130x130_sq_1392759221386-black-logo-with-website-1080-title-saf

Millennium Productions

Saint Louis , MO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1334 Strassner Drive
Saint Louis, MO US 63144 (map)

PHONE

314-918-9335

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Millennium Productions

Millennium Productions is a St Louis based wedding and event production company specializing in four areas of private event service. By combining... Read more
About Millennium Productions

Millennium Productions is a St Louis based wedding and event production company specializing in four areas of private event service. By combining services through Millennium, you are not only guaranteed constant and clear communication between all vendors, but also the peace-of-mind that comes with knowing your event is in the hands of a capable and confident event planning staff - Experts in weddings and formal events.


Millennium DJ Services

Boasting an all-inclusive DJ package that comes complete with professional lighting, premium audio, an unlimited song list, a DJ assigned when you book, and online planning tools; the Millennium DJ package offers everything you need at a reasonable price. Find out more about our DJ Services.

Millennium Band Services

Hosting some of the best variety dance bands in St Louis, Millennium is sure to find the right groove for your event. Combine our DJ services to create Millennium's Band/DJ Combo Package - By far the "best of the best" live entertainment available. Find out more about our Band Services.

Millennium Design Services

Featuring design elements ranging from custom drapery, lighting, lounge furniture, table sets, backdrops and more, our design staff emphasizes color and flow to the space at hand. Find out more about our Design services.

Millennium Video Services

Offering stylized packages that range from artistic to journalistic - Millennium's video packages are continually evolving to keep up with the demand for a unique and customized service. Find out more about our Video services.


You deserve the best for your wedding, and we’re here to make that happen. If you want your special day to be the best it can possibly be, Millennium Productions is the perfect organization for you. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1392838063638-dj-setup-1-of-
130x130_sq_1392838066030-dj-setup-1-of-
130x130_sq_1392838068024-dj-setup-2-of-
130x130_sq_1392838070180-dj-setup-3-of-
130x130_sq_1392838072031-dj-setup-4-of-
130x130_sq_1392838118915-dj-setup-
130x130_sq_1392838162599-dj-setup-
130x130_sq_1394831655585-stl-weddings-reception-0
130x130_sq_1394831670333-stl-weddings-reception-0
130x130_sq_1394831682677-stl-weddings-reception-0
130x130_sq_1394831695110-stl-weddings-reception-0
130x130_sq_1394831793330-mg691
130x130_sq_1394831802686-mg692
130x130_sq_1394831831204-mg696
130x130_sq_1394831864397-mg698
130x130_sq_1394831888147-mg699
130x130_sq_1394831923952-mg700
130x130_sq_1394831940670-bathani-34
130x130_sq_1394831954062-bathani-35
130x130_sq_1394831964642-bathani-36
130x130_sq_1394831977425-brunsmertzlufft-49
130x130_sq_1394831991797-brunsmertzlufft-51
130x130_sq_1394832003403-brunsmertzlufft-51
130x130_sq_1394832011289-brunsmertzlufft-52
130x130_sq_1394832018765-burgess-48
130x130_sq_1394832024881-burgess-48
130x130_sq_1394832031499-burgess-48
130x130_sq_1394832038382-burgess-49
130x130_sq_1394832047290-burgess-50
130x130_sq_1394832073691-chris-colleen-363
130x130_sq_1394832109735-chris-colleen-366
130x130_sq_1394832122087-npb052513125
130x130_sq_1394832143746-thomas-61
130x130_sq_1394832165978-thomas-61
130x130_sq_1394832193626-thomas-61
130x130_sq_1394832212389-thomas-67
130x130_sq_1394832235262-thomas-69

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They were very nice and did a wonderful job! They did exactly what we wanted and were so nice and flexible!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fiza
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Shawn T. was an absolute DELIGHT to have for our events the weekend of our wedding (5/16/14 - 5/17/14)! He was professional, kind, patient, and entertaining! He made do with the time we had and did whatever we asked of him. He made sure everything was taken care of and was very prompt. Even with a slight hiccup on Saturday night's reception - NOT Shawn's fault - he still managed to stay professional and put on a good show for our friends and family. We certainly danced the night away. Thank you so, so much for making our weekend unforgettable :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Millenium Productions was the DJ at our wedding on 5/3/14 at The Sheldon Concert Hall. They were extremely east to work with and help make the planning process stress-free. The wedsite was very user friendly and helped guide our choices through the planning process. Both the management and DJ were very friendly, timely and professional. I would highly recommend them!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Our DJ, Pat Hawn, with Millennium Productions was fantastic. He was well organized and professional, but at the same time, fun and friendly. Many guests at our wedding complimented him and said it was the best wedding music/playlist they've ever heard. We were very happy and impressed!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ellen and Luke
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Shawn was our DJ. He did an absolutely amazing job. When we arrived at the reception he pulled us aside and made sure we were all on the same page, he lined everyone up, and he made sure that everyones name were correct before we entered. We were so comfortable the whole night knowing that he was working out all the details. Many of our guests complimented us on the music and DJ, they were in awe of how much energy was on the dance floor! I give Shawn and Millennium Productions a 10!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Our DJ was amazing! Kept the music going all night and was very easy to communicate with during and up to the wedding. I would not hesitate to book millennium productions for another event or recommend them the a friend.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Brian and Millennium Productions are fabulous! Brian was our DJ for our wedding in January of this year. He was AWESOME! I went to a local bridal show and made some inquiries regarding DJ services and Millennium’s team was super great with follow up information. They were prompt and easy to work with. Brian provided us with all the answers to our questions in a super timely fashion. When we met with Brian to plan our evening we didn’t really have too many decisions made and he was beyond helpful in his guidance to help us make decisions and plans for our reception. Countless guests sent us Facebook messages, text messages and e-mails praising our evening and especially the music! The dance floor was always packed and the pace of the evening was perfect! Brian took initiative when necessary throughout the evening and accommodated all our requests for the evening. Thank you for helping make our day extra special and such an awesome event for us and our quests. Sincerely, Emily& John
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Brian Levin with Millennium Productions was the DJ for our wedding. He was great to work with from the first meeting until the last song. We would highly recommend him and Millennium Productions for your event. We received complements on our DJ and the music played. Our ceremony and reception were located at the same venue and Brian helped provide a great flow from ceremony to cocktails to dinner and reception. Thanks Brian! You helped make a perfect day!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert & Nonette
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Shawn was very good and helpful. He took care of everything that needs to be done!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margaret
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Millennium Productions was fabulous! From the moment I contacted them they were responsive, professional, and informative. Both Brian and Shawn were so helpful in answering any and all questions as well as providing creative suggestions throughout the planning phase. They listened to our wishes and performed flawlessly. It was very obvious that that Shawn wanted to be sure he was providing the best services he could for our event - he asked the right questions and was able to really understand what we were looking for. The individual time and dedication really made the evening incredible. We highly, highly recommend Millennium Productions. So many of our guests complimented the DJ - everyone was dancing up until the last song!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alison
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Millennium Productions for our wedding DJ, and Brian, our DJ, was great! He helped us plan out the timing of our reception and then coordinated directly with our venue coordinator to ensure all parties knew the plan for the evening. Brian also provided great suggestions and went the extra mile to make our day personal. He even brought us cocktails while we were in a receiving line during the cocktail hour! Our dance floor was packed for the entire reception, and we owe that to Brian and the team at Millennium productions!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Pat provided the DJ service for our wedding and he was fantastic! He listened to everything we wanted and made sure that we got it! He was extremely professional and such fun. It started to rain during the outdoor reception and Pat was able to get everything moved out of the rain in no time flat without a scene or a stop to the party. I highly recommend Pat Hawn and Millennium Productions!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Millennium Productions was by far the easiest decision about our reception. We have attended a couple receptions in the past with their DJ's and are by far the best in the St. Louis area. Attentive to every detail you could think of, and more than receptive to you requests/wants. I would definitely recommend them to any of our friends in the future.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for a phenomenal, reliable, friendly & professional wedding DJ, please do yourself a favor and choose Millennium!

My husband and I used Millennium Productions for our wedding at the Statler Ballroom a few weeks ago, and we could not have been in better hands. Brian Lewin was our DJ, and he was amazing all around. He was super communicative and professional before and during the event. It was such a relief, especially because we planned our St. Louis wedding from California.

The man really knows how to get people out on the dance floor.

Beyond DJing, he was really just integral to making the whole night run smoothly. Millennium also seems really connected to wedding vendors all around St. Louis - Brian already knew most of ours.

Our wedding night was flawless, and it just wouldn't have been without Brian & Millennium.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zach & Melissa
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Millennium Productions has a real superstar in Brian Lewin!!! Wow. We (the bride and groom) didn’t leave the dance floor the entire night! Quite honestly, Brian never played a bad song so we never had a chance. He has an uncanny ability to select songs that are energizing, easy to dance to, and liked by all generations. We have never had more fun on a dance floor.

We met with Brian several times prior to our wedding and he helped us map out the music for the entire day – including the wedding ceremony, cocktail reception, dinner, wedding party introductions, and cake cutting. He also served as our MC for the day. Brian has a great understanding of what works well at a wedding.

We hope Brian has very few nights to himself. There are too many parties in need of his services!!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
We booked Millenium Productions for our wedding, and they were fantastic! Matt Fernandes was our DJ and we couldn't have been more happy with how everything turned out. He was easy to work with and easy to get a hold of prior to the wedding. We recommended a few artists to play during dinner and then the bride/groom song, bride/FOB song, and the groom/MOG song and that was it. He came up with the rest of the playlist on his own and maybe with some requests from guests. Several of our guests mentioned how great he was after the reception was over! We all had a blast and were SO happy with the whole reception! It was perfect! :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I chose Millennium Productions for my June 29th wedding. They provided a DJ for the reception and string duo for my ceremony. I could not be more please with both! My DJ, Matt Fernandes, kept the dance-floor full all night long! If we would have had more time, I'm sure he could have kept the party going all night long! Thank you Matt and Millennium!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Choosing Millennium Productions is the wisest choice a bride can make when looking for a DJ. I simply cannot express how wonderful my experience was with this group. My DJ, Ray, was outstanding - he helped choreograph a wedding reception where one moment flowed seamlessly into another and the dance floor remained packed all night. I had guests stopping me (and texting me afterwards) to comment on how wonderful the music was. My best friend turned to me halfway through dinner and said, "It's like he knows us!" In addition to putting on a great show, he was just great to work with. My wedding had a few less than conventional twists but not once were my husband and I made to second guess our choices. Instead, Ray was right there with us - joining in our imagining and finding the best way to present it. The night before the wedding I decided to add a dedication song/dance to my mother but in the chaos of that week I had lost Ray's contact info. I emailed my previous contact at Millennium, Brian, in a mad scramble hoping he could pass on the information before it was too late- I wasn't disappointed. Ray got my request and wove it into the rest of our night without a hitch. If you're out there now, looking around for the perfect DJs/MCs for your event - look no further, you've found them here.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jil
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough great things about Millennium and specifically, Pat Decker. He did a great job at our reception. The dance floor was packed the whole night, the hallmark of a great reception. He is a fun guy and makes you feel comfortable the instant you meet him. He has great communication skills and makes sure you know he is available for anything you need. Our original venue was hit by a tornado the night before the wedding. It was a complete nightmare! Pat easily changed gears and got to the new reception location early to make sure everything was set up correctly. He has great suggestions when you are stumped about the perfect song for the obligatory reception items. I was already a fan of Millennium, having hired them for the past 8 years to DJ our Corporate Holiday Party. I have never been disappointed! Jil Lake (Mother of the Bride)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I had Millennium do the music for my reception. Shawn was my DJ and he was AMAZING! He kept my dance floor packed and hopping all night! Shawn was great to work with and listened to everything we wanted. My dad wrote a song for me and Shawn helped him keep it a secret! What an amazing host for our party! My guests all commented that they loved his voice and his music selection. I would recommend booking Shawn for your next party soon! He was great!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Millennium Productions was by far the best choice of vendors for our wedding! Our DJ, Brian, did an amazing job from start to finish. He was the perfect balance of professional yet personable and we had the best time at our reception. The dance floor was full and all of our friends and family complimented us on our choice, letting us know they had never met a DJ that wasn't cheesy-until our wedding!! I trusted Brian completely with our reception and he made me feel so relaxed with the planning-something a bride to be definitely needs to feel! Millennium Productions and Brian provided us with amazing service and we will always remember how magical our reception was thanks to them.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Ask for Jason-Absolutely the best DJ on the planet. He had everyone including all the elderly on the dance floor all night. All our guests told us it was the most fun they have ever had at any wedding, and the best DJ they have ever heard. He was very professional.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
4/14/2013
5.0/5.0
We received so many compliments about how great of a job Jason did! He was so professional, fun and played great music. He played everything I asked for and more. My husband and I were more than impressed!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My husband and I chose Millennium Productions based on recommendations from several people, including my place of work, which uses them often. We were not disappointed! Our DJ was very responsive to our requests during the planning stages, and we were not on the ball...so it was last minute :) Plus, he customized a song for my dad and I to dance to, and it was spot on.
Our reception was amazing! He kept the dance floor full all night and many of our guests said it was the most fun wedding they had ever been to!! If I had to do it all over, I would definitely choose them again.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Brian Lewin was our DJ and did a fabulous job. Kept the dance floor full most of the evening. Was great to work with in planning our song list and my daughter couldn't have been happier. Would recommend Millennium very highly for your wedding or any event you need a DJ.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Millennium provided superior customer service in preparing for our Wedding. They were always very friendly, knowledgable, and prompt in communications.

The DJ for our wedding was outstanding. Our guests stated that they felt like they always knew what was going on at the wedding, as he was an excellent MC as well. The music selection was exactly what we wanted and the dance floor was packed. I felt very good about letting our DJ take control of the evening, as he met with us a few days before the even to get our tastes, names of important people (family, wedding party, etc.) and the schedule of events for the evening. He was simply the best DJ that I, and many of my guests, have ever heard at a wedding. Thank you so much for help to make our reception so perfect!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natasha
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Millennium Productions for DJ services. I am extremely happy with our decision. Millennium is very classy and professional. Our DJ was Brian Lewin and he was awesome! He was always quick to respond via email with any questions I had throughout the planning process. He kept the dance floor packed all night and everyone had a great time. I always had that fear of the cheesy DJ, no need with Millennium. I highly recommend Brian if you are looking for a classy, fun DJ!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynette
Wedding:
3/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Jason Clyde was the DJ for my wedding. He did a phenomenal job! From the very beginning, I felt I could trust him with my event. He made sure I was familiar with and used the online site to add my song requests for the day. I appreciated being able to meet with him in person before my wedding and being able to talk to him the morning of my wedding to double check to make sure everything was all set.

In addition to providing music, he also set up lighting. Jason was on time and throughout the evening, did a great job of checking in with my coordinator as well as my husband and I to make sure we were fine with the flow of the program and the day in general.

Jason is also very professional. He knew exactly what was needed and worked the crowd flawlessly. He was amazing at the wedding and reception. I'm still receiving compliments on him, his level of service and the fantastic job he did.

I also want to mention Brian Lewin. He was a great resource that I corresponded with and represented Millennium Productions as a company very well. I did my initial interview with him. He answered all my questions and made sure I had all the information I needed about Millennium up front. Thank you Brian!

Thank you a million times for a night to remember Jason!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing! We purchased DJ and lighting service. The lighting was just the touch that was needed at both the ceremony and reception. The DJ kept us on track during the reception, down to the very minute. We loved that they were able to work at personalizing our event with music suited for our tastes at the reception. They made planning the event very easy!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jason Clyde at Millennium Productions did a FABULOUS job DJ'ing our wedding on March 9th, 2013. I got so many compliments on how great the music was. He was entertaining and did a good job of incorporating the songs that my husband and I wanted played into the set list for the night. I will definitely be recommending him to all of my engaged friends!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I chose Millennium for photo/video/DJ/Decor and we couldn't be happier with their service! Millennium stayed on top of all the finer details that we may have overlooked and made sure that our ideas were met. The staff was very pleasant to work with and it made the process so simple to have combined services under one contract. Brian Lewin, the DJ and overall manager of our Wedding made sure that we went over EVERYTHING that we could to ensure each moment would be fit for "us."

OH and the lighting/decor was STUNNING. I wanted the room to light up blue and it definitely did!

Millennium is a great company and highly talented staff!
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dzana
Wedding:
12/12/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Millennium for our videographers and while we haven't yet received the DVD - I just want to let everyone know how awesome these guys were the day of! We had 3 videographers - Adam, Judd & Anthony and all 3 did an amazing job of making us feel comfortable on camera and keeping us laughing. The guys were awesome! We had a blast with them and not only where they great about capturing small details but we really felt at ease and comfortable with them! By the end of the night we felt like they were part of the wedding party! Thank you so much! We will be bragging about millennium to everyone we know!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Millenium Productions to any and every bride, specifically our DJ Ray Moffitt. He was professional, exceptionally well organized, and very entertaining to say the least! he ensured a smooth and flawless night which allowed myself and groom to relax and enjoy the evening which is proceless. We also received multiple compliments from guests who had a great time dancing the night away! I can't say enough good things about Ray and Millenium Productions, thank you for everything!

P.S. Brides quit looking and choose Millenium Productions, you will not be let down!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Blair
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
We had an amazing wedding reception last weekend and I don't even want to wait a week to say how happy we were with everything! Brian was great, he met with me 3 or 4 different times and tons of punctual emailing. You are definitely getting what you pay for with Millennium. So many people have told us that we had one of the most rocking dance floors and even complimented our cocktail and dinner music! I would do it all over again in a heart beat because, as the bride, my night went so smooth with all the preplanned direction and organization. We also had Carley's help with design and our stage looked amazing with the drapery and the uplighting was perfect in the reception! Everything was exactly what I wanted! Thanks again Millennium Productions!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Dj-Phillip Maenpaa was awesome at our wedding on Oct 27, 2012 and we can't thank him and Millennium enough for all they did! My husband & I had a blast and didn't have to worry about a thing with DJ Phil in charge :) Everything went smoothly, our guests felt so comfortable, and the beats just kept coming!!! I would (and have!) definitely recommend Millennium Productions.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Millennium Productions set up an amber wash on the walls and a huge custom monogram with our initials above the band! They made me several proofs of the monogram so that it was perfect! It looked stunning and really wowed our guests! They were super easy and nice to work with (and they responded to e-mails very, very quickly) and I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks Millennium Productions! :)
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Our reception was fantastic. A lot of that had to do with Millennium making the music end so painless. It didn't hurt that we were provided Brian Lewin as our DJ. The guy was great, extremely easy to work with, played all of our requests, and even came to find me to ask about the more risque songs that were to be saved until later. All around, an 11 out of 10. Thanks to Brian, Ben Kelley, Kris Yust, and everyone at Millennium for making our experience perfect.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1350525237609-fbavatar2720964
Anne
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Jason was our DJ for our wedding and we couldn't have asked for anything more. He was fantastic. Many comments from our guests on how great the DJ was. Dance floor was busy the whole night (well, except during a few of my oddball song requests!) Would hire Jason again without a doubt!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I had absolutley no idea how important the DJ is in coordinating the entire evening flow. Brian, our DJ, coordinated the timing of all the events of the evening. He kindly kept every vendor on track. Laura and Shane were immediately impressed with how Brian understood what they were looking for in a "night life" wedding reception and they always will remember how Brian ended the first meeting asking what they would like to drink as soon as they entered the reception and he would have their drinks waiting for them. The comfort level with Brian was extremely high and without a doubt he followed through on everything promised. Our goal was to have our guests wanting to get up and dance and we suceeded. Some relatives who "never" dance at events are now on video with hands up in the air dancing away. We met Brian first at my cousins wedding and had to ask who he was because he was dressed so professionally and spoke so professionally that we had no idea he was the DJ. My husband, without us knowing, got his business card and Shane and Laura were not even engaged yet. Without any hesitation I highly highly recommend Brian. He did way more than I imagined a DJ does. Lisa, Mom of the Bride
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sammy
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We used all three of Millenium's services and I would give all three of them a 5 out of 5!

The Videography was amazing! Words can't describe how wonderful the same day edit video turned out! Amanda did a great job at picking out the most important events of the day and also a great on the song selection! We have gotten so many compliments on it and I can't wait to see the rest of it!

We also used Carley for the decor at the reception and it turned out beautifully! The back drop behind the table and our names got many compliments! It all added the finishing touch!

Chris was our DJ and he did a great job! He was a lot of fun and made sure everything went smoothly. The only complaint we had about the DJing services was the surround sound. We paid the extra money because they told us that it would make it easier for the people who are sitting at the tables easier to talk. But it was still very loud every where and not focused just on the dance floor.

All in all I would definately recommend Millennium! They were very professional and very attentive.
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Our wedding reception was amazing and our DJ Ray Moffat was spectacular! I'd highly recommend Millennium and especially Ray to anyone looking for a wedding DJ. He was able to play all of our requested songs - even the obscure ones - and handled all of our crazy dancing guests perfectly!

Thank you for a great night! All of our guests and vendors said it was one of the best weddings they'd ever attended!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I too wish I could give more than five stars. Jason was extremely professional and very laid back. On your big day, a lot of people are running around trying to figure things out. When we got to the reception, he was so calm and had everything ready to go on time. He played all of our requests and the dance floor was hoppin all night! We got so many compliments on the wonderful variety of music and everyone had SO much fun! Wonderful vendor, highly recommend.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Arnold
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Brian Lewin did a terrific job as our DJ. Carley Surkamp did a great job with our lighting and draping! Millennium Productions was great to work with!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
The Downtime Band is incredible - their level of service and performance was above and beyond my expectations. We had them play a variety of top 40 and classic rock and our guests literally did not stop dancing once the band started. They did a great job MC-ing our dinner and coordinating all of the speeches and special dances. Also, very affordable and very accommodating to special requests. If you want your guests to leaving thinking this was the best wedding ever, then you need to hire this band!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cara
Wedding:
7/23/2012
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give more than 5 stars. Chris was our DJ, and did an amazing job. As the bride, when I looked around the dance floor and saw how much fun people were having, it filled my heart with joy. Millennium makes the process really easy with their online client information system. They were able to accommodate all of our requests and they did exactly what we wanted them to do, which was keep the party going. Chris was the consummate professional and did a great job of working with our other vendors to keep us on schedule and make sure we were the stars of the show. Our guests were really happy, too. We had a box where people could write us notes/well-wishes, and one of our guests wrote "Somehow your DJ made a few hours feel like an eternal party." What better endorsement do you need?
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Millennium Productions was great to work with - from the initial contact all the way through the conclusion of the wedding reception! Our DJ was Ray, and he was was absolutely wonderful. He met with my daughter and her fiance before the big day and was very responsive to their desires. He followed up on everything in order to make sure that the reception was flawless. In addition, he was very professional and personable. The guests all commented on how great the music was and how nice the DJ was! The evening went off without a hitch, and the dance floor was raging all night long!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Millennium was hands down the best service I could have asked for. I was super picky about the music that I wanted played at my wedding reception and my DJ (Brian L) came through with flying colors in finding every single song I had requsted. My family was incredibly impressed with the quality and service. Brian is also super friendly and absolutely loves his job. If I am ever to need a DJ again, Millennium will be my first and last call.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
From the very first time I contacted Millennium Productions to get some information, it was a great experience! Everyone I spoke with with was nice and friendly and so easy to work with! Our DJ was Philip and he was seriously amazing! He made us feel comfortable from our first meeting and he really understood what we were wanting for our ceremony and reception. The day of the wedding he arrived early to set up but was also offering to help out wherever he could to make sure things went smoothly. Throughout the entire night he was making sure that my husband and I were taken care of and happy. He definitely went above and beyond! He kept everyone on the dance floor all night and it was such a good time! I would recommend Millennium Productions and definitely DJ Phil to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claire & Jonathan
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Where to begin....Ray was amazing! The dance floor was PACKED all night. He was very professional, dressed to impress, and an all around great guy! As the bride and groom you are always worried about the music and if your guests are having a good time, there was no doubt about it everyone was having a GREAT time. We received tons of complements on our reception as to they have not had this much fun at a wedding in a long time or ever! Thanks Ray for making our night so very special!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Our DJ was Alex Oliver and he was amazing! He and the company really made our wedding reception memorable and fun. I told him that my only goal was to have the dance floor packed all night with people dancing and he did just that! We are still hearing tons of feedback from our guests about how much fun they had and what a good DJ he was. Alex is really great at observing and reading people so he knows what music to play/not play to keep people out there dancing. He plays a great variety of music. Alex stuck to our timeline and kept things moving. He was a great DJ and didn't do any of the cheesy stuff. I couldn't have chosen a better DJ and I can't tell you how pleased I am with their services. I highly recommend them!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Perri
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Our DJ, Ray was amazing! He was everything we wanted in a DJ. We gave him a couple of “Must Plays” that we really wanted to hear and then let his professional judgment dictate what to play to keep the party going. Thanks to Ray, we had a four hour non-stop dance party. Our friends didn’t make it to the bar that often because they said, “We were afraid we would miss something on the dance floor.” He kept everyone out there moving their feet and sweating, young and old. We received comment after comment about how great our DJ was. If you need a professional DJ who knows how to get the party started and keep it going, Ray is your man.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
We hired our wedding DJ through Millennium Productions and we very happy! Every aspect of the planning and services provided was perfect-our DJ Brian L. was highly recommended by everyone and he was awesome.
He kept the event moving and interesting and fun all evening!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be happier with the work Rick, Jason and Ty did the day of our wedding and in preparation for our event. They were prompt, professional and had great ideas for our video! They were all AMAZING and we are so excited to see the final product! We will certainly recommend them to friends and family for their upcoming events.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
msalexajane
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely recommend Millennium Productions to a friend! They were so very helpful! My DJ, Zach, had his work cut out for him. He was trying to make country and city come together in a very big way, and he nailed it!!! Everyone had a blast, and we are still getting rave reviews for Zach! He was absolutely wonderful, and it was THE PERFECT DAY! I couldn't be more pleased! Xoxo!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Brian was fabulous for our event! He listened to everything I wanted and delivered, and worked great with our band. I asked for a party at the reception, and he definitely kept it going!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Matt was a fabulous DJ and he kept our party going all night! He was very professional and was a great MC all night. We were so impressed with Matt and got many compliments on the music that night and in the days after. The reception would not have been the same without him. Thank you!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
STLMarch2012Bride
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Two of our wedding vendors recommended DJ Jason Clyde of Millennium Productions by name, and after our wedding we couldn't agree more. Jason is the best. Jason was helpful throughout the planning process providing tips on when to play certain types of music and great about incorporating our ideas. Our guests commented on how the music felt like us and they packed the dance floor through the bitter end. We couldn't believe how smoothly everything went. Jason managed the timeline without the usual wedding choppiness and cheesiness. He is a class act with a superb sense of timing and great knowledge of music. Jason genuinely cares about how the evening is going and how his guests, especially the Bride and Groom, are doing. Jason met us at the doorstep the moment we walked in (late) and had a drink in my hand and an extra chair for an unplanned guest at Table 8 in no time. Needless to say, Jason cares about the details, even when they aren’t his responsibility, and he delivers fabulous night incorporating your ideas with his experience in a way that keeps your guests on the dance floor and ensures a good time will be had by all.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1301379563700-fbavatar1297470001
Sandra
Wedding:
3/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Jason was a wonderful DJ and MC. We were very impressed with the overall professionalism of Millennium Productions. They keep everything very classy, and it is clear that Millennium only hires the best! These DJs are very experienced with weddings in general, and it was great to have someone who could coordinate with the staff to make the evening flawless. Millennium may not be the least expensive, but they are the BEST and totally worth the reasonable price they change for such great service.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carbeg
Wedding:
2/18/2012
5.0/5.0
We recently had Millennium Productions DJ our second wedding reception, and were very pleased with the service provided. Our DJ, Phil, was extremely personable and accommodating. We met with him a few weeks before the event so he new exactly what we wanted. The day of the event, everything went smoothly. I had no worries at all! Thanks Phil, Ben, and the rest of the staff at Millennium!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S+SRodriguez
Wedding:
12/31/2011
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I were nervious heading into the DJ selection process as we have been to a few weddings where the DJ did not play good music and it totally ruined the reception. We had heard the Millenium Productions was one of the best DJ companies in St. Louis, so we met with them and everyone was really great to work with. Our DJ was Ray Moffitt and he was AWESOME!!! I can't say enough good things about it as we had so many different genres and he mixed it all together so well. Everyone can't stop talking about how much fun they had, and it's all thanks to their work. If you haven't booked a DJ yet, book Ray immediately and you'll have the best wedding ever!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ricky
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Do yourself a favor and book Millennium right now. Save yourself some time and stress. You have other things to worry about. Call up Jason and DEMAND Ray. If Ray is unavailable then think about reschedueling your wedding or have a meeting with Jason and just tell him the basic concept and style of your wedding and he will hook you up with the ideal DJ. My wife and I had a somewhat nontraditional wedding and Ray couldn't have been any better for what we were trying to achieve. I couldn't tell you how many people came up to me and told me that the music selection was awesome. We had some fun introductions and he couldn't have been any better on the Mic. The lights on the dance floor were top notch and there was never a break in the music. As good of a DJ as he was he may have been a better MC and coordinator. I think I saw him once the whole wedding. He organized everything that happened at the wedding and it moved flawlessly. There were a couple things that were not working out with our videographer so there had to be a change in the schedule at our reception. This could have been very confusing and a big headache during our wedding but fortunatly I didn't find out about it until after the wedding from my wife. Ray took care of everything and made it work like it was our original plan. And as great a DJ and an MC and a coordinator as Ray was he was actually an even better guy. He was extremely nice, friendly and very professional. He couldn't have been any nicer to my wife than he was. All she kept telling me was how happy she was with Ray. She tends to worry about everything and it was a huge load off of her shoulders to know that everyone was having a great time at our reception and wedding. We had a very wide variety of people with many different taste in music and not one person complained about the music. Not even her father who seems to hate everyone except Stevie Ray Vaughn. In all seriousness, there was nothing that Ray could have done more than what he did. Like I said book him no matter what style of wedding you are doing because he is awesome. But don't be too worried if he is unavailable because all you have to do is talk to Jason and tell him what kind of DJ you are looking for and he will get you the perfect one for you wedding, he sure did for ours.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EDWARD
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. We couldn't have asked for better service; from the moment we contacted them to the final song of the night. They did our wedding ceremony as well as the reception, and it was all perfect. Our DJ, Brian, was flawless. His presence really made the difference in having a successful night. He talked us through everything and kept things flowing. You can't go wrong with these guys for service, price, and performance.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1305478460262-img3271
Colleen
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
These people know what they are doing.

We had Brian as our DJ. He was so amazing. We had a conference call with him since we were planning for the wedding from out-of-state. Let me just say that after that phone call, I was not in the least bit worried about how the night was going to go. We filled out their online forms that make planning super simple. He put together some playlists for us for the cocktail hour and dinner portion of the evening and they were exactly on target. The week before the wedding, Brian emailed us to reassure us again that the night was going to be perfect and nail down a few more details. At this point in time, we knew the Cardinals would be playing in the World Series and I had requested that he give us updates during the reception (but only if they were good - I'm a die-hard Cardinals fan as is my husband!) When he arrived for the rehearsal, he was wearing all Cards gear - coincidence? maybe, but it made him ok in my book! He took notes throughout the rehearsal and asked questions to make sure he had everything just right. Since the ceremony and reception were in the same location, he did the music for both portions.

On the day of he told us he would take control once the reception started and he wasn't kidding. He kept things going smoothly and I didn't hve to worry about what was happening when and where. He was een sweet enough to talk my husband through the cake cutting since no one had done that for us. He made the Game announcements a few times throughout the night - but it didn't intrude on the party. He played all of our "must play" songs and occassionally checked in with my husband and me to make sure everything was going smoothly.

If you want to enjoy your reception and know that someone is going to "take care of it all" this is the right DJ company for you. They are not just guys who have a lot of music on their computer and sort of know how to mix. They are trained professionals who know how to run an event and create the atmosphere you are looking for.

I highly recommend this company. Of all of my vendors, This one was my absolute favorite.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashles151
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
I'm so glad I decided to go with Millennium. They were so easy to book all my details with. Plus, Jason our DJ went above and beyond for the reception. Everyone is still talking about how much fun they had dancing. Thank you!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lkjohnson
Wedding:
10/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Andrew did a wonderful job the night of the event and during the planning meeting. He was a joy to work with, and we cannot have had a better experience at our wedding. Everyone raved about their experience the night of the wedding, and a big part of that was the manner in which Andrew presented himself, you all at Millennium, and John and I. We cannot thank him enough for being a part of our big day. It was beautiful on all accounts.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elma
Wedding:
10/7/2011
5.0/5.0
We ended up booking Millenium for all three services: DJ, Decor and Video.
BEST decision ever for many reasons, most importantly it kept things so simple having to deal with only one vendor and all of them work so well together. Not to mention that it really helped with the cost with the multiple services discount they provide.
I loved our DJ Jason- He is the best DJ ever!!!
I would recommend him to anyone. He was able to make the party such a success and make us both feel super comfortable at our wedding. We had some specific music requests to honor my heritage and he managed all of them amazingly. I can't rave enough about his friendliness, professionalism and DJing skills. Thank you Jason for everything!!!!!
Rick and his video crew- PERFECT service... This was the last service I booked and by far my best decision during wedding planning. They were worth every penny! I can't wait to see the video. I was always worried about someone following us around all day with a camera and that it may take away from the experience. The opposite happened, we never really felt that Rick and his staff were an intrusion but rather an absolute enhancement to our day. I can't say enough about their services.
And finally our decor... Thank you Carly for making my wedding vision come true both during our ceremony and reception. It is everything I have ever wanted and more.
Millenium is the best decision any bride can ever make!!!
Services Used: DJ, Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
130x130_sq_1314052070750-fbavatar749332628
Angela
Wedding:
10/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Our DJ was Brian. He was absolutly amazing and made the night flow so smoothly! We had several compliments thoughout the night on his services. Many thanks to Brian for being a part of our special day!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amwalker79
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything Millennium did for our wedding was amazing. We have received nothing but complements about Jason, he made sure our guests had a blast and that our reception was the perfect dance party! Rick and crew did such an unbelievable job on the same day edit video and we are looking so forward to seeing the rest! Carley's decor was perfect, she incorporated everything we had asked for. We cannot say enough good things about our experience working with Millennium Productions!
Services Used: DJ, Flowers, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Brian Lewin was our DJ for our ceremony and reception. He was OUTSTANDING. He definitely went above and beyond in helping us plan our event and during the event. Millennium as a company is wonderful. Everyone is very helpful and do anything they can to make the day you've been dreaming of nothing less than perfect. A big thank you to everyone at Millennium!!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about my experience working with Millennium for the music at our wedding reception. We first came in looking for a band and we selected Charles Glenn. Then, as the planning went on, we decided to do the Band/DJ Combo with Jason Clyde being the DJ. It was the best decision we made! Jason was so great to work with, and he coordinated everything with Charles Glenn. Jason played the cocktail music and acted as the MC for the toasts, etc. He did a great job of keeping things moving and working in the music with the speeches seamlessly. His music selection was exactly what we asked for. Charles Glenn blew all our guests away! We got so many compliments. He was high energy and kept everyone dancing, but he didn't run away with the show... it was just the right amount of energy and showmanship. And what an amazing voice!!! Then, Jason came back on for the "after party" with an awesome list of party songs that kept us dancing until the very last minute. Jason was also super attentive and available during the event, which was a great touch. He was truly a pleasure to work with, and I recommend him wholeheartedly.
Services Used: Band, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniela
Wedding:
6/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Our DJ was Brian Lewin - very professional. He knows how to get the crowd going even on a Sunday night. We had a great time - thanks Brian
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Millenium for our wedding reception last month and they were perfect. They were a recommended vendor at our reception site, and after contacting a few these guys were far above the rest in professionalism and style. I was planning from out of state, and they made it really easy to work over the phone and with just a few face-to-face meetings. Ben was great to work with on the front end and was always quick to respond to questions. Andrew was our DJ, and I couldn't have asked for a better DJ. He even hammed it up with my grandmother at the planning meeting. I will say we waited until the week before to plan things, but it came together perfectly. He was able to incorporate the last minute requests, and the music selection had everyone from the kids to the grandparents dancing the entire night. No cheese-ball songs unless we requested them, and he was also quick to fade something out that wasn't working. A great experience to be sure.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Millenium Music was the perfect choice for our wedding! I have been to numerous weddings over the years and the DJ's were mediocre at best. They can really make or break the entire style and feel of your reception. From the start, Millenium was great to work with. Ben was always available and prompt for the set up details. We ended up adding the ceremony last minute, different lighting and a mic for the Minister- not a problem for Millenium. Everything was ready to go the day of. Our Dj Alex was exceptional. We went over what style we were looking for and some must plays and do not plays and he followed every request. He had the dance floor packed from the very first song to the very last. I highly recommend them if you want accurate, no fuss, DJ planning and execution!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1300722105045-engagementpic
Laura
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Millennium Productions was more than just a DJ. He really set the mood and tone of the wedding. He made the reception run smoothly. I don't know what I would have done without him! He played what I wanted him to and I have only heard good things from my guests about the music and DJ. We had Jason C. and he was awesome! I would definitely recommend him! We met beforehand in order to talk about when we wanted certain events (cake cutting/dances/dinner/garter toss/etc). He announced the wedding party when we walked in, it was just a great experience! I would recommend him for any party and especially your wedding! They also do rentals, videography, projectors, and much more. I also got a projection for a picture slide show of my now husband and I. It went great, towards the end of the evening he even played music videos! It was great!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Everyone at Millennium was awesome! Ben was very helpful and very quick to respond to any questions and needs that we had. They provided our ceremony microphone and DJ. I definitely felt very well taken care of by everyone at the company. Tyrone was our DJ and he was amazing! He got the crowd going and played all the right music. He even helped our officiate get comfortable with the mic before the guests arrived! Everyone went above and beyond. They might be a little more expensive, but they are worth every penny!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RaptorQuiz
Wedding:
5/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Jason from Millennium Productions was beyond outstanding when he DJ'd our wedding ceremony and the following reception. He went out of his way to make time to come to our oddly scheduled rehersal, and was 100% flexible, understanding, and professional with all of our music preferences and choices. He handled the reception absolutely perfectly, and made the most of all the announcements and events/activities that went on. We honestly couldn't ask for a single thing to have been better. We would HIGHLY recommend Millennium Productions as a service, and Jason C. personally!

- Jen and Paul, May 13th, 2011
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ericlivin
Wedding:
11/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Brian Lewin was the DJ at our wedding on Nov 20th. My wife and I cannot say enough about the amazing job he did. He went beyond our expectations and made everything run smoothly.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
We were so happy to work with Brian Lewin on our wedding! Since we live in San Francisco, it was rather difficult planning a wedding in St. Louis, but Brian was so professional and personable that after my first meeting with him I knew we were in good hands. We had a few custom songs that Brian worked with us to find and made sure they were the exact versions we wanted! He also sent us the dinner playlist before the wedding so we could alter it if we wanted to! Throughout dinner, I found myself getting so excited about the songs played and it was so fun to be such a big part of choosing all of the songs. Brian would let us know how things were going throughout the evening and we even removed one of our slow songs since people were having so much fun on the dance floor. Also, he made the evening about us from our quirky entrance song, to the last dance song he really made it fun. My grandma said she's been to a lot of weddings and he was by far the best wedding deejay she has heard. My grandma does not give compliments lightly, so if you knew her, you would understand the magnitude of this compliment. Thank you Brian for making the planning process stress-free and our reception so fun!
Services Used: DJ
Bg22
Rachel
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
We used Chris as our DJ and he was awesome!! He really went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of before AND during our reception. The company was very professional and responsive to our questions, and we could not have asked for a better DJ service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality service at an exceptional value!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
We had the band power play through millennium, they were great and provided music during our cocktail hour. everyone was out and dancing!
Services Used: Band
130x130_sq_1262748625836-171
Lisa
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband was tasked with finding a DJ. Millennium had been recommended to us and we were thrilled with the results. Kevin had a great experience working with them and we cannot say enough great things about our DJ, Brian Lewin. We met with him, had a phone call with him the week of the wedding and throughout the process he was professional, so nice and really worked hard at all of the details. Brian was so attentive. He really worked at getting everyone’s name right and making sure the night was progressing exactly the way we were hoping for. He played exactly the type of music we wanted, kept the dance floor full the entire night and when we wanted to change a song up he was all over it right away. We also got the sweetest email after the wedding saying how much fun he had!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1261339100298-patspics122109216
kmccr8
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
I am so glad we chose to go with Millennium. I have been to many weddings and seen how bad it can go with a not so good DJ so we really wanted to have the best and that's exactly what we got. We worked with AJ and he was wonderful. I highly recommend him. We had a strange request in Movie Score music for our dinner hour and they got us everything we wanted with no problems. Our guests loved it and we got so many compliments on it. He kept everyone dancing the entire night and had a great read on the room and what people wanted to hear! He made sure we(bride & groom) were always happy with the songs being played. At the last minute we changed our entrance song, texted AJ and he changed it with no problems! Such an awesome DJ and definately one of the reasons 90% of the guests were still there at the end of the night!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
coley
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
What can I say but, "Wow!" I am so glad that my planner suggested Millennium Music to me for DJ services. I could not have asked for a more professional Master of Cermonies. I was paired with Rick Dilly for my event and he was the best DJ I'd ever worked with! Everyone I encountered on the Millennium team was extremely courteous and professional. They were quick to respond to all of my questions. They even checked in with me periodically to ask if I needed any assistance with music selection, etc. Thanks Millennium for providing such amazing service!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MOG
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Thanks, Alex for your flexibility. We all had a lot of fun!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/6/2010
5.0/5.0
As a bride planning my wedding from 1000 miles away (literally, I’m in New York), I knew I could count on Millennium. For me, their promptness responding to emails was critical. I knew I was in good hands from day one and they were there to reassure me throughout the planning process. I hired Millennium for a few services, including DJ, lighting, live band and video. The event was perfect. Everything flowed like a dream. It really was a fairytale wedding and I would give this company my highest recommendation!
Services Used: Band, DJ, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
5/28/2010
5.0/5.0
A.J. did an amazing job. So glad we went with Millennium, even the guest commented on how great of a DJ he was. Great job! Thank you!
Stacey & Chris
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather W
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Millennium Music! Everyone there is friendly and helpful. I have no complaints about our DJ & our overall experience with Millennium Music.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorinda
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
They played beautiful, soft music during dinner and checked in a few times on volume. They checked in many times before the wedding to get all the details right for which songs to be played when and which off of their songlist to never play-- they made no errors!! Every song was beautiful. They are so talented, outgoing and friendly. They really went out of their way to make sure our guests were continually having fun! We appreciate all they did for us on our wedding day.
Services Used: Band
130x130_sq_1264015542064-dsc00109
Jenanne and Ray
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Millennium is fantastic. Our guests danced the night away and did not appear to want to leave - always a good sign that a party is fun! Our DJ Jason is very talented. The office manager Ben got back to us immediately when we had questions and they are very organized. The website is awesome - you can input your music list. We put in some song requests but also left a lot up to the DJ since he is very talented and knew exactly how to keep the crowd dancing.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sabasak
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Jason was a great DJ! Using the music styles that we requested, he was good at reading the dance floor and playing appropriate songs to keep the party moving all night long. Classy and cool.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
1/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Millenium Music was absolutely fabulous. Everything was easy to book, they were incredibly organized, the price was reasonable, and the DJ himself was such a great guy. There was not a single flaw in the night- the music was great, and the service was fantastic. We are so grateful that we booked with them.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tami
Wedding:
6/2/2007
5.0/5.0
I think these guys are the best ever! Super easy to work with and very accomodating. They were great at my wedding and at some others that I have been to. Jason made sure everything was perfect on our day!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yam5683
Wedding:
11/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Millenium Music and especially Our Dj Jeff were great! Jeff met with us and made me feel comfortable and let me know my reception was in good hands he was right!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ali
Wedding:
10/23/2009
5.0/5.0
They were able to find all of the music that we wanted played at our wedding. Some of the songs were difficult to find but they did it. I would definitely recommend Millennium Music to other couples getting married.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tom
Wedding:
8/16/2009
5.0/5.0
They did a great job for a reasonable price. Their online forms are very useful, it's easy to get a hold of them on the phone, and it was clear in the coordination meeting we understand each other (their office is in a weird place, but if that's the way to keep the cost down, it's fine by me).

The dancing at our party was without compare to any other wedding we've been to. The old uncles, the snobby teenagers and the cool friends - everybody danced, and the energies remained high for more than 3 hours without stop. I was so sore the next day! "AJ" was the name of our DJ, and he was very attentive to the audience, and managed to steer us from one climax to another without ever losing momentum (except when my wife insisted he play a country song, which didn't work well with the atmosphere at the moment; comes to show you how easy it would have been to do a poorer job...)

In terms of value-for-money, they were the best item of expenditure in our wedding reception.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MJ
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Kept our dance floor packed all night long. DJ was awesome and made the announcements fun and classy!
Services Used: DJ
Bg3
kraziesue
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
We used their videography service. Prices were good compared to other videographers. Communication before, during, and after the wedding was excellent. The videographers were very professional and the service provided by everyone was excellent. We were shorted one videographer at the reception, but the company was very responsive to the mistake and compensated us fairly and immediately. Would recommend their services to everyone.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
klboehle
Wedding:
1/11/2009
5.0/5.0
I loved Jason at Millenium Music. He really made the party! He was very professional and knew what he was doing! We met one time before the event but were in contact through e-mail. People were commenting on the music selection and the dance floor was always crowded. Highly recommended company and even more so for their #1 DJ Jason.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alenka213
Wedding:
8/31/2008
5.0/5.0
Millenium Music is AMAZING!!!! The DJ was very professional, responsible, punctual, and flexible.....aside from being very knowledgeable, talented, and very nice! We had an amazing experience with DJ Steve! He made everything go smoothly and just how we liked it. I highly recommend Millenium Music!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
8/30/2008
5.0/5.0
They were great. The DJ did exactly as I asked and they were extremly proffesional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: DJ
Bg5
Kathleen
Wedding:
12/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Millennium was wonderful to work with. I had heard horror stories in the past about couples that hire DJs for their wedding, and the the DJ either forgets to play a pivotal song or plays music that the couple never selected. Not so with Millennium. Our DJ, Jason, was cool and calm and totally receptive to all our ideas and music choices. We were totally impressed with his service during our reception. He personally checked on us to make sure we were taken care of the entire evening, plus he made sure we stayed on schedule for our toasts and special dances. He did an amazing job and was worth every penny. I would recommend Millennium Music and especially Jason to anyone looking to book a DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Future Mrs. Hinton
Wedding:
9/20/2013
4.9/5.0
I cannot begin to say enough good things about Millennium Productions! I worked with Brian mainly and he served as our DJ at our wedding reception 9/20/13. Brian was the epitome of professional from our very first interaction. Our wedding reception was absolutely perfect and that would not have happened without the help of Brian- he did an amazing job making our party an awesome event! The only complaint I have, and it is a minor one, is we did not have the music videos playing on the projector throughout the reception as discussed but Brian did such a great job with getting the events back on schedule after our slightly late arrival that I am sure it was a minor oversight that no one besides me probably noticed. We also used Millennium for our design and videography and Carley and Kenny were great to work with as well! Highly recommend Millennium Productions- they are a little on the pricey side but you definitely get what you pay for with them and that is quality and professional services that will truly make your event memorable!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
3/9/2013
4.9/5.0
We had Shawn for our DJ, and he was incredible! We met a few weeks before wedding to discuss music, and then the online form made it so easy to look at suggestions and add (or delete) specific songs that we would like to hear, and any other comments related to it. For our cocktail hour we requested many Irish pieces which he found and played. Everyone loved it! As the evening progressed, we ran into a time glitch, which Shawn helped smooth out, by condensing many of our dance pieces (and reassuring me). He really gauged the crowd's mood, and kept them on the dance floor. EVERYONE had a blast dancing! This was very important to us, and he came through with flying colors! He was absolutely wonderful to work with to make our daughter's wedding truly memorable. I highly recommend him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/7/2012
4.9/5.0
We checked out lots of DJ reviews online, and decided to use Millennium Productions. We wanted our reception to have lots of dancing. Phil was our DJ, and he was great! He knew we were planning from out of town, and was flexible and responsive to us and our last minute decisions. He was incredibly nice, and got all of our requests in! He kept our guests dancing all night, and I'm so happy he was part of the day! Thanks Phil!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Excellent! Jason Clyde was the best possible DJ we could have asked for. He was extremely professional and courteous, and created a great atmosphere for the night. I've been to weddings where the DJ makes him/herself the center of attention; however, Jason did a great job of doing enough to make his presence known without being too outspoken. It was an incredible night with a fantastic DJ. Very highly recommended!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jriddehough
Wedding:
3/24/2012
4.9/5.0
We are EXTREMELY happy that we booked our videographer at Millennium. We are very selective when it came to our video and Rick worked with us every step of the one. We brainstormed through music selection but most importantly Rick got an idea on both of our styles. He asked our opinion on a remix that he first put together. We weren't sure at first because we loved the original song as is..however Rick explained his edits and thought process with why he revised the song for simply a vision of what he had in mind....but of course would do whatever we wanted. We trusted his expertise and on the day of our wedding when we saw the same day edit video....we were AMAZED including receiving hundreds of compliments by our guests. Rick and his team OVERDELIVERED. We finally understood why he made the remix of the song as it blended beautifully with the video. Our videographer Rick and his team did an extraordinary job with our same day edit video....trust them!!! They know what they are doing! Brides, I just wanted to share with you our experience and not just say "they did a good job" but explain the "why" behind our positive review. Check out our same day edit video! It's under "Jane & Jason Same Day Edit Video"...password: millennium 12.
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole_Zug
Wedding:
11/6/2011
4.9/5.0
THEY WERE AMAZING! I had the honor of having Ray Moffitt dj our wedding, and I have to say, he was a hoot! I gave him free rein pretty much over most of the music...and he made my wedding so FUN! I definitely recommend them to ANYONE!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michele
Wedding:
9/24/2011
4.9/5.0
Thank you so much for making my wedding a night to remember! Alex and everyone at Millennium Productions went above and beyond to make sure I had a wonderful event. When my previous DJ backed out, Millennium had to problem fixed before it was ever a problem. I really appreciate how you handled my non-problem, problem. The sound and lights looks beyond amazing! It truly was a night to remember!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1309228204717-jenandscott0026
Scott
Wedding:
7/30/2011
4.9/5.0
Jason was awesome as expected. Great choice of music, while fitting in all of our requests, and the dance floor stayed packed all night. He was also very accommodating to any needs that my wife and I had. He met us at the limo to help us inside when we arrived and kept us very up-to-date all night, while still letting us enjoy the evening. I highly recommend him and Millennium in general.

Jason - Thanks for the great evening, we'll never forget it!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/4/2011
4.9/5.0
Millennium was well worth the extra cost and provided exceptional DJ services. Our guests commented all night how wonderful Alex was, he really kept the dance floor full and the party atmosphere going. The online planning tools were also really helpful since we live in a different city. The only downside was that our DJ was late to our planning meeting, but in every other respect he was extremely professional and gave us a wedding reception we will never forget.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
5/4/2013
4.8/5.0
Matt Fernandes did a great job with the music at our wedding. We gave Matt some requests so he would know the type of music that we liked and the rest was up to him. Over and over our guests keep telling us what an awesome playlist we had. We also had complimnts on how much they loved all the music for the ceremony and the reception and we have to agree. Our family and friends danced until the end of the night! Thanks Matt for making our wedding so memorable!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katieharder
Wedding:
10/3/2009
4.8/5.0
Millennium is truly service oriented, they made sure we were taken care of from start to finish. DJ was extremely professional, met with us 2 times before the event to review music choices, set-up, and run through the course of the evening. Their planning software made it easy for us to plan what we wanted him to play, and what was strictly off the play list. We gave our DJ some leeway to choose some music to help the evening flow, but fairly soon into the evening we asked him to stick with the list. The DJ was great in honoring our requests and staying in the background, rather then become the center of attention as I have seen at other weddings. Everyone from teenagers to 60+ enjoyed the music variety. Their prices are higher then most, but most wedding magazines state that the thing that guests remember most about a reception was the music, and we wanted it done right, so Millennium was the easy choice.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stefani126
Wedding:
5/9/2009
4.8/5.0
I did a lot of research on finding a great DJ for the wedding when I discovered Millenium Music. After speaking with Ben, I was convinced that they were an outstanding choice. Our DJ, Alex, met with us a couple weeks prior to the even to get to know us and discuss the event. He had the dancefloor filled the entire night and did a fantastic job hosting our reception. They had a great sound system, great lighting and their online tools are so convenient and easy to use. I was able to set up my must play and do not plays right online and submit them - selecting from their massive music collection. Even when we requested a song for our first dance they didn't have in their library, they found it for us in moments - no hassel or additonal charges or anything. I was even able to send them a HUGE amount of photos that they compiled into a slideshow that played on a huge plasma over the DJ station all night long for our guests to see.

As for the Videography, they were great! Brittni came by to ask me a few things here and there and to show me a few of her shots - but were virtually like ghosts. They were out of the way and so incognito I hardly knew they were there, which I think is fantastic. They were also much better priced than a lot of other videographers in the area.
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Catrina
Wedding:
2/10/2007
4.8/5.0
We had a lot of fun with these guys. We had to book them fairly last minute but they were pretty wonderful. The only thing that could have been better is that the dj called me by the wrong name when he announced our first dance. However, he figured it out about halfway through the dance, corrected himself, and we all just kind of laughed it off. Oh! And there was a song I hadn't thought to put on the official playlist that one of my relatives requested and he didn't play it until after the official list was done, which was pretty much when the party was over. I wished he would have asked me about playing it during because it would have been a lot of fun, so you might let them know that you're alright with them playing your guests' requests (if you are).
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bcliffe
Wedding:
9/5/2010
4.7/5.0
We really enjoyed our evening with Millennium Music. AJ was just what we wanted in a DJ - someone to keep the party going without overwhelming the event. He was very professional, and everyone danced all night.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
springbride
Wedding:
5/29/2010
4.7/5.0
Jason Clyde was great!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rockonsara
Wedding:
10/3/2009
4.7/5.0
I toyed with the idea of just having an ipod as our DJ, but after our wedding it was very clear to me how important it was to have a professional DJ. Millenium was great, and we would definitely recommend Alex. I was pretty thorough (read: obnoxiously exhaustive) in the songs I wanted to play, and he did a great job at accommodating us. We tend to like some odd choices musically (I walked down the aisle to an acoustic version of "Do you Realize??" by the Flaming lips), but he knew how to play both our songs as well as some favorites without being cheesy about it. Their offices are a little crazy (packed and messy everywhere) which made me feel a little wary about their professionalism, but he and they couldn't have done a better job on the wedding day.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.5/5.0
I knew I wanted to go with Millenium after I went to my cousin's wedding where Jason was her DJ. Jason was already booked for my wedding day, but he assured me that all the other DJs were just as good. He let me know that I would know who my DJ would be within the next week or so, but it actually took several months to find out that I was going to have Andrew. I was also told we would get to meet with our DJ a month a head of time to plan the day, well I had to call and email before something was set up 3 weeks before. Then he cancelled and we had to reschedule for 2 weeks before.

I had pretty much everything planned by the time we got there, so we only had to talk about details. I rented the tv for 3 hours, wanted a slide show of us to play initially, then corresponding music videos while we were dancing. This is exactly how my cousin's wedding was. I had all the pictures in the order I wanted them in (which took forever!), and I wanted each one up for 10 seconds, this way I figured the slideshow would play 12 times before the dancing would start. Well, the slide show was completely played at random, there weren't any music videos, and I specifically requested to do the dollar dance, and it never happened.

Just some minor let-downs, but the music was good. I just think I could have had the same service for a couple hundred less
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/21/2012
4.4/5.0
Millennium was wonderful to work with for our wedding. They are very professional and attentive. Our DJ was Jason and we received SO many compliments after our reception about how he was the best DJ they'd ever seen. Our guests were dancing the whole time and everyone had a blast. I've had some friends that have tried to book him (he gets booked up fast!) for their upcoming weddings. Millennium did our videography too. The video turned out great, however I was disappointed that they just send it to you without giving you the chance to edit anything. We had musicians at our ceremony that played the organ/violin and a vocalist, and you can't hear them at all in the video. The video is more like a "music video" to music we chose, so you can't hear the ceremony. I emailed Millennium after the wedding to ask if I could get some footage from the ceremony to hear our musicians and they told me I could for an extra charge. I was disappointed in that. Millennium also provided us a backdrop with lighting for the head table that was gorgeous! Millennium is a little more expensive than some places, but they are worth it!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.4/5.0
I am so happy we went with millennium! The were awesome we had Andrew and the night went so smooth. And the dance floor was always packed great job!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
coleraver
Wedding:
12/26/2008
4.0/5.0
They were very accomodating when it came to our music selections, they understood what we wanted and what we didn't want. While we did have a few bumps in the road on the night of our wedding, the owner of the company has since made contact with us and has offered to partially reimburse us and made sure to find out all the areas where we desired an improvement to prevent any future problems.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
heatherb
Wedding:
5/22/2011
3.9/5.0
Millennium was a great choice for us, they met with us before our wedding and helped us chose our play list so it really reflected us and and everyone had a great time!
They also did the lighting for our revenu and it was beautiful.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor

MAP

 
1334 Strassner Drive, Saint Louis, MO 63144 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Millennium Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo