130x130_sq_1276889981092-3x3milestonelogojpeg

Milestone Events

Surrey , BC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4 - 19585 56th Avenue
Surrey, BC CA V3S6K3 (map)

PHONE

800-418-6515

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

ONE DAY…ONE CHANCE TO DEFINE THE CELEBRATION

Our professional team of event planners work with your vision to make your event one full of personal style, ensuring that your... Read more
ONE DAY…ONE CHANCE TO DEFINE THE CELEBRATION

Our professional team of event planners work with your vision to make your event one full of personal style, ensuring that your event will be the benchmark to which your guests compare all future events.

Come visit our 3500 square foot studio and showroom. Your one-stop shop for wedding planning, decor, design, floral and linen.

Milestone Events: building elegant environments for entertaining. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1276890458811-1266837165145502563182502510075776583274n
130x130_sq_1276890458904-12668371651450025631825025100757753989432n
130x130_sq_1276890459826-12668371651700025631825025100758162768535n
130x130_sq_1276890459826-12668371651460025631825025100757771440147n
130x130_sq_1276890460545-12668371651710025631825025100758172819934n
130x130_sq_1276890460811-126683716517200256318250251007581957436n
130x130_sq_1276890461373-12668371651725025631825025100758206002387n
130x130_sq_1276890461920-12668371672635025631825025100760322997244n
130x130_sq_1276890462717-12668371672665025631825025100760384022000n
130x130_sq_1276890462233-12668371672640025631825025100760332758729n
130x130_sq_1276890463264-12668371672760025631825025100760517354116n
130x130_sq_1276890463467-12668371672785025631825025100760565839662n
130x130_sq_1276890464108-12668371672805025631825025100760604972019n
130x130_sq_1276890464342-12668371672820025631825025100760638038228n
130x130_sq_1276890465061-12668371672830025631825025100760657540739n
130x130_sq_1276890465576-12668371680285025631825025100760877237602n
130x130_sq_1276890466483-12668371680390025631825025100761042960897n
130x130_sq_1276890466451-12668371680325025631825025100760934524263n
130x130_sq_1276890508889-performanceworkswedding12
130x130_sq_1276890509311-performanceworkswedding15
130x130_sq_1276890513733-performanceworkswedding19
130x130_sq_1276890513795-performanceworkswedding18
130x130_sq_1276890518623-performanceworkswedding21
130x130_sq_1276890518826-performanceworkswedding20
130x130_sq_1276890521186-performanceworkswedding23
130x130_sq_1276890521983-performanceworkswedding26
130x130_sq_1276890524029-performanceworkswedding29
130x130_sq_1276890525561-performanceworkswedding32
130x130_sq_1276890527592-performanceworkswedding34
130x130_sq_1276890530498-performanceworkswedding7
130x130_sq_1276890533983-ringbearer
130x130_sq_1276890537748-ronbasfordpark
130x130_sq_1276890541733-weddingdetailsgreen
130x130_sq_1276890578108-emilydavid13
130x130_sq_1276890578123-emilydavid1
130x130_sq_1276890582123-emilydavid17
130x130_sq_1276890582108-emilydavid16
130x130_sq_1276890584951-emilydavid18
130x130_sq_1276890585076-emilydavid19
130x130_sq_1276890587045-emilydavid20
130x130_sq_1276890587467-emilydavid2
130x130_sq_1276890589233-emilydavid21
130x130_sq_1276890589389-emilydavid22
130x130_sq_1276890591795-emilydavid24
130x130_sq_1276890592842-emilydavid25
130x130_sq_1276890594217-emilydavid3
130x130_sq_1276890595061-emilydavid4
130x130_sq_1276890595842-emilydavid5
130x130_sq_1276890596404-emilydavid6
130x130_sq_1276890598264-emilydavid8
130x130_sq_1276890599639-emilydavid7
130x130_sq_1276890600342-emilydavid9
130x130_sq_1287709120123-rshyperfocusphotogr2c7d8f
130x130_sq_1287709116310-rshyperfocusphotogr2c7d92
130x130_sq_1287709131248-rshyperfocusphotographyvangolfclub01
130x130_sq_1287709129279-rshyperfocusphotogr2c7da4
130x130_sq_1287709138639-rshyperfocusphotographyvangolfclub02
130x130_sq_1287709138639-rshyperfocusphotographyvangolfclub03
130x130_sq_1287709149717-rshyperfocusphotographyvangolfclub05
130x130_sq_1287709145170-rshyperfocusphotographyvangolfclub04
130x130_sq_1287709155592-rshyperfocusphotographyvangolfclub08
130x130_sq_1287709152185-rshyperfocusphotographyvangolfclub06
130x130_sq_1287709162060-rshyperfocusphotographyvangolfclub10
130x130_sq_1287709158748-rshyperfocusphotographyvangolfclub09
130x130_sq_1287709169967-vancouverweddinggolfclubrs349
130x130_sq_1287709165373-rshyperfocusphotographyvangolfclub12
130x130_sq_1287709170576-rshyperfocusphotographyvangolfclub17
130x130_sq_1287709178139-rshyperfocusphotographyvangolfclub16
130x130_sq_1287709180576-rshyperfocusphotographyvangolfclub15
130x130_sq_1287709184201-rshyperfocusphotographyvangolfclub14
130x130_sq_1388187289321-530512101535364798855762024527641
130x130_sq_1388187292044-564499101535365883255761086276850
130x130_sq_1388187294571
130x130_sq_1388187296121-599835101535364803405761294969580
130x130_sq_1388187297840-994639101535364799255761460765438
130x130_sq_1388187300081-995260101535364802155761291241848
130x130_sq_1388187302231-1450301101535364795605762058682030
130x130_sq_1388187304457-145194610153536479820576529162927
130x130_sq_1388187306929-145326910153536480110576625339168
130x130_sq_1388187309122-1453294101535365869005761111170116
130x130_sq_1388187310889-1453370101535364796805761155666289
130x130_sq_1388187312676-1460165101535364802805761541022728
130x130_sq_1388187314600-146291510153536587590576866298725
130x130_sq_1388187316369-1463563101535364800855761969190885
130x130_sq_1388187318323-1468514101535364798105761014713217
130x130_sq_1388187320419-147175310153536480050576674696341
130x130_sq_1388187322592-1472038101535364797505761275432887
130x130_sq_1388187324665-1474605101535364795905761669383609
130x130_sq_1388187327153-1479138101535364795755761807162478
130x130_sq_1388187329183-1479250101535364797055761198206664
130x130_sq_1388187331495-1479462101535364799605761276834047
130x130_sq_1388187627443-cw00
130x130_sq_1388187635381-cw01
130x130_sq_1388187656580-cw03
130x130_sq_1388187672086-cw04
130x130_sq_1388187689199-cw06
130x130_sq_1388187702047-cw06
130x130_sq_1388187713006-cw07
130x130_sq_1388187727226-cw08
130x130_sq_1388187746342-cw10
130x130_sq_1388187763111-cw10
130x130_sq_1388187776220-cw11
130x130_sq_1388187883994-csbridegroom2013wed0
130x130_sq_1388187927940-csbridegroom2013wed1
130x130_sq_1388187978211-csbridegroom2013wed4
130x130_sq_1388188037260-csreception2013wed-02
130x130_sq_1388188103586-csreception2013wed-02
130x130_sq_1388188145637-csreception2013wed-02
130x130_sq_1388188195348-csweddingparty2013wed1
130x130_sq_1388188300594-pt-089
130x130_sq_1395791768378-
130x130_sq_1395791773779-
130x130_sq_1395791780627-
130x130_sq_1395791787279-6phmey9a72p6yhf4ow06lo
130x130_sq_1395791792406-beautiful-bride-phot
130x130_sq_1395791797792-bridal-party-walking-to-ceremony-whistler-b
130x130_sq_1395791803569-bride-and-groom-outside-whistler-bc-
130x130_sq_1395791808088-bride-and-groom-outside-whistler-b
130x130_sq_1395791812171-bride-and-groom-photo-outside-in-whistler-b
130x130_sq_1395791817296-bride-and-horse-drawn-sleigh.-winter-wedding-in-wh
130x130_sq_1395791823580-bride-being-walked-down-the-aisle-by-father.-intim
130x130_sq_1395791828341-groomsmen-snowboardin
130x130_sq_1395791831806-intimate-winter-wedding-ceremony-whistler-b
130x130_sq_1395791835966-lighting-unity-candle-during-wedding-ceremon
130x130_sq_1395791843328-pdq0b2dkyqdp710b2a10lo
130x130_sq_1395791849404-reception-table-in-whistler-bc-winter-weddin
130x130_sq_1395791853369-rustic-ceremony-venue-in-whister-b
130x130_sq_1395791857624-snowboarding-at-winter-wedding-in-whistler-b
130x130_sq_1395791862803-vancouver-wedding-ceremon
130x130_sq_1395791865612-wedding-dress-and-pink-shoe
130x130_sq_1395791870658-whistlerweddingplanner
130x130_sq_1395791879235-whistlerweddingplanner
130x130_sq_1395791886890-whistlerweddingplanner
130x130_sq_1395791895193-whistlerweddingplanner
130x130_sq_1395791903894-whistlerweddingplanner
130x130_sq_1395791910078-whistlerweddingplanner1
130x130_sq_1395791915262-whistlerweddingplanner1
130x130_sq_1395791922902-whistlerweddingplanner1
130x130_sq_1395791930770-whistlerweddingplanner1
130x130_sq_1395791937547-whistlerweddingplanner1
130x130_sq_1395791945028-whistlerweddingplanner1
130x130_sq_1395791950184-whistlerweddingplanner1
130x130_sq_1395791956840-whistlerweddingplanner1
130x130_sq_1395791965455-whistlerweddingplanner1
130x130_sq_1395791973864-whistlerweddingplanner1
130x130_sq_1395791984281-whistlerweddingplanner2
130x130_sq_1395791990419-whistlerweddingplanner2
130x130_sq_1395791995457-whistlerweddingplanner2
130x130_sq_1395792002732-whistlerweddingplanner2
130x130_sq_1395792014353-whistlerweddingplanner2
130x130_sq_1395792026286-whistlerweddingplanner2
130x130_sq_1395792032981-white-brides-bouque
130x130_sq_1399349604731-255510153598994880284406666126
130x130_sq_1399349625485-1533964101535990168302841682982867
130x130_sq_1399349633948-282912101535990185302841188091849
130x130_sq_1399349642116-562004101535990181652841255484792
130x130_sq_1399349649642-579254101535990198052841525989269
130x130_sq_1399349659669-5817501015359898275528445233270
130x130_sq_1399349675585
130x130_sq_1399349687866-936630101535989829402841976515888
130x130_sq_1399349697563-936040101535990087202841859670929
130x130_sq_1399349713915
130x130_sq_1399349744808-1451963101535989874402841057665576
130x130_sq_1399349773102-146720710153599016725284623124374
130x130_sq_1399349829891-147120210153599022835284645384939
130x130_sq_1399351820402
130x130_sq_1399351849988-1486547101535989945802842123439898
130x130_sq_1399351870752-1532074101535989910802841523014727
130x130_sq_1399351887224-149967910153599021795284287019211
130x130_sq_1399351918307-960081101535989829202841402254288
130x130_sq_1399351923930
130x130_sq_1399351944704-601646101535989886552841945173250
130x130_sq_1399351972468-1497753101535990224152841578059051
130x130_sq_1399351993709-151089310153599030340284425363358
130x130_sq_1399352007958-147798710153598995240284953309672
130x130_sq_1399352024087-1505336101535990198752841944148214
130x130_sq_1400028525464-wedding-ad-shoot-june-13-2012-shots-on-the-green-0
130x130_sq_1400028543117-wedding-ad-shoot-june-13-2012-shots-on-the-green-0
130x130_sq_1400028563967-wedding-ad-shoot-june-13-2012-shots-on-the-green-0
130x130_sq_1400028593383-wedding-ad-shoot-june-13-2012-shots-on-the-green-0
130x130_sq_1400028843503-hubbardcreative
130x130_sq_1400028846072-hubbardcreative
130x130_sq_1400028848336-hubbardcreative
130x130_sq_1400028851078-hubbardcreative
130x130_sq_1400028853163-hubbardcreative
130x130_sq_1400028854873-hubbardcreative
130x130_sq_1400028856842-hubbardcreative
130x130_sq_1400028858696-hubbardcreative
130x130_sq_1400028860633-hubbardcreative
130x130_sq_1400028862966-hubbardcreative1
130x130_sq_1400028865395-hubbardcreative1
130x130_sq_1400028867671-hubbardcreative1
130x130_sq_1400028869515-hubbardcreative1
130x130_sq_1400028871289-hubbardcreative1
130x130_sq_1400028873302-hubbardcreative1
130x130_sq_1400028906075-00
130x130_sq_1400028960458-00
130x130_sq_1400029014732-003---cop
130x130_sq_1400029069296-00
130x130_sq_1400029123442-00
130x130_sq_1400029181449-00
130x130_sq_1400029237743-05
130x130_sq_1400029293832-05
130x130_sq_1400029350165-06
130x130_sq_1400029414052-06
130x130_sq_1400029466175-06
130x130_sq_1400029521648-06
130x130_sq_1400029581355-08
130x130_sq_1400029635660-08
130x130_sq_1400029694638-08
130x130_sq_1400029753624-08
130x130_sq_1400029815432-09
130x130_sq_1400029865215-10
130x130_sq_1400029917522-10

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/16/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Tanya of Milestone Events for the past year leading up to our wedding. We could not have been happier with the way our wedding turned out. I didn't think it was possible to have a picture perfect wedding where everything went off without a hitch, but Tanya proved me wrong. Our wedding truly was perfect, and it was largely due to her. Tanya has an amazing eye for decors, and came up with so many great ideas and little touches that make our day extra special. She also recommended some fantastic vendors that we probably never would have found without her. I was able to feel 100% relaxed on my wedding day, as Tanya and her assistant were so organized and had absolutely everything under control. She brought our visions to life, and exceeded our expectations in every possible aspect. One big advantage of hiring Milestone events is that they have huge warehouse full of gorgeous decors and rental items, and they also do their own flowers. Our floral arrangements, bouquets, and boutonnieres were absolutely incredible. It was so nice to have wedding coordination, decors, and flowers all taken care of through one vendor. I really can't recommend Milestone Events enough. The planning experience from start to finish was such a pleasure, and I have walked away with an amazing friend.
My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Tanya of Milestone Events for the past year leading up to our wedding. Read more...
My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Tanya of Milestone Events for the past year leading up to our wedding. We could not have been happier with the way our wedding turned out. I didn't think it was possible to have a picture perfect wedding where everything went off without a hitch, but Tanya proved me wrong. Our wedding truly was perfect, and it was largely due to her. Tanya has an amazing eye for decors, and came up with so many great ideas and little touches that make our day extra special. She also recommended some fantastic vendors that we probably never would have found without her. I was able to feel 100% relaxed on my wedding day, as Tanya and her assistant were so organized and had absolutely everything under control. She brought our visions to life, and exceeded our expectations in every possible aspect. One big advantage of hiring Milestone events is that they have huge warehouse full of gorgeous decors and rental items, and they also do their own flowers. Our floral arrangements, bouquets, and boutonnieres were absolutely incredible. It was so nice to have wedding coordination, decors, and flowers all taken care of through one vendor. I really can't recommend Milestone Events enough. The planning experience from start to finish was such a pleasure, and I have walked away with an amazing friend. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M
Wedding:
10/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Could not have asked for a better experience. I felt that the Milestone team handled everything flawlessly. We were so grateful to have Tanya and her team help us. We had a small wedding but we always felt like it was a big deal. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!! Thank you Tanya! We miss you!
Could not have asked for a better experience. I felt that the Milestone team handled everything flawlessly. We were so Read more...
Could not have asked for a better experience. I felt that the Milestone team handled everything flawlessly. We were so grateful to have Tanya and her team help us. We had a small wedding but we always felt like it was a big deal. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!! Thank you Tanya! We miss you! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hina
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved my experience working with Tanya, Cheryl, Ashley and Kerri. They were committed and helpful through the whole process. Their can do attitude and creativity led to one of the most beautiful weddings I have ever been to - I have to pinch myself to realise it was mine. Thank you for doing an amazing job - I would recommed that Milestone Angels to every bride to be!!
I loved my experience working with Tanya, Cheryl, Ashley and Kerri. They were committed and helpful through the whole Read more...
I loved my experience working with Tanya, Cheryl, Ashley and Kerri. They were committed and helpful through the whole process. Their can do attitude and creativity led to one of the most beautiful weddings I have ever been to - I have to pinch myself to realise it was mine. Thank you for doing an amazing job - I would recommed that Milestone Angels to every bride to be!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were married on August 31, 2013 at Spirit Ridge Vineyard Resort and Spa in Osoyoos, B.C. After starting the planning process, we became overwhelmed and decided to hire a wedding planner for the day of. The "road map" package.

We were matched up with Adrienne Klettke, who works for the Okanagan branch of Milestone Events. She was absolutely amazing! Extremely passionate about her job. Since we lived in the lower mainland, we met on Skype to discuss the plans. She was very accommodating and flexible with meeting times. Always on time and organized. She was extremely knowledgeable about EVERYTHING that has to do with a wedding (which you should be if you have that job). There was no question that she didn't have an answer for! She even brought up things to do with our wedding that my husband and I hadn't even thought of! She developed our production schedule and was in contact with all of our vendors to organize the various times that their services were required. Just having her organize that took a huge amount of stress away from us!

She arrived at the resort the day before the wedding in order to be there for our rehearsal. All went very smoothly! The day of the wedding was extremely relaxing. She decorated the venue for us, was in contact with all of our vendors once again, ran errands and took down the venue after the reception. She was also there to troubleshoot any problems. She even came prepared with a wedding kit!

I honestly do not know what I would have done without her. The only thing that I had to worry about the day of the wedding was having fun, visiting with family/friends and trying to take the time absorb every moment of it. She did everything else.

I would absolutely, 100% recommend Adrienne to anyone. She is a wonderful and nice person and genuinely cares about making your wedding memorable. It is worth every penny to have that piece of mind on one of the most important days of your life.
My husband and I were married on August 31, 2013 at Spirit Ridge Vineyard Resort and Spa in Osoyoos, B.C. After starting Read more...
My husband and I were married on August 31, 2013 at Spirit Ridge Vineyard Resort and Spa in Osoyoos, B.C. After starting the planning process, we became overwhelmed and decided to hire a wedding planner for the day of. The "road map" package.

We were matched up with Adrienne Klettke, who works for the Okanagan branch of Milestone Events. She was absolutely amazing! Extremely passionate about her job. Since we lived in the lower mainland, we met on Skype to discuss the plans. She was very accommodating and flexible with meeting times. Always on time and organized. She was extremely knowledgeable about EVERYTHING that has to do with a wedding (which you should be if you have that job). There was no question that she didn't have an answer for! She even brought up things to do with our wedding that my husband and I hadn't even thought of! She developed our production schedule and was in contact with all of our vendors to organize the various times that their services were required. Just having her organize that took a huge amount of stress away from us!

She arrived at the resort the day before the wedding in order to be there for our rehearsal. All went very smoothly! The day of the wedding was extremely relaxing. She decorated the venue for us, was in contact with all of our vendors once again, ran errands and took down the venue after the reception. She was also there to troubleshoot any problems. She even came prepared with a wedding kit!

I honestly do not know what I would have done without her. The only thing that I had to worry about the day of the wedding was having fun, visiting with family/friends and trying to take the time absorb every moment of it. She did everything else.

I would absolutely, 100% recommend Adrienne to anyone. She is a wonderful and nice person and genuinely cares about making your wedding memorable. It is worth every penny to have that piece of mind on one of the most important days of your life. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I have been in the wedding industry for over 10 years, and when it was time to get married myself, I knew exactly who to call: Tanya from Milestone Events! I have never met someone who was so organized and on-the-ball...but she is also a total sweetheart and always goes the extra mile for her clients. You can tell she does that because it makes her feel good...because she loves to see people happy. I have to say, our wedding would't have been close to as amazing without Tanya. She saved us so many times during the planning process, and then really made things happen on our wedding day. I cannot thank her enough. She will be a friend for life after our experience together.
I have been in the wedding industry for over 10 years, and when it was time to get married myself, I knew exactly who to Read more...
I have been in the wedding industry for over 10 years, and when it was time to get married myself, I knew exactly who to call: Tanya from Milestone Events! I have never met someone who was so organized and on-the-ball...but she is also a total sweetheart and always goes the extra mile for her clients. You can tell she does that because it makes her feel good...because she loves to see people happy. I have to say, our wedding would't have been close to as amazing without Tanya. She saved us so many times during the planning process, and then really made things happen on our wedding day. I cannot thank her enough. She will be a friend for life after our experience together. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lara
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Best thing I did for my wedding was hire Tanya! She was awesome and made our wedding perfect! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Best thing I did for my wedding was hire Tanya! She was awesome and made our wedding perfect! Thank you from the bottom of Read more...
Best thing I did for my wedding was hire Tanya! She was awesome and made our wedding perfect! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Plain and simple there is no way my Husband and I would have had the time to plan and prepare such a remarkable wedding at unbelievable value. The amount of time, care, attention, and detail the Girls at Milestone Events bring to the table is first class. We are sure that they spent countless hours of their own time just to make sure it was perfect. Thank you so much Tanya and all the Girls at Milestone Events!
Plain and simple there is no way my Husband and I would have had the time to plan and prepare such a remarkable wedding at Read more...
Plain and simple there is no way my Husband and I would have had the time to plan and prepare such a remarkable wedding at unbelievable value. The amount of time, care, attention, and detail the Girls at Milestone Events bring to the table is first class. We are sure that they spent countless hours of their own time just to make sure it was perfect. Thank you so much Tanya and all the Girls at Milestone Events! Read less
Services Used: Band, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Dress & Attire, , Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, , Transportation, Travel, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
this was the easiest decision of planning my whole wedding. Tanya was awesome. She cared about the littlest details, was so patient with my (many) melt downs and I felt like I was in good hands. My wedding ran smoothly and my guests were so well looked after. The feedback my husband and I got after the wedding was that it was the best wedding ever. The vendors that they recommended seemed like they were tailor made for us.

My bouquet was stunning. The room was perfect. More than what I had ever imagined. We were on a tight budget but the room didn't look like we were at all.

They just get it and I can't recommend them enough! I look at my pictures and I want to do it over again!
this was the easiest decision of planning my whole wedding. Tanya was awesome. She cared about the littlest details, was Read more...
this was the easiest decision of planning my whole wedding. Tanya was awesome. She cared about the littlest details, was so patient with my (many) melt downs and I felt like I was in good hands. My wedding ran smoothly and my guests were so well looked after. The feedback my husband and I got after the wedding was that it was the best wedding ever. The vendors that they recommended seemed like they were tailor made for us.

My bouquet was stunning. The room was perfect. More than what I had ever imagined. We were on a tight budget but the room didn't look like we were at all.

They just get it and I can't recommend them enough! I look at my pictures and I want to do it over again! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Milestone Events was truly amazing! Would highly recommend this vendor :)
Milestone Events was truly amazing! Would highly recommend this vendor :)
Milestone Events was truly amazing! Would highly recommend this vendor :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/20/2013
5.0/5.0
The Milestone girls are amazing!! Every idea I came to them with was met with excitement and an eagerness to see it done. Tanya has an amazing gift for decoration and was able to transform my ideas and Pinterest inspiration photos into a stunning reality. She completely nailed the flowers, and I still grin like an idiot when I look at the photos of them. Everything was so perfect! Cheryl was in charge of making sure the day went off without a hitch, and even with a nasty case of strep throat she was able to make the day just perfect. I didn't have to worry about a thing! Cheryl had everything under control and my husband and I were allowed to just sit back and enjoy the day. I couldn't have asked for a more amazing team of people to help organize my big day. I am forever grateful to them for all their hard work. They're rockstars and I love them to bits!! xoxo
The Milestone girls are amazing!! Every idea I came to them with was met with excitement and an eagerness to see it done. Read more...
The Milestone girls are amazing!! Every idea I came to them with was met with excitement and an eagerness to see it done. Tanya has an amazing gift for decoration and was able to transform my ideas and Pinterest inspiration photos into a stunning reality. She completely nailed the flowers, and I still grin like an idiot when I look at the photos of them. Everything was so perfect! Cheryl was in charge of making sure the day went off without a hitch, and even with a nasty case of strep throat she was able to make the day just perfect. I didn't have to worry about a thing! Cheryl had everything under control and my husband and I were allowed to just sit back and enjoy the day. I couldn't have asked for a more amazing team of people to help organize my big day. I am forever grateful to them for all their hard work. They're rockstars and I love them to bits!! xoxo Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tanya
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Cheryl, Tanya and the rest of the Milestone Events Team made our day absolutely perfect. As a Project Manager in my professional life, I knew I would need someone on the day-of the wedding, to ensure that I could relax, and just enjoy. Cheryl and Tanya helped me do just that!

When I walked into the hall, I was blown away, everything looked just perfect, even better than I had imagined.

All of our guests kept saying to me 'wow, everything just went perfectly, didn't it?'.

We were able to relax, and enjoy, and I couldn't have asked for a better team to work with.
Cheryl, Tanya and the rest of the Milestone Events Team made our day absolutely perfect. As a Project Manager in my Read more...
Cheryl, Tanya and the rest of the Milestone Events Team made our day absolutely perfect. As a Project Manager in my professional life, I knew I would need someone on the day-of the wedding, to ensure that I could relax, and just enjoy. Cheryl and Tanya helped me do just that!

When I walked into the hall, I was blown away, everything looked just perfect, even better than I had imagined.

All of our guests kept saying to me 'wow, everything just went perfectly, didn't it?'.

We were able to relax, and enjoy, and I couldn't have asked for a better team to work with. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I have been working in the wedding industry as a photographer for over 12 years and have had the pleasure of working with Tanya Peters from Milestone Events on multiple occasions. When she was on board, I always knew the wedding would look beautiful, run smoothly, and be a damn good party!

When I finally got engaged (to my photography assistant!), there was no question she would be our decorator & planner. I really cannot say enough good things about Tanya. I love her. I always new she would be super helpful....but I really had no idea HOW helpful she would be until I was actually planning my own wedding. Seriously. She has been a LIFE SAVER. We are 3 months away from our wedding date and we have already had several major "emergencies." Every time we have said "help! What do we do with blah blah blah....?!!" Tanya has swooped in and saved the day. She responds immediately, and has solutions to the issue with 24 hours. She will not hesitate to go the extra mile. Even though she has probably been to thousands of weddings and has lots of clients at any given time, she always makes us feel like we are the only people in the world. She makes us feel so special and gets excited about every little detail. It is so nice to have that....because all our friends and family are so sick of hearing about wedding plans! lol It's so great having someone to nerd-out with over wedding details. Everyone should have a Tanya Peters to help them through life.
I have been working in the wedding industry as a photographer for over 12 years and have had the pleasure of working with Read more...
I have been working in the wedding industry as a photographer for over 12 years and have had the pleasure of working with Tanya Peters from Milestone Events on multiple occasions. When she was on board, I always knew the wedding would look beautiful, run smoothly, and be a damn good party!

When I finally got engaged (to my photography assistant!), there was no question she would be our decorator & planner. I really cannot say enough good things about Tanya. I love her. I always new she would be super helpful....but I really had no idea HOW helpful she would be until I was actually planning my own wedding. Seriously. She has been a LIFE SAVER. We are 3 months away from our wedding date and we have already had several major "emergencies." Every time we have said "help! What do we do with blah blah blah....?!!" Tanya has swooped in and saved the day. She responds immediately, and has solutions to the issue with 24 hours. She will not hesitate to go the extra mile. Even though she has probably been to thousands of weddings and has lots of clients at any given time, she always makes us feel like we are the only people in the world. She makes us feel so special and gets excited about every little detail. It is so nice to have that....because all our friends and family are so sick of hearing about wedding plans! lol It's so great having someone to nerd-out with over wedding details. Everyone should have a Tanya Peters to help them through life. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jmeneghin
Wedding:
10/20/2007
5.0/5.0
Tanya has such a creative and unique eye for design. Looking back on my wedding day I wish I would have just let her pick the colors and every other creative aspect of the wedding day. It is amazing to see what she can come up with, things that I would have never thought of. To this day we still have people come up to us and say how amazing our wedding was and how they have never seen a venue look that beautiful. Tanya is extremely talented and was born to be an event planner. She is a little spitfire and will make sure that every detail of your day is perfect. It was so nice to just enjoy the few days before the wedding to sit back and relax with family. On the day of our wedding we were able to take in every moment and not have to worry about everything being in order because Tanya took care of everything. My husband and I still say that Tanya was the best investment that we made for our wedding.
Tanya has such a creative and unique eye for design. Looking back on my wedding day I wish I would have just let her pick Read more...
Tanya has such a creative and unique eye for design. Looking back on my wedding day I wish I would have just let her pick the colors and every other creative aspect of the wedding day. It is amazing to see what she can come up with, things that I would have never thought of. To this day we still have people come up to us and say how amazing our wedding was and how they have never seen a venue look that beautiful. Tanya is extremely talented and was born to be an event planner. She is a little spitfire and will make sure that every detail of your day is perfect. It was so nice to just enjoy the few days before the wedding to sit back and relax with family. On the day of our wedding we were able to take in every moment and not have to worry about everything being in order because Tanya took care of everything. My husband and I still say that Tanya was the best investment that we made for our wedding. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Tanya did everything she could to help me with my wedding.
She was hired to do all the decor and flowers for the ceremony and reception, but would also readily answer any questions I had about the wedding in general.
I was on a tight budget. Tanya decorated our ceremony and reception beautifully and within budget.
Tanya did everything she could to help me with my wedding.
She was hired to do all the decor and flowers for the Read more...
Tanya did everything she could to help me with my wedding.
She was hired to do all the decor and flowers for the ceremony and reception, but would also readily answer any questions I had about the wedding in general.
I was on a tight budget. Tanya decorated our ceremony and reception beautifully and within budget. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christie
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Everything was fabulous!
Everything was fabulous!
Everything was fabulous! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lynz28
Wedding:
7/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Although my wedding was 2 years ago, I have yet to attend a wedding that is as amazing as ours was, all thanks to Tanya at Milestone events!
From the very beginning she answered every question I had, emails, phone calls and texts. She helped me with every aspect of our big day, even though we had only booked her 1/4 mile package, she was amazing and there for me 100% through our year of planning. The decor was beyond my expectations, as she took my colour and vision and turned it into a masterpiece. The flowers were gorgeous, and she was worth every penny to have on the big day. She coordinated our regular ceremony, our Chinese tea ceremony, and stayed well past her time at night to laugh and cry through the speeches!! She had done all the vendor contacting, gave suggestions for DJ, venue, etc and all were great! I still keep in contact with Tanya and she has provided me and my friends with information for their weddings and helped us out for free!

I would recommend Tanya very HIGHLY. I had met with other wedding planners but no one compared to the service and dedication you will get from Tanya and the girls at Milestone Events.

Thank you Tanya! My wedding still remains the best party I have been to. It will be hard to top it!!
Although my wedding was 2 years ago, I have yet to attend a wedding that is as amazing as ours was, all thanks to Tanya at Read more...
Although my wedding was 2 years ago, I have yet to attend a wedding that is as amazing as ours was, all thanks to Tanya at Milestone events!
From the very beginning she answered every question I had, emails, phone calls and texts. She helped me with every aspect of our big day, even though we had only booked her 1/4 mile package, she was amazing and there for me 100% through our year of planning. The decor was beyond my expectations, as she took my colour and vision and turned it into a masterpiece. The flowers were gorgeous, and she was worth every penny to have on the big day. She coordinated our regular ceremony, our Chinese tea ceremony, and stayed well past her time at night to laugh and cry through the speeches!! She had done all the vendor contacting, gave suggestions for DJ, venue, etc and all were great! I still keep in contact with Tanya and she has provided me and my friends with information for their weddings and helped us out for free!

I would recommend Tanya very HIGHLY. I had met with other wedding planners but no one compared to the service and dedication you will get from Tanya and the girls at Milestone Events.

Thank you Tanya! My wedding still remains the best party I have been to. It will be hard to top it!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crossbones
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Tanya and team were absolutely fabulous! Always in touch and one step ahead of the game. Our big day went seamlessly and we appreciated her efforts. Highly recommend.
Tanya and team were absolutely fabulous! Always in touch and one step ahead of the game. Our big day went seamlessly and Read more...
Tanya and team were absolutely fabulous! Always in touch and one step ahead of the game. Our big day went seamlessly and we appreciated her efforts. Highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Tanya was amazing!! I went in with a general idea of the atmosphere I wanted and a color scheme....and she brought it to life. Innovative and creative she spectacularly transformed an ordinary room into an absolute vision. She was there to assist me every step of the way and she responded to every email or question I had promptly. She's an incredible sweet person who sincerely wants to help make your day the best it can possibly be. I would recommend her and Milestone Events to any couple about to get married!!
Tanya was amazing!! I went in with a general idea of the atmosphere I wanted and a color scheme....and she brought it to Read more...
Tanya was amazing!! I went in with a general idea of the atmosphere I wanted and a color scheme....and she brought it to life. Innovative and creative she spectacularly transformed an ordinary room into an absolute vision. She was there to assist me every step of the way and she responded to every email or question I had promptly. She's an incredible sweet person who sincerely wants to help make your day the best it can possibly be. I would recommend her and Milestone Events to any couple about to get married!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CarissaWringe
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Tanya is an amazingly creative and supportive planner/decorator that will make your wedding the fairytale event you always dreamed it would be. I have had overwhelmingly positive feedback from everyone Tanya came into contact with. Every detail was considered with professional, yet personal, care. I can honestly say I did not have a single worry my entire wedding day, and did not realize anything had gone wrong (although there was a minor detail or two) until after our honeymoon! She is worth every penny you spend on her, believe me :)
Tanya is an amazingly creative and supportive planner/decorator that will make your wedding the fairytale event you always Read more...
Tanya is an amazingly creative and supportive planner/decorator that will make your wedding the fairytale event you always dreamed it would be. I have had overwhelmingly positive feedback from everyone Tanya came into contact with. Every detail was considered with professional, yet personal, care. I can honestly say I did not have a single worry my entire wedding day, and did not realize anything had gone wrong (although there was a minor detail or two) until after our honeymoon! She is worth every penny you spend on her, believe me :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1217185583481-dsc00656
kmarsden
Wedding:
8/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Tanya and the Milestone Events team are dynamite! Brides, listen, you need to do yourself a favour and hire her. The flowers were amazing, and she nailed the old Hollywood, romantic, yet fresh vibe I was going for. All the flowers looked beautiful, were in great condition, and the value was superb. Best of all, she dropped them off in time for us to leave for photos, while she booked it to set up our decor in the small window the venue gave her. The decor made the reception venue pop with colour, yet was so classic and timeless. Her rentals are amazing! Tanya is great at listening to the needs of the couple and capturing their essence in the day. Bravo Milestone Events! Highly HIGHLY recommend!
Tanya and the Milestone Events team are dynamite! Brides, listen, you need to do yourself a favour and hire her. The Read more...
Tanya and the Milestone Events team are dynamite! Brides, listen, you need to do yourself a favour and hire her. The flowers were amazing, and she nailed the old Hollywood, romantic, yet fresh vibe I was going for. All the flowers looked beautiful, were in great condition, and the value was superb. Best of all, she dropped them off in time for us to leave for photos, while she booked it to set up our decor in the small window the venue gave her. The decor made the reception venue pop with colour, yet was so classic and timeless. Her rentals are amazing! Tanya is great at listening to the needs of the couple and capturing their essence in the day. Bravo Milestone Events! Highly HIGHLY recommend! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
deechavez
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Milestone events to any bride!! They made everything happen for my husband and I and we couldn't of done it without their help! Tanya is an amazing wedding co-ordinator and made you feel at ease and most importantly made everything happen on your special day!!!

~Diana and Jose Chavez
I would highly recommend Milestone events to any bride!! They made everything happen for my husband and I and we couldn't Read more...
I would highly recommend Milestone events to any bride!! They made everything happen for my husband and I and we couldn't of done it without their help! Tanya is an amazing wedding co-ordinator and made you feel at ease and most importantly made everything happen on your special day!!!

~Diana and Jose Chavez Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Catherine
Wedding:
8/3/2013
4.9/5.0
After meeting Tanya and seeing her display at a Wedding Fair, I knew she was the right one for me! Originally I had planned to coordinate all the details of my wedding on my own, but after seeing all that Tanya had to offer, I realized I could more or less just show up to my wedding and have a good time. Who doesn't want that on their wedding day?

Tanya went above my expectations and was very good at communicating all the bumps that arose, PLUS solutions/options to those bumps. (I.e. There were suppose to be tiger lilies in my bouquet, but the darn things wouldn't open in time so my bouquet ended up being just cala lilies - it was GORGEOUS! I still got to take the unopened lilies home to await their blooming arrival and enjoyed them days after the wedding too.)

HIRE Milestones... you won't be disappointed!
After meeting Tanya and seeing her display at a Wedding Fair, I knew she was the right one for me! Originally I had Read more...
After meeting Tanya and seeing her display at a Wedding Fair, I knew she was the right one for me! Originally I had planned to coordinate all the details of my wedding on my own, but after seeing all that Tanya had to offer, I realized I could more or less just show up to my wedding and have a good time. Who doesn't want that on their wedding day?

Tanya went above my expectations and was very good at communicating all the bumps that arose, PLUS solutions/options to those bumps. (I.e. There were suppose to be tiger lilies in my bouquet, but the darn things wouldn't open in time so my bouquet ended up being just cala lilies - it was GORGEOUS! I still got to take the unopened lilies home to await their blooming arrival and enjoyed them days after the wedding too.)

HIRE Milestones... you won't be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
T
Wedding:
6/26/2010
4.8/5.0
Milestone Events did a great job at my wedding!! The decorations were beautiful and everything turned out perfectly. Tanya was wonderful, I couldn't have asked for a better company to help me on my wedding day.
Milestone Events did a great job at my wedding!! The decorations were beautiful and everything turned out perfectly. Tanya Read more...
Milestone Events did a great job at my wedding!! The decorations were beautiful and everything turned out perfectly. Tanya was wonderful, I couldn't have asked for a better company to help me on my wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers
Wwnetwork-128
Sherry
Wedding:
6/18/2011
1.4/5.0
I'm not sure how Milestone Events can get high reviews on this website. If you do not want to be stressed out by your wedding planner, Tanya (owner of Milestone Events), I'll suggest you only hire her on the day of and do not sign up for the wedding planning package!

My wedding was on June 18, 2011. We hired the owner, Tanya, to be our wedding planner at the end of 2010. I had really bad experiences from this company. I hope my feedbacks can help bride-to-be.

Below is the list of my experiences.

1. Every vendors, including herself (decoration & wedding invitations etc.) cost way more than what you can find outside. Our wedding package includes vendor referal/negotiation, but we did not use any vendors she suggested and ended up hiring all the vendors ourselves.

2. Tanya disappeared few times! The last time she disapeared was the most serious one. Few weeks before the wedding day is the most stressful period for a bride. We've been trying to email her and call her more than 10 times, but got ZERO response at all for 2 weeks! We sent out a final email that threatened her we will seek for legal action against her company if she took our payment and does not want to do her job. She called me back next day and told me her dog dead etc etc. We all know they're the excuses as she's been doing throughout the year. We paid her and did most of the wedding planning ourselves. In order to find her, it stressed me out even more.

3. We had the rehearsal one week before the wedding day. She was half an hour late! She came with the t-shirt and sweat pant. Very unprofessional!

On the wedding day, Tanya and her team were not bad. If you really want to hire her, just hire her for the wedding day. Don't waste your money and energy to hire her for wedding planner or you'll end of doing anything by yourself.
I'm not sure how Milestone Events can get high reviews on this website. If you do not want to be stressed out by your Read more...
I'm not sure how Milestone Events can get high reviews on this website. If you do not want to be stressed out by your wedding planner, Tanya (owner of Milestone Events), I'll suggest you only hire her on the day of and do not sign up for the wedding planning package!

My wedding was on June 18, 2011. We hired the owner, Tanya, to be our wedding planner at the end of 2010. I had really bad experiences from this company. I hope my feedbacks can help bride-to-be.

Below is the list of my experiences.

1. Every vendors, including herself (decoration & wedding invitations etc.) cost way more than what you can find outside. Our wedding package includes vendor referal/negotiation, but we did not use any vendors she suggested and ended up hiring all the vendors ourselves.

2. Tanya disappeared few times! The last time she disapeared was the most serious one. Few weeks before the wedding day is the most stressful period for a bride. We've been trying to email her and call her more than 10 times, but got ZERO response at all for 2 weeks! We sent out a final email that threatened her we will seek for legal action against her company if she took our payment and does not want to do her job. She called me back next day and told me her dog dead etc etc. We all know they're the excuses as she's been doing throughout the year. We paid her and did most of the wedding planning ourselves. In order to find her, it stressed me out even more.

3. We had the rehearsal one week before the wedding day. She was half an hour late! She came with the t-shirt and sweat pant. Very unprofessional!

On the wedding day, Tanya and her team were not bad. If you really want to hire her, just hire her for the wedding day. Don't waste your money and energy to hire her for wedding planner or you'll end of doing anything by yourself. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Milestone Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your comments and feedback Sherry. I would very much like to discuss your concerns and have tried to call you a couple of times but have been unable to reach you.

I wish I had known at the time your thoughts and feelings as I might have had an opportunity to address them properly. I was unaware of how passionately you felt about this and I am truly sorry for that.

With respect to your vendors, we recommend and put our name behind vendors who have gone through our vetting process. We can't refer some one who I have heard or expereinced bad things about. We did refer a number of vendors to you in each category. Your choice to not go with vendors that we suggested was just that: your choice. This is how wedding planning works.

With respect to the attire for the rehearsal, I did explain to Allan before hand that I was leaving my daughters horse show early and that I would need to change when I arrived. It was very unusual to have a rehearsal when it was scheduled. I did ask for permission and he did give me the ok on that issue.

Did I take some time off when my children were devestated about the death of their puppy? yes I did. I was a single parent at the time...as my husband was travelling for work. They needed me and my children always will come first. I am saddened that you would infer that that was just an excuse.

Again, I really wish we could have had an opportunity to discuss this in person or over the phone and it would have been better if I had known at the time where you at so that I could have had an opportunity to address it properly. You and your family remain one of my favorite weddings from last season and I wish you and Allan all the very best on your journey together.

With gratitude,

Tanya and the team.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
Decided to warn other brides - This was the worst experience with a company I have had to deal with, and I haven't even had my wedding yet - thank god I canned her after 11 mths - . She probably doesn't even know that yet cause she never replies or responds to any emails texts or phone calls ... She randomly will contact you out of the blue a month after she stands you up at a mtg stating she is on vacation but here if we needed anything .. OK ?!? Where were you last month when you didn't show to our mtg? ...she was full of excuses when she said she sent the itinerary - for 2.5 months delayed. She stressed us out as a couple since day 1 ( we originally hired another colleague but she then left the company, then we got handed over to tanya) after a few meetings we realized she was all talk.. No professionalism ..when we would finally get to meet with her in her office all the way out in Langley she sit there asking us repeated questions (prob cause she wasnt paying attn while twittering or fb on her phone)and then contradicting herself from 1 mtg to the next .. I came to think she might have "issues"
After the last missed mtg - with no phone call or text or (she confirmed 2 days prior) we finally had it ... DO NOT HIRE her ..she will stress you out and I couldn't have imagined her behaviour of constant absence - and pulling disappearing acts right before the wedding .. The only thing she managed to do for us was save us 750 from the final payment we would have wasted on her --- but she still has 750 of our deposit - I heard of another bride that had this happen as well(through some vendors) .. and I feel there probably are more -- 10 brides 10 deposits - 7000 pretty nice paychq for doing nothing ! Can't even reply to a simple phone call .honest opinion and don't care if she would have showed up on the day , not worth pulling your hair out and stressing if she will actually show- ....disgruntled b&g (placed wedding date as day of cancelation) best decision made
Decided to warn other brides - This was the worst experience with a company I have had to deal with, and I haven't even Read more...
Decided to warn other brides - This was the worst experience with a company I have had to deal with, and I haven't even had my wedding yet - thank god I canned her after 11 mths - . She probably doesn't even know that yet cause she never replies or responds to any emails texts or phone calls ... She randomly will contact you out of the blue a month after she stands you up at a mtg stating she is on vacation but here if we needed anything .. OK ?!? Where were you last month when you didn't show to our mtg? ...she was full of excuses when she said she sent the itinerary - for 2.5 months delayed. She stressed us out as a couple since day 1 ( we originally hired another colleague but she then left the company, then we got handed over to tanya) after a few meetings we realized she was all talk.. No professionalism ..when we would finally get to meet with her in her office all the way out in Langley she sit there asking us repeated questions (prob cause she wasnt paying attn while twittering or fb on her phone)and then contradicting herself from 1 mtg to the next .. I came to think she might have "issues"
After the last missed mtg - with no phone call or text or (she confirmed 2 days prior) we finally had it ... DO NOT HIRE her ..she will stress you out and I couldn't have imagined her behaviour of constant absence - and pulling disappearing acts right before the wedding .. The only thing she managed to do for us was save us 750 from the final payment we would have wasted on her --- but she still has 750 of our deposit - I heard of another bride that had this happen as well(through some vendors) .. and I feel there probably are more -- 10 brides 10 deposits - 7000 pretty nice paychq for doing nothing ! Can't even reply to a simple phone call .honest opinion and don't care if she would have showed up on the day , not worth pulling your hair out and stressing if she will actually show- ....disgruntled b&g (placed wedding date as day of cancelation) best decision made Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
4 - 19585 56th Avenue, Surrey, BC V3S6K3 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Milestone Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1276889981092-3x3milestonelogojpeg