130x130 sq 1342795411007 stromeyerflowers

MBM - Custom Stationery & Decor

Mount Pleasant , SC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2004 Andover Way
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466 US (map)

PHONE

862-201-3303
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Creating Platinum Events without the Platinum Pricetag... We are a full service, 100% hand on decorator, personally creating decor and florals unique to you, your taste and your... Read more
Creating Platinum Events without the Platinum Pricetag... We are a full service, 100% hand on decorator, personally creating decor and florals unique to you, your taste and your budget!



We founded Magic Beyond Midnight Events with the vision of one day being able to make bride's and eventee's dreams come true by creating a platinum event without the platinum price tag. After many years of successfully executing seemingly platinum, yet flawless events for their families, friends, employers and colleagues, as well as recently implementing, planning and decorating their own weddings, they decided to put their talents to work. Their wish is that their unmistakable talent, matched with their cost effective planning, can help make for magically enchanted events that last well beyond midnight! Acting as a team, their creativity and inspiration surpass most others in the industry. Regina, Michelle and Jenna each have a sharp eye for detail, and are all dedicated to making the most out of the least! Their business is built on your dreams and their desire to make them come true!

First Time We Meet, It's Our Treat!
Before we formalize our relationship, we offer a face to face consultation with one of our eventists, at no cost to you. We can meet at our office, your home or another location of your choice. We'd love to begin getting your ideas in order to come up with the services that are right for you, at a price you can afford. Please contact us today to schedule your complimentary event consulation. We look forward to making the magic of your event last forever!

What makes us Unique?
Every bride, birthdayer, mom-to-be and other special client wants to know they are in good hands.... so what makes Magic Beyond Midnight unique? Most event planners will be the organizer to your event; calling florists, invitationeers, calligraphers, etc., to make your decor, thus simply overseeing all the details to your event. At Magic Beyond Midnight, we go well beyond organizational skills. Our eventists are 100% hands on. We do not call a florist or a invitationeer with your requests, rather we personally create your unique decor, stationary needs and much more. We make a stress free, one stop shop for your wedding or event and it is our goal to make sure your day is perfect from start to finish!

If you are going more low-key and do not feel as though an on-site planner is an event necessity, we offer an array of other single services that may better fit your style. From rentals and custom decor, to local set-up needs, we offer plans that promise to fit your budget. Maybe you only need centerpieces, florals or invites, or perhaps you are in the market for A-Z planning and decorating, either way no event is too large or too small.

Our eventists personally understand just how stressful event times can be. Our promise is to treat every client and their event as if it was their own. From 'I love you' to 'I do' and everything in between, we want to make your dreams come true!

It's Your Day....
What kind of wedding or event are you looking for? Are you looking for a fairytale or a simple, understated ceremony? Perhaps you fit somewhere in between. Tell us all about your dream wedding or event! Each of our eventists have been there and understand the profoundness of your big day. We'll work with you, your husband-to-be and your families, to create a custom event package to suit your distinct needs. We are here with you from day one, to listen to your dreams and help make even the impossible, possible! This should be- and will be - one of the happiest days of your life!


Services Available...

Centerpieces

Tablescapes

Table Menus

Bouquets

Corsages

Boutonniers

Guest Books

Invitations

Place Cards / Displays

Table Numbers

Napkin Holders

Table Accessories

Programs

Reception Design

Favors

Save The Dates

Local Set - Up

Rentals

Card Boxes

* Each of the above services are custom designed and most are hand made to fit your unique style, color choice and theme. We offer so much more than what is listed. We are here to work with you from day one, helping you to bring your dreams to life! Our goal is to grant all of your wishes for a perfect day! Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1441555268027 invitations00001
130x130 sq 1441555306998 invitations00002
130x130 sq 1441555338787 invitations00003
130x130 sq 1441555396716 invitations00005
130x130 sq 1441555468941 invitations00009
130x130 sq 1441555539365 invitations00012
130x130 sq 1441555593808 invitations00013
130x130 sq 1441555639601 invitations00017
130x130 sq 1441555687656 invitations00018
130x130 sq 1441555744578 invitations00034
130x130 sq 1441555819192 invitations00044
130x130 sq 1441555904420 invitations00047
130x130 sq 1441555980199 invitations00048
130x130 sq 1441556099228 disney00005
130x130 sq 1441556150607 disney00010
130x130 sq 1441556236323 disney00011
130x130 sq 1441556289981 disney00015
130x130 sq 1441556368945 disney00017
130x130 sq 1441556417860 disney00022
130x130 sq 1441556495787 disney00026
130x130 sq 1441556573734 disney00037
130x130 sq 1441556655522 disney00040
130x130 sq 1441556702029 disney00062
130x130 sq 1441556719484 1
130x130 sq 1441556740355 4
130x130 sq 1441556762858 invite

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Custom Invitations, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Design, Eco-Friendly, Embossed, In-Person Consultations, Printing, Shipping
What is your minimum order requirement?
30

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
Beautiful invitations & excellent to work with!
Beautiful invitations & excellent to work with!
Beautiful invitations & excellent to work with! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Kayla
Wedding:
8/29/2015
5.0/5.0
These ladies helped us to create incredible wedding invitations for our summer 2015 wedding. They were exceptionally responsive, creative and involved in the process from start to finish. If you're looking for unique options for you wedding stationery, they are the ones to see. They are professional and truly care about their couples! Thanks Jenna and Regina for making this one of the easiest parts of our big day.
These ladies helped us to create incredible wedding invitations for our summer 2015 wedding. They were exceptionally Read more...
These ladies helped us to create incredible wedding invitations for our summer 2015 wedding. They were exceptionally responsive, creative and involved in the process from start to finish. If you're looking for unique options for you wedding stationery, they are the ones to see. They are professional and truly care about their couples! Thanks Jenna and Regina for making this one of the easiest parts of our big day. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
8/2/2015
5.0/5.0
I messaged the ladies at Magic Beyond Midnight hoping that they would be able to accommodate my tight invitation timeline. They responded extremely quickly and had my order up and running within hours of messaging. They were in contact with me over the following days to ensure that the colours I had selected etc. was to my liking. The messages I received from them were always very pleasant and the ladies seemed more than happy to answer any questions I had, or to respond to any changes I wanted to make. I received my invitations in very good time, even when considering that they had to wait to cross the border. Once I received my invites, I was thrilled to see how lovely they were and was excited to mail them out to all my guests. I plan on purchasing more items from them at a later date (table cards etc.). The workmanship and quality is well done and overall I am extremely impressed with Magic Beyond Midnight and am very grateful that I came across this business.
I messaged the ladies at Magic Beyond Midnight hoping that they would be able to accommodate my tight invitation timeline. Read more...
I messaged the ladies at Magic Beyond Midnight hoping that they would be able to accommodate my tight invitation timeline. They responded extremely quickly and had my order up and running within hours of messaging. They were in contact with me over the following days to ensure that the colours I had selected etc. was to my liking. The messages I received from them were always very pleasant and the ladies seemed more than happy to answer any questions I had, or to respond to any changes I wanted to make. I received my invitations in very good time, even when considering that they had to wait to cross the border. Once I received my invites, I was thrilled to see how lovely they were and was excited to mail them out to all my guests. I plan on purchasing more items from them at a later date (table cards etc.). The workmanship and quality is well done and overall I am extremely impressed with Magic Beyond Midnight and am very grateful that I came across this business. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
AnnaMaria
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
These two ladies were wonderful. I was able to custom design many items with them, including my invitations, centerpieces, bouquets, boutonnieres and card box. They were super responsive, extremely creative and an overall pleasure to work with. Since all of their work is custom you will always receive unique items, unlike by any other couples, many options blew me away! The guest feedback I received on everything was amazing. I would recommend them to anyone Thank you Regina and Jenna for making my day stress freee.
These two ladies were wonderful. I was able to custom design many items with them, including my invitations, centerpieces, Read more...
These two ladies were wonderful. I was able to custom design many items with them, including my invitations, centerpieces, bouquets, boutonnieres and card box. They were super responsive, extremely creative and an overall pleasure to work with. Since all of their work is custom you will always receive unique items, unlike by any other couples, many options blew me away! The guest feedback I received on everything was amazing. I would recommend them to anyone Thank you Regina and Jenna for making my day stress freee. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Payton
Wedding:
7/20/2015
5.0/5.0
While my wedding happened 7/20/15 in Disney World, my husband and I planned an additional reception back home for family and friends who could not attend the Florida wedding. I knew I wanted to stick with a Disney theme, centering around our favorite film Tangled. While I loved all of the Tangled invites Magic Beyond Midnight had to offer, I had something unique in mind. We worked together to create a custom design, which they now sell in the store! They worked with me every step of the way. Very accommodating, very professional. We have received several comments on how beautiful the invitations are. If you want professional, unique invitations, Magic Beyond Midnight is the way to go.
While my wedding happened 7/20/15 in Disney World, my husband and I planned an additional reception back home for family Read more...
While my wedding happened 7/20/15 in Disney World, my husband and I planned an additional reception back home for family and friends who could not attend the Florida wedding. I knew I wanted to stick with a Disney theme, centering around our favorite film Tangled. While I loved all of the Tangled invites Magic Beyond Midnight had to offer, I had something unique in mind. We worked together to create a custom design, which they now sell in the store! They worked with me every step of the way. Very accommodating, very professional. We have received several comments on how beautiful the invitations are. If you want professional, unique invitations, Magic Beyond Midnight is the way to go. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Joanna
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
They helped me put together the most beautiful invitations for our wedding. I received so much feedback from the guests that they loved the invitations. I had a lace theme and they tried to match the lace on the invitation to my dress as much as they can which they managed to do. They are a great team. They both listened to my requests, there were no errors and everything was beautifully handmade. They made the invitations within 6 weeks considering these other company needed 6 months in advance. I will definitely use them again for future events.
They helped me put together the most beautiful invitations for our wedding. I received so much feedback from the guests Read more...
They helped me put together the most beautiful invitations for our wedding. I received so much feedback from the guests that they loved the invitations. I had a lace theme and they tried to match the lace on the invitation to my dress as much as they can which they managed to do. They are a great team. They both listened to my requests, there were no errors and everything was beautifully handmade. They made the invitations within 6 weeks considering these other company needed 6 months in advance. I will definitely use them again for future events. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
7/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Magic beyond midnight did our wedding invitations and boutonnieres. They really took the time to make everything exactly how I envisioned it!! My invitations were gorgeous card stock with lace pocket sleeves and everyone complimented how unique and how gorgeous they were. Invitations are the first glimpse of your wedding and the quality and glamor of my invitations really set the standards high!!
Magic beyond midnight did our wedding invitations and boutonnieres. They really took the time to make everything exactly Read more...
Magic beyond midnight did our wedding invitations and boutonnieres. They really took the time to make everything exactly how I envisioned it!! My invitations were gorgeous card stock with lace pocket sleeves and everyone complimented how unique and how gorgeous they were. Invitations are the first glimpse of your wedding and the quality and glamor of my invitations really set the standards high!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
These ladies were amazing. They communicated frequently, were professional and prompt. The finished product is perfect!!
These ladies were amazing. They communicated frequently, were professional and prompt. The finished product is perfect!!
These ladies were amazing. They communicated frequently, were professional and prompt. The finished product is perfect!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
These girls have top notch style, great taste, and is fantastic to work with. They really listened to my ideas for my wedding, and helped bring them to life with creativity and amazing attention to details that I never would have thought about. From my invitations to my flowers to my favors, each creation was unique to me and perfect for the look I was trying to achieve! I cannot thank them enough for everything they did to make my day perfect!
These girls have top notch style, great taste, and is fantastic to work with. They really listened to my ideas for my Read more...
These girls have top notch style, great taste, and is fantastic to work with. They really listened to my ideas for my wedding, and helped bring them to life with creativity and amazing attention to details that I never would have thought about. From my invitations to my flowers to my favors, each creation was unique to me and perfect for the look I was trying to achieve! I cannot thank them enough for everything they did to make my day perfect! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Unique Services
130x130 sq 1378404184691 1234975617472251636224638620200n
josephine
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to begin. But ladies lets face the fact's when we in vision our wedding we all want to go big in our own little ways, we want what we what and there sometimes is no going around that. Well I wanted what I wanted but with a twist of me in it, and magic beyond midnight gave me exactly that, they took the time to get to know me and made it happen. 18-19 months of planning with Regina and Jenna, I brought pictures beyond pictures of these amazing things: centerpieces, invitation's, church décor, candles, crystals crystals crystals, feathers, crystal bouqets. And they made it happen. I could have cried when I saw my venue the day of the wedding, but I didn't want to mess my makeup. I can't wait to post pictures of my wedding cause these girls made it happen. I had not a care in the world because these two handled it all, I had full trust and faith in them. Their works speaks for itself. I could go on and on but I have been repeatedly posting on my facebook about these girls and figured i'd spread the word on here. Check these girls out!!!!!!
I don't even know where to begin. But ladies lets face the fact's when we in vision our wedding we all want to go big in Read more...
I don't even know where to begin. But ladies lets face the fact's when we in vision our wedding we all want to go big in our own little ways, we want what we what and there sometimes is no going around that. Well I wanted what I wanted but with a twist of me in it, and magic beyond midnight gave me exactly that, they took the time to get to know me and made it happen. 18-19 months of planning with Regina and Jenna, I brought pictures beyond pictures of these amazing things: centerpieces, invitation's, church décor, candles, crystals crystals crystals, feathers, crystal bouqets. And they made it happen. I could have cried when I saw my venue the day of the wedding, but I didn't want to mess my makeup. I can't wait to post pictures of my wedding cause these girls made it happen. I had not a care in the world because these two handled it all, I had full trust and faith in them. Their works speaks for itself. I could go on and on but I have been repeatedly posting on my facebook about these girls and figured i'd spread the word on here. Check these girls out!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services

MAP

 
2004 Andover Way, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for MBM - Custom Stationery & Decor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1342795411007 stromeyerflowers