130x130_sq_1336685011769-logoww

MFG Floral Designs & Events

Murrieta , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

25135 Madison Avenue , Suite 103
Murrieta, CA US 92562 (map)

PHONE

866-847-1122

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

MFG Floral Designs and Events is your premier source for flowers, weddings, and events. Our location in Murrieta proudly provides services for Riverside, Orange, Los Angeles, San... Read more
MFG Floral Designs and Events is your premier source for flowers, weddings, and events. Our location in Murrieta proudly provides services for Riverside, Orange, Los Angeles, San Bernardino, and San Diego counties. With over 20 years of experience, we are confident we can deliver a product or service to match your needs and visions.

We are proud to mention we are the "Preferred Vendor" for upscale wedding venues such as Falkner Winery, Wilson Creek Winery, Ponte Winery, South Coast Winery, and many other prominent Temecula Estates, Country Clubs, and Private Properties. The world famous David's Bridal also refers us!

Owner Sheri Proskow would like to welcome you to our store for a no obligation consultation to browse through our pictures and samples. Enjoy the aroma and vibrant colors of our fresh flowers while tasting our gourmet cake samples. We also have available for your viewing pleasure, the opportuinty to see a table setting with your dream centerpiece along with linen, chair covers, and invitations.

We provide the look of elegance on a working bride's budget or help you achieve your platinum dream wedding. Stop by our Murrieta location today to see how we can make your special day a memorable one.

Sheri of MFG Floral Designs has been feature on Channel 59 KSUI in San Diego and Channel 39 NBC. MFG Designs has also been awarded The Knot's "Best of the Best" for 2012 and 2013!

We desing beautiful flower arrangements for all occasions including anniversaries, valentines, birthdays, funeras, and other every day flower events; all delivered right to your door if required. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1395785995949-nakata05
130x130_sq_1400788057500-untitle
130x130_sq_1395786094465-q5s0s1pbwgkpcolhayr-sss9oo-i5xsbg4ivu50lqfuitnfrdg
130x130_sq_1395785794709-ag-5
130x130_sq_1395785812347-ag-34
130x130_sq_1395786162908-wedinsstyleunveiledmarialonghiwinery00
130x130_sq_1395786182985-willis-26
130x130_sq_1395785833759-ca-29-cop
130x130_sq_1395951158332-photo-
130x130_sq_1395785907628-jl-6
130x130_sq_1395785691445-913084963meza-21
130x130_sq_1395785758320-965436032bresyn-07
130x130_sq_1395785854638-ca-23
130x130_sq_1395785871602-flowers-pre-wedding-1280x85
130x130_sq_1395785876893-hulsephoto.com-53
130x130_sq_1395785883527-img048
130x130_sq_1395951153843-photo-
130x130_sq_1395785893258-img096
130x130_sq_1395951316220-photo-
130x130_sq_1395785633593-887228463shaw-04
130x130_sq_1395785900113-img109
130x130_sq_1395785945108-king-05
130x130_sq_1395786052079-orwick-423-cop
130x130_sq_1395786120385-sowerswedding254
130x130_sq_1395952773828-img071
130x130_sq_1395941560119-img173
130x130_sq_1395786485875-ag-13
130x130_sq_1400788086329-boo
130x130_sq_1395786349486-913011890meza-047-
130x130_sq_1395786398223-965426427bresyn-06
130x130_sq_1395941574003-img212
130x130_sq_1395955058959-14-100078
130x130_sq_1395786451089-977041989fillinger-05
130x130_sq_1395941552556-img172
130x130_sq_1395941555444-img173
130x130_sq_1395941543962-img103
130x130_sq_1395941550383-img166
130x130_sq_1395941526424-img103
130x130_sq_1395941566573-img178
130x130_sq_1395941535149-img103
130x130_sq_1395941563638-img178
130x130_sq_1395954950596-03-100852
130x130_sq_1395786591258-ca-34
130x130_sq_1395786543282-ca-30
130x130_sq_1395786612889-img107
130x130_sq_1395945123254-img1423-
130x130_sq_1395786638558-rombergerwedding267
130x130_sq_1395786696095-sowerswedding250
130x130_sq_1395786727892-wedinsstyleunveiledmarialonghiwinery01
130x130_sq_1395945270825-img2129-
130x130_sq_1395945145671-img148
130x130_sq_1395945149632-img161
130x130_sq_1395945165483-img166
130x130_sq_1395945168977-img169
130x130_sq_1395945194990-img174
130x130_sq_1395945206353-img174
130x130_sq_1395945216427-img178
130x130_sq_1395952421709-img207
130x130_sq_1395945259140-img206
130x130_sq_1395945279513-img2187-
130x130_sq_1395945287812-img2189-
130x130_sq_1395952390312-img197
130x130_sq_1395952393447-img2311-
130x130_sq_1395955739236-100745
130x130_sq_1395786935280-jl-96
130x130_sq_1395786952759-jl-96
130x130_sq_1400788111915-c
130x130_sq_1395786857556-cunningham-50
130x130_sq_1395943032179-ag-60
130x130_sq_1395787089937-ponte-table-scape-
130x130_sq_1395786991165-nakata28
130x130_sq_1395787047675-perry-wedding--79
130x130_sq_1395787117078-sowerswedding250
130x130_sq_1395787176338-sowerswedding2521-cop
130x130_sq_1395786806567-966139005bresyn-27
130x130_sq_1395952080572-img170
130x130_sq_1395943063648-hulsephoto.com096-
130x130_sq_1395943090262-img158
130x130_sq_1395943101205-img171
130x130_sq_1395943119150-img179
130x130_sq_1395943125301-img182
130x130_sq_1395943135291-img182
130x130_sq_1395943145332-img183
130x130_sq_1395943156139-img1954
130x130_sq_1395952068973-img121
130x130_sq_1395952072809-img167
130x130_sq_1400788137405-cak
130x130_sq_1395946789119-slidevendorcakes
130x130_sq_1395946726458-img038
130x130_sq_1395946730452-img144
130x130_sq_1395946738317-img160
130x130_sq_1395946742029-img160
130x130_sq_1395946748054-img166
130x130_sq_1395946757130-img173
130x130_sq_1395946762522-img180
130x130_sq_1395946777132-img189
130x130_sq_1395946784077-img195
130x130_sq_1395946785772-img195
130x130_sq_1395946787384-img208
130x130_sq_1395955838552-07-100962
130x130_sq_1395955867720-15-1007994
130x130_sq_1397152113039-hulsephoto.com-23
130x130_sq_1397152119861-hulsephoto.com-47
130x130_sq_1397152127241-hulsephoto.com-48
130x130_sq_1397153109940-img177
130x130_sq_1397152151620-hulsephoto.com096-
130x130_sq_1397152205445-orwick-25
130x130_sq_1397152231408-hulsephotowithvignett
130x130_sq_1397152352335-jl-98
130x130_sq_1397152237985-img183
130x130_sq_1397152267563-hulsephoto.com-06
130x130_sq_1397152312216-hulsephoto.com-128-
130x130_sq_1397152068045-img172
130x130_sq_1397152364214-jl-103
130x130_sq_1397152375582-jl-103
130x130_sq_1397152179482-jl-96
130x130_sq_1397152337054-jl-96
130x130_sq_1397152386007-wedinsstyleunveiledmarialonghiwinery03
130x130_sq_1397152454840-ponte-table-scape-
130x130_sq_1397152452144-wedinsstyleunveiledmarialonghiwinery01
130x130_sq_1397152417972
130x130_sq_1397152426512-ca-34
130x130_sq_1397152439438-img1423-
130x130_sq_1397152467581-ag-48
130x130_sq_1397152484167-ag-50
130x130_sq_1397152442700-img2189-
130x130_sq_1397152446009-img203
130x130_sq_1397152449286-img178
130x130_sq_1397152497687-jl-60
130x130_sq_1397152529975-jl-67
130x130_sq_1397152511513-jl-62
130x130_sq_1397153046758-img089
130x130_sq_1397153053491-img093
130x130_sq_1397153061513-img1422-
130x130_sq_1397153074228-img159
130x130_sq_1397153078990-img161
130x130_sq_1397153087855-img167
130x130_sq_1397153084667-img164
130x130_sq_1397153091697-img168
130x130_sq_1397153099059-img169
130x130_sq_1397153105142-img169
130x130_sq_1397153113683-img178
130x130_sq_1397153117536-img179
130x130_sq_1397153121449-img179
130x130_sq_1397153220440-69450553843517989042806114261
130x130_sq_1397153226084-5259174737187726681842078631838
130x130_sq_1397153228869-9600525788662721534331723595015

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
This place was so cool. It's everything in one! The flowers came out beautifuly. I couldn't have asked for anthing better. Sheri gives really neat ideas on what to do for your centerpieces. Also found my DJ in there. He was so amazing! This is the best place to go if you want everything in one spot (which I would recommend). It's easier to keep track of everything. Absolutely loved it!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, DJ, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Sheri is AMAZING. Not only is she the nicest lady, she also is so helpful in you finding your vision for your big day! She has so many options in all aspects of your wedding planning and is very accommodating to your budget. I was very worried about flowers and how much they would cost and she comforted me by working with what we could afford. She completely went above and beyond with our floral arrangements and décor. She brought my dream alive with vibrant flowers and gorgeous crystals. I would defintley use Sheri again, not only because of her professionalism, but her honesty and integrity. She truly wants to make the bride & groom happy; and we loved her! Jaclyn + Jon-Oct 5, 2013
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracie
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Sheri was amazing. She created the most beautiful centerpieces and my dream bouquet! When my husband and I first began talking about flowers we thought that with our budget we wouldn't be able to do everything we wanted. Not only was Sheri one of the sweetest vendors- her prices were great. My husband and I were able to decorate every aspect of our wedding and stay within our budget. She was able to create the most beautiful floral pieces that incorporated our wedding colors perfectly! To Sheri and all of the staff at MFG Floral, thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

- Tracie & Keith
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
She can work with Any budget and make your wedding look like a million dollars
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Beautiful fresh flowers! She also created my candy table cake and my tables! Everything was gorgeous and exactly how I visioned it!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joyce
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Everybody at MFG Floral did a wonderful job helping make our wedding look spectacular! Our floral was simple but memorable and Sheri and Kathy really helped us bring our vision to life. They listened to our ideas and catered to our specific requests and were a pleasure to work with. The bridal bouquet was amazing and really all of the flowers for the bridal party were perfectly done to match our theme. Creative, professional, responsive, and a great deal!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tammy
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you Sherry and staff for the PERFECT wedding flowers. You truly captured my vision. The venue was transformed with the beautiful floral arraingements, bouquets and candles. The wrought-iron stands were amazing. Your staff paid attention to every detail. THANK YOU! I would highly recommend you to any bride!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1348426183905-jenspic
Joanna
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding was on 9/8/12 and I met with MFG about 5 months before then. During our initial meeting, I gave her ideas of what I wanted and she immediately put together a sample that was exactly what I wanted. They negotiated on price and threw in a bunch of free items.
On the day of the wedding, they showed up in plenty of time and delivered everything I had asked for. The bouquets lasted through the next day without wilting at all. They put water pouches in the bouquet so you don't have to keep setting it in water all night.
The ceremony flowers were all amazing and the centerpieces were exactly what I wanted. I cannot say enough great things about MFG - I was not disappointed and they were very accommondating.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
MFG did an awesome job on my centerpieces! The flowers looked amazing. Additionally, they created a gorgeous cake for me. I had decided i did not want fondant on my wedding cake especially since most guest do not like this anyway. However, because of the increase in humidity at my wedding venue MFG added this feature to my cake completely FREE! I was thankful they were thinking of me and the possible bad scenarios.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers
130x130_sq_1315606660612-18539420091442270421196801175317662575141897n
Elisse
Wedding:
10/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Michale's Flower Girl Was the best florist I have ever worked with! All my center pieces and bouquets were amazing. Sheri is so wonderful to work with and her staff is the absolute best!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hester05
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
My flowers were beautiful!! They just popped with color. The owners and staff were excellent. The morning of the Wedding I even called and added 2 more for the ring bearer and my young son. They had no problem doing that, happy to help. Everything arrived hours before the wedding. Everything correct. I highly recommend Michael's for your Wedding!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Happily Ever After
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Michael's Flower Girl is an excellent place to get all the things you need for your big day. I walked into their shop to look at centerpieces and I fell in love with all their sample ones. They not only offer floral services, they have so many other things. For example, limousine services, catering, cake, make up, photography, DJ, and the list goes on. I wish I would have discovered this place sooner and it would have met many more of my needs and it would have relieved me from so much stress. But, I was excited to have them create my flowers for my special day. They worked with so much professionalism and their arrangements looked fabulous. My centerpieces looked gorgeous! If you are looking for the perfect flower shop and a stress free wedding planning, go to Michael's Flower Girl, you will save lots of time and they will work with your budget. You will not regret it!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ricardo
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Before my wife and I started to look for a florist, we had estimated how much of our budget would go for floral arrangements. At Michael's Flower Girl they were able to work within our budget and create the most magnificent floral arrangements. We just wished we had known of Michael's Flower Girl earlier in our planning. They also provide several other services that we could have taken advantage and we would have saved so much time and would have been less stress. Strongly recommended!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jodi
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Sherry is wonderful. Michael's Flower Girl is a definite must for your wedding! They are warm, friendly, and know what it takes to design a beautiful wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryndac1
Wedding:
2/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Sherri and her crew provided the flowers for my wedding and reception at Ponte Winery in February. When my husband and I entered the reception venue we were amazed at the centerpieces. They were beyond anything we had even imagined. To say we were awestruck is an understatement. We continue to receive compliments on the flowers that night! Thank you Sherri! You did an awesome job!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
4/16/2010
4.7/5.0
WOW - sheri's flowers absolutely blew me away. They were the biggest surprise of the day and were absolutely gorgeous. My colors (orange, navy blue linens, bridesmaids in teal) initially had my family concerned that they wouldn't work together, but Sheri tied them all together magically. She called me the day before the wedding because she had an idea to make the boquets even better than we had planned (I changed the girls to teal about a month prior, and after finalizing the details with Sheri) - and her concern and care made the flowers so much more beautiful. I would hire Sheri for any and all future events needed flowers (not that I could afford an event now, but maybe someday =)).
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1300248652411-img2740180april052009
going2thechapel
Wedding:
4/5/2009
4.6/5.0
We actually used the Michaels Flower Girl in Murrieta. They were great to work with. They gave us suggestions, took their time with us, and had everything ready on time. My flowers, particularly my bouqet, turned out just beautiful! I would definitely recommend. The only problem I had was that it seemed like when we booked they were almost trying to talk me out of what I wanted. But I got what I wanted and everything was great!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
10/8/2010
4.5/5.0
Sherry and her team did an spectacular job with the flowers. I was amazed when I saw them the day of. We received many compliments on the flowers and guests were bickering abut who go tto take the centerpiece home pretty early in the day. I would recommend Sheri to any bride who wants beautifuls flowers at a great price. Sherry is great, she works with you and does not make you feels rushed. I think we were at the store until 10pm once!! She will do a trial run with you and everything. She is the hardest working florist in town.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/18/2014
4.2/5.0
Flowers were just beautiful. Communication lacked a bit but overall I would recommend.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/2/2012
4.2/5.0
Before going to MFG for a floral consultation I had gone to another florist and was very let down. I had a good idea of what I wanted and was so excited. But with my first consultation with the other florist I became so disappointed because he was not excited about my designs and was ultimately way over budget. This all changed when I met Sheri at MFG. She was thrilled with all of my ideas and worked with us to get exactly what we wanted within our budget! Everything turned out phenomenal. The only reason I am not rating them 5 stars is that I had to be really careful when reviewing my order once the receptionist had invoiced any changes we made. Also, it seemed that some of my emails to them would get stuck in their spam mail. Ultimately I had to stay on top of the receptionist to make sure everything was in order. Other than that, everything was great!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
25135 Madison Avenue , Suite 103, Murrieta, CA 92562 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for MFG Floral Designs & Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo