You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1493210787 f678557436034aa3 17796575 10155255203883648 4847737420173783637 n

Mariages à Bras Ouverts: Célébrant Montreal-Quebec Officiant

Montreal , QC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Montreal, QC H3Z1L9 CA (map)

PHONE

514-892-0361
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

CHOOSING ONE OF THE MOST SOUGHT AFTER WEDDING OFFICIANT FOR AN ULTIMATE WEDDING EXPERIENCE!

Choosing your Marriage Officiant is a very personal thing: you want someone who will... Read more
CHOOSING ONE OF THE MOST SOUGHT AFTER WEDDING OFFICIANT FOR AN ULTIMATE WEDDING EXPERIENCE!

Choosing your Marriage Officiant is a very personal thing: you want someone who will be organised, helpful and supportive, but above all else, you want to like the person you have chosen to marry you.

http://www.mariagesabrasouverts.com

Reverend Michel Boulanger is the founder of Le Ministère à Bras Ouverts which is in the spirit of inclusiveness (LGBT). He is also Commissioner for Oaths for all Quebec. He is wedding ceremony expert.

His team of wedding officiants performs in French, Spanish and Khmer.

http://mariagesabrasouverts.com/

Montreal, Laval, Saint-Sauveur, Esterel, Mont-Tremblant, Estrie (Eastern Township)

Private weddings (elopement) with 2 witnesses (7 days)

Wedding on the ship of glass while discovering urban landscapes of Montreal

http://www.bateaumouche.ca

Your Marriage Celebrant should in some way reflect you as a couple. Rev. Boulanger is magically making every wedding special, and never lacking in class or originality!

Every wedding ceremony is different giving every bride and groom the chance to have what they've always dreamed of. Your personal choices are Michel's highest priority! Your wedding ceremony can be as solemn and dignified or as fun and creative as you want it. You always have the last word in creating your very special ceremony.

Michel has a great passion for performing ceremonies full of life, love and laughter.His long term experience brings himto capture the love the two of you share on your wedding day

Not all couples have the same religious and cultural backgrounds. In these circumstances couples often call on a Marriage Celebrant to provide a neutral alternative.

Accredited with the province of Quebec, Through his personalized approach, Montreal Interfaith Wedding Minister, Rev. Michel Boulanger has actualized how wedding ceremonies are done.

Have your perfect wedding in the beautiful traditional sanctuary of Westmount Park Church, see the album. celebrate your party in the adjacent well equipped hall, take your pictures against the background of Westmount park. Divorced and interfaiths couples are welcome.

http://mariagesabrasouverts.com



Elopement Ceremony Officiant

Make your dream a reality with this special Elopement Ceremony. An elopement is a ceremony for couples that do not reside in Montreal city but wish to get married legally in MONTREAL or QUEBEC CITY. Legal marriages can be performed by our world class wedding officiants inside venues, outside in many of Montreal's historic places, Le Vieux-Port de Montréal, during a sunset cruise on http://www.bateaumouche.ca or at place couples desire in Montreal or OLD QUEBEC, Quartier Petit CHAMPLAIN .It can be hard to plan a wedding ceremony if you do not live in Montreal, We have experience marrying couples from Europe, Asia, Australia, and North and South America, and most states within the USA. LGBT expert.

French, Spanish and Khmer



http://www.mariagesabrasouverts.com/fr/



QUEBEC CITY

WE NOW SERVE QUEBEC CITY. A COUP DE FOUDRE DESTINATION FOR A ROMANTIC WEDDING EXPERIENCE!

Call us 418- 576-5118

Hotels, Inns, Castles, Manor, Museums ...

So many wonderful places to celebrate your dream wedding! Old Québec, a UNESCO world heritage treasure, is alive with history . So Europe. So close.

Your ceremony can be performed any day and any time of the week.



Notre équipe de célébrants professionnels et qualifiés crée des cérémonies de mariage adaptées et personnalisées à toutes croyances et traditions et célèbre dans la joie au lieu de votre choix depuis le début des années 2000 avec amour et respect.

Nous joignons les mains, les cœurs et les familles.

Le choix de votre célébrant est une chose très personnelle, au delà du fait que vous souhaitez qu’il soit organisé et capable de vous supporter dans votre démarche , vous vous attendez à une complicité et c’est ce que nous vous offrons.

Nos célébrants ont pour mission de rendre votre mariage spécial sans jamais manquer de classe ou d’originalité. Vos choix personnels sont notre priorité, ainsi votre cérémonie bien que toute solennelle peut être aussi créative et amusante.

En tant que professionnel qualifié, célébrant à temps plein, une personnalité connue et respectée ; profitez de mon expérience dans la prestation de la cérémonie que vous voulez.Votre jour de mariage doit être dynamique rempli avec beaucoup d'amour et laisser des souvenirs à chérir à jamais.

Celebramos matrimonios civiles en el lugar deseado, en la fecha deseada y à la hora que usted quiere.

All faiths, all traditions wedding ceremony(any days) approved by Civil State of Quebec Provides Baby Blessings, Vow Renewals. (francais et anglais) 514-892-0361

Custom designed wedding ceremonies

Non-denominational - Multi-Faiths - Religious or Secular Elopements - Themed Weddings - Renewal of Vows - Civil Ceremonies. LGBT ceremonies.

Destination Montreal.

visit this toronto blog

http://showcse.com/post/reverend-michel-boulanger-shares-tips-for-picking-your-perfect-officiant/

http://mariagesabrasouverts.com/

http://www.24hmontreal.canoe.ca/24hmontreal/actualites/archives/2013/02/20130201-084707.html

Wedding chapel services in Ste-Adèle in the heart of Laurentides near a lake. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1481757535165 img93
130x130 sq 1481757527442 img91
130x130 sq 1481757527185 img82
130x130 sq 1481757542399 img103

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Hindu, Jewish, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
30-60 Mins.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Peter
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
Michel is absolutely incredible. As an officiant, he was friendly, great with people, responsive, available when we needed him, and attentive to details. As a human being, Michel is obviously an incredible man with a huge heart and a genuine, warm spirit helping those who are in love. I would highly recommend Michel and Mariages à Bras Ouverts without reservation - he will help make your special day worry-free and enjoyable.
Michel is absolutely incredible. As an officiant, he was friendly, great with people, responsive, available when we needed Read more...
Michel is absolutely incredible. As an officiant, he was friendly, great with people, responsive, available when we needed him, and attentive to details. As a human being, Michel is obviously an incredible man with a huge heart and a genuine, warm spirit helping those who are in love. I would highly recommend Michel and Mariages à Bras Ouverts without reservation - he will help make your special day worry-free and enjoyable. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Isabel
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
We were so lucky to have Michel as our celebrant for our wedding! He was so professional and so dynamic! The ceremony had to be 50% in english 50% in french (so that both our families would understand at least half of the speech) and it work our great! Everybody enjoyed the ceremony, it was beautiful and lively! Thank you for everything Michel!
We were so lucky to have Michel as our celebrant for our wedding! He was so professional and so dynamic! The ceremony had Read more...
We were so lucky to have Michel as our celebrant for our wedding! He was so professional and so dynamic! The ceremony had to be 50% in english 50% in french (so that both our families would understand at least half of the speech) and it work our great! Everybody enjoyed the ceremony, it was beautiful and lively! Thank you for everything Michel! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We were very happy with the services provided and would definitely recommend!
We were very happy with the services provided and would definitely recommend!
We were very happy with the services provided and would definitely recommend! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Sophie
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
We had Pascale Charbonneau as our officiant for our bilingual wedding in North Hatley, Quebec. She was absolutely amazing. She spent time to learn about my husband and I prior to the wedding to make our wedding so special and personalized. She was also able to create the perfect balance between French and English without repeating all the information twice and bore our guests. She totally understood that we wanted our ceremony to be light, full of love and humour. So many people asked us afterwards if we had known Pascale for a long time because she fit right into the family.
We had Pascale Charbonneau as our officiant for our bilingual wedding in North Hatley, Quebec. She was absolutely amazing. Read more...
We had Pascale Charbonneau as our officiant for our bilingual wedding in North Hatley, Quebec. She was absolutely amazing. She spent time to learn about my husband and I prior to the wedding to make our wedding so special and personalized. She was also able to create the perfect balance between French and English without repeating all the information twice and bore our guests. She totally understood that we wanted our ceremony to be light, full of love and humour. So many people asked us afterwards if we had known Pascale for a long time because she fit right into the family. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I could not have asked for a better service than that provided by Michel Boulanger. The arrangements were done at a distance. I was concerned that a civil wedding would be short, but no, Michel prolonged the service by incorporating elements from our conversations and delivered a beautiful service.
I could not have asked for a better service than that provided by Michel Boulanger. The arrangements were done at a Read more...
I could not have asked for a better service than that provided by Michel Boulanger. The arrangements were done at a distance. I was concerned that a civil wedding would be short, but no, Michel prolonged the service by incorporating elements from our conversations and delivered a beautiful service. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Marie-eve
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Michel Boulanger a fait une excellente cérémonie! Une bonne dose d'humour, de sensibilité ??

Il a étéà l'écoute de nos besoins et de qui nous sommes.

Nous le recommandons fortement!
Michel Boulanger a fait une excellente cérémonie! Une bonne dose d'humour, de sensibilité ??

Il a étéà l'écoute Read more...
Michel Boulanger a fait une excellente cérémonie! Une bonne dose d'humour, de sensibilité ??

Il a étéà l'écoute de nos besoins et de qui nous sommes.

Nous le recommandons fortement! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Denise
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
We had a unique need for a bilingual, Jewish, interfaith wedding ceremony in Quebec City, which we planned from our home in Vancouver, and were incredibly fortunate to find Reverend Michel Boulanger, the Directeur of Mariages à Bras Ouverts! Michel worked with us to create a beautifully soulful and personal ceremony that we, our friends and family absolutely loved, and he was incredibly generous with his time through hours of emails, meeting us for an in-person planning meeting, and traveling hours from Montreal to Quebec on the day of our wedding. We planned our wedding date around Michel's schedule and indeed he and his celebrant services helped to make our beautiful ceremony the heart center of our wedding day. Michel has an incredibly big heart and passion for his life's work as a wedding celebrant., and if you too are lucky enough to have Michel marry you, you will not be disappointed!
We had a unique need for a bilingual, Jewish, interfaith wedding ceremony in Quebec City, which we planned from our home Read more...
We had a unique need for a bilingual, Jewish, interfaith wedding ceremony in Quebec City, which we planned from our home in Vancouver, and were incredibly fortunate to find Reverend Michel Boulanger, the Directeur of Mariages à Bras Ouverts! Michel worked with us to create a beautifully soulful and personal ceremony that we, our friends and family absolutely loved, and he was incredibly generous with his time through hours of emails, meeting us for an in-person planning meeting, and traveling hours from Montreal to Quebec on the day of our wedding. We planned our wedding date around Michel's schedule and indeed he and his celebrant services helped to make our beautiful ceremony the heart center of our wedding day. Michel has an incredibly big heart and passion for his life's work as a wedding celebrant., and if you too are lucky enough to have Michel marry you, you will not be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Chanele
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Michel was able to help us tailor a ceremony that was truly representative of myself and my husband. We laughed, we cried, the crowd was addressed in English, French and Polish, and all were extremly entertained and cheered as they gave us their blessings. Michel got nothing but praises from our guests as this he directed a memorable part of our special day. We would not hesitate to refer Michel to any of our friends as his professionalism helped us navigate this wedding process and create wonderful everlasting memories! Thank you Michel!
Michel was able to help us tailor a ceremony that was truly representative of myself and my husband. We laughed, we cried, Read more...
Michel was able to help us tailor a ceremony that was truly representative of myself and my husband. We laughed, we cried, the crowd was addressed in English, French and Polish, and all were extremly entertained and cheered as they gave us their blessings. Michel got nothing but praises from our guests as this he directed a memorable part of our special day. We would not hesitate to refer Michel to any of our friends as his professionalism helped us navigate this wedding process and create wonderful everlasting memories! Thank you Michel! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Clive
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Michel was very flexible and made sure we had just the service that we wanted. He accommodates religious (or in our case non religious) and linguistic preferences which was very much appreciated by us. In addition, he has great presence and made our service fun, touching and memorable at the same time. He played an important part in making our wedding day just perfect for us. And of course, he handled all the administration so that we had nothing to worry about either before, during or after the service. Thank you!
Michel was very flexible and made sure we had just the service that we wanted. He accommodates religious (or in our case Read more...
Michel was very flexible and made sure we had just the service that we wanted. He accommodates religious (or in our case non religious) and linguistic preferences which was very much appreciated by us. In addition, he has great presence and made our service fun, touching and memorable at the same time. He played an important part in making our wedding day just perfect for us. And of course, he handled all the administration so that we had nothing to worry about either before, during or after the service. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Frederic
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
I put 5 stars in allcategories because that is the kind of service we got. Top notch quality and professionalism. Very patient and accommodating. The ceremony was beautifully run. I could not have asked for better. I highly recommend. Thanks Michel!
I put 5 stars in allcategories because that is the kind of service we got. Top notch quality and professionalism. Very Read more...
I put 5 stars in allcategories because that is the kind of service we got. Top notch quality and professionalism. Very patient and accommodating. The ceremony was beautifully run. I could not have asked for better. I highly recommend. Thanks Michel! Read less
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
Montreal, QC H3Z1L9 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Mariages à Bras Ouverts: Célébrant Montreal-Quebec Officiant
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1493210787 f678557436034aa3 17796575 10155255203883648 4847737420173783637 n