130x130_sq_1376680026206-millenniumlimobycaitlyn73l

Millennium Limousines Inc

Farmington Hills , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

24150 Haggerty Rd
Farmington Hills, MI US 48335 (map)

PHONE

248-478-3600

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Millennium Limousines Inc. is and has ALLWAYS BEEN COMMITTED TO PROVIDING YOU the CUSTOMER with the best limousine and wedding coach bus transportion the world has to offer!

... Read more
Millennium Limousines Inc. is and has ALLWAYS BEEN COMMITTED TO PROVIDING YOU the CUSTOMER with the best limousine and wedding coach bus transportion the world has to offer!



Millennium offers a wide range of Limousines, Buses, Sedans take a look at our web site www.limogiant.com or stop by our huge indoor showroom located in beautiful Farmington Hills MI. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1343925086515-f550
130x130_sq_1343933013057-millenniumlimo16
130x130_sq_1344011033169-h2ext13
130x130_sq_1344014881389-millenniumlimobyvicki25l
130x130_sq_1343925317854-img5924
130x130_sq_1343933021832-millenniumlimo95
130x130_sq_1344011089125-h2int34
130x130_sq_1343932914097-millenniumlimo109
130x130_sq_1343932921787-millenniumlimo116
130x130_sq_1344014874531-millenniumlimobycaitlyn73l
130x130_sq_1344010802153-allwhiteexcext06
130x130_sq_1344010867830-allwhiteexcint03
130x130_sq_1343925941556-millenniumpartypicture021
130x130_sq_1344010981626-bwexcint02
130x130_sq_1344014877790-millenniumlimobyvicki11l
130x130_sq_1344010922082-bwexcext05

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Sedan, Shuttle
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Frank
Wedding:
12/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I rented a party bus from Millenium Limo for my company's Christmas Party. I was very pleased with the company ( Mr. Al ) and our driver, Shea. The planning could not have been better and everything went very smooth. The vehicle was in mint condition and the driver did an exceptional job! I wiould recommend this company to anyone that wants a limo/party bus. Good Job Millenium !
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
7/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I rented a party bus for my bachlorette party and a limo for our wedding. Both experiences were amazing! The limo driver for the wedding was beyond great and was very in touch with our needs and went above and beyond all expectations. Did whatever I as the bride asked or needed and was such a gentlemen. I even had a guest book a party bus for her bday party because of how great they both were!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ester
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
The driver was right on time, professional and nice. The limo was clean, tidy and very spacious. Two days prior the wedding they called me up and confirmed all the details.
On the day of the wedding, I had to change the pick up location last minute and they were able to accommodate it without any hesitation.

Thank you so much!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Driver was right on time, professional, and very courteous. She assisted us with anything we needed or any stops we had to make prior to getting to the venue.
Services Used: Transportation
Default
Anonymous
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
They offered nice, clean limos, and were on time. That's all you can ask for on your wedding day.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
paola
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I had a Great experience with Millennium Limo - they were pleasant to work with on the phone and got me set up for the day of in advance. Fortunately there were so great at communication with the drivers nothing to deal with as far as the transportation, which was great on my Wedding Day. The Rolls they sent was beautiful. Overall, they were certainly prompt, followed directions well with our multiple, complex pick ups, and were very patient and professional with us. I would use them again and recommend Millennium Limo
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kevin
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
We booked millenium for 3 limos over the couple weeks of our wedding schedule. 2 for the bachelor and bachelorette parties and 1 for the wedding day. Every single driver was extremely professional. They helped out whereever they could, from bringing us umbrellas while taking our photos and it started to rain to helping carry decorations and bags when we needed to leave the church. The day of the wedding we had him running all over the place between taking the girls to get their hair done to coming back to pick the up the guys to go to breakfast and then back to the girls to take them to the church.

The drives more than stepped up and helped make our wedding a very memorable time. I would recommend to anyone.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Millennium Limousine was FABULOUS ! I couldn't have asked for better ! The vehicles we reserved were TOP NOTCH ! They were newer limos in 'like new' condition. And our driver Roger was WONDERFUL ! Everyone I dealt with from booking the limos to the driver on our big day were very friendly and helpful. The process was sooooo easy! The price was below other companies I called, and the service was way above !!!! I've used other limo companies in the past and will ONLY use Millennium from now on. You CANT go wrong with this company. You get everything they promise !!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough nice things about Millenium Limo - we went in and looked at the limos available for the day of our wedding and made a down payment. A few days before the wedding they called to confirm and finalize day of details. Our limo driver Doug was amazing. He greeted the girls at the hotel and even ran to the drug store to get me eyelash glue when the wind and my hair pulled one of my false eyelashes loose before the ceremony. He was so polite and nice and appeared to really enjoy his job!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
7/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Jacqui from Millennium Limousine was the driver not only for my bachelorette party but also for our July 2012 wedding. From the beginning Millennium Limousine was easy to work with and reliable. Jacqui was awesome for both events. She was very personable, treated my friends and wedding party with respect and seemed generally happy to be our driver. Both of the limos we had were impeccable and had great sound systems. I would highly recommend the company and Jacqui to anyone looking for a limo or party bus.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
So great!! They were so flexible and were able to drive everyone back and forth to the hotel during the reception! Thank you!!!

Go with this company! You can depend on them!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Millenium Limousines were great! We rented the Bently Bus and it fit the whole bridal parties plus their dates. They provided bottled water, ice and champagne as well as cups. The bus is great as well because there is storage under the seats for the bridal party's bags and coolers.The staff at the store as well as the driver were very professional and helpful. I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1345764190230-409729101004013261412481929370840n
Megan
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Millenium is the best limo service that I have encountered in Michigan. I have tried them all. I have delt with old vehicles, rude staff and overpriced comanies before and they are none of those. Millenium is a friendly, professional service and their entire staff is excellent. There drivers are take great care of you and your guests. They are on time and their vehicles are impeccable. Their value is well worth the cost of their service. I didn't have to worry about a thing on my wedding day. They are now my go to limo company and I will not be using any one else.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KHammett
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
OUTSTANDING!! Millenium limousines was great!! The Tiffany party bus was amazing. We went and looked at the party bus approx 4 months before the wedding and it was new. You never know if the condition will change, it did not! The bus was just as nice as when we saw it and the bridal party loved how much room we had. We also used it as a shuttle for out of town guests staying at the hotel and they loved that they did not have to drive and could have a good time. The driver was great working with guests to get them to and from the hotel. Wonderful experience!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NovemberBride
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
The limo was on time and the driver was both friendly and professional. He got us where we were supposed to be safely and on time. The only thing that I would recommend is that you make sure that you look at the actual limo that you are interested in renting to make sure that it is exactly what you want. The limo that we received on our wedding day was in okay condition, but it was a little older and the inside was beginning to show some wear and tear. It wasn't a big deal for us, but I would take a look at the limo before you sign the contract if you are the type of person that would be bothered by this.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheena
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
We booked and got a great deal for signing on the same day and mentioning the knot. 3 months befor ethe wedding we decided we wanted a bigger limo and less hours and we actually saved even more money. The party bus was on time and they even rolled out the red carpet for us. The driver was great he was very professional and even handled our extremely large bridal party with ease. The party bus was clean and it was stocked with water and champagne. The driver even took us to the liquor store a few times to get snacks and drinks. The party bus really allowed us to have a great time with our bridal party without the worry of when or if everyone would arrive it was great.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
No complaints!! I would recommend them to anyone. The limo was clean, the air conditioner worked great and our driver was very polite.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandria
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Millenium is definitely one of the best limo companies out there. We got a party bus due to the size and heights of our wedding party and it was perfect. We had so much room to move around and it was nicely air conditioned and comfortable. The driver was very professional and he was right on time. They are very flexible as well. We paid the final balance when the driver picked us up. If that isn't confidence I don't know what is.
Services Used: Transportation
Bg8
Scott
Wedding:
6/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding day was a bit rainy and Devon our driver at Millenium was incredible. He made sure my dress didn't get wet or muddy while entering or existing the limo, and made sure all of my bridal party was covered by an umbrella at all times. Devon even drove some flowers that got left behind over to the reception site during our church ceremony. He and Millenium went above and beyond.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased with our limo and the driver. He showed up 20 minutes early and was very polite and an excellent driver.

My husband's guys got him a limo the weekend before for his bachelor party from them as well and they were excellent then too. They had rented a lincoln, but since they had an expedition available they gave them a free upgrade and the driver, Jodi was very polite. I was hoping for a free upgrade on the day of the wedding, but no such luck.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emmy
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
The location I used was in Novi/Farmington Hills area in Michigan on Haggerty road. I really can't begin to tell you how great this place is. To begin all of there cars are stored indoors in a warehouse so the cars stay in great shape extremely clean cars. On the day of our wedding our driver was early. He also got us down to Comerica Park and back between our ceremony and reception to take picture and back in great timing because I was a little worried about that. Gave us a extra bottle of wine and stopped so we could by some other stuff as well. Our driver stayed passed the time we had booked to drive us around the park so we could take pictures there (at no extra cost). If there had not been a wedding at Comerica Park that day our driver could of got us inside the park to take pictures he said which also was a nice option to have. The driver was so nice and felt almost like a long time friend he made our wedding day great and lots of fun.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1238464968109-n2216864454647928910
love<3
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
I was blown away by the service we received at Millennium Limo. The people working the front desk were having helpful and our limo driver was beyond great. He went above and beyond he duties. He was on time to every place we had him go. He helped everyone on and off of the bus. He was even there to help me with my train before I walked down the aisle. Upon leaving the church some doors were left open, he could of easily just left, but instead he went back and closed them. A complete gentleman. They were very professional and comparable in price. I would definitely use them again for future outings.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
triciawigner
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
These guys are fantastic! After a disaster with another limo company, we booked LG two days before the wedding. They saved the day. Showed up on time, super clean bus, fantastic driver, and ice on hand. We spent a little bit more than was originally our budget- but it was well worth it for the service provided. Our driver... was amazing. We stopped to take pictures at a barn and he busted out the red carpet so that I wouldn't have to get my dress wet. He was always waiting to help the girls and I off the bus and went beyond the call of duty. LOVE these guys.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JohnPaul23
Wedding:
3/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Millennium Limousines is the absolute best! I looked around for a few weeks checking out every company in the area and nobodys vehicles could even compare. At almost every place the cars "just returned from a run" and were sticky and smelly. We got a great price, an awesome driver, and we now use Millennium whenever we go on a night out.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Millenium Limosine provided us with great transportation service.They had a whole fleet of limousines to choose from.We where very impressed with how easy the transaction was to book one for our special day.Their driver was prompt, courteous and friendly to us.I had no complaints and was very pleased with how smooth everything went.Will definitely use them again!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paula
Wedding:
12/6/2008
5.0/5.0
This company was great! After shopping around I found them to be not the cheapest, but I know you get what you pay for from previouse experiences with limos. The Excursion that we had was beautiful. It was clean, even with the wintery weather, inside and out. Everything inside was new and clean as well. Our chauffeur was very helpful. He had a Gps so he knew exactly where we wanted to go next. Limo Giant helped to make our wedding day extra special. I would recomend them to anyone, wedding or any thing else!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Millenium Limo did a great job for our wedding. The driver arrived on time and was very curteous. He helped all the ladies and my dad get into the limo when it arrived at my parents house without getting wet. It rained all that day and our driver helped out in anyway he could with umbrellas and help with getting back in forth from our destinations without our party getting wet. The price was great for the service we received. I coudn't be happier.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katie
Wedding:
10/10/2008
5.0/5.0
I would definitely recommend these guys! They worked with us to create our own package for exactly what we needed. Our price was great! And our driver was an absolute gentleman! He helped me out of the limo and made sure my dress didn't get dirty along the way! And they were right on time!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KayDee
Wedding:
7/19/2008
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have been more pleased with our limo service. They were prompt, curteous and made the entire wedding party feel comfortable...in fact the limo we rented broke down (thank goodness AFTER they brought the guys to the church)-we weren't even aware...
When the bride and groom went to leave the ceremony up drove a different limo--at first we were a little disappointed but then realized the effort and behind the scenes work to get the other limo there...and it was completely stocked with the coolers and ready to go...you couldn't ask for more! Will definetly use them again
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
scrapjackie
Wedding:
4/21/2007
5.0/5.0
Great limo company. They took many trips back and forth to get all of the wedding party to the wedding and they followed all directions flawlessly! Highly recommend!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1400305019908-avata
Amanda
Wedding:
5/3/2014
4.9/5.0
We booked Millennium earlier for our wedding due to their reputation as one of the best. They did not disappoint. They showed up on time, dressed nice, and catered to our needs on the wedding day. Their limo's were one of the best quality from ones we looked at in town and we liked they allow you to see what limo and party bus you would actually get from their lot in-person. Highly recommend!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
12/4/2010
4.9/5.0
Millenium Limo did a great job for our wedding (and my bachelorette party!). They were on time and professional, and drove us wherever we wanted to go. The drivers are great, very friendly. I would highly recommend!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Williams
Wedding:
9/11/2010
4.9/5.0
Millenium was a last minute replacement for us and they were really great! The limo arrived 15 minutes early (loved that) and the limo driver was really nice and professional. There was a leak in the limo, turned out the sunroof wasn't completely shut! Other than that everything was perfect. Thanks Millenium!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
terrbell
Wedding:
6/19/2010
4.9/5.0
We rented a limo bus with limo giant. It was very nice and clean. The driver was great! We actually had them come to the Lansing area, so the driver was not very familiar with the city, but took ease in getting directions and getting us all to the right place quickly. We would definitely use them again.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sue
Wedding:
1/1/2014
4.8/5.0
Having our wedding on New Years Day was not easy but I want to thank the staff at Millennium Limo and let the world know just how wonderfull they are not only did I get top of the line service in a brand new wedding coach bus but we made a friend Limo Greg is the Man!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kendra
Wedding:
8/25/2012
4.8/5.0
Our limo was great. Arrived on time and the limo was perfectly clean with the air already on. Jackie our driver was awesome. She helped me in and out with my dress and always had a smile on her face. The limo was exactly like the pictures. After hearing so many horror stories of limo companies gone wrong we were really happy we went with Millennium Limousine.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TracyJustin
Wedding:
7/5/2008
4.8/5.0
This company returned my phone call promptly and gave me a variety of options within my price range. They arrived on time and we had no troubles. It was a nice relaxing drive to our outdoor photo shoot, and a smooth ride to the reception.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
liljeni1
Wedding:
6/9/2007
4.8/5.0
Great Company, Great Service, would use again, and have used again.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1301777890083-am037
Anya
Wedding:
11/12/2011
4.6/5.0
I read a lot of bad reviews about limo and transportation vendors before settling on Millenium Limousines. Overall our experience with Millenium was great. We went to see the limo at thier "showroom" before booking and the limo we saw was the limo we got. The Limo itself was really cool! It was also nice and clean, came with everything they said it would come with, and the driver was a few minutes early and very professional. Be careful if trying to communicate with this vendor over email - I was trying to confirm our final arrangements a few weeks before the wedding and was getting no response, when I called I was told that the email address I emailed isn't checked regularly (they apparently have more than one). Also they seem to have two different websites which can be confusing. I would recommend going to book your limo in person if you can so you can check out thier options for yourself (it is very rare for this to be an option) and communicating with them via telephone.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
joie
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.6/5.0
Awesome limos for decent price, only flaw was the day of the wedding they only except cash.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Millenium has some great looking limousines.We booked a passenger and it was very clean on the inside.The only hitch was that the driver was late but we still managed to get to our destination on time.I would definitely do business with them again.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.3/5.0
Very expensive, but driver was awesome. Had tons of fun
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1264455174040-1001109
Courtney
Wedding:
1/30/2010
3.7/5.0
We rented a party bus, and it was great! We did have some problems with getting a quote, we called a few times and got a different one each time. But overall we were very pleased with their service!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katalin
Wedding:
7/20/2012
2.9/5.0
I am upset with this vendor. We ordered the hummer limousine for our wedding day. On the day of a couple hours before our event my husband gets a call that they are upgrading us to the party bus. We did not want that but they didn't care. We had been pushed to get the party bus on booking as well and specifically told them we did not want a bus we wanted a limo...it looks more elegant. They did nothing for us to make up for giving us something we specifically stated we did not want. I wonder if they knew all along they would not have the hummer for us but booked us anyways. They the driver forced us to pay him in the middle of our day while we were taking pictures...he refused to wait until the end of his drive. Also, in 95 degree weather he turned off the AC when we got out for pics so when we returned to the bus it was extremely hot in the bus. I would not go through this company again
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margie
Wedding:
6/8/2013
1.3/5.0
I should have taken the hint- very uninterested workers answering phones,
driver didn't speak English well and did not understand he was supposed to pick up the groom and his brother after dropping off the ladies at the wedding ceremony location . Groom almost late for the wedding after having to get his own ride! No apology from Millenium. What a disaster!
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
24150 Haggerty Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Millennium Limousines Inc
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo