130x130 sq 1378909928177 nikki radesi high res photo

Melissa D'Aloia & Co.

Verona , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Verona, NJ 07922 US (map)

PHONE

908-403-7156

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

As the owner of Melissa D'Aloia & Co. Melissa would like all brides to know her theory :

Melissa's theory to all her bride's is that your wedding day is the "Most Important"... Read more
As the owner of Melissa D'Aloia & Co. Melissa would like all brides to know her theory :

Melissa's theory to all her bride's is that your wedding day is the "Most Important" and "Most Memorable" day of your life!! Your photo's will be memories of a "Lifetime"...Your make up and hair is just as critical as everything else and it plays a very important part of your day..Do not forget you will be in the "Spotlight" all day long and you will be in front of the camera so let Melissa and her Team of Artists/Stylists provide you with what they do best & they will give you the "Celebrity" treatment that you deserve on your special day!! They know "Exactly" how to creat a natural, flawless, camera ready look with giving you the "Best" version of who you really are by enhancing your own natural beauty and bringing out your own "Unique" features. With their experience they will know exactly how your make up will interact with the lightening and camera. Creating a fun, comfortable, relaxing enviroment Melissa and her Team will come cater to you on your location for your "Special Day"...(Airbrush Make Up is available upon request)


About Us & what we can bring to you!!!!

Melissa and her team of Artists/Stylists are trained professionals. With Melissa's experience of over 10 years in make-up & a member of NYC Local Union for TV/Film she has experienced working on many areas & platforms in the industry. Melissa's work is most noticed for ABC/7's Liz Cho & The Eyewitness News Team and working with Celebrity's such as Nick Jonas(Jonas Brothers), Kelly Ripa, Jerry O'Connell, Tony Potts,& Dwayne Johnson. Melissa's work has been seen on Live with Kelly, NBC's Today Show, MTV's The City with Whitney Eve,Tony Awards & working side by side with Celebrity photographers. Melissa is now apart of Columbia Pictures working on films such as Men in Black 3, she also works with private clients such as Reality Star Dina Manzo, Style Networks Samantha Goldberg-Who's Wedding is it Anyway & Lexxi Bryan & David Bryan of Bon Jovi. Melissa has worked appeared in Magazines such as Super Models Magazine, InStyle,& NY Daily News. She has also worked for Cosmetic lines such as Chanel, Bobbi Brown & MAC Cosmetics. Melissa's Team of Artists/Stylist have experience with companies such as MAC Cosmetics,Bobbi Brown,Nars,Chanel and also no stranger to Live Tv. All Melissa's Stylist are all well-rounded from working on Celebrity Clients to having certifications with Bumble and Bumble, Sebatian, Shu Uemura & much more





Liz Cho & Melissa D'Aloia getting ready for the 6pm Eyewitness News

ABC/7

Melissa D'Aloia & Co. is here to make you feel confident & comfortable on your wedding day! You will be more than ready to walk down that isle!!!!

We look forward to hearing from you soon!







Featured Magazines:

Manhattan Bride

NJ Bride

Bride Magazine

The Knot

Contemporary Bride Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1336695231664 576633101508044984523084626144230796622831132329806n
130x130 sq 1347832675676 422639101511497392083201079758411n
130x130 sq 1347832671717 30396510151149739488320332483323n
130x130 sq 1347832673949 56049710151149739578320954353269n
130x130 sq 1336695239120 485822101508045091423084626144230796622851531308855n
130x130 sq 1378910449627 battaglinofront
130x130 sq 1378910446158 217016101514288526373081683172486n
130x130 sq 1347833019551 dsc00982
130x130 sq 1347832785091 getattachment3.aspx
130x130 sq 1319413112118 20100511059890022525
130x130 sq 1319413178008 201005110598900045251
130x130 sq 1265040222951 kimplugio
130x130 sq 1265057641875 dmanzo
130x130 sq 1284467296805 getattachment3.aspx
130x130 sq 1290618498122 jennifermattrockleighweb
130x130 sq 1284130820536 gettingready
130x130 sq 1284130641599 411564323336659551449731595548244895016025n
130x130 sq 1285161285344 img3612
130x130 sq 1265040390390 1144419425579250958803250928783711126675n
130x130 sq 1265070728853 s.hills
130x130 sq 1265070822706 picture223
130x130 sq 1284130760396 lizcho5
130x130 sq 1265070680674 yaz
130x130 sq 1290618579325 jennifermattrockleighweb
130x130 sq 1316224192947 melissa4x6postcardback2
130x130 sq 1316224257266 dsc01536
130x130 sq 1316224329416 dsc01546
130x130 sq 1316652497781 meganciazzo
130x130 sq 1317588278720 christinapaul4
130x130 sq 1347832941067 2944094774049922846941537894034n
130x130 sq 1378910370230 217880101516587885948962031742758n
130x130 sq 1378910378718 0121
130x130 sq 1378910393128 970155101515813572945361039323955n
130x130 sq 1378910396534 38353061586224175794582807280n
130x130 sq 1378910399150 img0738
130x130 sq 1378910402179 1236552101518245978520101412147994n
130x130 sq 1378910405938 1240520101518210492820102007243864n
130x130 sq 1413492947810 photo 2
130x130 sq 1413492952100 1609600101521188700720101808543942n
130x130 sq 1413492955548 14639479953022095381281717147n
130x130 sq 1413492958651 193990010152242692172010413686859n
130x130 sq 1413492961594 10491204102026282134101965415238669901630462n
130x130 sq 1413492998358 img1298
130x130 sq 1413493004724 10526005101525115154670104309940538509453467n
130x130 sq 1413493008909 10464370101525115155520108445954308035353625n
130x130 sq 1413493013578 image1
130x130 sq 1413493031243 10430046101525502443981799145647685353287345n 1
130x130 sq 1413493034325 kaitlin noel photography1801ppw838h627
130x130 sq 1413493038216 kaitlin noel photography1812ppw838h560
130x130 sq 1413493115794 rmp 61 of 221
130x130 sq 1336695341402 559652101508045038223084626144230796622841997100728n
130x130 sq 1347833216302 dsc9505
130x130 sq 1336695343386 54643410150804514782308462614423079662287417855950n
130x130 sq 1347833218274 56091810151054706037246561204075n
130x130 sq 1336695345987 54005710150804548492308462614423079662301225074586n
130x130 sq 1347833220508 575023477407695617757897961623n
130x130 sq 1302174845475 newjerseywedding002
130x130 sq 1294323335269 dinamanzobravo2011watchhappensliveandyi0rvruasy79l
130x130 sq 1303502551491 getattachment1.aspx
130x130 sq 1293926788223 img4365
130x130 sq 1292037835926 img4270
130x130 sq 1292037860488 img4267
130x130 sq 1288397139753 img3935
130x130 sq 1288397189974 img3979
130x130 sq 1286326692828 sashacloseup
130x130 sq 1286326283296 img3764
130x130 sq 1286326328406 img3761
130x130 sq 1286326370093 img3774
130x130 sq 1286326398640 img3775
130x130 sq 1286326522500 41248106395526084461100001420424265604193734811n
130x130 sq 1286326762281 img3472
130x130 sq 1287150375937 getattachment5.aspx
130x130 sq 1287150168093 getattachment6.aspx
130x130 sq 1287150400890 getattachment8.aspx
130x130 sq 1314537816713 tarajohnson
130x130 sq 1316224377027 dsc01533
130x130 sq 1317588157103 hairbynicole1
130x130 sq 1326834601831 january18trials2
130x130 sq 1326834732925 jan18trials3
130x130 sq 1347833222450 tylerkate015
130x130 sq 1378910522249 970035101515059104173081150073829n
130x130 sq 1378910526277 image 33
130x130 sq 1378910656899 7a78f40e dbb3 4074 a0d6 856fa3ce1a27icloud.com
130x130 sq 1378910658226 5538894850556189714645562682n
130x130 sq 1378910660351 379377102003089744349361352552039n
130x130 sq 1378910661447 3896221015132686206913351675614n
130x130 sq 1378910664020 55661349879725048431506219881n
130x130 sq 1378910669877 get attachment 4.aspx
130x130 sq 1378910679374 582462101514789679741331386424777n
130x130 sq 1378910682212 image 31
130x130 sq 1378910686781 1004501101515179074274471687010326n
130x130 sq 1378910688840 1098237101517460798620101061277040n
130x130 sq 1378910692485 1005615101514990829016571749153620n
130x130 sq 1378910694720 image 28
130x130 sq 1378910697087 image 29
130x130 sq 1413493190060 10155454101523460586970103587874163747757594n
130x130 sq 1413493196192 10526137101522267144873081790060700423801584n
130x130 sq 1413493220908 photo 66
130x130 sq 1413493228196 15208101525826002420104565659014390952116n
130x130 sq 1413493231742 10418954101525825941270104284716911731466582n
130x130 sq 1413493235555 10500482101524626031020107973210506517768853n
130x130 sq 1413493239581 10632581101526147263070104135279342371693138n
130x130 sq 1413493243186 image7
130x130 sq 1413493247419 10407722101526724388970104191160328363314537n
130x130 sq 1413493257024 image18
130x130 sq 1413493259165 1604476101526984328920107038863677049082291n
130x130 sq 1413493263384 10252001101526984327970106981544926815530143n
130x130 sq 1413493267461 10175043101526984325720103544295543740846599n 1
130x130 sq 1294055295182 dinamanzobravo2011watchhappensliveandyi0rvruasy79l
130x130 sq 1378910086139 124018410151799656237010399389179n 1
130x130 sq 1378910093035 560494101517996111720101059830525n
130x130 sq 1378910101691 meetover
130x130 sq 1378910125218 madegirlsani1
130x130 sq 1319209417158 lizco
130x130 sq 1328897765464 dwaynejohnson
130x130 sq 1294055439885 dinamanzobravo2011watchhappensliveandy1v7fu8rcck7l
130x130 sq 1294055471916 dinamanzobravo2011watchhappensliveandy7jr4j9ne4dnl
130x130 sq 1378910154246 elena1
130x130 sq 1378910165460 elena4
130x130 sq 1303503323507 2205031015016182417177655945677572784165432512o
130x130 sq 1303502751272 getattachment.aspx
130x130 sq 1303503198007 sheblycolor
130x130 sq 1303502977491 getattachment1.aspx
130x130 sq 1303502941069 img4708
130x130 sq 1303502915803 img4713
130x130 sq 1290224450920 web28
130x130 sq 1290224408889 web16
130x130 sq 1290224721732 img4046
130x130 sq 1290224595748 web13
130x130 sq 1290224644373 web35
130x130 sq 1290224494842 img4031
130x130 sq 1290224765779 img4069
130x130 sq 1290224901857 3676740809284200918059362700941907427079446n
130x130 sq 1316224670620 dsc00982
130x130 sq 1316224707529 dsc00981
130x130 sq 1316224747544 getattachment5.aspx
130x130 sq 1316224816979 img1814
130x130 sq 1316226754643 melissa4x6postcard1
130x130 sq 1378910141846 get attachment 41.aspx

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, On-Site Service
What hair services do you offer?
Blowouts, Hair Extensions, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
50

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Melissa is a dream and her work is amazing. You will always find talented MUA, but finding one who has character, morals, and values; now that's one of a kind. Her work speaks for herself. Her resume is packed with different bookings she done make-up for, but that's not why she was my one stop shop for makeup. We choose her because of the person she is, so nice, friendly, open, just an overall beautiful person.

I am very particular about how I do my make-up on a daily basis and I'm not afraid to wear make-up and a good amount of it. During my consultation she listened to me and we worked together to find the perfect look. The day of we needed another MUA and she was more than accommodating to do so, just an amazing soul! She brought Sabrina and the two of them created a cohesive, elegant, dramatic, gorgeous look on myself, the bridesmaids, MOG, and MOB. HIGHLY recommend her.
Melissa is a dream and her work is amazing. You will always find talented MUA, but finding one who has character, morals, Read more...
Melissa is a dream and her work is amazing. You will always find talented MUA, but finding one who has character, morals, and values; now that's one of a kind. Her work speaks for herself. Her resume is packed with different bookings she done make-up for, but that's not why she was my one stop shop for makeup. We choose her because of the person she is, so nice, friendly, open, just an overall beautiful person.

I am very particular about how I do my make-up on a daily basis and I'm not afraid to wear make-up and a good amount of it. During my consultation she listened to me and we worked together to find the perfect look. The day of we needed another MUA and she was more than accommodating to do so, just an amazing soul! She brought Sabrina and the two of them created a cohesive, elegant, dramatic, gorgeous look on myself, the bridesmaids, MOG, and MOB. HIGHLY recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
7/17/2015
5.0/5.0
You must book with Melissa D'Aloia & Co. Melissa did my makeup and Kelly did my hair and I couldn't have been happier. I had 11 bridesmaid all getting hair and makeup done and Melissa and her team came to my venue and made everyone look so beautiful. I am an extremely picky person when it comes to my hair and makeup and Melissa & Kelly did an absolutely amazing job. They take their time on each and every girl who sits in their chair. They even went back and did touch ups on some of my bridesmaids who had their make up done first (the earliest). Not only did they all do an incredible job, but they are friendly, sweet and an absolute pleasure to work with. I was given a second hair trial, no charge, after telling Melissa I wanted a different type of look- true customer service. Melissa and her team genuinely care about making your day the most stress as possible. They are an extremely talented group of girls who KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. Do yourself a favor and book with Melissa! Thanks again Melissa for making myself and all my girls so beautiful.
You must book with Melissa D'Aloia & Co. Melissa did my makeup and Kelly did my hair and I couldn't have been happier. I Read more...
You must book with Melissa D'Aloia & Co. Melissa did my makeup and Kelly did my hair and I couldn't have been happier. I had 11 bridesmaid all getting hair and makeup done and Melissa and her team came to my venue and made everyone look so beautiful. I am an extremely picky person when it comes to my hair and makeup and Melissa & Kelly did an absolutely amazing job. They take their time on each and every girl who sits in their chair. They even went back and did touch ups on some of my bridesmaids who had their make up done first (the earliest). Not only did they all do an incredible job, but they are friendly, sweet and an absolute pleasure to work with. I was given a second hair trial, no charge, after telling Melissa I wanted a different type of look- true customer service. Melissa and her team genuinely care about making your day the most stress as possible. They are an extremely talented group of girls who KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. Do yourself a favor and book with Melissa! Thanks again Melissa for making myself and all my girls so beautiful. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Melissa D'Aloia & Co. responded with the following comments:

Brittany, Congratulations!!!! Thank you for the wonderful review we had such a wonderful time with you ladies we are so honored to have been apart of your wedding day we are very much looking forward to seeing your photos soon.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Make up and hair was perfect it made my day
Make up and hair was perfect it made my day
Make up and hair was perfect it made my day Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/2/2015
5.0/5.0
My makeup artist was Marilu and my hair stylist was Andrea and all I can say is WOW! These two ladies did such a wonderful job I honestly couldn't have asked for more. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day and my mom and bridesmaids looked amazing. These two wonderful ladies were fantastic to work with and the owner Melissa was an absolute pleasure. I know I sent quite a few emails where 95% of the time I was repeating myself, but Melissa was courteous and professional and I truly appreciate her and her business. Thank you again ladies!!!!!
My makeup artist was Marilu and my hair stylist was Andrea and all I can say is WOW! These two ladies did such a wonderful Read more...
My makeup artist was Marilu and my hair stylist was Andrea and all I can say is WOW! These two ladies did such a wonderful job I honestly couldn't have asked for more. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day and my mom and bridesmaids looked amazing. These two wonderful ladies were fantastic to work with and the owner Melissa was an absolute pleasure. I know I sent quite a few emails where 95% of the time I was repeating myself, but Melissa was courteous and professional and I truly appreciate her and her business. Thank you again ladies!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
6/26/2015
5.0/5.0
From the trial to the actual wedding day I can't say enough good things about Melissa, who did my make-up and Joelle, who did my hair! (Not to mention the assistants they brought were amazing, too!).

They were helpful throughout the whole process in getting back to me and also in being on time the day of the wedding!

I loved getting to know them and they were such sweet people that made everyone feel comfortable while getting ready. They really took into consideration whatever kind of look any of my bridesmaids wanted and everyone turned out so beautiful! :)

I would recommend this company to anyone for their wedding - you will be so happy!

I wish I could relive the day and hang out with them again!!
So happy I found this company and decided to choose them.

Just amazing!! Thanks ladies!! :)
From the trial to the actual wedding day I can't say enough good things about Melissa, who did my make-up and Joelle, who Read more...
From the trial to the actual wedding day I can't say enough good things about Melissa, who did my make-up and Joelle, who did my hair! (Not to mention the assistants they brought were amazing, too!).

They were helpful throughout the whole process in getting back to me and also in being on time the day of the wedding!

I loved getting to know them and they were such sweet people that made everyone feel comfortable while getting ready. They really took into consideration whatever kind of look any of my bridesmaids wanted and everyone turned out so beautiful! :)

I would recommend this company to anyone for their wedding - you will be so happy!

I wish I could relive the day and hang out with them again!!
So happy I found this company and decided to choose them.

Just amazing!! Thanks ladies!! :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1438018206226 117099409384275195479916525369497024842401o
Jaime
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
Every woman dreams of looking absolutely perfect on her wedding day. Add on top of it the fact that I was a licensed cosmetologist who loves hair/make up, I knew finding a make up artist for my wedding would be probably the most stressful element of planning for me. It's hard when going through portfolios/websites to truly know how make up will look on YOU. Once I came across Melissa's site, I was immediately drawn to it since she had images of make up I know I like on myself. I set up a trial with her and Kerry (hair stylist) and immediately loved them. They are both super sweet, knowledgeable and talented. I also got to do a hair trial with Kerry, who ended up doing my hair for the wedding. Melissa, Kerry and assistant Kim showed up promptly the morning of and got to work on myself and 5 bridesmaids. They were a delight to spend the big morning with and did a great job on us all. It was probably the least stressed I was all day :) They were attentive to everyone's opinions and requests and aimed to please. My make up looked exactly as I had hoped and stayed on point until 1am when the wedding ended (and then some).
Every woman dreams of looking absolutely perfect on her wedding day. Add on top of it the fact that I was a licensed Read more...
Every woman dreams of looking absolutely perfect on her wedding day. Add on top of it the fact that I was a licensed cosmetologist who loves hair/make up, I knew finding a make up artist for my wedding would be probably the most stressful element of planning for me. It's hard when going through portfolios/websites to truly know how make up will look on YOU. Once I came across Melissa's site, I was immediately drawn to it since she had images of make up I know I like on myself. I set up a trial with her and Kerry (hair stylist) and immediately loved them. They are both super sweet, knowledgeable and talented. I also got to do a hair trial with Kerry, who ended up doing my hair for the wedding. Melissa, Kerry and assistant Kim showed up promptly the morning of and got to work on myself and 5 bridesmaids. They were a delight to spend the big morning with and did a great job on us all. It was probably the least stressed I was all day :) They were attentive to everyone's opinions and requests and aimed to please. My make up looked exactly as I had hoped and stayed on point until 1am when the wedding ended (and then some). Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Melissa D'Aloia & Co. responded with the following comments:

Jaime we were so very honored to be there on your wedding day, thank you for putting your trust in me and my team. We had a fabulous morning with you all, make sure you send us photos we can't wait to see.

Congratulations again
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/12/2015
5.0/5.0
Being the bride on your wedding day you want to look like a princess. I don't have long perfect hair so I had to really research for the best team I felt would make my hair look amazing in any type of weather. I came across Melissa D'Aloia & Co. on the Knot and Wedding Wire. I looked through all their photos and reviews and was amazed. I emailed them that night and right away the owner Melissa got right back to me. She was so sweet and set me up for a trial. She was very straight forward and helped me to understand everything. When going in for my trial I met my stylist Joelle. I have to say it was like hanging out with friends. That is how comfortable she made me feel. We were talking , laughing-she was just great! What also was great was she kept my MOH and my mother involved with the trial- she asked opinions, answered their questions. When I left I new 150% Melissa D'Aloia & Co was going to be the perfect choice for my wedding.
On my wedding day and even before Melissa kept in contact with me. The stylists came right on time and were very calm, and listened to each of my family members and bridesmaids with what they wanted. They were so personable and each girl loved their hair.
If you want your hair done by a company who has exceptional service and professionalism then Melissa D'Aloia & Co. is your choice. My hair for my wedding was exactly what I wanted and even on a hot humid day it stayed perfect and it is all thanks to them!! You ladies are amazing!!!
Being the bride on your wedding day you want to look like a princess. I don't have long perfect hair so I had to really Read more...
Being the bride on your wedding day you want to look like a princess. I don't have long perfect hair so I had to really research for the best team I felt would make my hair look amazing in any type of weather. I came across Melissa D'Aloia & Co. on the Knot and Wedding Wire. I looked through all their photos and reviews and was amazed. I emailed them that night and right away the owner Melissa got right back to me. She was so sweet and set me up for a trial. She was very straight forward and helped me to understand everything. When going in for my trial I met my stylist Joelle. I have to say it was like hanging out with friends. That is how comfortable she made me feel. We were talking , laughing-she was just great! What also was great was she kept my MOH and my mother involved with the trial- she asked opinions, answered their questions. When I left I new 150% Melissa D'Aloia & Co was going to be the perfect choice for my wedding.
On my wedding day and even before Melissa kept in contact with me. The stylists came right on time and were very calm, and listened to each of my family members and bridesmaids with what they wanted. They were so personable and each girl loved their hair.
If you want your hair done by a company who has exceptional service and professionalism then Melissa D'Aloia & Co. is your choice. My hair for my wedding was exactly what I wanted and even on a hot humid day it stayed perfect and it is all thanks to them!! You ladies are amazing!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Roberto
Wedding:
5/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Melissa D'Aloia & Co is an amazing company to work with! My husband & I (same-sex couple here) were pleased with every aspect of their services from the minute we set up the hair trial appt (for my Maid of Honor) to the last girl getting her hair down on our wedding day. Melissa is a super friendly lady and knows her clientele & the industry. Our main hairstylist was Nicole & she brought along 2 other stylists with her on our day. We had 15 groomsmaids, 2 mothers, and 1 grandmother getting their hair down! Yes, a very large wedding party all together. These stylists were SOOOO friendly, funny, and most importantly hair masters!! Every single girl's hair was absolutely breathtaking! Each and everyone of them were so pleased and happy, as were my husband & I. They had all ladies down before 1pm and their hair styles lasted into the next day!! We had an after party after the wedding, and girl's hairs still looked perfect - even with all the whipping back and forth they did! We can't thank Melissa D'Aloia & Co enough for truly making our ladies look "Red Carpet" ready for our wedding. We most certainly will use them in the future for any female family members needs. :-)
Melissa D'Aloia & Co is an amazing company to work with! My husband & I (same-sex couple here) were pleased with every Read more...
Melissa D'Aloia & Co is an amazing company to work with! My husband & I (same-sex couple here) were pleased with every aspect of their services from the minute we set up the hair trial appt (for my Maid of Honor) to the last girl getting her hair down on our wedding day. Melissa is a super friendly lady and knows her clientele & the industry. Our main hairstylist was Nicole & she brought along 2 other stylists with her on our day. We had 15 groomsmaids, 2 mothers, and 1 grandmother getting their hair down! Yes, a very large wedding party all together. These stylists were SOOOO friendly, funny, and most importantly hair masters!! Every single girl's hair was absolutely breathtaking! Each and everyone of them were so pleased and happy, as were my husband & I. They had all ladies down before 1pm and their hair styles lasted into the next day!! We had an after party after the wedding, and girl's hairs still looked perfect - even with all the whipping back and forth they did! We can't thank Melissa D'Aloia & Co enough for truly making our ladies look "Red Carpet" ready for our wedding. We most certainly will use them in the future for any female family members needs. :-) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Melissa D'Aloia & Co. responded with the following comments:

Congratulations Roberto & Carlos! We hope your day was amazing!! We are so honored to have been apart of your day!! Thank you for your kind words, we can't wait to see photo's next.
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Simply put, our hair and make-up was perfect!!! From the first time I corresponded with Melissa, the experience was just amazing. Melissa responded to e-mails within minutes, and as soon as I had my trial hair and make-up, I knew this was the perfect hair and make-up team for my wedding day. Joelle did my hair, and my make-up was done by Melissa herself, and I honestly felt like my best friends were with us from start to finish! All of my bridal party raved about the wonderful job, and we all just had such a wonderful experience. Can't thank Melissa, Joelle, and the rest of the team enough for such an amazing job!!
Simply put, our hair and make-up was perfect!!! From the first time I corresponded with Melissa, the experience was just Read more...
Simply put, our hair and make-up was perfect!!! From the first time I corresponded with Melissa, the experience was just amazing. Melissa responded to e-mails within minutes, and as soon as I had my trial hair and make-up, I knew this was the perfect hair and make-up team for my wedding day. Joelle did my hair, and my make-up was done by Melissa herself, and I honestly felt like my best friends were with us from start to finish! All of my bridal party raved about the wonderful job, and we all just had such a wonderful experience. Can't thank Melissa, Joelle, and the rest of the team enough for such an amazing job!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Melissa D'Aloia & Co. responded with the following comments:

Andrea!!Congratulations, we are so honored to have been there on your wedding day. We enjoyed every second you were all so wonderful to work with. Wishing you the very best on your new marriage I can't wait to see photo's!
Default vendor profile pic
Marisa
Wedding:
5/9/2015
5.0/5.0
This was one of the most difficult decisions I had to make since I am a girly girl and I love hair and makeup. I knew that I needed to work with someone that was professional, but also made me look amazing. From the booking, to the trial, to day of Melissa and Nicole (hair) were nothing but professional. They arrived bright and early and ready to work on all six of us. Everyone looked so beautiful and we were all getting complimented the whole entire day. Even the bridesmaids, who have all been in many weddings, said that this was the best they ever looked for a wedding! Airbrushing, eyelashes, extensions...I got them all and felt that the pricing was reasonable and worth it when I look back at the pictures. She was great to work with and I'd recommend her to anyone!
This was one of the most difficult decisions I had to make since I am a girly girl and I love hair and makeup. I knew that Read more...
This was one of the most difficult decisions I had to make since I am a girly girl and I love hair and makeup. I knew that I needed to work with someone that was professional, but also made me look amazing. From the booking, to the trial, to day of Melissa and Nicole (hair) were nothing but professional. They arrived bright and early and ready to work on all six of us. Everyone looked so beautiful and we were all getting complimented the whole entire day. Even the bridesmaids, who have all been in many weddings, said that this was the best they ever looked for a wedding! Airbrushing, eyelashes, extensions...I got them all and felt that the pricing was reasonable and worth it when I look back at the pictures. She was great to work with and I'd recommend her to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Melissa D'Aloia & Co. responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Marisa! We are so honored to have been apart of your day, we are looking forward to seeing your photos too :)

Hope your day was amazing we had a great morning with you all

MAP

 
Verona, NJ 07922 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Melissa D'Aloia & Co.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1378909928177 nikki radesi high res photo