130x130_sq_1297878693427-7

Manor House

Mason , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

7440 Mason-Montgomery Road
Mason, OH US 45040 (map)

PHONE

513-459-0177

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Manor House is an elegant, "plantation style" special event estate, centrally located in Mason, Ohio. Manor House combines a country club setting and the elegance of a Grande hotel with... Read more
Manor House is an elegant, "plantation style" special event estate, centrally located in Mason, Ohio. Manor House combines a country club setting and the elegance of a Grande hotel with the convenience of a suburban location. We've designed the Manor House to provide you and your guests with a memorable experience, whether it be a business meeting or a cherished wedding event.

When you walk through the grand portico adorned with massive pillars and a brick walkway and enter a foyer graced with a crystal chandelier, baby grand piano and a huge mahogany fireplace, you know you are in for a special treat.

Gardens surround the Manor and are accessible from the verandas adjoining the banquet rooms. A stroll around the Manor grounds brings special discoveries such as outdoor seating, perennial gardens, the newly added butterfly garden, several fountains, a courtyard with a retractable awning and a picturesque gazebo.

Whether you are treating your employees or co-workers to a corporate retreat or your guests to an elegant affair, Manor House is a "must see". Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1297874058005-slide1
130x130_sq_1297874061380-slide10
130x130_sq_1297874062489-slide11
130x130_sq_1297874067661-slide12
130x130_sq_1297874070693-slide2
130x130_sq_1297874073802-slide3
130x130_sq_1297874076458-slide4
130x130_sq_1297874080552-slide5
130x130_sq_1297874085630-slide6
130x130_sq_1297874089833-slide7
130x130_sq_1297874091958-slide8
130x130_sq_1297874096364-slide9

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
The facility and the grounds and gardens are beautiful; the food was excellent. We had many, many compliments on the food and the service and the wedding in general. Many guests said it was the best wedding they had ever been to and Manor House was a big part of making that happen.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Manor House did a wonderful job helping with every detail of the wedding. We loved that we just had to bring in boxes of items for the ceremony and the reception, and they set them up how we wanted them. They also helped to bring gifts out to our cars after the wedding. The food was delicious, and the service was wonderful. My little cousin needed a band-aid in the middle of the reception and one of the servers quickly brought her one.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
krista
Wedding:
5/23/2014
5.0/5.0
The manor house is such a beautiful venue. The food was amazing, the staff was extremely helpful and organized. They made sure my new husband and I were taken care of the whole night along with the bridal party.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steven
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
The Manor House is amazing! The staff is top notch the facility is beautiful, and the food was delicious. From start to finish, Anna, was wonderful. She guided us step by step thru the process of creating the perfect reception.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jess
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Anna Saltar was my wedding coordinator and she was AMAZING! I was a bit nervous when my original coordinator quit after many years with the Manor House and Anna took over. I was nervous before I met her. From the first second she was involved everything was taken care of. She answered my million questions and worked with me to make our day a dream come true. People are still calling to tell us how amazing the wedding went. The food was fantastic as well as the service. It was... perfect. I am thankful I got to work with Anna and have my wedding at the Manor House. It is worth every single penny. If you are looking for an awesome venue that has it all.. go with the Manor House and go with Anna.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
9/7/2013
4.3/5.0
I can't say enough about how happy I was that we had my daughter's wedding at the Manor House. Linda was great to work with and tried to get exactly what we wanted. The food was great and everything was set up beautifully. The staff was there every minute to help with whatever we wanted.

The only thing that was a distraction was during the ceremony another wedding was celebrating quite loudly which made it hard for everyone to hear the minister.

Thank you Linda and staff. Everything was amazing.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Prudence
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Our ceremony was in the attached courtyard to the Augusta Room. It had a retractable awning in case of rain and sun, which was needed that day. The setting is a BEAUTIFUL brick courtyard with lots of flowers and plants and rocking chairs! The reception was in the Augusta Room with its crystal chandeliers, large room and bar, and with the black and white linens and flowers it was GORGEOUS! We had room for a candy buffet and live photo booth too. But the most important part of the wedding is your FOOD. It was FANTASTIC! We had 84 Filet Mignon and almost every guest raved about their dinners. The Portabella Chicken was tender and wonderful too! The service was also excellent and professional. The only negative I can think of was how quickly they kept removing wedding cake from the guest plates. Some people would be dancing or taking photos and return to their table where their uneaten cake was already removed. All in all, it was a perfect day! Beautiful setting, wonderful food and drinks, music and dancing, and great service! So many people came up to me to say how great the food was and that they thought this was the best wedding they had been to in a long time.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
My wedding was wonderful and our guest still are talking about everything they loved! The venue is beautiful and was a perfect place for a ceremony and reception. They helped us with everything before the wedding and the week of the wedding I had to change somethings and move stuff around. They were very polite and changed everything. I didn't rate everything at 5 because we were suppose to have someone representing the manor house with us at the rehersal and during the day of the wedding. At our reception no one showed up to help us and we did have a few questions that my husband had to go find someone in the middle of the rehersal. On the day of the wedding someone different was suppose to help. I didn't see her most of the time and my guest weren't sure where to go and started walking through the reception area before the ceremony. Just know that during the ceremony, it is all up to you. There was no much support from the Manor House. But, overall it was a small glinch in such a amazing day. The reception and food was so great!! I just wish there was more support with the ceremony as there was for the reception.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
12/1/2012
4.4/5.0
Overall, the Manor House was a great experience. It is a beautiful venue and the staff is extremely professional. The food was fantastic! everyone raved over the food and people are still talking about the food! My only complaint is the inflexibility of having rehearsal at a later time in the day. I was told it is typically from 2-3pm which is not convenient for working people or for children in the wedding party. However, i would still highly recommend this venue.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.4/5.0
The manor house owners and staff do not hold up to their agreement. They are overprice and overrated. They will run so many events at once, yours will feel not special.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennifer
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
There is not enough room her for me to write about all of the things we loved about the manor house. About a month before my daughter's wedding, We were forced to change her venue because her previously booked venue was being sold. I took my daughter, the bride, directly to the manor house to find that they were willing to do what they needed to do to accommodate her wedding, to include finishing a new garden that was not due to be completed until October so that she would have a beautiful place to get married, and a beautiful place to have her reception. The owner Bill is an amazing person, who we felt went out of his way to make sure her wedding would have no more problems. The one she experienced was enough! The entire staff was friendly and responsive to all of our needs, the service was perfect, everyone raved about the food ,the venue is so beautiful, and her wedding was, without a doubt, better than it would have been at the place she originally booked. It was a bit more expensive than the place we had originally booked, but the lesson learned is you get what you pay for. If we had it to do over, I would have saved my daughter stress and tears and booked the Manor House to start with. With only a months notice, they gave my daughter her dream wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I coulnd't have asked for more! The Manor House was beautiful and the staff was amazing!!! Sherri was my sales manager and she was beyond patient, polite and professional. She made planning the wedding easy. She listened to my ideas and was extremely prompt on replying back to my questions. The food was fantastic and the gazebo area was stunning! John my bridal manager was also amazing. He found me, my new husband and my parents throughout the night offering us drinks, assistance and just making sure the evening was going as planned. I was even pleasantly surprised when he made the extra effort to write a note to my home thanking us for our business and expressing how beautiful the wedding was. The Manor House and its staff made me feel so special and well taken care of...it was the perfect day!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1358633888752-img1637
Lauren
Wedding:
9/15/2012
4.4/5.0
Sherri at the Manor House is wonderful! She met with us several times and even made time to talk with us on impromptu visits. I got married in the courtyard and had my reception in the Augusta ballroom. The venue is gorgeous, even in September. The staff made sure everything was set up the way I wanted it and the service during dinner at the reception was fabulous! We had a sit down dinner and the food was delicious! We had filet mignon and sea bass and the bread was my favorite part! The night went flawless and I couldn't have chosen a better venue!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
5/26/2012
3.4/5.0
My husband and I had our reception at the Manor House. The grounds were absolutely beautiful, which sold us on the site. Our guests are still raving about the food. The service provided by the staff leading up to our wedding day was less than stellar, though. Our service rep was simply in charge of too many events to be able to provide us with the quality of service we were expecting. She was extremely nice, though. Overall I would recommend the site but warn that the managers need to hire more help.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
A+++++++++++++++ AMAZING! Beautiful, high end venue. Staff is amazing from the time you make your first visit through the day of the event. Flawless excution. Great food. There is nothing that could have been done any better.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaya
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved the Manor House! I JUST got married here, but have had the venue booked since last holiday season. My parents have lived in West Chester for years and had been to weddings at the Manor House before. I was an out-of-town bride, so wasn't exactly sure what to expect based on my parents' recommendations. Well, my mom clearly has good taste, because the Manor House is breathtaking. It may be a traditional wedding venue, BUT it is high-end and you can tell. Nice attention to detail--the beautiful fireplace and bar, chandeliers, etc. The sales staff--I worked with Michelle throughout my entire process--Michelle is so nice and helpful, and very responsive via email. She's great. I got married in a slow month, so she was able to work with me to get me some additional time for pictures and was able to meet me before our rehearsal to help get it all set up. Ceremony--I got married in the Atrium, and used Steve Means as our minister. He routinely does weddings at the Manor House, and seriously could not be nicer (and responsive via email). He was great, and we got lots of compliments on how powerful of a speaker he was. The atrium is absolutely breathtaking for the ceremony. When you come for a visit, as I did, and just mosey through, or see the atrium your Manor House tasting, you don't get the full feel of the actual ceremony. However, once the chairs are filled, the flowers are in place, and the sun starts to set, getting married in front of the fountain--it's absolutely stunning. Seriously. Gorgeous. I got a lot of compliments as to the beauty of the Atrium. Finally, the grounds of the Manor House are just designed for beautiful pictures--a gazebo, a bridge over water, etc. Yeah, it's probably been done before a million times, but not for YOUR wedding! I love my pics...and they were done in March, without any flowers on the grounds! It could only be prettier in the summer! I think the price is fair for the elegant location and service. I would absolutely recommend it. I have only seen a preview of my pictures so far, and they are just beautiful. Oh, I should also add that I got compliments on the great food as well. I know some critiqued that it wasn't as good as the tasting--our food came out excellent! Good job, Manor House!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
10/29/2011
4.5/5.0
As an out-of-town bride, I never even SAW the Manor House except for in pictures before booking it. I relied on my dad and grandmother and how glad I am that I just trusted my instincts and went with it.

Our wedding was executed FLAWLESSLY! When I walked in the day of, my breath was literally taken away when I saw just how gorgeous it really was. The responsiveness leading up to the event was not the best, however, I attribute this to the fact that the Manor House lost 2 staff members in the height of wedding season. Despite that, nothing slipped through the cracks and I had ZERO complaints the day of.

The benefit to the Manor House is not only are their ballrooms gorgeous, but they are used to doing this sort of thing day in and day out and there is nothing you can't throw at them that they haven't heard before. They were even super accommodating and created mini grilled cheeses for us to be served during cocktail hour - such a hit!

One of my initial concerns was that multiple events can take place during your wedding and I worried that the events would interfere with one another. Not even a little bit. There was a wedding in the ballroom next to us and I did not even realize it.

If you want to be guaranteed the perfect reception with delicious food (something you NEVER hear at a wedding with it's mass-made food) then book the Manor House.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1301025237693-meandtrevor
Jessica
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.7/5.0
The second we stepped into the door of Manor House we knew isntantly we wanted to be married here. Luckily we started searching for our vendor early because the Manor House books up fast. The venue is completely stunning and was a picture perfect place. Everyone working was super nice and helped make sure everything went perfect. It is one of the more expensive venues but it is well worth the money!! All my guest had nothing but excellent remarks about food and the service during dinner. Definitly worth the money if you are looking for an amazing outdoor cermony and reception area!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1291331788395-cruiseportraits0003
Alessa
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
We had Sherri as our sales rep and she was amazing to work with. I had a lot of changes all through our planning process and not once did she get annoyed with me. She was able to make everything I asked for and wanted happen. We had the Atrium for our ceremony and the Carolina room for our reception. Everything was perfect and looked just how I wanted. One of the bartenders did show up and the owner's son jumped in to help serve (I did not find out until after the wedding when my wedding coordinator told me). Sherri took care of everything, I did not have to do anything. Which is exactly what I wanted. The food and alcohol was great. I do not have one complaint. The staff was amazing!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
We knew from the moment we walked in the front door that we would be getting married at Manor House. Absolutely beautiful...from the reception room(s), to the outdoor gardens, to the gazebo and the atrium. Not only was it stunning but their staff was incredible. They are so easy to get in touch with, and I honestly felt like Michelle went above and beyond by not only helping me plan out the ceremony/reception but it almost felt like I had my very own wedding planner. The "day of" staff were LIFE SAVERS. We were supposed to have our ceremony outside at the gazebo and at the very last minute it started to rain, so within a matter of a couple minutes they had managed to re-locate and place all 200 chairs and flowers inside into the just as beautiful atrium so the ceremony could still go on (on time even)! Half of the people didn't even realize the ceremony wasn't supposed to be in the atrium. The staff catered to our every need that day/night and there was never a moment where I felt lost or stressed because they had everything under control. Worth every penny!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tln22dm
Wedding:
9/18/2010
4.9/5.0
The Manor House was everything we hoped it would be and more. The staff was very helpful and responsive. They were all accomodating and a pleasure to work with throughout the event and the event planning.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ari
Wedding:
7/24/2010
4.6/5.0
As soon as I saw the Manor House I fell in love with the location. I know they do a billion weddings there a year but I had never been to an event there and was a little nervous because I had heard mixed reviews. They were great to work with. I worked with Sherri and she was awesome. She was very quick to respond to all my questions and made sure all my requests were followed. The food was great! It was hot (big pet peeve of mine when I get cold food at weddings) and it tasted better than at the tasting. They even went above and beyond when one of my friend’s husbands came late and missed dinner, they brought him a fresh plate of food when he arrived. They are one of the more expensive places to have a wedding, but I was so happy that I spent the extra money and it all ran very smoothly.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cincibride
Wedding:
7/17/2010
4.4/5.0
I would highly recommend the Manor House. We had our wedding there in July and everything turned out wonderfully. The venue is absolutely gorgeous, the food is amazing and the staff is helpful. It's pretty costly so if you are on a tight budget this probably isn't the place, but to us, it was worth it.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shephelu
Wedding:
7/3/2010
3.7/5.0
Manor House was BEAUTIFUL!!!!! I knew when I walked in that this was where I wanted to get married. And you can get married and have your reception at one place!!

Problems:
- CRAZY expensive- and EVERYTHING has an extra cost, I mean EVERYTHING!
- The day of the wedding we had to constantly remind them to light the candles and put the cake out!
- The person in charge of our experience moved our Signing Memory Book after 10 minutes of people being seated, so I only have about 20 of 250 people who signed it :( He said the line was too long?!?! Like who cares!!!
- There were supposed to be 2 workers to open the doors for my dad and I to walk into the atrium, which werent there! My dad had to awkwardly open the doors for both of us! Nobody noticed it being weird, but i was upset

Overall, I LOVED the looks of the Manor House and what they have to offer. But be prepared to pay a lot of money and for there to be some mistakes.. I guess no one is perfect?? But they should be on your wedding day! :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
B1
Anar
Wedding:
5/30/2010
4.4/5.0
The Manor House was the only place my husband and I could find that really stood apart from all the other venues. We had our wedding and reception there. The ceremony was just perfect in the Atrium. The great thing about having a ceremony there is you can elect to have one outside with a back-up of having it inside. We'd originally chosen to have the wedding outside at the white gazebo. Two days before the wedding during rehearsal, it was ridiculously hot outside. Given our elderly family members, we requested to move the wedding indoors. Manor House agreed and we will forever appreciate their flexibility in doing so. The Atrium is gorgeous with an ornate fountain and so full of light. Jennifer, our sales associate, was most flexible in dealings with my parents as well, which helped keep me calm. They would try to change things without talking to me and our salesperson patiently waited for me to get it worked out even when it came down to the deadlines for food and alcohol selections that the parents and I did battle over. Being out of state and planning a wedding is no easy feat. The value was spectacular in my eyes; they worked with the vendors and I didn't need to do anything to coordinate the day of the wedding. Their 2.5 hour picture time limit they gave us seemed a little stringent, but I felt afterwards, the time allotment was appropriate. The food received many compliments from our guests. Manor House was a professional vendor and I highly recommend the venue as a whole.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wenz2020
Wedding:
5/1/2010
3.9/5.0
Quality of Service: My interaction with the venue and my salesperson was good up until the day of (which of course if the most important day). The person managing my room did not appear experienced. Many small problems including not all varieties of my cake were put out, I had to go up to the manager and tell him my late night dessert was late coming out while he was busy flirting with one of my guests. My placecards were not placed in the order I had specified, including on my head table. We also pre-ordered vendor meals for our photographers, which never came out, even after we asked them where they were. That was very embarrassing to us, and I felt really bad for our photographers.

Responsiveness / Professionalism: My salesperson was very easy to get ahold of, and easy to work with, however I repeatedly received documents that were incorrect, and it took many tries to get a correct version.

Value for Cost: The venue is absolutely beautiful. I am still glad we had both our ceremony and reception there. The food was delicious and cooked perfectly. My guests probably did not even notice the things that went wrong, but I just wish the service and details came together better.

Flexibility: The venue has strict rules about what they allow and do not allow, and the overall way of doing things. If you want something truely unique and something you can customize yourself, this is probably not the place. Wedding ceremonies in the evening are at pre-set times. However I did want to use a vendor that they normally do not work with, and I was granted permission.

Overall it was a good experience, beautiful location, good food, and everything was at one location (ceremony, reception, catering).
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/10/2009
3.5/5.0
Very nice place, not extremely flexible
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
9/26/2009
4.4/5.0
We booked the Manor House more than a year out and loved it. We originally had Julie as our contact person. It's a beautiful location-we chose the Gazebo for our ceremony (with atrium as indoor backup) and the Carolina Room for the reception. One of the main reasons we went with the Manor House was that the Atrium was so beautiful we knew we wouldn't be too sad if it rained. (it of course did rain). The food was good, although better at the tasting, and everything went very smoothly. Only complaint was that we ended up with a different contact person after Julie left, and she was definitely less flexible. Overall though we loved it and were very happy.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tbarnes
Wedding:
10/11/2008
4.3/5.0
The Manor House was the perfect location for my traditional romantic evening reception. We did NOT use the Manor House for our ceremony. The building is beautiful, elegant and well-kept. My one complaint would be that the food was not as good as it was the night of the tasting. We chose a rather expensive selection with Prime Rib and were slighly disappointed with it. Apparently not everyones was tough, but the bridal party members who chose it said it was - as well as me and my husband. Other than that - they were very flexible with us wanting to cover an entire wall - make last minute seating chart changes and move tables at the last minute. An excellent, elegant choice for a reception.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
9/6/2008
5.0/5.0
Aboslutely worth every penny!! They allowed me to have the wedding of my dreams. They were professional, caring,attentative and acted as though they wanted this to be the best day of your life. I would recommed to anyone who wants that little extra for their wedding. People walked away from the night saying that it was such a beautiful place to be!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
elana4ut
Wedding:
7/7/2007
4.6/5.0
The Manor House was absolutely beautiful and the staff was wonderful. A few little things they had to change the day, but for the most part everything was perfect.
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bethany
Wedding:
5/26/2007
4.0/5.0
Overall everything went well, you have to purchase your food and drinks from the Manor House, the food was pretty good, but you they only have two sample days a year and they don't cook everything they offer on the menu. We ordered something that wasn't available on preview day so it wasn't what we thought it would be. We ran into some problems in set up on the wedding day. They kept interrupting me when I was getting pictures taken because they couldn't figure out where things were supposed to go, which was annoying. They also didn't set up enough chairs for my wedding ceremony correctly so my wedding party had to rearrange them all and set up extra chairs. Then they lost our cake round so we had to pay for that.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
3/31/2007
4.4/5.0
This location is absolutely gorgeous. We had to provide flower arrangements for the tables at dinner, but the gardens provide a beautiful setting to take pictures in. The servers were on top of all of our guests needs, and we did not have to do anything to prepare the week of. They were in contact with all of our vendors, and even made recommendations of which vendors we should avoid, and which ones have a great track record.
Numerous guests commented on how it was one of the most elegant receptions they have ever attended. If you include an open bar, you are looking at $45-$55/adult. This does not include any of the flowers/cake/dj. But the event was perfect, and I would definitely recommend this location.

We chose to have our ceremony at our local church, but The Manor House does also serve as a location for the ceremony.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AshleyBerberich
Wedding:
6/25/2006
5.0/5.0
We had excellent service, and fantastic attention to detail!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dgentry706
Wedding:
6/9/2006
5.0/5.0
No complaints at all. The venue was beautiful, the food was fantastic, and it was reasonably priced or everything that we received. During the weeks prior and more so on the day of the wedding, they always had someone there to make sure everything was perfect. The bar tenders even had such an attention to detail that they caught one person trying to "crash the wedding." We didn't even know he was there until the manager asked my mother-in-law if she knew him. She said know, they confronted him, and out he went.
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
clcole
Wedding:
5/26/2006
5.0/5.0
This place was everything I was looking for. The grounds were beautiful. The food was delicious. The only poor thing was that the air conditioning was not on high enough for my guests. Also they didn't change my ceremony area into a sitting area like they said they would. Other than that everything was wonderful. Shannon was the person who took care of me and she was great.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JBWT77
Wedding:
9/2/2001
5.0/5.0
Everything was done perfectly!! It was gorgeous didn't even need much decoration!! I highly suggest although I do hear it is hard to get into now!
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
7440 Mason-Montgomery Road, Mason, OH 45040 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Manor House
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1297878693427-7