130x130 sq 1222384257402 webkellyvileonbuswebsitesweetwaterportraits

Maya Belle Jewelry

Lansdale , PA

LOCATION

www.etsy.com/shop/mayabelle, www.mayabellejewelry.com
Lansdale, PA US (map)

PHONE

215-527-1767

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Voted Top 5 Best Designer Jewelry in Philly! Maya Belle Jewelry creates custom bridal and bridesmaids jewelry with in your budget!


Daria Dzwil earned her B.F.A. Degree... Read more
Voted Top 5 Best Designer Jewelry in Philly! Maya Belle Jewelry creates custom bridal and bridesmaids jewelry with in your budget!


Daria Dzwil earned her B.F.A. Degree from Tyler School of Art in 2001, specializing in Jewelry Design.

After being involved in many weddings between her circle of friends and large family, she realized how difficult it was to find unique, quality bridal and bridesmaids’ jewelry.

After making jewelry for friends and family to help them complete their wedding, she realized how wonderful it was to create jewelry that a bride wore on one of the most important days of her life; and to create distinctive, stylish, and special gifts that truly suited the bridal party and each of their individual personalities.

Inspired by her two children; Maya Murphy and Marley Belle, Maya Belle Jewelry was born.

Currently located in the heart of Manayunk, Maya Belle Jewelry creates beautiful custom jewelry for you and your entire bridal party!

Come view our samples at our studio and add your special touch or start with your own idea and watch it become a reality.

~On a budget?...no problem! We specialize in working with brides to help them stay within their wedding budget.

We’ll work with you to create gorgeous pieces you and your bridal party; including the mothers of the bride and groom, will wear on the most memorable days of your life and cherish forever as a timeless keepsake.

Be stunning on you wedding day…from the dress, to the shoes; complete it with jewelry that is special, unique, stylish, fresh, and beautiful.
Create signature gifts for your bridal party that they will wear forever. Read less
Jewelry , Unique Services

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1185218264796 closeupbrideearringscopy
130x130 sq 1185218438828 bridesmaidsneckscopy
130x130 sq 1185218495000 mayaandamandacopy
130x130 sq 1222383239840 vileriley 0460
130x130 sq 1222383781918 vileriley 0575
130x130 sq 1222383837746 rachelwolfwedding
130x130 sq 1222383929418 11211761 0358
130x130 sq 1222383975059 vileriley 0008

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Custom Accessories, Designer Accessories

INFO FOR UNIQUE SERVICES

What specialty service(s) do you provide?
In Home Parties/Cooking Classes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
lafnsing
Wedding:
5/17/2009
5.0/5.0
I loved the jewlry I got from Maya Belle! I purchased my jewlry for my wedding as well as matching necklaces for my bridesmaids. It was beautiful and we couldn't have been happier with the service received. Thanks, Daria!!!!!
I loved the jewlry I got from Maya Belle! I purchased my jewlry for my wedding as well as matching necklaces for my Read more...
I loved the jewlry I got from Maya Belle! I purchased my jewlry for my wedding as well as matching necklaces for my bridesmaids. It was beautiful and we couldn't have been happier with the service received. Thanks, Daria!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
h4066
Wedding:
12/27/2008
5.0/5.0
I learned about Maya Belle Jewelry by picking up a business card at one of the many vendor sites I visited during the planning of our wedding.

Maya Belle created beautiful necklaces, earrings, and bracelets for all of my attendants as well as earrings and a bracelet for me to wear on my wedding day.

The best thing about Maya Belle, in my opinion, is they help you to create EXACTLY what you want...I had been searching around jewelry stores, on-line, and in catalogues for a few months before finding Maya Belle and I could never find exactly what I wanted for my attendants...but I had an idea. Working with Maya Belle allowed that idea to come to life in the jewelry they hand-made for my bridal party...and everyone loved it!

A special personal touch is the jewelry is presented in a personalized way: the earrings and necklaces were hung as any piece of jewelry would be...but on the card read the name of the bride and the groom and our wedding date. This minor detail did not escape ANY of my six bridesmaids...and they all asked me where I had the jewelry made and some of them, I believe are planning to go there simply to have a unique piece of jewelry made for themselves!

For anyone who has an idea about jewelry for their wedding, either for themselves or as bridal party gifts, be sure to check out Maya Belle Jewelry...you will not be dissapointed!
I learned about Maya Belle Jewelry by picking up a business card at one of the many vendor sites I visited during the Read more...
I learned about Maya Belle Jewelry by picking up a business card at one of the many vendor sites I visited during the planning of our wedding.

Maya Belle created beautiful necklaces, earrings, and bracelets for all of my attendants as well as earrings and a bracelet for me to wear on my wedding day.

The best thing about Maya Belle, in my opinion, is they help you to create EXACTLY what you want...I had been searching around jewelry stores, on-line, and in catalogues for a few months before finding Maya Belle and I could never find exactly what I wanted for my attendants...but I had an idea. Working with Maya Belle allowed that idea to come to life in the jewelry they hand-made for my bridal party...and everyone loved it!

A special personal touch is the jewelry is presented in a personalized way: the earrings and necklaces were hung as any piece of jewelry would be...but on the card read the name of the bride and the groom and our wedding date. This minor detail did not escape ANY of my six bridesmaids...and they all asked me where I had the jewelry made and some of them, I believe are planning to go there simply to have a unique piece of jewelry made for themselves!

For anyone who has an idea about jewelry for their wedding, either for themselves or as bridal party gifts, be sure to check out Maya Belle Jewelry...you will not be dissapointed! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry, Unique Services
130x130 sq 1228406279543 postceremonyandceremony023
pamelawall
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Daria did such an amazing job with my jewelry and all of my bridesmaids jewelry. Her work is beautiful-- the girls LOVED their jewelry. Everything she uses is real also (pearls, crystals, etc). She is the sweetest too! Wonderful to work with.
Daria did such an amazing job with my jewelry and all of my bridesmaids jewelry. Her work is beautiful-- the girls LOVED Read more...
Daria did such an amazing job with my jewelry and all of my bridesmaids jewelry. Her work is beautiful-- the girls LOVED their jewelry. Everything she uses is real also (pearls, crystals, etc). She is the sweetest too! Wonderful to work with. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
oBelleo
Wedding:
10/10/2008
5.0/5.0
Maya Belle Jewelry is definitely someone brides should consider when looking for jewelry for themselves, their bridesmaids and/or mothers of the bride and groom. She custom makes everything to order for her clients. She was a pleasure to work with and made the process so quick and easy for me. Everything turned out exquisite and my bridesmaids and mother loved every piece. I loved the fact that they were unique and were not items that could be anywhere. I would highly recommend her to anyone in the market.
Maya Belle Jewelry is definitely someone brides should consider when looking for jewelry for themselves, their bridesmaids Read more...
Maya Belle Jewelry is definitely someone brides should consider when looking for jewelry for themselves, their bridesmaids and/or mothers of the bride and groom. She custom makes everything to order for her clients. She was a pleasure to work with and made the process so quick and easy for me. Everything turned out exquisite and my bridesmaids and mother loved every piece. I loved the fact that they were unique and were not items that could be anywhere. I would highly recommend her to anyone in the market. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
9/19/2008
4.8/5.0
MayaBelle Jewelry was a fantastic vendor. The earrings I ordered were more than beautiful and came with a personalized box. Daria is more than willing to do anything you would like. Loved the jewelry so much I bought one for myself!
MayaBelle Jewelry was a fantastic vendor. The earrings I ordered were more than beautiful and came with a personalized Read more...
MayaBelle Jewelry was a fantastic vendor. The earrings I ordered were more than beautiful and came with a personalized box. Daria is more than willing to do anything you would like. Loved the jewelry so much I bought one for myself! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
MBL35
Wedding:
8/8/2008
5.0/5.0
I bought my mom and mother-in-law bracelets to wear on my wedding day. Daria helped design beautiful jewelry that matched perfectly and that our moms loved! I would highly recommend Maya Belle!
I bought my mom and mother-in-law bracelets to wear on my wedding day. Daria helped design beautiful jewelry that matched Read more...
I bought my mom and mother-in-law bracelets to wear on my wedding day. Daria helped design beautiful jewelry that matched perfectly and that our moms loved! I would highly recommend Maya Belle! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
JER
Wedding:
8/1/2008
5.0/5.0
I was a mother of the bride who went with my daughter to purchase jewelry for her wedding party. Working with Daria was so easy. She always was available when it was convenient for us. Daria made 6 goregous necklaces and earrings to match a very unusual bridesmaid's color. She also did an adorable necklace for the flower girl. It was very apparent when working with Daria that she is very talented in jewelry designing and made sure we were 100% satisfied. I definitely will recommend Maya Belle Jewelry to anyone looking to buy custom made jewelry.
I was a mother of the bride who went with my daughter to purchase jewelry for her wedding party. Working with Daria was so Read more...
I was a mother of the bride who went with my daughter to purchase jewelry for her wedding party. Working with Daria was so easy. She always was available when it was convenient for us. Daria made 6 goregous necklaces and earrings to match a very unusual bridesmaid's color. She also did an adorable necklace for the flower girl. It was very apparent when working with Daria that she is very talented in jewelry designing and made sure we were 100% satisfied. I definitely will recommend Maya Belle Jewelry to anyone looking to buy custom made jewelry. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
HistTeach
Wedding:
8/1/2008
5.0/5.0
Daria was one of the best vendors I worked with. I had a really weird color for my bridesmaids dresses but she helped me to find the best jewerly for my girls. She was so flexible. She actually designed a necklace just to go with my girls jewerly!!
Daria was one of the best vendors I worked with. I had a really weird color for my bridesmaids dresses but she helped me Read more...
Daria was one of the best vendors I worked with. I had a really weird color for my bridesmaids dresses but she helped me to find the best jewerly for my girls. She was so flexible. She actually designed a necklace just to go with my girls jewerly!! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
7/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Daria, owner and jewelry maker at Maya Belle Jewelry was such a pleasure to work with. She was easy going, enthusiastic, and flexible. She was willing to meet when it was convenient for the customer and her designs are beautiful. The pieces she created for myself and my bridal party will remain treasured pieces for years to come. I purchased my earrings and a set of earrings and necklaces for my 6 bridesmaids. Daria helped me pick out the perfect pieces that would complement our attire. I was extremely pleased with the results! I would recommend Daria and Maya Belle Jewelry to anyone in the Philadelphia Area who is looking to create a unique style for their wedding.
Daria, owner and jewelry maker at Maya Belle Jewelry was such a pleasure to work with. She was easy going, enthusiastic, Read more...
Daria, owner and jewelry maker at Maya Belle Jewelry was such a pleasure to work with. She was easy going, enthusiastic, and flexible. She was willing to meet when it was convenient for the customer and her designs are beautiful. The pieces she created for myself and my bridal party will remain treasured pieces for years to come. I purchased my earrings and a set of earrings and necklaces for my 6 bridesmaids. Daria helped me pick out the perfect pieces that would complement our attire. I was extremely pleased with the results! I would recommend Daria and Maya Belle Jewelry to anyone in the Philadelphia Area who is looking to create a unique style for their wedding. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Robin
Wedding:
7/12/2008
4.8/5.0
Daria from Maya Belle was a pleasure. She custom made a necklass and earrings for me for my wedding.
Daria from Maya Belle was a pleasure. She custom made a necklass and earrings for me for my wedding.
Daria from Maya Belle was a pleasure. She custom made a necklass and earrings for me for my wedding. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry

DEALS

Bridal parties of 6 or more recieve 10% off entire order!!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Recieve 10% off of your entire jewelry order with Maya Belle Jewelry! Bridal parties of 6 or more will recieve 10% off of their gorgeous, custom made jewelry. We like to work with brides to make the wedding planning a little easier on the wallet. All of the jewelry comes customized with your wedding date, in organza pouches and finished with adorable blue bags to give as gifts to your maids.
Deal #WW76b3182649289e36
220x220 1222384257402 webkellyvileonbuswebsitesweetwaterportraits

MAP

 
www.etsy.com/shop/mayabelle, www.mayabellejewelry.com, Lansdale, PA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Maya Belle Jewelry
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1222384257402 webkellyvileonbuswebsitesweetwaterportraits