scheduling and prompt responses -- plus, she has a great positive energy and attitude! She made the entire experience stress free and fun! I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking for any kind of professional make-up. Thanks, Jody, for being awesome!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brigitte
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Jody did air-brush make-up for my wedding two weeks ago for both myself, and three others in my family. It turned out AMAZING. I looked and felt like a true princess on my special day. She is so professional, kind, calm and knowledgeable and has such a passion for what she does. I would absolutely recommend her to all brides!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Jody did all of the makeup for my bridal party, mom and mother in law on my wedding day, and I am so glad. She was such a pleasure to work with and did such a great job. All of the girls loved her- my hard to please mom included! She was so flexible and willing to work with us on every aspect - time, location, makeup. I will wholeheartedly recommend her to all of my friends in their future weddings. She did a fabulous job, I got so many compliments on the wedding day and continue to hear from people seeing photos how nice we all looked!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly MacIntyre
Wedding:
1/10/2014
5.0/5.0
I would give Jody a 6/5 for every question on here! Not only did she make me look awesome for the big day, she did my trial for my bachelorette and looked great, she recommended we start a lot earlier on makup for my bridal party and saved the day because we were crunched getting the reception set up! She even gave my girls a huge deal on their makup. My mom was nervous about her makup but she was never more beautiful! Most importantly I looked the best I have ever looked on my wedding day! It was amazing how well she did! I love how she comes out to our location because going to a salon is the LAST thing you want to do on your wedding day! Plus... I had SO much fun with her! She was going us makup tips and we had so much fun getting ready. She sealed the deal with her 18+ years experience, on site makup, and amazing prices! Other places were charging double hers and they never got back to me! Loved her! I am going to keep her contact for a date night some time and surprise my hubby!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
12/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Jody is incredible. I and all my bridesmaids were so pleased with our makeup. She was fun to be around and professional. She was awesome!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Starr
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I had a very small wedding (24 guests) that was planned on very short notice. Not only did Jody respond right away, she worked me in for a trial the very same week!
At the trial, I was very comfortable and Jody was easy to talk to. She was interested in the look I was going for and was also very knowledgeable about what would look best with my features.
On the wedding day, she arrived on time and had no problem fitting right in to the crazy wedding atmosphere. I had full makeup with lashes and airbrushing. I was amazed at how wonderful and glamorous I looked! I had a minor melt down at dinner and my makeup didn't even budge despite the tears!
Jody also did light makeup on our three girls, ages 12, 9 and 4. She helped them feel at ease and very special and included while still keeping the makeup very age appropriate. I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome of the entire experience and I will recommend her to anyone I know looking for a makeup artist!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1370345612345-28
Marie
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Jody was amazing to work with... Made me very comfortable on my trial (that we used for our Engagement photos) and on the day of.. all of the girls decided to add some of her services. She was more than accommodating to everyone. We all had a great time with her.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jody was awesome!!! She came to my home for a trial run and was so easy to get along with, my makeup look gorgeous that day and I had many compliments on my eyes and skin. The day was HOT, windy and humid but I looked flawless and it lasted all day!!!! Honestly amazing! the next morning I woke up with puffy eyes and I contacted her right away... we waited for a good day that wasn’t so windy hot and humid and she had it redone to make sure I wasn’t allergic to the product... it must have been the my allergies and bad air quality from the first appointment because the second time I had it done with the same products it was absolutely perfect with no problems!
I also had a hard time with my own hair lady and had to cancel her the week of the wedding because the trial was REALLY BAD. I contacted her because she works at a salon. So she called me right away and was right on it searching for someone for me!!!
My day was amazing and my makeup was perfect I couldn’t tell you how amazing I felt and how many people thought i looked gorgeous. I even got called "Ravishing"
I had my party and moms getting makeup done too. Before the wedding she only knew of three getting makeup done, but I think she touched up all of my girls one way or another with no problem. They all loved the cafeteria pricing so they could work with their budget, so some had everything done while some just had their eyes or lashes. Plus they all loved their make up and she did touch ups before she left! I also had a jr bridesmaid who is 14 and Jody talked with her how to apply her makeup correctly along with face care that would work for her. she said felt like princess and wants me to get married all the time so she can get her makeup done more.
If I ever have an event again or have a nice dinner with my husband I would not hesitate calling her to do my makeup. I only wish I could hire her as my personal assistant for everyday.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/1/2013
4.9/5.0
Jody did an amazing job on my make up for my wedding day, I had never felt more beautiful! I still looked like me, just a bit more glammed up! She communicated well, always quick to respond to my calls and emails. She arrived right on time the morning of my wedding and although she had personal plans later that day, she took her time with me and my sisters to make sure we looked our absolute best. She was flexible enough that if other bridesmaids changed their minds and wanted their makeup done as well, she would have done that too. Definitely give Jody a call!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We all LOVED our makeup on my wedding day! I got the full bride with lashes and airbrush done. Both mothers and 3 of my bridesmaids for their makeup done by her too. Everything/one looked so great and natural. That's what I love about Jody's style. Not to mention she's adorable and down to Earth. She's a must for any special occasion!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Jody was incredible. She was extremely qualified and all my bridesmaids and I loved the result. She had great ideas for everybody's look - and everyone ended up looking flawless. She was also really fun to be around, and made sure the stress level stayed low. I would recommend Jody to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
I had gotten a referral for a makeup person for my wedding, but that person never responded to my e-mail to her, so I began looking for someone online. Jody had such great reviews and her photos looked exactly like what I wanted - elegant and natural - so I contacted her. She was super responsive, and we set up a trial. Honestly, I was a little nervous, since you never know whether someone you find online will be exactly what they say they are. BUT, Jody was everything I hoped for and more! For the trial, she let my mom hang out and watch, and answered all our questions and walked us through the whole process. The result was great - I felt beautiful and natural! Needless to say, I was very relieved and didn't worry at all anymore about how it would go for the wedding. On the day of the wedding, Jody was prompt and ready to go. She put everyone at ease and made everyone feel comfortable, and was really fun to have around. She was so accomodating and made sure that everyone got exactly what we wanted and that everyone was happy with how we looked. Again, the results were great - we all looked like ourselves, just better. :) Even my hair lady, who has done a lot of weddings and seen a lot of makeup, told me that she thought Jody did a great job. I would not hesitate to recommend Jody to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Getting my makeup done for my wedding was somewhat of an afterthough, so a month before the wedding I was scrambling to find a Makeup Artist that I could trust and didn't break my checking account! I found Jody through Wedding Wire and after reading all the positive reviews, I emailed her. She quickly responded saying she was available for my wedding date and we planned a "Trial".
During the trial she really put me & my mom at ease and talked through every step. We played around with different looks and she gave me tips and pointers for finding the right lip shades for the big day!
On the Morning of the Wedding she showed up to my house on time and was very professional! I was running late (of course!) and she was extremely flexible and did my makeup while someone else was curling & setting my hair! She also did makeup for one of my bridesmaids as well.
My makeup lasted ALL day and even looked good when we got to our hotel after 1am! I was really thankful to have her be a part of my day and would recommend her to anyone who is nervous about getting makeup done!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacquelyn
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
I recently worked with Jody for my wedding makeup and she did a wonderful job! She was fun to work with and I would highly recommend her to any bride looking for beautiful makeup that will last you all day and night long!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Jodi was amazing. Made the day that much better. Arrives on time with a smile and a great attitude ready to get down to business. Its always nerve racking having someone so close to your comfort zone while applying make-up and eyelashes but she made it SO comfortable. She works with ease and finesse. I didn't have a consultation with her and she listen to what I was looking for and was open to any ideas I had. I felt like the princess that I wanted to feel like and the moms and bridesmaids looked AMAZING! Thanks Jodi!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennie
Wedding:
5/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Jody was absolutely FANTASTIC! I was referred to her by my hair stylist, who said nothing but great things about her. Jody did my makeup, my mothers, and a few of my bridesmaids, and it all turned out beautifully. Being one who doesn't wear a lot of makeup I was nervous that it wouldn't look natural, but it ended up perfectly. I would definitely recommend Jody to any bride/bridesmaid/mother of the bride.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I initially found Jody through an online search and reading reviews. I had Jody do my makeup for my engagement photos, rehearsal dinner, and wedding. She did a great job. I can't say enough great things about her. She is not only talented but also a real joy to have around. I feel like I have known her forever and she definitely added to the fun and excitement of the big day.

She also did my bridesmaids and my mother. My mother doesn't wear a lot of makeup and was really worried that she would look fake. We had Jody come and do my mom's makeup for the rehearsal dinner as sort of a trial run. My mom loved it and looked incredibly beautiful but also very natural.

Another thing I have to mention is that Jody was incredibly flexible. I called the week of the wedding to see if she could squeeze us in for the rehearsal dinner and she responded immediately and was happy to squeeze us in.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pat
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I was the Mother of the Bride, and can't say enough good things about Jody, the makeup artist who runs this business. She was not only punctual, very professional, and obviously has a great talent for this work, but also makes you feel totally at ease. By the end of our time with her, we felt like she was a long time friend. I usually don't wear a lot of makeup, but after she was done, it looked very natural and I did not feel uncomfortable at all. In fact I got many compliments from many friends and family on how great they thought I looked. Jody made me feel very confident, and I didn't have to worry about how I looked or do any touch ups all day. Thanks to Jody, on this most important and happy day, I had one less thing to think about, and she made me feel like a very special person. If I ever have any other affairs to attend, I will definitely go back to her.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I met Jody while I was in a friends wedding, and liked her work so much that I decided to use her for mine too. She did a great job of making me and my bridal party look our best without looking overdone. She was also great with my young niece that was running around.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Jody was AMAZING!! She made me feel so beautiful on my wedding day. She did a wonderful job on my whole wedding party! I would highly recommend her for any wedding party that wants a fun and relaxed experience. The best part were the lashes, they made me feel fabulous!! Thanks again Jody for being a part of my big day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jody was so easy to work with! She traveled to location {St. Paul, MN} to apply makeup to me {the bride} as well as my mother, sister, and bridesmaid. We all found her prices to be very reasonable, and her expertise was evident through her work. I would highly recommend Jody from Makeup Savvy for a relaxed and beautiful makeup application!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Jody was AWESOME!!! She was super flexible as far as where to meet to do our makeup. She did the bride and three bridesmaids - we looked fantastic. At the last minute my junior bridesmaid wanted her makeup done and Jody made the time for her as well! She also gave me great advice on what type of skin care to use before my wedding day! I highly recommend her to do your make up for your wedding!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We had Jody do makeup for the bride and 3 bridesmaids. I am one of the bridesmaids and was the one doing all the planning and communicating with her prior to the wedding. Jody immediately responded to each and every inquiry and email. I really appreciated that she even reconfirmed plans with me the evening prior to the big day so there was no doubt things would go smoothly. Day of, Jody was on time, in fact even a bit early, so we had ample time to set up. We were all thrilled with the way our makeup turned out. Jody had great ideas and it was just perfect for the occassion. I also appreciated Jody sticking around for a bit to do any touch ups until we left for pictures.

Price wise, Jody is incredibly reasonable. I felt we got more than our money's worth. Jody is very personable and immediately made us feel like we had known her for a long time. I could not have asked for a better experience and I plan to hire her again for any special occassion in the future.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1350320780268-img6700
Priscilla
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love this woman!! Not only was Jody quick to respond and professional she is such a joy to work with! I had a wedding party of 6 and 2 moms and myself and she blew my expectations away. I had the airbrush done (which i highly recommend!) and I've always had problems with my skin so was a little nervous of what the coverage would be like, but Ive never felt so flawless and beautiful in my life!! If you want someone who truly knows their craft this is the woman for you! I will forever be calling Jody for any special events in the future.. thank you Jody for making myself and my girls so beautiful!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jody was amazing!! She was able to make me feel and look beautiful for my wedding day- despite all of my skin issues! She was flexibile and able to meet with me for my trial on a weekend, as I'm currently living out-of-state- AND she gave me advice on skin care and make-up products that would not irritate my skin, to help me get ready for the wedding day- and I've had improvements in my skin tone and texture ever since. She was also able to provide make-up services for the bridal party and our moms-and she impressed every one of them! Fantastic work!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1341524528041-022
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jody was very easy to work with, and very flexible. She did an amazing job on my make-up, I have never felt so beautiful! It was definitely worth it to have her do my make-up!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Jody is amazing! I just got married a month ago and did lots of research as to who I wanted to do my make up the day of my wedding. I had a few trials with other artists and everything looked overdone and made me look different than who I am. I wanted a natural look, but elegant and when I did my trial run with Jody, I knew she was the one! She was professional and an amazing make up artist and I had compliments all night as to how fantastic my make up looked. If you are looking to be a classy, elegant bride, JODY IS THE PLACE TO GO!!!! I will be using Jody for upcoming events too!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg22
Kassi
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Jody did my makeup for my wedding and I was thrilled! I was a bit nervous because I hadn't tried airbrush prior to the wedding and didn't do a test-run, but it was the best decision I made. She knew exactly how to apply it and made me look amazing, while still being natural. My wedding was an outdoor wedding in 95 degree weather and her makeup lasted all day. She was wonderful to work with - flexible, professional, and super down to earth. Would highly reccommend!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joy
Wedding:
6/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I actually found Jody on Wedding Wire. I saw so many silly (for lack of a kinder term) websites that I couldn't read or played startling music ( teacher in me I guess) so I honestly just called her based on her basic website. I was lucky to have found a fun, flexible makeup artist. Jody was a true professional who made me look my best naturally. I wish I could have an event just to use her again. I have oily skin and she worked with me to get my best look. I didn't have any attendants but my best friend Heidi had her makeup done too and she loved it.
So if you were like me, you read a ton of these reviews. Call her:) you won't regret it!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1332356903156-ea
Angelene
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Jody was AMAZING! I live in South Dakota and had my wedding back in St. Paul. She was very flexible with doing a trial run since I never had my makeup done by anyone before. I did not know what to expect but she was so helpful with creating the look that was perfect for me. It was so natural looking and lasted all day with the warm weather and of course the tears! Jody is very laid back and made the process stress free! She also did the makeup for a few of my bridesmaids and they all loved their look as well. I highly recommend Jody for anyone who is looking to have their makeup professionally done at a very good price!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
minnesotafallbride
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Jody was my makeup artist for my engagement photos and my wedding day. I cannot tell you how many compliments I have received on my makeup for both events. She also did the wedding day makeup for the moms, a few bridesmaids and a personal attendant. All were very pleased with the results. Jody always responded to my phone calls and/or emails in a timely manner. She arrived early and was prepared to start on time. She was professional and courteous. She asked what type of look each of us was looking for - and the results exceeded our expectations! The few non-professional photos I have look amazing. Our wedding was only 3 weeks ago, so no professional photos yet. I would highly recommend Jody to anyone who wants to look fabulous any day of the year! :=)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
taffetaDarling
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Jody was great, easy going and very professional. My makeup lasted all day even with the wedding tears flowing. I appreciated the details she put into the makeup without going overboard and worked with the look I wanted.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Jody was wonderful! She did makeup for me, my bridesmaids, my mom and mother-in-law and everyone loved her. We got so many complements on how beautiful and natural looking everyone looked. And it lasted all day- even in crazy humidity. Best of all, Jody is so great to work with. She is calm and friendly and she really helped to make the day stress free and fun. Thanks Jody for doing such a great job!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanine
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Jody is was absolutely wonderful to work with. She listened to what I wanted for my wedding day makeup and made the day so stress free and perfect. My makeup lasted all day long and everyone commented how beautiful, natural i looked! She also did my mother's makeup, and made herself available to do any bridesmaids makeup without my notice at all! Jody is so calm and easy to work with, not to mention extremely talented! Thanks for making me look so perfect Jody!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jngalligan
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Jody is a great make-up artist! She did a wonderful job, and made me a beautiful bride. My bridesmaids and mom looked great, as well. Thank you, Jody!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Jody from makeup savvy went out of her way to make my day extra special. Her attentiveness and professionalism was outstanding.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cwillis
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Jody was absolutely amazing!
I was a bride from NYC and was really nervous about finding a make-up artist Minneapolis that could live up to my high expectations.
Jody has a real passion for make-up, along with an incredible attitude towards her work. She brings professionalism to the table- that is hard to find. She loves her Chanel products, which is a touch of luxury and she really works with her clients to deliver the "look" they are looking for- this so key to having a successful business. I highly recommend Jody- she really is "make-up savvy"
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patty
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
I had a fabulous experience with Jody. Very professional and easy to work with. My makeup was perfect and the girls loved there lashes!!! She was awesome!!..Work with her, you won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
10/2/2009
5.0/5.0
I had so much fun with Jody. She was not only friendly and laid back to work with, but knew exactly how I wanted to look and how to make me look the best for my wedding day. Loved every minute working with her!! I enjoyed her so much, I had her do my make up for my professional headshots too!
Services Used: Beauty & Health

DEALS

Free Airbrush Foundation!!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Bridal party booked with 5 or more girls allows the Bride to receive free Airbrush Foundation
Deal #WWe45cc03fb0444875
220x220_1331825061610-amy

MAP

 
Minneapolis, MN 55435 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Makeup Savvy | On-site Makeup Artistry & Airbrush Foundation
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo