130x130 sq 1426314165373 fobinitialsdatekeychains0

Micky Chase Jewelry

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Las Vegas, NV US (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hand stamped personalized keepsake jewelry and gifts. Make your wedding and other special occasions gifts unique, exceptional and memorable!

Custom orders for your wedding... Read more
Hand stamped personalized keepsake jewelry and gifts. Make your wedding and other special occasions gifts unique, exceptional and memorable!

Custom orders for your wedding party are accomplished with ease, just email me at mickychasejewelry@gmail.com, if you have questions! Join me on . . .

Shop: www.etsy.com/shop/mickychasejewelry
Facebook: www.facebook.com/mickychasejewelry


SIGN UP TO MY NEWSLETTER on my Facebook Page and receive 20% DISCOUNT OFF your next purchase from Micky Chase Jewelry. Read less
Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1394226718949 fobtiebars0
130x130 sq 1394227078534 fobinitialsdatekeychains0
130x130 sq 1394226979567 tiebars0
130x130 sq 1394227003150 finishesstylestiebars0
130x130 sq 1394227026251 monogrammedkeychain0
130x130 sq 1394227147924 gpskeychains0
130x130 sq 1394227171605 greekkeychain0
130x130 sq 1336315473553 bigstockkissingweddingcoupleinspri12139640
130x130 sq 1336315475701 bigstocknewlymarriedcouple3758299
130x130 sq 1336317577264 bigstockgroomscufflinksstore
130x130 sq 1394239953969 mickychasebannerwedwir
130x130 sq 1394243406200 mcshop0
130x130 sq 1394243562614 bigstock jumping for joy 31264
130x130 sq 1394243626592 3836983
130x130 sq 1394243669278 fobtiebars0

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Custom Accessories
Is your jewelry hand crafted?
Handcrafted keepsake jewelry that is personalized by hand stamping special words, quotes, dates and favorite GPS locations on sterling silver necklaces, bracelets, tie bars and genuine letter key chains. 
 
 Jewelry selections are available for the Bride and Groom, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom and Best Man. 
 
Do you offer custom design other than selecting the stone and setting separately?
Custom design service is available.
Do you carry customary wedding jewelry such as Claddaghs or Kundan necklaces?
No
Do you offer ring sizing in-house? If yes, how long will an average custom order take, from initial contact to delivery?
N/A
Do you offer stone upgrades if the client purchases their original stone with you?
N/A
Do you offer a payment plan?
No

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jackie
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
I bought cuff links for my Dad and the quality is next to none can't wait to see his face.
I bought cuff links for my Dad and the quality is next to none can't wait to see his face.
I bought cuff links for my Dad and the quality is next to none can't wait to see his face. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Steffanie
Wedding:
11/24/2012
4.6/5.0
The cuff links were exactly as pictured.
The cuff links were exactly as pictured.
The cuff links were exactly as pictured. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Meaghan
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
The cufflinks I ordered came sooner than I had expected! I had contacted a few other vendors, who could not promise delivery before Father's Day. Viola told me they would be shipped on June 8, and I recieved them on Monday June 11! I am very pleased with the way they came out, the communication and quick turn around for a custom order. Thank you very much!
The cufflinks I ordered came sooner than I had expected! I had contacted a few other vendors, who could not promise Read more...
The cufflinks I ordered came sooner than I had expected! I had contacted a few other vendors, who could not promise delivery before Father's Day. Viola told me they would be shipped on June 8, and I recieved them on Monday June 11! I am very pleased with the way they came out, the communication and quick turn around for a custom order. Thank you very much! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Laura Ashley Timmons
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
I got my product very quickly and it looks great!
I got my product very quickly and it looks great!
I got my product very quickly and it looks great! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.0/5.0
We got what we ordered in quick time. Can't ask for much more than that.
We got what we ordered in quick time. Can't ask for much more than that.
We got what we ordered in quick time. Can't ask for much more than that. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Darcy
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Seller was great to work with. They responded to my questions immediately and shipped quickly. The cuff links are beautiful! I can't wait to give them to my dad, FFIL, and fiancé !
Seller was great to work with. They responded to my questions immediately and shipped quickly. The cuff links are Read more...
Seller was great to work with. They responded to my questions immediately and shipped quickly. The cuff links are beautiful! I can't wait to give them to my dad, FFIL, and fiancé ! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I contacted Viola at Mickey Chase with a question about delivery times. The response was prompt, accurate and very helpful.
I contacted Viola at Mickey Chase with a question about delivery times. The response was prompt, accurate and very Read more...
I contacted Viola at Mickey Chase with a question about delivery times. The response was prompt, accurate and very helpful. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Tracey
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
The purchase was exactly what I wanted and the details I provided that required alterations were followed exactly. I have even already recomended this company to others.

Thank you for this wonderful keep sake.
The purchase was exactly what I wanted and the details I provided that required alterations were followed exactly. I have Read more...
The purchase was exactly what I wanted and the details I provided that required alterations were followed exactly. I have even already recomended this company to others.

Thank you for this wonderful keep sake. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Viola was really fast at getting back with me, and the cufflinks looked perfect when they came in the mail. :) No complaints. I would definitely recommend her over any larger companies because it costs much less for the personalization, and the product looks very professional. I would use this vendor again, and I would recommend her to others!
Viola was really fast at getting back with me, and the cufflinks looked perfect when they came in the mail. :) No Read more...
Viola was really fast at getting back with me, and the cufflinks looked perfect when they came in the mail. :) No complaints. I would definitely recommend her over any larger companies because it costs much less for the personalization, and the product looks very professional. I would use this vendor again, and I would recommend her to others! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Monique
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Very easy and efficient service. Website was easy to use and the delivery time was very quick. Only suggestion would be slightly better packaging, the box was a bit crushed.
Very easy and efficient service. Website was easy to use and the delivery time was very quick. Only suggestion would be Read more...
Very easy and efficient service. Website was easy to use and the delivery time was very quick. Only suggestion would be slightly better packaging, the box was a bit crushed. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry

MAP

 
Las Vegas, NV See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Micky Chase Jewelry
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1426314165373 fobinitialsdatekeychains0