130x130 sq 1256334984632 heidimohsinweddingveilchicagoil

Miller + Miller Wedding Photography

Chicago , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Naperville /
Chicago, IL 60601 US (map)

PHONE

630-373-2411

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Miller + Miller is a husband + wife wedding photography team of Ryan + Sarah Miller. We enjoy working closely together, and with each of our couples, providing elements of... Read more
Miller + Miller is a husband + wife wedding photography team of Ryan + Sarah Miller. We enjoy working closely together, and with each of our couples, providing elements of photojournalism, fashion, editorial style, high-impact, creative, and dramatic wedding photography.

A few of our inspirations include art, fashion, and beauty, as well as the objects, light and color of the natural environment. As avid lovers of the outdoors and architecture, we typically incorporate into each into our wedding photography to provide a “sense of place” and depth of field within the composition of our photos.

Some of our favorite weddings include outdoor ceremonies in picturesque locations, unique historic or loft venues, and working with creative couple's who share a passion for photography along side us. We provide stylish engagement photography and memorable wedding coverage to couples throughout Chicago, Illinois and often travel out of state for destinations. Read less
Invitations , Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1241101946056 rheashawn14
130x130 sq 1241101946071 rheashawn12
130x130 sq 1241101949118 rheashawn13
130x130 sq 1241101950431 nicholelogan13
130x130 sq 1241101950446 nicholelogan15
130x130 sq 1241101952525 nicholelogan26
130x130 sq 1241101952712 nicholelogan04
130x130 sq 1243520897671 nicholelogan09
130x130 sq 1253111989443 heidimohsinchicagoweddingphotography
130x130 sq 1253112086255 heidimohsinamazingweddingphotosillinois
130x130 sq 1253112241130 heidimohsinchicagoillinoiscakecutting
130x130 sq 1256333236319 floridabeachweddingphotography50
130x130 sq 1256333344554 joshstacy12photojournalisticweddingphotographersil
130x130 sq 1256333399179 joshstacy27lakemichiganengagement
130x130 sq 1256333463257 jschicagoblackstonehotelwedding
130x130 sq 1256333526069 mikeaimeechicagoharborengagement
130x130 sq 1256333606569 mikeaimeeengagementphotos
130x130 sq 1256333669929 mikeaimeesailorposeengagement
130x130 sq 1258999415608 jshotelsaxweddingphotographer
130x130 sq 1258999476139 joshstacy07napervillehighfashionengagement
130x130 sq 1270735754283 derekjorie005
130x130 sq 1270735777924 derekjorie015
130x130 sq 1270735801236 derekjorie023
130x130 sq 1278439043504 aimeemike033
130x130 sq 1278439103270 aimeemike039
130x130 sq 1278439135363 aimeemike001
130x130 sq 1278439160785 seansteph01
130x130 sq 1278439195832 seansteph09
130x130 sq 1278439236176 seansteph41
130x130 sq 1278439271363 aimeemike022
130x130 sq 1285691696269 bradlaurenblogfavlowres16
130x130 sq 1285691750300 bradlaurenblogfavlowres35
130x130 sq 1285691785863 bradlaurenblogfavlowres01
130x130 sq 1285691842691 bobbybrittany43
130x130 sq 1285691939035 bobbybrittany31
130x130 sq 1285691964566 bobbybrittany15
130x130 sq 1285691978113 bobbybrittany01
130x130 sq 1288899697680 monicatomasweddingblogfavs049
130x130 sq 1288899734726 monicatomasweddingblogfavs038
130x130 sq 1288899763742 monicatomasweddingblogfavs032
130x130 sq 1288899811601 shaunjuliabloglowres01
130x130 sq 1288899866398 shaunjuliabloglowres24
130x130 sq 1288899893367 shaunjuliabloglowres19
130x130 sq 1288900003555 shaunjuliabloglowres43
130x130 sq 1288900102367 sheilamikeweddingblog041
130x130 sq 1288900123789 sheilamikeweddingblog047
130x130 sq 1288984658296 sheilamikeweddingblog002
130x130 sq 1288984709406 shaunjuliabloglowres34
130x130 sq 1288984747906 mikevalwedlowresblog34
130x130 sq 1288984759796 mikevalwedlowresblog01
130x130 sq 1288985036984 mikevalwedlowresblog35
130x130 sq 1296490898749 agneschaselowresblogfavs02
130x130 sq 1296490900264 agneschaselowresblogfavs05
130x130 sq 1296490901186 agneschaselowresblogfavs12
130x130 sq 1296490902233 agneschaselowresblogfavs17
130x130 sq 1296490903171 agneschaselowresblogfavs23
130x130 sq 1296490904311 agneschaselowresblogfavs28
130x130 sq 1296490905499 agneschaselowresblogfavs31
130x130 sq 1296490906499 agneschaselowresblogfavs34
130x130 sq 1296490907233 agneschaselowresblogfavs37
130x130 sq 1296490908171 agneschaselowresblogfavs41
130x130 sq 1296490909327 agneschaselowresblogfavs47
130x130 sq 1296490910718 nickjillianlowresblog07
130x130 sq 1296490913124 nickjillianlowresblog12
130x130 sq 1296490914218 nickjillianlowresblog18
130x130 sq 1296490915202 nickjillianlowresblog25
130x130 sq 1296490916140 nickjillianlowresblog37
130x130 sq 1296491099707 ianericalowresblog01
130x130 sq 1296491102035 ianericalowresblog12
130x130 sq 1296491103301 ianericalowresblog13
130x130 sq 1296491104332 ianericalowresblog16
130x130 sq 1296491105488 ianericalowresblog17
130x130 sq 1296491106848 ianericalowresblog31
130x130 sq 1296491108191 ianericalowresblog33
130x130 sq 1296491325416 ianerica001
130x130 sq 1296491326400 ianerica010
130x130 sq 1296491329244 ianerica015
130x130 sq 1296491330150 ianerica024
130x130 sq 1296491331447 ianerica025
130x130 sq 1296491332510 ianerica026
130x130 sq 1296491334213 ianerica029
130x130 sq 1296491335635 tomasmonicalowres00
130x130 sq 1296491336494 tomasmonicalowres04
130x130 sq 1296491337713 tomasmonicalowres22
130x130 sq 1296491340369 tomasmonicalowres24
130x130 sq 1296491341291 tomasmonicalowres32
130x130 sq 1296491342151 tomasmonicalowres34
130x130 sq 1296491516124 monicatomasweddingblogfavs038
130x130 sq 1296491516999 monicatomasweddingblogfavs041
130x130 sq 1296491518343 monicatomasweddingblogfavs043
130x130 sq 1296491519436 monicatomasweddingblogfavs048
130x130 sq 1296491521155 monicatomasweddingblogfavs049
130x130 sq 1296491522640 monicatomasweddingblogfavs050
130x130 sq 1296494195989 monicatomasweddingblogfavs009
130x130 sq 1296494196942 monicatomasweddingblogfavs017
130x130 sq 1296494198521 monicatomasweddingblogfavs028
130x130 sq 1296494200036 monicatomasweddingblogfavs030
130x130 sq 1296494201505 monicatomasweddingblogfavs032
130x130 sq 1296494202599 monicatomasweddingblogfavs035
130x130 sq 1296496143117 erikallisonwedblogfavs001
130x130 sq 1296496144148 erikallisonwedblogfavs029
130x130 sq 1296496146477 erikallisonwedblogfavs033
130x130 sq 1296496147602 erikallisonwedblogfavs040
130x130 sq 1296496148930 erikallisonwedblogfavs045
130x130 sq 1296496150164 erikallisonwedblogfavs046
130x130 sq 1296496154039 erikallisonwedblogfavs047

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Embossed, Engraving, Letterpress, Recycled Paper, Soy Based Inks

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Sarah + Ryan capture premium, editorial style photos that blend photojournalistic, natural and posed set-ups, calculated light, and vibrant color. Experts in editing photos for editorial use, we will provide our artistic direction for black & white, sepia or photo enhancements. All images can be converted from color to black & white or sepia colorization upon print ordering from our client proofing site. Options are endless and anything is possible.
 
 Sarah + Ryan are also highly skilled in realistic digital cosmetic surgery like weight reduction, baggy eye removal, skin smoothing, pimple + scar removal, tattoo removal, figure adjusting, red eye removal, and much more.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
All situations.
Is your media preference film or digital?
All digital.
How many photographers do you work with?
When hiring Miller + Miller, a husband + wife wedding photography team, that is just who you deal with ? only the two of us, Ryan + Sarah. We do not subcontract to other photographers.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Never two weddings in one day. Occasionally multiple shoots per weekend.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
A whole array of the most high-end in Canon cameras, lenses and equipment. We'll also typically bring lighting and accessories as well. We prepare for everything.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Usually daily. We don't throw curveballs!
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
$350 per hour.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Wedding couple's are asked to provide a meal and dinner break.
Do you charge for travel?
It really depends on the place and other variables. We look at traveling on an individual basis.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Our turnaround time is dependent on the time of year of the shoot, our calendar and shooting schedule.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Website client proof & ordering site.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
The proofs are on a DVD disk, so forever. We include complimentary 90 days of online viewing and optional ordering. Additional proofing time is available.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
A personal use copyright release is provided with the disk.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
A photo disc purchase of the high-resolution images is available which allows for a personal copyright and unlimited printing of the images.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
McLorn
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
We are so glad we chose to work with Miller + Miller for our engagement and wedding photographs! Sarah and Ryan Miller are absolutely amazing! They provided great timelines and details throughout the whole wedding process. They were quick to respond and always professional and on top of things. And of course, their product is fabulous! Their photographs are creative, artistic, and show great personality and skill. My husband and I really clicked with them, making photography sessions fun and exciting. I truly trust Sarah and Ryan's expertise and talent. I HIGHLY recommend Miller + Miller and hope to do more work with them in the future.
We are so glad we chose to work with Miller + Miller for our engagement and wedding photographs! Sarah and Ryan Miller are Read more...
We are so glad we chose to work with Miller + Miller for our engagement and wedding photographs! Sarah and Ryan Miller are absolutely amazing! They provided great timelines and details throughout the whole wedding process. They were quick to respond and always professional and on top of things. And of course, their product is fabulous! Their photographs are creative, artistic, and show great personality and skill. My husband and I really clicked with them, making photography sessions fun and exciting. I truly trust Sarah and Ryan's expertise and talent. I HIGHLY recommend Miller + Miller and hope to do more work with them in the future. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I had researched every single photographer in the greater Chicago area and Miller and Miller by far were the winners. I only met with two of them, since I was so certain just from looking at their blog that they were perfect for us, and they were. Not only are Sarah and Ryan just amazing and funny people who I would like to be friends with if I lived in Illinois, but they are SO talented. They did our engagement photos and every person I spoke to told me their were the best e-photos they have ever seen. They also did our 09.28.2013 wedding as well and even though they photos have not come in yet, I know they will be spectacular. They have such an attention to detail, you know every photo will be perfect. Their price has gone up since we booked them over a year and a half ago, but they are definitely worth the money. I would definitely splurge on them, they are the best!!
I had researched every single photographer in the greater Chicago area and Miller and Miller by far were the winners. I Read more...
I had researched every single photographer in the greater Chicago area and Miller and Miller by far were the winners. I only met with two of them, since I was so certain just from looking at their blog that they were perfect for us, and they were. Not only are Sarah and Ryan just amazing and funny people who I would like to be friends with if I lived in Illinois, but they are SO talented. They did our engagement photos and every person I spoke to told me their were the best e-photos they have ever seen. They also did our 09.28.2013 wedding as well and even though they photos have not come in yet, I know they will be spectacular. They have such an attention to detail, you know every photo will be perfect. Their price has gone up since we booked them over a year and a half ago, but they are definitely worth the money. I would definitely splurge on them, they are the best!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Mark
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
We just completed our engagement and wedding day photos this past week with Miller+Miller, and we were absolutely blown away. We couldn't recommend this husband & wife team of Ryan and Sarah more highly, and here are just a few of the reasons why ...

One: They are highly skilled photographers with tremendous talent. Just great technical skill and great eyes and instincts for lighting, angles, etc. Two: They have a terrific work ethic. They are detail-oriented professionals who go the extra mile to obtain the shots you want. Whether it was Sarah responding to every email and constructing an ambitious but practical shooting schedule down to the minute during the planning process, or Ryan climbing a bridge to get a higher angle for one shot, they so clearly gave it their all to ensure that we came away with the photos we desired. They also worked a 12-hour day during our wedding to document the whole event in full. They are meticulous in setting up the most important shots. They understand that a wedding is a once-in-a-lifetime experience and they are truly committed to doing the job right. Three: They are very knowledgeable about Chicago and navigating its landmarks, and they know how to execute an ambitious shooting schedule. Everything ran like a well-oiled machine. Four: They are just really good, decent people who are a pleasure to spend time with. If you think about it, other than your spouse, the wedding photographer is the one person you will spend your entire wedding day with at arm's length. It's really important to have someone you enjoy being around. Sarah and Ryan are nice, thoughtful, funny, relaxed, and work so well together. It was fun to work with them. Five: The stellar finished product. Just a day later, Miller+Miller shared a few of the photos from our engagement shoot--they look spectacular, like something you would see in a magazine, but without any photoshopping or other enhancements. Book them for your wedding--so worth it.
We just completed our engagement and wedding day photos this past week with Miller+Miller, and we were absolutely blown Read more...
We just completed our engagement and wedding day photos this past week with Miller+Miller, and we were absolutely blown away. We couldn't recommend this husband & wife team of Ryan and Sarah more highly, and here are just a few of the reasons why ...

One: They are highly skilled photographers with tremendous talent. Just great technical skill and great eyes and instincts for lighting, angles, etc. Two: They have a terrific work ethic. They are detail-oriented professionals who go the extra mile to obtain the shots you want. Whether it was Sarah responding to every email and constructing an ambitious but practical shooting schedule down to the minute during the planning process, or Ryan climbing a bridge to get a higher angle for one shot, they so clearly gave it their all to ensure that we came away with the photos we desired. They also worked a 12-hour day during our wedding to document the whole event in full. They are meticulous in setting up the most important shots. They understand that a wedding is a once-in-a-lifetime experience and they are truly committed to doing the job right. Three: They are very knowledgeable about Chicago and navigating its landmarks, and they know how to execute an ambitious shooting schedule. Everything ran like a well-oiled machine. Four: They are just really good, decent people who are a pleasure to spend time with. If you think about it, other than your spouse, the wedding photographer is the one person you will spend your entire wedding day with at arm's length. It's really important to have someone you enjoy being around. Sarah and Ryan are nice, thoughtful, funny, relaxed, and work so well together. It was fun to work with them. Five: The stellar finished product. Just a day later, Miller+Miller shared a few of the photos from our engagement shoot--they look spectacular, like something you would see in a magazine, but without any photoshopping or other enhancements. Book them for your wedding--so worth it. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Nancy
Wedding:
5/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot begin to say how AMAZING this duo is. I had the utmost pleasure of having them as one of my wedding vendors. As soon as I saw their photos on their website, I was amazed at how BEAUTIFUL and perfect the photos were, and I had to book them! These people are fantastic, unbelievably professional, and very organized. We flew to Chicago because I refused to have anyone else take our engagement photos. And we flew them from Chicago to Newport to have them shoot our wedding, I couldn't have had it any other way. Sarah and Ryan are such a great, easygoing couple to work with and I cannot begin to say how spectacular the photos they take come out. They have an eye for creativity and they make these photos look like shoots from a magazine. When people saw our engagement photos, they actually asked if my husband and I were modeling for a magazine! They are some of the friendliest people you will ever meet and they will go to any lengths to make sure you are happy and are getting exactly what you want. And they are so very detailed with everything, Sarah does not skip a beat. Her responses to my emails were so prompt, and there are a lot of questions to make sure that you get EVERYTHING you want. If you want ridiculously amazing photos, book Miller + Miller, no matter where you are in the country, you will not be disappointed, no other photographers compare!
I cannot begin to say how AMAZING this duo is. I had the utmost pleasure of having them as one of my wedding vendors. As Read more...
I cannot begin to say how AMAZING this duo is. I had the utmost pleasure of having them as one of my wedding vendors. As soon as I saw their photos on their website, I was amazed at how BEAUTIFUL and perfect the photos were, and I had to book them! These people are fantastic, unbelievably professional, and very organized. We flew to Chicago because I refused to have anyone else take our engagement photos. And we flew them from Chicago to Newport to have them shoot our wedding, I couldn't have had it any other way. Sarah and Ryan are such a great, easygoing couple to work with and I cannot begin to say how spectacular the photos they take come out. They have an eye for creativity and they make these photos look like shoots from a magazine. When people saw our engagement photos, they actually asked if my husband and I were modeling for a magazine! They are some of the friendliest people you will ever meet and they will go to any lengths to make sure you are happy and are getting exactly what you want. And they are so very detailed with everything, Sarah does not skip a beat. Her responses to my emails were so prompt, and there are a lot of questions to make sure that you get EVERYTHING you want. If you want ridiculously amazing photos, book Miller + Miller, no matter where you are in the country, you will not be disappointed, no other photographers compare! Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
April
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
UNBELIEVABLE!! These guys are true professionals with an amazing eye. As a photographer myself (my mother too!) I was incredibly picky when looking for a photographer. One glance a Miller + Miller's website and I knew I had to have them. I will admit, there was a bit of a heart attack when I saw the price for their services, but I knew I couldn't walk away without them doing our pictures, so we made it work. It meant a little more DIY on some other things, but it was worth moving our budget around for. Think about it: the only thing that lasts from your wedding day are the pictures!!! You NEED quality! They were absolutely amazing and I couldn't' be happier with our wedding (and engagement) pictures! They even traveled down to St. Louis from Chicago for a very reasonable travel fee. Don't skimp on a quality photographer!!!!
UNBELIEVABLE!! These guys are true professionals with an amazing eye. As a photographer myself (my mother too!) I was Read more...
UNBELIEVABLE!! These guys are true professionals with an amazing eye. As a photographer myself (my mother too!) I was incredibly picky when looking for a photographer. One glance a Miller + Miller's website and I knew I had to have them. I will admit, there was a bit of a heart attack when I saw the price for their services, but I knew I couldn't walk away without them doing our pictures, so we made it work. It meant a little more DIY on some other things, but it was worth moving our budget around for. Think about it: the only thing that lasts from your wedding day are the pictures!!! You NEED quality! They were absolutely amazing and I couldn't' be happier with our wedding (and engagement) pictures! They even traveled down to St. Louis from Chicago for a very reasonable travel fee. Don't skimp on a quality photographer!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1362496704979 fmm11745
Jamie
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
EVERYTHING I COULD HAVE ASKED FOR AND MORE!! I would give them a higher star rating if I could!

You cannot go wrong with husband and wife, Ryan and Sarah, as your photographers. Their pictures are stunning and really give you that "wow" factor!

Ryan and Sarah's equipment is like no other photographer's, providing you with high quality photos and lighting, which is spectacular. Not to mention, their captured scenery is an added bonus! I wanted my engagement pictures/wedding pictures to include the architecture of Chicago since it was a Chicago Themed Wedding and I could not imagine another photographer capturing this with such perfection, as did Ryan and Sarah. They truly want you to be happy and pleased with their work in the end.

Not only are they amazing photographers, but the most impressive thing about Ryan and Sarah is how personable and helpful they are with the entire planning process. In the months leading up to our wedding, Sarah and I on average emailed back and fourth at least once every couple of days, if not once per day. She provided me with tips and suggestions prior to my wedding day, which neither my wedding planner nor I even thought of! She is very knowledgeable with the industry and especially creative when it comes to what you are envisioning for your special day.

The last thing you want to worry about on your wedding day is if your photographers will capture all of those important details and moments you've worked so hard for. I can honestly say I did not worry about the photography at all and was very confident that Miller+Miller would capture every single detail. When I received my wedding photos I was not disappointed. Ryan and Sarah put their heart and sole into them. I continue to get compliment after compliment on my wedding photos, which is more than I could have ever asked for :)
EVERYTHING I COULD HAVE ASKED FOR AND MORE!! I would give them a higher star rating if I could!

You cannot go Read more...
EVERYTHING I COULD HAVE ASKED FOR AND MORE!! I would give them a higher star rating if I could!

You cannot go wrong with husband and wife, Ryan and Sarah, as your photographers. Their pictures are stunning and really give you that "wow" factor!

Ryan and Sarah's equipment is like no other photographer's, providing you with high quality photos and lighting, which is spectacular. Not to mention, their captured scenery is an added bonus! I wanted my engagement pictures/wedding pictures to include the architecture of Chicago since it was a Chicago Themed Wedding and I could not imagine another photographer capturing this with such perfection, as did Ryan and Sarah. They truly want you to be happy and pleased with their work in the end.

Not only are they amazing photographers, but the most impressive thing about Ryan and Sarah is how personable and helpful they are with the entire planning process. In the months leading up to our wedding, Sarah and I on average emailed back and fourth at least once every couple of days, if not once per day. She provided me with tips and suggestions prior to my wedding day, which neither my wedding planner nor I even thought of! She is very knowledgeable with the industry and especially creative when it comes to what you are envisioning for your special day.

The last thing you want to worry about on your wedding day is if your photographers will capture all of those important details and moments you've worked so hard for. I can honestly say I did not worry about the photography at all and was very confident that Miller+Miller would capture every single detail. When I received my wedding photos I was not disappointed. Ryan and Sarah put their heart and sole into them. I continue to get compliment after compliment on my wedding photos, which is more than I could have ever asked for :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/21/2012
4.8/5.0
Most amazing photos I have ever seen! We were so satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone! They are a little pricey but if you have the funds I would definitely recommend them!
Most amazing photos I have ever seen! We were so satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone! They are a little pricey but Read more...
Most amazing photos I have ever seen! We were so satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone! They are a little pricey but if you have the funds I would definitely recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Desiree
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for the photos! They are amazing, we absolutely love them. They bring back such great memories of such a wonderful day. I am so happy with how they turned out, even better than I had imagined (and I had high expectations after being so happy with the engagement pics). I couldn't be happier that we chose to go with Miller and Miller!! Truly big thanks for some awesome photos!
Thank you so much for the photos! They are amazing, we absolutely love them. They bring back such great memories of such a Read more...
Thank you so much for the photos! They are amazing, we absolutely love them. They bring back such great memories of such a wonderful day. I am so happy with how they turned out, even better than I had imagined (and I had high expectations after being so happy with the engagement pics). I couldn't be happier that we chose to go with Miller and Miller!! Truly big thanks for some awesome photos! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1310141470653 tomme2511
Katie
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Sarah and Ryan. They were very knowledgeable, very professional, and their photos are absolutely gorgeous. I actually worked with my wedding date around their schedule because when I found them, I knew I had to have them as my wedding day photographers! I am so very excited to see the photos from our big day.
I can't say enough good things about Sarah and Ryan. They were very knowledgeable, very professional, and their photos are Read more...
I can't say enough good things about Sarah and Ryan. They were very knowledgeable, very professional, and their photos are absolutely gorgeous. I actually worked with my wedding date around their schedule because when I found them, I knew I had to have them as my wedding day photographers! I am so very excited to see the photos from our big day. Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
My husband and I LOOOVVEEE Sarah and Ryan from Miller and Miller Photography!!
We chose them for our engagement and wedding photos and it was the BEST decision made during wedding planning. Here's a list why :)
- SUPER TALENTED!! Check out their portfolio on their website to see why. My words will not do their skills and creativity justice.
- very knowledgeable, experienced, professional and timely (my hard to please Asian mother was so impressed with them on our wedding day and she's insanely hard to impress. She won't stop raving about them and wants to look at my wedding photos every week)
- good, trustworthy, down to earth, people (its hard to find people in the wedding industry who isn't out to rip you off)
- always goes the extra mile. Ryan balanced (rather precariously) on a tiny rock in a muddy lagoon to shoot our engagement photos. While holding his very expensive camera. Some others might not want to risk their fancy equipment just to get a good shot but he did. Just so we could have some pretty pictures. Awesome, right?
- they don't make you do shots of your wedding party holding hands and running in a circle around the couple, totem pole, all the groomsmen carrying the bride on her side, etc. I'm sure they can do those shots brilliantly if that was your thing but their creative skills are way beyond that. Put your wedding vision in their hands and they'll have you looking like you're on the cover of Vogue.
- THE ABSOLUTE BEST PHOTOGRAPHERS TO HIRE IF YOU WANT AMAZING CHICAGO SKYLINE SHOTS. Actually, all their photos are amazing!! But their skyline ones make your heart stop!

Book them! There will be no regrets!
My husband and I LOOOVVEEE Sarah and Ryan from Miller and Miller Photography!!
We chose them for our engagement and Read more...
My husband and I LOOOVVEEE Sarah and Ryan from Miller and Miller Photography!!
We chose them for our engagement and wedding photos and it was the BEST decision made during wedding planning. Here's a list why :)
- SUPER TALENTED!! Check out their portfolio on their website to see why. My words will not do their skills and creativity justice.
- very knowledgeable, experienced, professional and timely (my hard to please Asian mother was so impressed with them on our wedding day and she's insanely hard to impress. She won't stop raving about them and wants to look at my wedding photos every week)
- good, trustworthy, down to earth, people (its hard to find people in the wedding industry who isn't out to rip you off)
- always goes the extra mile. Ryan balanced (rather precariously) on a tiny rock in a muddy lagoon to shoot our engagement photos. While holding his very expensive camera. Some others might not want to risk their fancy equipment just to get a good shot but he did. Just so we could have some pretty pictures. Awesome, right?
- they don't make you do shots of your wedding party holding hands and running in a circle around the couple, totem pole, all the groomsmen carrying the bride on her side, etc. I'm sure they can do those shots brilliantly if that was your thing but their creative skills are way beyond that. Put your wedding vision in their hands and they'll have you looking like you're on the cover of Vogue.
- THE ABSOLUTE BEST PHOTOGRAPHERS TO HIRE IF YOU WANT AMAZING CHICAGO SKYLINE SHOTS. Actually, all their photos are amazing!! But their skyline ones make your heart stop!

Book them! There will be no regrets! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Naperville /, Chicago, IL 60601 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Miller + Miller Wedding Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1256334984632 heidimohsinweddingveilchicagoil