130x130_sq_1295630865858-weddingwireheadshot

Meg Baisden Photography

Pensacola , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4051 G Barrancas Ave., #288
Pensacola, FL US 32507 (map)

PHONE

850-455-7724

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

OUR STYLE
Meg Baisden Photography is an award-winning wedding photography studio based out of Pensacola, FL. We specialize in artistic documentary wedding coverage. We use a blend... Read more
OUR STYLE
Meg Baisden Photography is an award-winning wedding photography studio based out of Pensacola, FL. We specialize in artistic documentary wedding coverage. We use a blend of modern style & classic photojournalism to create a warm, emotional style of photography. We capture moments in a beautiful & artistic way.

COVERAGE AREAS
We cover the entire Southeast United States. We have worked in New Orleans, Birmingham, Atlanta, Huntsville, and Hilton Head/Savannah. We routinely work in Tallahassee, Jacksonville, Orlando, and Tampa. Of course, we extensively cover the Florida Panhandle including Seaside, Destin, and Santa Rosa Beach. Additionally, we’ve photographed weddings in the Bahamas, St. Lucia, and the US Vigin Islands!

AWARD-WINNING PHOTOJOURNALISM
We are award-winning members of the Wedding Photojournalist Association. Membership alone is exclusive to less than 5% of vendors in the wedding photography industry. On top of our membership, we have obtained the coveted Gold Medallion. You can view our portfolio of award-winning images here:
WPJA | Award-Winning Images Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1295631440655-lexielevi01
130x130_sq_1295631443780-lexielevi02
130x130_sq_1295631446718-lexielevi03
130x130_sq_1295631448030-lexielevi04
130x130_sq_1295631449843-lexielevi05
130x130_sq_1295631452343-lexielevi06
130x130_sq_1295631454811-lexielevi07
130x130_sq_1295631457046-lexielevi08
130x130_sq_1295631457983-lexielevi09
130x130_sq_1295631459968-lexielevi10
130x130_sq_1295631461640-lexielevi11
130x130_sq_1295631934765-bj01
130x130_sq_1295631936421-bj02
130x130_sq_1295631937968-bj03
130x130_sq_1295631939686-bj04
130x130_sq_1295631941311-bj05
130x130_sq_1295631943327-bj06
130x130_sq_1295631944733-bj07
130x130_sq_1295631946983-bj08
130x130_sq_1295631948765-bj09
130x130_sq_1295631950561-bj10
130x130_sq_1295631953155-bj11

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Digital Files, High Resolution Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Good light! Check out our receptions...there is where the rubber meets the road. Any photographer with a good camera can create decent shots in perfect light outdoors. But can they light ANY reception space? Not always!
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
We can light anything from "no flash" during the ceremony, to huge ballrooms lit only by candles. Of course, we'll be the first to tell you that certain situation make prettier pictures than others...but being a professional means handling ANY lighting situation. That's what we come prepared for!
Is your media preference film or digital?
We are digital shooters. Film is cool...but film is no longer the industry standard. Don't let anyone tell you otherwise!
How many photographers do you work with?
We're a two shooter team...oh yeah...and we're married! :-)
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
We guarantee it in writing through a formal contract. Don't send money to ANYONE that doesn't send YOU a contract first. If we don't show, you have legal grounds to get your money back.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Every now & then, we have the unique opportunity to book two weddings in one weekend. BUT! A big but here! We work on the right of first refusal...if you book with us for Saturday, and need both rehearsal dinner coverage AND a post wedding session, then you get us for three days...no questions asked. If you only need us for Saturday, we MIGHT book a nearby wedding on Friday if we can swing it. But only after we check with you first! Oh yeah -- we never EVER book two in one day! That would be crazy!
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Because we are two photographers, we are kinda like a built in backup system. Either one of us would be capable of carrying the day alone. In the event of an emergency, we have a network of professionals that we can call on to help us get the job done.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We're Canon shooters...don't let those Nikon people scare you! Canon is the Mac of photography! :-) In all seriousness though...we carry top tier professional bodies, lenses, and lighting equipment.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
We bring backups of EVERYTHING! And we store our backups in a different location from our primary gear bag. So if one set goes down, we have another set ready to use.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
We charge a flat fee for 8 hours of coverage. If you need additional time, it can be added in hourly blocks.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
We're flexible. We typically only charge extra if the bride & groom specifically ask us to stay. If things just run long by 15 minutes...so what!
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
A maximum of 3 breaks...about 4 minutes each. And this is only at the reception.
Do you charge for travel?
Yep...hotels, meals, and fuel. It usually works out to a little over $500, but we cap it at $500 no matter what. When traveling internationally, we charge one flat rate for the entire package.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
We PUT IT IN WRITING that you will see your images within 6 weeks of your wedding day! Usually, it is about 3 to 4 weeks during the busy season, and can even be the same week when we're rocking!
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
We send you an online gallery, an online slideshow, AND a proofbook. Oh yeah -- you get your digital files too!
How long can the client keep the proofs?
Forever! This goes for the proofbook & the digital files.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Copyright yes...print rights no! These are two separate things. Bottom line: you can make unlimited copies of your files, of any size, for as many people as you would like to. You just can't sell your wedding images...that's copyright.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes...we love to see your smiling faces adorning the pages of the hottest bridal magazines! But if this upsets you...we can deal!
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes...they are yours to use as you like.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes...and a cool one at that!
What kind of albums do you offer?
The best in the world. I'm not kidding!
When will the client get the final album?
No pressure on the album process. This is an OPTIONAL purchase that can be done before OR after the wedding. Some clients really want their album fast, and can have it about 12 weeks after the wedding, and some wait over 2 years to complete the process.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MissyN
Wedding:
5/3/2013
0.2/5.0
Review of Meg Baisden Photography

Out rating: 0 stars
Title of Review: Run like hell!!!

My fiancée and I booked a photography session with this company more than a month in advance. We scheduled a primary session and alternate session in case of bad weather (Florida can be unpredictable at times).

I flew into the Pensacola area from the Northeast US on the day of. The photographer's husband (Charles) stated the weather was bad and he wanted to use the alternate day. We agreed as there was overcast all day.

We never hear from Meg- Charles controls everything. Even though we received email confirmations for our primary and alternate dates, he CANCELLED the session stating, "uh something came up."

He was callous and had a very non-caring attitude about our inconvenience. After all, I only spent hundreds of dollars to fly down for photos over the weekend.

As a military family, time is of the essence. We have a limited schedule because we are usually at work fighting for our country. This inconvenience is more than about money- it is about principle.

I would not recommend this company to anyone! They are the absolute worst. Their customer service is mediocre at best. I would rather pay more money for a professional, reliable photographer to take our pictures. Obtaining payment in full, scheduling sessions, and then canceling them is completely unacceptable!

Charles ruined our engagement weekend and wasted our time AND money. In the process, he threw his wife under the bus and accepted no responsibility for his mistake!!!

I am completely disgusted with them. I will post this review on every website so that potential customer will know NOT to choose them unless you want a $300 session to turn into a$900 (flights to the area) because of their error!

Shaun & Missy
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1356034524491-h0003bw
Phanessa
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
If I could give more than 5 stars, I would - with gusto. Meg and Charles are not only amazing photographers, but even better people. My husband and I are not completely comfortable being photographed, but when M & C came up to do our engagement photos, we felt like we were spending the afternoon with some old friends rather than photographers. And while we were happy with just the experience, the photos came out even more phenomenal than we could have imagined. Each moment they captured portrayed us perfectly - goofy, happy and in love. Fast forward to the wedding, and Meg became my soul sister, guiding me through the preparation, keeping me sane and capturing everything. I am so looking forward to seeing our wedding through their lenses, because I know if will be simply spectacular. I can't thank them enough for being a part of our big day, and our lives.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
The perfect photography team! Our wedding pictures are all that we asked for and more. Meg and Charles split up so one captured me (the bride) while getting ready and before the ceremony and the other captured my soon-to-be husband. We hired them for both our rehearsal and wedding and just absolutely love our pictures. They are so creative and I must say our pictures are stunning. :) You couldn't find a better photography team. Plus, they are the sweetest people. WIthout a doubt, we would hire them again. Any bride would be lucky to have such a great photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherry
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We love Meg and Charles. They are 100% professional, sweet, prompt and a joy to work with. Our wedding photos are amazing. When we look at the pictures it makes us go back to that day as Meg and Charles captured the feeling of our big day. They are truly caring people and take so much pride in their work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley McKinney
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Meg and Charles are seriously the best out there! Since our first initial Engagement Session, I know I had found my dream wedding photographers. They are hillarious, extremly personable, very detail oriented and professional! I could not say enough good things about these two! They are the most precious couple and we loved working with them!! They made sure I had all of my shots I wanted taken and even went above and beyond to spend extra time with us! There work is amazing! We love them and can't wait to use them again down the road!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1310683142330-nyc235
Melissa
Wedding:
3/31/2012
4.8/5.0
This review is going to be short and sweet - we used Meg Baisden Photography and could not have been happier with the service. Meg and Charles were amazing to work with - fun and energetic. I chose them because of their style - very sweet and natural photos - nothing cheesy or contrived. We used their services for our engagement photos, at our Welcome Dinner, and the ceremony/reception. We have not yet seen our wedding photos, but I have complete confidence in the results (we have previewed our enagement photos and they are great - exactly what we wanted).

One thing to mention is that my husband was VERY pleased. He pretty much stayed out of the planning, but is very vocal about what he likes and doesn't like and I was worried the most about the photographer. However, he loved Charles and Meg (WHEW!). It is very bizarre being romantic with an audience, but they know how to direct you to get the best photo. They kept telling us that it gets easier and by the time we were in full swing at the reception, I didn't even notice them taking photos anymore and we expect to see some really fun shots on the dance floor!

I highly recommend Meg Baisden Photography - they also travel and offered to come to Atlanta for our engagement session! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!

Mr & Mrs Kilpatrick
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claire
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Meg & Charles were absolutely amazing. You can tell the pictures are going to be gorgeous by looking at their website - and I certainly wasn't disappointed. But what you won't pick up on from the website is just how helpful and supportive they're going to be on the wedding day! They're just so professional, so not only was I able to be completely confident that they were capturing every little moment (in beautiful detail) but they've done it a thousand times and were so willing to help out, from helping keep track of time to even helping sneak me out of the reception for a bathroom break :) They're SO good at what they do, I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keisha
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
This incredible couple was wonderful, warm, hard-working. The pictures...so beautiful it brought tears to many eyes! Thanks Meg and Charles! I could not have asked for a better team. Worth every penny.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cody
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Meg & Charles gave us the best gift we could have on our wedding day.. beautiful pictures to capture all our wedding moments. We absolutely loved working with them. They were very comfortable and sweet. The pictures they have taken of us, are the best pictures we have ever had. We are so glad we used them, and grateful for their talent. You will not be dissapointed by hiring the Baisdens!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Floridabeachbride
Wedding:
8/9/2010
5.0/5.0
The Baisdens were the best decision I could have possibly made! Not only are they amazing photographers (most amazing pics I've ever seen!), they kept everything flowing smoothly. They even sat down with me to make a schedule for the wedding day when I hadn't even thought about it. They are quick and not obtrusive but still somehow create the most gorgeous pics. Ours look like something from a magazine! Plus they give you full reproduction rights, which from what I saw, nit many photographers do and they don't stamp their watermark on every pic, so you just get the memory and not an ad when you look at your pics (which for me makes me think of how great they are every time I see my pics). Seriously, they are one of the best things you can do for your wedding! They took away all the stress!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
The Shinkles
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Wonderful and creative photographs of our daughter's special wedding weekend and so much fun to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Perky
Wedding:
6/6/2010
5.0/5.0
OMG!!! Meg and Charles are super fun to work with. We had a wonderfu time working them. They kept us laughing and in good spirits. They are true professionals. We had no idea they were there, but they captured it all. They made it very easy and I highly recommend them. Their photos are stunning!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ShannonBarney
Wedding:
5/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Super creative and SO nice! Loved every bit of working with them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kim
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Meg & Charles are THE BEST photogaphers EVER. I really searched and searched before finding meg & Charles online. I fell in LOVE. I was originally going to get married at the beach near them, and then decided to move our wedding back to our hometown. I almost didnt use them b/c I was afraid of travel costs, but knew in my heart they were the ones I wanted. I called CHarles, and asked if he had any free weekend in May, he had one left, and I took it!! They will come to you, no matter where...Book early! You WONT be sorry! They are true professionals and every one who sees my photos raves about them. Meg & Charles ROCK. period.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A
Wedding:
2/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Working with Meg and Charles was wonderful. They responded quickly to emails and phone calls. On the day of the wedding and our day after photoshoot they put us at ease and helped us make the most out of our time with them. Best of all the photos we got back were fantastic!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
klowens8
Wedding:
9/26/2009
4.8/5.0
When I was searching for my photographers, I noticed that every wedding they shot was consistently beautiful. I knew if I booked them that I was guaranteed amazing wedding photos, and I was right. Everyone tells me how great my photos are over and over again.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1240020718187-deespics066
dpetersen777
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
I have greatest respect for Meg and Charles Baisden. Their professionalism is the above and beyond, they make you feel more like friends than clients. We oringinally chose them because of their samples and cost combined, but we got much more than that. They called us back or answered our e-mails within 2-3 hours not days, even when they were traveling out of town for other weddings. We used them for our video also, and the package deal was worth it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
They are so sweet and will listen to what you want on your wedding day! Great!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charlotte
Wedding:
7/5/2008
4.9/5.0
While Charles and Meg are expensive, they are so worth it! Their photographs turned out great--the posed pictures were beautiful, and they have a knack for catching those special moments on film with candids. Plus, they are so nice and easy to work with. I just wish all my vendors were as great as them! I love my wedding photos, and if you go with them, you will too!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
malalbert
Wedding:
6/19/2008
5.0/5.0
Meg and Charles are so talented and fun!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
4/19/2008
5.0/5.0
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL, FUN COUPLE TEAM TO WORK WITH! THEIR TURN AROUND TIME TO GET YOU PRINTS FAR EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!!! I AM RECOMMENDING THEM TO EVERYONE I KNOW. BOOK EARLY BECAUSE THEY ARE IN HIGH DEMAND.
Services Used: Photography
Meg Baisden Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you Kelly! We had a fabulous time working with you & Rob! TO ALL BRIDES READING THIS -- we travel!!! :-) Kelly's wedding was in Ocean Springs, MS! that's like two states away from Pensacola! So don't be afraid to check in with us! We'll pretty much go anywhere! LOL!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
3/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Working with Meg and Charles was an amazing experience! We used them for our wedding day and also for my bridal portraits the week before the big day. Not only are they fantastic photographers, but they are FUN to be around as well! They had us laughing the whole time, and put us at ease right from the start. Like someone said already, EVERY picture is perfect. I can't pick a favorite because they're all my favorite! The slideshow they put together brings tears to my eyes every time I watch it, and we got our proof books and images on DVD really quickly. I would recommend them to anyone - I would even go so far as to say plan your wedding day around their availability. It's worth it. You'll have no regrets.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheri and John
Wedding:
11/3/2007
5.0/5.0
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING are the two words that come to mind in trying to describe Meg Baisden Photography. They are truly our number 1 favorite vendor of our entire wedding! When you book a vendor, everyone has certain expectations... Meg and Charles exceeded them by leaps and bounds! They are not only wonderfully talented photographers, but they are wonderful people too! They are so sincere and truly care about you and your family and want you to have the most special wedding ever. I agree with all the other reviews. Book them fast! You don't want to miss out!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roxane and David
Wedding:
10/21/2007
5.0/5.0
Meg and Charles were a phenomenal vendor choice!! We booked them first and then scheduled everything else around their availability. If you think that getting a photographer means just a one day interaction, they will completely blow you away. We had planned a destination wedding and could only visit the area once before the wedding. Meg and Charles gave us so many recommendations (all in our budget!!) for our caterers, cake AND officiant...they basically planned the wedding for me!! We got our pictures so quickly after the wedding too. I could hardly wait to send out the slideshow to all of my friends and family. I had tears in my eyes while watching it for the first time and I can't begin to count the number of times I heard the phrase "those are the best wedding pictures I've ever seen!" I still recommend them to anyone that will ask even though I live in Atlanta, in my opinion, they are completely worth it. I've already told my husband and he agrees that we will be contacting Meg and Charles when we start expanding our family. We love you guys!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/8/2007
5.0/5.0
Meg and Charles are the best photographers I could have ever asked for. I was recommended them from and friend and I am forever grateful to that friend because we have the most absolutely stunning wedding photos. Book them early because they do book up fast. They traveled to Tampa for our wedding and captured every single special moment. It is so nice that they are a husband and wife team because we have two different perspectives of the wedding and getting ready. Meg has such an eye for everything. These are moments that I will cherish forever and Meg and Charles have given me the best opportunity to do that with these amazing photos.
Services Used: Photography
Meg Baisden Photography responded with the following comments:

Thanks Lauren! You rock!!! And you make our blog look fabulous! :-)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth and Micah
Wedding:
5/26/2007
5.0/5.0
Our first anniversary is fast approaching and looking over the beautiful images from our “big day” is still an absolute joy. When I am having a bad day I can just look at the pictures and - “poof” - instant happy! We were fortunate in that we were able to book Meg and Charles for our Engagement photos (including our dogs!), a Bridal Session, and the wedding day. Potentially, it could be a risk to put all of these moments into the hands of the same photographer but you will not regret the decision to hire Meg and Charles. They are very professional, flexible, and laid-back. I have received numerous compliments on the quality of Meg and Charles’ photos and (although I am a bit biased) our photos rival all of the fake pictures that came with the frames I bought to showcase our photos. Speaking of showcasing your photos… you will have not have enough wall space to accommodate all your fantastic wedding photos if you hire this couple. In short, I highly recommend booking Meg and Charles for your wedding day (and all the related festivities, if you can swing it). You will love the results!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
3/3/2007
5.0/5.0
Meg Baisden is what I want to be when I grow up=). She is a true professional and extremely talented. She was a joy to work with but even more importantly, the end result (our wedding pictures) exceeded my expectations! She made us look good! She is creative which I appreciate. She and Charles are the perfect team. They work so well together and their clients benefit because of their magic! I plan on utilizing Meg and Charles for all of my family pictures for the rest of my life (and I don't even live in the same state!) =) I am a client for life.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April and Michael
Wedding:
12/1/2006
5.0/5.0
Meg and Charles are absolutely amazing. When my husband and I decided to nix our traditional wedding plans for a more casual/stress-free destination wedding, my only disappointment was that we wouldn't get to use Meg and Charles as our photographers. After much discussion, it was decided that we would take them to St. Lucia with us....and we couldn't have made a better decision. To this day, the pictures still bring tears to my eyes. I would spend every cent and more to take them with us again. Not only did they capture the first happiest day of my life, but they have since captured the second happiest time in my life - the birth of our son. In 3 short months, they will be at it again....capturing my son's first birthday party. My husband and I are hooked.....we look forward to a long relationship with Meg and Charles!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RebeccaKir
Wedding:
11/18/2006
5.0/5.0
Meg and Charles are WONDERFUL. Beside my husband, they were the best part of getting married! We had two engagement sessions (only because I was obsessed and thrilled with the first session), a slideshow for the reception, a BEAUTIFUL book, digital slideshow, and ALL of the high resolution files and more. I can't say enough good things about them, and their work is flawless. They are so easy to work with, dependable, helpful, professional, upbeat etc. I treasure the pictures we have! And, you will be amazed at the shots they get. There are pictures from the ceremony that I have NO idea how they got. One in particular is a close up of my dad putting my husband's and my hands together, and I still have no idea where Charles was standing to get that shot. It's like they are right there when you need them, and they totally disappear to get these incredible shots. There are amazing detail shots and just candid shots that capture the emotion of the day. You will love working with both of them. They are flexible, fast (we got married the weekend before Thanksgiving and had all of our edited photographs before Christmas, which was over 800 shots), and wonderful people. They will take care of you, and they truly photograph your wedding and engagement shots like your session is the only one in the world. The book they designed for me is beautiful, and a work of art. As long as they are taking pictures, I will never use anyone else for family shots!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristi & Aaron
Wedding:
10/21/2006
5.0/5.0
WANT TO HAVE WEDDING MEMORIES THAT LAST FOREVER??? BOOK MEG & CHARLES!!!! I am a client who thought I would never get the photographer of my dreams because I'm in a small town almost 8 hours away from Meg & Charles. Dreams do come true.....they drove those 8 hours to photograph my wedding. I found them by the internet and after looking at their collection of work, you will too understand that they are two people in love and love what they do. They don't just take pictures, they get to know you on a personal basis and treat you like a friend. YOU are special to them and they want you to have memories to last a lifetime. Their services are just as good after your wedding. Ordering is so easy and they have great rates on prints. THANK YOU MEG & CHARLES!!! Almost 2 years later and I still can't say enough good things about them....book them and you too will feel this way!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/11/2006
5.0/5.0
I feel in love with Meg and Charles one day just surfing some photographers on the internet. I saw those moments that they were able to capture and knew they were exactly what I wanted. I booked them a 1 1/2 years before the wedding itself. Words cannot describe the Meg Baisden experience. I will treasure those pictures forever. It would have been one thing to get a few good pictures to keep forever...but, all of them were perfect. They made us feel like family and took pictures of us like they were old high school friends. Not only is there picture capturing ability phenomenal...they are an absolute blast to be around too. Magic is what it takes to make something as beautiful as they did. Priceless.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashlee & Clint
Wedding:
10/15/2005
5.0/5.0
If you want to look like a bride that just walked out of a magazine, then Meg is your photog. The work speaks for itself - our photos were magazine quality. Not only were they stunning, but this vendor was just an absolute joy to work with. A professional for sure, and also very warm and caring - the perfect combination for the vendor selected to capture your special day. Highly recommended for everything - bridal portraits, engagement photos, rehearsal supper, wedding, the works!
Services Used: Photography
Meg Baisden Photography responded with the following comments:

Thaniks Ashlee!!! We love ya' girl!

~ Charles
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheila
Wedding:
5/21/2005
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were not used to being in front of a camera and we were so nervous about how we'd look in the pictures, but Meg and Charles were great. They were nice and personable and there were times when we didn't even know they were snapping pictures. If I had to get married all over again, I would definitely pick Meg and Charles.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarafruitbat
Wedding:
4/9/2005
5.0/5.0
My now-husband and I booked Meg and her husband Charles to shoot our engagement photos and it was the best choice we ever made! Sadly, they were already booked on our wedding date which is why we chose to have the engagement photos taken. Lucky for us because our wedding photos were less than stellar, so we consider the Meg pictures our true wedding pictures. Meg and Charles were flexible, interested, fun, innovative, unique, funny and professional -- yes, all at the same time! We live halfway across the country from them now, but I'm actually considering flying to see them now that we have a daughter so they can take our family portraits as well. There are pictures, and there are Meg Baisden pictures. You'll know the difference when you see them.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
4051 G Barrancas Ave., #288, Pensacola, FL 32507 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Meg Baisden Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo