130x130 sq 1325647266171 mlvxmas2011

Memory Lane Video, Wedding Videography & Cinematography Las Vegas, NV & San Diego, CA.

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9725 Panorama Cliff Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89134 US (map)

PHONE

702-501-5622

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Memory Lane Video is both the most sought after wedding cinematography studio. Our headquarters are based in Las Vegas, NV. We serve both the Southern California & Southern Nevada... Read more
Memory Lane Video is both the most sought after wedding cinematography studio. Our headquarters are based in Las Vegas, NV. We serve both the Southern California & Southern Nevada Markets.

Memory Lane is the most senior Wedding Videography company in Las Vegas. San Diego will be our newest market!

Our team are decorated and award winning film makers in the industry. Our multiple awards set up apart from the rest. We film each and every wedding with a unique cinematic perspective that celebrates our client's individuality.

Memory Lane Video has been featured on TLC, Women's Entertainment, Entertainment Tonight, Fox News. Our celebrity clientele range from Baseball superstars to Reality Show "Bachelor", and more.

Memory Lane Video is a trend setter in the Las Vegas Wedding Community.

First to bring Video Save the Dates.

First to bring the Concept Film.

First & ONLY to offer Aerial Cinematography!

First to bring Cinema to a higher caliber to the Vegas market.

You can view our videos on several of the venues web sites, such as Canyon Gate, Cili at Bali Hai, DragonRidge, Red Rock, Aliante Station, Angel Park, etc.


Memory Lane offers simple packages that address the budgets of the cost-conscious to the Couture and Avant Garde Bride. To book your wedding with Memory Lane Video, you can reach them at 702-501-5622 or you can check out their website at www.mlvnv.com and our BLOG at http://mlvnv.com/category/blog/. Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1434002806738 bali hai restaurant weddings025
130x130 sq 1397574518693 img2773
130x130 sq 1342489984192 huie
130x130 sq 1342489997642 allison
130x130 sq 1342490004894 bradley
130x130 sq 1342490097452 barger
130x130 sq 1342490012067 vance
130x130 sq 1342490017546 kellerman
130x130 sq 1342490023037 bustamante
130x130 sq 1342490027905 steinberg1
130x130 sq 1342490033381 dwyer
130x130 sq 1342490038362 doumani
130x130 sq 1342490045917 doumani2
130x130 sq 1342490053851 meyers
130x130 sq 1342490060077 jolly
130x130 sq 1342490066315 steinberg2
130x130 sq 1342490103115 roberts
130x130 sq 1342490093645 black
130x130 sq 1342490073500 hatcher
130x130 sq 1342490079056 monzon
130x130 sq 1342490083837 mcneil
130x130 sq 1342490088237 hayes
130x130 sq 1342490107756 levy
130x130 sq 1342490111591 sosa
130x130 sq 1342490114651 conatser
130x130 sq 1342490119020 howard
130x130 sq 1342490123189 conatser2
130x130 sq 1342490128177 kang
130x130 sq 1342490156440 gilbert1
130x130 sq 1342490132411 howard2
130x130 sq 1342490137481 snyder
130x130 sq 1342490143340 bautista
130x130 sq 1342490147066 williams2
130x130 sq 1342490151202 gilbert2
130x130 sq 1342490160314 lee
130x130 sq 1342490163685 lee2
130x130 sq 1342490166060 johnson1
130x130 sq 1342490168847 johnson2
130x130 sq 1342490172108 hopkins2
130x130 sq 1342490174337 hopkins3
130x130 sq 1342490180848 purdum2
130x130 sq 1342490188477 dean
130x130 sq 1342490190706 rippe
130x130 sq 1342490193971 moya
130x130 sq 1342490199155 carson
130x130 sq 1342490203018 beltran
130x130 sq 1342490206064 iocono
130x130 sq 1342490209588 nariso
130x130 sq 1342490214104 leland
130x130 sq 1342490217569 kitchen2
130x130 sq 1342490219646 castro
130x130 sq 1342490222731 yackira
130x130 sq 1342490225554 paolini
130x130 sq 1342490232187 saulog
130x130 sq 1342490236662 shelton
130x130 sq 1342490241037 kraus
130x130 sq 1342490244369 borgenson
130x130 sq 1342490246618 borgenson2
130x130 sq 1342490250113 hudson
130x130 sq 1342490251957 goldschmidt
130x130 sq 1342490254519 perkins
130x130 sq 1342490258818 carlson
130x130 sq 1342490262865 canyongatecc
130x130 sq 1342490271770 perez
130x130 sq 1342490276033 perez2
130x130 sq 1342490284455 gregorio
130x130 sq 1342490292174 redrockcountryclub
130x130 sq 1342490297606 daniels
130x130 sq 1342490301345 hallock
130x130 sq 1342490303730 smolin
130x130 sq 1342490306156 hott
130x130 sq 1342490309453 bacala
130x130 sq 1342490311959 cordi
130x130 sq 1342490316069 baron
130x130 sq 1342490319870 hill
130x130 sq 1342490322991 stack
130x130 sq 1342490325949 baron2
130x130 sq 1342490329757 angibeau
130x130 sq 1342490267283 bresler
130x130 sq 1342490333065 escakera
130x130 sq 1342490338542 alaras
130x130 sq 1342490343911 lachowicz
130x130 sq 1342490347633 emilyku
130x130 sq 1342490352148 smith
130x130 sq 1342490357632 kubushyn
130x130 sq 1342490365799 hill2
130x130 sq 1342490369521 litvak
130x130 sq 1342490373338 wagner
130x130 sq 1342490376476 diehl
130x130 sq 1342490378537 escakera2
130x130 sq 1342490379892 santos
130x130 sq 1342490382471 smith2
130x130 sq 1342490385240 christian1
130x130 sq 1342490388834 christian2
130x130 sq 1342491017783 google
130x130 sq 1434002856713 bali hai restaurant weddings029
130x130 sq 1434002926577 bali hai restaurant weddings030
130x130 sq 1434003145368 bali hai restaurant weddings031
130x130 sq 1434003162359 bali hai restaurant weddings032
130x130 sq 1434003180571 ruthie matt
130x130 sq 1428417740375 img71581
130x130 sq 1428417751546 img71481
130x130 sq 1428417773016 img71551
130x130 sq 1429020497420 stephen salazar web 3216
130x130 sq 1429020501544 stephen salazar web 3218
130x130 sq 1434921123760 stephensalazar web 6705
130x130 sq 1434921127862 stephensalazar web 6707
130x130 sq 1434725106101 tpm4772
130x130 sq 1434921149585 stephensalazar web 0077

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What videography services do you offer?
High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Raw Footage, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Myra
Wedding:
5/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Memory Lane Video exceeded our expectations! My husband and I selected the same day edit and upon the reveal it left us utterly speechless and of course in tears. It captured our story in a very loving and memorable manner. We couldn't be more thrilled!
Memory Lane Video exceeded our expectations! My husband and I selected the same day edit and upon the reveal it left us Read more...
Memory Lane Video exceeded our expectations! My husband and I selected the same day edit and upon the reveal it left us utterly speechless and of course in tears. It captured our story in a very loving and memorable manner. We couldn't be more thrilled! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Memory Lane is truly unique and one of a kind. I can guarantee whoever books with them will not be disappointed. The film and experience was worth every penny!
Memory Lane is truly unique and one of a kind. I can guarantee whoever books with them will not be disappointed. The film Read more...
Memory Lane is truly unique and one of a kind. I can guarantee whoever books with them will not be disappointed. The film and experience was worth every penny! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Memory Lane Video, Wedding Videography & Cinematography Las Vegas, NV & San Diego, CA. responded with the following comments:

Thank-you so much Jessica! Memory Lane Video loved working with you guys, and wishes you both the very best....Thank-you again.
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Ricky, John and their team are amazing! Im so in love with my wedding video, and so proud to show it off to family and friends. Thank you memory lane for such a beautiful wedding video!!
Ricky, John and their team are amazing! Im so in love with my wedding video, and so proud to show it off to family and Read more...
Ricky, John and their team are amazing! Im so in love with my wedding video, and so proud to show it off to family and friends. Thank you memory lane for such a beautiful wedding video!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Memory Lane Video, Wedding Videography & Cinematography Las Vegas, NV & San Diego, CA. responded with the following comments:

Jennifer & Jenny, thank-you for including MEMORY LANE VIDEO in your special day. We wish you the very BEST for your future. xoxo

http://mlvnv.com/emerald-queensridge-jennifer-jenny-las-vegas-wedding-videographers/
Default vendor profile pic
Michael and Siba
Wedding:
11/16/2014
5.0/5.0
We met with them to discuss details of our wedding and they showed us everything they did and it was pretty incredible.

He was very professional and welcoming.

They quality of the video they did was really great.

Everyone that has seen it, loves it
We met with them to discuss details of our wedding and they showed us everything they did and it was pretty incredible. Read more...
We met with them to discuss details of our wedding and they showed us everything they did and it was pretty incredible.

He was very professional and welcoming.

They quality of the video they did was really great.

Everyone that has seen it, loves it Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Memory Lane Video recently filmed our wedding. They did a fantastic job and provided us with a link to our ceremony within several days. The sound quality was amazing. They did a great job of capturing our special day. I would highly recommend them for any ceremony or event.
Memory Lane Video recently filmed our wedding. They did a fantastic job and provided us with a link to our ceremony within Read more...
Memory Lane Video recently filmed our wedding. They did a fantastic job and provided us with a link to our ceremony within several days. The sound quality was amazing. They did a great job of capturing our special day. I would highly recommend them for any ceremony or event. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Aries & Candice
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Memory Lane Video is nothing short of AMAZING. I've been a follower of their work way before my husband proposed to me. I have always been in such awe of their movie-like wedding videos. John, Ricky, and the rest of the Memory Lane team are just the best in the business. The quality of their work speaks for itself. This is an investment that you will not regret, but rather one you will cherish for decades to come. It was such a pleasure to have them as a part of our vendor team. When we had our initial meeting with John, he really took the time to present us with different creative options and he showed us examples of their awesome work at their super cool studio. Such a sweet guy. The same goes for Ricky, who was very quick to respond to any questions we had. I appreciate Ricky's assertiveness and prompt attention to detail. The videographers at our wedding made us feel calm and comfortable the whole time. They were able to capture so many moments without us even noticing that they were there filming. I love how relaxed filming with them turned out to be. Thank you so much for these lasting memories! You guys are the best!

Candice and Aries
Memory Lane Video is nothing short of AMAZING. I've been a follower of their work way before my husband proposed to me. I Read more...
Memory Lane Video is nothing short of AMAZING. I've been a follower of their work way before my husband proposed to me. I have always been in such awe of their movie-like wedding videos. John, Ricky, and the rest of the Memory Lane team are just the best in the business. The quality of their work speaks for itself. This is an investment that you will not regret, but rather one you will cherish for decades to come. It was such a pleasure to have them as a part of our vendor team. When we had our initial meeting with John, he really took the time to present us with different creative options and he showed us examples of their awesome work at their super cool studio. Such a sweet guy. The same goes for Ricky, who was very quick to respond to any questions we had. I appreciate Ricky's assertiveness and prompt attention to detail. The videographers at our wedding made us feel calm and comfortable the whole time. They were able to capture so many moments without us even noticing that they were there filming. I love how relaxed filming with them turned out to be. Thank you so much for these lasting memories! You guys are the best!

Candice and Aries Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
10/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding video was absolutely perfect!! Video was the most important element of our wedding day and our expectations were far exceeded we can't stop watching the video it's amazing. Incredible editing too, so impressive they really captured the essence of the day and our personalities. The video is priceless and something we will cherish forever
Our wedding video was absolutely perfect!! Video was the most important element of our wedding day and our expectations Read more...
Our wedding video was absolutely perfect!! Video was the most important element of our wedding day and our expectations were far exceeded we can't stop watching the video it's amazing. Incredible editing too, so impressive they really captured the essence of the day and our personalities. The video is priceless and something we will cherish forever Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Beth
Wedding:
10/14/2014
5.0/5.0
We debated about choosing Memory Lane as they weren't the cheapest... but they came highly recommended and we loved the work that they showcase on their blog. In the end, I'm very happy with our choice as our wedding was a destination wedding and now we have this amazing video to share with all our family and friends that were not able to be there. Everyone at Memory Lane was awesome to deal with, very professional and their expertise shows. We'll be able to look back at our wedding when we're old and grey and that is absolutely priceless!
We debated about choosing Memory Lane as they weren't the cheapest... but they came highly recommended and we loved the Read more...
We debated about choosing Memory Lane as they weren't the cheapest... but they came highly recommended and we loved the work that they showcase on their blog. In the end, I'm very happy with our choice as our wedding was a destination wedding and now we have this amazing video to share with all our family and friends that were not able to be there. Everyone at Memory Lane was awesome to deal with, very professional and their expertise shows. We'll be able to look back at our wedding when we're old and grey and that is absolutely priceless! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Diana
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Memory Lane is awesome! I was super excited to have them do my video for my wedding because I watched numerous videos of theirs online, and just knew that they had to be my videographers. I shopped around for months, trying to find others that would compare since I was on a budget...but none even came close to the quality and cinematic talent that Memory Lane has! I am very thankful that Memory Lane was willing to work with my budget because I am absolutely happy with my wedding video. My wedding day went by in the blink of an eye, and once my husband and I received the video, we got to relive the day all over again and see moments that we missed. Memory Lane did an amazing job of capturing the most special day of our lives, and we will forever be thankful for that. The whole Memory Lane team were so nice and so professional throughout the whole process, and if I had to do it all over, I would choose them again!
Memory Lane is awesome! I was super excited to have them do my video for my wedding because I watched numerous videos of Read more...
Memory Lane is awesome! I was super excited to have them do my video for my wedding because I watched numerous videos of theirs online, and just knew that they had to be my videographers. I shopped around for months, trying to find others that would compare since I was on a budget...but none even came close to the quality and cinematic talent that Memory Lane has! I am very thankful that Memory Lane was willing to work with my budget because I am absolutely happy with my wedding video. My wedding day went by in the blink of an eye, and once my husband and I received the video, we got to relive the day all over again and see moments that we missed. Memory Lane did an amazing job of capturing the most special day of our lives, and we will forever be thankful for that. The whole Memory Lane team were so nice and so professional throughout the whole process, and if I had to do it all over, I would choose them again! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jayne
Wedding:
9/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I live in Ireland so choosing reliable vendors was a must. I used reviews to source all of my vendors and what I read about Memory Lane is completely true!
All of my email exchanges with John and Ricky were excellent, very efficient and professional.
Everybody has commented on how amazing the finished video is and we are both so happy that we have a lasting reminder of our day. The guys on the day were so unobtrusive, neither myself or my husband knew they were there so it made for a very natural video. They were Professional in every way!
If you're getting married in Las Vegas, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend that you contact Memory Lane! They are fantastic.
I live in Ireland so choosing reliable vendors was a must. I used reviews to source all of my vendors and what I read Read more...
I live in Ireland so choosing reliable vendors was a must. I used reviews to source all of my vendors and what I read about Memory Lane is completely true!
All of my email exchanges with John and Ricky were excellent, very efficient and professional.
Everybody has commented on how amazing the finished video is and we are both so happy that we have a lasting reminder of our day. The guys on the day were so unobtrusive, neither myself or my husband knew they were there so it made for a very natural video. They were Professional in every way!
If you're getting married in Las Vegas, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend that you contact Memory Lane! They are fantastic. Read less
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
9725 Panorama Cliff Dr., Las Vegas, NV 89134 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Memory Lane Video, Wedding Videography & Cinematography Las Vegas, NV & San Diego, CA.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1325647266171 mlvxmas2011