130x130_sq_1249611066809-logo

Marry go Round

Houston , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

807 West Gray
Houston, TX US 77019 (map)

PHONE

713-874-0688

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Marry go Round is Houston's only full service consignment bridal boutique. We specialize in new, sample, and gently worn wedding gowns and accessories. We carry an immense selection of... Read more
Marry go Round is Houston's only full service consignment bridal boutique. We specialize in new, sample, and gently worn wedding gowns and accessories. We carry an immense selection of over 500 designer wedding gowns sold off the rack! We are not your typical consignment shop! At Marry go Round the only extravagance you will be giving up compared to other boutiques is the price! Read less
Dress & Attire

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride
What accessories do you provide?
Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
We do work by appointment. To make an appointment please give us a call at 713.874.0688. We also have an online booking system that can be found on our Facebook page. FYI - Friday and Saturday appointments book up 1-2 weeks in advance.
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
We are a consignment shop, so all of our dresses are sold off the rack.
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
Yes. We carry new, used and sample gowns.
How often do you receive new dresses?
Everyday!
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
We do not have a seamstress on site but we do have recommendations.
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
Veils, jewelry and hair accessories for the bride. We do not carry bridesmaids or Mother of the Bride dresses.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1383540487065-pam-and-ryan-desti
Pamela
Wedding:
11/29/2014
5.0/5.0
I bought my dress at Marry Go Round in April 2014. I could not have asked for a better dress shopping experience. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful, I loved how I could try on any dress I wanted in the privacy of my own family, and I found THE perfect dress! The price was unbeatable, and I would recommend this shop to anyone!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Misti
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
I found my dress at my appointment here on 12/28/13. I thought I had already found my dress at an appointment that morning at another store, but my mom told me I should go here just in case since I already had an appointment. The consultant was very helpful in pointing out the layout of the store and pulled everything we liked. We had a pretty good sized room that I and my 3 guests fit in comfortably. The consultant came and helped tie the corset dresses and was very quick about getting me in and out of all of the gowns without making me feel rushed; she just made it very easy to decide if I liked or didn't like something. We ended up getting a brand new, never worn dress from a shop that had shut down for $675! I highly recommend anyone checking this place out, you never know what you'll find!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I found my wedding dress here and I couldn't be happier! Obviously, as consignment they can only control what they have to a certain extent so you may strike gold or you may strike out, but check back! The woman who helped me was SO helpful and sweet and not pushy in the slightest. Buying a consignment dress allowed me to get a much nicer dress than I could have afforded otherwise, and their accessories are also amazingly affordable. This is definitely the place to buy a veil if you're going to wear one. I'll be back!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1394475221001-avata
Leslie
Wedding:
7/18/2014
4.9/5.0
This was the best wedding shop visit ever. I went there and they helped me pull tons of gowns to try on. Though some are gently used, they all look amazing in the natural light and giant mirrors they have. I felt really special and not to mention I found my wedding dress. And the price was the best part. Im pretty sure I paid half of a third of what the dress the dress was worth. It looked and felt practically new, not to mention it fit me exactly to the T. No need for alterations! Best experience.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amy
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Got my amazing Marisa wedding dress here for a fraction of the full retail price. The ladies here pay special attention to you as an individual bride, paying special attention to personal budget and the style you desire. Cannot recommend them enough!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
4/26/2014
4.9/5.0
Marry Go Round was an absolutely wonderful experience! Is was easy to set up an appointment, we started on time, and had great service. They had a wonderful selection for such a small shop, and it was impeccably organized. The staff was very helpful, and in the end I found the dress of my dreams at a steaply discounted price (and when you're a bride on a budget that helps a lot!). Thank so much for making my wedding dress shopping a success!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/21/2014
4.7/5.0
Merry Go Round is a bridal consignment shop. I thought it would be best to try it out just in case I do find something. They do have AMAZING dresses and are greatly priced but unfortunately I was not able to find anything that I liked that fit me well. I am a very petite person so the dresses already being altered did not help as it didn't look right to take it up. I do recommend this place if you average height to check this place out and you just might get lucky to find your dress at a great price!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
12/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I bought my dress here and it was so beautiful! I was concerned how the quality and presentation would be at the store since the dresses were second hand but everything was so nice! They far exceeded my expectations. All the dresses were well taken care of and in bags. There wouldn't even let me pull the dresses for myself. I would mark all the dresses I liked with bows and the woman helping me put them all in my dressing room. They were so helpful with trying on dresses and picking a dress I loved. I even went back and bough my veil and jewelry there. Everyone at my wedding loved my dress and jewelry and couldn't believe it was a second hand dress. I LOVE this store and the ladies that work there. Definitely go check it out!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
I bought a gorgeous J. Crew dress off the clearance rack for $150. It is gorgeous, and the staff were professional and friendly.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Awesome selection. Even in plus size dresses - no frumpy tent type dresses here. I ended up with an amazing deal on a couture dress. The staff was patient and knowledgable. Their recommendation for a seamstress has been invaluable.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1371486569939-mothers-day-2013-3
dpierce
Wedding:
11/23/2013
4.8/5.0
I went to Marry Go Round after being referred by my coworker. I am happy to say I tried on five or six dresses and the dressed I bought was the last dress I tried on. It is a champagne dress and I love it.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
the girl at the store were very nice and helpful when calling to request information and in person. the shop is very cute with big dressing rooms. my appointment was not rushed and i got lucky there was a sale the day I was there. such a good value!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judith
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.1/5.0
I was so happy to be able to find a beautiful dress at such a great price. It was under my budget and it turned out to be perfect. They are very nice and give you the privacy you need to try on your dress with mom or friends.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jomel
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I heard about Marry Go Round from another friend who had purchased her dress here and decided to finally check it out after not having very much luck with other dresses. I didn't have an appointment the day that I went with my matron of honor, but went as soon as it opened to just look around. I was ready to be in and out after not finding anything right away, but before stepping out, we saw a dress on one of their mannequins and decided to take a closer look. The ladies there were absolutely AMAZING and offered to take it off of the display to try it on, which I wasn't expecting since you'd normally need an appointment to try anything on! But since that was the only dress I was interested in, they let me put this incredible Allure sweetheart lace dress that had beads from head to toe! As soon as I put this dress on, it was love at first sight - it fit PERFECTLY with few alterations needed. I could not believe I found my dress that quickly and was able to take it home with me that day! Since I purchased a veil along with my dress, I also received a 10% discount. Thank you, Marry Go Round, for being so wonderful and making this dress purchase so easy!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This place is fantastic! I found my dress on the second visit and they even contacted to owner for me to get a better price! The girls were so easy to work with, and the dressing room was so well lit and comfy! Great deals and very intimate store.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lacrossegirl
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Found a great dress from an awesome selection!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Ok, so when you book your appointment, the service personnel waits on you hand and foot. You basically feel completely special and taken care of. They have a plethora of designer dresses to choose from and they are all so beautiful! I tried on several, but I found the PERFECT dress! I cannot tell you how many people raved about it (including myself). I went back to get my veil and they took care of it. No problem, easy as pie. I highly recommend them. I had a very, very short engagement and they sell the dresses off the rack. They even referred me to the BEST alterations place (Laura's Couture and Alterations). Talk about perfection and just plain easy!! Wow! I am VERY pleased. :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
6/29/2013
4.6/5.0
Really enjoyed shopping at Marry Go Round (and LOVE the name!). Definitely recommend an appointment so you get the best customer service possible. My mom and I visited the shop not knowing what to expect and we walked out with my perfect dress - a designer gown that originally cost $4K for less than $1K. Amazing! I got so many compliments on the dress, and really felt like a princess on my wedding day. The girls at MGR are very helpful, but the selection is limited (naturally), so there's a good chance you may not find your dress. However, if you go with an open mind - you could find the dress of your dreams. I did!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1363925435636-forest
Joy
Wedding:
6/16/2013
5.0/5.0
After visiting a few bridal shops, I finally found my wedding gown at Marry Go Round. A huge selection is available in a wide range of sizes, and the store receives new dresses every day. Sarah helped me accessorize my dress with a veil, necklace, and hair piece that matched its style. She was helpful in answering questions about possible alterations and did not seem pushy at all. There was also an extra 15% off year-end discount going on, but I would have bought the dress anyway given that it was never worn and considerably marked down from its original price.

If anyone is just starting their wedding dress hunt, I would highly recommend stopping by here first! The customer service and selection of dresses, veils, and hair pieces are definitely top-notch compared to competitors.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
I've got my dream dress at dream price at Marry go Round. The staff are very nice and helpful. On my first visit, I didn't make appointment because I just wanted to see how the store look like. But, girls set me up for a few try on when I found ones I like. On my third visit, I found my beautiful dress. Their price is very good and condition of most of dresses are excellent. I highly recommend to visit this store before you hit regular bridal store. You could save a lot!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
What a great place to find beautiful dresses! The staff is so much fun to work with! They have gorgeous designer dresses of all shapes, sizes and price ranges! My experience was so special and I absolutely love, love, love my gown and couldn't imagine wearing anything different!! Thanks ya'll!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
2/16/2013
4.9/5.0
I LOVED my dress! I found exactly what I wanted for the best price!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/18/2012
4.6/5.0
You definitely need to make an appointment to go here, and if you can go during the week, I think it would be less hectic. When we first arrived, things were really busy. But by the time it was my turn in the dressing room, we were the only ones in the shop, and Amy was so sweet and helpful. You definitely need to go into Marry Go Round with an open mind, and be prepared to shift through tightly packed dresses to try and find "the one!" But it ended up being worth it since I found a gorgeous gown in my exact size that I love. Thanks Marry Go Round!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1336891283573-img2569
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
what great selection! I love my dress and it was a steal. This is the way to go.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
10/20/2012
4.9/5.0
Dresses can be so expensive and I wanted a really nice dress, so I went to "take a look" at Marry-Go-Round and I fell in love with a dress and bought it that day. The staff was very sweet and helped as much as they could. My biggest problem was there is no AC in the changing area and when you are trying on big dresses you get hot easily and the fan they had in the room was not sufficient.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denyse
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
I am so glad I purchased my dress from Marry go Round. The dress I picked had never even been worn; it was brand new and way cheaper than if I would have bought it from somewhere else. Apparently a bride had picked it out and then changed her mind so she sold it after never having worn it; it still had the tags on it. The girl that worked there was so nice and helpful. I am from out of town and was in Houston on a business trip and she worekd with my so that I could come by and look even though I didn't have an appointment. I ended up purchasing my dress that day because I fell in love with it. I was also able to find a gorgeous pair of earrings to go with my dress as well. I would also like to mention that I am extremely picky and I am engineer so I have enough money to go to high end bridal boutiques, but who would want to pay more money for the exact same dress. I highly recommend Marry go Round bridal to anyone; they are super nice and a great value!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
3/17/2012
4.5/5.0
I think marry go round is a great idea as long as you fall in love with a dress your size that doesn't need any big alterations.i think for the price I could have bought my dress new. But I still loved it and loved the atmosphere at marry go round.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1319747403847-dsc0014
Rachel
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Awesome place. It's a small family owned bridal shop in downtown Houston. They are so friendly! It's a consignment shop so most of the dresses have been worn once before. No one could have guessed that with mine. I love my dress!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valerie J.
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I'm so happy I found this boutique! It was perfect for me, I didnt want to spend too much money, the customer service was AMAZING and I was able to take my dress home on the day I purchased it!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1314508061048-img0657
Megan
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
was so fortunate to have found my dress here! the same dress was at the store for three times the price! the girls there were very helpful, and id recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1325882351949-img14221
StefieB
Wedding:
11/12/2011
4.8/5.0
This bridal salon is such a great idea. The girls that were working the day of my appointment were very sweet and offered their opinion when asked. They have since moved to what I understand is a larger store, however I was there previously so I am basing my review on the old store.

The ONLY reason I am not giving them a full 5 stars is because it was very, very hot the day I was in there. I'm not sure if their A/C was broken, or if it is just like that. (It's a very old home in the Montrose area that has been revamped into an adorable bridal salon) Nevertheless, it was a hot Houston summer day and trying on big wedding dresses is usually hot to begin with - but mixing that with little to no A/C was almost miserable.

Besides that, their selection was small but definitely good. I pulled 4 gowns to try on (the fourth at the urging of my mom - I was not crazy about it on the hanger). Lo and behold, the gown that Mom made me try on ended up being The One! It was a brand new dress from the previous season and nothing like what I thought I wanted, but it fit to an absolute T (minus the length) and was gorgeous! I still cannot believe the price we paid for it (my alterations cost as much as the dress did!) They have a large selection of veils and jewelry as well. I definitely recommend this store to any brides in the Houston area.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
I got a great value on my dress ($450)! I even had it altered elsewhere and added several changes to it, and my total cost was around $750 or $800... a steal if you ask me!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I wish I had known about Marry Go Round before I purchased my wedding dress! They have a great selection of used wedding gowns that are really inexpensive.

I purchased all of my accessories (veil, jewelery, etc.) from Marry Go Round and had pleasant experiences every time I was in the store. The sales staff was very nice and helpful but did not pressure you at all and gave you plenty of time to look around. They also recommended a fabulous seamstress who altered my dress (Kristen at Katy Bridal and Tux).

When I purchased my wedding dress (at Weddings By Debbie) they had paired a veil with the dress that was $500. I thought the veil was beautiful, but was not willing to pay that absurd price for it. I found a nearly identical veil at Marry Go Round for $85!

Please visit Marry Go Round before you buy any new items for your wedding!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
This is a wonderful boutique shop that has GREAT prices. I got a Marissa dress valued at over $2000 for way less than half the price and it was in my budget! It was a sample dress and I had it altered to fit me perfectly. I cannot express how much the value of the dress really came through at our wedding. I would recommend making an appointment here and the staff is really friendly. You will not find better prices on designer gowns.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1310074700687-201659196183683754882100000897547963508645951977o
casandra
Wedding:
7/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Merry go Round should be the first place you try if your on a very tight budget.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1290373638868-dsc5286
Alison
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
While shopping for a veil for my wedding I found this shop and let me tell you that it is a great place! I ended up getting a veil, petticoat and my flower girl's dress there all for far less thant I would have paid at other bridal shops. The ladies in the shop were extremely nice and very helpful. I would recommend shopping here for all your wedding needs especially if you are on a budget like I was. I'm so glad I found this place!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg21
Ellen
Wedding:
2/26/2011
4.4/5.0
I received so many compliments on my dress and it was great to not spend so much money on it. I liked not being bothered by the staff while I was trying on dresses. They allowed me to pick out any dresses and just browse freely without hassle. They were even really nice about the fact that I had to bring my 2 year old niece with me.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tia
Wedding:
2/26/2011
5.0/5.0
I bought my brand NEW Maggie Sottero dress from Marry Go Round. I was looking for a dress under $1000 and I didn't think it would be possible until I discovered Marry Go Round. The shop was adorable and the staff there was very sweet and attentive. I loved my dress and I loved that I got it for a good price. Their dresses are in excellent condition. Mine was a brand new sample size so I really lucked out. I would recommend Marry Go round to any bride on a budget!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hillary
Wedding:
11/20/2010
4.7/5.0
Marry Go Round was wonderful!! I found a beautiful Casablanca gown for a steal. I needed a 2 or a 4 so the selection was limited but I found my dream dress within minutes. The staff wasn't as attentive as I expected but it may have been because I had 3 other people there with me. Dresses are very affordable, veils/headpeices were average priced. Very prompt, polite, and genuine.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laureng
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
My, now, Mother-in-law found Marry go Round for me when I told her I was on a super budget. I have since been telling everyone I know about it. They have such a great selection of dresses and amazing prices. As if that isn't good enough, the girls there are beyond helpful. They definitely made it an enjoyable and easy experience.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg6
Kristen
Wedding:
10/24/2010
5.0/5.0
I was so glad I discovered Marry Go Round. I found exactly what I was looking for in a dress there. The people there were very nice and helpful. I loved trying on dresses in a more intimate boutique setting where it wasn't crowded and you got lots of personal attention. They had lots of dresses to choose from at very affordable prices. I loved my dress, and am so glad I bought it at Marry Go Round.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1256072198140-p5220012
littlebelle1293
Wedding:
9/4/2010
4.6/5.0
GREAT store. This mother/daughter owned store is truly a diamond in the rough. Found my wedding dress, no problem- a few alterations and I walked down the isle with a dress worth 2K that I spent a total of $700 on. If you're willing to look, you can find a great bargain him. I'm an odd size as well, and there were plenty of dresses in my trying on range.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1278620305668-wed6
Mrs. Carmack
Wedding:
6/19/2010
4.5/5.0
I went to Davids Bridal and to a local store Ventura another bridal store before I found Marry go round I tried on 6 six dresses and the second to last dress was perfect nothing needed no alterations nothing. the sales woman and her asst. were awesome and very helpful! I tell everyone about them now! plus my dress was a very good price 350.00 and looked brand new!! I looked up my dress on line by the maker and the dreses online cost around 800.00-1500.00 brand new!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Naurin
Wedding:
2/27/2010
5.0/5.0
This was a great place to buy my Wedding dress. Everyone working there are so helpful and the price is affordable! I bought my wedding dress, jewelry and flower girl dressed from Marry go Round. Everything was gorgeous.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1223497010750-brandonandmeganbwporch
megan1010
Wedding:
2/28/2009
4.8/5.0
I had a wonderful experience at Marry Go Round. This was the 4th place I had gone to look at dresses. I went there at first by myself to just look around. At first I really only found one dress, and it wasn't really what I was looking for but I thought I would go ahead and try it out.

As soon as I put the dress on, I knew instantly it was the one!! Judy, the owner, told me that every girl deserves to feel like a princess on her wedding day, and in my dress I definitely without a doubt felt like one!!! I didn't even know if I wanted that princessy feel but I did with my dress on!!!

My mom and I went back a week later (they held the dress for me) and I tried it on for my mom and she could just tell I loved it. We got the dress, the matching cathedral veil and my petticoat there. Judy and Madeline were just angels to work with and soo sweet and helpful. I'm soo glad I got my dress there!

It is a consignment shop, but the quality that my dress was in, you couldn't tell that/if it had been worn before. It looked brand new to me!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CPeng
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Marry go Round was my favorite wedding dress store of ALL the ones I visited. They sell used and off-season designer dresses for AMAZING prices. And although they're a tiny little shop on West Gray (it's super cute), they have such a HUGE selection with new stuff coming in every week. If you dont find something one week, it's ok, you might find your dress the next week! I spent $350 on a BEAUTIFUL Bellissima dress which fit me around the torso perfectly. Then because we noticed a little bit of the tulle on the inside was torn, the owner of the shop immediately was willing to talk to the seller of the dress and ask her to drop the price 50 dollars. I got a beautiful dress for a STEAL!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
drsus123
Wedding:
10/18/2008
4.8/5.0
The owner started this business because she had a quick engagement, decided not to have a "real" wedding dress, and regretted the decision later. I was in the same situation, but my mom talked me into going to look. This was the first and only place I went. I'm a larger size, and was shocked that they had so many resale dresses for me to try on. Someone who is a sz 16 doesn't normally get to try on 10 or more wedding dresses that fit in one store. The owner never tried to talk me into a more expensive dress, and let me come back several time with my mom and friend to choose. Most dresses are around $200-300, but mine was on clearance and was $75! If you buy a non-clearance dress, you even have the option of putting it on consignment through the store after the wedding. I loved this dress, and I loved the store...
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pmmont
Wedding:
9/20/2008
5.0/5.0
I bought my hairpiece from this shop and loved it: it was a four-inch by two-inch clip covered in white rhinestones that cost only $24. Everything in this shop was a great value, and I was thrilled to find this little shop.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica623
Wedding:
9/15/2007
4.6/5.0
I found this shop when looking for a resale shop that had wedding dresses. I did not want to break my small wedding budget with the dress. The adorable, quaint little shop is in an old house in the art district of Houston. I tried on several dresses before finding anything I liked. I am not one of the typical size brides needing a size 4 wedding dress. I needed a 16 or 18. I was very self conscious about putting on anything. The sales girls knew exactly what would look good and what would not. The dress I ended up with was one that they had buried on a rack that I would never had found if I had been flipping through it. As soon as she brought it out I fell in love with it. I found out that it was not a "used" dress which was really neat to hear. They sell a lot of dealer samples and close outs that have never been worn. I would highly recommend giving them a shot before going out and spending thousands of dollars on a dress you will wear for a few hours. I was just as happy with this one as I would have been with one that we spent a bunch of money on...and it cost less than the dress I wore to prom!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vivian
Wedding:
11/18/2006
5.0/5.0
I picked out my dress after a few minutes. The staff was nice and the dress selection was awesome considering the small shop. My best friend also found her dress in less than half an hour later a few months later.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tammy
Wedding:
5/2/2005
4.2/5.0
It was really a breeze to find a dress! There was a little tear, but that was easily fixed and worked on the wedding day.
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
807 West Gray, Houston, TX 77019 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Marry go Round
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1249611066809-logo