130x130_sq_1366748852582-img9896

Mark Welch Entertainment

Martinez , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Serving the San Francisco Bay Area
Martinez, CA US 94553 (map)

PHONE

800-501-6275

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Are you looking for professional, experienced Emcee’s/Disc Jockey’s for your Wedding? Allow me to introduce myself and my company!

All of our Emcee’s/Disc Jockeys have more... Read more
Are you looking for professional, experienced Emcee’s/Disc Jockey’s for your Wedding? Allow me to introduce myself and my company!

All of our Emcee’s/Disc Jockeys have more than twenty years of experience. From the moment your first guest arrives, until the last dance, we will see to your every need. We will help to coordinate your wedding, take care of all the announcements, and play a variety of music. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1348675007397-img5543
130x130_sq_1343326596946-6216
130x130_sq_1343326737647-0016
130x130_sq_1343326844590-chrisheadshot
130x130_sq_1343328883490-anthonycitysearch
130x130_sq_1343327866582-5505463697017699461109591401333443681854241908n
130x130_sq_1343327867722-ss120508disabledwedding01grid4x2
130x130_sq_1343327868217-ss120508disabledwedding02grid5x2
130x130_sq_1343327859634-52217936970174594551095914013334436801218405632n
130x130_sq_1343327868871-ss120508disabledwedding03grid8x2
130x130_sq_1343327870522-ss120508disabledwedding04grid3x2
130x130_sq_1343327861079-53345036970162594251095914013334436741776333002n
130x130_sq_1348675828038-img7454
130x130_sq_1348675826094-img7452
130x130_sq_1343328614980-img7194
130x130_sq_1343328613858-img7191
130x130_sq_1343328608446-img6587
130x130_sq_1343328609969-img6593
130x130_sq_1343328611576-img6599
130x130_sq_1343328612700-img6611
130x130_sq_1348675481455-img7784

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Brass - Quartet, Brass - Quintet, Brass - Trio, Choir, Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Orchestra, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lupe
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I was very particular about my DJ because I wanted a DJ who could stay true to playing clean family music but also played music that everyone could dance to. I am extremely happy with Mark Welch's entertainment. He provided my family and I with a lot of input and suggestions to help the wedding reception run smoothly, very receptive to our needs and expectations, flexible, fun, and affordable! I had a lot of customized requests because of my cultural traditions and he stayed true to them. We were very blessed to have him part of our wedding and would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1402261131970-924993238696709657165364266061a
Breanna
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Mark was the DJ for my wedding this weekend and it was one of the best decisions we made! Mark was the first vendor we booked, probably about 9-10 months before the wedding and was prompt in meeting with us and getting us information to start logging into his site so we could browse music, add them to our primary and secondary request list, and even had the ability to search by things like "Top 90s Songs", "Top 80s Songs", "Top Recessional Songs", etc... He was responsive when we had requests/questions, and flexible when we had some outside-the-box ideas.

Then came the day-of the wedding, Mark kept to the schedule, helped organize things like the bridal party's line-up, getting the crowd worked up for the first announcements, and wrangling everyone to their seats when they needed to be seated. Everything he did throughout the night kept everything moving along, running smoothly, and high spirited.

Can't recommend Mark enough and would give 6/5 if possible!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Where do I start!! Mark welch has to be the best Dj I have ever seen!! He knows exactly what to do in any situation! This review is a little late but better late then never!! :) Mark was the Dj for my wedding on 7/6/13! He kept the entire wedding day rolling as smooth as ever! He had all the best music and knew exactly what to play at the perfect time! He was very professional and on time which is a MAJOR plus!! The thing my husband and I LOVED best is he kept all of our guests entertained and engaged the entire time! I still have people calling me to get his information! He keeps everyone engaged and has some amazing ideas for little games such as the shoe game. We wanted to do a little surprise dance during dinner and he played the song at the perfect time! He made everyone more than comfortable, and I can't thank mark enough for the Amazing, Perfect job he did! He has a very easy to use planning system on his website so everything leading up to the wedding was a breeze! Mark was always available when we needed him and he always got back to us in a timely manner. I would HIGHLY recommend Mark Welch to anyone who needs a Dj for a party or a wedding he is the perfect one for the job!! Thank you so much mark you are the best!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judi
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Mark was wonderful.....very personable, fun, engaging, organized. Made the entire evening just perfect in every way......would highly recommend. Thank you so much Mark!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Great DJ - kept everyone dancing and the party going - also had some great ideas of ways to add fun and more unique aspects to the traditional events during the reception.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dennis
Wedding:
2/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Congratulations on your Best DJ award from Wedding Wire, it certainly deserved. Having done both my daughters weddings and both saying theirs was a perfect wedding speaks to your professionalism and your detail oriented approach to what can be a very stressful time. Guests to both my daughters weddings have said it was the best wedding they had ever attended and I believe that was in large part due to you. Thank you Mark!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zac
Wedding:
12/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Mark was fantastic at our wedding. We had some specific requests for Persian music to get sprinkled throughout the night. At one point he transitioned from a traditional song into a Flogging Molly song and the whole crowd loved it. My in-laws had been teaching our friends to dance, then our friends got a chance to teach them the ways of Irish bars.

His website is a GREAT resource, and let us browse through his collection of music, reminded us of various events that needed music (bouquet, cake cutting), and was a good primer for meeting with him in person. We requested an obscure cover version of a song that he didn't have, and he got it for us.

We also had requested that he skip all of the wedding cliches - No "YMCA," No "We Are Family" - because we wanted it to be our wedding, not just A wedding. Even with the limitations, he played music that everyone knew and loved all night. He was adaptable (moving the schedule ahead so grandma could see cake cutting before leaving), enthusiastic (getting people on the dance floor for group dance pictures), and inventive (he played the UCLA fight song when a guest told him that my wife and I met in college). It was a great night, and he was more than just the soundtrack for it - he helped orchestrate it.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wilma
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
The only DJ that had already worked our venue before. Other DJs were either clueless on what was needed or said that it was too complicated for them. Mark was so organized and prepared for every preplanning meeting we had. I really appreciated that a lot! He got people dancing and played great music!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
130x130_sq_1326822729790-csc0037
Jessica
Wedding:
8/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Mark was amazing. His website is fantastic, and he is so open to helping and planning throughout the whole process. His experience and knowledge of weddings was SO reassuring. After meeting with him I literally breathed a sigh of relief. He put my day and my plans into perspective, something I was not expecting from the DJ.
DJs at weddings don't just play music(which was perfect) but their job is to guide the guests, announce the events and keep the flow of the day going. Mark went above and beyond my expectations. He was friendly and interacted with my guests, he was joyful and appeared to be having just as much fun as the rest of us.
Worth every penny (plus some, we made sure to give him a great tip!!)
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning
Bg19
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Where do I even begin? To say Mark Welch was the biggest reason my wedding was a success would be an understatement. His services went above and beyond our expectations. His website served as the perfect tool for planning our wedding. We used the majority of his suggested vendors and they all worked wonderfully together. When it came to planning the wedding, it was understatement to say my family and I were a little lost and behind. I got engaged in February (2012) and already had my date set for July 7, 2012. Mark made the process more of joy then a stress. He answered all of our questions, made suggestions on what might work better and assured us it would all work out. On the day of, I truly don't think it could have run smoother. The vendors worked together and I rarely had to tell anyone to do anything. They checked in with me to let me know what was next. The dance floor was filled all night and my guests constantly told me and my husband what a wonderful time they were having. Mark, it was truly an honor to have you as our DJ. Thank you so much for making my Wedding day everything I could have ever hoped for.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Mark is an amazing DJ and I would recommend him a hundred times for a wedding. He was everything we could have asked for in a DJ plus more. So many people including young and old folks were out on the dance for all night. He understand to what type of music people wanted to hear and because of that our wedding was AMAZING!!!

In addition to the music, he ran our ceremony and reception very smoothly. Our biggest worry before our wedding was everything being rushed but on the day of our wedding everything ran perfectly. He checked in with us during our reception to see if we needed more time to talk to people, pictures, etc. but he moved the reception along so the guests were not getting bored.

I can not praise Mark enough. We will recommend him to all of our family and friends. I would even hire him again if we ever had another big event. I can not thank you enough Mark!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marvin
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Mark is a great DJ. He is very professional, helpful, and people-friendly. Our guests were very satisfied and had a blast!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrjonnycrash
Wedding:
7/31/2011
5.0/5.0
Mark Welch was an awesome DJ he kept our guests entertained the entire time. He mixed the music to fit our guests from the younger generation to the older folks. Bravo Mark Welch!

So you want the best wedding dj and emcee then look no further...this man has the golden voice that sounds like a late night radio with a touch of Barry White's smooth voice. Our guests at our July 31, 2011 Sunday wedding celebration, were entertained, blown away by the music mix, and enjoyed his funny jokes and comedic timing when delivering his jokes. A room of filipinos young and old were dancing from beginning to end. If we could get married again I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again! My wife and I were introduced to Mark Welch by Carol Sass of the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Concord, our meetings with Mark Welch were informative, but also he made us feel confident in his abilities enough that we hired him after the first meeting. We had another DJ Woody from Big Fun DJ's who bailed on us because of his own arrogant attitude, so we were overjoyed having Mark Welch; clearly the better choice and better man.. Thank you my friend for walking the walking and talking the talking, you're truly a man of your word.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
7/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Mark from Mark Welch Entertainment was an amazing DJ! He works for you and with you. He knows what he's doing. He's very easy to work with and always thinking about what his customers want. I would definitely recommend him!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan.Cohn
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Mark is an excellent DJ...we are so happy we went with him for our wedding.

First of all, he was very helpful with the planning process. We met a couple of times before the wedding to talk about ideas/ what we wanted/ what we didn't want. I had a specific request to have the first half of a song played at the beginning of our wedding ceremony, and the second half of the song played at the end of the ceremony. He gladly edited the song using high-tech equipment so that it was just the way I wanted it.

The actual event was flawless. We could hear the music clearly and he played as many of our requests as he could fit in, both during dinner and dancing.

In addition to providing the music, he also kept the flow of the party moving wonderfully. We were running a bit behind on our timeline and Mark had great suggestions in order to speed things up a bit (for example- we did our first dance inside rather than outside as we had originally planned- and it turned out better because it was more of an intimate setting with our family and friends, and it saved time since we didn't have to bring everyone outside, then back inside to cut the cake).

Mark is extremely professional, enthusiastic about what he does, and very caring. He was a huge part in making our wedding all that we ever dreamed it would be.

Thank you Mark Welch Entertainment!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S
Wedding:
6/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Very knowledgeable of events and had lots of ideas to help us create a fun event!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brian
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Steve Platt from MWE provided great service for our wedding. We gave him an idea of the types of music to play, and he did a perfect job of picking the right music at the right time. He easily adapted to some last minute logistical changes (bad weather) and everything went perfectly.

If you choose Steve as your DJ, you'll be happy with the party.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
130x130_sq_1307386042484-fbavatar1303063853
Victoria
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Mark was the Master of Ceremonies at my wedding on 5/14/11, and he so much more than that. Besides all the other great things that everyone else has said about Mark there are a couple of things I'd like to add that would make this rating a 10 star if it were possible:
- Mark stepped in like a champion when the other fabulous DJ that I had contracted suddenly was unavailable due to tragic family emergency 6 weeks before my wedding. He made the transition as seamless as possible.
- Mark not only listens to you when going over your schedule and requests ahead of time, he also keeps his finger on the pulse of your guests at all times during your event. He thankfully ignored me when I said "eeewww, don't play AC/DC" and other such statements, because he knew that when people are drinking and having a great time they want to hear ALL the songs they know - even the "bad" ones.
EVEN MY STICK IN THE MUD MOTHER WAS DANCING! MY 78 YEAR OLD GREAT AUNT WHO COMPLAINS ABOUT EVERYTHING WAS DANCING AND SAID "I COULDN'T HELP MYSELF"!
That in itself is a testimonial to how great Mark is at his craft. If you have the opportunity GRAB HIM FOR YOUR EVENT. You and all of your guests will be grateful that you did!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aileen
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Mark was the DJ at our wedding and he did an amazing job. He was organized. He kept everything on track and communicated with our other vendors so they all had the same time line. Mark was always available during the planning stages and reduced a lot of the stress for us. On the day of the event he went above and beyond by making sure the flower girls made it drown the aisle and even offered to return our rented vases to the florist! I would highly recommend Mark Welch Entertainment to anyone looking for a DJ and MC.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LostnLove68
Wedding:
12/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Mark Welch Entertainment was amazing! Mark was very helpful and prompt w/all of the needed preperation. I chose DJ Anthony, and he too was amazing!! He was extreamly knowledgable about not only the music, but every little detail that goes into planning a wedding and since I was a first time bride and had no idea what all went in to planning a wedding Anthony was truly a god send!! I cannot say enough kind words about Anthony, it was because of him that my wedding went off w/out a hitch!! Not only will I recommend Mark Welch Entertainment, but I will also HIGHLY recommend DJ Anthony!!! Mr & Mrs Dueñas =)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valerie
Wedding:
1/25/2003
5.0/5.0
Paul Zorich is the best DJ in the SF Bay Area. He was the DJ at my 10 year class reunion and my (now husband) and I had him DJ our wedding in 2003. He is incredible!! He pays close attention to details, we asked him to start the dancing with one song and end the night with another (with some special requests in between) He remembered them all!! I HIGHLY recommend working with Paul anytime for any event!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jonnagirl
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
What can we say about Mark that hasn't already been said? He's just the best! I had the pleasure of meeting him at a couple weddings prior and he is a good friend to one of my bridesmaids husbands. Mark is the consumate professional! He has got it together and makes all the music choices a breezse! He sends you a packet with a laundry list of songs to go through and from there you chose a play list and all the sentimental music and the man takes care of the rest! He know's when it's appropriate to do the 1st dance cake cutting and garter\bouquet toss! He even brought a disco ball for me, I was beyond thrilled with Mark Welch Entertainment!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
miffyspike
Wedding:
8/15/2010
5.0/5.0
We had no idea who to book for our wedding. With no wedding coordinator or friends' referral, we relied on the venue's recommendation of Mark Welch Entertainment. It was the best choice we could have made.

Before the wedding, he was flexible in meeting time and location, courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. His materials were also very complete, and his mannerism professional and friendly. We felt very comfortable working with him. In addition, he kept detailed records of our email communications (we saw the printed copies in our folder during the final meeting before the wedding).

During the wedding, he did everything that he promised to do and more. The playlist were exactly as we had requested, and he played all the right songs that people wanted to dance to. He also has the perfect announcer voice and made appropriately timed comments to move things along or get the party going. More importantly, he's not just a party DJ but a wedding DJ, which is a very important differentiation.

We highly recommend Mark Welch. You will not regret choosing him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Oliva
Wedding:
7/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Thank you very much for providing the music and voice to our wedding. Anthony was great and he constantly talking to us to make sure we were right on the schedule. Some of my friends said he has a cool deep voice. We are more than satisfied with his service.

Olive and Dan
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bri
Wedding:
7/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Mark Was absolutely amazing! My wedding was a hit, mostly cause of the great music!!! Professional in every way! Completely accomadating to my needs. He is a must have. Thank you Mark for helping me create a night I will never forget!

Love, Brianna Edwards
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MissAmanda0313
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Mark was awesome!! Very helpful on the planning & did an awesome job at keeping my wedding on track & organized!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kcoxy13
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Mark did an amazing job. He conducted everything very professionally and it ran very smoothly. I was impressed by his choice of music and all the decor he presented throughout the dance floor and dining area. Highly recommended.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rheytarian
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Mark. His personality is very pleasant and made the wedding lively and kept things moving at a good pace. He's also very open to ideas (the wilder the better) and will make it work. I liked him so much I booked him for my school event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AHorne
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Mark was more than we could have ever wanted in a DJ. From the start all the way to the end, Mark was awesome. Before our wedding, He was calling to make sure everything was good. He even contacted our other vendors to make sure everyone was prepared. At our wedding, Mark kept everything flowing. He even went as far as to dance with my 75 year old Grandmother!!!! In my opinion, Mark is the best at what he does. If I could go back, There is nothing I would change. Thank you Mark for Making our wedding day extra special.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lorib
Wedding:
3/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Mark was a pleasure to work with, and extremely competent. He did everything we asked, and had good suggestions to help with anything that we weren't sure about. We had some last minute changes in our choices, right up to the last day, and Mark was always cheerful about accommodating our wishes.

He MC'd the wedding perfectly, and the sound system was great. I am often a complainer, but I really can't think of anything that I could complain about. We were very happy that we chose Mark, and would recommend him highly.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tracy23
Wedding:
2/11/2010
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure to work with Mark a few month ago and I have to say he is really one of the best DJs in the area. Mark was able to play the type of music we wanted and paid attention to the details we failed to noitice. The excitment and emotions of the party went along with his music, everyone danced feverishly, especially those who never danced even joined the group. I highy recommend Mark to everybody.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roxanne
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
It is important to be able to develop a draft of your wedding ceremony to coincide with the music plan because this allows your DJ to better advise you on the flow of music.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anthony
Wedding:
8/3/2013
4.9/5.0
MArk Welch entertainment provided the music for our wedding. It was mixture of French bistro and general pop, which Mark had no problem adapting to. I would highly recommend Mark as a professional DJ for any event. He is a great organizer, and plenty of fun!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Mark was very professional and did an excellent job. He is enthusiastic and you can tell he loves what he is doing. Music was great and got everyone on the dance floor the whole time. Even the 91 year old grandfather!! Everyone has raved about Mark. I would definitely recommend Mark!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
3/7/2010
4.9/5.0
I had the pleasure of working with Mark the owner. He put my mother and my mind at ease, I didn't think twice about the flow of the wedding. He took care of everything. He made sure everyone was where they were suppose to be and that we kept to the time table that believe it or not he put together for us. If you want kick back and enjoy your wedding day without worrying about details I highly recommend Mark. He was worth every penny, you will get your moneys worth. Just make sure that you review his website. I was happy that I read about his services and that the fee did not include gratuity, this was not a big deal just make sure you have cash for him at the end of the night to tip him for his incredible service.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
suzyp5
Wedding:
6/19/2010
4.8/5.0
Mark of Mark Welch Entertainment was fabulous to work with..and Anthony our DJ was simply put the Best DJ I or my guests have ever seen!! He was fabulous!!! Our daughters wedding was a spectacular event and Anthony was a Big part of the success of it! Sincerely, Suzy Peretto
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anuruddh
Wedding:
6/13/2010
4.8/5.0
Terrific & would recommend to anyone looking for a DJ! Good Job!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elisabeth
Wedding:
10/23/2009
4.7/5.0
Mark Welch was the DJ at two of our friend's weddings. We had the chance to watch him in action before booking, and were impressed. He is very organized and meets with you to finalize songs, order of wedding party, and even coordinates with any singers or other vendors. We found him to very professional in greeting our guests during cocktail hour, involving more singles ladies during bouqet toss, and mingling with the wedding party. He got all of the details right as far as name pronunciations, order of speeches, and kept the wedding timeline on schedule. I highly reccomend him for your wedding. You won't be dissapointed. Elisabeth
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JSweetzy
Wedding:
5/10/2009
4.0/5.0
Mark was incredibly helpful in every way. He didn't just help with the DJ services, but also any other concerns or questions we had. He recommended our Officiant Hank Visccher - whom was also excellent. He is a very great guy, and very experienced.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alisha
Wedding:
4/23/2011
3.2/5.0
it was difficult to get a hold of dj while i was trying to plan and he didnt contant me the week b4 the event so i was nervous how things were going to play out at the event but everything ended up ok
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
11/10/2012
1.7/5.0
Not at all worth the price. I was so unhappy with my DJ; he messed up the song for the bouquet toss, the garter toss and the couples re-entrance. I should have hired a cheap DJ that I knew wouldn't get things right and would ave been happier. Worst part the company was unresponsive after my wedding when I complained. Literally the only regret I have about my wedding.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning
Mark Welch Entertainment responded with the following comments:

I was upset to hear Brittany was not happy with DJ Steve at her wedding. I was not at her wedding. I did talk to DJ Steve and to the person at the location where Brittany had held her wedding and received different stories from what Brittany had claimed. I email back and forth with her several times to try and resolve this. I asked her if there was anything I could do to resolve this. Her reply was "It doesn't seem like it." She then started posting negative remarks on several websites before I could reply back to her.

Brittany never asked me for anything. So It was never clear to me what she wanted or if there was anything I could do at that point. I had hoped to work it out with her and I am sorry she was not happy. I do wish her all the best.

Mark Welch
Owner/Emcee/DJ

MAP

 
Serving the San Francisco Bay Area, Martinez, CA 94553 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Mark Welch Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1366748852582-img9896