130x130 sq 1349270666101 12purpellogo

MARINELLA jewelry

West Chester , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

West Chester, PA 19382 US (map)

PHONE

484-354-4990

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Check it out! http://www.chestercountymoms.com/2011/08/trendy-thursday-sparkling-gem-marinella.html Check out our latest web-site where you can shop for Baubles, Bits Glitz & Glam!
... Read more
Check it out! http://www.chestercountymoms.com/2011/08/trendy-thursday-sparkling-gem-marinella.html Check out our latest web-site where you can shop for Baubles, Bits Glitz & Glam!
www.MARINELLAjewelryshop.com

MARINELLA jewelry was once again voted Top 5 Jewelry designers in Philadelphia / 2010!
Thanks for your continued support!

MARINELLA jewelry was voted one of the Top 5 2009 & 2008 Jewelry Designer in Phliladelphia!

We do our best to work wthin your bridal budget.
You get the best designs for the best price!

Choosing Your Bridal Jewelry with Marinella

The jewelry you wear is a reflection of who you are and what your day is about.
Each piece designed by Marinella is created to coordinate with your bridal gown and your bridal party’s dresses. I maintain a cohesive look throughout your wedding party while maintaining each individual’s personality. Whether your personality is conservative, demure, outrageous or funky I always capture your individual personality while keeping your bridal theme together.

The jewelry I design for you is custom made specific to your bridal gown, expressing your unique personality and reflecting the tone of your day.

Give Marinella jewelry to your entire wedding party; do not forget your mother or your groom’s. You are giving them a treasure they will be wearing long after your wedding day.

Jewlery is a memory of your wedding day. Each time you wear your jewelry you clebrate your special event.

You may even have a piece of jewelry you would like updated or added to your jewelry design, for example, a locket that has been passed on from generations past. You are incoporating something old with something new, ending up with a fabulous piece you will not be wearing only on your wedding day.

"Be a princess all of the time."

You can wear your MARINELLA jewelry every day or for a stunning night out. Wear your jewelry beyond your wedding day. Toss on your jeans, top, hi-heels and your one-of-a-kind Marinella jewelry. Read less
Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1262793836846 raspberrymoussenk
130x130 sq 1222959541877 b&gkiss
130x130 sq 1262793942424 tripletealnk
130x130 sq 1208180243575 mkphotoshoot009
130x130 sq 1190078108734 gill  102
130x130 sq 1190078015765 bmsforwebsite
130x130 sq 1222880764586 jensbridenkforbizsite
130x130 sq 1222960167002 picforfrontofbizsite
130x130 sq 1262794352799 desertroseb
130x130 sq 1262794481064 bpforgallery
130x130 sq 1349271233686 10susankratzfinal018
130x130 sq 1349271292579 goldsset
130x130 sq 1349271495527 mari1
130x130 sq 1349271439118 10susankratzfinal011
130x130 sq 1349271581456 sitepinksbtnzebra
130x130 sq 1349271625179 foretmarried
130x130 sq 1349271798884 closedlocket
130x130 sq 1349271678938 andrea11
130x130 sq 1349271943756 ovalfwprlnk
130x130 sq 1349271847415 fulllengthforsite

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Antique Accessories, Custom Accessories, Designer Accessories
What brands do you carry?
Marinella brand jewelry, which is the jewelry I custom design and create just for you!
Is your jewelry hand crafted?
Yes, beautifully.
Do you offer custom design other than selecting the stone and setting separately?
Yes, all my jewelry is custom designed with your input, inspired by your gown or dress.
Do you offer ring sizing in-house? If yes, how long will an average custom order take, from initial contact to delivery?
I design original rings which I sub-contract to have produced from my design sketches.
Do you offer stone upgrades if the client purchases their original stone with you?
N/A
Do you offer a payment plan?
No, but I can work with you and your budget to get the best design that will enhance your desired look.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
staci
Wedding:
6/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Beautiful jewelry and wonderful service!
Beautiful jewelry and wonderful service!
Beautiful jewelry and wonderful service! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130 sq 1311093768626 fbavatar10502362
Meghan
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
We loved everything that Marinella put together for us! The bridesmaids were thrilled with their new necklaces - I've seen a couple girls even wear them again! Perfect! I got many compliments on my necklace as well!
We loved everything that Marinella put together for us! The bridesmaids were thrilled with their new necklaces - I've seen Read more...
We loved everything that Marinella put together for us! The bridesmaids were thrilled with their new necklaces - I've seen a couple girls even wear them again! Perfect! I got many compliments on my necklace as well! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
DavisinCoopersburg
Wedding:
9/4/2010
4.8/5.0
I chose Black strapless dresses with a Hot Pink sash for my BM Dresses. The first person that came into mind for my jewerly was Marinella. She is FANTASTIC. She made these necklaces that just complimented the dresses so perfectly. I just emailed her a picture of the dress and she was able to work her magic!!! I also had her do a flower girl bracelet, too cute. My mother and mother in law each got a bracelet as well, they were so happy to have bracelets that went with their dresses. My mom didnt' know what to wear with Navy and Marinella chose a stunning clear, pearl and navy color scheme. I would recommend her to anyone that needs jewerly for their wedding. I am already thinking of what I can order for presents in the future!!! Of course you could probably shop at Target or somewhere and get very inexpensive jewerly but it won't even compare to how stylish the jewerly you will get from Marinella. She is worth every penny and is truly a GEM!!!
I chose Black strapless dresses with a Hot Pink sash for my BM Dresses. The first person that came into mind for my Read more...
I chose Black strapless dresses with a Hot Pink sash for my BM Dresses. The first person that came into mind for my jewerly was Marinella. She is FANTASTIC. She made these necklaces that just complimented the dresses so perfectly. I just emailed her a picture of the dress and she was able to work her magic!!! I also had her do a flower girl bracelet, too cute. My mother and mother in law each got a bracelet as well, they were so happy to have bracelets that went with their dresses. My mom didnt' know what to wear with Navy and Marinella chose a stunning clear, pearl and navy color scheme. I would recommend her to anyone that needs jewerly for their wedding. I am already thinking of what I can order for presents in the future!!! Of course you could probably shop at Target or somewhere and get very inexpensive jewerly but it won't even compare to how stylish the jewerly you will get from Marinella. She is worth every penny and is truly a GEM!!! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130 sq 1259691151683 hallowmg
neenmichael
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
I came to Marinella from the advice of a friend who had used her for her own wedding. I wanted to have necklaces made for all of my bridemaids and I wanted them to be unique. Marinella was fantastic from day one! She ended up doing exactly what I wanted for a very reasonable price. Everything was so beautiful down to the gorgeous packaging! She also sent me email updates with pictures of how my jewelry was coming along, which was good for a anxious bride like myself! I absolutely LOVE Marinella and would recommend her to any bride or anyone for that matter! What a wonderful experience I had!
I came to Marinella from the advice of a friend who had used her for her own wedding. I wanted to have necklaces made for Read more...
I came to Marinella from the advice of a friend who had used her for her own wedding. I wanted to have necklaces made for all of my bridemaids and I wanted them to be unique. Marinella was fantastic from day one! She ended up doing exactly what I wanted for a very reasonable price. Everything was so beautiful down to the gorgeous packaging! She also sent me email updates with pictures of how my jewelry was coming along, which was good for a anxious bride like myself! I absolutely LOVE Marinella and would recommend her to any bride or anyone for that matter! What a wonderful experience I had! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
James
Wedding:
4/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Marinella was an absolute joy. Our rings look fantastic, and were very competitively priced. I would recommend Marinella Jewelry to anyone!
Marinella was an absolute joy. Our rings look fantastic, and were very competitively priced. I would recommend Marinella Read more...
Marinella was an absolute joy. Our rings look fantastic, and were very competitively priced. I would recommend Marinella Jewelry to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Sheri Dannaker
Wedding:
11/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Marinella is the perfect package--pleasant, professional and super creative. She takes the time to get to know your personality and your event and custom builds pieces for you and your attendants. You just don't get that personalization from off-the-shelf pieces. I have used her so many times that I now give her full creative freedom and she never disappoints me. I wore a fabulous piece for my wedding in November and I have recommended countless brides to her and will continue doing so until she retires, which I hope she never does. :)
Marinella is the perfect package--pleasant, professional and super creative. She takes the time to get to know your Read more...
Marinella is the perfect package--pleasant, professional and super creative. She takes the time to get to know your personality and your event and custom builds pieces for you and your attendants. You just don't get that personalization from off-the-shelf pieces. I have used her so many times that I now give her full creative freedom and she never disappoints me. I wore a fabulous piece for my wedding in November and I have recommended countless brides to her and will continue doing so until she retires, which I hope she never does. :) Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
kelhoule
Wedding:
5/16/2009
4.8/5.0
Marinella provided great custom-made jewelry. I bought a necklace for myself, necklaces for my 6 bridesmaids, and bracelets for my flower girls and maid of honor. She matched the jewelry to the dresses and my wedding colors in a way that was trendy and not too "matchy-matchy" without being gaudy. She did a great job of finding ways to keep me in budget but give my girls (and me) something that felt really special. She communicates beautifully through email, sending my pictures of ideas and types of beads to use. I also met her several times in her charming home in West Chester. I can't wait to find another special occasion so I can get more custom jewelry made. Her sense of style has a touch of elegance, but plays with colors and textures in a very modern way.
Marinella provided great custom-made jewelry. I bought a necklace for myself, necklaces for my 6 bridesmaids, and Read more...
Marinella provided great custom-made jewelry. I bought a necklace for myself, necklaces for my 6 bridesmaids, and bracelets for my flower girls and maid of honor. She matched the jewelry to the dresses and my wedding colors in a way that was trendy and not too "matchy-matchy" without being gaudy. She did a great job of finding ways to keep me in budget but give my girls (and me) something that felt really special. She communicates beautifully through email, sending my pictures of ideas and types of beads to use. I also met her several times in her charming home in West Chester. I can't wait to find another special occasion so I can get more custom jewelry made. Her sense of style has a touch of elegance, but plays with colors and textures in a very modern way. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
hSj0509
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Marinella made my necklace and my bridesmaid's necklaces and they were absolutely beautiful!! She does exactly what you want her to do but is extremely creative when you have no clue what you are looking for! The quality is excelent and her responsiveness is phenominal! I will always turn to Marinella for all of my jewelry needs!!!
Marinella made my necklace and my bridesmaid's necklaces and they were absolutely beautiful!! She does exactly what you Read more...
Marinella made my necklace and my bridesmaid's necklaces and they were absolutely beautiful!! She does exactly what you want her to do but is extremely creative when you have no clue what you are looking for! The quality is excelent and her responsiveness is phenominal! I will always turn to Marinella for all of my jewelry needs!!! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/11/2008
5.0/5.0
I could not ask for better service or product result. Marinella was wonderful to work with I will def be back to work with her again.
I could not ask for better service or product result. Marinella was wonderful to work with I will def be back to work with Read more...
I could not ask for better service or product result. Marinella was wonderful to work with I will def be back to work with her again. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Michele
Wedding:
10/10/2008
5.0/5.0
Marinella was very helpful from the start. We met several times to review the materials and color schemes which was so helpful. She listened to what I wanted and let me pick and choose certain materials I liked, but then added her creativity to create such a stunning necklace. It is one of a kind and a treasure I will cherish forever. The necklace itself also fits into my everyday work or social accessories. I would recommmend Marinella to every bride...her bridemaid jewelry is fabulous as well!! I have returned to Marinella's to purchase gifts for friends and familiy...it's not just for weddings!! It's for that special person on a special occasion.
Marinella was very helpful from the start. We met several times to review the materials and color schemes which was so Read more...
Marinella was very helpful from the start. We met several times to review the materials and color schemes which was so helpful. She listened to what I wanted and let me pick and choose certain materials I liked, but then added her creativity to create such a stunning necklace. It is one of a kind and a treasure I will cherish forever. The necklace itself also fits into my everyday work or social accessories. I would recommmend Marinella to every bride...her bridemaid jewelry is fabulous as well!! I have returned to Marinella's to purchase gifts for friends and familiy...it's not just for weddings!! It's for that special person on a special occasion. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry

MAP

 
West Chester, PA 19382 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for MARINELLA jewelry
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1349270666101 12purpellogo