130x130_sq_1365368539816-20121110-1191

Michelle Fulton Photography

Pittsburgh , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Pittsburgh, PA US 15222 (map)

PHONE

412-979-0065

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Here at Michelle Fulton Photography, we have a passion for telling stories through the lens. We use a combination of stylized portraiture and photojournalism when capturing weddings and... Read more
Here at Michelle Fulton Photography, we have a passion for telling stories through the lens. We use a combination of stylized portraiture and photojournalism when capturing weddings and are constantly inspired by our couples. Every story is unique and we want our images to be as well. Through creative compositions and interesting light, we strive to capture the emotions and beauty of the most amazing day of your life!

If you are interested in our work & would like to learn more about us, we invite you to contact us for more information. Let's sit down and talk...we'd love to see if we're a good fit for your day!

January – April Discount 15%

For more information please contact us at via email - info@michellefultonphoto.com or by phone 412 979-0065. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1268710684855-20091122044
130x130_sq_1268710330251-200910100083
130x130_sq_1268709925236-200910030985
130x130_sq_1268709605918-20090815483
130x130_sq_1268706697802-004
130x130_sq_1268706764950-005
130x130_sq_1268706947987-008
130x130_sq_1268706462868-001
130x130_sq_1268708756101-20090711751
130x130_sq_1268710351895-200910031073
130x130_sq_1268708799700-007
130x130_sq_1268710609377-200910100748
130x130_sq_1268710045812-200910031066
130x130_sq_1268706589352-003
130x130_sq_1268710914303-20091122194
130x130_sq_1365368227383-20121110-1191

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Michelle was absolutely amazing!!!!! My husband and I were amazed at how beautiful our engagement and wedding pictures turned out! Michelle did such an amazing job at making my husband and I feel comfortable in front of the camera. Our wedding pictures turned out more beautiful then we could have ever imagined!!! We could never thank Michelle enough for the amazing work she did!! I would highly recommend Michelle Fulton Photography!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Evelyn
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Super happy with Michelle! We interviewed 3 photographers and with her, we kicked it off right away. She has a very amiable personality and even my husband who was not too keen on getting a lady photographer agrees that she does a great job! From our engagement shoot to the wedding itself, were very happy with the results. She treats her clients well like they have been friends for a long time. We absolutely love our photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Michelle got along great with all of our friends and family. She was a pleasure to work with.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mia
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Michelle was awesome!!! We couldn't have asked for better wedding photos or a better photographer to work with. Not only is she a great photographer but she is such a sweet person who truly cares about getting you the perfect shots of your big day! We had a blast working with her!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Michelle was absolutely wonderful!! She went above and beyond what I ever expected. She kept me very calm on my wedding day and was very flexible. She offered many creative ideas but was also open to any ideas that I had. I highly recommend Michelle to anyone who wants to have a stress-free wedding day with beautiful pictures!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Michelle is WONDERFUL to work with!!! We enjoyed getting to know her through our engagement session. She is professional and fun. With those pictures from the e-session, she made a beautiful guest book for our wedding day. She was open to taking some of the shots we had in mind but also had many good ideas of her own. Another nice quality is that she worked well with our family at the reception. We did a few large group shots with extended family and she was very good about letting other family members take pictures of the group shot too. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Michelle and highly recommend her!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Michelle was WONDERFUL to work with! Her pictures are awesome, and she is very easy to work with. Very flexible and accomodating. Would highly recommend using Michelle Fulton Photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are just coming up on our 1st anniversary, which has gotten me thinking about the wedding and digging out the pictures. They are a huge reminder of just how amazing Michelle is! Not only do I love every single one of the pictures she took of us on our special day, I have to say I love the engagement pictures she took of us just as well. Michelle is one of the nicest, most caring, yet professional people I've ever met and when my husband and I met her we didn't talk more than 5 minutes before offering her the job, we knew she would be great. Throughout the wedding her and her assistant were happy, smiling and calming me down! As well as being polite with the family (some of which were divorced and bitter). Michelle really went above and beyond, she even bustled my dress at the reception! I can't wait to work with her again, she will definitely be doing my family's pictures from now on.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
StephMangan
Wedding:
7/15/2011
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about how thrilled I was to have Michelle photograph my wedding. I was looking for someone with talent (being a photo minor myself) and for the right price. She was incredibly friendly and went above and beyond my expectations. She offers so much in her photo packages that other photographers are stingy about. It was so easy to incorporate her into all of the events that made me feel so comfortable to be photographed. At one point we were strapped for time and she took the photos we needed while being aware of our time limit and she did it beautifully. Not once did it feel like she was getting in the way, and I had several guests comment on how professional she was. Talented, professional, friendly and fun, I recommend Michelle 100%.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shannon1081
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
I chose Michelle as my wedding photographer and I could not have made a better choice! She was great to work with, I felt like I had known her for years. My package included an engagement photo session. Once I saw how beautiful those pictures turned out, I could not wait to see the wedding photos! And just like I thought- they are amazing! They turned out beautiful and I'm thrilled with them :) Choose Michelle, you will be so happy that you did.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Michelle is a pleasure to work with! She made us feel at ease throughout the whole process. We could tell she takes her job very seriously and we always felt like she had our best interests at heart. When I saw our wedding photos, I was absolutely thrilled! I wouldn't hesistate to recommend Michelle to anyone looking for an excellent photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ron&Lenna
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Michelle was wonderful! She was so nice, professional, and the pictures are amazing! Michelle's prices were also very reasonalble. I could not have asked for a better photographer and will recommend her to everyone I know that is getting married. Thank you Michelle!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Michelle was AWESOME!! We booked a photographer quite late in the wedding planning process. At our first meeting with her, we knew we wanted her to photographer our wedding day! Michelle is so personable and likable, and so easy to work with. Within that first meeting, we scheduled a date for engagement pictures (and we weren't even planning on engagement pics...her photos are so nice that we were didn't think twice!). Within days of our engagement photo shoot, she had the pics up on her website and created a BEAUTIFUL customized guest book ready for the wedding day. (I advise all couples to purchase this - its not just a book of signatures like everyone else buys, but a memorable photo album!) The shots of our wedding are breathtakingly beautiful. She literally captured every moment of our special day...and more! She is always available to meet, has her pictures posted for viewing very quickly, and is an absolute blast to work with! Her ideas for poses are fantastic, and she's was completely open to the off the wall ideas (and outfit changes) that we had in store. If you have any doubts about who to book for your wedding, view her albums and photos on her website. The photos speak for themselves! :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tammytaggi
Wedding:
6/5/2010
4.6/5.0
Michelle is very professional and takes beautiful photographs. I love the fact that she lets you buy the rites to the prints and therefore you are able to save money by making your own albums, prints, etc. She also can do these things for you. She is very flexible and will take pictures in a variety of places.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mwilson212
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Michelle was very professional, got pictures of everything that we asked and the photos were beautiful. I am very impressed with everything and highly recommend Michelle Fulton Photography.

Thanks Michelle!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
4/3/2010
5.0/5.0
We have absolutely loved working with Michelle. She has become so much more than just our wedding photographer. In addition to her ability to capture the perfect moment, Michelle has been a great advisor for various aspects of our wedding planning. It is a breath of fresh air to have someone involved in the wedding industry that is more concerned about the couples wants and needs as opposed to selling the most expensive package. I would recommend Michelle to anyone looking for a wonderful photographer on the most special day of their lives.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tricia
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Michelle was so very accomadating, she has never told a bride that something cannot be done. We are very pleased with her level of professionalism as well as her beautiful work at an extremely reasonable price. We would and we do recommend her to everyone looking for a photographer! We could not be more satisfied!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
10/10/2009
5.0/5.0
Michelle Fulton Photography is wonderful! Michelle takes such beautiful photos and is so talented that we would recommend her to all of our friends and family for any occasion. From the very start of working with Michelle, she makes you feel at such ease with her warm, fun, and friendly manner.

Doing our engagement photos and wedding day photos, Michelle was amazing. She knew exactly what photos to take and how to take them so that everybody and everything looked beautiful! Michelle took the perfect combination of traditional photos with modern and fun photos that completely captured the magic of our wedding day. It's been over six months since our wedding and we still love looking at the photos!

Michelle's prices are excellent too. There were so many different packages and products to choose from and everything was priced far better than other photographers. We were really impressed with how current Michelle is with what's available to us as far as photo books, reprints, cd's, etc.

We could not have been any happier with Michelle and all of our photos and would just like to say that you will not find a better photographer than Michelle Fulton Photography!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keili
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Michelle was fabulous to work with. She is very professional certainly helped to make my whole wedding experience one to remember. She is very easy to work with even made my camera shy husband smile comfortably in our photos. We got our photos more quickly than I anticipated and I loved all of them! I don't have a negative thing to say about Michelle and would recommend her to any bride!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kassi
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Very happy with our pictures. We had so many positive comments on our photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tattoome2
Wedding:
7/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Michelle Fulton was very down to earth, very professional and very helpful to my wife an I before and during the wedding. We recommend her services to anyone! The pictures turned out perfect. Couldn't have been happier.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shrlynn1027
Wedding:
5/24/2008
5.0/5.0
Our whole experience with Michelle as our photographer was excellent. Everything was done extremely well. Our photos were great, we received them in a timely fashion. She captured every aspect of wedding. We love looking at our pictures and remembering a great day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AmandaPittsburgh
Wedding:
5/27/2007
5.0/5.0
Michelle did an amazing job with our engagement and wedding photos. We were married on a river boat so she had to be on the boat throughout the entire reception. While many photographers would choose to leave the reception at a certain point Michelle continued to take photos all night long. She was also very accomodating to my friends and family that wanted to take photos while we were posing. She even took some pictures from their cameras too...very professional and pleasant to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kwarofka
Wedding:
4/14/2007
5.0/5.0
Michelle Fulton Photography was very professional and provided a great service for my wedding day. Michelle was behind the scenes all day taking a mix of candids and posed photos. I would recommend her services because they were affordable, professional, and the end result was beautiful. I barely even knew she was there - in a good way! On a bride's wedding day, having a photographer that does not interfere is wonderful. I give Michelle Fulton five stars!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MELISSA
Wedding:
10/6/2006
5.0/5.0
I LOVE HAVING MICHELLE FULTON AS MY WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER, SHE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL WITH SUGGESTIONS, MY PICTURES ARE BEAUTIFUL!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
5/6/2006
4.4/5.0
I loved having Michelle do our wedding pictures! She did such a great job! It was very helpful that she allowed me to make payments to her before the wedding, therefore, making sure I had paid in full. A few years after my wedding, I wanted to have a few more shots made, I had a little issue at one of the stores I went to for processing, and Michelle was right on the problem that night. She was able to mail out documents that stated I was allowed to reprint the pictures. She is just plain awesome!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
4/22/2006
5.0/5.0
Michelle was wonderful, she really had some great ideas for picture groupings and settings. Her pleasant attitude and professionalism really put the whole wedding party at ease and that shows in all of our photos. In comparing her services and finished product we were very pleased and felt that we definitely made the right choice. I would highly recommend that future brides consider her services when choosing a wedding photographer.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Michelle Fulton Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1365368539816-20121110-1191