You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1487101024 064bd34523539671 0764 160422 szachta e wwiremainimage

Mike Staff Productions

CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

US

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We invite you to read the reviews from hundreds of past clients to see why we are the area's most trusted company for exceptional Wedding DJs, Photographers and Videography.

... Read more
We invite you to read the reviews from hundreds of past clients to see why we are the area's most trusted company for exceptional Wedding DJs, Photographers and Videography.

Want your DJ to make your wedding reception the "BEST EVER"? Want to look absolutely gorgeous in your wedding photos? Curious about videography, but think it’s too expensive? Want to save money while getting everything you want?

Please visit our website to learn more.

(248) 689-0777
For weddings in Michigan - http://mikestaff.com/detroit-weddings

For weddings in Chicago - http://mikestaff.com/chicago-weddings Read less
Photography , DJ , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1487089942018 02791601014dangelo e
130x130 sq 1487090002032 0545160917ratz e
130x130 sq 1487090191533 143120160903woody edited
130x130 sq 1487090130574 0880160917youngren e 1
130x130 sq 1487089908891 01861601015franklin e
130x130 sq 1487089950336 0294160109moreno e
130x130 sq 1487090108298 0817150613chlebek
130x130 sq 1487089964721 0315160917forrest e 1 copy
130x130 sq 1487089935820 02631601009jones e
130x130 sq 1487089867645 0093151009bates e
130x130 sq 1487089858029 0017151024krakowski e
130x130 sq 1487089875096 0100160806zemple e
130x130 sq 1487089883472 0113160807albritton e
130x130 sq 1487089858121 0068160430gervais e
130x130 sq 1487089991346 0497160917vogtmann e
130x130 sq 1487089927915 0245161007shier e
130x130 sq 1487089979438 03481600930franks e
130x130 sq 1487089984980 03531601009jones e
130x130 sq 1487089892141 01661601015franklin e
130x130 sq 1487089900805 01811601015madorsky e
130x130 sq 1487089915760 0235160903cassady 1
130x130 sq 1487090025024 0656160723gibson e
130x130 sq 1487089957861 0301150702herz e
130x130 sq 1487089970946 0336160909bell e
130x130 sq 1487090049737 0703160806zemple e
130x130 sq 1487090008109 0597160723mcgreevy e
130x130 sq 1487090018508 06171601022radakovich e 1
130x130 sq 1487090031819 0684160723gibson e
130x130 sq 1487090037505 0700160910gajewski e
130x130 sq 1487090055795 0709161022dicicco e
130x130 sq 1487090070205 0717150801szypa e
130x130 sq 1487090080547 0747160521blair edited
130x130 sq 1487090087013 0759160910gajewski
130x130 sq 1487090092708 0764160422szachtae
130x130 sq 1487090098818 07871601009jones e 2
130x130 sq 1487090114194 0819160416duda e
130x130 sq 1487090123178 08421601015madorsky e
130x130 sq 1487090136915 0903161014fracalossi e
130x130 sq 1487090145147 0945161001hollidge e
130x130 sq 1487090156831 0977160422chisolm e
130x130 sq 1487090164047 1039160903battista e
130x130 sq 1487090173275 104120160520linton 1
130x130 sq 1487090181661 1082161001presswood e
130x130 sq 1487090197901 chicago skyline
130x130 sq 1487089002645 0717150801szypa e
130x130 sq 1487089259018 1133150919kessele
130x130 sq 1487088776940 0461151231wanamaker e
130x130 sq 1487089226203 1009161022dicicco copy
130x130 sq 1487097692646 0817160807schaller
130x130 sq 1487099910033 0479160820relyea e
130x130 sq 1487088958510 0497160917vogtmann e
130x130 sq 1487088979917 0599151017meier e
130x130 sq 1487097712277 0881160910middleton
130x130 sq 1487099910457 1083161112whateley e
130x130 sq 1487089252318 1103160514vieth copy
130x130 sq 1487088977583 0585150703janise edited
130x130 sq 1487089201718 08421601015madorsky e
130x130 sq 1487089019085 0766140808leaym e
130x130 sq 1487088951804 0473151231wanamaker e
130x130 sq 1487088988333 0633150703janise edited
130x130 sq 1487088996069 0678151114yettere
130x130 sq 1487089043783 0800150703janis
130x130 sq 1487089209443 0888160910bence e copy
130x130 sq 1487091752091 09691601008raska e
130x130 sq 1487097658539 0565160130rieglee
130x130 sq 1487089218678 0956160617felker
130x130 sq 1487091780232 1085160702mcbride e
130x130 sq 1487089009670 0751150703janis
130x130 sq 1487089265599 1200150919kessel edited
130x130 sq 1487097677906 0801160109varano e
130x130 sq 1487089029119 0778150703janis
130x130 sq 1487089192418 0829161015cheny
130x130 sq 1487089232447 1082161001presswood e
130x130 sq 1487097659894 0583160604moore e
130x130 sq 1487089186912 0815160402shunia e
130x130 sq 1487089035450 0781160806seal e copy
130x130 sq 1487089238929 1088160903battista e
130x130 sq 1487091756355 0976160827skiendzior e
130x130 sq 1487091763129 1062160715czarnik e
130x130 sq 1487091769596 1078160514vieth
130x130 sq 1487091786948 1203150919kessele
130x130 sq 1487097665767 0730160702bialick
130x130 sq 1487097672740 0749160102schuknecht e
130x130 sq 1487097685226 0810160807schaller
130x130 sq 1487097700232 082420160618bower e
130x130 sq 1487097705828 0831160430gervais e
130x130 sq 1487097717935 0959160603ashley e
130x130 sq 1487099476523 07191601009jones e
130x130 sq 1487099475979 07131601015deloy
130x130 sq 1487099484913 086720160625jeffers e
130x130 sq 1487099491855 10021601015deloy
130x130 sq 1487099500388 1109160702simons

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, Hand-Coloring, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Toning, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Client Revisions, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, SD Card, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
ELIZABETH
Wedding:
5/19/2018
5.0/5.0
My wedding was December 09, 2016 and I could not have been happier! The staff was so awesome!! Professional, flawless.
My wedding was December 09, 2016 and I could not have been happier! The staff was so awesome!! Professional, flawless.
My wedding was December 09, 2016 and I could not have been happier! The staff was so awesome!! Professional, flawless. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Very professional! I was impressed when I went for my first meeting with them and I saw video clips of multiple DJs so that I could pick the one that best fit my style.
Very professional! I was impressed when I went for my first meeting with them and I saw video clips of multiple DJs so Read more...
Very professional! I was impressed when I went for my first meeting with them and I saw video clips of multiple DJs so that I could pick the one that best fit my style. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Mike Staff Productions responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the feedback! We started showing videos because brides and grooms were asking to see specific samples of the DJs to choose from- it worked great so we've done it ever since!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Mike Staff Productions is the best! They have a ton of DJ's to choose from so that you can select the one that is perfect for your wedding. My fiancé and I knew they were professional from the first time we met with them.
Mike Staff Productions is the best! They have a ton of DJ's to choose from so that you can select the one that is perfect Read more...
Mike Staff Productions is the best! They have a ton of DJ's to choose from so that you can select the one that is perfect for your wedding. My fiancé and I knew they were professional from the first time we met with them. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
David
Wedding:
4/29/2017
5.0/5.0
Try to look for a review that is less than 5 stars. It's impossible (I've tried), and there's a reason. Mike Staff provides a plethora of DJs to choose from that best fit your vibe, and are extremely professional and worth the money. Thank you so much!
Try to look for a review that is less than 5 stars. It's impossible (I've tried), and there's a reason. Mike Staff Read more...
Try to look for a review that is less than 5 stars. It's impossible (I've tried), and there's a reason. Mike Staff provides a plethora of DJs to choose from that best fit your vibe, and are extremely professional and worth the money. Thank you so much! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
4/29/2017
5.0/5.0
Mike Staff is great! Very organized and easy to work with! Tim helped us pick our DJ/Photo/Video and he really made sure to help us pick the right entertainment! DJ Mike was amazing! He kept people dancing on the dance floor until past 1am! I've had nothing but great feedback with his music choices for the night :) We had Diego/Donna for photo and they were really great. They had a vision for pictures but also listened when we wanted to change it up. The pictures came out great! And we had Gigi for video and she is a blast! She has great energy and made sure to make the videography fun! I can't wait to see how it comes out :) Highly recommend!!
Mike Staff is great! Very organized and easy to work with! Tim helped us pick our DJ/Photo/Video and he really made sure Read more...
Mike Staff is great! Very organized and easy to work with! Tim helped us pick our DJ/Photo/Video and he really made sure to help us pick the right entertainment! DJ Mike was amazing! He kept people dancing on the dance floor until past 1am! I've had nothing but great feedback with his music choices for the night :) We had Diego/Donna for photo and they were really great. They had a vision for pictures but also listened when we wanted to change it up. The pictures came out great! And we had Gigi for video and she is a blast! She has great energy and made sure to make the videography fun! I can't wait to see how it comes out :) Highly recommend!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
No regrets! We very satisfied with our experience with Mike Staff. They were prompt with their responses and they were extremely professional. DJ Wes kept our dance floor packed all night! All of our guests continue to rave about him. Our photographer Chris R. took amazing pictures! She was very detail oriented and has a great work ethic. Shout out to our second photographer Chris. He also kept the ball rolling and created a fun atmosphere. I'm so impressed with Mike Staff. We had the best time at our wedding!
No regrets! We very satisfied with our experience with Mike Staff. They were prompt with their responses and they were Read more...
No regrets! We very satisfied with our experience with Mike Staff. They were prompt with their responses and they were extremely professional. DJ Wes kept our dance floor packed all night! All of our guests continue to rave about him. Our photographer Chris R. took amazing pictures! She was very detail oriented and has a great work ethic. Shout out to our second photographer Chris. He also kept the ball rolling and created a fun atmosphere. I'm so impressed with Mike Staff. We had the best time at our wedding! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Sandy
Wedding:
4/8/2017
5.0/5.0
Diego and Mary Ann were wonderful to work with! We were nervous with what to expect that day and didn't think we'd be able to relax, but Diego helped us get there very quickly. We so appreciate them and their hard work! We would recommend them to anyone needing photography, you won't be disappointed.
Diego and Mary Ann were wonderful to work with! We were nervous with what to expect that day and didn't think we'd be able Read more...
Diego and Mary Ann were wonderful to work with! We were nervous with what to expect that day and didn't think we'd be able to relax, but Diego helped us get there very quickly. We so appreciate them and their hard work! We would recommend them to anyone needing photography, you won't be disappointed. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Mike Staff Productions responded with the following comments:

Thank you for allowing us to capture your wedding photos. Our team enjoyed working with you!
Default vendor profile pic
Becky
Wedding:
3/11/2017
5.0/5.0
Our daughter got married March 2017 and Josh Baker did a fabulous job. Josh had a good feel for what our guests wanted. The dance floor was never empty the entire night. We received several comments from our guests about how much they liked Josh. This is the second time we’ve used Josh and Mike Staff Productions in the last two years and would highly recommend Josh.
Our daughter got married March 2017 and Josh Baker did a fabulous job. Josh had a good feel for what our guests wanted. Read more...
Our daughter got married March 2017 and Josh Baker did a fabulous job. Josh had a good feel for what our guests wanted. The dance floor was never empty the entire night. We received several comments from our guests about how much they liked Josh. This is the second time we’ve used Josh and Mike Staff Productions in the last two years and would highly recommend Josh. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Mike Staff Productions responded with the following comments:

Thank you for allowing us to be part of your party again! We loved working with you and your family.
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
If you go through Mike Staff Productions, you know you'll get quality. Even knowing that, I couldn't have been happier or more impressed with our DJ, Dave L. He was super nice, and knew exactly what to play to keep the party going (the dance floor was occupied, the ENTIRE time). He was accommodating of our non-traditional song choices, and even let us edit some songs so they'd hit at the exact right moments during our ceremony and reception. I couldn't possibly say enough about him! Great job! Thank you so much!
If you go through Mike Staff Productions, you know you'll get quality. Even knowing that, I couldn't have been happier or Read more...
If you go through Mike Staff Productions, you know you'll get quality. Even knowing that, I couldn't have been happier or more impressed with our DJ, Dave L. He was super nice, and knew exactly what to play to keep the party going (the dance floor was occupied, the ENTIRE time). He was accommodating of our non-traditional song choices, and even let us edit some songs so they'd hit at the exact right moments during our ceremony and reception. I couldn't possibly say enough about him! Great job! Thank you so much! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
michelle
Wedding:
12/3/2016
5.0/5.0
James K was our DJ and MC for our wedding at the Iroquois Club. He was very responsive and paid close attention to detail. He was accommodating to me by asking me what I needed during the reception. He was attentive to the crowd and even gave a shout out to my husbands grandparents for their anniversary and my cousins birthday. He has a nice calm voice that got everyone's attention. He played music for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. Overall, James was a great addition to our wedding day!
James K was our DJ and MC for our wedding at the Iroquois Club. He was very responsive and paid close attention to detail. Read more...
James K was our DJ and MC for our wedding at the Iroquois Club. He was very responsive and paid close attention to detail. He was accommodating to me by asking me what I needed during the reception. He was attentive to the crowd and even gave a shout out to my husbands grandparents for their anniversary and my cousins birthday. He has a nice calm voice that got everyone's attention. He played music for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. Overall, James was a great addition to our wedding day! Read less
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

Bundle DJ, Photography and Videography
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $500 Value
Save time and money when you bundle multiple wedding services at Mike Staff Productions. Choose from award-winning DJs, Photographers and Videographers.
Deal #WWb3a6c08e3ee7b661
220x220 1487101024 064bd34523539671 0764 160422 szachta e wwiremainimage
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Mike Staff Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1487101024 064bd34523539671 0764 160422 szachta e wwiremainimage