130x130_sq_1343243282227-wesitemarywed

Meghan Cotton Makeup Artistry

Waltham , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Waltham, MA US 02453 (map)

PHONE

508-769-1725

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

For over ten years now, Meghan has been specializing in making women all over Massachusetts look their absolute best for their special day.

Whether you want natural or... Read more
For over ten years now, Meghan has been specializing in making women all over Massachusetts look their absolute best for their special day.

Whether you want natural or dramatic, Meghan is there to give you just what you're looking for. You can choose between traditional foundation or airbrushing. Meghan also offers tattoo and scar concealing.

And Meghan conveniently comes to you! Makeup Prices: Bride-$125 Attendees-$85 Trial-$75 *Travel and parking fees may apply. *$250 minimum for wedding day services *$50 non-refundable deposit due at booking *All makeup services include complementary airbrush makeup and individual false lashes. Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1318807943714-1980761794191521065601786432588508164071738094600n
130x130_sq_1318807929924-1986962125794654571951786432588508165822463879744n
130x130_sq_1318807936725-1992111794198154398271786432588508164071747811435n
130x130_sq_1344023472903-smokey
130x130_sq_1344023478245-smokey2
130x130_sq_1344023479015-smokey4
130x130_sq_1318808022650-2969032252933708524711786432588508166188302772095n
130x130_sq_1318808028906-2162741802008853617201786432588508164125182755326n
130x130_sq_1318808035161-2075951790375454780541786432588508164048181730495n
130x130_sq_1344023497735-lashes
130x130_sq_1344023498996-lashes2
130x130_sq_1344023499847-lashes3
130x130_sq_1318808125470-315045235989473116194178643258850816652800603401584n
130x130_sq_1318808147216-302756235989523116189178643258850816652802343208200n
130x130_sq_1344023515782-naturalle
130x130_sq_1344023516300-naturalle2
130x130_sq_1344023516872-naturally3
130x130_sq_1347301680946-photo2
130x130_sq_1318808182457-2550981939789106505841786432588508165023173713208n
130x130_sq_1318808200771-2057671794204287730991786432588508164071752239304n
130x130_sq_1318808210818-20019117942046210642917864325885081640717690923n
130x130_sq_1344023529492-bronze
130x130_sq_1344023530339-bronze2
130x130_sq_1347301633368-photo1
130x130_sq_1347301638646-photo3
130x130_sq_1347301644713-photo4
130x130_sq_1347301646367-photo5
130x130_sq_1347301651869-photo

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jillian
Wedding:
7/10/2014
5.0/5.0
I originally planned to use Meghan for my wedding in August but our date unexpectedly had to be moved to July 10. I hadn't even had a chance to meet with Meghan before my wedding day. Despite emailing her about 5 days before my ceremony, she was still able to come and do my makeup. She was extremely flexible, answered all my questions and emails promptly, and did everything to make things as low stress as possible. She was on time, had a calming presence and was very understanding of my situation that had led us to change our date. She did my makeup and hair beautifully. It lasted the entire night (and the next morning because I forgot to wash it off). I got so many compliments. I'd recommend her to anyone looking for a makeup artist for their wedding.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Meghan was a joy to work with. She was prompt and organized and did a WONDERFUL job with my makeup. The fake eyelashes were a huge hit , and my aunts who also used her kept them on for days! She kept in contact with me throughout the whole wedding planning process and was very up front with what everything costs. She was on time and ready to go and came to me! My makeup was flawless for the whole night!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Meghan for any makeup services!! I recently got married and she did a wonderful job with my 5 bridesmaids, my mom, and myself! Her friendly personality makes you feel at ease before the wedding day and we all got many compliments on our makeup over the course of the day. I got my makeup done around 11am and by midnight it still looked perfect and the eyelashes really add to the overall look! It was very natural looking too, which was great for myself and my bridesmaids who don't usually wear too much makeup. Look no further, use Meghan for all makeup needs!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Amazing, Amazing, Amazing! I highly recommend Meghan for your wedding, or any makeup artistry needs. She was a delight to work with- truly comfortable to be around, and extremely talented. She did an amazing job on myself, as well as the other members of my family for our wedding. I am still receiving compliments on my makeup- and the 'glow' I had that evening. I had been hesitant to have the airbrush foundation, and false eyelashes, but Meghan does such a wonderful job making it look very natural, that I was extremely pleased- and can't wait to have a reason to need my makeup done again! Meghan was extremely professional, and worked really well with our other vendors for the day. She was also very timely with her responses via phone and email. I wholeheartedly recommend Meghan!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarah
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Let me just say that Meghan is my hero. I had three makeup trials and they were absolutely terrible. I had brought with me each time a photo of a girl with very natural makeup, just nice skin, rosy cheeks, and a bit of thin winged eyeliner. I told them I just wanted to look like an enhanced version of myself. For whatever reason they interpreted that as purple eyeshadow up to my brow, caked on foundation, and crazy high fashion/runway style thick fake eyelashes. I looked like more of a drag queen, than I did myself.

I was beginning to think that it must be me, that maybe I wasn't articulating myself correctly, that perhaps I wouldn't ever be able to find someone that could make my natural makeup vision come true.

In comes Meghan. I knew she was my last chance and I was nervous that if it didn't work out I was going to have to resign to doing my own makeup. But after my trial with her, I essentially skipped out of the building and floated to my car I was so happy and relieved. She absolutely nailed what I was I looking for and executed it flawlessly in minutes, no corrections or changes necessary. The day of my wedding I must say I looked quite beautiful, as did my bridal party, mom and mother in law. Our makeup stayed on all night, looked fantastic in pictures as well as in person and just made us all feel great. Meghan put our makeup on and we never had to think of it again.

She is professional and a true artist!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I first met Meghan when she did a makeup trial for my September 2013 wedding. I'd never had my makeup done before, but Meghan made me feel comfortable right away, and made sure she talked with me about what kind of look I was going for before getting started. I ended up with beautiful makeup that day which made me really look forward to having her do my makeup on my wedding day. On the day of the wedding, Meghan did the makeup for myself, my maid of honor, my mother and my now mother-in-law. We all looked fantastic! I was so impressed by her talent professionalism, and friendliness, and her ability to make us all feel comfortable and relaxed while she was making us up. I loved how my makeup came out - just what I wanted and it lasted all day and all night. She really did help me to feel extra beautiful on my special day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Meghan was so professional and worked with my HUGE bridal party of 11 flawlessly. It was a hectic morning for me and Meghan made everything flow so smoothly with getting the girls ready on time. Each girl looked different from the next and the makeup was incredible. I was so happy to see how great my mother looked with false eyelashes! I would reccomend Meghan Cotton to anyone who wants professional,flawless airbrush makeup with personaltiy- and who wouldn't! She also had an assistant which helped her keep on track with time.

Thanks Meghan!!!!

-Laura
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janine
Wedding:
8/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I found Meghan from admiring her work on my photographers website. I thought there would be no way I could afford this amazingly talented make up artist. I thought I would inquire with the hope I could. I could not believe how reasonable Meghan is, with what she offers in her pricing and for how talented she is! I went for my trial the day of my engagement photos and it was such a great experience. Her own makeup was flawless, she is extremely sweet, personable and professional. Come wedding day she came to my hairdressers and did her magic! Meghan did airbrushing and even individual eyelashes which made everyone's eyes pop! Everyone's makeup was flawless! You honestly cannot go wrong with Meghan!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Meghan as your makeup artist for your big day! I found Meghan on here at Wedding Wire and I booked a trail with her. Before the trial I was nervous about the air brush makeup because I had heard a few bad stories about it. Meghan explained the air brush makeup to me and she was exactly right it went on smooth and had a flawless finish. Before the trial day Meghan found me on pintrest and followed my page so we could share pictures and looks I had in mind. During my trial Meghan tried out 2 looks on me and we compared them. She wrote down notes about what we talked about and how she would do my makeup for the day of. Fast forward to the day of the wedding Meghan was very professional and arrived early to set up. She was very easy going about where she was going to complete the makeup and what the order was. She worked with the hair dressers to make sure everything ran smoothly. My mother, mother in law, bridesmaid, maid of honor and I all got our makeup done and we all looked so beautiful with our lashes on. Meghan worked with any requests or concerns we had and we all looked beautiful. My makeup stayed on nicely though the night, I would highly suggest Meghan to make you beautiful for your big day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Meghan was amazing. She did the makeup for me and my entire wedding party. She was on-time (early actually), and was so pleasant. She is very easy to talk to and knows her industry so well. She made me feel like a princess and that made me feel so very special on my big day. My bridesmaids also felt the same way and we actually joked about wishing she could do our makeup every day. It was a lot more than makeup application for me, she made me look amazing which brought me so much confidence. I would highly recommend her services.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Meghan did an amazing job on our wedding makeup. She really listened to what I wanted - even when I changed a lot of what I had done at the trial - and did my makeup exactly the way I had envisioned it! By the end of the wedding night, my updo had fallen out from all the dancing but my makeup was exactly the way it had looked hours before thanks to Meghan's skill. She is great to work with and made getting our wedding makeup done a really fun experience. If you want to look flawless on your wedding day, go with Meghan!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danielle
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Meghan is absolutely awesome! I hired her for both my engagement photo make up and wedding. She listened to my ideas and what I wanted and she delivered. My make up for
My wedding was beautiful! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bekah
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Meghan is an amazing make up artist. I would HIGHLY recommend her. She is worth every penny. I loved that she made myself, my bridal party and my mom look absolutely stunning for the big day, but we still looked like ourselves! Our make-up really lasted all night; the lashes lasted for 4 days....! She is talented, prompt, professional and very organized. 100% book her for your wedding - easy decision!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Meghan is a fantastic make up artist! I cannot say enough about her! I don't want to toot my own horn, but I looked great the day of the wedding. The makeup was perfect. The spray-on was awesome, the lashes elegant. All the bridesmaids had their make down as well, and they were stunning. All the girls loved having their make up done by Meghan, and in fact, Meghan was able to squeeze my mom in at the last minute! I will be recommending Meghan to all my friends and family!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Meghan is amazing! She recently did my makeup for a small wedding. She is very friendly, accommodating and TALENTED. I would recommend her to anyone, without hesitation. I wish I could have her do my makeup everyday!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Meghan was awesome! At the trial she was able to complete the look I wanted! She was also great at replicating that same look for my wedding day!! The eye lashes were killer and I wish I could have them all the time! Several guests at the wedding commented on how awesome the makeup looked on myself and the bridesmaids. Meghan did a great job and I would recommend her to anyone needing a makeup artist!! Thanks again!!!! - Sarah Lepore
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
12/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Meghan was great, I had many changes for my wedding- from the time, to the venue etc... but she was more than flexible and willing to work with me. Not to mention, her work is truly amazing- she is an artist. I showed her one picture as an idea of what I wanted... and she knew exactly what I wanted. Anytime I had a question, she was quick to respond and help me with any of my concerns. The "day of" makeup looked exactly like my trial run makeup, and I could not have asked for anything better. I highly recommend Meghan!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheridan
Wedding:
12/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I was referred to Meghan by another professional makeup artist from NYC. Meghan competes with the best of them! First of all, let me say, she herself is BEAUTIFUL! Her own skin is flawless, hence, she knows how to make a girl beautiful! She was flexible, ready for our appointments, and she showed up a few minutes early to my hotel prior to the wedding; that's important when you are STRESSING!!!! I was a 51 year old, first time bride. Meghan knows the difference between a 25 year old and 51 year old bride! She worked with me to create just the right look as I'm not a heavy makeup wearer to begin with. During our trial run, the lashes were too dark; she searched high and low and found brown lashes that made all the difference. I felt like a million bucks that night and received compliments from all the guests about my makeup and how flawless my skin looked. Meghan is worth every penny spent!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Meghan did an outstanding job on the make-up for my wedding! I felt like myself, but better!

It was great to first have a trial with Meghan, I thought I knew what I wanted, but it looked different once on. She was open to feedback, reassuring me how important my opinion was. I have very sensitive skin and we worked together to find a solution that would work for me (using a lot of my products). When I saw her a month after the trial at the wedding, she talked about how she was trying new products and methods to see what would work best on sensitive skin. It is evident that she truly loves what she does and is constantly trying to get even better at it.

She is very comfortable to be around and is extremely responsive - making the day and preparation stress free (what every bride needs)!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Meghan is the best - hands down! Not only did she drive up to New Hampshire for my wedding and spend all day with us, but she accommodated everyone in my bridal party - a total of 12 people. Every single person looked amazing when she was finished. From the second you meet her, you will trust her judgement and know that she is going to make you look fantastic! She really takes into consideration what you want to look like, and will work with you during your trial to make sure that it's exactly what you want. The makeup stays on all day and the eyelashes are stunning. All of my friends can't wait for the next one in our group to get married so Meghan can come back and transform us again. Whether you have perfect skin or problematic skin, Meghan will make you look flawless for your big day. She's also super friendly and fun to be around :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Meghan was amazing! I would refer her services to anyone... She made one of my friends who was very sick look like she stepped off the runway. Meghan is worth every penny, I am still getting compliments on how fabulous my makeup looked.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Meghan is an amazing makeup artist. She did a trial for me and was AWESOME! She is on time and very efficient! I was truely happy with my makeup and all of my girls makeup. She has a natural talent for makeup and I would recommend her to anyone looking to have their makeup done. The fake eyelashes were AMAZING! She is a very kind person and I was VERY happy! Thanks Meghan!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Meghan was absolutely FANTASTIC! She has done my makeup for all my special occasions including my wedding, which was about two hours away from her hometown. I wouldn't trust any other person especially on my special day. She is such a wonderful person and made all of us look absolutely gorgeous! She made me feel so comfortable and I knew that she was going to do exactly what i asked her to do! Meghan has so much talent and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a makeup artist! Thank you again Meghan for everything you did! You are amazing!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alana
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot even begin to explain how much I love Meghan and her makeup. Turns out I'm very picky when it comes to makeup and this became incredibly obvious even to my husband after struggling to find the perfect makeup artist. I had come home in tears after trying out other "makeup artists". He finally told me that I should do it myself - that I only really liked the way I did my own makeup, and he wanted me to look like ME on our wedding day.

I thought I was going to have to go that route but really didn't want to. That is a lot of pressure! After discussing my dilemma with a coworker, she told me about Meghan. She not only did her makeup for her own wedding, but she was also a great friend and person. After viewing my coworkers wedding photos I knew I had to book Meghan. She was so accommodating and patient. I booked two trials with her because I wasn't dead set on "my look" for our wedding day. She was so responsive and sweet in every email - and I must have emailed her at least 15 times asking questions about lipstick, and pricing and so many other things. She would go out of her way to give me advice on products she loved, and also be honest about what she thought would look best.

Not only did she cater to me, but to my two sisters and mother. I finally introduced them to fake lashes(!) and think they felt just as beautiful as I did. My mind was put to ease about my pimple that appeared overnight and she kept my nerves at bay. I loved working with Meghan and would recommend her to any bride. Meghan is a sweet, calm, wonderful person who made me feel like the most beautiful bride.

Thank you again!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Meghan was great, friendly, and professional. Her work is amazing; everyone’s makeup went on flawless and looked great in the wedding pictures. I would highly recommend her for anyone who needs a makeup artist for a wedding or any other event.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Meghan was fabulous! She got through 9 people on the morning of my wedding day and everyone looked fabulous.

My makeup lasted all night and I wish I had the money to hire her for every major event I go to. 5 Stars all around! :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
One word for Meghan Cotton Makeup Artistry: AMAZING. Meghan did make up for myself, 4 of my bridesmaids and my Mother for the day of my wedding. Not only did she take her time, and make sure everyone liked what they were seeing, but she kept to the schedule, and had us all done and out the door on time. Meghan made me feel beautiful and confident and I couldn't have asked for a better "look". She kept everyone looking like they normally do, but just enhanced their beauty with make up and lashes! All of the ladies couldn't get over how great they looked, and are still talking about it!! If you are looking for a professional, talented and AMAZING makeup artist, Meghan is YOUR GIRL!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily A
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe how much I love Meghan. I got married on May 27th and she did makeup for my mother, two of my bridesmaids and myself. We all looked incredible if I do say so myself. Meghan made sure not to make us look like different people, but rather enhanced our best features. She totally put my mother, who had never gotten her makeup done in her life and was very hesitant to commit to getting it done the day of my wedding, at ease. My mom was so excited about how Meghan did her makeup and could not stop smiling!

I honestly have never felt more beautiful in my entire life the day of my wedding. Much of that feeling was a direct result of Meghan's artistic talents. If you are in the market for a makeup artist for your wedding, please hire Meghan. You will be so glad you did!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Reba102
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Meghan Cotton, is such a wonderful makeup artist. Her work is so precise and she knows the colors to use to compliment any client she is doing makeup for.
She is reliable, accurate and arrives earlier than the scheduled time then the customer needed her for. She is friendly and beautiful, and her makeup, looks flawless. I had such a great experience with Meghan and I would hire her again in a heartbeat.
The amount of makeup she has is unbelievable and can definitely transform any girl who is into makeup into a glamour girl.
The artistry Meghan has is incredible and if you need or have the chance to work with her she is AMAZING...hire her she will do a great job!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CM
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Meghan was amazing! From when I first got in touch with her to the day of the wedding she was a pro from beginning to end. She is easy to communicate with and to work with and is professional but fun. She is a genius at her trade. She made me feel absolutely beautiful and I felt like she brought out the best version of myself without feeling like I was "all made up". My mother was insisting she didn't want anyone to do her makeup for the wedding but after seeing how gorgeous Meghan's work was and how beautiful we all looked she couldn't resist. Meghan even let my flower girl be her assistant for the day. I without hesitation would recommend her to anyone, she was a pleasure to work with and you will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Meghan did my makeup and I will say she is worth every penny. I would recommend Meghan to anyone who has a special event coming up. She gave me flawless look with hints of drama for my special day. She offered great advice and tips, made me feel extremely comfortable. Her professionalism and flexibility impressed not only me, but my best friend as well. I will definitely reach out to Meghan again the next time I have a special event.

Linda
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joan
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Meghan did my makeup recently when I was a bridesmaid and it was AMAZING! The other bridesmaids who had their makeup done by someone else were so mad once they saw how perfect mine came out. They wished they had Meghan do their makeup too. Don't make the same mistake! Meghan is the BEST out there. She is an artist.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Choulihan
Wedding:
9/16/2011
5.0/5.0
My wedding was a month ago today. Meghan was absolutely fantastic! I couldn't have asked for a more professional and creative makeup artist. I am a perfectionist and very particular about my makeup and Meghan was right on with exactly what I wanted. My makeup looked absolutely stunning; the best it has ever looked. I would highly recommend Meghan to anyone! You would be lucky to have her. I certainly felt lucky!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joet
Wedding:
9/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Meghan did such a great job for my bride and her bridesmaids. Although, being a guy, I don't know much about makeup, I did know through my wife how important it was to look her best on our day and she did! Meghan was a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a true professional that they will have confidence in on their big day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Meghan was amazing! My face was so broken out on my wedding day due to stress and Meghan worked a miracle and made me beautiful. My wedding was 11-4 and then we had an after party until 1am and my makeup lasted all night! I would definitely use Meghan again!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Staceface
Wedding:
3/25/2011
5.0/5.0
I have had the pleasure of working with Meghan for several events so it was a given that she would be there to make me look and more importantly feel beautiful on my wedding day. This is no easy feat, I am very critical of myself and admit I do not always see what others do. Meghan takes every detail into consideration when working her make-up magic! She adapts easily to change and is very focused under pressure. She was able to transform me into everything I dreamt and more, the proof refected in my husbands eyes! I cannot recommend her enough and plan to use her for many years to come.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
12/31/2010
5.0/5.0
I was so impressed! Meghan applied my makeup as well as the makeup of my 5 bridesmaids around noon on the day of my wedding. We all looked flawless! I was nervous about my skin leading up to the wedding but this looked great - she really evened out skin tone, enhanced features and it still looked natural! My wedding party was dancing well past midnight (it was a new years eve wedding) and we looked great even heading back to the hotel! I wouldn't have gone with anyone else!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Meghan was a huge part of my wedding day even before the big day. She did a trial run on makeup the night of my bachelorette party which sold me. The day of the wedding she came to the hotel and helped me relax while having fun with me and my crew. She also coordinated well with my hair stylist. I have never looked better thanks to Meghan. I would highly recommend her.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lulu23
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Being an artist myself, I am very particular about my makeup. Wanting to get pampered on my special day, I chose Meghan to beautify me. She is so professional and has a great eye for drawing out your best features. A flawless application and a very happy bride. I will use her again!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
9/2/2007
5.0/5.0
Meghan did a fabulous job on my wedding day. I don't wear make-up much so I let her know I was a little worried about looking too different with make-up on... she made me look so radiant & natural- I can't say enough good things! She can do it all from natural look to model photo shoot!
Book her now if you can :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/23/2006
5.0/5.0
Meghan made me feel so special on my wedding day! Not only is she an AMAZING make up artist, she is also professional, prompt and kind. She comes highly recomended by me!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I got married a few years ago, but have seen her since because she did my sisters too! I met Meaghan when she did my make-up for my best friends wedding...and I loved it! So, I have had her do my make-up for 3 weddings. We all loved her..very sweet and talented. Tina
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Clara
Wedding:
1/8/2005
5.0/5.0
Meghan did an incredible job on my wedding makeup! In addition to myself she also did my six bridesmaids. She is very artistic, creating a blend of natural flawlessness and eye catching beauty. I didn't just feel pretty after she did my makeup, the little extras she added made me feel gorgeous. Exactly how you want to feel for your wedding!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Meghan is awesome. She has a real knack for knowing exactly what will look perfect on each member of your bridal party from young to not-so-young. So perfect in fact that my bridal party didn't want to wash their faces. Importantly, Meghan is professional, personable and lots of fun!
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Waltham, MA 02453 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Meghan Cotton Makeup Artistry
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1343243282227-wesitemarywed