130x130_sq_1279649206155-mg1931edit2

maxwellstudios photography

Loma Linda , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10771 Lilac ave
Loma Linda, CA US 92354 (map)

PHONE

909-856-5300

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Beauty & Elegance..

...We capture the beauty within all the memorable. From the simplest randoms,
To that precious moment you've been waiting a lifetime for.
From... Read more
Beauty & Elegance..

...We capture the beauty within all the memorable. From the simplest randoms,
To that precious moment you've been waiting a lifetime for.
From the simplest approach of capturing unforgettable memories,
To painting the photographs into masterpieces that will last and cherished forever.
Call for a personalized consultation.

please visit our blog and project wedding site for more reviews



ASK FOR OUR SPECIAL PRICE FOR 2014-15 WEDDINGS Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1314247689494-2
130x130_sq_1314247508838-1
130x130_sq_1314247891573-11
130x130_sq_1314247702166-3
130x130_sq_1314247720791-4
130x130_sq_1314247733354-5
130x130_sq_1314247881073-10
130x130_sq_1314247910854-13
130x130_sq_1314247920416-14
130x130_sq_1314248115260-22
130x130_sq_1314248648041-13
130x130_sq_1314248744666-16
130x130_sq_1314247746291-6
130x130_sq_1314247837823-7
130x130_sq_1314247862448-9
130x130_sq_1314248673369-1
130x130_sq_1314248696104-11
130x130_sq_1314248729791-161

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
2
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
2 Cameras, Multiple Lenses and Lighting Kit
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Online
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Copyrights released
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
We are writing to give our highest recommendation to Wira and Maxwell Studios Photography! Wira had his hands full with the large wedding party we had at our renewed vows ceremony. Our wedding party consisted of 13 adults and 9 children (8 under the age of nine years old). He has the most amazing talent handling people of all ages and was fantastic to work with! The photo shots he attained amazed everyone and exceeded our expectations! We are extremely grateful for the exquisite photos that captured the beauty and lasting memories of our special day. He is a professional of the highest caliber and we are confident you will not find anyone better!!!
James & Terri Nichols
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our event was a "just-us" park wedding so I was looking for someone with great outdoor wedding photography skills. I was impressed with what I saw on their website and surprised at how affordable they were. What really sealed the deal was how responsive they were even though our event was going to be pretty small compared to what they're used to. Wira, our photographer, showed up on time ... even when we had to make the time earlier to accommodate possible traffic from another event in the area. He was personable and made us feel comfortable having him there before, during and after our wedding. He set up some really cool shots that came out great. We were really, really pleased and plan to hire Maxwell Studios again for a family shoot this summer. We would recommend them to anyone and, obviously, would use them again. They were the perfect choice for what we had in mind.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rona
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Wira and his wife were so awesome... even our guests were impressed! If it's possible for 2 people to everywhere at once, this duo did it. Working with them were so amazing, they were professional, fun, and knew what they were doing. Wira had great ideas for photo ops. We got an awesome deal too! The pictures came out beautiful and I am so happy we chose Maxwell Studios!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Wira was amazing. They customized a package specifically for our budget. And the quality was still absolutely incredible. They were patient and met all the needs of everyone in the wedding. They were able to even organize a crazy drinking wedding party with ease. I would recommend them to anyone having a wedding. The photo quality is so great that we had people constantly ask us how much we spent and who took our photos. A++ job, this was one of the easier and carefree decisions of our event.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candi
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Wira and his team were FANTASTIC to work with!! Not only were they all VERY PROFESSIONAL but most importantly his work is AMAZING!!!

My husband, Tony, and I LOVE LOVE our pictures!! He really capture our big day with every little detail!

Wira is also VERY accommodating and open to ideas and definitely comes with his own. You have a picture you like on Pinterest? He can replicate it for you if not better!

He definitely went ABOVE and BEYOND and was just a pleasure to work with!

We got the Diamond package and it was WORTH EVERY PENNY!!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND :)

Here's a link to our wedding to check out his work:
http://maxwellstudios.net/blog/?p=4919
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adriana
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I really can't say enough good things about Wira and his team! I looked high and low for our wedding photographer and finally came across Maxwellstudios Photography. We were on a really tight budget and Wira was able to come down just a taaad bit more to meet our needs. My husband and I made an appointment to meet with Wira - and because of distance, he was willing to meet us half way. He was so laid-back and had such a great connection w/us. We left there not giving him an answer right away, but before we even got on the freeway, my husband and I decided to go with him and cancelled our appointment with another photog we had that very day lol.. cause when you know, you know ;)

Day of: He arrived not only on time, but just a tad bit earlier and made sure we were on schedule. We had a wedding coordinator that said she loved how easy it was to work with him because he always had a cool-head and always kept to the schedule. and most importantly, he produced BEAUTIFUL pictures. People to this day are complimenting us on our great photos. He listened to us and got the photos we wanted, and then some! I couldn't be happpier!

Because photos are one of the most important investments that you will make, i say go with Maxwellstudios. i Promise you won't be disappointed!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sunshine
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
When we were looking for a photographer to do our engagement and wedding pictures, we were VERY picky!! Came across Maxwell Studios a couple times and thought ' wow, their work is so good, we probably cant afford them!' But decided to look into it. Met with Wira, an amazing guy, and decided after hearing how much we get and how affordable they were, we booked our engagement session. Our engagement session was so much fun and the pictures turned out so good that we couldn't wait to see what he could do at the wedding. He was always very responsive and made us feel special. It is now a couple months after the wedding and we are SOOO pleased with how the pictures turned out!! He got them back to us so fast. We had so many pictures, it took forever to look through them, even after the edits. We are so proud to show off our pictures and couldn't have asked for a better experience!! Maxwell Studios I would recommend you to everyone if I could!!! Thank you for your amazing talent, classiness and teamwork!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Arlene
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
We were looking through some friends' wedding photos and absolutely loved them. We asked who their photographer was, and they referred us to Wira from Maxwell Studios. From our initial meeting to the day of the wedding, he was nothing but a true professional. He makes you feel at ease, even if you aren't that comfortable in front of a camera. He has a knack for capturing genuine emotions, and the photos definitely show it. We couldn't be happier with our choice!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mery
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Wira was such a pleasure to work with, he did our engagement and wedding pictures and we couldn't be happier with our decision. We met with him to give him an idea of what we had in mind and he was willing to work with us and our crazy plan to take some of our engagement pictures in the mud (we recreated the tough mudder run since my husband and I both did it and love the outdoors!).
He was so flexible and patient. Everything went so smoothly on our wedding day and he edited the pictures so fast. It was great seeing all the pictures so soon after the engagement session and our wedding. He has a good eye so they turned out really great and we can can't thank him enough for capturing the happiest moments of our lives! Special thanks to his brother who also took pictures with him on our wedding day. They were so great to work with!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1362446717706-wcdeaagvmgji3knpwchbrsxy2dqdrqgunyyc4jcprw
Anonymous
Wedding:
2/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin?! Wira, of Maxwell, is one of the most amazing photographers I've had the pleasure of knowing. He is professional, affordable, and soo very talented! He has amazing photo packages for engagement, wedding, etc... Priced so very affordable nearly anyone on any budget can afford him! I recommend you sign on with him for your engagement sesh, but come prepared... make sure you know exactly the type of pix you are looking for. He can and WILL duplicate any ideas, but you must be prepared if you know what you want.
Look at his work ... it really does speak for itself! Wish I could have had him for our Honeymoon in Kauai! Anyhow, I STRONGLY recommend using him.... I shopped so much for the right photographer.. remember.. just because you aren't spending 4-5k on your phtographer doesn't mean he isn't good! Wira is proof of that!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Wira did our engagement session, and he was amazing!! I love his creativity and he has a great artistic eye. He was also so nice. We both felt very comfortable. Our pictures came back really fast. Thank you!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1348791828268-0906081921
Jeanice
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Absolutely beautiful pictures. Wira at Maxwell Studios was so fun-spirited and energetic, he made us sparkle for our photos. All of our guests felt at ease while Wira and his assistant "shot" the night away. We loved his attention to detail and his eye for THEEE SHOT!!! Thank you, Wira and Maxwell Studios Photography!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chloe
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Wira at Maxwell Studios was fantastic! He was super easy to work with and friendly and made the photo sessions fun for my husband and I. He seemed to know exactly where to be throughout the wedding to capture all the moments with friends and family without the photography being intrusive at all. My family, who are not big picture takers, even commented on how great they were. The photographs are beautiful and cool, and capture exactly the feeling we were looking for. Would HIGHLY recommend Maxwell Studios!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CmillsC
Wedding:
4/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing and Wonderful. Wira and his associates are absolutely the best. Wira's work is simply spectacular. He just sent me some preview pictures and I was blown away with his artistic eye and attention to every detail. All of my guests were impressed with his professionalism and thoroughness. He took thousands of pictures and got every moment. Wira is truly a gem and he has a true passion for his work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
2/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Wira was exceptional to work with! He has such a great attitude and is so warm and friendly, you feel like he is one of your old friends when you meet and work with him. He is very professional and great with accommodating any request or changes we needed to make. He was great at blending in at the right moments so that you could enjoy your day and also was on top of taking photos we requested specifically. I would definitely recommend him to anyone, his photography is beautiful and he is a pleasure to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melany
Wedding:
9/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Wira at maxwell studios was such a joy to work with! Every time I emailed him with questions he immediately responded and on the day of my wedding he arrived way early and ready to start shooting! He was so nice and patient with all of my friends and family. When we got the photos back, everyone could not stop talking about how amazing they were. They look like something out of a bridal magazine! I really can't say enough positive things about wira, he's extremely talented at what he does. I will have these photos to help the memories last forever, and I am so grateful to have been able to have such an amazing photographer to capture these moments.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
blueskywarmsun
Wedding:
10/10/2009
5.0/5.0
This is by far one of the best photography companies out there. We used Wira for our engagement session and our wedding and we were extremely impressed with the job that he did! Because of the fantastic job that he did, I will always use Wira and his associates for any event that I have! All of my friends and family that have seen his work have been blown away by his amazing shots! He is very professional and easy to work with. He is also a true artist and you can tell he is sincerely passionate about his work and about capturing the perfect moment. He really is a creative photographer and everytime I look at the pictures that he took, I smile brightly. He was able to capture the true essence of my wedding and I will always be able to remember that day because of the excellent work that he did. We were truly blessed to have found him. I definitely recommend anyone to use his services for ANY event you may have. You will be more than happy that you picked him!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sminny
Wedding:
4/3/2011
5.0/5.0
I had been looking around for a photographer for my wedding for a while and I just keep on running to the same problem, over priced generic photography, nothing inspiring or different. Until i was recommended to check out Maxwell studios by a friend that knew Wira. After our first meeting and seeing some of his work I was blown away by the quality of the pictures and by the crazy good creativity that wira puts into his shots. both my husband and I, and our entire family were very impressed and pleased with Wira, he is extremely proffesional and very easy to work with, he has an awesome personality that helps all the camera shy people feel more comfortable and he achieves to capture the most candid and special moments. I definately reccomend Maxwell studios without any hesitation.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Wira was the best photographer we could have dreamed for! People compliment our photos so much, and we love how they turned out. Wira was fun to work with, quick to respond to our emails, and got the most amazing shots of our wedding. Most of the time, we didn't even notice him there taking pictures of everything. His prices may have gone up since we booked him a year ago, but at the time, it was the best pricing we had come across, which was very good pricing compared to other photographers we looked at that had such a unique style like Wira has. He did our engagement session and wedding, and he was very flexible when we had to change the location of our engagement session at the last minute. We were worried to do our engagement session at the same location we would be married at, but he was so creative to find spots around the winery for our engagement session that he would not use for the wedding, so it turned out that it looked like we did the engagement session somewhere else completely, even though it was the same location. I could keep going on and on about Maxwellstudios Photography, but I won't take more space. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. In a word, amazing!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pricilla
Wedding:
1/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Wira is a blessing! He did both our engagement and wedding photo shoot. Very nice, reliable, super creative and easy to work with. Couldn't be happier with the result, especially for the value :)
Since we were on a tight budget, we figured we would only be able to afford one of those "adequate" wedding photographers, but Wira totally blew us away with the quality of his work. Thank you for everything Wira!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S&SWallis
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Great photographer who is extremely creative and fun to work with. We LOVED our wedding pictures so much that we had a hard time deciding which ones to put in our album. Once we saw his work, we knew we had to have him as our photographer. Looking back on our wedding day, we will always remember how much fun it was getting our pictures taken. He made sure we got every picture we wanted. I loved how we were not on a time constraint. He was very available! We honestly could not have asked for a better photographer. Best money spent ever!! We will be coming back for future photography needs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ZOE ROMERO
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
AWESOME TEAM!!! VERY CREATIVE AND ALWAYS ON POINT! VERY RELIABLE, PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT PERSONALITY! SEVERAL OF MY FAM MEMBERS ALREADY BOOKED WIRA FOR THEIR SPECIAL EVENT AS WELL!! GREAT COMBO WHEN YOU BOOK THE VIDEOGRAPHY FROM CHENDIT! IVE GOT PLENTY OF COMPLIMENTS ON ALL OUR PICS! I AM ALREADY THINKING OF FUTURE MOMENTS IN MY LIFE TO BOOK THEM FOR!! LOVE THEIR WORK!!!! SIMPLY.... AMAZING WORK!!!!! :)
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1249431558863-cancunatlanta018
Kerry
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Wira was amazing! He was both thoughtful and inspiring on the day of my wedding. He captured shots that I'd never thought of and also honored my ideas. The pictures he showed me on his camera during the day were BREATHTAKING! And his prices are so much more reasonable than most of the other photographers I researched.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AshleyVerazas
Wedding:
6/27/2010
5.0/5.0
I learned about wira and his work by my sister seeing him photograph her friends wedding. She told told me how amazing he shots were. I soon checked out his website and set up an appointment. After meeting wira and seeing some of his work we asked him to be our photographer. We were incredibly impressed with the job that he did for our wedding! He was fun, easy going, and professional on our wedding day. All of my friends and family that have seen his work have been blown away by his creative shots! He was able to capture the moments in my wedding that I will be able to treasure forever because of the amazing work he did. I have already recommended him to some of my friends, and will continue to recommend his services to anyone who has a special event.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittney
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had such a fabulous experience with Wira! He is extremely professional and personable and a joy to work with. He worked so hard to capture every moment of our wedding, it felt like he was everywhere at once! I am SO glad we found Maxwellstudios Photography, we ended up saving a ton of money and we are so pleased with his work! I highly recommend Wira for any event, our wedding guests are still talking about our "fabulous photographer"!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1284438027638-img5019
Martha & Josh
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Simply the best! We shopped around for a long time until we came across Wira's website and we were amazed at the quality of his work. His creative and artistic ability is what sets him apart from other photographers. From the moment we contacted him he was very informative and his easy going personality made him great to work with. We live in Texas and even with his travel expenses he still cost less than most good photographers in the area. If you are like us and think that your wedding photos are one of the most important aspects of your wedding then choose Wira, you can''t go wrong.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mayeth35
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin? I planned my wedding with a limited budget from 3000 miles away. We searched for vendors via internet and vendor lists from our venue.. but they were either overpriced or we went on the website and did not like their pictures. The pictures were either too cheesy... like the couple staring at each other in matching outfits... or they captured all of the flaws of the couples. Finally, we stumbled across Maxwellstudios photography's website. We were impressed with his eye and the beautiful backgrounds to top it off. I wanted classic pictures and my fiance at the time wanted it more artsy ... Wira's pictures met the happly middle. We were also soooo glad to find his prices were lower than all of the competitors!! When we did meet him he was professional and very accommodating. My family and friends highly complemented our pictures and even asked for his card after seeing the engagement session photos. What more can I say... I'm very OCD and there is nothing bad I can say about this vendor.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NiaBride
Wedding:
2/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Maxwellstudio's photography speaks for itself ! Wira's photos are amazing and he is a pleasure to have photographing your special day. I was very nervous about contracting an out of state photographer, however, the website photos were breathtaking and after viewing them, I was willing to step out of my comfort zone at a chance of having the wedding photos of a lifetime. Wira was extremely responsive and was willing to discuss my event planning via phone and email. He is an honest and talented artist and takes pride in his work. Our family and friends love our wedding photos. We couldnt be more satisfied. We have tons of photos artistic, traditional, creative etc. He really captured our day. Wira has a special talent for finding beauty at any and every venue. We had a cloudy/rainy wedding day and Wira was able to capture the clouds and sunset with such art that I never felt worried or sad on my day and in fact looking at the photos today, I appreciate the weather just as it was. Maxwell studios gave me the peace of mind I needed to relax and enjoy my day without worrying about the weather, my hair, my dress etc. because I knew Wira would capture awesome photos no matter what !
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1278523535801-3426846559201303174884803163261135320733n
Peggy
Wedding:
1/11/2010
5.0/5.0
I researched far and wide for a professional photographer who has his/her own style and can capture the soul of people instead of just the appearance of them (and within our budget :p), and thank God we found Wira! When I saw the photos posted on project wedding, we were so impressed on how good he captured the beauty of Asians (which is a 'rare find' in the US in my opinion), so we contacted Wira right away. He responded very quickly for every email, and enthusiastically!!! I have a couple of images and styles in mind and discussed with him, he's always supportive and wanted to experiment with our ideas (and we did try quite a lot of things on our wedding day :D)

Wira was really nice to travel to Arizona without extra charge :D The day before our wedding, we met at the church and reception to let him know more about the environment, and on our big day, he was able to blend in with our friends and family very well. :D He's sooooo nice so everyone's relaxed having him shooting around. He was like one of our friends. :D He's always very cheerful and enthusiastic. He always had fun and amazing ideas on how to pose and, as my hubby was in his army uniform and we had our reception in a shabby chic cottage, Wira came up with a post-war story-telling photo series that I love sooooooooo much! :D

And when we received the first few previews from Wira a month later, my hubby and I were sooooooo happy with the results!! Just like what we expected!!!! The nostalgic feeling, the sentimental elements, the details...we were kind of speechless! My hubby kept looking at the pictures and started using them as wallpaper for the computer, for his phone....:p and kept telling me how beautiful I am, hehehe~

Plus, after I posted our wedding pics on Facebook, there were so many great comments and feedback from my friends about my wedding photographer!! Almost every one told me your photographer was really great!!! I'm sooo really happy to hear that :D

Thanks for everything again Wira!!! :D Wish you all the best with your career!!! :D
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JVCSMITH
Wedding:
12/6/2009
5.0/5.0
I just want to thank Wira, first of all, of what an amazing job you did! You were such an amazing photographer and we absolutely LOVED the Pictures you took!! You were very creative, very easy going, and the Only vendor who was EARLY at the wedding:) Everyone complimented on how organized and professional you guys were at the wedding. I highly recommend anyone who needs a photographer to go to Wira. He will definitely create some amazing pictures that will last you a lifetime and also (as an added perk) you get a lot of bang for your buck:) Thank-you again Wira for making our wedding day unforgettable and for taking such amazing pictures for our engagement session also:)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cathleenrose
Wedding:
6/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Wira is absolutely amazing! From the first time my husband and I met him, we were completely comfortable. Our engagement shoot was a wonderful experience - he even climbed up trees and did some hiking for us just to get the perfect shots! Our wedding day was such a breeze and we didn't have to worry at all about the photography. Wira and his assistant were very professional and got some pretty amazing shots. Book his brother Hendry too as he does videography and they work very well together! I would definitely recommend Wira to everyone. He's a very talented, kind, and professional photographer and is one of the reasons why our wedding was the most amazing experience of our lives :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
8/21/2010
4.2/5.0
Wira and his team are great. His portfolio speaks for itself. He was
very professional and worked well with the other vendors, including
having to work closely with and around a videography team they've
never met before. Even without much coordination beforehand and a
schedule that didn't go totally as planned he was able to pull off
great pictures. He helped me to pick a pre-ceremony photo location and
gave me information about photo permits. My family members were really
intrigued by the work he was doing while he was in action. He was
great at directing, and telling us what to do given we were really
uncomfortable being center of attention. Would highly suggest to do a
engagement shoot with him so you know what to do with your face and
body. I was especially happy we were able to get pictures with most of
our guests, they enjoyed the pictures afterwards when we sent them
with our thank you cards.

His packages are great for what you get, a full day, and he gives you
ALL the images also gave us the RAW files in case you like to edit
your own photos. This is something that was really important to us,
since most other photographers only give you a few edited photos and
require you to go through them to publish or print your photos. We
also got a deal for booking far in advance.

We had both him and a second photographer, but we didn't not feel as
if they were very noticeable in the wedding. I was worried since we
had an indoors evening wedding that the pictures would be grainy and
blurry, but they were quite the opposite, and came out crisp and
clear. He even nice enough to bring a background stand for our DIY
photo booth, as well as extra photo paper which saved the day when our
printer wasn't accepting ours. They also helped to manage the photo
booth - there was a lot going on!

I regret not giving him a list of pictures I wanted beforehand (I
somehow expected him to read my mind), e.g. I wanted a picture of the
bouquets and more of the flowers (since we spent a pretty penny on
them), with only the bride/bridesmaids, and only the groom/groomsmen,
more locational shots, empty ceremony and reception room, semi-candid
instead of posed pictures of the wedding party. I also wished the
post-processing didn't take as long, although he edited a few pictures
immediately by our request for our thank you cards, but otherwise we
were flexible on the timeline.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
10771 Lilac ave, Loma Linda, CA 92354 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for maxwellstudios photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1279649206155-mg1931edit2