130x130 sq 1337738288653 bd0106

MC Brian (Cosmic)

NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

NJ US

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your Wedding should be special. Entrust it to a specialist.

I specialize in Officiating & MCing Asian Weddings. I offer Live Bands & Ensembles, DJ Pkgs., Photo Montages, Photo... Read more
Your Wedding should be special. Entrust it to a specialist.

I specialize in Officiating & MCing Asian Weddings. I offer Live Bands & Ensembles, DJ Pkgs., Photo Montages, Photo Booths, Uplighting, and much more. My complete wedding packages begin at $2000.




SUPREME WEDDING PKG: (Cocktail Hour Reception)
TeamCosmic: MC Brian DJ Sal 2 Motivators 7-Piece Live Band (Total: 11)

Audio Eqpt: Cocktail Hour: Live Trio in Cocktail Room

Reception: XXL-size QSC Sound System including tops & subwoofers

Special Effects: 10 or more Lighting Effects 3 Confetti Blasts Deluxe LED Façade

Giveaways: XXL size mixture of highest quality items (ALOT!)

Extras:
Signature Love Story
gifts for winners of wedding games




GRAND WEDDING PKG: ( 패키지 ~ 一條龍)
(Ceremony Cocktail Hour Reception)
Ceremony: Civil Officiant Pkg DJ Ceremony Music

TeamCosmic: MC Brian DJ Sal 2 Motivators Feature Vocalist (Total: 5)

Audio Eqpt: Cocktail Hour: Powered Speaker in Cocktail Room

Reception: 4000-watt QSC Sound System including tops & subwoofers

Special Effects: 6 Lighting Effects 3 Confetti Blasts

Giveaways: Large size mixture of higher quality items (Decent Amount)

Extras:
Signature Love Story
Tier-2 Photo Montage Pkg with Screen/Projector/DVD
Facebook Photo Pkg
Your Names in Lights
Deluxe LED Façade




DELUXE WEDDING PKG: (Cocktail Hour Reception)
TeamCosmic: MC Brian DJ Sal 2 Motivators Feature Vocalist (Total: 5)

Audio Eqpt: Cocktail Hour: Powered Speaker in Cocktail Room

Reception: 4000-watt QSC Sound System including tops & subwoofers

Special Effects: 6 Lighting Effects 3 Confetti Blasts

Giveaways: Large size mixture of higher quality items (Decent Amount)




BASIC WEDDING PKG: (Cocktail Hour Reception)
TeamCosmic: MC Brian DJ Sal (Total: 2)

Audio Eqpt: Cocktail Hour: Powered Speaker in Cocktail Room

Reception: 2000-watt QSC Sound System

Special Effects: 2 Lighting Effects 1 Confetti Blast

Giveaways: Medium size mixture of quality items (Token Amount)



* DREAM WEDDING PKG: (Available by Inquiry Only)





Your wedding is the grandest occasion of your lives, & you only get one opportunity to do it right. The MC will make or break your wedding, and you should give careful consideration to who you select. I do not advertise, so you have most likely come to me from the referral of a trusted friend or vendor. A personal consultation is strongly suggested for your wedding. Nothing beats face time, & your wedding deserves it. They are held only at my office, and are usually scheduled on weekdays from 3pm to 8pm. There may be a bit of a drive involved, but your wedding is worth it, & I assure you I'll make it worth your time.

~ MC Brian

Please note:
I host all my weddings myself, and do not send other MCs to my weddings I am not available for Chinatown or Manhattan weddings; but will travel if necessary I offer translators as add-ons when necessary Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1337739892286 mcbrianentry
130x130 sq 1337738427598 2
130x130 sq 1337738455457 img1187
130x130 sq 1337738484386 img1199
130x130 sq 1337738498903 img1200
130x130 sq 1337738512588 img1201
130x130 sq 1337738527845 img1202
130x130 sq 1337738541931 img1203
130x130 sq 1337738554170 img1204
130x130 sq 1337738567211 img1205
130x130 sq 1337738581532 img1210
130x130 sq 1337738469478 img1188
130x130 sq 1337738595926 img1211
130x130 sq 1337738610905 img1212
130x130 sq 1337738638333 img2212
130x130 sq 1337738665311 img2391
130x130 sq 1337738677903 img2392
130x130 sq 1337738690806 img2393
130x130 sq 1337738716905 img2395
130x130 sq 1337738729583 img2396
130x130 sq 1337738771088 img2589
130x130 sq 1337738786299 img2590
130x130 sq 1337739751177 img6006
130x130 sq 1337738812524 img2592
130x130 sq 1337738825755 img2593
130x130 sq 1337738857471 img2595
130x130 sq 1337738440976 img1186
130x130 sq 1337738869897 img2596
130x130 sq 1337738885184 img2597
130x130 sq 1337738901832 img2598
130x130 sq 1337738916325 img2599
130x130 sq 1337738930622 img2600
130x130 sq 1337738945912 img2601
130x130 sq 1337738959371 img2602
130x130 sq 1337738974112 img2603
130x130 sq 1337739004024 img2605
130x130 sq 1337739018877 img2606
130x130 sq 1337739032585 img2607
130x130 sq 1337739074444 img2610
130x130 sq 1337739090769 img2611
130x130 sq 1337739103871 img2612
130x130 sq 1337739116725 img2613
130x130 sq 1337739128513 img2614
130x130 sq 1337739141515 img2615
130x130 sq 1337739156356 img2616
130x130 sq 1337739170073 img2617
130x130 sq 1337739184107 img2618
130x130 sq 1337739201390 img2619
130x130 sq 1337739214410 img2620
130x130 sq 1337739228626 img2621
130x130 sq 1337739257723 img2622
130x130 sq 1337739274787 img2623
130x130 sq 1337739291077 img2624
130x130 sq 1337739306935 img2625
130x130 sq 1337739322201 img2626
130x130 sq 1337739368805 img2629
130x130 sq 1337739386328 img2630
130x130 sq 1337739419596 img2632
130x130 sq 1337739434955 img2633
130x130 sq 1337739456816 img2634
130x130 sq 1337739493987 img2636
130x130 sq 1337739511854 img2637
130x130 sq 1337739528063 img2712
130x130 sq 1337739548544 img4688
130x130 sq 1337739570098 img4689
130x130 sq 1337739591393 img5993
130x130 sq 1337739603947 img5994
130x130 sq 1337739636661 img5996
130x130 sq 1337739678562 img6000
130x130 sq 1337739693617 img6001
130x130 sq 1337739708092 img6002
130x130 sq 1337739735972 img6004
130x130 sq 1337739793942 img6009
130x130 sq 1337739875128 img6317
130x130 sq 1337739859495 img6014
130x130 sq 1337739810698 img6010
130x130 sq 1337739843979 img6013

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
waygee
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I simply cannot put in words how good Brian and his team are. He was able to transform our thoughts into beautiful words and memories to mark the biggest occasion in our lives. We met with many MC's prior to selecting Brian, and we went with him because he has a natural speaking presence, being eloquent beyond measure, and his attention to every detail is precise causing the bride and groom to be worry free during the day of the event.

The wedding ceremony he put together for us was heart felt, graceful, touching, and funny all at the same time. He kept everyone entertained at all times and also communicated in Mandarin Chinese and English. When Brian says "Relax, I will take care of your wedding", trust him, you are in good hands. A big recommend to everyone. Patsy, our vocalist, was simply smooth as butter he sang the classics. The dance motivators kept the party going and the energy level high. Brian's ability to infuse the party with great energy and enthusiasm and professionalism really made the event popping. Brian's delivery is unparalleled and in my opinion he is one of the best Emcee's in NYC.
I simply cannot put in words how good Brian and his team are. He was able to transform our thoughts into beautiful words Read more...
I simply cannot put in words how good Brian and his team are. He was able to transform our thoughts into beautiful words and memories to mark the biggest occasion in our lives. We met with many MC's prior to selecting Brian, and we went with him because he has a natural speaking presence, being eloquent beyond measure, and his attention to every detail is precise causing the bride and groom to be worry free during the day of the event.

The wedding ceremony he put together for us was heart felt, graceful, touching, and funny all at the same time. He kept everyone entertained at all times and also communicated in Mandarin Chinese and English. When Brian says "Relax, I will take care of your wedding", trust him, you are in good hands. A big recommend to everyone. Patsy, our vocalist, was simply smooth as butter he sang the classics. The dance motivators kept the party going and the energy level high. Brian's ability to infuse the party with great energy and enthusiasm and professionalism really made the event popping. Brian's delivery is unparalleled and in my opinion he is one of the best Emcee's in NYC. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Officiant
MC Brian (Cosmic) responded with the following comments:

Dear WayGee & Kristy~

Of the many candidates you considered, I am sincerely honored to have earned your trust, confidence, and now praises & recommendations. Thank you for your swift & deeply meaningful review that I will cherish always. I wish you both the highest heights of love & togetherness as you dance your way into the happily ever after.

Warmest Regards & Gratitude;

MC Brian
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
First - Brian and his team are fantastic people! We've always felt as ease in terms of planning since our initial meeting up to the last few days before the wedding. Brian is very open and honest with his suggestions to a smooth wedding reception experience but also accommodating to our random requests. We loved working with him and would definitely recommend him to other couples.

Second - music was AWESOME !!

Third - Props to Patsy who sang his song list flawlessly. At some point, a guest thought they were listening to CD/music before realizing he was singing to us live.

thank you again for a great and memorable time !

-amy & michael
First - Brian and his team are fantastic people! We've always felt as ease in terms of planning since our initial meeting Read more...
First - Brian and his team are fantastic people! We've always felt as ease in terms of planning since our initial meeting up to the last few days before the wedding. Brian is very open and honest with his suggestions to a smooth wedding reception experience but also accommodating to our random requests. We loved working with him and would definitely recommend him to other couples.

Second - music was AWESOME !!

Third - Props to Patsy who sang his song list flawlessly. At some point, a guest thought they were listening to CD/music before realizing he was singing to us live.

thank you again for a great and memorable time !

-amy & michael Read less
Services Used: DJ
MC Brian (Cosmic) responded with the following comments:

Dear Amy & Michael~

Heartfelt thanks to you both, such a wonderful couple, for your terrifically kind words of praise. I truly cherish the experience of having earned your trust, praises, & friendship. Thank you also for acknowledging DJ Steve (music) and my vocalist Patsy for their added contributions to our team effort.

It was an honor to be an integral part of your grandest occasion, & I want you to know how much of a pleasure it has been working with you & earning such great reviews from you.

Thank You so much!

MC Brian
Default vendor profile pic
Bryan
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Every bride plans out the perfect wedding ceremony and reception in their head for about 75% of every day leading up to their wedding. This planning sometimes starts way prior to even becoming engaged! They think of flowers, dresses, colors, knights in shining armor perhaps, and all the usual stereotypes of this so called wedding utopia. What most miss or underestimate is the power of influence the master of ceremonies will have on their big day. To put it simply, MC Brian is the S***. I tried to phrase that out in my head several other ways, but nothing else served him such justice. We just had our wedding yesterday, and I can honestly say this man is a genius. He is dedicated. He is poetic. He is so sincere most people at your wedding will wonder if he is related to the bride or groom. He is so well spoken he puts most writers to shame. He has given not only my bride the wedding of her dreams, but he has given us and everyone in attendance a truly memorable event in history. What is probably the real icing on the cake is the amount of people after the wedding that will tell you how impressed they were by his speech delivery, and the beauty of each and every phrase throughout. I would recommend this guy to anyone, as long as they don't mind having the very best entertainment package available to mankind. :)
Every bride plans out the perfect wedding ceremony and reception in their head for about 75% of every day leading up to Read more...
Every bride plans out the perfect wedding ceremony and reception in their head for about 75% of every day leading up to their wedding. This planning sometimes starts way prior to even becoming engaged! They think of flowers, dresses, colors, knights in shining armor perhaps, and all the usual stereotypes of this so called wedding utopia. What most miss or underestimate is the power of influence the master of ceremonies will have on their big day. To put it simply, MC Brian is the S***. I tried to phrase that out in my head several other ways, but nothing else served him such justice. We just had our wedding yesterday, and I can honestly say this man is a genius. He is dedicated. He is poetic. He is so sincere most people at your wedding will wonder if he is related to the bride or groom. He is so well spoken he puts most writers to shame. He has given not only my bride the wedding of her dreams, but he has given us and everyone in attendance a truly memorable event in history. What is probably the real icing on the cake is the amount of people after the wedding that will tell you how impressed they were by his speech delivery, and the beauty of each and every phrase throughout. I would recommend this guy to anyone, as long as they don't mind having the very best entertainment package available to mankind. :) Read less
Services Used: DJ
MC Brian (Cosmic) responded with the following comments:

Dear Bryan & Sophia~

From the very moment we met, throughout the entire process of booking & planning your wedding, become better acquainted, and then friends.... your unstoppable awesomeness continues to flow even after your wedding is completed.

Know indeed how deeply and genuinely you have touched my heart with your kindness, compliments and enthusiasm. I realize the honor you gave me of officiating & MCing your wedding, and I am grateful for that.

Your families & guests were GREAT, too, and demonstrated what a satisfying pleasure it is to see all our efforts welcomed, appreciated, and taken at full value, which is all we ever hope for from wedding guests.

Your sweetness & sincerity as a couple affected me during the ceremony, though I had to hide it so I didn't lose my place. Clearly you have created & cultivated a true & lasting love that will shine the way forward for the rest of your lives.

Thank you for the honor of being your Officiant & MC, and the privilege of being your friend.

MC Brian
Default vendor profile pic
Jolie
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
If I could,I wish I can give more than 5 stars. MC brian and his Team did a fantastic job at my wedding!Due to many of my guest that had to leave early, Brian wasn't able to do many things he had planned to do,but that did not stopped the fun for the rest of my guest because Brian and his team are just sooooo good at keeping up the fun at the wedding party.

I've been to many weddings myself and by far Brian is the best MC DJ I've ever seen.He just know what to do at the right time. The whole time I did not have to worry about anything at all.

At the end of the party,Brian overheard me telling my husband that I did not get to take pictures by the photo stage and they were taking down the stage and was getting ready to wrap everything up.Brian was so thoughtful and right away he told the stage crew to allow John and I to take the last picture. That was so sweet of him.

Brian...I cannot thank you enough for a wonderful job you and your Team had done for me and John.you guys are the greatest^.~ I've gotten so many complements about you guys from my friends.Some even told me that this was the funnest wedding they ever attend!!!

Once again Brian,thank you and your Team for what you guys had done for us.....Take Care=)

Love,John and Jolie Li
If I could,I wish I can give more than 5 stars. MC brian and his Team did a fantastic job at my wedding!Due to many of my Read more...
If I could,I wish I can give more than 5 stars. MC brian and his Team did a fantastic job at my wedding!Due to many of my guest that had to leave early, Brian wasn't able to do many things he had planned to do,but that did not stopped the fun for the rest of my guest because Brian and his team are just sooooo good at keeping up the fun at the wedding party.

I've been to many weddings myself and by far Brian is the best MC DJ I've ever seen.He just know what to do at the right time. The whole time I did not have to worry about anything at all.

At the end of the party,Brian overheard me telling my husband that I did not get to take pictures by the photo stage and they were taking down the stage and was getting ready to wrap everything up.Brian was so thoughtful and right away he told the stage crew to allow John and I to take the last picture. That was so sweet of him.

Brian...I cannot thank you enough for a wonderful job you and your Team had done for me and John.you guys are the greatest^.~ I've gotten so many complements about you guys from my friends.Some even told me that this was the funnest wedding they ever attend!!!

Once again Brian,thank you and your Team for what you guys had done for us.....Take Care=)

Love,John and Jolie Li Read less
Services Used: DJ
MC Brian (Cosmic) responded with the following comments:

Dear Jolie & John~

What a sweet, sincere, wonderful, & FAST review! (You're tied with 1 other for fastest review EVER!) You & John were an absolute pleasure to work with from day 1 and every day after. I am so grateful to have clients who are like you.

You are a very sweet & genuine couple who has made a huge step toward the life you want together, and I wish you only the very BEST that a life of love & togetherness can bring you.

All the best to you & your new family. You deserve the best.

Thank You!

MC Brian
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I ABSOLUTELY LOVEEEEEEE Brian!! Hes the most awesome, best, perfect, honest, funny, talented person that Anyone can have for a wedding. You know how you can not say, "I want a perfect wedding" well, he sure did deliver a perfect wedding to us! I want to be selfish and keep Brian and his crew to myself, but I know its not possible. Hes the best!

I basically had no idea what I was doing, never have I planned for a wedding. Brian guided me through the whole process and made us feel comfortable. Everything went as well as planned, if not was better than expected. I can not ask for more. Brian and his crew made our wedding as special as can be, and the most memorable moment of my life.

Brian, you are awesome!!!!! without you, I'd probably wouldn't enjoy my wedding. I knew that once I stepped into your office, you were the perfect fit for us. (thats why I booked you right away!) I had that gut feeling you are " the one" for us.

For everyone out there, Brian and his crew is the way to go! Contact him yourself, and you'll know what I'm talking about.

From the bottom of our hearts, we the Ngs would like to Thank You for being there every step of the way for us.

Thank You

Jenny and Billy Ng
I ABSOLUTELY LOVEEEEEEE Brian!! Hes the most awesome, best, perfect, honest, funny, talented person that Anyone can have Read more...
I ABSOLUTELY LOVEEEEEEE Brian!! Hes the most awesome, best, perfect, honest, funny, talented person that Anyone can have for a wedding. You know how you can not say, "I want a perfect wedding" well, he sure did deliver a perfect wedding to us! I want to be selfish and keep Brian and his crew to myself, but I know its not possible. Hes the best!

I basically had no idea what I was doing, never have I planned for a wedding. Brian guided me through the whole process and made us feel comfortable. Everything went as well as planned, if not was better than expected. I can not ask for more. Brian and his crew made our wedding as special as can be, and the most memorable moment of my life.

Brian, you are awesome!!!!! without you, I'd probably wouldn't enjoy my wedding. I knew that once I stepped into your office, you were the perfect fit for us. (thats why I booked you right away!) I had that gut feeling you are " the one" for us.

For everyone out there, Brian and his crew is the way to go! Contact him yourself, and you'll know what I'm talking about.

From the bottom of our hearts, we the Ngs would like to Thank You for being there every step of the way for us.

Thank You

Jenny and Billy Ng Read less
Services Used: DJ
MC Brian (Cosmic) responded with the following comments:

Dear Jenny & Billy~

You are the quintessential clients-turned-friends that exemplify what happens when everything we have worked for goes the way we had hoped. Your consistent trust in me & my way of doing things made it a joy to work with you, and your absolutely wonderful disposition & kindness made it an honor. I cannot possibly adequately express my sincere & deep gratitude in words, so just consider yourselves bear hugged!

I will forever remember every kind word & gesture you gave me, especially this- by far breaking the record for "fastest post" (24 hours after your wedding!) and the stellar, spectacular review you gave me.

You guys absolutely ROCK! Thank You, with utmost genuine sincerity, for the pleasure of working with you, and the honor of becoming your friend in the process.

MC Brian
Default vendor profile pic
Daniel
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Simply put Brian is the best MC/DJ I have ever seen at any wedding and I am so grateful that he took some of his time off to do my wedding on November 17.

Brian went above and beyond just being my MC. During the craziness that is a wedding, He was someone I could trust and was so flexible to work with anything that came up during my wedding. Saying Brian is professional would be an understatement. His insight into wedding planning and setting up for different venues is invaluable. Everything that Brian suggested for my wedding made everything end up better than I had hoped for.

I know this may seem all like unbelievable praise but even though there was a hurricane during the planning process with Brian and some things did not go as planned, nothing anyone could blame Brian for, Brian sacrificed things in his own life for my wedding. Honestly, I always felt like there was nothing to worry about with Brian and when you are preparing a hundred things for your wedding it feels great to trust that at least one thing will be amazing.

Just book Brian and his team. He is the best MC, the DJ was fantastic, the dancers are a necessity if you have a tame crowd, and the live music by Daniel unbelievably good. People at the wedding did not even realize it was a real person singing live until Daniel's second song. He was that good.

Brian please thank your entire team from my wife and myself. We cannot thank you enough for all that you guys have done for us. Take care and maybe we will see you at another wedding!

-Daniel and Soojin Lee
Simply put Brian is the best MC/DJ I have ever seen at any wedding and I am so grateful that he took some of his time off Read more...
Simply put Brian is the best MC/DJ I have ever seen at any wedding and I am so grateful that he took some of his time off to do my wedding on November 17.

Brian went above and beyond just being my MC. During the craziness that is a wedding, He was someone I could trust and was so flexible to work with anything that came up during my wedding. Saying Brian is professional would be an understatement. His insight into wedding planning and setting up for different venues is invaluable. Everything that Brian suggested for my wedding made everything end up better than I had hoped for.

I know this may seem all like unbelievable praise but even though there was a hurricane during the planning process with Brian and some things did not go as planned, nothing anyone could blame Brian for, Brian sacrificed things in his own life for my wedding. Honestly, I always felt like there was nothing to worry about with Brian and when you are preparing a hundred things for your wedding it feels great to trust that at least one thing will be amazing.

Just book Brian and his team. He is the best MC, the DJ was fantastic, the dancers are a necessity if you have a tame crowd, and the live music by Daniel unbelievably good. People at the wedding did not even realize it was a real person singing live until Daniel's second song. He was that good.

Brian please thank your entire team from my wife and myself. We cannot thank you enough for all that you guys have done for us. Take care and maybe we will see you at another wedding!

-Daniel and Soojin Lee Read less
Services Used: DJ
MC Brian (Cosmic) responded with the following comments:

Dear Daniel & Soojin~

당신에게 백만 번 감사합니다!

I am genuinely & very deeply honored and grateful to you both!

You are such exemplary, wonderful people, clients, & friends.
I cannot express to you how much it means to me that you made the effort to post this spectacularly well-written review.

I will cherish you, & this review, forever.

감사합니다!

MC Brian
Default vendor profile pic
Steven
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Brian MC wasn't our first choice as a DJ but after sitting with him and going over the details of the process, we noticed how meticulous and honest he was about the process which we appreciated. You can tell he cares about what he does and takes his job very seriously which is exactly what you would want when you work with a vendor. In addition to his services, we chose a package that included in his entourage includes motivators, a DJ and a singer. We even had a snag with our scheduling and Brian was able to accommodate and very understanding. Everyone was amazing and good times was had by all. We would gladly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an MC who has the full package.
Brian MC wasn't our first choice as a DJ but after sitting with him and going over the details of the process, we noticed Read more...
Brian MC wasn't our first choice as a DJ but after sitting with him and going over the details of the process, we noticed how meticulous and honest he was about the process which we appreciated. You can tell he cares about what he does and takes his job very seriously which is exactly what you would want when you work with a vendor. In addition to his services, we chose a package that included in his entourage includes motivators, a DJ and a singer. We even had a snag with our scheduling and Brian was able to accommodate and very understanding. Everyone was amazing and good times was had by all. We would gladly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an MC who has the full package. Read less
Services Used: DJ
MC Brian (Cosmic) responded with the following comments:

Dear Irene & Steven~

Your kindness, thoughtfulness, and evolution from client to friend are all so very deeply cherished by me.

It was so great working with you & I continue to marvel at your kindness & consideration.

Thank you for leaving such a marvelous review, which I am proud to have posted for others to see.

I am honored to have had you as clients, & delighted to have you as friends!

MC Brian
Default vendor profile pic
Noel
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
MC Brian is the best there is! Period.

If you want to have the most memorable, energetic, unique, fun-filled, heart warming, tear-jerking and trouble free but classy wedding or corporate event, he is the man!

My wife Arlene and I are truly grateful for the great entertainment and emceeing he provided at our Silver Wedding Anniversary held at the historic Molly Pitcher Inn at the picturesque riverview of Red Bank, NJ, 2 weeks before Super Storm Sandy wiped out the Jersey Shore. October Fall Season provides one of the best scenic views with the turning of the leaves and there was one day that it would rain - on our party day whereby the ceremony was to be held by the veranda.

We have seen and attended numerous grand parties in New York City, New Jersey, Manila and we can really say that MC Brian and his crew did an amazing performance turning the negative into positive, energizing the ballroom and quickly making the event into "The Party of the Year" , as many of our honored guests all cheerfully said to us, many of them dignitaries, judges, doctors, executives and lawyers. It was so much fun! So focused and yet so elegant!

Having health issues, coming from a long family European vacation, running a business and being executives in a big firm, my wife and I had limited time planning and executing this once in a lifetime event. MC Brian was a one stop shop providing the String Trio that greeted the guests, the DJ, Pat the suave singer, non-stop dance motivators and performers, photography, special light effects, Facebook postings, party games, tear jerking Love Story, picture montage, Prayer Invocation, and more. He did everything! All my wife did was sit back, relax and enjoy seeing our families and guests enjoy!

MC Brian, from the bottom of our hearts, THANK YOU!!!

Regards,
Noel Cabrera with Arlene
MC Brian is the best there is! Period.

If you want to have the most memorable, energetic, unique, fun-filled, Read more...
MC Brian is the best there is! Period.

If you want to have the most memorable, energetic, unique, fun-filled, heart warming, tear-jerking and trouble free but classy wedding or corporate event, he is the man!

My wife Arlene and I are truly grateful for the great entertainment and emceeing he provided at our Silver Wedding Anniversary held at the historic Molly Pitcher Inn at the picturesque riverview of Red Bank, NJ, 2 weeks before Super Storm Sandy wiped out the Jersey Shore. October Fall Season provides one of the best scenic views with the turning of the leaves and there was one day that it would rain - on our party day whereby the ceremony was to be held by the veranda.

We have seen and attended numerous grand parties in New York City, New Jersey, Manila and we can really say that MC Brian and his crew did an amazing performance turning the negative into positive, energizing the ballroom and quickly making the event into "The Party of the Year" , as many of our honored guests all cheerfully said to us, many of them dignitaries, judges, doctors, executives and lawyers. It was so much fun! So focused and yet so elegant!

Having health issues, coming from a long family European vacation, running a business and being executives in a big firm, my wife and I had limited time planning and executing this once in a lifetime event. MC Brian was a one stop shop providing the String Trio that greeted the guests, the DJ, Pat the suave singer, non-stop dance motivators and performers, photography, special light effects, Facebook postings, party games, tear jerking Love Story, picture montage, Prayer Invocation, and more. He did everything! All my wife did was sit back, relax and enjoy seeing our families and guests enjoy!

MC Brian, from the bottom of our hearts, THANK YOU!!!

Regards,
Noel Cabrera with Arlene Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ, Favors & Gifts, Officiant, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
MC Brian (Cosmic) responded with the following comments:

There are few families with the character of the Cabreras these days, & I am beyond flattered at your stellar review. You have made me blush with your praises, and I am deeply honored that you took time from your hectic routine to not only post this wonderful review, but to have so clearly poured your heart & soul into it with utmost sincerity.

I am blessed to have you as friends & clients alike, and I want you to know high highly I regard you in both relationships.

Salamat for your amazing review, and I hope to see you at your Golden Anniversary, too!

MC Brian
Default vendor profile pic
Cindy
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Hiring Brian was the BEST wedding decision we made! We wanted our wedding to be fun and memorable, and that was exactly what we got! Brian took care of everything for us! He was absolutely A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

As soon as we first spoke to Brian, we knew we wanted him to run our wedding! He was professional, honest, and organized. He was upfront about the services he and his team offered, and we could tell right away he was VERY knowledgeable about weddings – what works, what doesn’t – based on his experience. But what we really loved was his enthusiasm to get acquainted and create a fabulous wedding catered to us and our guests. He was genuinely honored to have earned our interest in his services and reassured us that he would run our wedding program to his personal best. We knew immediately our wedding would be in good hands.

The wedding planning process only confirmed that we had made the right decision – Brian’s attention to detail was astounding! He took the time to know what was important to us, what we liked and disliked, and what type of audience we would have. He wanted names, preferences, timelines, everything - to make sure our wedding would flow as smoothly as possible.

On the wedding day, we couldn’t have asked for more. Brian took control and made sure we were on schedule. He was calm, funny, and enthusiastic. He engaged our audience of all ages – from conservative Asian elders to bouncing little kids. He made sure that all of our guests were entertained and having a great time! The vocalist was unbelievable – what a voice – and singing “You Raise Me Up” live during the parent dances was so memorable. The motivators were great with energizing the dance floor, even performing a break dance routine. We were able to stop worrying and start enjoying ourselves! It was the best wedding we could’ve asked for! Thank you SO MUCH, Brian, for making our wedding so awesome, elegant, fun and unforgettable. No words can express our sincerest gratitude!
Hiring Brian was the BEST wedding decision we made! We wanted our wedding to be fun and memorable, and that was exactly Read more...
Hiring Brian was the BEST wedding decision we made! We wanted our wedding to be fun and memorable, and that was exactly what we got! Brian took care of everything for us! He was absolutely A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

As soon as we first spoke to Brian, we knew we wanted him to run our wedding! He was professional, honest, and organized. He was upfront about the services he and his team offered, and we could tell right away he was VERY knowledgeable about weddings – what works, what doesn’t – based on his experience. But what we really loved was his enthusiasm to get acquainted and create a fabulous wedding catered to us and our guests. He was genuinely honored to have earned our interest in his services and reassured us that he would run our wedding program to his personal best. We knew immediately our wedding would be in good hands.

The wedding planning process only confirmed that we had made the right decision – Brian’s attention to detail was astounding! He took the time to know what was important to us, what we liked and disliked, and what type of audience we would have. He wanted names, preferences, timelines, everything - to make sure our wedding would flow as smoothly as possible.

On the wedding day, we couldn’t have asked for more. Brian took control and made sure we were on schedule. He was calm, funny, and enthusiastic. He engaged our audience of all ages – from conservative Asian elders to bouncing little kids. He made sure that all of our guests were entertained and having a great time! The vocalist was unbelievable – what a voice – and singing “You Raise Me Up” live during the parent dances was so memorable. The motivators were great with energizing the dance floor, even performing a break dance routine. We were able to stop worrying and start enjoying ourselves! It was the best wedding we could’ve asked for! Thank you SO MUCH, Brian, for making our wedding so awesome, elegant, fun and unforgettable. No words can express our sincerest gratitude! Read less
Services Used: DJ
MC Brian (Cosmic) responded with the following comments:

Dear Cindy & Hugh~

Your kindness & acknowledging consideration overwhelm me. Thank you so much for all you have said, & all you have done, to convey this to me & any future couples that may one day stumble upon this stellar review.

You are the exact kind of people that keep me going in my business even when sometimes I am exhausted. Your appreciation represents the epitome of success by my definition, and in fact I cannot fully express how much I appreciate that.

Thank you for being such exemplary clients, generous friends, & exceptional people.

~ MC Brian
Default vendor profile pic
De
Wedding:
8/26/2012
5.0/5.0
MC Brian (Cosmic)and his entourage are the absolute best at what they do. If you want an organized/fun/exciting/yet elegant program, you have to get in touch with Brian. Although we were behind on our schedule, Brian was able to smoothly change the program around to suit our guests. Thank You Brian, for a fun and exciting time. We appreciate and love you and your crew.

-Shirley & De
MC Brian (Cosmic)and his entourage are the absolute best at what they do. If you want an organized/fun/exciting/yet Read more...
MC Brian (Cosmic)and his entourage are the absolute best at what they do. If you want an organized/fun/exciting/yet elegant program, you have to get in touch with Brian. Although we were behind on our schedule, Brian was able to smoothly change the program around to suit our guests. Thank You Brian, for a fun and exciting time. We appreciate and love you and your crew.

-Shirley & De Read less
Services Used: DJ
MC Brian (Cosmic) responded with the following comments:

Dear Shrley & De~

What a sweet & cool couple you were to work with. I am deeply honored at your terrific acknowledgement, & I hope to see you both again soon! We loved your cool, fun guests, too!

May you enjoy all the best of a life of love together!

MC Brian

DEALS

Here's the Deal
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $5,000 Value
Here's the deal: You entrust your wedding to me, and it's a win-win-win: You win because your one & only wedding is a hit; your guests win because they have the time of their lives at YOUR wedding; & I win because I gain a new client who will enthusiastically refer me to their friends. We all win.
Deal #WW83e1192b2e1d5ed8
220x220 1337738288653 bd0106
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for MC Brian (Cosmic)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1337738288653 bd0106