You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1481222340 1ab8d86d8589d2f7 snehagacielsantana   no logo

Michele Renee The Studio

Tampa , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

210 NW 146th Drive
Newberry, FL 32669 US (map)

PHONE

813-531-7770

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Perfection is a word that we don't take lightly at Michele Renee The Studio. And simply put, your wedding day should be perfect!

With over 15 years of experience as an... Read more
Perfection is a word that we don't take lightly at Michele Renee The Studio. And simply put, your wedding day should be perfect!

With over 15 years of experience as an industry leader in the Central Florida area, Michele Renee The Studio is an award winning company that is truly devoted to creating beautiful works of art! Take our years of knowledge and combine it with a fantastic team of artists who wish to create a fantastical wedding day experience, and you get Michele Renee The Studio.

We are based in the Tampa Bay area and service clients across the USA! All of our makeup and hair artists travel to your venue with quality products in hand on your special day.

We pride ourselves on quality! It's really the one thing our brides tell us we exceed in time and time again. To achieve this, we only hire other award winning artists and only use top quality products!


Services We Offer:

• Traditional Beauty Makeup

• Airbrush Makeup

• Mobile Airbrush Tanning

• Eyelash application (strip & individual)

• Eyelash Extensions

• Tattoo Cover Up

• Men's Grooming

• Massages



Our motto "beauty is from the inside out" is something we firmly believe in. So, make your day a little easier and contact Michele Renee The Studio. We will handle the rest!



Call us for a consultation today! Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1428428962126 984318101001369041069668943416256269446611n
130x130 sq 1429030003831 untitled
130x130 sq 1428429026634 13906538298747792261839629081n
130x130 sq 1429203387785 throwback hair
130x130 sq 1428429255426 10930897101531748862629051199564178874384140n
130x130 sq 1428429204675 104925159294837121267752944639419359906n
130x130 sq 1428429154365 1044192310153175298602905369937990801507095n
130x130 sq 1428434720352
130x130 sq 1428429104690 1907564101001369038275261246790709425005599n
130x130 sq 1336183402342 katiebradlimelight
130x130 sq 1428434694768 jamieanddoug
130x130 sq 1401372379512 megdenayann
130x130 sq 1401371389814 emil
130x130 sq 1401371418925 blingbrai
130x130 sq 1304439644274 010th
130x130 sq 1401371467717 stephaniecraigcarriewildesphotograph
130x130 sq 1344351883036 rachaelsandelli
130x130 sq 1401371496968 mcmickey
130x130 sq 1344351578794 532343101511215200965541305094142n
130x130 sq 1344963367510 backofhair
130x130 sq 1344960584038 megdenayanna
130x130 sq 1359243796128 emeraldgreenkatespadeweddinginspiration00011
130x130 sq 1308153771856 korin
130x130 sq 1325813631982 justindemutisphotography
130x130 sq 1311817608445 rachel
130x130 sq 1311817266711 emily
130x130 sq 1325813266857 kismikblacklips
130x130 sq 1304439634321 003th
130x130 sq 1308153229371 colleenbwlaughing
130x130 sq 1304439674024 032
130x130 sq 1304439689039 035
130x130 sq 1304439711117 066
130x130 sq 1344963368673 backofhairsidetwists
130x130 sq 1304439658055 013
130x130 sq 1308153947840 1816449697518823415030527504177223484994n1
130x130 sq 1308153995871 pgbride12091
130x130 sq 1308154099106 rodriguez293
130x130 sq 1344963372802 blondeeyes
130x130 sq 1308153211231 ariandme
130x130 sq 1311817230737 roohiphotoshoot
130x130 sq 1308154143403 natoli557
130x130 sq 1311817534517 motherofgroom
130x130 sq 1311817579382 brideeminahmpyannabackofhead
130x130 sq 1325813431294 brittanygettingreadylgtmke
130x130 sq 1325813469779 megdenayanna
130x130 sq 1308154177762 kismik
130x130 sq 1344960727858 lindsayreebar7
130x130 sq 1336183161613 laurenside
130x130 sq 1336183432616 kylestephaniesmith
130x130 sq 1344960611865 jillrsister
130x130 sq 1344963375550 celinedeonmagager
130x130 sq 1344351791193 colleenbwlaughing
130x130 sq 1344351793455 colleenbwlookingup
130x130 sq 1344351879806 mmd3ondafloor
130x130 sq 1344351884639 rosie
130x130 sq 1344960633814 brideeminahairandmakeupyanna
130x130 sq 1344962665146 photofrontbigmodel
130x130 sq 1344960683955 langefarmshoot
130x130 sq 1344960796991 gendavidkrantzberg
130x130 sq 1344960901261 52612amyandrewteresa
130x130 sq 1344963369454 basketweavebackofhair
130x130 sq 1344963373651 blondesideofhair
130x130 sq 1344963374624 carriewildeslonghair
130x130 sq 1344963376942 frontpinup
130x130 sq 1359243750557 caroline
130x130 sq 1308153876449 kyrajustindemutis
130x130 sq 1359592932594 michelerenee
130x130 sq 1344963377804 indianbride
130x130 sq 1344963380105 photofrontbigmodel
130x130 sq 1344963381251 sideofhairpinup
130x130 sq 1325813337591 bouidorlegs
130x130 sq 1429815977904 photo 21
130x130 sq 1429815990882 photo 22
130x130 sq 1429815997533 photo 4
130x130 sq 1429816001314 photo 5
130x130 sq 1429816027676 intercontinentaltampaweddingailynlatorrephotograph
130x130 sq 1430424135964
130x130 sq 1430424146228 0085 mr
130x130 sq 1430424164671
130x130 sq 1430424168602 540cbc8eda29b400x
130x130 sq 1430424171252 541ec2d23d4f3400x
130x130 sq 1401371010089 snehagacielsantan
130x130 sq 1428429301065 10842196101531752836029052996104030145989160o
130x130 sq 1308153331856 dimpleface
130x130 sq 1401323560707 chandn
130x130 sq 1401370920793 nursra
130x130 sq 1401371099939 rizflowerinhai
130x130 sq 1401370966819 radikaonbac
130x130 sq 1401371141381 rizredsar
130x130 sq 1401371176543 sashasid
130x130 sq 1308154273559 ml31
130x130 sq 1308153794793 sashaside
130x130 sq 1344351596525 anjalilookingdown
130x130 sq 1336183449732 ashtifacemornigceremon
130x130 sq 1344351887271 sashaagain
130x130 sq 1325813557763 anjalisidepony
130x130 sq 1344963378848 liliyredlips
130x130 sq 1429815875692 photo 14
130x130 sq 1429815878984 photo 15
130x130 sq 1429815893597 throwback
130x130 sq 1429815906704 photo 31
130x130 sq 1428594994417 editeditj
130x130 sq 1401371542423 pardescove
130x130 sq 1428429651651 cellmar photography rustic shoot 0052 600x399
130x130 sq 1428595044405 untitled
130x130 sq 1428595060020 photogrid1428450175427
130x130 sq 1429029908943 gonzalez wedding 91
130x130 sq 1344963371992 blackgirlmakeup
130x130 sq 1304439700039 002th
130x130 sq 1344351599768 staci
130x130 sq 1344963370273 blackgirleyesclosed
130x130 sq 1428595239907 untitled2
130x130 sq 1428595117088 103761729110520044168607764770304604787n
130x130 sq 1429029943630 hair
130x130 sq 1401372245344 loverezanglocoutur
130x130 sq 1401371640341 blog
130x130 sq 1401371590556 brittanyfacelightmakeu
130x130 sq 1401371700444 chambers03

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, Manicure/Pedicure, Massages
What hair services do you offer?
Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience with Michele Renee The Studio. Not only was everything extremely professional, every time I have called or e-mailed, the staff have been very nice and responsive.

Darlene is absolutely amazing! I cannot thank her enough for the magic she worked on my special day. First of all, she was on time and very professional. My sisters looked stunning and saying I was satisfied with my makeup is an understatement. I was blown away! I felt like a queen. She gave me the dramatic look I wanted while keeping it classy and elegant. She even stayed to help pin my dupatta in place. On top of it all she was so sweet and provided a calming energy amidst the chaos. I took photos outside before the event started and it was pretty hot outside, but my makeup stayed put the whole time and looked flawless throughout the entire night! I loved my hair as well and it was exactly what I wanted! Darlene really listened to what I wanted and used her professional opinion to let me know when certain things would work better than others. I appreciated the fact that she cared about how things would turn out in pictures as well as in person. Everyone was in love with my hair and makeup.
I had a wonderful experience with Michele Renee The Studio. Not only was everything extremely professional, every time I Read more...
I had a wonderful experience with Michele Renee The Studio. Not only was everything extremely professional, every time I have called or e-mailed, the staff have been very nice and responsive.

Darlene is absolutely amazing! I cannot thank her enough for the magic she worked on my special day. First of all, she was on time and very professional. My sisters looked stunning and saying I was satisfied with my makeup is an understatement. I was blown away! I felt like a queen. She gave me the dramatic look I wanted while keeping it classy and elegant. She even stayed to help pin my dupatta in place. On top of it all she was so sweet and provided a calming energy amidst the chaos. I took photos outside before the event started and it was pretty hot outside, but my makeup stayed put the whole time and looked flawless throughout the entire night! I loved my hair as well and it was exactly what I wanted! Darlene really listened to what I wanted and used her professional opinion to let me know when certain things would work better than others. I appreciated the fact that she cared about how things would turn out in pictures as well as in person. Everyone was in love with my hair and makeup. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anita
Wedding:
3/11/2017
5.0/5.0
We are so thankful we booked Michele Renee and her team for our wedding day. They were professional, on-time, reliable, and provided excellent service. Michele was incredibly responsive to my feedback about my hair/makeup, and making me feel beautiful was her top priority. I would highly recommend Michele Renee to others, and would definitely hire them again. They were amazing!!!
We are so thankful we booked Michele Renee and her team for our wedding day. They were professional, on-time, reliable, Read more...
We are so thankful we booked Michele Renee and her team for our wedding day. They were professional, on-time, reliable, and provided excellent service. Michele was incredibly responsive to my feedback about my hair/makeup, and making me feel beautiful was her top priority. I would highly recommend Michele Renee to others, and would definitely hire them again. They were amazing!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
3/4/2017
5.0/5.0
The girls that did our hair and makeup for my wedding were fantastic! I have never looked more beautiful in my life and I owe it all to them! Thank you again!!
The girls that did our hair and makeup for my wedding were fantastic! I have never looked more beautiful in my life and I Read more...
The girls that did our hair and makeup for my wedding were fantastic! I have never looked more beautiful in my life and I owe it all to them! Thank you again!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
3/4/2017
5.0/5.0
Booking with Michele Renee was the best decision! I had Darlene and Olivia for my wedding and they both did such an amazing job. I have super dry skin and rosacea and you couldn't see a single flaw on my face. All my bridesmaids' make up lasted all night and the girls went above and beyond what I envisioned for everyone. I don't where a lot of make up so Darlene was awesome with making sure I was comfortable with everything she did and made sure I didn't look too cakey. I would highly recommend Michele Renee to everyone!!
Booking with Michele Renee was the best decision! I had Darlene and Olivia for my wedding and they both did such an Read more...
Booking with Michele Renee was the best decision! I had Darlene and Olivia for my wedding and they both did such an amazing job. I have super dry skin and rosacea and you couldn't see a single flaw on my face. All my bridesmaids' make up lasted all night and the girls went above and beyond what I envisioned for everyone. I don't where a lot of make up so Darlene was awesome with making sure I was comfortable with everything she did and made sure I didn't look too cakey. I would highly recommend Michele Renee to everyone!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Sharon
Wedding:
2/26/2017
5.0/5.0
They did a great job everything was perfect!
They did a great job everything was perfect!
They did a great job everything was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
2/25/2017
5.0/5.0
I was in my cousin's wedding and my sister's wedding and they both used Michele Renee, The Studio for their hair and makeup services for their weddings. Both times I was very pleased with how my hair and makeup looked, but even more so in my sister's wedding because the artist Tiffany Williams did my hair and makeup for my sister's wedding and she was extra good. Tiffany was very relate able, fun and really really amazing at doing hair and makeup.

After my sister's wedding I knew I had to absolutely have Tiffany do my hair and makeup for my wedding, and that she did! Tiffany, along with Jaeda were the amazingly talented ladies that did my bridal parties hair and makeup for my wedding and they did an amazing job. They truly know what they are doing and have an eye for great hair and makeup. Tiffany was very responsive along with office assistant Mikaela when I had questions leading up to my wedding.

It was great seeing Tiffany again from my sister's wedding to my wedding and I already knew I was in great hands for my wedding since I've had the pleasure to work with Tiffany before. I would highly recommend Tiffany and Michele Renee The Studio to anyone needing an awesome, talented and fun hair and makeup company and stylist to use knowing they will make you absolutely beautiful for your big day. Also, Tiffany definitely knows how to contour the best I've seen in my life. She is amazing and you won't be disappointed.

I look forward to another occasion where I can use Tiffany and Michele Renee The Studio again one day soon. Thank you again Tiffany and team.

-Stephanie Gasparri- Pena
I was in my cousin's wedding and my sister's wedding and they both used Michele Renee, The Studio for their hair and Read more...
I was in my cousin's wedding and my sister's wedding and they both used Michele Renee, The Studio for their hair and makeup services for their weddings. Both times I was very pleased with how my hair and makeup looked, but even more so in my sister's wedding because the artist Tiffany Williams did my hair and makeup for my sister's wedding and she was extra good. Tiffany was very relate able, fun and really really amazing at doing hair and makeup.

After my sister's wedding I knew I had to absolutely have Tiffany do my hair and makeup for my wedding, and that she did! Tiffany, along with Jaeda were the amazingly talented ladies that did my bridal parties hair and makeup for my wedding and they did an amazing job. They truly know what they are doing and have an eye for great hair and makeup. Tiffany was very responsive along with office assistant Mikaela when I had questions leading up to my wedding.

It was great seeing Tiffany again from my sister's wedding to my wedding and I already knew I was in great hands for my wedding since I've had the pleasure to work with Tiffany before. I would highly recommend Tiffany and Michele Renee The Studio to anyone needing an awesome, talented and fun hair and makeup company and stylist to use knowing they will make you absolutely beautiful for your big day. Also, Tiffany definitely knows how to contour the best I've seen in my life. She is amazing and you won't be disappointed.

I look forward to another occasion where I can use Tiffany and Michele Renee The Studio again one day soon. Thank you again Tiffany and team.

-Stephanie Gasparri- Pena Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Kaitlin
Wedding:
2/19/2017
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough great things about Lauren. She and her assistant were fantastic on my Feb 19 wedding day. They arrived on time, they were neat, organized, and upbeat throughout the multi-hour morning. They did all the girls' hair and makeup, had to deal with a few bridesmaids/mother of the groom who had some quirky requests, and they took it all in stride and nailed the final product. Everyone commented on how beautiful the girls/moms of the bride/groom looked. My mom, who is incredibly picky, felt beautiful and confident the entire day. I know that both Lauren and her assistant were a big part of why she felt that way.

Lauren did my hair and makeup and did an amazing job. I loved working with her, both during our trial run and on the wedding day. I threw her a little curveball on the day of the wedding when I asked that we go a little lighter on the eye makeup than we had done during the trial run. After asking just a few questions, Lauren executed the look flawlessly. I have never received so many compliments in my life. I felt like the best version of me, but most importantly, Lauren nailed the vision I was going for - elegant, classic, simple. Those words may sound simple, but I found them tricky to realize in planning the wedding. Lauren got it. She took away all of my anxiety. And my makeup/hair lasted the entire day and night.

I'm someone who does not wear a lot of makeup. Michele Renee did a great job of making me feel comfortable, beautiful, and true to myself throughout the entire wedding preparation process. They are worth every penny.
I cannot say enough great things about Lauren. She and her assistant were fantastic on my Feb 19 wedding day. They arrived Read more...
I cannot say enough great things about Lauren. She and her assistant were fantastic on my Feb 19 wedding day. They arrived on time, they were neat, organized, and upbeat throughout the multi-hour morning. They did all the girls' hair and makeup, had to deal with a few bridesmaids/mother of the groom who had some quirky requests, and they took it all in stride and nailed the final product. Everyone commented on how beautiful the girls/moms of the bride/groom looked. My mom, who is incredibly picky, felt beautiful and confident the entire day. I know that both Lauren and her assistant were a big part of why she felt that way.

Lauren did my hair and makeup and did an amazing job. I loved working with her, both during our trial run and on the wedding day. I threw her a little curveball on the day of the wedding when I asked that we go a little lighter on the eye makeup than we had done during the trial run. After asking just a few questions, Lauren executed the look flawlessly. I have never received so many compliments in my life. I felt like the best version of me, but most importantly, Lauren nailed the vision I was going for - elegant, classic, simple. Those words may sound simple, but I found them tricky to realize in planning the wedding. Lauren got it. She took away all of my anxiety. And my makeup/hair lasted the entire day and night.

I'm someone who does not wear a lot of makeup. Michele Renee did a great job of making me feel comfortable, beautiful, and true to myself throughout the entire wedding preparation process. They are worth every penny. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Tricia
Wedding:
2/3/2017
5.0/5.0
We had the most wonderful experience. We had JW for bridesmaid hair and also did my makeup and Savanah did all my bridesmaids makeup. They did an amazing job!!!!! We all were so happy with the services. It only did we feel incredible we all looked beautiful! I am so happy I made the decision to go with them on my big day!! Thank you so much for everything and you will be seeing me again for any special event I need dolled up for ??
We had the most wonderful experience. We had JW for bridesmaid hair and also did my makeup and Savanah did all my Read more...
We had the most wonderful experience. We had JW for bridesmaid hair and also did my makeup and Savanah did all my bridesmaids makeup. They did an amazing job!!!!! We all were so happy with the services. It only did we feel incredible we all looked beautiful! I am so happy I made the decision to go with them on my big day!! Thank you so much for everything and you will be seeing me again for any special event I need dolled up for ?? Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
1/7/2017
5.0/5.0
I've used their services three times: twice at friends' weddings and once for my own wedding. They are so friendly, will come to you virtually anywhere to be sure you are comfortable when getting ready, and they do an absolutely fabulous job!! I couldn't ask for better!!
I've used their services three times: twice at friends' weddings and once for my own wedding. They are so friendly, will Read more...
I've used their services three times: twice at friends' weddings and once for my own wedding. They are so friendly, will come to you virtually anywhere to be sure you are comfortable when getting ready, and they do an absolutely fabulous job!! I couldn't ask for better!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jackie
Wedding:
12/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Absolutely outstanding! From start to finish Michele Renee Studio was the best decision - seriously girls look no further. I first went for my engagement photos hair and makeup and was in love so I knew for the big day they would make everyone look amazing. The trial for my wedding day made me feel such at ease. Working with Tiffany along the way made everything so easy and kept me organize. Darlene was our stylist the day of the wedding and she was great. Everyone complimented on how great everyone looked. Thank you again to all of the fabulous stylists at Michele Renee- they will make you all look absolutely amazing!
Absolutely outstanding! From start to finish Michele Renee Studio was the best decision - seriously girls look no further. Read more...
Absolutely outstanding! From start to finish Michele Renee Studio was the best decision - seriously girls look no further. I first went for my engagement photos hair and makeup and was in love so I knew for the big day they would make everyone look amazing. The trial for my wedding day made me feel such at ease. Working with Tiffany along the way made everything so easy and kept me organize. Darlene was our stylist the day of the wedding and she was great. Everyone complimented on how great everyone looked. Thank you again to all of the fabulous stylists at Michele Renee- they will make you all look absolutely amazing! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
4032 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609 See On Map
 
210 NW 146th Drive, Newberry , FL 32669 See On Map
 
Orlando, FL 32805 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Michele Renee The Studio
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1481222340 1ab8d86d8589d2f7 snehagacielsantana   no logo