130x130_sq_1319484519306-mojologo

Memories in a Flash Photo Booth Rental

Knoxville , TN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

7237 Ashford Glen Drive
Knoxville, TN US 37918 (map)

PHONE

865-806-7682

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Memories in a Flash Photo Booth Rental is family owned and operated in Knoxville, TN. We are proud to provide you with the best in customer service, and state of the art equipment. Our... Read more
Memories in a Flash Photo Booth Rental is family owned and operated in Knoxville, TN. We are proud to provide you with the best in customer service, and state of the art equipment. Our photo booth features: Black & white or color photos, 4 poses and 2 copies of prints, lots of props, scrapbook service, iPod music, customized photo strips, and our booth holds up to 10 people! Our goal is to make your wedding reception a fun & memorable event for everyone!

For additional information or to secure your wedding reception, contact us today at 865-806-7682 or betsy@memoriesinaflashphotobooth.com. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1337639729084-mojo11
130x130_sq_1337639763055-mojo14
130x130_sq_1339684121046-img2435ccrop
130x130_sq_1362517364687-zphotoboothstrips001
130x130_sq_1362517378061-zphotoboothstrips002
130x130_sq_1362517385166-zphotoboothstrips003
130x130_sq_1362517454603-zphotoboothstrips004
130x130_sq_1362517465726-zphotoboothstrips005
130x130_sq_1362517480991-zphotoboothstrips007
130x130_sq_1362517490161-zphotoboothstrips008
130x130_sq_1362517500092-zphotoboothstrips009
130x130_sq_1362517532077-zphotoboothstrips011
130x130_sq_1362517543317-zphotoboothstrips012
130x130_sq_1362517555549-zphotoboothstrips013
130x130_sq_1362517572116-zphotoboothstrips016
130x130_sq_1362517583069-zphotoboothstrips017
130x130_sq_1362517630037-zphotoboothstrips018
130x130_sq_1362517640536-zphotoboothstrips019
130x130_sq_1362517684284-zphotoboothstrips021
130x130_sq_1362517705114-zphotoboothstrips020
130x130_sq_1362517715219-zphotoboothstrips022
130x130_sq_1362517720734-zphotoboothstrips023
130x130_sq_1362517725969-zphotoboothstrips024
130x130_sq_1362517754327-zphotoboothstrips025
130x130_sq_1362517765013-zphotoboothstrips026
130x130_sq_1362517770323-zphotoboothstrips027
130x130_sq_1362517780136-zphotoboothstrips028
130x130_sq_1362517792253-zphotoboothstrips032
130x130_sq_1362517798824-zphotoboothstrips033
130x130_sq_1362517806980-zphotoboothstrips034
130x130_sq_1362517813686-zphotoboothstrips036
130x130_sq_1362517826168-zphotoboothstrips038
130x130_sq_1362517837829-zphotoboothstrips043
130x130_sq_1362517848236-zphotoboothstrips047
130x130_sq_1362517864554-zphotoboothstrips058
130x130_sq_1362517948139-zphotoboothstrips067
130x130_sq_1362517986029-zphotoboothstrips068
130x130_sq_1362517969487-zphotoboothstrips057

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aleena
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Betsy was wonderful to work with, and the photobooth was a HUGE hit at our wedding! It was so great to go through the photo guest book after the wedding! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND Memories in a Flash! They even came prepared with a fan! They had sooo many great props, and they took care of everything! I literally had to do nothing! Which is nice come crunch time! Thank you Betsy!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
The booth was absolutely amazing. It was the perfect addition to the wedding reception. Betsy did such a wonderful job with getting everyone through there. The guests had so much fun dressing up and being silly. Besides the groom and Bride, her booth was the talk of the night. Everyone LOVED it.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
They were entertaining and professional. They added great entertainment that was a hit with all ages. I will use this company again for other events!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a huge hit at the reception. Our album filled quickly and we had to add extra pages. The props were used by all and it has been so much fun to see them posted and tagged on many facebook pages. Betsy was professional and fun. I would recommend her again without any reservations. She was easy to reach with questions and let us know when she had arrived as we had the wedding at a different place from the reception. She was helpful in selecting the photo strips and allowed us to try several options before picking a final choice. She worked very well with out DJ and photographer. It was a pleasure to work with her.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
FABULOUS service! All of my guests complemented the quality of the photo booth and said it was the highlight of our reception. It was a blast and definitely worth the money.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Betsy was easy to contact when I needed something and was very easy to work with. She was at the location to set up early which helped with peace of mind. Along with Betsy being great, the photo booth came with a large amount of props. She was overall wonderful, and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a photo booth for any event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
THIS COMPANY IS SO AWESOME! very sweet and respectful and made the expierence VERY fun!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Betsy and her team are fantastic! She was always eger to help in anyway she could and responded to emails very quickly. She went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect, including shopping for a scrapbook that matched my colors! Her efforts were noticed by all my family and friends and I will use her again for any and every event I attend!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Great photo booth! Betsy was fast and prompt and worked with me prior to the wedding to get the pictures and border just like I wanted them. The photo booth was a huge hit at my wedding - everyone loved it! Great props!! I loved that I received the photo album along with the CD of my images that night! So fun to take back with my on the card ride home and laugh at before I left for my honeymoon. Book Memories in a Flash today - you won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Ms. Allison is prompt, courteous, and goes above and beyond to make your event extra special! This was our first wedding in our family, but second event in have used her services. My daughter opted for no guest book but instead enjoyed and cherishes her Memories In A Flash keepsake!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I had a blast using memories in a flash photo booth. Every one that attended said that it was so much fun and a great ideal. I would use them again for future parties. I will also put their name out there if anybody ask me ideals for any type of occasion. They done an amazing job. Betsy is so sweet and very easy to get along with. Thanks for letting us use you.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
This was one of the best ideas for a wedding, and I totally recommend the guestbook - it is a wonderful thing to remember your guests! The attendants were very friendly and helpful - and the custom design was very cute!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved working with MIF!!!! Betsy was so easy to work with and did everything we asked for without question!!! Our guests kept commenting on how helpful and nice the photo booth attendants were and what a good idea the photo booth was! The scrapbook that the attendants put together for us, with help from our guests was one of our favorite keepsakes from the day, and since we got to go home with it that night, it was something fun to look through as we recovered the next day!!! I wish I was getting married again so I could use them again!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlyn
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Betsy was wonderful!! I was so pleased with my service and products I received!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jocelyn
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Our guests have been sharing how much fun our wedding was with the great photo booth! Betsy Allison was wonderful to work with and we highly recommend Memories in a Flash. The props are great and the photo booth is spacious. When the Newlyweds looked at their album following their honeymoon they were laughing delightfully and sharing positive comments!!!! We are all so happy we have such great memories from our experience!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Memories in a Flash was the biggest hit at my reception!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Talor
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
My guests LOVED the photo booth!! Every time I looked over there, there was always people in line! It was so fun!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
This was totally AWESOME -- very professional and great PR --- was a rainy day and they worked w/ it!
Everyone enjoyed -- were still in line to get pix taken when their time was up they stayed much past the time we booked them for.

Extra special personalities and lots of fun!!! --Felt like part of the guests.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
This made my wedding night! The photo booth was exactly what I wanted to have perfect memories of all my guests that I could have to keep forever! The staff was professional and so great with everyone! Would definitely recommend and would use again!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lyndon
Wedding:
3/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Betsy and crew were tops! This is the best photo booth ever!!! Our guests had a blast, the bride and groom loved the album and notes. Lots of great props. I have seen other photo booths by other vendors, this one takes the cake. In addition we were given a DVD of all the pictures taken. They were flexible in extending the time - as guests were having so much fun doing it. This made many memories at the reception. All guests were offered pictures (for instance if 6 were in the booth, Betsy would print 6 or 8 picture strips) + one for the album for the bride and groom.

Five Star service and quality.

Thanks again!

Lyndon Gallimore
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kelley
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything was great! The guests had a great time - the props were great - and the pictures turned out amazing! We love our photo book!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was the highlight of the reception. EVERYONE had their photo made and the bride and groom posted all the photos on Facebook so all guests could enjoy the photos. Betsy and her staff were so accommodating - guests remarked how much fun they had and how nice Betsy and her staff were to work with.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
I loved having Memories in a Flash at my wedding with the photobooth. The guests loved it! The quality of the photos is wonderful. We have been to many friends' houses that have the photo strip hanging on their fridge. We also got to keep one of every strip, and my husband and I have really enjoyed looking back on those photos. Betsy, with Memories in a Flash, was attending the booth the whole time in case there were any issues. She was extremely helpful. I highly recommend using Memories in a Flash.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
All of the guests at our wedding were thrilled with the photo booth services of Memories in a Flash. We took our scrapbook with up on our honeymoon & as we looked at it, we laughed & cried & everything in between. It was wonderful.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything was great! Everyone loves the photobooth pictures, and I love the album, especially being able to see it right after the reception! It was great having two copies of the photos, and I really liked being able to pick the background for the pictures and have it personalized!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.F421
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Betsy with Memories in a flash was wonderful!!! Her photo booth was an absolute hit!! It was so very nice to see our guests of all ages having so much fun with all the props and taking silly pictures! She truly is the vendor you want! :)
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
From the moment I first emailed them about doing the photo booth at my wedding they were a pleasure to do business with. At the wedding I was so busy I forgot to get in the photo booth myself and she made sure I was a part of it. Everyone still raves about the photo booth and the wonderful team that ran it. If I had it to do all over again there is no other photo booth company I would choose. Absolutely the best, very professional, and a pleasure to do business with on my big day.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Csmith
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Memories in a Flash were a pleasure to work with. They were very quick and helpful to respond to any questions that I might have. They were very organized. Everyone at our wedding reception had such a wonderful time taking pictures at the photobooth. I would absolutely recommend Memories in a Flash to anyone that wanted to add some more fun to their wedding/event. Thanks to Memories in a Flash for making our wedding reception a very fun and memorable one!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.9/5.0
Absolutely loved the service provided! It was such a hit at our wedding! The photo booth is large enough to hold 10 people! Trust me-we put all 10 in there and everyone was visible! Not as expensive as other companies but provides same great quality and service, if not better! The props were great! Favorite part was selecting the personalized background for the photo strips! We had a purple & peacock feather them,e and our photo strips turned out gorgeous with both being used in the design with our names and wedding date! We used this service to double as both our guest book & wedding favors.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kimber
Wedding:
6/29/2013
4.9/5.0
Working with Betsy was a dream come true. She came highly recommended! It was easy to set up the date for our wedding, she worked out all the details, coordinated with out location's manager and basically set up and was ready to go with hardly any intervention from me. Our guests LOVED the photo booth and believe it or not, but we went home with a completed album with all of the photos from the event. About the only criticism was there weren't enough page protectors for our album, but we know we had so many people taking part in the photobooth. There was a line all evening long and everyone said how much fun it was.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/1/2013
4.6/5.0
Betsy was awesome. Everyone loved the photo booth at my wedding! It was a little pricey for our budget, but we made it work because it was something we really wanted. I do not regret using Memories in a Flash one bit! Betsy was polite and professional and really worked with me. I always got a quick response back from her about things.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
7237 Ashford Glen Drive, Knoxville, TN 37918 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Memories in a Flash Photo Booth Rental
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo