130x130 sq 1463076918 37e77d43e8f72080 1373389379937 115265178576616006611620771272n

Mani Mela

St. Louis Park , MN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3440 Belt Line Blvd
St. Louis Park, MN 55416 US (map)

PHONE

612-877-0897

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Mani Mela is a five-time award winning, five-star rated boutique style wedding planning and design firm with specialty divisions in the following areas:

Bridal Styling
... Read more
Mani Mela is a five-time award winning, five-star rated boutique style wedding planning and design firm with specialty divisions in the following areas:

Bridal Styling
Floral Design
Linen & Centerpiece Rentals
Design & Decor
Wedding Planning

Please visit our website at manimela.com for more information or to schedule an appointment! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1373389447277 posh by aimee jobe 30 of 58
130x130 sq 1469984723830 54b15a48b7d5179a3943d68ac5860f91993cd7
130x130 sq 1373389623141 img103
130x130 sq 1373389426774 img9995 1web
130x130 sq 1335821281081 3149212310189102845391443156322882015906731933202813n
130x130 sq 1373389379937 115265178576616006611620771272n
130x130 sq 1335821293208 2540011797669554097351443156322882014141865318772n
130x130 sq 1335821331770 nadiablog1001
130x130 sq 1335821218311 4579713328277134369911443156322882018789691419073407o
130x130 sq 1335821361069 2604851797663987431241443156322882014141514537876n
130x130 sq 1373389437107 posh by aimee jobe 53 of 58
130x130 sq 1373389403114 600478506159796103781762909380n
130x130 sq 1335821431060 tera7
130x130 sq 1373389390610 53187044159640922678768105769n
130x130 sq 1373389413824 d309132
130x130 sq 1373389458243 nicole
130x130 sq 1373389472274 sjsat079
130x130 sq 1335826514686 brie
130x130 sq 1335821399098 ashley2
130x130 sq 1469984718592 047lizdavidwed0457
130x130 sq 1469984735542 img3976
130x130 sq 1469985078007 54b15a69def37fc6ba47cc8b07b4eec5774bc1
130x130 sq 1373389858986 69473440955390526271215095301n
130x130 sq 1373389868024 113324600188173845461124097404n
130x130 sq 1373389941549 birthday event by aimee jobe 121 of 439
130x130 sq 1373389875129 2688351882490145615296985611n
130x130 sq 1373389878602 4322334299390603925221432069297n
130x130 sq 1373389885559 549470431830276870067612139818n
130x130 sq 1373389999760 birthday event by aimee jobe 151 of 439
130x130 sq 1373389889902 946426344934385635409197564154n
130x130 sq 1373389895911 10118293449334656355011465772838n
130x130 sq 1373389903026 aimee jobe1 6673
130x130 sq 1373389912287 aimee jobe1 6688
130x130 sq 1373389921668 aimee jobe1 6741
130x130 sq 1373389928231 as
130x130 sq 1373390052309 birthday event by aimee jobe 171 of 439
130x130 sq 1373390138410 img038
130x130 sq 1373390140408 posh by aimee jobe 51 of 58
130x130 sq 1373390100567 birthday event by aimee jobe 215 of 439
130x130 sq 1373390143494 screen shot 2013 07 08 at 4.20.05 pm
130x130 sq 1469984760728 029lizdavidwed0300
130x130 sq 1469984766762 044lizdavidwed0425
130x130 sq 1469984775201 079lizdavidwed0704
130x130 sq 1469985132847 54b15a6246dc3b07b74bd289b132bc0bb30288
130x130 sq 1373401614859 2685751882488545615453214386n
130x130 sq 1373390485385 img1466 1
130x130 sq 1373401402584 4322334299390603925221432069297n
130x130 sq 1373390536965 img8414 660
130x130 sq 1373400741007 screen shot 2013 07 09 at 12.21.49 pm
130x130 sq 1373400743902 screen shot 2013 07 09 at 12.22.07 pm
130x130 sq 1373400747472 screen shot 2013 07 09 at 12.22.38 pm
130x130 sq 1373390471974 img0714 1web
130x130 sq 1373400817082 dsc9090
130x130 sq 1373401357537 2688351882490145615296985611n
130x130 sq 1373401383183 birthday event by aimee jobe 151 of 439
130x130 sq 1373401611330 2639101882487812282197344181n
130x130 sq 1373401612984 2651451882487512282223288739n
130x130 sq 1373401616200 2691151882489812281994994687n
130x130 sq 1469984806540 1069026479151855756790291403571773907115n
130x130 sq 1469984817226 mandap
130x130 sq 1469985113385 54b15a55e3187323704bb78ce8d07fefb6310a

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, Multiple Stylists, On-Site Service, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Blowouts, Hair Extensions, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
25

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Glamorous, Modern
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
5

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
I had Mani Mela do my bridal party makeup for the wedding and Tina and Hana our makeup artists were absolutely wonderful!!!! I would highly suggest booking them for your wedding. I'm not a huge make up person but they made it look very natural. They were super professional and prepared the day of the wedding I didn't have to worry about one thing. So happy I choose them to do airbrush makeup, it was beautiful!
I had Mani Mela do my bridal party makeup for the wedding and Tina and Hana our makeup artists were absolutely Read more...
I had Mani Mela do my bridal party makeup for the wedding and Tina and Hana our makeup artists were absolutely wonderful!!!! I would highly suggest booking them for your wedding. I'm not a huge make up person but they made it look very natural. They were super professional and prepared the day of the wedding I didn't have to worry about one thing. So happy I choose them to do airbrush makeup, it was beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Shannon
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
This was a great choice for my daughter and her wedding party. They made us look beautiful and did a great job. As the Mother of the bride, I have never had make up done and I felt like a million when she was finished. My husband was so impressed!!!
This was a great choice for my daughter and her wedding party. They made us look beautiful and did a great job. As the Read more...
This was a great choice for my daughter and her wedding party. They made us look beautiful and did a great job. As the Mother of the bride, I have never had make up done and I felt like a million when she was finished. My husband was so impressed!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Liz
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
Mani Mela did an absolutely amazing job with our floral and event design, and hair/makeup. They created exactly what we wanted within our budget and we received so many compliments. They tailored centerpieces and all the bouquets to my taste and I am so thrilled they made pieces that were so unique and memorable. We could not have been happier with Mani Mela. Completely stunning and quality work.
Mani Mela did an absolutely amazing job with our floral and event design, and hair/makeup. They created exactly what we Read more...
Mani Mela did an absolutely amazing job with our floral and event design, and hair/makeup. They created exactly what we wanted within our budget and we received so many compliments. They tailored centerpieces and all the bouquets to my taste and I am so thrilled they made pieces that were so unique and memorable. We could not have been happier with Mani Mela. Completely stunning and quality work. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Hannah
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I worked with Hana from Mani Mela, and she was a life saver! I am not a flower person AT ALL and so I was petrified of picking out flowers! I live in New York and was planning a wedding in Minnesota, so this just added to the challenge of picking out flowers, but Hana was amazing. I sent her pictures of flowers I liked on pinterest and color combinations I liked and a budget and pretty much gave her free reign for everything, and she created the most amazing flowers! Our centerpieces were heart stopping and my bridal bouquet was a shower stopper. I would most definitely recommend this company to any bride planning her big day! :)
I worked with Hana from Mani Mela, and she was a life saver! I am not a flower person AT ALL and so I was petrified of Read more...
I worked with Hana from Mani Mela, and she was a life saver! I am not a flower person AT ALL and so I was petrified of picking out flowers! I live in New York and was planning a wedding in Minnesota, so this just added to the challenge of picking out flowers, but Hana was amazing. I sent her pictures of flowers I liked on pinterest and color combinations I liked and a budget and pretty much gave her free reign for everything, and she created the most amazing flowers! Our centerpieces were heart stopping and my bridal bouquet was a shower stopper. I would most definitely recommend this company to any bride planning her big day! :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Kylie is amazing. I wish she would come live with me.
Kylie is amazing. I wish she would come live with me.
Kylie is amazing. I wish she would come live with me. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Aly
Wedding:
9/14/2014
5.0/5.0
THANK YOU, M.M. for making our day perfect! Great prices, great flowers, great service, great everything!!
THANK YOU, M.M. for making our day perfect! Great prices, great flowers, great service, great everything!!
THANK YOU, M.M. for making our day perfect! Great prices, great flowers, great service, great everything!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
I had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Hana at Mani Mela for our floral design at our recent wedding ceremony and wedding reception. Mani Mela provided all of our bouquets, boutonnieres/corsages, altar arrangements, and table centerpieces. Their team delivered our flowers to two sites, as well as beautifully arranged our centerpieces at the reception for a small fee. The end product produced by Mani Mela far surpassed any expectations I had of the floral design for our wedding. The bouquets and centerpieces were more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. I would HIGHLY recommend working with Mani Mela for any brides planning their upcoming weddings!
I had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Hana at Mani Mela for our floral design at our recent wedding Read more...
I had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Hana at Mani Mela for our floral design at our recent wedding ceremony and wedding reception. Mani Mela provided all of our bouquets, boutonnieres/corsages, altar arrangements, and table centerpieces. Their team delivered our flowers to two sites, as well as beautifully arranged our centerpieces at the reception for a small fee. The end product produced by Mani Mela far surpassed any expectations I had of the floral design for our wedding. The bouquets and centerpieces were more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. I would HIGHLY recommend working with Mani Mela for any brides planning their upcoming weddings! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1403622341759 dsc00271
Shauna
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Wow, the hair and makeup services that Mani Mela provide are totally amazing! Their staff was so efficient and patient, even when one of the bridesmaids got lost on the way to the hotel! We had them do hair for the entire bridal party, mom and grandma and makeup for several people. My makeup and hair were flawless, which was one less thing for me to worry about on my wedding day! They made my Mom look so good that many people didn't even recognize her! They were really good at giving us ideas for how to style our hair, even when many of the bridal party had no idea what they wanted. I would recommend them to anyone!
Wow, the hair and makeup services that Mani Mela provide are totally amazing! Their staff was so efficient and patient, Read more...
Wow, the hair and makeup services that Mani Mela provide are totally amazing! Their staff was so efficient and patient, even when one of the bridesmaids got lost on the way to the hotel! We had them do hair for the entire bridal party, mom and grandma and makeup for several people. My makeup and hair were flawless, which was one less thing for me to worry about on my wedding day! They made my Mom look so good that many people didn't even recognize her! They were really good at giving us ideas for how to style our hair, even when many of the bridal party had no idea what they wanted. I would recommend them to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Eleyna
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
I had Mani Mela do my hair and make up for my engagement session. Hana was so flexible with my schedule and she had several brides to do that day but she made the time to drive down to Rochester to do my hair and makeup. Once she arrived she made me so relax and took all my insecurities away. She was very professional and she knew exactly what color foundation to use on my face. I am Vietnamese and I've always had trouble finding the perfect shade of color however Hana did a wonderful job mixing foundations to find that perfect color. She uses air brush foundation which looks flawless in pictures. For my hair she did simple curls and teased my hair. I loved it. She went above and beyond on what I imagined my hair would be. It was a hot sunny day that day and I was afraid my make up and hair wouldn't last. I was wrong. My make up lasted for 8+ hours and my hair was still perfect. We just received our pictures back and they look AMAZING! Without Mani Mela I wouldn't have been happy with my pictures. I can't wait to use Mani Mela again for my wedding day. I highly recommend them and I highly recommend Hana. Hana knows her stuff and has great advice. She has a lot of patience and she takes her time with you. Totally worth the money.
I had Mani Mela do my hair and make up for my engagement session. Hana was so flexible with my schedule and she had Read more...
I had Mani Mela do my hair and make up for my engagement session. Hana was so flexible with my schedule and she had several brides to do that day but she made the time to drive down to Rochester to do my hair and makeup. Once she arrived she made me so relax and took all my insecurities away. She was very professional and she knew exactly what color foundation to use on my face. I am Vietnamese and I've always had trouble finding the perfect shade of color however Hana did a wonderful job mixing foundations to find that perfect color. She uses air brush foundation which looks flawless in pictures. For my hair she did simple curls and teased my hair. I loved it. She went above and beyond on what I imagined my hair would be. It was a hot sunny day that day and I was afraid my make up and hair wouldn't last. I was wrong. My make up lasted for 8+ hours and my hair was still perfect. We just received our pictures back and they look AMAZING! Without Mani Mela I wouldn't have been happy with my pictures. I can't wait to use Mani Mela again for my wedding day. I highly recommend them and I highly recommend Hana. Hana knows her stuff and has great advice. She has a lot of patience and she takes her time with you. Totally worth the money. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Janelle
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I had first used Mani Mela for my engagement photo hair and make up. I loved this because I got to know the girls before my official bridal hair and make up trial. I completely loved everything they did for my engagement session. My pictures turned out wonderfully! I got so many compliments about my engagement and wedding photos. Many of the compliments were on the hair and make up.
My bridal preview was so relaxing and wonderful. They had me stay as long as I needed to really make sure I got the look I wanted for my wedding day. They even ordered me hair extensions per my request, and helped me to have the most beautiful, long, thick hair I always dreamed for my wedding day.
I also loved working with Mani Mela for my bridal trial and wedding day. The girls at Mani Mela are so talented and super friendly. My whole wedding party got done including two moms and a grandmother. They did a fantastic job on everyone. The moms and grandmother loved the more subtle looks that they wanted and my bridal party and I got the more done-up looks that we wanted. They are very versatile and really listened to what each person wanted to have done. They are very easy to talk to and well organized. They got everyone done on time. I truly enjoyed my whole experience with them.
I would recommend asking to have them come and do a touch up on your wedding day. I took my photos before the ceremony and it was 90 degrees outside. Because of the heat, I did not look as fresh after taking hours of photos. Luckily they were willing to come and touch me up before the ceremony. I looked flawless for my photos and my ceremony/reception. That was so appreciated that they came back for a touch up.
I had first used Mani Mela for my engagement photo hair and make up. I loved this because I got to know the girls before Read more...
I had first used Mani Mela for my engagement photo hair and make up. I loved this because I got to know the girls before my official bridal hair and make up trial. I completely loved everything they did for my engagement session. My pictures turned out wonderfully! I got so many compliments about my engagement and wedding photos. Many of the compliments were on the hair and make up.
My bridal preview was so relaxing and wonderful. They had me stay as long as I needed to really make sure I got the look I wanted for my wedding day. They even ordered me hair extensions per my request, and helped me to have the most beautiful, long, thick hair I always dreamed for my wedding day.
I also loved working with Mani Mela for my bridal trial and wedding day. The girls at Mani Mela are so talented and super friendly. My whole wedding party got done including two moms and a grandmother. They did a fantastic job on everyone. The moms and grandmother loved the more subtle looks that they wanted and my bridal party and I got the more done-up looks that we wanted. They are very versatile and really listened to what each person wanted to have done. They are very easy to talk to and well organized. They got everyone done on time. I truly enjoyed my whole experience with them.
I would recommend asking to have them come and do a touch up on your wedding day. I took my photos before the ceremony and it was 90 degrees outside. Because of the heat, I did not look as fresh after taking hours of photos. Luckily they were willing to come and touch me up before the ceremony. I looked flawless for my photos and my ceremony/reception. That was so appreciated that they came back for a touch up. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
3440 Belt Line Blvd, St. Louis Park , MN 55416 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Mani Mela
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1463076918 37e77d43e8f72080 1373389379937 115265178576616006611620771272n