130x130_sq_1375136968064-untitled-1

Mark Schneider Design

CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

NATIONWIDE
US (map)

PHONE

800-452-5804

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Expertly handcrafted in the USA, Mark Schneider's contemporary engagement ring designs are a unique and everlasting art form. Mark's philosophy for jewelry is to create wearable pieces... Read more
Expertly handcrafted in the USA, Mark Schneider's contemporary engagement ring designs are a unique and everlasting art form. Mark's philosophy for jewelry is to create wearable pieces of art, and this unique perspective has led him to win over 70 awards in design. Each bridal design is fully customizable and features an exclusive 'Secret Heart' with an engravable diamond.
To view the entire collection, or get specific information and pricing visit: Mark Schneider Design's Website

Store Locator

For more info contact us at 800.452.5804 or email info@markschneiderdesign.com Read less
Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1373313414176-angelic17240
130x130_sq_1373382460142-luxury15330
130x130_sq_1373312219455-adore15430
130x130_sq_1373312230667-adoreband15430
130x130_sq_1373312543562-aerial17250
130x130_sq_1373312552315-aerialband17250
130x130_sq_1373312965900-affection15224
130x130_sq_1373312975914-affectionband15224
130x130_sq_1373313217788-amore16215
130x130_sq_1373313226183-amoreband16215
130x130_sq_1373313423033-angelicband17240
130x130_sq_1373314224242-aurora17150
130x130_sq_1373314234908-auroraband17150
130x130_sq_1373315195685-bedazzle15325
130x130_sq_1373315205888-bedazzleband15325
130x130_sq_1373315474188-beloved19450
130x130_sq_1373315482676-belovedband19450
130x130_sq_1373315745815-bloom17170
130x130_sq_1373315754972-bloomband17170
130x130_sq_1373316036509-brilliance15225
130x130_sq_1373316170763-cascade19040
130x130_sq_1373316180313-cascadeband19040
130x130_sq_1373316528594-enchantment19535
130x130_sq_1373316538666-enchantmentband19535
130x130_sq_1373316755178-escape15182
130x130_sq_1373316762559-escapeband15182
130x130_sq_1373320405289-fawn19860
130x130_sq_1373320507510-fire17206
130x130_sq_1373320516585-fireband17206
130x130_sq_1373320695353-flora19555
130x130_sq_1373320704190-floraband19555
130x130_sq_1373376520569-forever15223
130x130_sq_1373376528357-foreverband15223
130x130_sq_1373381960211-infinity16260
130x130_sq_1373381968440-infinityband16260
130x130_sq_1373382121586-kindle19805
130x130_sq_1373382213584-kismet19620
130x130_sq_1373382221215-kismetband19620
130x130_sq_1373382361409-lilac19700
130x130_sq_1373382543037-mystic19010
130x130_sq_1373382644982-reminiscent16210
130x130_sq_1373382637302-reminiscent-with-band---16210-2
130x130_sq_1373382813710-rose17225
130x130_sq_1373382937989-scintillate19840
130x130_sq_1373383065929-spark17195
130x130_sq_1373383073614-sparkband17195
130x130_sq_1373383217972-spectrum17270
130x130_sq_1373383322134-surge17160
130x130_sq_1373383333646-surgeband17160
130x130_sq_1373383556247-yourstruly16170

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Custom Engagement Rings, Custom Wedding Bands, Designer Engagement Rings, Designer Wedding Bands
Is your jewelry hand crafted?
Yes. All of our rings are hand made in our shop in Long Beach, California.
Do you offer custom design other than selecting the stone and setting separately?
Absolutely. Since we hand make each ring we have full control over the design and style. We can make direct adjustments to the rings design, as well as add any shape, size, or color stone throughout the piece.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
We love Donna at Mark Schneider! Not only do they have the best rings and jewelry, you won't get better service! They have made us lifelong customers :)
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JacQueline
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
I Love, Love, Love my engagement ring... and so do other people that see it! It's so unique. I know I got my ring early last year but I decided to write a review about it now. 'Til this day people/strangers are asking to look at it because it's beautiful. I'm glad I found this place.. drove over 2 hours to get to the headquarters to pick my ring out. My boyfriend then, and now husband knows how happy he made me when he bought this ring!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
This place is magnificant. Personable, unique, and beautiful. I highly reccomend getting all jewelry from this vendor.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1274907476695-img1151edit1
Melanie
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about the Mark Schneider team. I was having trouble finding any engagement rings to fit my modern taste. I found the line on the internet and was blown away at the sofisticated and unique designs they had. My fiance and I took the Unity ring and with the help of Donna and Mark modified it a little to suit our needs. To my suprise, Erick worked with the designers without my knowledge and sketched a slightly different version that showed off the gorgeous stone even better and they fabricated it. They were completely flexible.

When my fiance proposed with the incredible custom piece, I was blown away! I still look down at the wearable art on my finger every day, and the quality and attention to detail stands out among all the other average rings out there. I will always recommend the Schneider team to anyone with regardless of their particular taste and budget as I know they can be accomodated.

I am looking forward to purchasing my wedding day jewelry in the near future.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
V
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
I think it really says something about a company when EVER review is a 5/5. I had a really hard time finding a ring that was all the things I wanted-asymmetrical, elegant, and modern. I found Mark through wedding wire and I am so THANKFUL that we took the time to go to their store. Their main store in Long Beach is where all the designing and creation of the rings happens. We had a chance to look at the rings and I just fell in love with "clarity." It was not one we had initially picked out from the website but it was perfect. Easter was so great to work with, since I wanted a cushion cut stone and none of the rings were set with them, she brought out loose diamonds to show me what they looked like and so we could get a better sense of their size. I know my fiance worked with her to tweak the design to make it even more perfect and to fit the cushion cut stone. When he proposed, I was so overwhelmed with how gorgeous the ring was I could hardly speak! I HIGHLY recommend Mark to anyone who wants a high quality, unique, beautiful ring. I have told ALL my friends how great our experience was, and I am so thankful that we went with mark
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
6/6/2010
5.0/5.0
IF you are getting rings, you need to get them here, best selection and the best staff! my ring was great and my wife lovers hers!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for the beautiful ring. My sweetie picked this out special from you guys and wow it is stunning. The high quality and glimmering shine proudly shows my commitment to marriage. Thank you!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
matt
Wedding:
4/9/2010
5.0/5.0
We got both the engagement ring, and our wedding bands from Mark Schneider Design.We're really happy with the quality of what we selected and the amount of styles we had to choose from. and they were so helpful will being using them again!!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Franklin
Wedding:
4/3/2010
5.0/5.0
We got our engagement ring from Mark Schneider Design. I was convinced that they were really specialized in designing rings. Before the order, we looked at their website and attracted by their beautiful pictures. But when we got the actual rings, we were really glad to see it was more beautiful than the pictures. The diamond in the center, and lines and curves were flawless. The rings could have easily been noticed by our friends and we told them where to order one. I really think that Mark Schneider Design is the best place to order your enagagement rings.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Khloe
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
About Mark Schneider's rings- each one is very beautiful and very unique at the same time. When they say hand-crafted rings they aren't lying, each ring looks like loads of time and effort were spent on it. With the amazing quality of the rings, the price was still surprisingly easy with the budget. Finding a ring that reflects you isn't hard, or finding a ring that you can afford. Loved their rings, I wish I could buy some more.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aime
Wedding:
3/23/2010
5.0/5.0
The ladies we dealt with were extremely nice, happy to work with us (when we didn't know what we were looking for:) and have been very helpful whenever we came back to get rings cleaned and everything:)Thank you again for your help.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nick
Wedding:
2/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect. Shipping did take a little while, I didn't know what stars to bring down for that, but it wasn't too bad.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
2/13/2010
5.0/5.0
I love Mark Schneider Design. I walked in, and they were very friendly to me. The prices were very reasonable for the jewelry quality that they offered. I will recommend them to all my friends and family!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Connie
Wedding:
1/14/2010
5.0/5.0
The ring my husband got for me was from Mark Schneider Design , and it was a complete surprise. I didn't know he ordered it, but he told me afterwards. we ordered a necklace and earrings for the wedding attire. They arrived very quickly, along with a free gift. I would HIGHLY recommend this tiara. I can't wait to show it off at my wedding!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
William
Wedding:
1/14/2010
5.0/5.0
The reason I choose Mark Schneider as our wedding ring provider is we want to have the unique jewelry of our own and they succeeded in satisfy our needs. Diane helped us to pick the ring and asked the exact notion of the rings in our mind, we lacked that kind of knowledge but they offered us some suggestions. Finally we settled down the deal on Bedazzle ring. Although it was somewhat expensive, we were pleased to see the final product.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ChrissyM
Wedding:
12/18/2009
5.0/5.0
My engagement ring and wedding band are Mark Schneider rings and I love love love them!!! I really wanted to be able to see my ring before we purchased it and they were so flexible to help meet my needs so I could see the ring first. Mark Schneider rings are so unique and beautiful! I would recommend them to any and every one!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
12/7/2009
5.0/5.0
They may not remember me but I came in a few weeks ago not knowing what to expect and by the time I walked out I was very satisfied and I would recommend theses guys to anyone. Thank You.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
john
Wedding:
11/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Mark Schneider Design weres exceptionally creative and I enjoyed working with them on a custom design for my wedding jewelry. I highly recommend Mark Schneider Design.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
janasowk
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
My fiance picked out my Mark Schneider wedding ring himself, and I absolutely love it. It is very unique and I have yet to see anything similar to the ring. He had to get it resized and said that they were very easy to work with.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
9/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Thanks for making this wedding a distinguish event
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
charis
Wedding:
9/10/2009
5.0/5.0
Mark Schneider rings are very beautiful and unique, the price is also reasonable. the staff is very kindful.I like it very much.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renesita2009
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
When my husband and I got engaged he took me to pick my own ring. Which was a great idea since I know many people who are unhappy with there ring(s) because they did not get to choose what they wanted. To me this piece of jewelry is very important since you have to wear it for the rest of your life. When it came to choose a ring I knew I had liked the Tacori rings but when I went to Robbins Brothers they did not have the design I wanted. So one day my husband and I stopped by at Mark Schneider where we were helped by Diane. She told me that they could design a custom ring just for me with the similar setting to the Taccori ring but with my own personal touches. I told Diane exactly what I wanted and they included stars in my ring since I love stars. Diane helped me pick the perfect Assher diamond. I was able to see the wax before they made my ring which was amazing. My husband went to pick the ring up and officially proposed to me at the Griffith Observeratory. The ring is so beautiful I always get so many compliments. I love the fact that no one else in the world will have the exact ring as mine.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/2/2009
5.0/5.0
The staff we worked with were very friendly and helpful. We came into this not knowing one bit at all of what we were looking for, and their opinions and thoughts helped me realize what we wanted. Wonderful designs, and a very competitive price.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LindsaysDream
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Absolutely fabulous! Exquisite designs. Beautiful craftsmanship! Exactly as promised!!! Can't rave enough about them!!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mr.Meannie
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Mark Schneider and their jeweler (Easter) designed both the engagement and wedding band for my wife. Though we had a general design in mind, they refined our ideas and produced two wonderful rings that paired well together. We also got a matching groom's wedding band.
Mark Schneider also operated very quickly, designing and producing the ring within three weeks of my first sit down with Easter, the jeweler for the engagement band, and a little less for the wedding band.
There was no pressure in purchasing any specific ring or diamond, Easter worked with us making some suggestions to improve the designs. It was incredible seeing her bring a design to life!
Value was great! Less expensive and more knowledgeable in most respects than any of the other jewelers we visited (we visited five).
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JESSUVA
Wedding:
3/21/2009
5.0/5.0
I've always wanted to have a very unique wedding set. I've looked at a million different magazines and websites trying to find the right set. When my fiance' and I were still talking about getting engaged I still had no idea what I wanted other than it being something that was creative but beautiful too! My fiance surprised me on our two year dating anniversary with the most BEAUTIFUL ring that I've ever seen! It was perfect in every way and I'm sure it was expensive but it was PERFECT!!! I am so glad that he found Mark! When we went back to pick out our bands together everyone remembered my fiance' and made us feel like we were important. It was really nice to have a high level of service to go along with our perfect rings!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mhcheung8
Wedding:
12/13/2008
5.0/5.0
Mark Schneider Designs (as sold at Dave Schneider Jewelry) are the most unique, most beautiful ring settings! If you are looking for something different, unique, eye-catching, and beautiful, this is the place to go. I wanted something with "movement" that was not the same as everyone's solitaire rings. When I stumbled upon their website I thought I was in heaven! The people there are extremely nice and made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. Yes, they might be a little pricey, or on the upper range, but well worth it. You won't find anything as unique as these rings, if that's what you desire. I get comments or complements on it all the time and not like I care because I love my ring!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Phoebe
Wedding:
8/27/2008
5.0/5.0
My husband and I both were very impressed with the options of styles, as well as the quality of the rings and bands offered at Mark Schneider Design. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Great service, and great products!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
applebyday
Wedding:
8/23/2008
5.0/5.0
Custom made jewelry, beautiful quality diamonds, got just what I wanted, at a great price!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bertha
Wedding:
4/16/2008
5.0/5.0
The ring my husband got for me was from Mark Schneider , and it was a complete surprise. I didn't know he ordered it, but he told me afterwards. From the ring itself, I would have to say that it is a very beautiful and classy ring, looks very high quality.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candace
Wedding:
6/6/2007
5.0/5.0
Customer service was great and shipping was fast! Mark Schneider Design has good products and services. I love it.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
10/6/2003
5.0/5.0
I was really easy ordering through their website. Their website is very easy to use and the there are tons of rings to choose from. The ring I got was stunning and the shipping and processing was fast. Overall Mark Schneider Design exceeded my expectation and I would recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Li
Wedding:
10/12/1982
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Mark Schneider Design for you, my wife and me have to say a lot of thanks to Mark Schneider Design Team.

Best Regards,
Li
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jose
Wedding:
3/25/1978
5.0/5.0
Mark Schneider rings are very beautiful and unique, the price is also reasonable. the staff is very kindful.I like it very much.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ErinCP
Wedding:
3/1/2014
4.9/5.0
I love my ring! It's a gorgeous unique design & I couldn't imagine a better ring for me! They were wonderful to work with and even shipped samples all the way to a jeweler in my city who doesn't normally carry their rings so that I could see them. Although my ring was a bit more than we originally wanted to spend, it was totally worth it!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samuel
Wedding:
5/19/2010
4.9/5.0
They were very easy to work with and the process was easy. It will be a memory for the both of us. Thanks for the great service!Thank you again for your help.They are great, stop in if you can!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sean
Wedding:
4/10/2010
4.9/5.0
The engagement ring we got from Mark Schneider Design was fantastic. The quality of the ring were very high. They have a large selection of rings to choose from but i think we choose our perfect ring. They were so helpful. Without a doubt i'll recommend them. They're such a great vendor.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1271360217357-wng
Joseph
Wedding:
3/12/2010
4.9/5.0
Beautiful ring. Helpful and competent during selection process.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
12/11/2009
4.9/5.0
We got both the engagement ring, and our wedding bands from Mark Schneider Design.We're really happy with the quality of what we selected and the amount of styles we had to choose from. they are SO helpful, knowledgable, and great to work with.They are great, stop in if you can!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert
Wedding:
3/13/2010
4.8/5.0
Mark Schneider's Design has a variety of rings. The one I bought was very beautiful and unique. The quality of these rings are amazing and the prices fit our budget. I would definitely recommend this place to any of my friends.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruben
Wedding:
2/14/2010
4.8/5.0
On of the Best Selections of Desings..
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
1/8/2010
4.8/5.0
The ring my husband got for me was from Mark Schneider Design, and it was a complete surprise. I didn't know he ordered it, but he told me afterwards. From the ring itself, I would have to say that it is a very beautiful and classy ring, looks very high quality.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
akera
Wedding:
9/24/2011
4.7/5.0
I brought my ring from WR Chance in Annapolis, MD and it is AMAZING!!! I love his designs!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.7/5.0
I had an amazing experience with Mark Schneider. The ring felt truly custom made and I couldn't have been any happier with it or the staff that helped us.

Unfortunately the relationship didn't stand the test of time like the ring did. I loved the ring, but decided to sell it and I managed to sell it online using Have You Seen the Ring. I managed to recoup 75% of what I paid for it and I think this is a testament the quality of Mark Schneider jewelry.

If you are looking to sell used engagement rings, I would highly recommend them http://www.haveyouseenthering.com
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
6/5/2010
4.7/5.0
Bought our engagement ring and our wedding bands here. They came out great and are so beautiful!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shellywest
Wedding:
7/31/2010
4.6/5.0
Was great to work with.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lillie
Wedding:
1/7/2010
4.6/5.0
The ring my husband got for me was from Mark Schneider Design, and it was a complete surprise. I didn't know he ordered it, but he told me afterwards. From the ring itself, I would have to say that it is a very beautiful and classy ring, looks very high quality.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorraine
Wedding:
12/10/2009
4.5/5.0
we ordered a necklace and earrings for the wedding attire. They arrived very quickly, along with a free gift. I would HIGHLY recommend this tiara. I can't wait to show it off at my wedding!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
crazylicious85
Wedding:
9/25/2009
4.5/5.0
Great company to work with, love the jewelry, so happy!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deborah
Wedding:
1/15/2010
4.4/5.0
The ring my husband got for me was from Mark Schneider Design, and it was a complete surprise. I didn't know he ordered it, but he told me afterwards. From the ring itself, I would have to say that it is a very beautiful and classy ring, looks very high quality.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LEI
Wedding:
4/6/2008
4.4/5.0
They offer really beautiful rings with decent price.
Services Used: Jewelry

MAP

 
NATIONWIDE, See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Mark Schneider Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo