130x130 sq 1418239468883 12 10 2014 wedding wire pic 1

McMasters Photography

Ephrata , PA

LOCATION

139 Church Ave.
Ephrata, PA 17522 US (map)

PHONE

717-330-1437

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We focus on creating colorful and modern images with our clients. We continually seek new ideas, and locations to make your wedding photos unique. Our style is an evolving modern and... Read more
We focus on creating colorful and modern images with our clients. We continually seek new ideas, and locations to make your wedding photos unique. Our style is an evolving modern and artistic blend that has as much to do with our clients as it does with us. When you look at our portfolio we want you to develop your own ideas and actively take a part in your wedding photography. Please visit our website at McMasters Photography.com. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1417894274630 central pa wedding photographer 3
130x130 sq 1417894267615 central pa wedding photographer 2
130x130 sq 1417894258803 central pa wedding photographer 1
130x130 sq 1417894283266 central pa wedding photographer 4
130x130 sq 1417894291112 central pa wedding photographer 5
130x130 sq 1417894304967 central pa wedding photographer 6
130x130 sq 1417894314368 central pa wedding photographer 7
130x130 sq 1417894323077 central pa wedding photographer 8
130x130 sq 1417894334763 central pa wedding photographer 9
130x130 sq 1417894349759 central pa wedding photographer 10
130x130 sq 1417894360563 central pa wedding photographer 11
130x130 sq 1417894370277 central pa wedding photographer 12
130x130 sq 1417894380765 central pa wedding photographer 13
130x130 sq 1417894391871 central pa wedding photographer 14
130x130 sq 1417894404779 central pa wedding photographer 15
130x130 sq 1417894416090 central pa wedding photographer 16
130x130 sq 1417894424330 central pa wedding photographer 17
130x130 sq 1417894433254 central pa wedding photographer 18
130x130 sq 1417894441969 central pa wedding photographer 19
130x130 sq 1417894450914 central pa wedding photographer 20
130x130 sq 1417894458379 central pa wedding photographer 21
130x130 sq 1417894465468 central pa wedding photographer 22
130x130 sq 1417894472056 central pa wedding photographer 23
130x130 sq 1417894481654 central pa wedding photographer 24
130x130 sq 1417894492106 central pa wedding photographer 25
130x130 sq 1417894503469 central pa wedding photographer 26
130x130 sq 1417894514058 central pa wedding photographer 27
130x130 sq 1417894525839 central pa wedding photographer 28
130x130 sq 1417894534592 central pa wedding photographer 29
130x130 sq 1417894544636 central pa wedding photographer 30
130x130 sq 1417894553169 central pa wedding photographer 31
130x130 sq 1417894566613 central pa wedding photographer 32
130x130 sq 1417894574821 central pa wedding photographer 33
130x130 sq 1417894588399 central pa wedding photographer 34
130x130 sq 1417894602074 central pa wedding photographer 35
130x130 sq 1417894613585 central pa wedding photographer 36
130x130 sq 1417894624907 central pa wedding photographer 37
130x130 sq 1417894638285 central pa wedding photographer 38
130x130 sq 1417894648313 central pa wedding photographer 39
130x130 sq 1417894655785 central pa wedding photographer 40
130x130 sq 1417894665810 central pa wedding photographer 41
130x130 sq 1417894673961 central pa wedding photographer 42
130x130 sq 1417894682912 central pa wedding photographer 43
130x130 sq 1417894690748 central pa wedding photographer 44
130x130 sq 1417894703220 central pa wedding photographer 45
130x130 sq 1417894712593 central pa wedding photographer 46
130x130 sq 1417894724847 central pa wedding photographer 47
130x130 sq 1417894737072 central pa wedding photographer 48
130x130 sq 1417894745012 central pa wedding photographer 49
130x130 sq 1417894756827 central pa wedding photographer 50
130x130 sq 1417894766741 central pa wedding photographer 51
130x130 sq 1417894775466 central pa wedding photographer 52
130x130 sq 1417894783823 central pa wedding photographer 53
130x130 sq 1417894793244 central pa wedding photographer 54
130x130 sq 1417894802066 central pa wedding photographer 55
130x130 sq 1417894810165 central pa wedding photographer 56
130x130 sq 1417894821743 central pa wedding photographer 57
130x130 sq 1417894829698 central pa wedding photographer 58
130x130 sq 1417894840550 central pa wedding photographer 59
130x130 sq 1417894849037 central pa wedding photographer 60
130x130 sq 1417902528226 philadelphia wedding photographer 1
130x130 sq 1417902561321 philadelphia wedding photographer 4
130x130 sq 1417902540645 philadelphia wedding photographer 2
130x130 sq 1417902551438 philadelphia wedding photographer 3
130x130 sq 1417902576246 philadelphia wedding photographer 5
130x130 sq 1417902587462 philadelphia wedding photographer 6
130x130 sq 1417902594368 philadelphia wedding photographer 7
130x130 sq 1417902607764 philadelphia wedding photographer 8
130x130 sq 1417902620319 philadelphia wedding photographer 9
130x130 sq 1417902627636 philadelphia wedding photographer 10
130x130 sq 1417902638545 philadelphia wedding photographer 11
130x130 sq 1417902649388 philadelphia wedding photographer 12
130x130 sq 1417902665726 philadelphia wedding photographer 13
130x130 sq 1417902679697 philadelphia wedding photographer 14
130x130 sq 1417902687768 philadelphia wedding photographer 15
130x130 sq 1417902695196 philadelphia wedding photographer 16
130x130 sq 1417902704741 philadelphia wedding photographer 17
130x130 sq 1417902714900 philadelphia wedding photographer 18
130x130 sq 1417902725295 philadelphia wedding photographer 19
130x130 sq 1417902738695 philadelphia wedding photographer 20
130x130 sq 1417902747417 philadelphia wedding photographer 21
130x130 sq 1417902757254 philadelphia wedding photographer 22
130x130 sq 1417902772614 philadelphia wedding photographer 23
130x130 sq 1417902785893 philadelphia wedding photographer 24
130x130 sq 1417902796915 philadelphia wedding photographer 25
130x130 sq 1417902808112 philadelphia wedding photographer 26
130x130 sq 1417902817934 philadelphia wedding photographer 27
130x130 sq 1417902830916 philadelphia wedding photographer 28
130x130 sq 1417902842675 philadelphia wedding photographer 29
130x130 sq 1417902854850 philadelphia wedding photographer 30
130x130 sq 1417902866925 philadelphia wedding photographer 31
130x130 sq 1417902877177 philadelphia wedding photographer 32
130x130 sq 1417902889643 philadelphia wedding photographer 33
130x130 sq 1417902908582 philadelphia wedding photographer 34
130x130 sq 1417902920287 philadelphia wedding photographer 35
130x130 sq 1417902932087 philadelphia wedding photographer 36
130x130 sq 1417902946211 philadelphia wedding photographer 37
130x130 sq 1417902958207 philadelphia wedding photographer 38
130x130 sq 1417902968607 philadelphia wedding photographer 39
130x130 sq 1417902982735 philadelphia wedding photographer 40
130x130 sq 1417902996554 philadelphia wedding photographer 41

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Beth
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
McMasters Photography is absolutely amazing! Throughout the wedding planning process, both Matt and Maureen were so great with answering my questions and making hiring them a snap. During the wedding, they were so accommodating. They listened to what pictures I wanted to take and gave me direction on what would look really awesome. The wedding day could have been very stressful, but their calm guidance make it so much easier. They managed to get so many fantastic shots in the relatively short amount of time that we had. I love every single photograph that I got from them and they caught so many special moments. I would recommend these photographers to anyone looking for absolutely stunning photographs.
McMasters Photography is absolutely amazing! Throughout the wedding planning process, both Matt and Maureen were so great Read more...
McMasters Photography is absolutely amazing! Throughout the wedding planning process, both Matt and Maureen were so great with answering my questions and making hiring them a snap. During the wedding, they were so accommodating. They listened to what pictures I wanted to take and gave me direction on what would look really awesome. The wedding day could have been very stressful, but their calm guidance make it so much easier. They managed to get so many fantastic shots in the relatively short amount of time that we had. I love every single photograph that I got from them and they caught so many special moments. I would recommend these photographers to anyone looking for absolutely stunning photographs. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
THE MOST TALENTED PHOTOGRAPHER I HAVE EVER COME IN CONTACT WITH! Matt and Mo made our special day so relaxed-we didnt have to worry about anything. The pictures turned out better than I couldve ever dreamed of.... The artistic nature of their work is just indescribable. Check out their work and you will not be disappointed. By far the best decision we ever made was to hire McMasters!
THE MOST TALENTED PHOTOGRAPHER I HAVE EVER COME IN CONTACT WITH! Matt and Mo made our special day so relaxed-we didnt have Read more...
THE MOST TALENTED PHOTOGRAPHER I HAVE EVER COME IN CONTACT WITH! Matt and Mo made our special day so relaxed-we didnt have to worry about anything. The pictures turned out better than I couldve ever dreamed of.... The artistic nature of their work is just indescribable. Check out their work and you will not be disappointed. By far the best decision we ever made was to hire McMasters! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1355195596508 fbavatar2854561
Cherlyn
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Can't Say enough great things about Matt and Maureen! They are absolutely fantastic to work with and their photos are amazing! My family and friends can't stop talking about how great the picture is that we've seen and can't wait to see the rest. Based on our engagement photos and others that I've seen I know they are going to be incredible!
Can't Say enough great things about Matt and Maureen! They are absolutely fantastic to work with and their photos are Read more...
Can't Say enough great things about Matt and Maureen! They are absolutely fantastic to work with and their photos are amazing! My family and friends can't stop talking about how great the picture is that we've seen and can't wait to see the rest. Based on our engagement photos and others that I've seen I know they are going to be incredible! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Alycia
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
McMasters Photography is amazing!! Not only did they provide us with AMAZING and unique photographs; they also created and set up our terrarium centerpieces.
When we received our photos online I was able to share them with friends and family. Some comments we received included "that is the most beautiful photo I have ever seen" along with compliments on the lighting, angles, romanticism, etc. We couldn't have been happier.
With the terrariums... my family wasn't too pleased about us steering away from the traditional "floral centerpieces" and there was some hesitation with going this route on their end; however, my husband and I saw the look of everything in our head, along with Matthew and Mo, and we went for it. Family was coming up and apologizing for doubting the centerpieces at our wedding and stated how beautiful they were. I would recommend trying the terrarium centerpieces for a different, beautiful look to your wedding that is unique and will stand out.
McMasters Photography is amazing!! Not only did they provide us with AMAZING and unique photographs; they also created and Read more...
McMasters Photography is amazing!! Not only did they provide us with AMAZING and unique photographs; they also created and set up our terrarium centerpieces.
When we received our photos online I was able to share them with friends and family. Some comments we received included "that is the most beautiful photo I have ever seen" along with compliments on the lighting, angles, romanticism, etc. We couldn't have been happier.
With the terrariums... my family wasn't too pleased about us steering away from the traditional "floral centerpieces" and there was some hesitation with going this route on their end; however, my husband and I saw the look of everything in our head, along with Matthew and Mo, and we went for it. Family was coming up and apologizing for doubting the centerpieces at our wedding and stated how beautiful they were. I would recommend trying the terrarium centerpieces for a different, beautiful look to your wedding that is unique and will stand out. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Eugene
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Matt and Mo were fantastic to work with. From our first meeting to the engagement shoot to the wedding day itself, they worked real hard for us. From their facebook page, or their website, you can see plenty of the photos they've taken, so you can get a feel yourself of their style and if it works for you. They were real good about getting back to emails, and in regards to having photos ready for us... I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was. The engagement photo were ready for us within a week, the wedding photos just under two weeks. They are extremely nice and easy to work with. We barely noticed them at the reception, they were not intrusive or in the way at all.
Matt and Mo were fantastic to work with. From our first meeting to the engagement shoot to the wedding day itself, they Read more...
Matt and Mo were fantastic to work with. From our first meeting to the engagement shoot to the wedding day itself, they worked real hard for us. From their facebook page, or their website, you can see plenty of the photos they've taken, so you can get a feel yourself of their style and if it works for you. They were real good about getting back to emails, and in regards to having photos ready for us... I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was. The engagement photo were ready for us within a week, the wedding photos just under two weeks. They are extremely nice and easy to work with. We barely noticed them at the reception, they were not intrusive or in the way at all. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
kerry
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Matt and Mo did an absolutely fantastic job photographing our wedding in Lancaster, PA. I was extremely satisfied with how they handled themselves throughout the entire experience- they were prompt with email replies, gave feedback when asked, and overall have fantastic creative vision.

Within three weeks of the wedding- we received our full set of photos (900) and were amazed at how beautiful the results were. I would highly recommend them to any bride looking for a creative, talented team of photographers who are friendly, professional, and want unbelievable photos to remember their wedding day!
Matt and Mo did an absolutely fantastic job photographing our wedding in Lancaster, PA. I was extremely satisfied with how Read more...
Matt and Mo did an absolutely fantastic job photographing our wedding in Lancaster, PA. I was extremely satisfied with how they handled themselves throughout the entire experience- they were prompt with email replies, gave feedback when asked, and overall have fantastic creative vision.

Within three weeks of the wedding- we received our full set of photos (900) and were amazed at how beautiful the results were. I would highly recommend them to any bride looking for a creative, talented team of photographers who are friendly, professional, and want unbelievable photos to remember their wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
My experience with McMasters Photography was that they were professional, creative, and flexible. Since you will be spending most of your wedding day with your photographer, it is important to have a good rapport with him / her. Matthew and his assistant were calm, efficient, and unobtrusive, blending seamlessly into the background while taking some beautiful shots. Most importantly, I have a wedding album full of sensational pictures that I will cherish and be able to show my children one day.
My experience with McMasters Photography was that they were professional, creative, and flexible. Since you will be Read more...
My experience with McMasters Photography was that they were professional, creative, and flexible. Since you will be spending most of your wedding day with your photographer, it is important to have a good rapport with him / her. Matthew and his assistant were calm, efficient, and unobtrusive, blending seamlessly into the background while taking some beautiful shots. Most importantly, I have a wedding album full of sensational pictures that I will cherish and be able to show my children one day. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kevin
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Matt and Maureen at McMasters are truly awesome! Their creativity will blow you away. If you want pictures that give you the traditional great wedding shots, but also give you some unique pictures that will blow your family and friends away, these are the Photographers to use. They turn night pictures into day pictures and vice versa and all kinds of interesting techniques. Check out their website and see for yourself. You will be glad you did. And the pricing is very reasonable! Thanks again!
Matt and Maureen at McMasters are truly awesome! Their creativity will blow you away. If you want pictures that give you Read more...
Matt and Maureen at McMasters are truly awesome! Their creativity will blow you away. If you want pictures that give you the traditional great wedding shots, but also give you some unique pictures that will blow your family and friends away, these are the Photographers to use. They turn night pictures into day pictures and vice versa and all kinds of interesting techniques. Check out their website and see for yourself. You will be glad you did. And the pricing is very reasonable! Thanks again! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
When we forgot that there was a chance to go on the roof of the Loews Hotel for pics in the rain, Matt and Maureen were there to grab us and take us up there, getting some of the most amazing shots I have ever seen. We fell in love with M&M and their creativity, and we were very much beneficiaries of their genius. My only regrets are not booking them longer and not getting more "pre" shots with them.

You won't regret working with McMaster's. They're second to none, and I'm so glad we trusted them with capturing our day!
When we forgot that there was a chance to go on the roof of the Loews Hotel for pics in the rain, Matt and Maureen were Read more...
When we forgot that there was a chance to go on the roof of the Loews Hotel for pics in the rain, Matt and Maureen were there to grab us and take us up there, getting some of the most amazing shots I have ever seen. We fell in love with M&M and their creativity, and we were very much beneficiaries of their genius. My only regrets are not booking them longer and not getting more "pre" shots with them.

You won't regret working with McMaster's. They're second to none, and I'm so glad we trusted them with capturing our day! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love McMasters Photography, and cannot review them highly enough.

This was absolutely my favorite vendor to work with throughout the whole wedding experience. Matt and Moe were fun, friendly, and got exactly what we wanted out of our photographs.

The engagement session was fun, and provided us with some STUNNING photos for save the dates and for our wedding. During the wedding they were just as wonderful, and stole us away at times for some beautiful sunset and evening photos. Despite the fact that our wedding was only 4 days ago, the images are already on their proofing website!

I really could not be happier with our choice in photographer. Our images were fun, artistic, quirky, and beautiful. They captured the moments and emotions of the day beautifully. Not to mention, Matt and Moe are so great to be around! I joked with them that we would have to get divorced and remarried so we had an excuse to get more photos with them :) (don't worry, it won't happen!)

I would HIGHLY recommend McMasters Photography.
I absolutely love McMasters Photography, and cannot review them highly enough.

This was absolutely my favorite Read more...
I absolutely love McMasters Photography, and cannot review them highly enough.

This was absolutely my favorite vendor to work with throughout the whole wedding experience. Matt and Moe were fun, friendly, and got exactly what we wanted out of our photographs.

The engagement session was fun, and provided us with some STUNNING photos for save the dates and for our wedding. During the wedding they were just as wonderful, and stole us away at times for some beautiful sunset and evening photos. Despite the fact that our wedding was only 4 days ago, the images are already on their proofing website!

I really could not be happier with our choice in photographer. Our images were fun, artistic, quirky, and beautiful. They captured the moments and emotions of the day beautifully. Not to mention, Matt and Moe are so great to be around! I joked with them that we would have to get divorced and remarried so we had an excuse to get more photos with them :) (don't worry, it won't happen!)

I would HIGHLY recommend McMasters Photography. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
139 Church Ave., Ephrata, PA 17522 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for McMasters Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1418239468883 12 10 2014 wedding wire pic 1