130x130 sq 1404765298000 bridal

Mary's Bridal Boutique LLC

Salt Lake City , UT
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

6267 south Highland drive (2000 east)
Salt Lake City, UT 84121 US (map)

PHONE

801-278-7106

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Mary’s Bridal is located at 6267 south Highland Drive (2000 east) in Holladay Utah. Mary’s Bridal is easy to find just off the I 215 freeway 2000 East exit and then 2 blocks North in the... Read more
Mary’s Bridal is located at 6267 south Highland Drive (2000 east) in Holladay Utah. Mary’s Bridal is easy to find just off the I 215 freeway 2000 East exit and then 2 blocks North in the Cottonwood Plaza behind Chase Bank. We are open 11-6 on Mon., Tues., Wed, and Friday. We are open 11-7 Thursdays, 10-5 Saturdays, and closed on Sundays. Special arrangements can be made.





Mary's Bridal has been in business over 25 years. We carry gorgeous and unique Bridal

gowns, bridesmaid dresses, flower girl dresses and accessories. We carry veils of all lengths and we have a large selection of exquisite Swarovski crystal belts and head pieces. We also carry beautiful flower girl baskets, ring bearer pillows, birdcage veils, garters, hair clips, combs, shoes and guest books. All brides receive 20% of their accessories when they purchase their dress!



We gladly accept walk- in brides on the weekdays. On Saturdays we suggest making an appointment so we can provide you with excellent customer service.



Mary’s commitment to you is to provide a happy non-pressured environment. We love our brides and want to create a memorable experience the minute you walk in the door! As important as it is find the dress of your dreams it is next in importance to have a wonderful experience you will cherish for a lifetime.



We suggest only the finest alteration ladies in the industry who will design sleeves and do other detailed alterations to your liking and specifications. Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1404766116045 bride9
130x130 sq 1404766078832 bride2
130x130 sq 1404766073264 bride1
130x130 sq 1404766083993 bride3
130x130 sq 1404766102219 bride7
130x130 sq 1404766088716 bride4
130x130 sq 1404766093471 bride5
130x130 sq 1404766097933 bride6
130x130 sq 1404766110813 bride8
130x130 sq 1404766120341 bride10
130x130 sq 1404766126412 bride11
130x130 sq 1400799476433 bell
130x130 sq 1400799484950 bel
130x130 sq 1400799532815 arie
130x130 sq 1400799552895 bel
130x130 sq 1400799574497 snow whit
130x130 sq 1400799583821 sleeping beaut
130x130 sq 1400799665401 236tiana162
130x130 sq 1400799677898 117jasminebfinal
130x130 sq 1400799743784 119arielafinal
130x130 sq 1400799761511 118cinderellafinal
130x130 sq 1400799803428 233repunzel10
130x130 sq 1400800271523 sleeping beaut

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
We take walk-ins Monday through Saturday.We do suggest making an appt. on Saturday's but it is not required.
What specialty dress and attire items, such as a Kimono or Sari, do you provide?
Prom dresses, Pageant dresses, Quince dresses, flower girl dresses, and Exclusive Limited Edition Bridal Gowns
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
Usually to order standard 12-16 weeks. We sell over half our dresses off the floor. Brides here in Utah do not usually plan more than 3 months in advance and most Brides need alterations and are planning to do Bridal photos.This is why we are always receiving dresses nearly every week.
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
New Gowns and limited Editi9on gowns
How often do you receive new dresses?
Every week
Do you provide any guarantees/warrantees of any kind?
We always ask our Brides if they love their dress because the sale is a final sale and is not returnable regardless of any situation that may occur such as a wedding being called off or changing your mind. When you find the dress, do your self a favor and stop looking. I joke, "when you found your fiance did you keep looking for another one just in case? I also joke, "you can always change the guy but the dress is yours". Of course we want you to be happy so we make sure you say YES to the dress and you love it before you leave. We give all our Brides 30% off their accessories when they purchase their dress! And you do not even need to purchase the accessories on the same day. All of our dresses are purchased form top designers and we carry Exclusive Limited Editions. We do guarantee you will get top quality and the best prices. We have dresses for every budget and we offer a payment plan with no finance charges. We will work with everyone's budget and make sure you are satisfied.
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
Our seamstresses are the the best in the industry. They work independently and exclusively do Mary's Bridal dresses. Our seamstresses will do your fitting privately instead of in front of other Brides. We do so much custom work here at Mary's so our sales associates have extensive knowledge about alterations.
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
Prom dresses, Pageant dresses, Quince dresses, flower girl dresses, and Exclusive Limited Edition Bridal Gowns accessories all types of veils and lengths, birdcage veil, beautiful swarovski crystal head pieces, jewelry and belts.

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Eliza
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Mary's bridal had a a great selections in dresses, the people were caring, fun, and great personalitys. I was very pleased with them and they way helped me find my perfect dress!
Mary's bridal had a a great selections in dresses, the people were caring, fun, and great personalitys. I was very pleased Read more...
Mary's bridal had a a great selections in dresses, the people were caring, fun, and great personalitys. I was very pleased with them and they way helped me find my perfect dress! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Regina
Wedding:
7/15/2015
5.0/5.0
I went to several other Bridal store in Utah in the past two weeks and Mary's Bridal beat them all!!! Should never have gone anywhere else, this is the best place with the most fabulous staff and the happiest environment anywhere!! The dresses are ALL NEW 2015 STYLES!! I could not believe the selection of beautiful unique wedding gowns. Carol the owner is the nicest person I have ever met, she went out her way to accommodate me and my large bridal party all 9 of us!!! What a wonderful and memorable experience we had compared to the other shops which one of them I left in tears. I cannot even say thank you enough to Carol and her staff!!! My dress is a Madison James dress and is stunning!!!!
I went to several other Bridal store in Utah in the past two weeks and Mary's Bridal beat them all!!! Should never have Read more...
I went to several other Bridal store in Utah in the past two weeks and Mary's Bridal beat them all!!! Should never have gone anywhere else, this is the best place with the most fabulous staff and the happiest environment anywhere!! The dresses are ALL NEW 2015 STYLES!! I could not believe the selection of beautiful unique wedding gowns. Carol the owner is the nicest person I have ever met, she went out her way to accommodate me and my large bridal party all 9 of us!!! What a wonderful and memorable experience we had compared to the other shops which one of them I left in tears. I cannot even say thank you enough to Carol and her staff!!! My dress is a Madison James dress and is stunning!!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
CariAnn
Wedding:
5/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Mary's Bridal is seriously the best. Make it your first stop. If you don't find something you love there, find something you love and see if they can order or make it for you. They did a custom dress for my sis-in-law a few years ago based on one she liked somewhere else and it was more perfect and less expensive than buying it off a rack. They're fantastic to work with. They treat you like you're the only bride they're working with, they accommodate special requests like large groups shopping with you and bringing your own champagne, it's just a really great experience. Including my dress, my family has purchased three dresses from Mary's over the last few years and every visit has been amazing.
Mary's Bridal is seriously the best. Make it your first stop. If you don't find something you love there, find something Read more...
Mary's Bridal is seriously the best. Make it your first stop. If you don't find something you love there, find something you love and see if they can order or make it for you. They did a custom dress for my sis-in-law a few years ago based on one she liked somewhere else and it was more perfect and less expensive than buying it off a rack. They're fantastic to work with. They treat you like you're the only bride they're working with, they accommodate special requests like large groups shopping with you and bringing your own champagne, it's just a really great experience. Including my dress, my family has purchased three dresses from Mary's over the last few years and every visit has been amazing. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
1/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Carol went above and beyond to find the absolute perfect dress. All the staff is friendly and they so easy to work with. My dress is stunning!
Carol went above and beyond to find the absolute perfect dress. All the staff is friendly and they so easy to work with. Read more...
Carol went above and beyond to find the absolute perfect dress. All the staff is friendly and they so easy to work with. My dress is stunning! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
1/3/2015
5.0/5.0
It was wonderful. Thy were quick to help and make me feel beautiful with all the choices of gowns. I had a short engagement and they were able to provide me with dozens of choices vs the other competitors only giving me two or three.
It was wonderful. Thy were quick to help and make me feel beautiful with all the choices of gowns. I had a short Read more...
It was wonderful. Thy were quick to help and make me feel beautiful with all the choices of gowns. I had a short engagement and they were able to provide me with dozens of choices vs the other competitors only giving me two or three. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Aubree
Wedding:
12/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Mary's bridal is the best place to buy a dress. Their products are beautiful, affordable, and their staff is outstanding.
Mary's bridal is the best place to buy a dress. Their products are beautiful, affordable, and their staff is outstanding.
Mary's bridal is the best place to buy a dress. Their products are beautiful, affordable, and their staff is outstanding. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Ariel
Wedding:
11/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Mary's Bridal provided my dream experience. The dresses were beautiful, the prices were great, and the service was fantastic. I have suggested Mary's Bridal to all of my friends.
Mary's Bridal provided my dream experience. The dresses were beautiful, the prices were great, and the service was Read more...
Mary's Bridal provided my dream experience. The dresses were beautiful, the prices were great, and the service was fantastic. I have suggested Mary's Bridal to all of my friends. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Mary's Bridal. They were so nice! They have the best customer service. They ordered my dress in and called me as soon as it came in. They pressed it and told me to bring it back a few days before the wedding and they would press it again. They had great selection and prices. I would recommend them for sure!
I can't say enough good things about Mary's Bridal. They were so nice! They have the best customer service. They ordered Read more...
I can't say enough good things about Mary's Bridal. They were so nice! They have the best customer service. They ordered my dress in and called me as soon as it came in. They pressed it and told me to bring it back a few days before the wedding and they would press it again. They had great selection and prices. I would recommend them for sure! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
The ladies here are so great they help me say yes to the dress lol they were very patient, i am not very good at making decisions at all they were so wonderful giving me their honest opinion on each dress even told me that truthfully they didn't like me in some dresses which i thought i was awesome most people and company would lie to you and tell you look great when you don't so i was very thankful for that
i recommend this place to anyone that is wanting help finding that perfect dress!!!
The ladies here are so great they help me say yes to the dress lol they were very patient, i am not very good at making Read more...
The ladies here are so great they help me say yes to the dress lol they were very patient, i am not very good at making decisions at all they were so wonderful giving me their honest opinion on each dress even told me that truthfully they didn't like me in some dresses which i thought i was awesome most people and company would lie to you and tell you look great when you don't so i was very thankful for that
i recommend this place to anyone that is wanting help finding that perfect dress!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Bethany
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Love, love, love these ladies and would recommend Mary's Bridal to anyone. I loved that I could walk in and they knew my name after my first visit. I found the dress of my dreams at a price I could afford. They are very personable but also professional. Five stars!
Love, love, love these ladies and would recommend Mary's Bridal to anyone. I loved that I could walk in and they knew my Read more...
Love, love, love these ladies and would recommend Mary's Bridal to anyone. I loved that I could walk in and they knew my name after my first visit. I found the dress of my dreams at a price I could afford. They are very personable but also professional. Five stars! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
6267 south Highland drive (2000 east), Salt Lake City, UT 84121 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Mary's Bridal Boutique LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1404765298000 bridal