130x130 sq 1414089961807 lindsey and john 051

Meir Photography & Photobooth

Sun Prairie , WI

LOCATION

741 Edgemore Dr.
Sun Prairie, WI 53590 US (map)

PHONE

608-444-5729

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We create images that are modern, fun and sometimes stylized. Our goal is to tell the story of your wedding day and convey the emotions that you felt through our images. Meir Photography... Read more
We create images that are modern, fun and sometimes stylized. Our goal is to tell the story of your wedding day and convey the emotions that you felt through our images. Meir Photography will Tell your Story with Artistic Elegance! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1397791753329 kira and brad 0365
130x130 sq 1397790911542 jessica and andrew 046
130x130 sq 1397792101727 luz and eliott 045
130x130 sq 1397791994968 lindsey and john 051
130x130 sq 1303847893546 dsc2273
130x130 sq 1397790847936 emily and aaron wedding 114
130x130 sq 1321892641290 jennyandjoshreviewimage
130x130 sq 1397791769787 kira and brad 037
130x130 sq 1397792017998 luz and eliott 044
130x130 sq 1397792040190 luz and eliott 044
130x130 sq 1397792066071 luz and eliott 044
130x130 sq 1397792082455 luz and eliott 044
130x130 sq 1321892962509 mattandashleyreview
130x130 sq 1397790828920 emily and aaron wedding 071
130x130 sq 1397793344651 michelle and collin wedding 033
130x130 sq 1397793299037 michelle and collin wedding 002
130x130 sq 1397793321146 michelle and collin wedding 008
130x130 sq 1397793405350 michelle and collin wedding 041
130x130 sq 1321892930915 laurenandchrisreviewpic
130x130 sq 1397793429462 michelle and collin wedding 041
130x130 sq 1397793364436 michelle and collin wedding 037
130x130 sq 1397793387334 michelle and collin wedding 040
130x130 sq 1397793467541 michelle and collin wedding 043
130x130 sq 1397793452056 michelle and collin wedding 042
130x130 sq 1321892783571 stefanieandstevereviewimage
130x130 sq 1397791788482 kira and brad 071
130x130 sq 1397793482611 michelle and collin wedding 044
130x130 sq 1397790654190 ashley and erik engagement 005
130x130 sq 1397790683454 ashley and erik engagement 006
130x130 sq 1397790709936 ashley and erik engagement 009
130x130 sq 1321892819384 lindseyandmatthewreviewimage
130x130 sq 1397790731430 ashley and erik engagement 009
130x130 sq 1397791811601 laura and anthony wedding 006
130x130 sq 1397791979201 laura and anthony wedding 028
130x130 sq 1397791456662 karen and billy wedding 125
130x130 sq 1397791248343 karen and billy wedding 051
130x130 sq 1321892873306 katieandtoddreviewimage
130x130 sq 1397791316199 karen and billy wedding 057
130x130 sq 1397791338180 karen and billy wedding 057
130x130 sq 1397791356973 karen and billy wedding 060
130x130 sq 1397791390389 karen and billy wedding 071
130x130 sq 1397791064185 karen and billy wedding 122
130x130 sq 1397791431093 karen and billy wedding 115
130x130 sq 1303847929655 dsc6132
130x130 sq 1397790753199 brittany and zach 007
130x130 sq 1397790895974 jessica and andrew 045
130x130 sq 1397790933157 jessica and andrew 064
130x130 sq 1397790955654 jessica and andrew 068
130x130 sq 1397792270533 mariel and taylor wedding 004
130x130 sq 1397792294106 mariel and taylor wedding 005
130x130 sq 1397792316188 mariel and taylor wedding 038
130x130 sq 1397792334228 mariel and taylor wedding 038
130x130 sq 1397792356955 mariel and taylor wedding 039
130x130 sq 1397792378164 mariel and taylor wedding 041
130x130 sq 1397792405470 mariel and taylor wedding 047
130x130 sq 1397792894268 mariel and taylor wedding 103
130x130 sq 1397792428491 mariel and taylor wedding 047
130x130 sq 1397792459028 mariel and taylor wedding 048
130x130 sq 1397792767565 mariel and taylor wedding 049
130x130 sq 1397792821908 mariel and taylor wedding 050
130x130 sq 1397792844702 mariel and taylor wedding 051
130x130 sq 1397792869996 mariel and taylor wedding 103
130x130 sq 1303847923467 dsc5019version2
130x130 sq 1303847934327 dsc8215version2version2version2
130x130 sq 1397792985764 megan and mark wedding 005
130x130 sq 1397793014188 megan and mark wedding 013
130x130 sq 1397793039352 megan and mark wedding 075
130x130 sq 1397793065887 megan and mark wedding 078
130x130 sq 1397793087428 megan and mark wedding 083
130x130 sq 1397792916591 megan and louis e session 001
130x130 sq 1397792948324 megan and louis e session 002
130x130 sq 1397792933072 megan and louis e session 002
130x130 sq 1397792966305 megan and louis e session 009
130x130 sq 1397793523844 sheja and jacob wedding 020
130x130 sq 1397793561752 sheja and jacob wedding 034
130x130 sq 1397793611373 sheja and jacob wedding 058
130x130 sq 1397793698061 taya and robert wedding 004
130x130 sq 1397793629698 sheja and jacob wedding 060
130x130 sq 1397793653203 sheja and jacob wedding 060
130x130 sq 1397793743453 taya and robert wedding 030
130x130 sq 1397793720898 taya and robert wedding 026
130x130 sq 1397793765930 taya and robert wedding 035
130x130 sq 1397793782402 taya and robert wedding 036
130x130 sq 1397793799157 taya and robert wedding 037
130x130 sq 1397793819399 taya and robert wedding 037
130x130 sq 1397793842869 taya and robert wedding 053
130x130 sq 1303847927561 dsc5048
130x130 sq 1397793504972 sheena and jeff 077

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Photobooth

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
We could have not picked a better photographer! Our photos are wonderful! Greg is very easy to work with, and professional. He put both my fiancé and me at ease during our photo shoot. Having a great photographer to capture a once in a lifetime moment was very important to us and Greg has exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much! We love our photos!

Krystal and Justin
We could have not picked a better photographer! Our photos are wonderful! Greg is very easy to work with, and Read more...
We could have not picked a better photographer! Our photos are wonderful! Greg is very easy to work with, and professional. He put both my fiancé and me at ease during our photo shoot. Having a great photographer to capture a once in a lifetime moment was very important to us and Greg has exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much! We love our photos!

Krystal and Justin Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Abigail
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Greg did a fantastic job at our wedding! Both he and Denise were both professional and fun at the same time! They did a great job making us feel relaxed through the entire shoot, and the pictures turned out wonderfully. We had the photo booth at our reception as well, which was a big hit! I would definitely recommend hiring Greg and Denise for your wedding day...you won't regret it!
Greg did a fantastic job at our wedding! Both he and Denise were both professional and fun at the same time! They did a Read more...
Greg did a fantastic job at our wedding! Both he and Denise were both professional and fun at the same time! They did a great job making us feel relaxed through the entire shoot, and the pictures turned out wonderfully. We had the photo booth at our reception as well, which was a big hit! I would definitely recommend hiring Greg and Denise for your wedding day...you won't regret it! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Maureen
Wedding:
9/26/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were married in Janesville, Wisconsin at the Rotary Botanical Gardens on September 26th. We planned the wedding from nearly 3000 miles away. Greg Meir made the whole process seamless. His contract was easy to understand and his variety of packages made it possible to find one that was just right for us. I had spoken with several other photographers before deciding on Meir, but there was simply no comparison. We met Greg and his lovely wife for the first time on the day of our wedding. They were fantastic - they blended right into our event and made everyone feel comfortable. However, the best part was when we received the proofs. Greg delivered on time and we have received so many compliments on the pictures. Greg even made sure that we took the pictures at the right time to catch an amazing sunset. I would recommend Meir photography for any bride that wants a hassle-free, professional, and top quality service.
My husband and I were married in Janesville, Wisconsin at the Rotary Botanical Gardens on September 26th. We planned the Read more...
My husband and I were married in Janesville, Wisconsin at the Rotary Botanical Gardens on September 26th. We planned the wedding from nearly 3000 miles away. Greg Meir made the whole process seamless. His contract was easy to understand and his variety of packages made it possible to find one that was just right for us. I had spoken with several other photographers before deciding on Meir, but there was simply no comparison. We met Greg and his lovely wife for the first time on the day of our wedding. They were fantastic - they blended right into our event and made everyone feel comfortable. However, the best part was when we received the proofs. Greg delivered on time and we have received so many compliments on the pictures. Greg even made sure that we took the pictures at the right time to catch an amazing sunset. I would recommend Meir photography for any bride that wants a hassle-free, professional, and top quality service. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
9/17/2014
5.0/5.0
We had Greg shoot our engagement photos and were more than happy with how everything went and how our pictures turned out. The pictures were better than I could have ever imagined, I loved every single one of them! Greg was great throughout the whole session making us feel relaxed and enjoying every moment of it.
We had Greg shoot our engagement photos and were more than happy with how everything went and how our pictures turned out. Read more...
We had Greg shoot our engagement photos and were more than happy with how everything went and how our pictures turned out. The pictures were better than I could have ever imagined, I loved every single one of them! Greg was great throughout the whole session making us feel relaxed and enjoying every moment of it. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
kellie
Wedding:
9/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I found Greg to be very personable and so easy to work with. He is extremely professional and I couldn't be more happy with our wedding photos. My wedding was supposed to be an outdoor garden wedding but the day turned cold and rainy. You would never know it by looking at our wedding photos. Greg's easy nature and sense of humor put us at ease and made the photo shoot fun, even in the rain. I also appreciated that he took direction from me when I asked for a particular shot.
When we proceeded to our reception, Greg's daughter was running the photo booth and my guests were already having a great time. I guess the party started without us. Throughout the reception, cake cutting and dinner, Greg was unobtrusive, professional and put our guests at ease. Altogether, I couldn't have been more pleased and have no reservations about highly recommending him to others.
I found Greg to be very personable and so easy to work with. He is extremely professional and I couldn't be more happy Read more...
I found Greg to be very personable and so easy to work with. He is extremely professional and I couldn't be more happy with our wedding photos. My wedding was supposed to be an outdoor garden wedding but the day turned cold and rainy. You would never know it by looking at our wedding photos. Greg's easy nature and sense of humor put us at ease and made the photo shoot fun, even in the rain. I also appreciated that he took direction from me when I asked for a particular shot.
When we proceeded to our reception, Greg's daughter was running the photo booth and my guests were already having a great time. I guess the party started without us. Throughout the reception, cake cutting and dinner, Greg was unobtrusive, professional and put our guests at ease. Altogether, I couldn't have been more pleased and have no reservations about highly recommending him to others. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Meir Photography was fantastic! Greg and Denise were wonderful and focused on us (the bride and groom) the whole day! They captured the day perfectly and while we were on our honeymoon Greg emailed asking if he would post pictures to facebook because he already had over 100 photos edited! We are so excited to get our Scrapbook of the day that they put together for us! Meir Photography was one less thing to worry about day of because he had a list of photos we wanted, and he took them! The photos are great! The people are wonderful and professional!
Meir Photography was fantastic! Greg and Denise were wonderful and focused on us (the bride and groom) the whole day! They Read more...
Meir Photography was fantastic! Greg and Denise were wonderful and focused on us (the bride and groom) the whole day! They captured the day perfectly and while we were on our honeymoon Greg emailed asking if he would post pictures to facebook because he already had over 100 photos edited! We are so excited to get our Scrapbook of the day that they put together for us! Meir Photography was one less thing to worry about day of because he had a list of photos we wanted, and he took them! The photos are great! The people are wonderful and professional! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Thanks to Greg and Denise for shooting our wedding. We just received our photos--breath taking!!! They were everything we could have wanted and more. The pictures are perfect--they have wonderful artistic quality. Greg and Denise know how to capture all the meaningful moments of the day, and took fun pictures throughout the dance we didn't even know they were capturing. They were both very professional and a pleasure to work with. All of our guests loved the photo booth as well. I have no complaints-- the best decision we made in our wedding--we will cherish these memories and pictures forever. Thanks Greg and Denise. We loved sharing our day with you!
Thanks to Greg and Denise for shooting our wedding. We just received our photos--breath taking!!! They were everything we Read more...
Thanks to Greg and Denise for shooting our wedding. We just received our photos--breath taking!!! They were everything we could have wanted and more. The pictures are perfect--they have wonderful artistic quality. Greg and Denise know how to capture all the meaningful moments of the day, and took fun pictures throughout the dance we didn't even know they were capturing. They were both very professional and a pleasure to work with. All of our guests loved the photo booth as well. I have no complaints-- the best decision we made in our wedding--we will cherish these memories and pictures forever. Thanks Greg and Denise. We loved sharing our day with you! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Greg and Denise arrived on time and were very fun yet professional throughout the session. Both Greg and Denise had great ideas for ideal backgrounds for our pictures and we are thrilled with the results. The photos were edited and sent to us in about a week. We're so glad we have them for our wedding in May!
Greg and Denise arrived on time and were very fun yet professional throughout the session. Both Greg and Denise had great Read more...
Greg and Denise arrived on time and were very fun yet professional throughout the session. Both Greg and Denise had great ideas for ideal backgrounds for our pictures and we are thrilled with the results. The photos were edited and sent to us in about a week. We're so glad we have them for our wedding in May! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Terese
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Meir photography was great! First of all, Greg was very accommodating when he first met us at his home studio. We were impressed by the professional atmosphere and the fact that he uses a RAID array to store your pictures! We had no doubts that our pictures would be secure and would not be lost due to hard drive failure. My husband is an IT professional so data redundancy practices are very near and dear to his heart.

For our engagement pictures, he and Denise met us on-time and at the location agreed upon. We had some great pictures and he was even open to a special goofy picture to be used as a prank. The slideshow provided was very nice and again, Greg was willing to make a small edit to the slideshow for us.

For the actual wedding itself, everything went perfectly. We got some great pictures and Greg and Denise did a great job documenting our special day. Our families mentioned that the photographers did a really good job too!

Overall, we're very satisfied. Everything was very professional, prices were reasonable, they kept all promises, and we're very satisfied with the results. We'd definitely recommend Meir photography to others.
Our experience with Meir photography was great! First of all, Greg was very accommodating when he first met us at his home Read more...
Our experience with Meir photography was great! First of all, Greg was very accommodating when he first met us at his home studio. We were impressed by the professional atmosphere and the fact that he uses a RAID array to store your pictures! We had no doubts that our pictures would be secure and would not be lost due to hard drive failure. My husband is an IT professional so data redundancy practices are very near and dear to his heart.

For our engagement pictures, he and Denise met us on-time and at the location agreed upon. We had some great pictures and he was even open to a special goofy picture to be used as a prank. The slideshow provided was very nice and again, Greg was willing to make a small edit to the slideshow for us.

For the actual wedding itself, everything went perfectly. We got some great pictures and Greg and Denise did a great job documenting our special day. Our families mentioned that the photographers did a really good job too!

Overall, we're very satisfied. Everything was very professional, prices were reasonable, they kept all promises, and we're very satisfied with the results. We'd definitely recommend Meir photography to others. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
We are thrilled with Greg and Denise and our entire experience with them--from the initial meeting, to the engagement session, and throughout our (very long) wedding wedding day. Greg's energy, creativity, and ability to make everyone feel at ease, made for an incredibly positive experience for the very camera-shy bride!
Additionally, our guests (of all ages) LOVED the photo booth and it was a total hit during our reception!
We are thrilled with Greg and Denise and our entire experience with them--from the initial meeting, to the engagement Read more...
We are thrilled with Greg and Denise and our entire experience with them--from the initial meeting, to the engagement session, and throughout our (very long) wedding wedding day. Greg's energy, creativity, and ability to make everyone feel at ease, made for an incredibly positive experience for the very camera-shy bride!
Additionally, our guests (of all ages) LOVED the photo booth and it was a total hit during our reception! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

Off Peak Day Discount!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Mention this ad and receive 10% off our "Signature", "Classic" or "Contemporary" wedding photography packages all days except Saturdays from May through October!
Deal #WW274659743bf196b6
220x220 1414089961807 lindsey and john 051

MAP

 
741 Edgemore Dr., Sun Prairie, WI 53590 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Meir Photography & Photobooth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1414089961807 lindsey and john 051