130x130_sq_1341271395787-021508

Meredith Greene

New York , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1 Time Warner Center, 7th floor makeup #0703C
New York, NY US 10019 (map)

PHONE

201-344-4461
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Meredith Greene, television, celebrity freelance & bridal makeup artist has been working in the beauty industry for 20 years.
Working for many years with an exclusive New York upper... Read more
Meredith Greene, television, celebrity freelance & bridal makeup artist has been working in the beauty industry for 20 years.
Working for many years with an exclusive New York upper East side makeup studio, specializing in upscale private clientele, celebrities & bridal beauty services,
and now with television personalities & celebrities at NBC Television, MSNBC, CNN, E! Entertainment, The Travel Channel, and many more, with The Today Show, Saturday Night Live, Carson Daly, Conan O' Brien, Jane's New York, John Walsh Show, Show Biz Tonight, VH-1, American Morning, Anderson Cooper 360, Access Hollywood ,among many others.
Some of her celebrity & clientele list includes; Former First Ladies Laura Bush & Hillary Clinton, Former President Bill Clinton, Lynn Cheney, Alec Baldwin, Bo Derick, Whoopi Goldberg, Lisa Ling, Julia Stiles, John Mayer, Sean Combs, Edward Norton, Candice Bergen, Emme, Vendela, Rene Zellweger, Bernadette Peters, Russell Simmons, Stanley Tucci, Barbara Walters......


*Offering individualized custom look for every client. Airbrush makeup as well as every other makeup medium included.

*Traveling locally & worldwide on location

* Contact 201-344-4461 & coloryourface@yahoo.com Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1330027932143-021502
130x130_sq_1330027760269-oak0172
130x130_sq_1330027844557-img0894
130x130_sq_1330029470366-oak0132
130x130_sq_1341269438638-a0030sjcol
130x130_sq_1341269513532-a0034sjcol
130x130_sq_1341269582320-13919879
130x130_sq_1341269682083-021508

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
Yes
Do you provide any specialty services? (airbrushing, hair extensions, etc.)
Customized color airbrush services
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
Yes, travel worldwide. Fees vary based on location of event.
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
Unlimited number of clients. I do offer half day and full day rates, as well as hourly rates to stay.
How far in advance should clients book your services?
6 months to 1 year is best to insure availability.
 
 Best contact via phone 201-344-4461 or email coloryourface@yahoo.com
What is your cancellation policy?
Deposit to hold the event date.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1310525120020-img1748
Jennifer
Wedding:
12/3/2011
4.9/5.0
Absolutely recommended! My whole family was thrilled with how they turned out.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Meredith did my makeup for my wedding on 11/12/12. She did an AMAZING job. Absolutely amazing. It was perfect. She arrived on time to the hotel suite and we spoke briefly about what I was looking for; I showed her some magazine pictures I had torn out and she immediately got it. The look was exactly what I wanted and I did not need to ask her to change a thing as she was doing it or after. And in pictures -- the makeup came out looking amazing and lasted well into the night. She is really sweet as well and I loved having her around. My hair was also falling out a bit from the salon earlier in the day and she helped me re-pin it back up as well.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Meredith is a fabulous makeup artist. She was truly a pleasure to work with. I wanted to look like the best version of myself on my wedding day and I could not have been happier! My makeup was soft and natural and truly flawless. My mother, mother-in-law, and all of my bridesmaids had their makeup done by Meredith as well and the pictures are stunning. I have already recommended Meredith to a number of friends!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ele
Wedding:
6/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Meredith did an AMAZING job. Her make-up was gorgeous, truly beautiful and still natural looking (which is exactly what I wanted!). She also did my sisters' and cousins' make-up. They all have very different tastes and every single one of them LOVED how Meredith did their make-up. She really listens to what people want, she is incredibly talented AND sweet. Thank you Meredith!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Junior Mintz
Wedding:
4/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Meredith was amazing! I had an unfortunate incident with a laser facial treatment a month before my wedding, that left a very visible, red, raw and deep scar on my nose! Not only did Meredith help keep me calm weeks before and during my wedding day makeup application, but much to my surprise, you couldn't see a thing after she worked her amazing talent on me! AND even my close-up photos look incredible!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gray
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Meredith was wonderful to work with, prompt for appointments, fun to have around, did a gorgeous job with all the wedding party! We would recommend her in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tracylee
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Meredith Greene is an incredibly talented make-up artist with a wonderful, warm, friendly personality as well. I would choose her all over again for my wedding. I had many problems with other artists and response time. She responded within minutes to all emails and calls. 5+ stars. Thank You Meredith!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maryann
Wedding:
5/21/2010
4.9/5.0
Meredith was amazing to work with...extremely talented, professional, and patient! Not only is she really good at what she does, but she has a awesome personality...so easy to get along with and she makes you feel at ease! My entire bridal party, myself and my Mom thought she and her services were priceless :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stellagroove
Wedding:
4/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Meredith was amazing to work with. Her talent and artistic strength surpass anyone in the industry, and I thoroughly enjoyed working with her. She accentuated each and every person's beauty, and made us all feel gorgeous.
I look forward to working with her again soon!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chopon
Wedding:
10/25/2009
4.8/5.0
Meredith was very professional and did a fantastic job on my wedding day. She made my family look beautiful and made the entire process fun and relaxing.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LW25
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Meredith did my makeup for my wedding and I still can't get over how amazing it looked! Meredith is a small town girl with city style, flair and skill. She is the consummate professional who knows exactly what look is right for your occasion. Meredith can do it all! You will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joyster
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Working with Meredith was fantastic! She did a wonderful job making my maid of honor, bridesmaid, and myself look and feel beautiful on my wedding day. She did my makeup which was flawless & very natural looking. She is very friendly and easy going to work with. I feel very lucky that I found her.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
5/26/2007
5.0/5.0
Meredith did my make-up as well the make-up for my wedding party. I thought she did a great job on everyone. I received so many compliments. I was thankful for her services on my special day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dianabelauminots
Wedding:
6/18/2005
5.0/5.0
Five stars all the way, with absolutely no complaints!!!! Meredith was truly great at listening and understanding what it was exactly that I desired, and totally delivered!! She also planned everything perfectly. I had 8 bridesmaids and myself, and not at any time was I nervous about timing, or disappointed with her work. Another bonus, Meredith was extremely nice and easy to get along with, while still maintaining absolutely professional... I would recommend her in a heartbeat!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
1 Time Warner Center, 7th floor makeup #0703C, New York, NY 10019 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Meredith Greene
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo