130x130 sq 1462458346 950bce18e8beaae8 jendederichphotography 036

Maxe Designs, LLC

Chicago , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1200 W. 35th Street, Studio 5D5370
Chicago, IL 60609 US (map)

PHONE

616-633-2060

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I specialize in One-of-a-Kind Wedding Stationery & Designs starting with new hand created art (in any medium & style) that is inspired by each new client.

Yes, new custom art &... Read more
I specialize in One-of-a-Kind Wedding Stationery & Designs starting with new hand created art (in any medium & style) that is inspired by each new client.

Yes, new custom art & designs created to reflect only you & your wedding or event!

Each unique design starts in my sketchpad with a variety of art & design ideas - including custom wording, a variety of font styles, your colors, original art created only for your designs, along with special touches to make your designs One-of-a-Kind just like you!

If you have ideas fantastic! Don't have ideas, no worries - I get ideas when we start talking about your wedding!

Once complete, designs enter my Art & Design Hall of Fame & are used only for you!

Your masterpiece is waiting! I can't wait to design with you! Here's were it's all about you - cause you are One-of-a-Kind!

I look forward to designing with you!

Keep smiling and thank you for your time!

~ Molly

your artist & designer Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1453461961854 jendederichphotographymaxe designs 2
130x130 sq 1453461973636 jendederichphotography034 1
130x130 sq 1452524215829 invite maxe designs cherryl
130x130 sq 1452524223673 place cards maxe designs cherryl
130x130 sq 1452524231314 program maxe designs cherryl
130x130 sq 1434686090630 045alaina  michaei invites maxe designs
130x130 sq 1452524341845 kirsten invite maxe designs
130x130 sq 1452524298917 kirsten guest maxe designs
130x130 sq 1452524380785 kirsten place cards maxe designs
130x130 sq 1452524472977 kirsten yellowstone maxe designs
130x130 sq 1452524428767 kirsten program maxe designs
130x130 sq 1452524194180 maxe designs image site
130x130 sq 1452524199508 maxe designs image
130x130 sq 1425653539445 rebekah and josh maxe designs 7 12 14 copy
130x130 sq 1323220121977 001img8984
130x130 sq 1434686186410 001allison maxe
130x130 sq 1434686055287 005sara and justin invites maxe designs 2013
130x130 sq 1323220126321 008img9027
130x130 sq 1420655554497 katie box maxe designs 2015
130x130 sq 1420655612112 katie programs maxe designs 2015 copy
130x130 sq 1420655585680 katie keys maxe designs 2015
130x130 sq 1420655577246 katie keys 1 maxe designs 2015
130x130 sq 1420655593783 katie menu maxe designs 2015
130x130 sq 1420655632186 katie table 1 maxe designs 2015
130x130 sq 1417539565899 brittany and chris maxe designs 11 23 14
130x130 sq 1434686080344 046alesha and steven one of a kind maxe designs
130x130 sq 1323220123633 004img9092
130x130 sq 1452525293630 kirsten cannes maxe designs
130x130 sq 1452525383547 kirsten program maxe designs
130x130 sq 1452525337911 kirsten lake geneva maxe designs
130x130 sq 1418762329180 001alaina  michael welcome ca
130x130 sq 1418762546785 003alaina  michael escort
130x130 sq 1418762333518 002alaina  michael wine signs
130x130 sq 1418762351441 sam nick menu maxe designs
130x130 sq 1418762371028 sam nick place cards maxe designs
130x130 sq 1418762388976 sam nick popcorn sign maxe designs
130x130 sq 1418762454101 sam nick table numbers maxe designs
130x130 sq 1418762469829 sam nick wine label maxe designs
130x130 sq 1418762493602 001allison maxe
130x130 sq 1418762500110 001bmarc and allison table numb
130x130 sq 1418762483248 001marc and allison menu ma
130x130 sq 1418762541334 002marc and allison candy a
130x130 sq 1418762534234 001marc and allison name es
130x130 sq 1418762526479 012mallory and tim table numbe
130x130 sq 1418762560908 005loren place cards and escor
130x130 sq 1418762514833 009loren table numbers maxe de
130x130 sq 1418762570134 002tracie hotel signmaxe de
130x130 sq 1418762584725 013atracie wedding sign max

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Custom Invitations, Imprinted Napkins, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Design, Foil-Stamped, In-Person Consultations, Laser Cut, Letterpress, Printing, Shipping, Thermography
What is your minimum order requirement?
25

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
tiffany
Wedding:
9/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Molly was amazing and very patient! She helped us create the invitations of our dreams! we assumed getting invites would be stressful, but she makes it so much fun! I truly recommend her!
Molly was amazing and very patient! She helped us create the invitations of our dreams! we assumed getting invites would Read more...
Molly was amazing and very patient! She helped us create the invitations of our dreams! we assumed getting invites would be stressful, but she makes it so much fun! I truly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for someone who can make sure the unique characteristics of your theme and personality are incorporated into every aspect of your wedding, then this is the company to choose!
If you're looking for someone who can make sure the unique characteristics of your theme and personality are incorporated Read more...
If you're looking for someone who can make sure the unique characteristics of your theme and personality are incorporated into every aspect of your wedding, then this is the company to choose! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
A long, long time ago (almost 15 years), my husband Fred and I decided to get married. Rather quickly. You see, my father was terminally ill, and didn’t have much time left, so we made the decision to get married quickly, so that he could still be a part of the celebration. I was trying to figure out how I could put a wedding together within 7 weeks, going into the winter holidays, and actually be able to make it happen. Enter Molly. Molly not only helped me plan the wedding, she designed my invitations and thank-you cards, crafted my bridal bouquet (along with all the other flowers), and made all the decorations for the church (which I still have and use at Christmas). I had wanted to use some type of a rose on my invitations, and couldn’t find anything I liked. Molly painted a beautiful rose, and used it as the background for my invitations. As a wedding gift, Molly gave me the framed painting, which I have hanging on my wall, and underneath it sits my bridal bouquet in a vase. Zoom to today. My son is getting married in a couple of months. He is from Ohio, his fiancé is from Texas. We were trying to find a way to carry on the theme of “Ohio meets Texas”, but again, couldn’t find anything we liked. I finally had a “moment” and realized I needed to call Molly! I explained our vision, and she came through for us as I knew she would! She painted my future daughter-in-law’s bouquet and incorporated the bouquet along with the states into beautiful invitations and thank-you cards. We are currently working on itineraries and programs, and I can’t wait to see what is coming!
I love that Molly was a huge part of my wedding so, so many years ago, and now she is once again playing a part in my son’s upcoming wedding. I love that Molly can take what we “imagine”, and creatively turn it into something stunning!
If you are looking for someone to take your “imagines” and turn them into something extraordinary, Molly (Maxe Designs) is your gal!
A long, long time ago (almost 15 years), my husband Fred and I decided to get married. Rather quickly. You see, my father Read more...
A long, long time ago (almost 15 years), my husband Fred and I decided to get married. Rather quickly. You see, my father was terminally ill, and didn’t have much time left, so we made the decision to get married quickly, so that he could still be a part of the celebration. I was trying to figure out how I could put a wedding together within 7 weeks, going into the winter holidays, and actually be able to make it happen. Enter Molly. Molly not only helped me plan the wedding, she designed my invitations and thank-you cards, crafted my bridal bouquet (along with all the other flowers), and made all the decorations for the church (which I still have and use at Christmas). I had wanted to use some type of a rose on my invitations, and couldn’t find anything I liked. Molly painted a beautiful rose, and used it as the background for my invitations. As a wedding gift, Molly gave me the framed painting, which I have hanging on my wall, and underneath it sits my bridal bouquet in a vase. Zoom to today. My son is getting married in a couple of months. He is from Ohio, his fiancé is from Texas. We were trying to find a way to carry on the theme of “Ohio meets Texas”, but again, couldn’t find anything we liked. I finally had a “moment” and realized I needed to call Molly! I explained our vision, and she came through for us as I knew she would! She painted my future daughter-in-law’s bouquet and incorporated the bouquet along with the states into beautiful invitations and thank-you cards. We are currently working on itineraries and programs, and I can’t wait to see what is coming!
I love that Molly was a huge part of my wedding so, so many years ago, and now she is once again playing a part in my son’s upcoming wedding. I love that Molly can take what we “imagine”, and creatively turn it into something stunning!
If you are looking for someone to take your “imagines” and turn them into something extraordinary, Molly (Maxe Designs) is your gal! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Molly is so wonderful to work with! She is inspiring, creative, and motivated. She is also patient and worked so well with me in getting to the final design for our one of a kind wedding invitations! I've received so many compliments about how our invitations are beautiful and have a wow factor!
Molly is so wonderful to work with! She is inspiring, creative, and motivated. She is also patient and worked so well with Read more...
Molly is so wonderful to work with! She is inspiring, creative, and motivated. She is also patient and worked so well with me in getting to the final design for our one of a kind wedding invitations! I've received so many compliments about how our invitations are beautiful and have a wow factor! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Roma
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
I remember a couple months ago I was looking for beautiful invitations and reading reviews as well & was impressed with the artwork she does. I met personally with Molly at her studio and she is such an inviting and full of energy individual - never a dull moment! First meeting included just getting to know the client/couple and what we would love to incorporate into the wedding invitations, the style, the artwork etc. Molly is one of a kind and she paints/draws an artwork that will be incorporated so nothing is ever the same. Its definitely YOUR OWN design which I loved. Soon after the first meeting she started working on designs, wordings, formats where you can choose from and if you were stuck on 2 or 3 designs - she will play with those designs until they are to your liking :) The next meeting with her she had printed out the designs on different papers and had everything ready for me to choose from where I was able to feel and see how everything will come together once it is mailed out. Once that was done Molly was so nice to address everything with stamps and was ready to mail. The final product was beautiful! I would definitely go to Molly again if I needed any invitations or even artwork done :) Thank You Molly SOOO Much! <3
I remember a couple months ago I was looking for beautiful invitations and reading reviews as well & was impressed with Read more...
I remember a couple months ago I was looking for beautiful invitations and reading reviews as well & was impressed with the artwork she does. I met personally with Molly at her studio and she is such an inviting and full of energy individual - never a dull moment! First meeting included just getting to know the client/couple and what we would love to incorporate into the wedding invitations, the style, the artwork etc. Molly is one of a kind and she paints/draws an artwork that will be incorporated so nothing is ever the same. Its definitely YOUR OWN design which I loved. Soon after the first meeting she started working on designs, wordings, formats where you can choose from and if you were stuck on 2 or 3 designs - she will play with those designs until they are to your liking :) The next meeting with her she had printed out the designs on different papers and had everything ready for me to choose from where I was able to feel and see how everything will come together once it is mailed out. Once that was done Molly was so nice to address everything with stamps and was ready to mail. The final product was beautiful! I would definitely go to Molly again if I needed any invitations or even artwork done :) Thank You Molly SOOO Much! <3 Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Absolutely adored Molly and her designs! She came up with so many amazing designs and worked with all of our changes and came up with a fantastic design! The invitations were such a hit with all of our guests. And Molly has been so flexible and accommodating, sending out invitations for addresses that were incorrect or guests we had accidentally left off. Totally recommend, worth every penny and then some!
Absolutely adored Molly and her designs! She came up with so many amazing designs and worked with all of our changes and Read more...
Absolutely adored Molly and her designs! She came up with so many amazing designs and worked with all of our changes and came up with a fantastic design! The invitations were such a hit with all of our guests. And Molly has been so flexible and accommodating, sending out invitations for addresses that were incorrect or guests we had accidentally left off. Totally recommend, worth every penny and then some! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Mark
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Molly is great. In fact, my fiance suggested her sister use Molly for her upcoming wedding. So not only would we repeat, but we essentially are repeat customers.
Molly is great. In fact, my fiance suggested her sister use Molly for her upcoming wedding. So not only would we repeat, Read more...
Molly is great. In fact, my fiance suggested her sister use Molly for her upcoming wedding. So not only would we repeat, but we essentially are repeat customers. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
7/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Molly is THE BEST and I can't say enough good things about her! We met with her and two other designers for wedding invitations, but really, we were sold the minute we met her in her studio. Molly is such a great artist and she truly cares about making a design that is representative of the couple, and also working with demands of parents while maintaining the couple's identity through the invitations. We were especially appreciative of her artistry because we had no idea what we wanted for invitations, but the final product could not be more perfect! She was so easy to work with and very responsive. Pretty much everything is done over email, which is great because we live in Maryland but the wedding is in Chicago. She makes sure to send final proofs before printing, and is so attentive to every detail. Also, these invitations are so unique and personalized, yet the cost is the same as other invitations that are definitely more generic. Our wedding has not yet happened, but we just sent out invitations out and I have gotten so many compliments from friends and family about how beautiful the invitations are - and they are! We absolutely adore them. We are also working with Molly to make table numbers, the program, and escort cards - so we are really looking forward to getting those done too! We are relatively close to the wedding, and through all the planning and other vendors, Molly has been by far our favorite vendor and the invitations are definitely one of our favorite parts of the wedding. There's no reason to go with anyone else!
Molly is THE BEST and I can't say enough good things about her! We met with her and two other designers for wedding Read more...
Molly is THE BEST and I can't say enough good things about her! We met with her and two other designers for wedding invitations, but really, we were sold the minute we met her in her studio. Molly is such a great artist and she truly cares about making a design that is representative of the couple, and also working with demands of parents while maintaining the couple's identity through the invitations. We were especially appreciative of her artistry because we had no idea what we wanted for invitations, but the final product could not be more perfect! She was so easy to work with and very responsive. Pretty much everything is done over email, which is great because we live in Maryland but the wedding is in Chicago. She makes sure to send final proofs before printing, and is so attentive to every detail. Also, these invitations are so unique and personalized, yet the cost is the same as other invitations that are definitely more generic. Our wedding has not yet happened, but we just sent out invitations out and I have gotten so many compliments from friends and family about how beautiful the invitations are - and they are! We absolutely adore them. We are also working with Molly to make table numbers, the program, and escort cards - so we are really looking forward to getting those done too! We are relatively close to the wedding, and through all the planning and other vendors, Molly has been by far our favorite vendor and the invitations are definitely one of our favorite parts of the wedding. There's no reason to go with anyone else! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Traci
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Maxe Designs has been the most pleasant wedding vendor to work with thus far! Molly is just a joy and is extremely helpful and responsive. She printed the addressing on my invitation envelopes and everything turned out perfectly. She was so easy to work with and so accommodating. Two people I know have also worked with her in the past and highly recommended her. I have already recommended her to a few people I know and will always keep her in mind for any future printing needs!
Maxe Designs has been the most pleasant wedding vendor to work with thus far! Molly is just a joy and is extremely helpful Read more...
Maxe Designs has been the most pleasant wedding vendor to work with thus far! Molly is just a joy and is extremely helpful and responsive. She printed the addressing on my invitation envelopes and everything turned out perfectly. She was so easy to work with and so accommodating. Two people I know have also worked with her in the past and highly recommended her. I have already recommended her to a few people I know and will always keep her in mind for any future printing needs! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/3/2016
5.0/5.0
It was such a pleasure working with Molly! She was so kind, creative, flexible, and timely throughout the entire process! It was clear that she truly enjoys what she does because it shows in the time she puts into her art. She's very talented at what she does and we couldn't have been happier with how our invitations and save the dates turned out! I HIGHLY recommend using Molly!
It was such a pleasure working with Molly! She was so kind, creative, flexible, and timely throughout the entire process! Read more...
It was such a pleasure working with Molly! She was so kind, creative, flexible, and timely throughout the entire process! It was clear that she truly enjoys what she does because it shows in the time she puts into her art. She's very talented at what she does and we couldn't have been happier with how our invitations and save the dates turned out! I HIGHLY recommend using Molly! Read less
Services Used: Invitations

MAP

 
1200 W. 35th Street, Studio 5D5370, Chicago, IL 60609 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Maxe Designs, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1462458346 950bce18e8beaae8 jendederichphotography 036