130x130_sq_1275712389803-dsc2708copy

Milestone Photo & Video + Photo Booth

Glendale Heights , IL

LOCATION

1441 Terry Rd.
Glendale Heights, IL US 60139 (map)

PHONE

630-545-0077

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Milestone photo and video has been in business for 30 years, we have worked with such clients as A dler Planetarium, Oprah Winfrey (Harpo Productions), Johns Hopkins University,... Read more
♦ Milestone photo and video has been in business for 30 years, we have worked with such clients as A dler Planetarium, Oprah Winfrey (Harpo Productions), Johns Hopkins University, University of Chicago, PBS, ABC-TV, and Motorola, 150 others ♦Save big when you book any combination of Photography, Videography or Photo booth. . ♦ Photo booth designed by professional photographers with state of the art touch screen monitors and flattering lighting. Booths have many extras for one simple low price. Many fun props and fire-resistant curtains. ♦Photo booth photos put online, with password protected ordering. (scrapbooks included with most packages)
♦ 13x19 engagement photo print with photography packages( mounted on 30x40 matt for people to sign at reception)

♦Local (western suburbs) outdoor engagement photo session (with photography packags) you keep all the photos from the session!

♦Check out our website for posted prices and examples of weddings at over 200 venues. See a wedding at your venue!

♦We excel in existing light, slow shutter and s advanced lighting techniques.
♦Optional “Fusion” of photography and video using the same multi media camera that shoots both photo and video. The same Photographer shoots a short highlight video at sametime as photos!

♦We shoot a combination of photojournalism and Traditional posed photography

♦Couples receive all Photography photos on DVDs at 2 resolutions! (Milestone Exclusive), Receive in weeks not months!

♦Video DVD Photomontage of all photos the still photographer shot. (Milestone Exclusive). With chapters, music, and moving menus!

♦Full rights to print and post on the web. Couples can post on photo sharing sites like shutterfly.com.

♦Leather album. 60 images (wedding photography only) , Optional window to show first picture through.

♦Online hosing of 150 - 250 best photos on our website. Optional Facebook posting as well.

♦Creative backlighting techniques that give a “halo” around the bride and groom on some selective shots.

♦We shoot “Raw” files on most of the posed photos to get better exposure and dynamic range.

♦All photography done by Milestone approved photographers. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1275706666131-0776milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1275706575022-0001milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1275706719365-00341
130x130_sq_1275706517381-milestone
130x130_sq_1275706611522-0075milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1275706804068-00351
130x130_sq_1275707875428-071
130x130_sq_1275707940428-0833milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1275707970678-00291
130x130_sq_1275708005709-0551
130x130_sq_1297983882114-album1
130x130_sq_1297983883427-album10
130x130_sq_1297983885036-album11
130x130_sq_1297983886271-album12
130x130_sq_1297983887349-album13
130x130_sq_1297983888646-album14
130x130_sq_1297983890255-album15
130x130_sq_1297983892099-album16
130x130_sq_1297983893739-album17
130x130_sq_1297983895021-album18
130x130_sq_1297983896318-album19
130x130_sq_1297983898161-album2
130x130_sq_1297983901208-album20
130x130_sq_1297983902661-album21
130x130_sq_1297983903864-album22
130x130_sq_1297983905708-album23
130x130_sq_1297983908755-album24
130x130_sq_1297983912068-album3
130x130_sq_1297983913224-album4
130x130_sq_1297983914333-album51
130x130_sq_1297983915396-album6
130x130_sq_1297983916974-album7
130x130_sq_1297983918677-album9
130x130_sq_1297983919927-lbum25
130x130_sq_1297984365974-0000milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984370161-0001milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984371599-0002milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984372458-0003milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984373724-0004milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984374771-0005milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984375864-0006milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984377083-0007milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984378193-0008milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984379364-0009milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984380474-0010milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984381755-0011milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984383052-0012milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984384411-0013milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984385568-0014milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984387177-0015milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984388224-0016milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984389552-0017milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984390864-0018milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984392036-0019milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984393489-0020milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984394458-0021milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984395739-0022milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984396708-0023milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984398036-0024milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984399068-0025milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984400474-0026milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984401411-0027milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984402646-0028milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984655724-0001milestonepv.com2
130x130_sq_1297984656755-0001milestonepv.com3
130x130_sq_1297984658255-0004milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984659443-0018milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984660505-0180milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984661771-0240milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984663005-0241milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984664068-030
130x130_sq_1297984665255-052
130x130_sq_1297984666849-0635milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984668161-0636milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984669896-0784milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984671021-0988milestonepv.coma
130x130_sq_1297984672114-102
130x130_sq_1297984673193-1157milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984674083-1264milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984675458-a1188milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984676646-a1259milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984677786-a1384milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984799208-0000milestonephotovideo
130x130_sq_1297984800411-0001milestonedigitalcopy2
130x130_sq_1297984803005-0031milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984803927-0144milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984805083-0185milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984806380-0255milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984807396-0283milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984808802-0549milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984810099-0550milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984811646-0640milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984812927-0644milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984813880-0669milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984815427-0729milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984816396-1101milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984817521-1295milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984818552-1352milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984819614-1355milestonedigital.com
130x130_sq_1297984820818-1376milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984822052-1808milestonedigital1
130x130_sq_1297984823271-2316milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984901677-0008milestonephotovideo
130x130_sq_1297984902661-0011milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984903989-0027milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984905021-0081milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984906255-0159milestonepv
130x130_sq_1297984907208-0418milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984908583-0550milestonephotovideo
130x130_sq_1297984909708-0640milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984910786-0670milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984912083-0759milestonepv1
130x130_sq_1297984913177-0776milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984914708-0786milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984915927-0795milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984916927-0801milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984918755-0833milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984919880-0859milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984921786-0880milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984923099-0913milestonepv.com
130x130_sq_1297984924302-1037milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984925536-1045milestonedigital
130x130_sq_1297984926661-1436milestonepv.com

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Negatives, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Yes we do selective color, selective motion blur, sepia tone, black and white.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
We shoot in all lighting, using existing light, partial flash and full flash
Is your media preference film or digital?
We shoot digital because of the ability to shoot a lot of photos at once, and the ability to check work in the field.
How many photographers do you work with?
We have 3 photographers.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We sometimes do more than one event.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes we have back ups.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We bring 2-3 camera bodies, 3-4 lenses and 3 flashes. We also have posing stools to layer people for group photos.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes we do bring back up.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
It includes 10 hours of coverage for wedding day packages.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
We charge $100 per each additional hour
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We get a meal break. The hall provides vendor meals.
Do you charge for travel?
Not within 40 miles of zip code 60139
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
We have DVD poofs only. They are done in 2-3 weeks
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
DVD of BOTH full resolution JPEGS and smaller files for easier searching. Provided on DVDs
How long can the client keep the proofs?
no paper proofs
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
We share copyright with client. They can post all they want. They just need to give us credit.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes, they take 2-3 weeks
Will images be available for viewing online?
We put the best 150-250 photos on our website and or facebook.
What kind of albums do you offer?
Leather 10"x8" coffee table style photo albums. We can also do flush mounts and matted albums as well.
When will the client get the final album?
After they order the photos, it takes about a month.

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Saurabh
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
My wife and I were very satisfied with the finished product. The Milestone team were prompt, courteous and professional. They worked tirelessly from the beginning of the wedding until the end of the reception. We highly recommend Milestone for their special day.
My wife and I were very satisfied with the finished product. The Milestone team were prompt, courteous and professional. Read more...
My wife and I were very satisfied with the finished product. The Milestone team were prompt, courteous and professional. They worked tirelessly from the beginning of the wedding until the end of the reception. We highly recommend Milestone for their special day. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alison
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
We were very happy with Milestone and the package they offered. We had both photography as well as our videography. With our package was our engagement photo also! Pictures were amazing and Bob was so amazing the whole day and evening! We have pictures and a video that we can always watch and remember what a spectacular time we had the day we started our life together!!
We were very happy with Milestone and the package they offered. We had both photography as well as our videography. With Read more...
We were very happy with Milestone and the package they offered. We had both photography as well as our videography. With our package was our engagement photo also! Pictures were amazing and Bob was so amazing the whole day and evening! We have pictures and a video that we can always watch and remember what a spectacular time we had the day we started our life together!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Loved the turn out awesome work!!!
Loved the turn out awesome work!!!
Loved the turn out awesome work!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SHELLRIECE
Wedding:
10/28/2012
5.0/5.0
FANTASTIC! Bob and Dave were absolutely amazing. I received my pictures within 45 days. They were busy with other weddings, but when I called they made sure they gave me 100% at all times. One day I called and he was getting ready for a wedding and he still took time to make sure my questions were answered. My pictures were gorgeous, I had 2536 of them, you cannot beat that! the price was amazing also, I want to say this. Bob called and introduced himself to me and gave me a background of the company. when we spoke he made sure he got to know me. I received calls from other companies and it was not a personal conversation it was prices and that is it!!! Bob is amazing and everyone at my wedding is still talking about him. I would recommend him to anyone if i could. Milestone, should be your #1 choice for your wedding. you can check out my photos on my facebook shellriece parker!! He was amazing. THANK YOU BOB AND DAVE!!! YOU MADE MY WEDDING AWESOME!!
FANTASTIC! Bob and Dave were absolutely amazing. I received my pictures within 45 days. They were busy with other Read more...
FANTASTIC! Bob and Dave were absolutely amazing. I received my pictures within 45 days. They were busy with other weddings, but when I called they made sure they gave me 100% at all times. One day I called and he was getting ready for a wedding and he still took time to make sure my questions were answered. My pictures were gorgeous, I had 2536 of them, you cannot beat that! the price was amazing also, I want to say this. Bob called and introduced himself to me and gave me a background of the company. when we spoke he made sure he got to know me. I received calls from other companies and it was not a personal conversation it was prices and that is it!!! Bob is amazing and everyone at my wedding is still talking about him. I would recommend him to anyone if i could. Milestone, should be your #1 choice for your wedding. you can check out my photos on my facebook shellriece parker!! He was amazing. THANK YOU BOB AND DAVE!!! YOU MADE MY WEDDING AWESOME!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Milestone Photo & Video have the best quality and service that we had
for our Wedding. The Photographer were on time and took as much
picture til the end. They gave us good respond and quality we were looking for. I will recommend them for future business.
Milestone Photo & Video have the best quality and service that we had
for our Wedding. The Photographer were on time Read more...
Milestone Photo & Video have the best quality and service that we had
for our Wedding. The Photographer were on time and took as much
picture til the end. They gave us good respond and quality we were looking for. I will recommend them for future business. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1328045253704-277
Mark
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was on 10/27/12 and we still have not received our wedding photos yet but I still wanted to write a review for anyone thinking about going with Milestone Photo and Video. We took our engagement pictures with Bob and decided to take them downtown for an extra fee. We had a great time with Bob and were able to take pictures at 4 different places which ended up being a lot of fun. Bob was up for anything and we were able to jump out at a few different places for quick photos. We received our engagement pictures about 2 weeks later through the mail on CD. The photos were beautiful!! Bob let us pick our favorite photo and we displayed it at our wedding reception. I will review again once we receive our wedding photos but Bob and the videographer were great!! We would recommend them to any bride and groom looking for an affordable option for their wedding!!
Our wedding was on 10/27/12 and we still have not received our wedding photos yet but I still wanted to write a review for Read more...
Our wedding was on 10/27/12 and we still have not received our wedding photos yet but I still wanted to write a review for anyone thinking about going with Milestone Photo and Video. We took our engagement pictures with Bob and decided to take them downtown for an extra fee. We had a great time with Bob and were able to take pictures at 4 different places which ended up being a lot of fun. Bob was up for anything and we were able to jump out at a few different places for quick photos. We received our engagement pictures about 2 weeks later through the mail on CD. The photos were beautiful!! Bob let us pick our favorite photo and we displayed it at our wedding reception. I will review again once we receive our wedding photos but Bob and the videographer were great!! We would recommend them to any bride and groom looking for an affordable option for their wedding!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Milestone Photography did a great job with my wedding photos! they had tons of great ideas locations and way to make them look better! i have referred a friend for their wedding which they also used them as well !
Milestone Photography did a great job with my wedding photos! they had tons of great ideas locations and way to make them Read more...
Milestone Photography did a great job with my wedding photos! they had tons of great ideas locations and way to make them look better! i have referred a friend for their wedding which they also used them as well ! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kevin
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Bob was excellent! Professional, Great Quality, and Affordable! What more could you ask for. Go with Milestone photo & Video and you wont be disappointed!
Bob was excellent! Professional, Great Quality, and Affordable! What more could you ask for. Go with Milestone photo & Read more...
Bob was excellent! Professional, Great Quality, and Affordable! What more could you ask for. Go with Milestone photo & Video and you wont be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Syl
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Milestone was a great choice for our wedding and engagement photos. Bob was wonderful and didn't miss a beat! We also changed plans for our pre-ceremony photos on the day of the wedding and he was very accomodating to our request!

Once of the best features to our package was we received all of the photos taken so we could choose those we liked the best, rather than having a cap/maximum number allowed.

Overall great price, customer service, and beautiful pictures!
Milestone was a great choice for our wedding and engagement photos. Bob was wonderful and didn't miss a beat! We also Read more...
Milestone was a great choice for our wedding and engagement photos. Bob was wonderful and didn't miss a beat! We also changed plans for our pre-ceremony photos on the day of the wedding and he was very accomodating to our request!

Once of the best features to our package was we received all of the photos taken so we could choose those we liked the best, rather than having a cap/maximum number allowed.

Overall great price, customer service, and beautiful pictures! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Milestone Photo and Video have been fantastic to work with and produced fabulous photos and video for our wedding. We are currently living in the UK so we worked via email and telephone contact and did not meet until the actual day of our wedding, we never felt concerned as the guy was supportive of our desires and flexible to change, had us totally at ease! The day went brilliantly, we even forgot the photographer was there for the most of it!
Milestone Photo and Video have been fantastic to work with and produced fabulous photos and video for our wedding. We are Read more...
Milestone Photo and Video have been fantastic to work with and produced fabulous photos and video for our wedding. We are currently living in the UK so we worked via email and telephone contact and did not meet until the actual day of our wedding, we never felt concerned as the guy was supportive of our desires and flexible to change, had us totally at ease! The day went brilliantly, we even forgot the photographer was there for the most of it! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margaret
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I waited until about a month before our wedding to schedule our videographer and Milestone treated us very well for having to get organized fairly quickly. Our video was absolutely of wonderful quality, they included all of the music we requested and the sound was perfect. Our videographer was pleasant and very easy to work with, making things go very smoothly. My husband and I highly recommend Milestone to anyone who wants their memories encapsulated in exactly the fashion they prefer.

Well done Milestone!
My husband and I waited until about a month before our wedding to schedule our videographer and Milestone treated us very Read more...
My husband and I waited until about a month before our wedding to schedule our videographer and Milestone treated us very well for having to get organized fairly quickly. Our video was absolutely of wonderful quality, they included all of the music we requested and the sound was perfect. Our videographer was pleasant and very easy to work with, making things go very smoothly. My husband and I highly recommend Milestone to anyone who wants their memories encapsulated in exactly the fashion they prefer.

Well done Milestone! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Speciale
Wedding:
9/18/2009
5.0/5.0
We had Bob and Dave from Milestone shoot photos and video for our 25th wedding anniversary/renewal ceremony aboard the Odyssey.They we FANTASTIC! Can not say enough about how pleased we were with everything they did.They gave us and our friends/family beautiful pictures and an incredibly well done video to cherish for years to come.
We would highly recommend them for your wedding or anniversary celebration.
We had Bob and Dave from Milestone shoot photos and video for our 25th wedding anniversary/renewal ceremony aboard the Read more...
We had Bob and Dave from Milestone shoot photos and video for our 25th wedding anniversary/renewal ceremony aboard the Odyssey.They we FANTASTIC! Can not say enough about how pleased we were with everything they did.They gave us and our friends/family beautiful pictures and an incredibly well done video to cherish for years to come.
We would highly recommend them for your wedding or anniversary celebration. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KRISTEN
Wedding:
9/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Bob is an amazing photographer and did an excellent job on our wedding pictures. We couldn't have asked for more. You can tell that he really loves what he does and he is very enthusiastic. He really knows what pose and background will look good for the pictures. We would highly recommend Bob if you are looking for a photographer.
Bob is an amazing photographer and did an excellent job on our wedding pictures. We couldn't have asked for more. You can Read more...
Bob is an amazing photographer and did an excellent job on our wedding pictures. We couldn't have asked for more. You can tell that he really loves what he does and he is very enthusiastic. He really knows what pose and background will look good for the pictures. We would highly recommend Bob if you are looking for a photographer. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LauraW
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Absolutely awesome photos! Completely professional, great value. I would highly recommend!
Absolutely awesome photos! Completely professional, great value. I would highly recommend!
Absolutely awesome photos! Completely professional, great value. I would highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ahef322
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Bob Busch was my photographer. He was victorious. He was increadibly polite to everyone, responsive to my needs prior to the wedding and the day of, and caught every moment of the night on camera. The pictures turned out absolutely amazing. He used different angles and lights to make the pictures very unique.
Bob Busch was my photographer. He was victorious. He was increadibly polite to everyone, responsive to my needs prior to Read more...
Bob Busch was my photographer. He was victorious. He was increadibly polite to everyone, responsive to my needs prior to the wedding and the day of, and caught every moment of the night on camera. The pictures turned out absolutely amazing. He used different angles and lights to make the pictures very unique. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1282100414341-us2
Mrs. B.
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Bob and Dave of Milestone both did my wedding in June. We used the company for both photography and videography. On top of being very affordable, they were very professional and VERY good at what they do. We chose them because of how much experience they have and that they are one of the few companies who share rights to the photos with you. My husband and I received DVDs with all of our wedding pictures on them so we could develop them where ever we wanted without it costing us an arm and a leg. They worked with us in the church, out doors at one venue, indoors at another venue and then finally at the reception hall. We received all of our photos (2500) within 3 weeks of the wedding and our video took only a month to complete. I would recommend using Milestone to my friends and family and I will definitely be using them again for future needs!
Bob and Dave of Milestone both did my wedding in June. We used the company for both photography and videography. On top of Read more...
Bob and Dave of Milestone both did my wedding in June. We used the company for both photography and videography. On top of being very affordable, they were very professional and VERY good at what they do. We chose them because of how much experience they have and that they are one of the few companies who share rights to the photos with you. My husband and I received DVDs with all of our wedding pictures on them so we could develop them where ever we wanted without it costing us an arm and a leg. They worked with us in the church, out doors at one venue, indoors at another venue and then finally at the reception hall. We received all of our photos (2500) within 3 weeks of the wedding and our video took only a month to complete. I would recommend using Milestone to my friends and family and I will definitely be using them again for future needs! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/25/2011
5.0/5.0
I am so glad that I chose Milestone Photo & Video for my wedding photographer and videographer. They did an awesome job and took a ton of photos. The photos and video turned out beautifully so I have tons of happy memories of our special day. Their price is awesome, especially considering I got all 1,300 plus photos on cd and it also included an engagement photo shoot, which I also got all those photos on cd too. They also were very quick getting my photos and video to me. I would strongly recommend them to anyone I know looking for photo/video services.
I am so glad that I chose Milestone Photo & Video for my wedding photographer and videographer. They did an awesome job Read more...
I am so glad that I chose Milestone Photo & Video for my wedding photographer and videographer. They did an awesome job and took a ton of photos. The photos and video turned out beautifully so I have tons of happy memories of our special day. Their price is awesome, especially considering I got all 1,300 plus photos on cd and it also included an engagement photo shoot, which I also got all those photos on cd too. They also were very quick getting my photos and video to me. I would strongly recommend them to anyone I know looking for photo/video services. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
thalita
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.9/5.0
Chicago Milestone Photography is WONDERFUL!!! Dave is the best. Not only is he flexible with time, but also he has an eye out of this world. Our engagement pictures were so beautiful and we received numerous compliments on them. After seeing those we knew right then we had choosen the best photographer. Dave, is very professional I guarantee you will be not be disappointed with any of his work. The service Chicago Milestone provides is OUTSTANDING. The actual wedding pictures were stunning. Dave and the videographer captured many of the moments that my husband and I both missed. The pictures are just beautiful. The lighting, shadows, and the colors are brought out in each photo. The best part is actually have the rights to your own photos and being able to go to them whenever you feel like it. The service overall you will receive is worth every penny you spend. I would recommend Chicago Milestone to any one who want wonderful photography and videography for any occassion not just a wedding.

Thank so much Dave!!! :-)
Chicago Milestone Photography is WONDERFUL!!! Dave is the best. Not only is he flexible with time, but also he has an eye Read more...
Chicago Milestone Photography is WONDERFUL!!! Dave is the best. Not only is he flexible with time, but also he has an eye out of this world. Our engagement pictures were so beautiful and we received numerous compliments on them. After seeing those we knew right then we had choosen the best photographer. Dave, is very professional I guarantee you will be not be disappointed with any of his work. The service Chicago Milestone provides is OUTSTANDING. The actual wedding pictures were stunning. Dave and the videographer captured many of the moments that my husband and I both missed. The pictures are just beautiful. The lighting, shadows, and the colors are brought out in each photo. The best part is actually have the rights to your own photos and being able to go to them whenever you feel like it. The service overall you will receive is worth every penny you spend. I would recommend Chicago Milestone to any one who want wonderful photography and videography for any occassion not just a wedding.

Thank so much Dave!!! :-) Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nmoreno23
Wedding:
8/20/2010
4.9/5.0
Milestone did a fantastic job at our wedding on 08/20/10! They were prompt, and were great with either phone or email responses. Our engagement photo session was great, and I can't wait to see our wedding photos. They offer a great package for the price.
Milestone did a fantastic job at our wedding on 08/20/10! They were prompt, and were great with either phone or email Read more...
Milestone did a fantastic job at our wedding on 08/20/10! They were prompt, and were great with either phone or email responses. Our engagement photo session was great, and I can't wait to see our wedding photos. They offer a great package for the price. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
11/13/2009
4.9/5.0
Milestone uses the latest in Adobe software which allows them to create unique photo effects (like desaturation or monochromatic photos) as well as combining music and video for a wonderful wedding montage. I personally just had the photography done. My husband and I were very pleased with our engagement and wedding photos and they even provided us with a large 20X12 mounted photograph which we were able to have autographed at the wedding. My friend who suggested this vendor had both photography and a video and even had her video published to blue-ray.

Overall I rate Milestone a 4.9 out of 5. A little expensive, but you definitely get what you pay for.
Milestone uses the latest in Adobe software which allows them to create unique photo effects (like desaturation or Read more...
Milestone uses the latest in Adobe software which allows them to create unique photo effects (like desaturation or monochromatic photos) as well as combining music and video for a wonderful wedding montage. I personally just had the photography done. My husband and I were very pleased with our engagement and wedding photos and they even provided us with a large 20X12 mounted photograph which we were able to have autographed at the wedding. My friend who suggested this vendor had both photography and a video and even had her video published to blue-ray.

Overall I rate Milestone a 4.9 out of 5. A little expensive, but you definitely get what you pay for. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kikiprov
Wedding:
7/14/2007
4.9/5.0
Milestone Photo and Video did a terrific job with photography and videography for my wedding. They were genuinely interested in helping make my day even more special. They made helpful suggestions - things I would never have thought of - and I'm so happy they did. Several people called me after the event to ask who they were because they wanted to hire them too! They were flexible and charming at the event. I now have a beautiful record of my special day! The quality of the video and photographs is spectacular. And everyone looks great! I recommend them most highly!
Milestone Photo and Video did a terrific job with photography and videography for my wedding. They were genuinely Read more...
Milestone Photo and Video did a terrific job with photography and videography for my wedding. They were genuinely interested in helping make my day even more special. They made helpful suggestions - things I would never have thought of - and I'm so happy they did. Several people called me after the event to ask who they were because they wanted to hire them too! They were flexible and charming at the event. I now have a beautiful record of my special day! The quality of the video and photographs is spectacular. And everyone looks great! I recommend them most highly! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1354414169018-metodd100811
K
Wedding:
10/26/2013
4.8/5.0
They were on time and even stayed a little later than they were supposed to. Everyone loved the photobooth and the props and the pictures turned out well. They place the logo I created at the bottom of the strips and it looked nice. The video was the absolute best both the full length and the clip. Everyone who has seen the clip said it was beautiful and brought a tear to their eyes. They did a wonderful job of editing it and assisted me greatly with music choice for the clip. They were reasonably price for all that I received and easy to work with.
They were on time and even stayed a little later than they were supposed to. Everyone loved the photobooth and the props Read more...
They were on time and even stayed a little later than they were supposed to. Everyone loved the photobooth and the props and the pictures turned out well. They place the logo I created at the bottom of the strips and it looked nice. The video was the absolute best both the full length and the clip. Everyone who has seen the clip said it was beautiful and brought a tear to their eyes. They did a wonderful job of editing it and assisted me greatly with music choice for the clip. They were reasonably price for all that I received and easy to work with. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessmzing
Wedding:
10/20/2010
4.5/5.0
I uses Milestone for my wedding photography. they were great, i had a very small ceremony/dinner.... they captured the moments perfectly and worked great with my special request (flower girl and ring barrer were my mini schnauzer doggies!) I would def use them again. the price and professionalism, along with the turn around time of the pictures were great!
I uses Milestone for my wedding photography. they were great, i had a very small ceremony/dinner.... they captured the Read more...
I uses Milestone for my wedding photography. they were great, i had a very small ceremony/dinner.... they captured the moments perfectly and worked great with my special request (flower girl and ring barrer were my mini schnauzer doggies!) I would def use them again. the price and professionalism, along with the turn around time of the pictures were great! Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

50% off our photo booth when booking both photo and video
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,100 Value
Get 50% off our Milestone Photo booth package when also booking photography and videography with Milestone for the same date. Get 25% off when booking one other Milestone service (either photography or videography).

Offer Expires: 11/29/2014

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WWf06d880ec4952f8f
220x220_1394567742780-photo-booth-ima

MAP

 
1441 Terry Rd., Glendale Heights, IL 60139 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Milestone Photo & Video + Photo Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1275712389803-dsc2708copy