130x130 sq 1389727027578 011040 edi

Metzger Studios

Lexington , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

38 Bernard Street
Lexington, MA 02420 US (map)

PHONE

781-652-0342

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Metzger Studios is a photography studio founded by Boston Wedding Photographer Scott Metzger.

Voted one of Boston's Best Wedding Photographers, Scott specializes in wedding... Read more
Metzger Studios is a photography studio founded by Boston Wedding Photographer Scott Metzger.

Voted one of Boston's Best Wedding Photographers, Scott specializes in wedding and portrait photography. Known for his photojournalistic eye, Scott is unobtrusive without missing an opportunity to capture the special moments that truly define your wedding.

With over 15 years of photographic and digital imaging experience, Scott captures every aspect of your event using the latest digital technology. In understanding that his photos are the window through which your memories are viewed, Scott captures your event from beginning to end with documentary precision and elegance.

Scott prides himself on being a tasteful presence at your event without sacrificing intimacy. For more information or to inquire about date, please email Scott at scott@metzgerstudios.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1433436047879 wedding photography crane estate
130x130 sq 1433435988056 unique wedding photography crane estate
130x130 sq 1433436066093 wedding photography getting ready
130x130 sq 1433436028950 wedding photography bride
130x130 sq 1433435951166 great wedding photography zukas
130x130 sq 1433435940834 great wedding photography crane estate
130x130 sq 1433436000759 unique wedding photography cruiseport
130x130 sq 1433435932277 great wedding photography chocksett inn
130x130 sq 1433436016865 wedding photography boston ma
130x130 sq 1433436089944 wedding photography kennebunk
130x130 sq 1433436040392 wedding photography church
130x130 sq 1433436099311 wedding photography rosecliff newport
130x130 sq 1433435853104 amazing wedding photography stateroom boston
130x130 sq 1433435974384 unique wedding photography charteroak
130x130 sq 1433436107784 wedding photography silhouette
130x130 sq 1433435919018 fun wedding photography cruiseport
130x130 sq 1433435865591 amazing wedding photography wentworth by the sea
130x130 sq 1433435908281 fun wedding photography beach
130x130 sq 1433435882017 copley fairmont wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435962760 unique wedding photography bride
130x130 sq 1433436079745 wedding photography harrington farm
130x130 sq 1433435898779 coply fairmont wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435653651 glen magna wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435599282 chocksett inn wedding photos
130x130 sq 1433435609690 documentary wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435624041 emotional wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435639098 fun wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435666530 granite links wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435675658 harvard wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435687941 hyatt cambridge wedding photography2
130x130 sq 1433435701039 indian rigdge country club wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435710503 tewksbury country club wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435721239 wedding photography baby
130x130 sq 1433436642861 wedding photography boston harbor hotel
130x130 sq 1433436653178 wedding photography cape cod
130x130 sq 1433436662119 wedding photography chocksett inn
130x130 sq 1433436673373 wedding photography four seasons
130x130 sq 1433436683166 wedding photography groom
130x130 sq 1433436693900 wedding photography hyatt newport ri
130x130 sq 1433436701571 wedding photography july4th
130x130 sq 1433436713491 wedding photography ocean cliff newport
130x130 sq 1433436730458 wedding photography odyssey
130x130 sq 1433436738475 wedding photography omni
130x130 sq 1433436746609 wedding photography saphire estate
130x130 sq 1433436756919 wedding photography zukas hilltop barn3
130x130 sq 1433436770463 wedding photography zukas
130x130 sq 1433436781540 wedding photography zukas2
130x130 sq 1433436791135 willowdale documentary wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433436801889 willowdale wedding photos
130x130 sq 1433436813783 world trade center boston wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437066263 wedding photography attitash mountain
130x130 sq 1433437172937 wedding photography emotion
130x130 sq 1433437097741 wedding photography boston college2
130x130 sq 1433437195539 wedding photography gibbet hill
130x130 sq 1433437045222 orthodox wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437001072 boston college wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437162954 wedding photography elks club gloucester
130x130 sq 1433437018295 jewish ceremony wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437144443 wedding photography church
130x130 sq 1433437273607 wedding photography spring valley country club
130x130 sq 1433437028193 jewish wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437074243 wedding photography berkshires
130x130 sq 1433437009130 harrington farms wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437263537 wedding photography misselwood
130x130 sq 1433437116482 wedding photography chair lift
130x130 sq 1433437130162 wedding photography church children
130x130 sq 1433437255140 wedding photography lenox hotel
130x130 sq 1433437183766 wedding photography first look
130x130 sq 1433437212953 wedding photography groom
130x130 sq 1433437057768 wedding photography attitash mountain3
130x130 sq 1433436993621 beach wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437228973 wedding photography happy
130x130 sq 1433437084937 wedding photography boston college
130x130 sq 1433437155084 wedding photography crying
130x130 sq 1433437846185 wedding photography four seasons boston
130x130 sq 1433437642825 bel mar wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437652508 colonnade hotel boston wedding photography5
130x130 sq 1433437665569 copley fairmont boston wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437692682 cranwell boston wedding photography2
130x130 sq 1433437719746 great wedding photography willowdale
130x130 sq 1433437732564 wedding photography beach cape cod
130x130 sq 1433437739772 wedding photography castle hill
130x130 sq 1433437756302 wedding photography church light
130x130 sq 1433437768538 wedding photography colonnade hotel3
130x130 sq 1433437785397 wedding photography connors center
130x130 sq 1433437804980 wedding photography copley fairmont
130x130 sq 1433437814800 wedding photography fall wedding zukas copy
130x130 sq 1433437826543 wedding photography fall wedding zukas
130x130 sq 1433437835187 wedding photography fenway red sox
130x130 sq 1433437859750 wedding photography grooms portrait
130x130 sq 1433437881374 wedding photography harrington farm
130x130 sq 1433437890325 wedding photography harrington farms
130x130 sq 1433437901398 wedding photography lake winnipesaukee
130x130 sq 1433437909939 wedding photography millenium hotel
130x130 sq 1433437918987 wedding photography mount washington
130x130 sq 1433437930700 wedding photography new york yatch club
130x130 sq 1433437951990 wedding photography providence indian
130x130 sq 1433437966538 wedding photography seaport hotel
130x130 sq 1433437978809 wedding photography sparklers night
130x130 sq 1433437994982 wedding photography topsfield commons
130x130 sq 1433438002677 wedding photography venezia
130x130 sq 1433438012102 wedding photography worcester country club
130x130 sq 1433438023441 wedding photography zukas fall
130x130 sq 1433438032969 wentworth wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438043488 zukas boston wedding photography2 2
130x130 sq 1433438598227 zukas hilltop barn wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438250256 atkinson country club wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438261217 crazy dance wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438270219 granite links wedding photography3
130x130 sq 1433438279883 grantie links wedding photography2
130x130 sq 1433438290546 indian ridge wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438299269 liberty hotel wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438311136 stateroom wedding photography boston
130x130 sq 1433438317620 tewksbury country clubm wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438328699 wang center wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438340834 wedding photography granite links
130x130 sq 1433438350532 wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438363330 wedding photography bedford glen fun
130x130 sq 1433438373030 wedding photography bedford glen
130x130 sq 1433438390535 wedding photography bouquet toss
130x130 sq 1433438400248 wedding photography children
130x130 sq 1433438407599 wedding photography cruiseport34
130x130 sq 1433438421355 wedding photography details
130x130 sq 1433438430303 wedding photography dip dance
130x130 sq 1433438444655 wedding photography endicott estate
130x130 sq 1433438468927 wedding photography golf
130x130 sq 1433438477763 wedding photography granite links
130x130 sq 1433438497055 wedding photography ice bucket challenge
130x130 sq 1433438503811 wedding photography interesting cakes
130x130 sq 1433438512326 wedding photography interesting rings
130x130 sq 1433438531751 wedding photography rafaels
130x130 sq 1433438540942 wedding photography sparklers
130x130 sq 1433438552236 wedding photography sword cake
130x130 sq 1433438566998 wedding photography zukas dance
130x130 sq 1433438577876 wedding photography zukas
130x130 sq 1433438588595 weddingphotography place cards

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Slideshow/Montage
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Prints, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Dana
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I used metzger studios as my photographer for my wedding. He was amazing!! I couldn't have ask for anyone better. My brother had used him for his wedding a year or so prior to mine and the pictures came out so well and he was so nice and creative that I didn't even look for anyone else to do mine I knew he was the photographer for me. He is very professional, personable and has a great eye to catch the most magical pictures. I highly recommend him for anyone who is getting married. You don't have to look any further , I made it easy for you. Choose metzger studios for your photographer and you will be so happy that you did!!!
I used metzger studios as my photographer for my wedding. He was amazing!! I couldn't have ask for anyone better. My Read more...
I used metzger studios as my photographer for my wedding. He was amazing!! I couldn't have ask for anyone better. My brother had used him for his wedding a year or so prior to mine and the pictures came out so well and he was so nice and creative that I didn't even look for anyone else to do mine I knew he was the photographer for me. He is very professional, personable and has a great eye to catch the most magical pictures. I highly recommend him for anyone who is getting married. You don't have to look any further , I made it easy for you. Choose metzger studios for your photographer and you will be so happy that you did!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Alexander
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Scott Metzger is THE wedding photographer. From the start when we were interviewing photographers, we knew Scott was the one. Being that my dad is a professional commercial photographer with wedding background in his early years, we brought him along for interviews. Unlike the many who almost wet their pants when being asked technical questions by an experienced photographer, Scott knew his business. Reviewing the photography after the wedding, our greatest expectations were met, and my photographer father was impressed as well!

What is even more impressive is how well and quickly he can set up shots and how perfectly he directs. When a formal shot was to be taken, he already knew where everyone should stand and how they should be standing. Almost without words he seemed to communicate how everyone should turn, tilt their head, hold themselves and more, which lead to very quick shoots and more time to enjoy ourselves. In other weddings that I've been a part of the bridal party the shots are long and tedious.

In short, if you want amazing photography done painlessly, go with Metzger.
Scott Metzger is THE wedding photographer. From the start when we were interviewing photographers, we knew Scott was the Read more...
Scott Metzger is THE wedding photographer. From the start when we were interviewing photographers, we knew Scott was the one. Being that my dad is a professional commercial photographer with wedding background in his early years, we brought him along for interviews. Unlike the many who almost wet their pants when being asked technical questions by an experienced photographer, Scott knew his business. Reviewing the photography after the wedding, our greatest expectations were met, and my photographer father was impressed as well!

What is even more impressive is how well and quickly he can set up shots and how perfectly he directs. When a formal shot was to be taken, he already knew where everyone should stand and how they should be standing. Almost without words he seemed to communicate how everyone should turn, tilt their head, hold themselves and more, which lead to very quick shoots and more time to enjoy ourselves. In other weddings that I've been a part of the bridal party the shots are long and tedious.

In short, if you want amazing photography done painlessly, go with Metzger. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Molly
Wedding:
12/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Scott was amazing! We just worked with him for our December wedding and he was exactly what we wanted - energetic, encouraging, directive without being overbearing, knowing when to take the lead and when to step back. He had worked at our venue before and after scouting his portfolio we knew the quality of his work was phenomenal, but his demeanor was a perfect fit as well. He already sent us a few prints to share with our parents which was so thoughtful and makes us even more excited to see the final album/proofs. Highly recommend!!!
Scott was amazing! We just worked with him for our December wedding and he was exactly what we wanted - energetic, Read more...
Scott was amazing! We just worked with him for our December wedding and he was exactly what we wanted - energetic, encouraging, directive without being overbearing, knowing when to take the lead and when to step back. He had worked at our venue before and after scouting his portfolio we knew the quality of his work was phenomenal, but his demeanor was a perfect fit as well. He already sent us a few prints to share with our parents which was so thoughtful and makes us even more excited to see the final album/proofs. Highly recommend!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jen
Wedding:
11/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Words can not express how happy we were with Scott Metzger our photographer. Scott was absolutely fantastic and we highly recommend him for any photo needs you have whether it be a wedding, family portraits, or corporate events. His photos are absolutely amazing! Scott was extremely flexible in meeting and corresponding about our wedding day, creating a budget that we were able to work within, and orchestrating the timing of the photos so we could still enjoy our day. We chose Scott as our wedding photographer because of his ability to capture the little and big moments. We were looking for someone who was going to capture the reality of our day…the moments that we may not have seen. And we were not disappointed. His photos are not just pictures but works of art. We could not be happier with our decision. He was a true professional and we barely noticed him throughout the night as he worked to get the perfect shot. We had many comments from our guests that they never noticed him but the pictures that we received shows he was everywhere. Here is an example of how fantastic a photographer Scott is; we have family acquaintance who is a professional wedding photographer himself when he saw the pictures Scott was able to produce he told us that we made the right choice by going with Scott that he himself would never have been able to give us these shots. We plan to hire Scott for all of our future professional photography needs and we recommend you do too!
Words can not express how happy we were with Scott Metzger our photographer. Scott was absolutely fantastic and we highly Read more...
Words can not express how happy we were with Scott Metzger our photographer. Scott was absolutely fantastic and we highly recommend him for any photo needs you have whether it be a wedding, family portraits, or corporate events. His photos are absolutely amazing! Scott was extremely flexible in meeting and corresponding about our wedding day, creating a budget that we were able to work within, and orchestrating the timing of the photos so we could still enjoy our day. We chose Scott as our wedding photographer because of his ability to capture the little and big moments. We were looking for someone who was going to capture the reality of our day…the moments that we may not have seen. And we were not disappointed. His photos are not just pictures but works of art. We could not be happier with our decision. He was a true professional and we barely noticed him throughout the night as he worked to get the perfect shot. We had many comments from our guests that they never noticed him but the pictures that we received shows he was everywhere. Here is an example of how fantastic a photographer Scott is; we have family acquaintance who is a professional wedding photographer himself when he saw the pictures Scott was able to produce he told us that we made the right choice by going with Scott that he himself would never have been able to give us these shots. We plan to hire Scott for all of our future professional photography needs and we recommend you do too! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Scott photographed our wedding in November 2012 and was our favorite vendor to work with. We are extremely pleased with the photographs and our friends and family say they are some of the best wedding photos that they have ever seen. Scott has a great eye and got some amazing and creative shots. Not only that, but he was very personable, fun to work with, and a nice guy overall. We are definitely recommending Scott to all our friends and family.
Scott photographed our wedding in November 2012 and was our favorite vendor to work with. We are extremely pleased with Read more...
Scott photographed our wedding in November 2012 and was our favorite vendor to work with. We are extremely pleased with the photographs and our friends and family say they are some of the best wedding photos that they have ever seen. Scott has a great eye and got some amazing and creative shots. Not only that, but he was very personable, fun to work with, and a nice guy overall. We are definitely recommending Scott to all our friends and family. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tara
Wedding:
11/9/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I booked Scott as our photographer for our November 2012 wedding. I was so excited and relieved he had our wedding date open. My best friend hired Scott 5 years ago for her own wedding and her pictures and experience were great. I was in her wedding party so I knew he was easy to work with. Also, with our wedding being in New England in November we knew we could have any possible weather. We also knew that Scott would be able to take great photos whether it was raining, snowing, light or dark.
The first time my husband and I met with Scott he went over all his equipment and work with us. We were so impressed with his work and we really liked his personality. He is professional, laid back, patient and so creative. We liked his photojournalistic style. We aren't really too big on posed photos. We did of course, take them, but there were SO many other 'in the moment" photos he took that we LOVE. Our flower girl and ring bearer were 3 years old and Scott had such a way with them to get them to take photos. He was making noises and things to get their attention. We actually had fun taking the posed photos. He was patient is trying to round up everyone for pictures.
Scott and his assistant managed to be all over the place during the wedding, yet we rarely saw him. He was so unobtrusive all night. It was so crazy to look at the slideshow a few weeks later and wonder how he got some pictures that he got. They were amazing!
We had a nice surprise waiting for us when we got back from our honeymoon. Scott sent us three 8x10 photographs. He also went even beyond this: my grandfather had passed away exactly 2 weeks after the wedding. Scott sent me two 5x7's of my grandfather and grandmother dancing and two 5x7's of the three of us. That was so thoughtful of him.
The online slideshow was great and the online proofs are beyond fantastic. I have no idea how I am going to choose my favorites for an album.
We DO highly recommend Metzger Studios. Thank you Scott.
My husband and I booked Scott as our photographer for our November 2012 wedding. I was so excited and relieved he had our Read more...
My husband and I booked Scott as our photographer for our November 2012 wedding. I was so excited and relieved he had our wedding date open. My best friend hired Scott 5 years ago for her own wedding and her pictures and experience were great. I was in her wedding party so I knew he was easy to work with. Also, with our wedding being in New England in November we knew we could have any possible weather. We also knew that Scott would be able to take great photos whether it was raining, snowing, light or dark.
The first time my husband and I met with Scott he went over all his equipment and work with us. We were so impressed with his work and we really liked his personality. He is professional, laid back, patient and so creative. We liked his photojournalistic style. We aren't really too big on posed photos. We did of course, take them, but there were SO many other 'in the moment" photos he took that we LOVE. Our flower girl and ring bearer were 3 years old and Scott had such a way with them to get them to take photos. He was making noises and things to get their attention. We actually had fun taking the posed photos. He was patient is trying to round up everyone for pictures.
Scott and his assistant managed to be all over the place during the wedding, yet we rarely saw him. He was so unobtrusive all night. It was so crazy to look at the slideshow a few weeks later and wonder how he got some pictures that he got. They were amazing!
We had a nice surprise waiting for us when we got back from our honeymoon. Scott sent us three 8x10 photographs. He also went even beyond this: my grandfather had passed away exactly 2 weeks after the wedding. Scott sent me two 5x7's of my grandfather and grandmother dancing and two 5x7's of the three of us. That was so thoughtful of him.
The online slideshow was great and the online proofs are beyond fantastic. I have no idea how I am going to choose my favorites for an album.
We DO highly recommend Metzger Studios. Thank you Scott. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Adrienne
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Attention all brides:
If you want the nicest, hardworking and upmost professional photographer, then look no further! Scott Metzger is your man! He spent literally my entire wedding day with me and my family, creating the most unique and beautiful photos and memories. My husband is Indian and we had a dual ceremony making the day very long. When I say that Scott spent all day with me, I mean arriving by 8:30am and leaving well after 10pm. His gentle nature really encouraged people to relax in front of a camera. He was also time sensitive, was mindful of my photo requests, and was so graciously able to get as many photos as possible without feeling rushed or pushed. He did not require any direction in terms of photo styles and was incredibly creative with every shot. His assistant Kathryn was lovely. Giving us positioning cues and was laughing and smiling throughout the day. They remained incredibly flexible and went along with the flow of the day. We did have a transportation issue during the wedding day in which we were stranded at a hotel. Scott and Kathryn hopped into the back of a van we suckered to bring us to the ceremony, smushed together with cameras, flashes and bags in tow, and were laughing right along with us.
Five months later, Scott met with me as his studio (picture clean lines, vintage cameras everywhere, and an impressive display of his current cameras) to help me narrow down the photos for our album. It was so awesome as there were over 500 photos to choose from. He spent a solid 2 hours with me going through various photos. In terms of pricing, he was so reasonable. We had very large photography needs and he met them outstandingly without breaking our budget.
I would absolutely go to Scott for any other important life event. This was the best and easiest choice we made for our wedding day. You will not be disappointed!
Attention all brides:
If you want the nicest, hardworking and upmost professional photographer, then look no further! Read more...
Attention all brides:
If you want the nicest, hardworking and upmost professional photographer, then look no further! Scott Metzger is your man! He spent literally my entire wedding day with me and my family, creating the most unique and beautiful photos and memories. My husband is Indian and we had a dual ceremony making the day very long. When I say that Scott spent all day with me, I mean arriving by 8:30am and leaving well after 10pm. His gentle nature really encouraged people to relax in front of a camera. He was also time sensitive, was mindful of my photo requests, and was so graciously able to get as many photos as possible without feeling rushed or pushed. He did not require any direction in terms of photo styles and was incredibly creative with every shot. His assistant Kathryn was lovely. Giving us positioning cues and was laughing and smiling throughout the day. They remained incredibly flexible and went along with the flow of the day. We did have a transportation issue during the wedding day in which we were stranded at a hotel. Scott and Kathryn hopped into the back of a van we suckered to bring us to the ceremony, smushed together with cameras, flashes and bags in tow, and were laughing right along with us.
Five months later, Scott met with me as his studio (picture clean lines, vintage cameras everywhere, and an impressive display of his current cameras) to help me narrow down the photos for our album. It was so awesome as there were over 500 photos to choose from. He spent a solid 2 hours with me going through various photos. In terms of pricing, he was so reasonable. We had very large photography needs and he met them outstandingly without breaking our budget.
I would absolutely go to Scott for any other important life event. This was the best and easiest choice we made for our wedding day. You will not be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Scott is an amazing photographer. He is incredibly professional and very easy to work with. He is up for almost anything and very easy going. During the ceremony and reception we didn't even notice he was there, but he came up with some amazing candid shots that were right in the middle of the action. He did everything we asked him, and was willing to go above and beyond to get the shot. We got married in downtown Worcester, MA (a very interesting area to put it nicely...) and Scott didn't hesitate about getting down on the ground in the middle of the street or lying down on the floor of a train station. He even went there early to scope out the area for good spots. We got our poofs two weeks after our wedding, along with a beautiful slideshow of his favorite shots which made me cry. He paid attention to every detail about us as a couple and, as a result, picked out my favorite song to set the slideshow to. Hiring Scott was the best decision we made about our wedding, and I know we will treasure his photographs for the rest of our lives. Book him now, he is worth every penny!
Scott is an amazing photographer. He is incredibly professional and very easy to work with. He is up for almost anything Read more...
Scott is an amazing photographer. He is incredibly professional and very easy to work with. He is up for almost anything and very easy going. During the ceremony and reception we didn't even notice he was there, but he came up with some amazing candid shots that were right in the middle of the action. He did everything we asked him, and was willing to go above and beyond to get the shot. We got married in downtown Worcester, MA (a very interesting area to put it nicely...) and Scott didn't hesitate about getting down on the ground in the middle of the street or lying down on the floor of a train station. He even went there early to scope out the area for good spots. We got our poofs two weeks after our wedding, along with a beautiful slideshow of his favorite shots which made me cry. He paid attention to every detail about us as a couple and, as a result, picked out my favorite song to set the slideshow to. Hiring Scott was the best decision we made about our wedding, and I know we will treasure his photographs for the rest of our lives. Book him now, he is worth every penny! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1316304665263 img1812
Ergon
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I are so very happy that we chose Scott Metzger as our wedding photographer. If you place as much importance on photography as we did, do your self a favor and hire Scott: you will be amazed with his work. He was non-invasive, professional, at times quacked like a duck to make children laugh and laid on the ground in puddles to get a shot!!!! We have received great feedback on how the pictures turned out. Couldn't be more pleased - thanks Scott!
My wife and I are so very happy that we chose Scott Metzger as our wedding photographer. If you place as much importance Read more...
My wife and I are so very happy that we chose Scott Metzger as our wedding photographer. If you place as much importance on photography as we did, do your self a favor and hire Scott: you will be amazed with his work. He was non-invasive, professional, at times quacked like a duck to make children laugh and laid on the ground in puddles to get a shot!!!! We have received great feedback on how the pictures turned out. Couldn't be more pleased - thanks Scott! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Alison
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Scott is great! He took the time to meet with us and show us what he does. During the wedding he was able to get great pictures but hardly be seen. He did an amazing job capturing every moment, from the primping to the partying. He adds a nice artistic touch.
Scott is great! He took the time to meet with us and show us what he does. During the wedding he was able to get great Read more...
Scott is great! He took the time to meet with us and show us what he does. During the wedding he was able to get great pictures but hardly be seen. He did an amazing job capturing every moment, from the primping to the partying. He adds a nice artistic touch. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
38 Bernard Street, Lexington, MA 02420 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Metzger Studios
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1389727027578 011040 edi