130x130 sq 1389727027578 011040 edi

Metzger Studios

Lexington , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

38 Bernard Street
Lexington, MA 02420 US (map)

PHONE

781-652-0342

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Metzger Studios is a photography studio founded by Boston Wedding Photographer Scott Metzger.

Voted one of Boston's Best Wedding Photographers, Scott specializes in wedding... Read more
Metzger Studios is a photography studio founded by Boston Wedding Photographer Scott Metzger.

Voted one of Boston's Best Wedding Photographers, Scott specializes in wedding and portrait photography. Known for his photojournalistic eye, Scott is unobtrusive without missing an opportunity to capture the special moments that truly define your wedding.

With over 15 years of photographic and digital imaging experience, Scott captures every aspect of your event using the latest digital technology. In understanding that his photos are the window through which your memories are viewed, Scott captures your event from beginning to end with documentary precision and elegance.

Scott prides himself on being a tasteful presence at your event without sacrificing intimacy. For more information or to inquire about date, please email Scott at scott@metzgerstudios.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1433436047879 wedding photography crane estate
130x130 sq 1433435988056 unique wedding photography crane estate
130x130 sq 1433436066093 wedding photography getting ready
130x130 sq 1433436028950 wedding photography bride
130x130 sq 1433435951166 great wedding photography zukas
130x130 sq 1433435940834 great wedding photography crane estate
130x130 sq 1433436000759 unique wedding photography cruiseport
130x130 sq 1433435932277 great wedding photography chocksett inn
130x130 sq 1433436016865 wedding photography boston ma
130x130 sq 1433436089944 wedding photography kennebunk
130x130 sq 1433436040392 wedding photography church
130x130 sq 1433436099311 wedding photography rosecliff newport
130x130 sq 1433435853104 amazing wedding photography stateroom boston
130x130 sq 1433435974384 unique wedding photography charteroak
130x130 sq 1433436107784 wedding photography silhouette
130x130 sq 1433435919018 fun wedding photography cruiseport
130x130 sq 1433435865591 amazing wedding photography wentworth by the sea
130x130 sq 1433435908281 fun wedding photography beach
130x130 sq 1433435882017 copley fairmont wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435962760 unique wedding photography bride
130x130 sq 1433436079745 wedding photography harrington farm
130x130 sq 1433435898779 coply fairmont wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435653651 glen magna wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435599282 chocksett inn wedding photos
130x130 sq 1433435609690 documentary wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435624041 emotional wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435639098 fun wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435666530 granite links wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435675658 harvard wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435687941 hyatt cambridge wedding photography2
130x130 sq 1433435701039 indian rigdge country club wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435710503 tewksbury country club wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433435721239 wedding photography baby
130x130 sq 1433436642861 wedding photography boston harbor hotel
130x130 sq 1433436653178 wedding photography cape cod
130x130 sq 1433436662119 wedding photography chocksett inn
130x130 sq 1433436673373 wedding photography four seasons
130x130 sq 1433436683166 wedding photography groom
130x130 sq 1433436693900 wedding photography hyatt newport ri
130x130 sq 1433436701571 wedding photography july4th
130x130 sq 1433436713491 wedding photography ocean cliff newport
130x130 sq 1433436730458 wedding photography odyssey
130x130 sq 1433436738475 wedding photography omni
130x130 sq 1433436746609 wedding photography saphire estate
130x130 sq 1433436756919 wedding photography zukas hilltop barn3
130x130 sq 1433436770463 wedding photography zukas
130x130 sq 1433436781540 wedding photography zukas2
130x130 sq 1433436791135 willowdale documentary wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433436801889 willowdale wedding photos
130x130 sq 1433436813783 world trade center boston wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437066263 wedding photography attitash mountain
130x130 sq 1433437172937 wedding photography emotion
130x130 sq 1433437097741 wedding photography boston college2
130x130 sq 1433437195539 wedding photography gibbet hill
130x130 sq 1433437045222 orthodox wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437001072 boston college wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437162954 wedding photography elks club gloucester
130x130 sq 1433437018295 jewish ceremony wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437144443 wedding photography church
130x130 sq 1433437273607 wedding photography spring valley country club
130x130 sq 1433437028193 jewish wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437074243 wedding photography berkshires
130x130 sq 1433437009130 harrington farms wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437263537 wedding photography misselwood
130x130 sq 1433437116482 wedding photography chair lift
130x130 sq 1433437130162 wedding photography church children
130x130 sq 1433437255140 wedding photography lenox hotel
130x130 sq 1433437183766 wedding photography first look
130x130 sq 1433437212953 wedding photography groom
130x130 sq 1433437057768 wedding photography attitash mountain3
130x130 sq 1433436993621 beach wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437228973 wedding photography happy
130x130 sq 1433437084937 wedding photography boston college
130x130 sq 1433437155084 wedding photography crying
130x130 sq 1433437846185 wedding photography four seasons boston
130x130 sq 1433437642825 bel mar wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437652508 colonnade hotel boston wedding photography5
130x130 sq 1433437665569 copley fairmont boston wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433437692682 cranwell boston wedding photography2
130x130 sq 1433437719746 great wedding photography willowdale
130x130 sq 1433437732564 wedding photography beach cape cod
130x130 sq 1433437739772 wedding photography castle hill
130x130 sq 1433437756302 wedding photography church light
130x130 sq 1433437768538 wedding photography colonnade hotel3
130x130 sq 1433437785397 wedding photography connors center
130x130 sq 1433437804980 wedding photography copley fairmont
130x130 sq 1433437814800 wedding photography fall wedding zukas copy
130x130 sq 1433437826543 wedding photography fall wedding zukas
130x130 sq 1433437835187 wedding photography fenway red sox
130x130 sq 1433437859750 wedding photography grooms portrait
130x130 sq 1433437881374 wedding photography harrington farm
130x130 sq 1433437890325 wedding photography harrington farms
130x130 sq 1433437901398 wedding photography lake winnipesaukee
130x130 sq 1433437909939 wedding photography millenium hotel
130x130 sq 1433437918987 wedding photography mount washington
130x130 sq 1433437930700 wedding photography new york yatch club
130x130 sq 1433437951990 wedding photography providence indian
130x130 sq 1433437966538 wedding photography seaport hotel
130x130 sq 1433437978809 wedding photography sparklers night
130x130 sq 1433437994982 wedding photography topsfield commons
130x130 sq 1433438002677 wedding photography venezia
130x130 sq 1433438012102 wedding photography worcester country club
130x130 sq 1433438023441 wedding photography zukas fall
130x130 sq 1433438032969 wentworth wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438043488 zukas boston wedding photography2 2
130x130 sq 1433438598227 zukas hilltop barn wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438250256 atkinson country club wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438261217 crazy dance wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438270219 granite links wedding photography3
130x130 sq 1433438279883 grantie links wedding photography2
130x130 sq 1433438290546 indian ridge wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438299269 liberty hotel wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438311136 stateroom wedding photography boston
130x130 sq 1433438317620 tewksbury country clubm wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438328699 wang center wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438340834 wedding photography granite links
130x130 sq 1433438350532 wedding photography
130x130 sq 1433438363330 wedding photography bedford glen fun
130x130 sq 1433438373030 wedding photography bedford glen
130x130 sq 1433438390535 wedding photography bouquet toss
130x130 sq 1433438400248 wedding photography children
130x130 sq 1433438407599 wedding photography cruiseport34
130x130 sq 1433438421355 wedding photography details
130x130 sq 1433438430303 wedding photography dip dance
130x130 sq 1433438444655 wedding photography endicott estate
130x130 sq 1433438468927 wedding photography golf
130x130 sq 1433438477763 wedding photography granite links
130x130 sq 1433438497055 wedding photography ice bucket challenge
130x130 sq 1433438503811 wedding photography interesting cakes
130x130 sq 1433438512326 wedding photography interesting rings
130x130 sq 1433438531751 wedding photography rafaels
130x130 sq 1433438540942 wedding photography sparklers
130x130 sq 1433438552236 wedding photography sword cake
130x130 sq 1433438566998 wedding photography zukas dance
130x130 sq 1433438577876 wedding photography zukas
130x130 sq 1433438588595 weddingphotography place cards

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Slideshow/Montage
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Prints, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Hands down, Scott Metzger is one of the most talented, professional, artistic photographers I have ever met. Having had two other friends have Scott as their photographer for their wedding and seeing the incredible outcome of his creativity, my husband and I chose the date of our wedding around when Scott was available.

He was quick to respond, easy to get in touch with, and took the time to have us to his studio to show us his detailed editing process. The day of our wedding he had already gone down to our church as well as the local harbor and cleared away goose poop, and already had creative shots in mind. He goes above and beyond, getting down on the floor/grass, climbing up on ladders, while all the time being so discrete, catching great candid moments.

The turn-around time for our pictures was incredible. Before we had even left for our honeymoon 36hrs later we already had a picture emailed to us, and upon return from our honeymoon, and absolutely amazing slideshow with our wedding song playing in the background. For his incredible talent and other rave reviews, I was willing to pay a good amount to have such a talented photographer, and was surprised at how affordable he is.

I would recommend Scott Metzger to anyone looking for the best photographer for their wedding. You'll get your money's worth AND more, and have the most amazing photgraphs to remember one of the most important days of your life.
Hands down, Scott Metzger is one of the most talented, professional, artistic photographers I have ever met. Having had Read more...
Hands down, Scott Metzger is one of the most talented, professional, artistic photographers I have ever met. Having had two other friends have Scott as their photographer for their wedding and seeing the incredible outcome of his creativity, my husband and I chose the date of our wedding around when Scott was available.

He was quick to respond, easy to get in touch with, and took the time to have us to his studio to show us his detailed editing process. The day of our wedding he had already gone down to our church as well as the local harbor and cleared away goose poop, and already had creative shots in mind. He goes above and beyond, getting down on the floor/grass, climbing up on ladders, while all the time being so discrete, catching great candid moments.

The turn-around time for our pictures was incredible. Before we had even left for our honeymoon 36hrs later we already had a picture emailed to us, and upon return from our honeymoon, and absolutely amazing slideshow with our wedding song playing in the background. For his incredible talent and other rave reviews, I was willing to pay a good amount to have such a talented photographer, and was surprised at how affordable he is.

I would recommend Scott Metzger to anyone looking for the best photographer for their wedding. You'll get your money's worth AND more, and have the most amazing photgraphs to remember one of the most important days of your life. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Todd
Wedding:
9/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Scott Metzger was an outstanding photographer and hands down our best vendor for the wedding. His prices were very reasonable and were outshined even more by his unique skills as an artist. My wife and I were very pleased with the pictures he did at our wedding. So happy in fact that we just used Scott to take professional pics of our 6 month old baby girl. He is the best value out there and anyone should be lucky to have Scott do their wedding!
Scott Metzger was an outstanding photographer and hands down our best vendor for the wedding. His prices were very Read more...
Scott Metzger was an outstanding photographer and hands down our best vendor for the wedding. His prices were very reasonable and were outshined even more by his unique skills as an artist. My wife and I were very pleased with the pictures he did at our wedding. So happy in fact that we just used Scott to take professional pics of our 6 month old baby girl. He is the best value out there and anyone should be lucky to have Scott do their wedding! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
frat248
Wedding:
8/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Metzger Studios gets an A++++. Scott Metzger has provided my husband and I with amazing photgraphs to capture our wedding day that will last a lifetime. His photography skill is like no other and he did a phenomenal job capturing ever moment and ever single detail. He took the photos we wanted and then photos we didn't even know we wanted, and we didn't even notice him taking the shots half the time. He was very professional and blended into the crowd at our wedding. He went above and beyond to capture some unique shots...he was up on a step ladder to capture our ceramony crowd from above...and I mean up on the top step of the ladder too! He was also down on the ground to capture some unique shots of us with the skyline behind us. He was absolutely amazing and we love every single photo! He sent us a slideshow within a few weeks of our wedding, super fast service, and we sent it to all of our friends and family. The slideshow was amazing and every single person we sent it to was so moved by the pictures and the story it told. If you want your wedding captured perfectly then Scott is your guy! I wholeheartedly recommend Scott Metzger to anyone who is looking for a phenomenal photographer.
Metzger Studios gets an A++++. Scott Metzger has provided my husband and I with amazing photgraphs to capture our wedding Read more...
Metzger Studios gets an A++++. Scott Metzger has provided my husband and I with amazing photgraphs to capture our wedding day that will last a lifetime. His photography skill is like no other and he did a phenomenal job capturing ever moment and ever single detail. He took the photos we wanted and then photos we didn't even know we wanted, and we didn't even notice him taking the shots half the time. He was very professional and blended into the crowd at our wedding. He went above and beyond to capture some unique shots...he was up on a step ladder to capture our ceramony crowd from above...and I mean up on the top step of the ladder too! He was also down on the ground to capture some unique shots of us with the skyline behind us. He was absolutely amazing and we love every single photo! He sent us a slideshow within a few weeks of our wedding, super fast service, and we sent it to all of our friends and family. The slideshow was amazing and every single person we sent it to was so moved by the pictures and the story it told. If you want your wedding captured perfectly then Scott is your guy! I wholeheartedly recommend Scott Metzger to anyone who is looking for a phenomenal photographer. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Lori
Wedding:
8/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Scott provided my husband and I with the most amazing and artistic engagement and wedding photographs I have ever seen. He is so talented when it comes to getting just the right angel and lighting to make a picture perfect. His photographs are all very unique and I feel he captured every important moment of our wedding. He is very easy to work with, and was more the willing to help us to get what we wanted while staying in our budget. He was very responsive to all of my calls and e-mails, and was very fast in answering all questions. I would highly recommend Scott to anyone looking for beautiful wedding photographs!
Scott provided my husband and I with the most amazing and artistic engagement and wedding photographs I have ever seen. He Read more...
Scott provided my husband and I with the most amazing and artistic engagement and wedding photographs I have ever seen. He is so talented when it comes to getting just the right angel and lighting to make a picture perfect. His photographs are all very unique and I feel he captured every important moment of our wedding. He is very easy to work with, and was more the willing to help us to get what we wanted while staying in our budget. He was very responsive to all of my calls and e-mails, and was very fast in answering all questions. I would highly recommend Scott to anyone looking for beautiful wedding photographs! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
KDMTolman
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
We were married on 8/6/11 & are so happy with our choice to have Scott Metzger be our photogapher! He was very professional & captured EVERY event & emotion of our day! Our guests keep raving about how amazing the pictures came out! Scott was always there but you never noticed- he is outstanding! The photos he catured are so unique-- we are beyond pleased. The photos were very important to me while planning the wedding & I am so happy with the outcome --they truly reflect me & my husband! Very talented & professional- worth every penny!
We were married on 8/6/11 & are so happy with our choice to have Scott Metzger be our photogapher! He was very Read more...
We were married on 8/6/11 & are so happy with our choice to have Scott Metzger be our photogapher! He was very professional & captured EVERY event & emotion of our day! Our guests keep raving about how amazing the pictures came out! Scott was always there but you never noticed- he is outstanding! The photos he catured are so unique-- we are beyond pleased. The photos were very important to me while planning the wedding & I am so happy with the outcome --they truly reflect me & my husband! Very talented & professional- worth every penny! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Scott is amazing! Prior to the wedding he was always available for questions and worked with me to ensure he captured everything I wanted.

The day of the wedding, he was so hard working and was great with my husband and I and all of our guests.

The pictures were more than I could have ever hoped for. I had such a hard time picking out my wedding album because all of the pictures are so great.

Your wedding day flies by so quickly that it is so important to have a great photographer and to have someone you trust to capture all of those important moments. Scott was that and so much more!
Scott is amazing! Prior to the wedding he was always available for questions and worked with me to ensure he captured Read more...
Scott is amazing! Prior to the wedding he was always available for questions and worked with me to ensure he captured everything I wanted.

The day of the wedding, he was so hard working and was great with my husband and I and all of our guests.

The pictures were more than I could have ever hoped for. I had such a hard time picking out my wedding album because all of the pictures are so great.

Your wedding day flies by so quickly that it is so important to have a great photographer and to have someone you trust to capture all of those important moments. Scott was that and so much more! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
stephanie
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Scott Metzger to photograph our summer wedding and it was the best wedding-related decision we made. Scott was a true professional from our initial meeting to the delivery of proofs and everything in between.

Scott has won many awards in past years for his unprecedented skills, and his work at our wedding exceeded our expectations. While he was more than willing to take standard wedding shots, Scott went above and beyond in taking creative photographs that truly made our day shine. When one of the groomsmen suggested a Beatles-esque Abbey Road shot taken on a busy downtown street Scott excitedly obliged. A little while later, Scott noticed an ice cream truck nearby; he asked the owner, got in, and took some incredibly unique shots of my husband and I from the ice cream truck window.

Scott recently sent us a DVD of all 1000-plus images he took from our wedding. We appreciate that Scott was able to capture the true essence of the day. He photographed flawless portraits, intimate candids, and all the little details as well. After the wedding, numerous guests commented on Scott and his hard work and professionalism throughout the day. He was a true pleasure to work with and he took incredible shots without being too intrusive. My husband and I continue to look through the photos in awe; Scott managed to capture moments from our wedding and reception that undoubtedly would have been lost if we had not hired Scott.

We would recommend Scott to any couple without reservation. He is a true gentlemen with an exceptional talent for photography. We could not be happier with each and every photo.
My husband and I hired Scott Metzger to photograph our summer wedding and it was the best wedding-related decision we Read more...
My husband and I hired Scott Metzger to photograph our summer wedding and it was the best wedding-related decision we made. Scott was a true professional from our initial meeting to the delivery of proofs and everything in between.

Scott has won many awards in past years for his unprecedented skills, and his work at our wedding exceeded our expectations. While he was more than willing to take standard wedding shots, Scott went above and beyond in taking creative photographs that truly made our day shine. When one of the groomsmen suggested a Beatles-esque Abbey Road shot taken on a busy downtown street Scott excitedly obliged. A little while later, Scott noticed an ice cream truck nearby; he asked the owner, got in, and took some incredibly unique shots of my husband and I from the ice cream truck window.

Scott recently sent us a DVD of all 1000-plus images he took from our wedding. We appreciate that Scott was able to capture the true essence of the day. He photographed flawless portraits, intimate candids, and all the little details as well. After the wedding, numerous guests commented on Scott and his hard work and professionalism throughout the day. He was a true pleasure to work with and he took incredible shots without being too intrusive. My husband and I continue to look through the photos in awe; Scott managed to capture moments from our wedding and reception that undoubtedly would have been lost if we had not hired Scott.

We would recommend Scott to any couple without reservation. He is a true gentlemen with an exceptional talent for photography. We could not be happier with each and every photo. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We decided to work with Scott Metzger after he photographed my husband’s cousin’s wedding. We already knew that Scott was a superb photographer, and he was nothing short of fantastic on our wedding day. Scott offers a great combo of packages for the best rates we could find in the area especially when you consider the high quality of work he brings to the table.

Scott worked with us when we came up with a special first look option and was more than willing to have a little fun and even get dirty if it meant getting the right shots. On our wedding day both Scott and his assistant were exceptionally unobtrusive when taking candid shots of us getting ready as well as during the ceremony and reception. They both made everyone feel comfortable and at ease whether we were doing candid shots or formal family photos.

Scott’s eye for detail and vision for unique photos brings together the best parts of any particular location, but also all the little candid moments that made the day special, resulted in photographs that captured the spirit and emotion of the day as a whole.

He put together a slideshow of his favorite 80 shots of the day within 10 days of our wedding and had ALL of our photos up a week and a half later (crazy-record-time in peak wedding season)! We could not be more excited about our photos and we’ve heard nothing but praises from our family and friends.
We decided to work with Scott Metzger after he photographed my husband’s cousin’s wedding. We already knew that Scott was Read more...
We decided to work with Scott Metzger after he photographed my husband’s cousin’s wedding. We already knew that Scott was a superb photographer, and he was nothing short of fantastic on our wedding day. Scott offers a great combo of packages for the best rates we could find in the area especially when you consider the high quality of work he brings to the table.

Scott worked with us when we came up with a special first look option and was more than willing to have a little fun and even get dirty if it meant getting the right shots. On our wedding day both Scott and his assistant were exceptionally unobtrusive when taking candid shots of us getting ready as well as during the ceremony and reception. They both made everyone feel comfortable and at ease whether we were doing candid shots or formal family photos.

Scott’s eye for detail and vision for unique photos brings together the best parts of any particular location, but also all the little candid moments that made the day special, resulted in photographs that captured the spirit and emotion of the day as a whole.

He put together a slideshow of his favorite 80 shots of the day within 10 days of our wedding and had ALL of our photos up a week and a half later (crazy-record-time in peak wedding season)! We could not be more excited about our photos and we’ve heard nothing but praises from our family and friends. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
toneill1188
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Scott is an extremely talented photographer and his photography caputured our wedding day perfectly! The bridal party, parents and guests were all impressed by the quality of his work and by his professionalism. His photography included traditional shots as well as some really unique and fun ones. We cannot thank Scott enough for traveling to Long Island to shoot our wedding during such a busy wedding season. In addition, he provides such great service after the wedding as we finalize the wedding album. We truly enjoyed having Scott shoot our wedding and you could tell that he had just as much fun as we did that day. We would highly recommend Metzger Studios to any bride.
Tara and Mike DiGeronimo
June 25, 2011
Scott is an extremely talented photographer and his photography caputured our wedding day perfectly! The bridal party, Read more...
Scott is an extremely talented photographer and his photography caputured our wedding day perfectly! The bridal party, parents and guests were all impressed by the quality of his work and by his professionalism. His photography included traditional shots as well as some really unique and fun ones. We cannot thank Scott enough for traveling to Long Island to shoot our wedding during such a busy wedding season. In addition, he provides such great service after the wedding as we finalize the wedding album. We truly enjoyed having Scott shoot our wedding and you could tell that he had just as much fun as we did that day. We would highly recommend Metzger Studios to any bride.
Tara and Mike DiGeronimo
June 25, 2011 Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Renee984
Wedding:
6/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding pictures are phenomenal thanks to Scott Metzger. His patience and attention to detail are exactly what you want with your photographer. His attitude was always calm which made the experience easier for us since we were so nervous that day! I can't thank Scott enough for the wonderful pictures and service. I will definitely be recommending him to all of my friends for their weddings in the future!
Our wedding pictures are phenomenal thanks to Scott Metzger. His patience and attention to detail are exactly what you Read more...
Our wedding pictures are phenomenal thanks to Scott Metzger. His patience and attention to detail are exactly what you want with your photographer. His attitude was always calm which made the experience easier for us since we were so nervous that day! I can't thank Scott enough for the wonderful pictures and service. I will definitely be recommending him to all of my friends for their weddings in the future! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
38 Bernard Street, Lexington, MA 02420 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Metzger Studios
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1389727027578 011040 edi