Nophoto-130

Massimo da Milano

Cleveland , OH

LOCATION

1400 West 25th Street
Cleveland, OH US 44113 (map)

PHONE

216-696-2323

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Wedding Venue

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaimie
Wedding:
6/13/2014
5.0/5.0
We had our reception here this past Friday, June 13, 2014. I have nothing but amazing things to say about Massimo's. The first time I walked into this restaurant I fell in love with how absolutely stunning the place was and knew I wanted to have my reception here. From the time I booked the date all the way up until the day before when I dropped off all of my stuff Lisa was always there to answer any questions I had, which I had a lot! She was amazing at helping me plan and delivering my special requests. Once I walked into the reception on the night of our wedding, I was totally blown away at how beautifully they decorated it with all of my decorations. The food was phenomenal and everything was perfect. I will recommend every bride and groom to have their reception at Massimo's! I honestly couldn't have asked for anything better!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maura
Wedding:
5/23/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had our wedding reception at Massimo's on May 23, 2014. THEY WERE AMAZING!!! Lisa left no question unanswered and helped me through the entire process. The way her and the staff were able to tie all of my decorations together was perfect!! It was exactly how I imagined it!! The food was perfect, the bartenders were AMAZING, and Tony made everyone there smile and laugh! I can't even say how many compliments we received regarding our venue! One look at the place and I knew that was it. When selecting our venue, I didn't want a hall that looked like a "typical hall", Massimo's was so unique and so eclectic, it really fit that vintage style we wanted for our wedding. One other thing I must mention is the price, wow!! No other venue I looked at even came close to the value and service we received from Massimo!! A+++, fantastic job!! I may be biased, but with the help of Massimo's, our wedding was hand's down THE BEST WEDDING RECEPTION! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darlene
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Lisa is awesome! We had my 45th class reunion from John Marshall High School here in 2010, along with my daughter's bridal shower here in July of 2013. Everything was perfect for both events!
Services Used: Wedding Venue, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1296270782738-fbavatar12435017
Jessica
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding here last weekend and I couldn't have asked for a better venue! Lisa and the rest of the staff were so helpful and made sure everything went smoothly on our big day. When we arrived I was so happy with how beautiful everything looked. We got compliments all night on the food, drinks, staff, and how great it looked. I would definitely recommend Massimos for a wedding or any other event!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Magdalena
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Probably the best vendor we had for the wedding.

This venue was flexible, affordable and beautiful, even the ceiling inside the dining room was gorgeous! It was 5 minutes away from our downtown church and just perfect in every way. Especially the value. This was the only close venue that was within our range.

The food was wonderful. The staff (especially Lisa, the coordinator) was great and responsive. There were a couple things I wanted to do differently than the "typical" wedding and they were totally on board with it.

I feel guilty that I waited so long to review them - right after the wedding I was so pleased with the experience that I wanted to log on immediately to post my review, but newlywed life got busy.

I have girlfriends that are getting engaged and I am trying to get them to use Massimo's... if only so I can go back and sorta relive the great time we had!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JLDundr
Wedding:
12/19/2009
5.0/5.0
This place has the BEST food around! Its family owned and every time I go in there, they treat me like part of their family! My reception looked beautiful and I owe it all to them!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Arick
Wedding:
7/25/2008
4.5/5.0
Beautiful Setting, Lisa and crew made our event so great. We can't believe how great the venue looked and our pictures turned out awesome. The food was perfect.
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/3/2007
4.8/5.0
Massimos was a fantastic place that my husband and I held our reception. The atmosphere was great; the main room was decorated so beautifully. The guests liked the large bar area that was separate from the main room with the band, where they could hold conversations at the small tables. As for the food, we are still getting complements on how delicious it was and the large variety they provided. The staff was very attentive to the guests. Massimos provided lots of services that would have been an extra charge at other places- everything was included- linens, valet parking, alcoholic beverages, set up, and clean up. We are constantly hearing how great the food was and how much fun our guests had dancing with the band Rick and the Cutting Edge. The only glitch was that the florist had to rush getting the flowers and tables arranged and everything set up before the guests arrived- they did not have the tables set up when she was told they would. She got it done and it turned out being a wonderful, fun night. I would recommend Massimos, we heard about it from another couple who had their reception there; they had a great experience as well. Tony and Lisa were wonderful to work with. I thank them for the wonderful job they did.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandy
Wedding:
7/14/2007
4.6/5.0
Massimo's is really an awesome locale. We were looking for someplace different, unique and beautiful.. we got it all. Great food, prices, and location. We walked to the Viaduct with our photographer... awesome. Lots of great reviews from guests. Check them out! They book up fast!
Services Used: Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
xina1019
Wedding:
4/21/2007
5.0/5.0
We can't say enough good things about Massimo's...incredible service, flexible, helpful and everything was beautiful.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
1400 West 25th Street, Cleveland, OH 44113 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Massimo da Milano
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220