Nophoto-130

Mens Wearhouse

San Francisco , CA

LOCATION

San Francisco, CA US

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Dress & Attire

REVIEWS

3.8
out of 5.0
3.7/5.0
4.1/5.0
3.9/5.0
3.5/5.0
3.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pedsgirl06
Wedding:
10/9/2010
4.3/5.0
Great because they have so many locations, and our groomsmen came from all over the country. We were able to return all the tuxes to our local Men's Wearhouse, too, which was convenient. And, my husband got a free suit out of the deal! I thought the options were adequate, and I think the prices were okay - we didn't do too much comparison shopping for tuxes. We paid for 10 tuxes, and it was $800ish
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S
Wedding:
4/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Well this obviously isn't a dress review, however, I wanted to review Men's Warehouse because it was one of our vendors that we didn't have to worry about in the slightest. Great, reliable company! My husband rented his tux from the San Francisco location downtown and everything was perfect. Definitely recommend!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
courtneymichelle
Wedding:
3/21/2009
2.9/5.0
Fresno Men's Wearhouse: Had multiple problems with groom's tux. Jacket was fitted incorrectly and on the day of the wedding when we went to open the garment bag, we discovered the dress shirt had not been put in. It made for an unnecessarily stressful afternoon on our wedding day.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennyanddaniel
Wedding:
11/1/2008
4.6/5.0
Our guys rented from MW. They measured correctly and everything went very well. Easy to work with if you have bridal parties from out of state. They can ship it to one location, which makes everyone's life easier! Lots of colors to choose from. Overall, good experience.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bowsersf
Wedding:
10/19/2008
4.7/5.0
Tuxes arrived pressed and looking great. Friendly service.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Missing_profile
drceegee
Wedding:
10/1/2008
3.0/5.0
You can't go wrong with this MW. They still have great selections, though they could improve their tie and shoe selections. The groom and groomsmen looked very handsome and classic in Calvin Klein. All in one package. Could you ask for anything more?
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HappyNewlywed
Wedding:
9/6/2008
1.8/5.0
My husband rented tuxes for himself and his groomsmen at the Mens Wearhouse in San Francisco and got excellent service. However, since we don't live in San Francisco, we dealt with the store in Emeryville, CA for the remainder of our tux needs (ie:fitting, pick-up...etc). Not only did they have awful customer service, but when we picked up the tuxes 2 days prior to the wedding, none of the shirts fit the guys, so they all had to scramble to find white tux shirts elsewhere at the last minute! The only redeeming factor was that the tuxes looked great on the guys...and for $170 each, they should!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Frances
Wedding:
5/10/2008
3.3/5.0
Good selection of menswear.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/23/2006
4.1/5.0
They were great! The guys could even pick the tuxes up in their town instead of driving to our city and picking them up and croping them off. The service was great and the people there were so helpfull.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.4/5.0
New Vera want tuxedos were nice and in good condition. Little expensive compared to other styles but worth it. No problems with fittings and sizes
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1324880759771-dandb
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.0/5.0
Not all stores carried the linen suit we were looking for. There wasn't a willingness to call around or help us find it. However, when we did find the suit, it was a bit over priced, but it looked great.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Mens Wearhouse
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo