130x130 sq 1426364877761 mg5184

Maneeleys Banquet & Catering and The Lodge at Maneeley's

South Windsor , CT
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

65 Rye Street
South Windsor, CT 06074 US (map)

PHONE

860-528-6622

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Weddings...

Maneeley's hosts one wedding per venue a day; we are committed to creating and fulfilling your perfect day!!!

Enjoy five acres of meticulously manicured... Read more
Weddings...

Maneeley's hosts one wedding per venue a day; we are committed to creating and fulfilling your perfect day!!!

Enjoy five acres of meticulously manicured lawns, serving as beautiful backdrops for your photo opportunities. Maneeley's provides gracious and elegant surrounding for your wedding celebration.


The Grand Ballroom... Grand Ballroom


This stunning venue combines class and elegance. The warm glow of the crystal chandeliers will compliment your choice of colors creating an atmosphere that is uniquely yours. The elegant Grand Ballroom can accommodate from 100 to 600 wedding guests. While it is indeed grand, we tailor our events so that guests feel cozy and nurtured. From the lighting to the luxurious table settings, we can make your vision a reality and your dream come true






The Grand Lodge at Maneeley's... The Grand Lodge


This beautiful new venue offers all the elegance of the Grand Ballroom with a touch of rustic charm. Inside this spacious yet warm, inviting room are lovely wooden walls and exposed-beam ceilings that will surround you and your guests with comfort and beauty. The Grand Lodge can accommodate from 75 to 200 wedding guests. If you’re looking for a casual, unique rustic setting for your special day, this venue has it all.





We invite you to schedule a consultation with one of our wedding coordinators to assist you in planning your special day. Our team of professionals welcomes the opportunity to make your wedding dreams come true. Read less
Wedding Venue , Catering

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1427314217605 img8709
130x130 sq 1345576948562 mg5381
130x130 sq 1314731851367 newpicturesofthelodge086
130x130 sq 1314731940258 dsc0025
130x130 sq 1314731906758 dsc0015
130x130 sq 1314731805461 newpicturesofthelodge059
130x130 sq 1314732501071 maneeleys2
130x130 sq 1314732115399 chateauphotographs002
130x130 sq 1314732426539 maneeleys1
130x130 sq 1328643215586 chateauphotographs001
130x130 sq 1328643308947 chateauphotographs003
130x130 sq 1328643395056 chateauphotographs023
130x130 sq 1328643503769 heidialex424
130x130 sq 1328643607418 heidialex427
130x130 sq 1328643716296 heidialex470
130x130 sq 1328643739523 jessicarobpn032
130x130 sq 1328643788696 weddingphotographymaneeleyssouthwindsorct23
130x130 sq 1345576756347 5320793605355673528921276096225n
130x130 sq 1345576772913 534930360536087352840898031275n
130x130 sq 1345576791810 482046360535834019532447068013n
130x130 sq 1345576922222 mg5251
130x130 sq 1345577473187 dsc0004
130x130 sq 1345577663272 maneeleys020
130x130 sq 1345577913932 heidialex269
130x130 sq 1427313396812 coral ballroom 3.20.15
130x130 sq 1345579559158 mg5034
130x130 sq 1345579720006 4285643605346906863131376707915n
130x130 sq 1328642035902 2011112217.57.55edit0
130x130 sq 1325702800186 newspapere
130x130 sq 1328641978758 1022703111b4dkxxl
130x130 sq 1328642519276 img2280l
130x130 sq 1325702760092 667709052geuxzl
130x130 sq 1328641970191 102270034844yq6xl
130x130 sq 1328642029825 1181350050mv4dwxl
130x130 sq 1325702802155 newspaperh
130x130 sq 1328642033643 1181350379muucrxl
130x130 sq 1328642084875 blackandpinkwedding6
130x130 sq 1328642574683 img3357xl
130x130 sq 1328642001030 1024265863taoq4xl
130x130 sq 1325702781405 jessicarobertweddingatmaneeleyssouthwindsor0045kk
130x130 sq 1325702788061 jessicarobertweddingatmaneeleyssouthwindsor0056kk
130x130 sq 1328642579931 img3359xl
130x130 sq 1325702753373 582667545e4xiel
130x130 sq 1328642009766 1024273801j44sfxl
130x130 sq 1328642584239 img3434xl
130x130 sq 1328641991974 1024259870bpy9gxl
130x130 sq 1325702796233 newspaperd
130x130 sq 1325702756061 667708838zhrril
130x130 sq 1328642005440 1024268325akzyxxl
130x130 sq 1328642023837 1181349343qkdrqxl
130x130 sq 1325702747530 341156535b7v5ll
130x130 sq 1325702791217 newspaperb
130x130 sq 1328642544808 img3033xl
130x130 sq 1328642523415 img2286xl
130x130 sq 1325702803467 newspaperi
130x130 sq 1325702806998 newspaperj
130x130 sq 1325702810873 newspaperm
130x130 sq 1328641981208 1022703724rj2eal
130x130 sq 1328641984660 102425125495h9cl
130x130 sq 1328641987694 1024254125bctjsl
130x130 sq 1328641997428 1024265036zk2fexl
130x130 sq 1328642014618 1024275574sydudxl
130x130 sq 1328642017565 1024276732zxmwbl
130x130 sq 1328642019781 1024277194yqpyvl
130x130 sq 1328642042928 475841369m3canl
130x130 sq 1328642532150 img2945xl
130x130 sq 1328642189006 carboni573
130x130 sq 1328642571116 img3322xl
130x130 sq 1328642566823 img3257xl
130x130 sq 1328642540268 img2962xl
130x130 sq 1328642424506 dsc0009
130x130 sq 1328642509863 heidialex520
130x130 sq 1328642527447 img2931xl
130x130 sq 1328642536736 img2956xl
130x130 sq 1328642548788 img3038xl
130x130 sq 1328642552569 img3044xl
130x130 sq 1328642556422 img3045xl
130x130 sq 1328642559145 img3239l
130x130 sq 1328642272431 carboni644
130x130 sq 1328642338876 chateauphotographs024
130x130 sq 1345578981040 ballroomcopy
130x130 sq 1345579085010 picture1
130x130 sq 1345579591172 mg5035
130x130 sq 1345579667114 mg5052
130x130 sq 1345579696059 mg5059
130x130 sq 1345579868360 mg5200
130x130 sq 1345579848351 575841360535204019595809717471n
130x130 sq 1427313007387 photo 7
130x130 sq 1427312958633 adam  rebekah 3
130x130 sq 1427312982727 adam  rebekah
130x130 sq 1427312935399 adam  rebekah 2
130x130 sq 1427314926729 lodge flower cake backdrop
130x130 sq 1390516526446 untitled 058
130x130 sq 1349214342020 page4a
130x130 sq 1349214359134 page8b
130x130 sq 1325703932905 newspapera
130x130 sq 1328641243962 img2201xl
130x130 sq 1325703937155 newspaperc
130x130 sq 1328641601436 sam0235
130x130 sq 1328641239209 img2199xl
130x130 sq 1325703969248 weddingphotographymaneeleyssouthwindsorct2
130x130 sq 1325703940795 newspaperf
130x130 sq 1328641225363 1024249687mruunl
130x130 sq 1328641230813 386933101504015772442307094242298688333601850725n
130x130 sq 1328641227958 31074910150401577754230709424229868833439100535n
130x130 sq 1325703942733 newspaperg
130x130 sq 1325703959639 weddingphotographymaneeleyssouthwindsorct17
130x130 sq 1325703965076 weddingphotographymaneeleyssouthwindsorct18
130x130 sq 1325703973217 weddingphotographymaneeleyssouthwindsorct23
130x130 sq 1325703976561 weddingphotographymaneeleyssouthwindsorct33
130x130 sq 1325703980248 weddingphotographymaneeleyssouthwindsorct34
130x130 sq 1328641616227 weddingphotographymaneeleyssouthwindsorct31
130x130 sq 1328641248404 img2220xl
130x130 sq 1328641252597 img2221xl
130x130 sq 1328641256350 img2654xl
130x130 sq 1328641259856 img2659xl
130x130 sq 1328641263573 img2663xl
130x130 sq 1328641345641 img6327
130x130 sq 1328641428873 img6340
130x130 sq 1345579834120 54842236053537401957846622311n
130x130 sq 1345579940720 maneeleys402
130x130 sq 1345580021335 newspaperl
130x130 sq 1345580098926 lodgepic2
130x130 sq 1390511429407 027
130x130 sq 1390511625860 after ceremony formals 125
130x130 sq 1390512424718 oe2a042
130x130 sq 1426364364652 20150307150302
130x130 sq 1426364535079 20150307150336
130x130 sq 1426364668692 20150307161629
130x130 sq 1374072670144 11732518260704877485102150966n
130x130 sq 1374072672854 3216735182604715441751506786843n
130x130 sq 1374072675712 3872505182598015442421222032711n
130x130 sq 1374072678183 wedding pergola
130x130 sq 1374072704899 1
130x130 sq 1374072707729 2
130x130 sq 1374072710637 3
130x130 sq 1374072713227 4
130x130 sq 1374072715780 5
130x130 sq 1374072719134 6
130x130 sq 1374072741129 1
130x130 sq 1374072743580 2
130x130 sq 1374072745852 3
130x130 sq 1374072748150 4
130x130 sq 1374072750663 5
130x130 sq 1374072753607 6
130x130 sq 1374072755727 7
130x130 sq 1374072758468 8
130x130 sq 1374072760481 9
130x130 sq 1374072762607 10
130x130 sq 1374072765203 11
130x130 sq 1374072767545 12
130x130 sq 1374072824369 ceremony
130x130 sq 1374072827519 ceremony2
130x130 sq 1374072830461 girl
130x130 sq 1374072832541 heart
130x130 sq 1378911653684 11732518260704877485102150966n
130x130 sq 1378911657321 3216735182604715441751506786843n
130x130 sq 1378911659651 3872505182598015442421222032711n
130x130 sq 1378911663212 20130817161046
130x130 sq 1378911670052 20130817162010
130x130 sq 1378911677362 20130817162025
130x130 sq 1378911684438 20130817162046
130x130 sq 1378911691614 20130824180502
130x130 sq 1378911698834 20130824180543
130x130 sq 1378911707226 cake
130x130 sq 1378911723520 food
130x130 sq 1378911740045 pergola
130x130 sq 1423675291940 mg5106
130x130 sq 1423675775071 mg5109
130x130 sq 1423675339021 mg5120
130x130 sq 1423675408085 mg5163
130x130 sq 1423675867187 mg5171
130x130 sq 1423675447498 mg5179
130x130 sq 1423675506753 mg5184
130x130 sq 1423675565237 mg5228
130x130 sq 1423675595966 mg5268
130x130 sq 1423675725889 mg5291
130x130 sq 1423675956230 mg5197
130x130 sq 1423676431642 0551formals
130x130 sq 1423676670037 main building aerial bride  groom
130x130 sq 1423676363377 0538formals
130x130 sq 1423676769695 0866formals
130x130 sq 1423677043126 0555formals

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres, Plated, Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Italian, Mediterranean
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
100
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Farm
Describe the style of your venue
Rustic, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
600
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK
What event items are available?
Chairs
What food and beverage items are available?
Linens

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Tiara
Wedding:
7/15/2017
5.0/5.0
We love them nothing but the best from the them
We love them nothing but the best from the them
We love them nothing but the best from the them Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, DJ, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/9/2016
5.0/5.0
We are so glad that Maneeley's was recommended to us. They made our wedding day smooth and everyone that works there is SO nice and helpful. It unfortunately rained on our day, and since we were supposed to have the ceremony outside, they moved us into the lodge where our reception was. It was absolutely beautiful and intimate. Everything was gorgeous and we got so many compliments from our guests that it was the perfect venue. Thank you to all of you at Maneeley's!
We are so glad that Maneeley's was recommended to us. They made our wedding day smooth and everyone that works there is SO Read more...
We are so glad that Maneeley's was recommended to us. They made our wedding day smooth and everyone that works there is SO nice and helpful. It unfortunately rained on our day, and since we were supposed to have the ceremony outside, they moved us into the lodge where our reception was. It was absolutely beautiful and intimate. Everything was gorgeous and we got so many compliments from our guests that it was the perfect venue. Thank you to all of you at Maneeley's! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
10/7/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married at Maneeleys on October 7, 2016 in the Grand Lodge and we couldn't have been happier! From the beginning of the whole process everything was really easy, I obviously had never planned a wedding before but Sandy made sure that everything was easy to follow and helped accomplish everything on time. We had our ceremony on site as well and for the time of year being fall we were in LOVE how they decorated the outside with all the mums, hay bales,corn stalks, everything that went with our rustic wedding! The grounds are really well kept and we were lucky enough to have a beautiful sunny day for our outdoor ceremony. I would highly recommend this wonderful group of people at Maneeleys they certainly now what they are doing when it comes to planning weddings!!
My husband and I got married at Maneeleys on October 7, 2016 in the Grand Lodge and we couldn't have been happier! From Read more...
My husband and I got married at Maneeleys on October 7, 2016 in the Grand Lodge and we couldn't have been happier! From the beginning of the whole process everything was really easy, I obviously had never planned a wedding before but Sandy made sure that everything was easy to follow and helped accomplish everything on time. We had our ceremony on site as well and for the time of year being fall we were in LOVE how they decorated the outside with all the mums, hay bales,corn stalks, everything that went with our rustic wedding! The grounds are really well kept and we were lucky enough to have a beautiful sunny day for our outdoor ceremony. I would highly recommend this wonderful group of people at Maneeleys they certainly now what they are doing when it comes to planning weddings!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jillian
Wedding:
9/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Maneeley's was amazing! We got married in the lodge on 9/30/2016. It rained on our wedding day and I was te typical bride hoping that the rain would stop for my outdoor ceremony. They let me wait until the last possible second to decide whether I wanted to move it in or stay out. The rain didn't stop so we moved it inside which was on the dance floor. I was worried about it looking too similar to what the reception will look like, but they made it beautiful and I have the pictures to prove it.

Sandy was so accommodating and easy to work with through everything. One of her staff members made a pretty big mistake and double booked our original wedding date. Long story short, we had to move our date. Naturally, I was devastated, but Sandy did everything in her power to ease my mind and make me happy. I am still giving a 5 star review despite this issue because Sandy was that incredible.

Fern also made the reception a breeze for me. She was on top of things at all times whether it was sticking to my timeline or making sure me and my husband had a drink.

Overall, even with the rain, we had the most amazing wedding and I would do it all over again if I could.

Thank you Maneeley's!
Maneeley's was amazing! We got married in the lodge on 9/30/2016. It rained on our wedding day and I was te typical bride Read more...
Maneeley's was amazing! We got married in the lodge on 9/30/2016. It rained on our wedding day and I was te typical bride hoping that the rain would stop for my outdoor ceremony. They let me wait until the last possible second to decide whether I wanted to move it in or stay out. The rain didn't stop so we moved it inside which was on the dance floor. I was worried about it looking too similar to what the reception will look like, but they made it beautiful and I have the pictures to prove it.

Sandy was so accommodating and easy to work with through everything. One of her staff members made a pretty big mistake and double booked our original wedding date. Long story short, we had to move our date. Naturally, I was devastated, but Sandy did everything in her power to ease my mind and make me happy. I am still giving a 5 star review despite this issue because Sandy was that incredible.

Fern also made the reception a breeze for me. She was on top of things at all times whether it was sticking to my timeline or making sure me and my husband had a drink.

Overall, even with the rain, we had the most amazing wedding and I would do it all over again if I could.

Thank you Maneeley's! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Constantina
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding in the Lodge this past September. Sandy and the staff were amazing! She was with me every step of the way. Every silly question I had, she answered. Food was amazing. My guests are still talking about how outstanding everything was and how professional the staff was. They made my "vision" come true and went beyond our expectations! I highly recommend them. There aren't enough words to express how happy they made me and my husband. We are truly grateful for what they've done to make lasting memories for us, our families, and all of our guests.
We had our wedding in the Lodge this past September. Sandy and the staff were amazing! She was with me every step of the Read more...
We had our wedding in the Lodge this past September. Sandy and the staff were amazing! She was with me every step of the way. Every silly question I had, she answered. Food was amazing. My guests are still talking about how outstanding everything was and how professional the staff was. They made my "vision" come true and went beyond our expectations! I highly recommend them. There aren't enough words to express how happy they made me and my husband. We are truly grateful for what they've done to make lasting memories for us, our families, and all of our guests. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kara
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
From Start to Finish Maneeley's was the absolute best choice we could have made. After a coulple months of looking at venue after venue we broadened our geographic location and Maneeley's lodge popped up. We were looking for a rustic venue that was different from the normal ballroom look. As soon as we saw the pictures we emailed Sandy at the venue - now this was a Sunday in January around 3:30pm - no more than 10 minutes later I receive an email back from Sandy with all the information I needed and her asking if we would like to make an appointment to come down to see the location. This was a breath of fresh air after working with venues where no one called or emailed me back for days. We set up the appointment for that Tuesday and as soon as we saw the lodge I got a nudge from my now husband saying "this is it, lets do it". From that moment Sandy made our whole experience so seamless and easy and non-stressful. The "tasting" they put on in March where we could try all the foods was amazing, the work they put into making that event a success is incredible. Our wedding day went off with a hitch and it truly was the best day of our lives! I would recommend Maneeley's to anyone out there as the best choice!
From Start to Finish Maneeley's was the absolute best choice we could have made. After a coulple months of looking at Read more...
From Start to Finish Maneeley's was the absolute best choice we could have made. After a coulple months of looking at venue after venue we broadened our geographic location and Maneeley's lodge popped up. We were looking for a rustic venue that was different from the normal ballroom look. As soon as we saw the pictures we emailed Sandy at the venue - now this was a Sunday in January around 3:30pm - no more than 10 minutes later I receive an email back from Sandy with all the information I needed and her asking if we would like to make an appointment to come down to see the location. This was a breath of fresh air after working with venues where no one called or emailed me back for days. We set up the appointment for that Tuesday and as soon as we saw the lodge I got a nudge from my now husband saying "this is it, lets do it". From that moment Sandy made our whole experience so seamless and easy and non-stressful. The "tasting" they put on in March where we could try all the foods was amazing, the work they put into making that event a success is incredible. Our wedding day went off with a hitch and it truly was the best day of our lives! I would recommend Maneeley's to anyone out there as the best choice! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Julianna
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved Maneeley's! We got married on 7/30/2016. Sandy, Bruce and the team were just amazing and made everything so EASY! We planned our wedding in 2 and a half months! They were always available, accommodating, personable and helpful. They go above and beyond to make sure everything is seamless and they are thoughtful.

The grounds are stunning and you can tell that they take great pride and care of it. The lodge was everything we dreamed of and more. Our wedding had a soft rustic romantic theme and it was perfect. We loved the tea lights and warm ambiance.

Everyone raved about the food and we loved how we were able to edit/customize the selections for our family and friends. They even packed us food to go on our wedding night!

One of our favorite memories of Maneeley's on our wedding day is catching a glimpse of Bruce cooking steaks on the grill in the back. Although none of our guests saw this, we were blown away. Wow!! We love how passionate and involved he is in his business. We admire that and the steaks were delicious and flavorful.

For dinner we did the family style and an open bar. This was the best way to go! One of our guests even mentioned that it was the first wedding that they didn't have to stop at McDonalds on the way home. Plenty of food and the cost was perfect and reasonable.

If you are looking for a venue- whether for your wedding reception (like us), or a place to have your ceremony and reception, parties etc. look no further- Go to Maneeley's!

Thanks again!

Best,

Julianna & Michael
We absolutely loved Maneeley's! We got married on 7/30/2016. Sandy, Bruce and the team were just amazing and made Read more...
We absolutely loved Maneeley's! We got married on 7/30/2016. Sandy, Bruce and the team were just amazing and made everything so EASY! We planned our wedding in 2 and a half months! They were always available, accommodating, personable and helpful. They go above and beyond to make sure everything is seamless and they are thoughtful.

The grounds are stunning and you can tell that they take great pride and care of it. The lodge was everything we dreamed of and more. Our wedding had a soft rustic romantic theme and it was perfect. We loved the tea lights and warm ambiance.

Everyone raved about the food and we loved how we were able to edit/customize the selections for our family and friends. They even packed us food to go on our wedding night!

One of our favorite memories of Maneeley's on our wedding day is catching a glimpse of Bruce cooking steaks on the grill in the back. Although none of our guests saw this, we were blown away. Wow!! We love how passionate and involved he is in his business. We admire that and the steaks were delicious and flavorful.

For dinner we did the family style and an open bar. This was the best way to go! One of our guests even mentioned that it was the first wedding that they didn't have to stop at McDonalds on the way home. Plenty of food and the cost was perfect and reasonable.

If you are looking for a venue- whether for your wedding reception (like us), or a place to have your ceremony and reception, parties etc. look no further- Go to Maneeley's!

Thanks again!

Best,

Julianna & Michael Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They made my dreams come true
They made my dreams come true
They made my dreams come true Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1452909643196 image
FutureMrs.E
Wedding:
7/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Maneeley's is great! And you get so much for the value! Sandy and the team are great!!! She's always answering my questions at a timely matter and they all made sure we had everything we needed. The owner is also fantastic. They are so accommodating and there to help. I've had numerous guests tell me that this was the best wedding they've ever been to, the food was amazing, and everyone loved the unique look of the lodge! This is a one-stop shop. They literally provide everything but the flowers, photography, and DJ. But everything else(food, cake, venue, bridal suite, signature drink,etc) is included in the price! Such an amazing place. I am so happy I chose to have my wedding at Maneeley's. They really go above and beyond to make sure that your night is special and unforgettable.
Maneeley's is great! And you get so much for the value! Sandy and the team are great!!! She's always answering my Read more...
Maneeley's is great! And you get so much for the value! Sandy and the team are great!!! She's always answering my questions at a timely matter and they all made sure we had everything we needed. The owner is also fantastic. They are so accommodating and there to help. I've had numerous guests tell me that this was the best wedding they've ever been to, the food was amazing, and everyone loved the unique look of the lodge! This is a one-stop shop. They literally provide everything but the flowers, photography, and DJ. But everything else(food, cake, venue, bridal suite, signature drink,etc) is included in the price! Such an amazing place. I am so happy I chose to have my wedding at Maneeley's. They really go above and beyond to make sure that your night is special and unforgettable. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1428601812474 profile cover
Kristen
Wedding:
7/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Maneeley's created the wedding of my dreams. Bruce, Sandy and the entire staff were absolutely perfect. Sandy was wonderful to work with and honestly made the entire planning process a breeze, while Bruce went above and beyond to ensure our day was perfect. The food was amazing, and the room looked better than I could have even imagined. It completely took my breath away. We choose The Lodge, and even though it is a more "rustic" location, we were able to create an entirely different vision. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this venue. They are the best and I would recommend to ANYONE!
Maneeley's created the wedding of my dreams. Bruce, Sandy and the entire staff were absolutely perfect. Sandy was Read more...
Maneeley's created the wedding of my dreams. Bruce, Sandy and the entire staff were absolutely perfect. Sandy was wonderful to work with and honestly made the entire planning process a breeze, while Bruce went above and beyond to ensure our day was perfect. The food was amazing, and the room looked better than I could have even imagined. It completely took my breath away. We choose The Lodge, and even though it is a more "rustic" location, we were able to create an entirely different vision. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this venue. They are the best and I would recommend to ANYONE! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
65 Rye Street, South Windsor, CT 06074 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Maneeleys Banquet & Catering and The Lodge at Maneeley's
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1426364877761 mg5184