You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1475200301 41e7204990e3ca8d 14231342 545119395684114 7543109024149225578 o

Midwestern Bride

CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

US

PHONE

312-810-6768

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Weddings are becoming more and more involved as years go on and there is no reason to take all of this on by yourself. You as the mother, you as the groom, you as the bride have one... Read more
Weddings are becoming more and more involved as years go on and there is no reason to take all of this on by yourself. You as the mother, you as the groom, you as the bride have one job... Enjoy every moment. The last thing I want for my brides is for them to remember the work that went into it; that's my job.

On your wedding day I will be there for you every step of the way from dawn till dusk. I started this business with one goal, to give every bride the wedding day of their dreams. Now with a team of planners you can rest assured no matter what happens we will have one of our expert planners at your side no matter what.

This is our full time job, this is not our past time. We take your wedding day just a seriously as you do. Let us work with you to ensure that you are going to have the wedding you've been dreaming of.

Midwestern Bride will serve brides and grooms anywhere in the Midwest and beyond!! New to Chicago? New to Madison? Take the stress out of planning by having someone else there to lean on who knows those territories. Check out our website www.midwesternbride.com

Email me at ashleyk@themidwesternbride.com, or call me at 312-810-6768 to get more details about my business and pricing. Also, check out the bios on our other planners to see if we have the planner to fit your day.

If you are planning a destination wedding bring a planner with you as your assistant for the weekend so that you can truly enjoy the destination you find yourself in. We love to travel alongside our brides!



Happy Planning! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1475200374898 1369719610978705769735212621910503924752641n
130x130 sq 1475200376740 137349101097870500306862549738142660398550o
130x130 sq 1475200391689 1376595010978704503068674468278381177473322o
130x130 sq 1475200402967 142313425451193956841147543109024149225578o
130x130 sq 1475200409597 unnamed
130x130 sq 1475200535664 kateweinsteinphotooverthevineswedding 101
130x130 sq 1475200535002 kateweinsteinphotooverthevineswedding 102
130x130 sq 1475200547235 kateweinsteinphotooverthevineswedding 104
130x130 sq 1475200556797 kateweinsteinphotooverthevineswedding 105
130x130 sq 1475200565752 kateweinsteinphotooverthevineswedding 106
130x130 sq 1475200575536 kateweinsteinphotooverthevineswedding 107
130x130 sq 1475200583886 kateweinsteinphotooverthevineswedding 112
130x130 sq 1475200721189 film12of63 copy1
130x130 sq 1475200726244 film14of63 copy1
130x130 sq 1475200797344 film47of63
130x130 sq 1475200888898 preceremony6of222
130x130 sq 1475200891946 preceremony8of222
130x130 sq 1475200942471 preceremony137of222
130x130 sq 1475200985360 preceremony152of222
130x130 sq 1475201014422 randall0025
130x130 sq 1475201029351 randall0067
130x130 sq 1475201050590 randall0070
130x130 sq 1475201075693 randall0084
130x130 sq 1475201096455 randall0085
130x130 sq 1475201114922 randall0103
130x130 sq 1475201688926 1202240510364902297187123697261965147008599o
130x130 sq 1475201688938 1202882210364904997186856575798926091678427o
130x130 sq 1475201706773 1203040710364902097187147671475971444122421o
130x130 sq 1475201718883 1203151210364905230520163686361791155005757o
130x130 sq 1475201798897 2015diazphotostudio 98
130x130 sq 1475201796797 2015diazphotostudio 16 1
130x130 sq 1475201827606 2015diazphotostudio 104
130x130 sq 1475201848515 2015diazphotostudio 186
130x130 sq 1475201870654 2015diazphotostudio 228
130x130 sq 1475201892146 2015diazphotostudio 288
130x130 sq 1475201916512 2015diazphotostudio 479
130x130 sq 1475201939062 2015diazphotostudio99995022
130x130 sq 1475201990604 kristinaandlucian004
130x130 sq 1475202064058 kristinaandlucian022
130x130 sq 1475202063422 kristinaandlucian011
130x130 sq 1475202090497 kristinaandlucian029
130x130 sq 1475202117593 kristinaandlucian045
130x130 sq 1475202141876 kristinaandlucian054
130x130 sq 1475202164498 kristinaandlucian066
130x130 sq 1475202188740 kristinaandlucian087
130x130 sq 1475202208292 kristinaandlucian094
130x130 sq 1475202231958 kristinaandlucian098
130x130 sq 1475202251844 kristinaandlucian109
130x130 sq 1475202274151 kristinaandlucian122
130x130 sq 1475202518536 169 kanoemikewedding
130x130 sq 1475202517950 001 kanoemikewedding
130x130 sq 1475202532020 365 kanoemikewedding
130x130 sq 1475202544990 536 kanoemikewedding
130x130 sq 1475202559010 559 kanoemikewedding
130x130 sq 1475202576145 567 kanoemikewedding
130x130 sq 1475202590337 579 kanoemikewedding
130x130 sq 1475202603933 593 kanoemikewedding
130x130 sq 1475202616261 708 kanoemikewedding
130x130 sq 1475202632807 873 kanoemikewedding
130x130 sq 1475202810894 bride and groom 55
130x130 sq 1475202814955 bridal party 7
130x130 sq 1475202858064 bride and groom 89
130x130 sq 1475202911081 bride and groom 113
130x130 sq 1475202952063 bride and groom 136
130x130 sq 1475202999350 getting ready 14
130x130 sq 1475203055566 getting ready 26
130x130 sq 1475203276166 chicagoindianwedding0001
130x130 sq 1475203277534 chicagoindianwedding0026
130x130 sq 1475203287134 chicagoindianwedding0049
130x130 sq 1475203296828 chicagoindianwedding0069
130x130 sq 1475203305871 chicagoindianwedding0079
130x130 sq 1475203316102 chicagoindianwedding0081
130x130 sq 1475203324414 chicagoindianwedding0082
130x130 sq 1475203332031 chicagoindianwedding0106
130x130 sq 1475203341247 chicagoindianwedding0109
130x130 sq 1475203349842 chicagoindianwedding0123
130x130 sq 1475203360676 chicagoindianwedding0130
130x130 sq 1475203373134 chicagoindianwedding0173
130x130 sq 1475203384218 chicagoindianwedding0190
130x130 sq 1475203395739 chicagoindianwedding0265
130x130 sq 1475203852335 1105086016127383189754625016688557682315455o
130x130 sq 1475203852971 118451331612737195642241275391100242650854o
130x130 sq 1475203863701 118790631612737698975524110225081948727807o
130x130 sq 1475203875240 1195830116127367289756218677318279390832465o
130x130 sq 1475203887984 1200243116127384656421144781250915216097988o
130x130 sq 1475203900972 120025471612739635641997229052647562469130o
130x130 sq 1475203911440 1202006116127374056422206554862237804231869n
130x130 sq 1440729583117 francescamartin 1773
130x130 sq 1445301753363 1202006116127374056422206554862237804231869n
130x130 sq 1440728868022 kateweinsteinphotomidwesternbrideshoot102
130x130 sq 1449858394213 thepaperelephant preview4
130x130 sq 1440729307364 francescamartin 1096
130x130 sq 1445301761566 1203286016127381389754809030580384238113435o
130x130 sq 1445301812906 2015diazphotostudio 228
130x130 sq 1440729504040 francescamartin 1446
130x130 sq 1440728892863 kateweinsteinphotomidwesternbrideshoot127
130x130 sq 1440729061794 dsc2437
130x130 sq 1440729020862 1049485423457569620116258779958600698885n
130x130 sq 1440728945685 487mjg9805
130x130 sq 1440729454652 francescamartin 1421
130x130 sq 1440729024253 1098449723457900828393200182845703457331n
130x130 sq 1440729358217 francescamartin 1380
130x130 sq 1440728872614 kateweinsteinphotomidwesternbrideshoot107
130x130 sq 1440729037981 1116922023457596020771530493346196938019n
130x130 sq 1440729129949 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 047
130x130 sq 1440728877834 kateweinsteinphotomidwesternbrideshoot111
130x130 sq 1440728881804 kateweinsteinphotomidwesternbrideshoot115
130x130 sq 1440728887042 kateweinsteinphotomidwesternbrideshoot118
130x130 sq 1440728959532 488mjg9806
130x130 sq 1440728977561 489mjg9807
130x130 sq 1440728993040 492msa1305
130x130 sq 1440729006041 493msa1306
130x130 sq 1440729014471 495msa1313
130x130 sq 1440729027352 1114011523457134009226715302486135099883n
130x130 sq 1440729031148 1114506723457478017825729982340426044054n
130x130 sq 1440729034575 1114704223458132034177876836291549653867n
130x130 sq 1440729043026 1141228823167723974159210246199947770560n
130x130 sq 1440729046852 1175067623457595220754954786971254174445n
130x130 sq 1440729049564 1175510223457595620765281053700027020300n
130x130 sq 1440729094618 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 015
130x130 sq 1440729171403 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 050
130x130 sq 1440729207546 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 053
130x130 sq 1440729244848 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 061
130x130 sq 1440729282437 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 084
130x130 sq 1440729335530 francescamartin 1104
130x130 sq 1440729405992 francescamartin 1411
130x130 sq 1440729479897 francescamartin 1438
130x130 sq 1445301784091 2015diazphotostudio 98
130x130 sq 1440729550444 francescamartin 1517
130x130 sq 1445301731485 1105086016127383189754625016688557682315455o
130x130 sq 1445301739933 120025471612739635641997229052647562469130o
130x130 sq 1445301840293 2015diazphotostudio 256
130x130 sq 1445301867958 2015diazphotostudio 468
130x130 sq 1449858365910 thepaperelephant preview2
130x130 sq 1449858383275 thepaperelephant preview3
130x130 sq 1416090925135 1623698101522236496412475217817496802362322n
130x130 sq 1416091562343 ericamichaelbridgeportartcenterwedding 1050
130x130 sq 1416092262141 10485477101532038414999088776121529234904201o
130x130 sq 1403360097310 tables
130x130 sq 1416091032798 adrienne 16
130x130 sq 1416091126054 chicago wedding photographercheney mansionjpp stud
130x130 sq 1416091244908 eva justin all photos 0256
130x130 sq 1416090916512 1505670101525040165916931398371001063558789n
130x130 sq 1416091411092 ericamichaelbridgeportartcenterwedding 1004
130x130 sq 1416091035237 adrienne 17
130x130 sq 1403360042317 already a momma
130x130 sq 1403360044864 come on in
130x130 sq 1416090966598 10479174101522236367962474216994291309556793n
130x130 sq 1416091201700 eva justin all photos 0005
130x130 sq 1403360093914 rings
130x130 sq 1416091289225 eva justin turner hall 0010
130x130 sq 1416092222284 1960878101532038424799085297716995348445350o
130x130 sq 1416091623897 ericamichaelbridgeportartcenterwedding 1103
130x130 sq 1403360096633 speeches
130x130 sq 1416090919334 1512625101522236359962478110421832940845346n
130x130 sq 1416090953357 1375938101525040126966935950964095514755166n
130x130 sq 1416090958844 10012544101522236410712474944237629264360462n
130x130 sq 1403360044097 cake
130x130 sq 1416161781237 dabrowski 340
130x130 sq 1416091029940 10676173101525040048066935850466127957814102n
130x130 sq 1416090962796 10468079101522236445462471096032143177750077n
130x130 sq 1416090969663 10624617101525040047116934827030607543654216n
130x130 sq 1416091023868 10653480101523498636366932458779991007918300n
130x130 sq 1416091026804 10665217101525040125466936892125763537794987n
130x130 sq 1416092230908 10015088101532038408499089032686105833865010o
130x130 sq 1403360095764 shoes and bag
130x130 sq 1416091269226 eva justin all photos 0258
130x130 sq 1416091374607 ericamichaelbridgeportartcenterwedding 1001
130x130 sq 1416091037801 adrienne 18
130x130 sq 1416091427058 ericamichaelbridgeportartcenterwedding 1012
130x130 sq 1416091119352 chicago wedding photographercheney mansionjpp stud
130x130 sq 1416091134776 chicago wedding photographercheney mansionjpp stud
130x130 sq 1416091142721 chicago wedding photographercheney mansionjpp stud
130x130 sq 1416091156083 eva justin all photos 0001
130x130 sq 1416091180928 eva justin all photos 0003
130x130 sq 1416091222209 eva justin all photos 0082
130x130 sq 1416091390264 ericamichaelbridgeportartcenterwedding 1003
130x130 sq 1416091675282 105210686776538923217097231002899433895986n
130x130 sq 1416091531468 ericamichaelbridgeportartcenterwedding 1039
130x130 sq 1416091548178 ericamichaelbridgeportartcenterwedding 1047
130x130 sq 1416091573210 ericamichaelbridgeportartcenterwedding 1076
130x130 sq 1416091589982 ericamichaelbridgeportartcenterwedding 1086
130x130 sq 1416091607964 ericamichaelbridgeportartcenterwedding 1091
130x130 sq 1416091679080 105906456776550123215972848270363943202706n
130x130 sq 1416091682736 106201226776545056549818055011784442819274o
130x130 sq 1416091686285 106267126776546123216374181192729442496361n
130x130 sq 1416091690292 106495136776545523216435967184011339177891n
130x130 sq 1416092270372 10710335101532038403199084721035421344289088o
130x130 sq 1416092239272 10258414101532038398699082396900210442234161o
130x130 sq 1416092247029 10357684101532038417449083480185583763691868o
130x130 sq 1416092254604 10379924101532038440349089059536316960191125o
130x130 sq 1416161580625 dabrowski 046
130x130 sq 1416161660991 dabrowski 162
130x130 sq 1416161730560 dabrowski 267
130x130 sq 1416161840012 dabrowski 358
130x130 sq 1416161898788 dabrowski 362
130x130 sq 1416161948280 dabrowski 385
130x130 sq 1416162016438 dabrowski 389
130x130 sq 1382980970067 83af6216d7ccec3e6bb4e1516277efa
130x130 sq 1390183549461
130x130 sq 1382980969210 6f71cadd302f14558e94b3abe841118
130x130 sq 1390183521670 622776582148835159938543762077
130x130 sq 1390183539194 1065031582149048493250746090150
130x130 sq 1390183541959 117543510102456914061407338403161
130x130 sq 1390183557353
130x130 sq 1390183560700 137413210102545965072467847777282
130x130 sq 1379347531021 picture 016
130x130 sq 1390183554434
130x130 sq 1382980974161 934cac39aa21a5a53933b954f8e6604
130x130 sq 1382975404742 bdp734
130x130 sq 1379347269314 picture 005
130x130 sq 1382975464622 bdp894
130x130 sq 1382975446099 bdp889
130x130 sq 1382975295546 bdp659
130x130 sq 1382975290178 bdp659
130x130 sq 1382975436226 bdp854
130x130 sq 1382975281755 bdp913
130x130 sq 1382975357582 bdp687
130x130 sq 1382975352977 bdp684
130x130 sq 1379966363048 wedding photo
130x130 sq 1382975428379 bdp849
130x130 sq 1382975363863 bdp692
130x130 sq 1382975305449 bdp661
130x130 sq 1382975318019 bdp664
130x130 sq 1382975342633 bdp679
130x130 sq 1382975391171 bdp717
130x130 sq 1382975420002 bdp843
130x130 sq 1382975326990 bdp6656
130x130 sq 1382980970813 24d1231e8e227aa81dfca9985021ad9
130x130 sq 1382975373084 bdp697
130x130 sq 1382980980293 a48d1f25130d21c69cb16fbbb4e681a
130x130 sq 1382980968389 0fac3158619472f6ee5945eac32cfc3
130x130 sq 1390183535725 9943485575632776458441096065330
130x130 sq 1382980972863 84e092c42de2c4b4d85e2388acb65d3
130x130 sq 1382980975976 76180300fab941e80b571982414d528
130x130 sq 1382980975191 5377c039eb078c190943ca26ac4b911
130x130 sq 1382980967395 aa76eca21edae865aa166b9d5f7717a
130x130 sq 1382980972085 025ee8c72cbc813f19eecbae717d0a2
130x130 sq 1371512517688 picture 003
130x130 sq 1371512752712 picture 012
130x130 sq 1371512588148 picture 006
130x130 sq 1371512782385 picture 013
130x130 sq 1371512653285 picture 008
130x130 sq 1371512622785 picture 007
130x130 sq 1371512728275 picture 011
130x130 sq 1371512686675 picture 009
130x130 sq 1371512549665 picture 005
130x130 sq 1379347329922 picture 007
130x130 sq 1379345922972 picture 023
130x130 sq 1379345948989 picture 026
130x130 sq 1379347436785 picture 010
130x130 sq 1371512828986 picture 016
130x130 sq 1379347364359 picture 008
130x130 sq 1379345890425 picture 017
130x130 sq 1379347103132 picture 024
130x130 sq 1379347405737 picture 009
130x130 sq 1379345965343 picture 027
130x130 sq 1371512490121 picture 002
130x130 sq 1390183525978 857240101025459649277571444306407
130x130 sq 1390183532852 9764555821491551599061761628665
130x130 sq 1390183544718 1263047582149445159877256566348
130x130 sq 1390183547028
130x130 sq 1390183551684 127646758214996849315870879025
130x130 sq 1390183561714 1402302101026636093523871380791080
130x130 sq 1416104760968 10258414101532038398699082396900210442234161o
130x130 sq 1416104735747 00972 bailey mike 1 07 05pm
130x130 sq 1390183075965 600x6001379966363048 wedding phot
130x130 sq 1416105059006 1017042101523950959612877500926087582402799n
130x130 sq 1392608103685 153382610152137513218194463312025
130x130 sq 1390183093121 1175021101015046883243581406371369
130x130 sq 1416104785583 10714227101532038392899081705265274658696971o
130x130 sq 1416105055429 1002695101523951167862878650442365944945793n
130x130 sq 1416105052572 11959101523950966912875580881400975984709n
130x130 sq 1390183101840 139525110101703627174449102909502
130x130 sq 1416104751716 1795173101532038413049081091466094291936874o
130x130 sq 1416104638834 106267126776546123216374181192729442496361n
130x130 sq 1416104776876 10628813101532038430599089135780957783762588o
130x130 sq 1390183099251 1381365557562797645892822922259
130x130 sq 1392608094922 1486629101521375136831941248949625
130x130 sq 1392608118384 1620885101521375129931941054156603
130x130 sq 1392608087376 1011007101521375144781941299113056
130x130 sq 1390182960376 3441557563350979170318441410
130x130 sq 1390183097029
130x130 sq 1390183079819 9943485575632776458441096065330
130x130 sq 1390183112814 1461022101017036290706491664226789
130x130 sq 1390183115349 1468504101017036591353991326131405
130x130 sq 1390183107875 1424283101017036585765191235652771
130x130 sq 1392608131075 1655014101033751795200001128861014
130x130 sq 1390183110361 145662110101703644195339101936373
130x130 sq 1416105064643 10178006101523950710012871935220562486731417n
130x130 sq 1390182966267 7493110101703629849089717433553
130x130 sq 1390183104115
130x130 sq 1390182963294 8688101017036828329091709484612
130x130 sq 1390182968241
130x130 sq 1390183083298 1097148101016524435618191171742875
130x130 sq 1390183095108 123007910101504689437128250008429
130x130 sq 1416104768923 10357684101532038417449083480185583763691868o
130x130 sq 1390183077567 971057101517539187374502118716789
130x130 sq 1390183090560
130x130 sq 1392608089997
130x130 sq 1392608092333 1391435101521375144931941981139323
130x130 sq 1392608098121 150414810152137514103194185872804
130x130 sq 1392608101117
130x130 sq 1392608106322 1544433101521375130031941546141478
130x130 sq 1392608108901 1558421101521375134981941071640077
130x130 sq 1392608111465 1601219101521375157831941354016857
130x130 sq 1392608113821 160707810152137512848194462966661
130x130 sq 1392608115560 1618419101521375131931942088468627
130x130 sq 1392608122035 162167910152137513673194145532132
130x130 sq 1392608124466 1621904101521375133581941040916103
130x130 sq 1392608126752 1653366101521375126881941521367058
130x130 sq 1392608128578 1653377101521375147081941427735294
130x130 sq 1392608137140 166194410152137512873194554680560
130x130 sq 1392608139846 1689646101521375133681941357345217
130x130 sq 1392608142375 1743498101033427569550801569696748
130x130 sq 1416104632160 19324196776551389882514270624568632300841n
130x130 sq 1416104635658 105743726776541989883452396551535465149043n
130x130 sq 1416105061829 1901153101523950709362879147165420559587460n
130x130 sq 1416105068211 10308305101523951156962874868641257499062947n
130x130 sq 1416105071159 10320464101523951115362877783117343213738756n
130x130 sq 1416105074591 10338732101523951170612875265105786526092542n
130x130 sq 1427160058629 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 007
130x130 sq 1416105412542 eva justin all photos 0108
130x130 sq 1416105478108 eva justin all photos 0256
130x130 sq 1416105653403 10406677102025462244722064178008225463849152n
130x130 sq 1416105660875 10599189101524181592332821536024914789465809n
130x130 sq 1416105547504 eva justin turner hall 0010
130x130 sq 1416105782830 10429250101524247668232825503786705872630990n
130x130 sq 1416105526283 eva justin all photos 0351
130x130 sq 1416105786505 10628590101524247665082827563080363613931011n
130x130 sq 1416105433730 eva justin all photos 0167
130x130 sq 1416105668219 10647127102025462236721863555782280172912745n
130x130 sq 1416105301278 eva justin all photos 0001
130x130 sq 1416105329305 eva justin all photos 0003
130x130 sq 1416105351606 eva justin all photos 0005
130x130 sq 1416105779782 156069102025462237121877635526903964540192n
130x130 sq 1416105373275 eva justin all photos 0019
130x130 sq 1416105395232 eva justin all photos 0082
130x130 sq 1416105454818 eva justin all photos 0199
130x130 sq 1416105503233 eva justin all photos 0258
130x130 sq 1416105650434 10391379101524247664832822401765100719251417n
130x130 sq 1416105776432 1399010152424766493282237344908305873395n
130x130 sq 1416105656737 10590396102025462243122029203869875951318015n
130x130 sq 1416105665151 10620624101524247666732821961110270442615286n
130x130 sq 1416105671574 10698433102025462246322105036597340105303666n
130x130 sq 1427160000808 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 005
130x130 sq 1427160116341 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 008
130x130 sq 1383676122922 20120825 096
130x130 sq 1383676120095 20120825 044
130x130 sq 1383676117527 20120825 029
130x130 sq 1383676121288 20120825 052
130x130 sq 1383676113517 20120825 002 x
130x130 sq 1383676118953 20120825 037
130x130 sq 1383676116106 20120825 008
130x130 sq 1383676124105 20120825 185
130x130 sq 1383676131856 20120825 231 x
130x130 sq 1383676127227 20120825 210 x
130x130 sq 1383676148979 20120825 441 x
130x130 sq 1383676137202 20120825 300 x
130x130 sq 1383676155627 20120825 534
130x130 sq 1383676141127 20120825 371
130x130 sq 1383676157385 20120825 538
130x130 sq 1383676152665 20120825 500 x
130x130 sq 1383676162233 20120825 601
130x130 sq 1383676160514 20120825 585
130x130 sq 1383676163583 20120825 604
130x130 sq 1383676165062 20120825 691
130x130 sq 1383676158898 20120825 551
130x130 sq 1383676170209 20120825 733
130x130 sq 1383676166958 20120825 714
130x130 sq 1383676168607 20120825 720
130x130 sq 1383676171935 20120825 812
130x130 sq 1427160763968 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 015
130x130 sq 1427160514272 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 005
130x130 sq 1427160583515 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 008
130x130 sq 1427161396631 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 035
130x130 sq 1427160405142 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 002
130x130 sq 1427160559886 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 007
130x130 sq 1427160796617 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 016
130x130 sq 1427160831928 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 019
130x130 sq 1427160947086 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 023
130x130 sq 1427161001104 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 024
130x130 sq 1427161061460 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 025
130x130 sq 1427161168776 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 028
130x130 sq 1427161214554 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 029
130x130 sq 1427161265569 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 030
130x130 sq 1427161343865 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 033
130x130 sq 1427161624049 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 041
130x130 sq 1427161701888 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 044
130x130 sq 1427161860842 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 047
130x130 sq 1427161903645 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 048
130x130 sq 1427161948963 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 049
130x130 sq 1427162000184 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 050
130x130 sq 1427162046100 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 052
130x130 sq 1427162092438 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 053
130x130 sq 1427162119715 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 054
130x130 sq 1427162176076 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 055
130x130 sq 1427162233139 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 059
130x130 sq 1427162285155 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 061
130x130 sq 1427162337581 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 065
130x130 sq 1427162398993 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 066
130x130 sq 1427208337223 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 069
130x130 sq 1427208384590 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 072
130x130 sq 1427208429419 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 075
130x130 sq 1427208484216 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 084
130x130 sq 1427208539606 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 050
130x130 sq 1427208589583 midwestern bride shoot feb 2015 053
130x130 sq 1427208606615 11037881102038978971845535964886861147678748n
130x130 sq 1416091937196 img2909
130x130 sq 1416091792724 img2987
130x130 sq 1416091839904 img3073
130x130 sq 1416091860919 img3074
130x130 sq 1416091896199 img1836
130x130 sq 1416091965981 img2988
130x130 sq 1390183981338 zgtrashthedress 104
130x130 sq 1390183976069 zgtrashthedress 101
130x130 sq 1390183978799 zgtrashthedress 104
130x130 sq 1390183909015 13iluvphotoanewleafanewleafchicagoweddingphotograp
130x130 sq 1390183911114 14iluvphotoanewleafanewleafchicagoweddingphotograp
130x130 sq 1390183913271 19iluvphotoanewleafanewleafchicagoweddingphotograp
130x130 sq 1390183916195 27iluvphotoanewleafanewleafchicagoweddingphotograp
130x130 sq 1390183918463 28iluvphotoanewleafanewleafchicagoweddingphotograp
130x130 sq 1390183920300
130x130 sq 1390183922255 94224062534637566480573101
130x130 sq 1390183924127 canning0
130x130 sq 1390183925203 canning0
130x130 sq 1390183926258 canning0
130x130 sq 1390183927494 img536
130x130 sq 1390183928641 img536
130x130 sq 1390183929671 k0
130x130 sq 1390183930907 k0
130x130 sq 1390183932148 k0
130x130 sq 1390183933409 k0
130x130 sq 1390183934801 rif
130x130 sq 1390183936139 rif
130x130 sq 1390183937753 rif
130x130 sq 1390183939165 rif01
130x130 sq 1390183940498 sheffield0

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Eco-Friendly, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We worked with Ashley for Day or Coordination and she was great! We were both skeptical about it but she easily exceeded our expectations. She took care of coordinating when all the vendors would come to set up the month before. the day of she was at the venue and helped organize them and make calls for anyone that was late. She also took care of unexpected things such as the caterer running out of food, me forgetting my veil before the ceremony, and the special items (grandpa's rosary) that were lost at the end of the night. There was no way that our families would have been able to cover everything that Ashley did. She really helped the day to go smoothly and had solutions ready for everything that came up. We only had to show up the day of.
We worked with Ashley for Day or Coordination and she was great! We were both skeptical about it but she easily exceeded Read more...
We worked with Ashley for Day or Coordination and she was great! We were both skeptical about it but she easily exceeded our expectations. She took care of coordinating when all the vendors would come to set up the month before. the day of she was at the venue and helped organize them and make calls for anyone that was late. She also took care of unexpected things such as the caterer running out of food, me forgetting my veil before the ceremony, and the special items (grandpa's rosary) that were lost at the end of the night. There was no way that our families would have been able to cover everything that Ashley did. She really helped the day to go smoothly and had solutions ready for everything that came up. We only had to show up the day of. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kaki
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
This was the easiest and best decision I made hiring Midwestern Bride! My husband and I planned a Wisconsin destination wedding from Florida and worked with Ashley at Midwestern Bride. We worked with her on a monthly basis and she helped us find and work with vendors in the area that exceeded all of our expectations. I pride myself on being a type-A, detailed oriented person and I can say whole-heartedly that our wedding weekend was absolutely perfect. We owe so much to Ashley for that. I was able to relax and get wrapped up in the day, just as every bride should do. Ashley is an expert in finding the details that you're not thinking about that can effect the overall timing and outcome of your wedding day. Do leave your wedding day to chance, hire Midwestern Bride ASAP!
This was the easiest and best decision I made hiring Midwestern Bride! My husband and I planned a Wisconsin destination Read more...
This was the easiest and best decision I made hiring Midwestern Bride! My husband and I planned a Wisconsin destination wedding from Florida and worked with Ashley at Midwestern Bride. We worked with her on a monthly basis and she helped us find and work with vendors in the area that exceeded all of our expectations. I pride myself on being a type-A, detailed oriented person and I can say whole-heartedly that our wedding weekend was absolutely perfect. We owe so much to Ashley for that. I was able to relax and get wrapped up in the day, just as every bride should do. Ashley is an expert in finding the details that you're not thinking about that can effect the overall timing and outcome of your wedding day. Do leave your wedding day to chance, hire Midwestern Bride ASAP! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Midwestern Bride responded with the following comments:

This was something I had been looking forward to for such a long time and it all came together perfectly!! You were a dream to work with and the concept was flawless. I'm so glad we had the opportunity to meet and collaborate. Cheers darling!
Default vendor profile pic
courtney
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
We had the pleasure of working with Danielle! From the first time we spoke with her, she put our stress and anxiety over the wedding at ease. She was so wonderful to work with and made sure our vision of a winter wonderland wedding came together. The organization and assisting with timeline and last minute details was a lifesaver. Not to mention, she was so calm and collected on our special day. We are so lucky to work with such an amazing team, and especially blessed to work with Danielle! We would recommend Midwestern Bride, to any newly engaged couple. The assistance they provided the weeks leading up to our wedding was unparalleled.

XOXO

Courtney & Jeff Hilmanowski
We had the pleasure of working with Danielle! From the first time we spoke with her, she put our stress and anxiety over Read more...
We had the pleasure of working with Danielle! From the first time we spoke with her, she put our stress and anxiety over the wedding at ease. She was so wonderful to work with and made sure our vision of a winter wonderland wedding came together. The organization and assisting with timeline and last minute details was a lifesaver. Not to mention, she was so calm and collected on our special day. We are so lucky to work with such an amazing team, and especially blessed to work with Danielle! We would recommend Midwestern Bride, to any newly engaged couple. The assistance they provided the weeks leading up to our wedding was unparalleled.

XOXO

Courtney & Jeff Hilmanowski Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Jane
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
At first I thought that I totally had our wedding planning under control. And then, after thinking about it and speaking with Midwestern Bride, I knew that it would be worth every penny. Brittany helped us with every step of the way and I would be lost without her. Our wedding was absolutely perfect and Brittany took care of every little detail. I truly felt like a guest at our own wedding, and I have Midwestern Bride to thank!
At first I thought that I totally had our wedding planning under control. And then, after thinking about it and speaking Read more...
At first I thought that I totally had our wedding planning under control. And then, after thinking about it and speaking with Midwestern Bride, I knew that it would be worth every penny. Brittany helped us with every step of the way and I would be lost without her. Our wedding was absolutely perfect and Brittany took care of every little detail. I truly felt like a guest at our own wedding, and I have Midwestern Bride to thank! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Karlee
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Valerie was great to work with! I don't know what we would have done without her help throughout the last 30 days of planning and executing the big day! She was extremely organized, and everything ran smoothly! This was by far the best decision I made when planning my wedding was to hire Midwestern Bride! I would highly recommend them to anyone in the future!
Valerie was great to work with! I don't know what we would have done without her help throughout the last 30 days of Read more...
Valerie was great to work with! I don't know what we would have done without her help throughout the last 30 days of planning and executing the big day! She was extremely organized, and everything ran smoothly! This was by far the best decision I made when planning my wedding was to hire Midwestern Bride! I would highly recommend them to anyone in the future! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Molly
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Danielle did a fantastic job! She was quick to respond to emails, met with us face-to-face, and was happy to help in any way we asked. On the day of the wedding, she was calm and organized and took care of anything that came up without dragging us into the drama. Our other vendors have complimented her for her ease to work with. We're very happy with our decision to hire Danielle!
Danielle did a fantastic job! She was quick to respond to emails, met with us face-to-face, and was happy to help in any Read more...
Danielle did a fantastic job! She was quick to respond to emails, met with us face-to-face, and was happy to help in any way we asked. On the day of the wedding, she was calm and organized and took care of anything that came up without dragging us into the drama. Our other vendors have complimented her for her ease to work with. We're very happy with our decision to hire Danielle! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
One of the best decisions I made for my wedding was booking Ashley. Her attention to detail, experience in the industry, and calming personality were exactly what I needed leading up to and on my wedding day. She is the perfect balance of sweet and sincere mixed with authority and a "we will get it done" kind of attitude. She took some of the prep work I did and turned it into the most magical, romantic space. I honestly can't say enough kind and wonderful things about her. Everyone commented on how stress-free the entire day was, and that's all thanks to Ashley running the show behind the scenes like the professional she is. She knows what she's doing. And she was always so easy to contact and get a hold of prior to the wedding day with any random question or concern I had. She's the best that there is!
One of the best decisions I made for my wedding was booking Ashley. Her attention to detail, experience in the industry, Read more...
One of the best decisions I made for my wedding was booking Ashley. Her attention to detail, experience in the industry, and calming personality were exactly what I needed leading up to and on my wedding day. She is the perfect balance of sweet and sincere mixed with authority and a "we will get it done" kind of attitude. She took some of the prep work I did and turned it into the most magical, romantic space. I honestly can't say enough kind and wonderful things about her. Everyone commented on how stress-free the entire day was, and that's all thanks to Ashley running the show behind the scenes like the professional she is. She knows what she's doing. And she was always so easy to contact and get a hold of prior to the wedding day with any random question or concern I had. She's the best that there is! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anya
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Ashley and her team were amazing during our wedding weekend. Brittany came to our rehearsal dinner to ensure we understood what order we were walking in and to answer any questions we had during the process.
On our wedding day, Ashley and Shannon were there from about 1pm until almost the end of the night. They made sure my family, friends, and I had zero stress throughout the day. They helped with any questions I had and offered suggestions when I asked. We were blown away by their professionalism and relaxed manner. It felt more like I was hanging out with another friend -albeit one who was running the show.
We hired Midwestern Bride to help us with the day of event planning, but Ashley never balked when we sent her countless emails asking random questions. She always got right back to us with suggestions for who to use and ideas for what to do, and this was all way before she was contracted to start.
Ashley and her team were amazing during our wedding weekend. Brittany came to our rehearsal dinner to ensure we understood Read more...
Ashley and her team were amazing during our wedding weekend. Brittany came to our rehearsal dinner to ensure we understood what order we were walking in and to answer any questions we had during the process.
On our wedding day, Ashley and Shannon were there from about 1pm until almost the end of the night. They made sure my family, friends, and I had zero stress throughout the day. They helped with any questions I had and offered suggestions when I asked. We were blown away by their professionalism and relaxed manner. It felt more like I was hanging out with another friend -albeit one who was running the show.
We hired Midwestern Bride to help us with the day of event planning, but Ashley never balked when we sent her countless emails asking random questions. She always got right back to us with suggestions for who to use and ideas for what to do, and this was all way before she was contracted to start. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jenn
Wedding:
7/8/2016
5.0/5.0
When we first met Ashley we knew instantly she was going to be our Gal Friday, and she did not disappoint. Every single detail was handled and cared for by her; even the things we never even thought to care about-she did. Ashley was by far the best investment we made for our wedding. She allowed us to be completely care free and enjoy our day. We could not recommend a better person to trust in planning and making your wedding everything you dreamed it to be.
When we first met Ashley we knew instantly she was going to be our Gal Friday, and she did not disappoint. Every single Read more...
When we first met Ashley we knew instantly she was going to be our Gal Friday, and she did not disappoint. Every single detail was handled and cared for by her; even the things we never even thought to care about-she did. Ashley was by far the best investment we made for our wedding. She allowed us to be completely care free and enjoy our day. We could not recommend a better person to trust in planning and making your wedding everything you dreamed it to be. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Karen
Wedding:
7/1/2016
5.0/5.0
We are so grateful to Midwestern Bride! Alexandria and Ashley helped us create our dream wedding. Their attention to detail and professionalism stood out immediately. They communicated with our vendors in order to make our wedding day seamless and beautiful. I highly recommend them for your special day. You will not regret it!
We are so grateful to Midwestern Bride! Alexandria and Ashley helped us create our dream wedding. Their attention to Read more...
We are so grateful to Midwestern Bride! Alexandria and Ashley helped us create our dream wedding. Their attention to detail and professionalism stood out immediately. They communicated with our vendors in order to make our wedding day seamless and beautiful. I highly recommend them for your special day. You will not regret it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

Save $200 on day-of planning for off season events!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $200 Value
Take $200 off your day-of planning services if you book with me November- February.Day-of planning includes attendance to rehearsal, one on one meeting and timeline creation, and full wedding day coordination. I will call all of your vendors, organize your entire wedding party, and organize your entire wedding day start to finish. Contact me today at ashleyk@themidwesternbride.com or 312-810-6768 for more information. Happy Planning!
Deal #WW2c8ea8aa424b2cf9
220x220 1475200301 41e7204990e3ca8d 14231342 545119395684114 7543109024149225578 o
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Midwestern Bride
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1475200301 41e7204990e3ca8d 14231342 545119395684114 7543109024149225578 o